The only problem NPP has is Akufo-Addo - Anita De Souza

Read Comments Comments (99)

• Rosy 12 years ago

If de problem den get be Akufo-Addo which one be ur own Anita De Souza....Konkonsa

• PIMPSTER 12 years ago

THE TRUE ASHAWO BAA IN CONTROL NDC

• PIMPSTER 12 years ago

NO WONDER! SHE IS IN CONTROL OF NDC

• OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago

Author:SGT ANANI FIADZOE...

Every civilized person in this world
    can be afraid of a thief, arm rober,a
    murderer and diabolical idiot which
    Tsikata is one, that is why we have
    Police whose duty it is to protect us
    fro ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 12 years ago

AUTHOR: TONY -----------

P/NDCs HAVE LIED FROM AFRC TIME TO PRESENT DAY NDC GOVERNMENT. GHANA HAS WASTED OVER 30 YEARS OF J.J. RAWLINGS REIGN OF TERROR. NPP RULED FOR JUST 8 YEARS WITH DECENCY, HONESTY, FREEDOM OF SPEECH, ...

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 12 years ago

WHO EVEN CARES IF YOUR PARTY COLLAPSE? AND IT IS EVEN ON ITS WAY TO COLLAPSE. WHETHER ALAN OR WHATEVER NPP HAS NO MORE CHANCE IN GHANA UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE. UNLESS YOU BREAK THAT YOUR ASHANTI AKYIM TRIBALST PARTY INTO PIECES ...

• kokuvi 12 years ago

IS THAT ALL YOU COULD CONTRIBUTE? OPEPENI IMDEED

• facts 12 years ago

She may be siding with those who believe that to win elections the presidential candidate must be a northerner. Ghana is not interested in who knows best but anybody from the north, this is why we have Mahama. This is why we ...

• The 12 years ago

As for NDC everybody in the party is a problem. That is why they rode on the back of Prof and killed him. The man was sick they said he was well, they made him trot and dance azonto at the airport and they suceeded in killing ...

• insight to the bone 12 years ago

its unlikely there will be a runoff rather the issue will be settled either by upholding the decision of the ec or will go straight out and award the presidency to npp. either way there can be no peace and we should expect wa ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 12 years ago

Anita de souza the beef-witted,mattress-soiling deplorable calamity of birth !

Is she aware at all that there are provisions in the constitution which requires any contestant in the presidential election to seek redress in ...

• UGLY CRIMINAL ASHANTI 12 years ago

THE ASHANTI MUST NEVER BE ALLOW TO GOVERNED GHANA AGAIN BUT BE GOVERNED

NDC EVEN IF RULED OR LED BY SADAMOF IRAQ WILL STILL BE BETTER THAN NPP UNDER K4 OR JESUS CHRIST BCOS OF ASHANTI PRIMITIVE POLITICS OF INSULT

• HUUNU 12 years ago

PEPENI IS A HUMAN BEING. YOU WILL CONTINUE TO SUFFER FOR YOUR ARROGANCE. YOU WILL REMAIN IN OPPOSITION FOR LONG. GOD WILL PUNISH YOU UNTIL U CHANGE UR WAYS. NPP = ARROGANCE

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE. 12 years ago

It is so strange to see some idiots and monkeys who call themselves human beings but animals supports DUMSO-DUMSO, NKONFEM, CORRUPT, THIEVES, VIOLENT, DECEITFUL AND DISHONESTY BUNCH IF CRIMINALS WHO CALL THEMSELVES
    A POLITIC ...

• Kondendiara Kakraba 12 years ago

NDC has time for every mischievous action in this world. After all we are in court fighting rigging. We remember your Koforidua declaration and Azorka boys, we remember what you did in connivance with EC to disqualify Konadu, ...

• Selassie Dzokoto 12 years ago

Very insightful. I wish she does read ghanaweb.com and its comments.

• familyman 12 years ago

any idiot can be elected as an women organiser

• Agya Owusu-Germany 12 years ago

This Ashawo woman in NDC is telling everybody in Ghana that,is thief Mahama is better than Nana?.NDC members are afraid what will heppen to them when Nana takes over this country

• SAFO,NY 12 years ago

DONT WORRY ABOUT THIS WOMAN; ALL THAT SHE IS DOING,LIKE A HOST OF OTHER NDC MEMBERS, IS TO BE VOCIFEROUS SO THAT THEY COULD BE RECOGNISED BY THE PARTY HIERACHY AND BE REWARDED WITH A POSITION IN THE GOVT.WHAT WAS THE LAST TIM ...

• Atta Kwaku 12 years ago

Anita di wofie asem.obayifour baa.Are you a member of NPP? Tackle the problems in NDC.

• ASEM BE BA DABI 12 years ago

cry your own cry.

Becasuse of Coup D'etat where on earth
    can such a prostitute come out to talk
    such idiotic words?

Does that Anita knows better than a Barrister-At-Law such as Nana Akuffo Addo, Ooooo if not because NDC is a cheap bunch o ...

• Jah bless 12 years ago

Kwasia baa Ashawo ni.Ye di wo trum ma wonka nokware.Are u afraid of Akuffo Addo because he is coming to take all of you to Nsawam prison.I believe this Ashawo ni baa is not from Ghana.These Togolese nationals are now in the h ...

• Frimpong, USA 12 years ago

I have read all the comments coming from NPP members and very sadly enough not a single person made any constructive argument about Anita's comment except to insult her. Do the NPP mostly Ashantis and Akyems know or heard abo ...

• OBTT 12 years ago

AND WHAT ABOUT THE FOUNDER OF YOUR SO-CALLED NDC AND REST, THE LIKES OF THE STUPID BIG-MOUTHED ASIEDU NKETIA, TONY AIDOO AND OTHERS? HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN SO SOON THE INSULTS BARRAGED ON KUFOUR BY YOUR JJ CALLING HIM ATAA AYI, A ...

The entire nation's problem at the moment is NDC thievery, corruption, lies, deceit, dishonesty, violence,
    incompetency, selfishness, arogancy,
    robery and their total economic chaotic attitudes.

Without NDC Ghana was a n ...

• kojo accra 12 years ago

so anta just a house cleaner for nana konadu house is now ndc minister is endtimefor ndc

• Kwaku 12 years ago

I suspect this single Anita is dreaming of having Nana Akufo-Addo as a boyfriend,she is always talking about him.You know when a lady is talking about a particular man that doesn't make sense,it means she wants something from ...

• Adoa Mensah 12 years ago

Anita is not fit for Nana. She will not stand the test. Asawo ni ba like Anita Jemima will not be attracted to our president Nana. Crooked legged woman. What of all the problems in the NDC? Na who cause am? Everybody !!!!!

• koo nimo 12 years ago

she was in hibernation, who happened?

• ANITA OFUI 12 years ago

ABOA FUNU anita,KWASEA BAA,AHSAWO BAA,SHAME ON YOY AND NDC,PERIOD

• DRAMANI MAHAMA 12 years ago

ANITA DE SOUZA YOU STINKING MOUTH,YOU STINKING 'PUSSSSY'
    YOUR ARE A THIEF STUPID IDIOT.

• Maame Grace 12 years ago

Yes he is OUR problem and we like it concentrate on your problem. Why everyday Nana you guys cant get enough of him. Who ever thought that Haruna Atta will be singing praises of Rawlings but look at them now, over 20years of ...

• DA 12 years ago

Oh you mean the only problem you have is Akuffo Addo?

• Kofi 12 years ago

No, the only man NDC fears is Nana Akuffo-Addo

• SYDNEY 12 years ago

WE DONT NEED THIS SHALLOW MIND AND NARROW BRAINS TO POINT OUT OUR ISSUES BCOS HER NDC'S ATTAMILLS WAS A J-DEBT THIEF AND WHAT DID SHE SAY ABOUT THAT.....FOOLISH THIEVES IN NDC...IDE BII KEKE.....

• Toto Gbonyo 12 years ago

This BABY SHAWADE of The Hague can't even show her face at public. She hides inside and then spew her AIDS INFECTED VERNOM.

• ### 12 years ago

Togolese

• Kwobia (Toronto ) 12 years ago

Yes,I agree.The NPP cannot see the forest
    because of the trees.It needs to rid itself of the top leadership.

• princewilly@ymail.com 12 years ago

The scene was a tiny mountain village in a remote section of West Virginia. An old mountaineer and his young wife were getting a divorce in the local court.

But custody of the three children,Jake,Nana,Bawumia was a problem ...

• Some People 12 years ago

How can NPP's problem bother you, if indeed Akuffo Addo is NPP's problem.

THE ONLY PROBLEM FOR NDC IS AKUFFO ADDO.

He is the only one who can take your rotten Party to task.

You thought you could get away with steali ...

• KWABENA WARNING.NJ 12 years ago

DI WO FIE ASEM.

• ZONGO BOY 12 years ago

AND WHAT IS THE PROBLEMS NDC HAS, LACK OF GOVERNANCE, LACK OF HONESTY AND TRUST WORTHYNESS AND ABILITY TO PRODUCE QUALITY LEADERS SO WORRY ABOUT YOUR OWN PARTY ANITA DE SOUSA.

• OPOKU 12 years ago

ANITA WO YE ABOA PAA, WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM? CRY YOUR OWN CRY. THERE ARE MORE PROBLEMS WITHIN NDC THAN NPP, KWASIA BAA, WHAT DO YOU KNOW. SHUT YOUR DIRTY MOUTH AND THINK ABOUT WHERE NDC IS TAKEING GHANA? AS MAHAMA, ASIEDU NKET ...

• Bravo Mike 12 years ago

Well said Anita!! TRUTH is just one.

• Big Alex Aluta.Hamburg. 12 years ago

Ghana is really short of good and respected women politicians.How can a woman like Anita De Souza be given a position in a governing political party.Its only in a party like the NDC this can happen.

• Ghana 12 years ago

NPP the grand Party of insults and name calling. These uncouth behavior does't stop with the downtrodden alone but even with the elites of the party.

Most people in that party did not grow up with their fathers at home so, ...

• anna 12 years ago

its a real shame to our leaders!!! is this really ghana!!!

• Nana 12 years ago

Jennifer Anita, please mind your own business and that of your party's as NPP don't need your advice.

• Kwame 12 years ago

This girl should quiz herself and sincerely answer the question whether she or her party has any scruples.

• Kofi 12 years ago

Your only problem is that you those who have things to hide are scared that Akuffo-Addo will come power. He is not a problem for those who are prepared to play by the rules

• Mensah 12 years ago

Only in Africa will you see such an idiot woman making claims about national events. She seems stupid and talk foolish.

• Mensah 12 years ago

If we do not take care of things by the time NDC is out of power there will not be any money left for Ghana to develop. How come Kufour was not overburdened with judgment debt but Atta Mills and Mahama has been paying judgmen ...

• OHENEBA 12 years ago

THIS PRRROOSSSTITTTUTUTE ANITA WHO IS PARADING HERSELF AS POLITICIAN SHOULD MIND HER WORDS AND FOCUS ON HER OWN CORRUPT NDC PARTY (DZI WO FIE ASEM). A RENOWNED PRRROOSSSTITTTUTUTE WHO WAS PREVIOUSLY DATING FOUR MEN SIMULTANEO ...

• ANITA OFUI 12 years ago

NDC HAVE ONLY STUPID ASHAWO ANITA IN THE PARTY,OH WHAT A SHAME,OBIARA DI NO BI,ANITA OBIARA DI NO FREEEEEEE,HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

• richard m. 12 years ago

ANITA DE SOUZA ,AHAIWO LIKE YOU ,DIG YOUR OWN GRAVE.

• Nii Ansah 12 years ago

well allow her to express her view, it is personal o!

• OSAAMA BELADIN 12 years ago

ANITA WOTRUM MATE

• Alhaji Moro 12 years ago

DE SOUZA IS FROM TOGO .ADECOKER IS FROM NIGERIA NII LANTEY VANDERPUYE WAS GIVEN THAT NAME BY HIS FATHER'S LANDLORD .HOW CAN GHANAIAN ALLOW THESE FOREIGNERS DESTROY OUR COUNTRY . DO YOU LISTEN TO THEM ?CAN THEY DO THAT IN THEI ...

• ODENEHO KASAFADIE DWASO 12 years ago

IF THERE IS A PROBLEM FOR NPP ,.ONLY AIDS PATIENCE LIKE ANITA DESOSO MAY KNOWN BECAUSE SHE IS SICK FOREVER THEY KINGDOM COME .PROSTITUDE ...ASHAWO .SHOT ANIMAL DWAF .ANITA

• Jospin 12 years ago

I am begining to understand why NPP failed to appreciate their loss in the pools. Reasoning is their problem. If someone said Nana is your problem the first thing a reasonable person would do is to ask why? But because they a ...

• richard m. 12 years ago

ANITA ,ASIEDU NKATIA AND JOHN MAHAMA WILL ONCE AGAIN FOCK YOU.PROSTITUDE ANITA DE SOUZA

• Lorgo Ligri 12 years ago

NPP has no problem with Nana, that's why he is our flagbearer. The only problem we have is for the likes of De Souza telling us we have a problem. You and your corrupt NDC vanguards have a ton of problems right now to deal wi ...

• MENSAH 12 years ago

STOP THE AKOMFEM(GUINES FOWL) POLITICS OF IGNORANCE AND START TO USE YOUR UPSTAIRS(BRAINS).
    NDC thinks of HOPE CITY but not planning on HOW TO PROMOTE INDUSTRIALIZATION,INFRASTURAL SERVICES,SANITATION,CURBING BRIBERY & CORRU ...

• Selasi 12 years ago

Why the sudden surge of this ASHAWO WOMAN? She has confirmed that indeed to get a position in Ghana under NDC rule is to be ashawo, insult, lie and threaten people. This is so because the chief thieve, John Julor DROSSMANI Ma ...

• IRON LADY 12 years ago

GOOD PROSTITUTE

• IRON LADY 12 years ago

USELESS WORTHLESS WOMAN

• Okatakyie 12 years ago

Is this woman a Ghanaian? Please investigate her country of origin!

• Yaw Bou 12 years ago

the most useless woman in the ndc folk.be wise for your power will end soon.

ANITA IS NOT AS USELESS AS ASHANTI ASHAWOS IN EUROPE,ANITA POSITION SHOULD GIVE U STUPID ASHANTIS AN IDEA OF HER LEVEL OF EDUCATION WHICH ASHANTIS DONT HAVE EVEN IF THEY DO ASHANTIS DONT HAVE GENUINE CERTIFICATES AS PROOF.

• Akufoooooooooooool Addue 12 years ago

AKUFO ADDO IS A MORON. HOW THEN CAN HE BE PRESIDENT? ONLY THOSE WHO ARE IDIOTS CHERISH HIM.

• FRED (NEW YORK) 12 years ago

Anita,NPP's problem is not your problem.Cry your own cry.

• ONE OF HER JOHNS 12 years ago

THIS PRRROOSSSTITTTUTUTE ANITA WHO IS PARADING HERSELF AS POLITICIAN SHOULD MIND HER WORDS AND FOCUS ON HER OWN CORRUPT NDC PARTY (DZI WO FIE ASEM). A RENOWNED PRRROOSSSTITTTUTUTE WHO WAS PREVIOUSLY DATING FOUR MEN SIMULTANEO ...

• BOY ALINKO 12 years ago

NDC is fornicators party which habours people of LOW esteem such as PROSTITUDES.

• Timbuktu 12 years ago

Shut the fuck up, Anita de Souza, you stupid, bleached-face bitch.

• Nana K.O. A_____! 12 years ago

Madame Souza, may I be so humble, albeit gentleman to say that truly you have spoken words of wisdom, Finally...

My reference is pure political theory and Practice. If you lose n election Anywhere, in major-league politics ...

• Justman 12 years ago

ANITA-THE PROBLEM IS THEY ARE ALL LIKE AKUFFO ADDO.THAT IS WHY THEIR SEAT OF GOVERNMENT IS BANTAMA.NANA IS GOING TO RULE THEM FROM BANTAMA SO THAT THEY CAN BE HAPPY.I KNOW MAHAMA HAVE MADE A MINIATURE TYPE OF HIS SEAT OF HIM ...

• Concern Ghanian 12 years ago

OPPOSITE. NDC PROBLEM IS AKOFU ADDO

• Concern Ghanian 12 years ago

GHANA WAS NETTER WITHOUT OIL UNDER KUFOUR

• Ajax 12 years ago

Look at such an illiterate. "Anokwa" politics in Ghana has gone into gutters. Who is this woman to talk about the problems in NPP.

• osei kwadjo 12 years ago

aboa u dey 4 kasoa but you are saying from germany kwasia which city of germany you dey tel me pepeni aboa next tm think twice b4 you comment on ghana web.

• BA 12 years ago

NDC Problem is the like of AnitaDe-Souzo Get her out of the party and we would all join

• nana addo 12 years ago

Well written madam,

ANITA IS EDUCATED UNLIKE MAJORITY ASHANTI WOMEN WHOSE LAST HOPE IS ASHAWO,GHANAS FIRST ASHAWO ROLE IS THE ONE PLAYED BY ASHANTI QUEEN MOTHERS WHO MUST SLEEP WITH EVERY MALE VISITOR TO THEIR SO CALLED KINGDOM WHAT A PRIMITIVE ...

• Daavi 12 years ago

Anita is just an illiterate bitch.

• Gawuga 12 years ago

Stop the insults and govern, silly arse hole

• Gawuga 12 years ago

Silly woman.

• hoo-yah 12 years ago

The problem NDC has is your stinkig ass Anita De Souza

• DrG 12 years ago

This woman is fustrated in bed. She needs a big dick to fuck her to shut up.

• John 12 years ago

anita think of generation afterwards not ONLY YOUR KIDS AND FAMILY you willMEET ME AT THE END OF YOUR LIFE you have deviated from the truth I SEND YOU FOR SAYS THE LORD

• KWESI 12 years ago

TRAVEL AND WORK IN AUSTRALIA. GET A WORK PERMIT AND ACCOMMODATION.
    THERE ARE ALSO DEALS FOR USA,UK,SCHENGEN AND SOUTH AFRICA.
    CALL WILLIE ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO.
    THANKS

• Concerned African 12 years ago

We Will keep our problem (Akuffo- Addo. NDC and Souza fix your problem at the Supreme Court.

• Susubiribi london 12 years ago

Ndc is full of crooks how you get pay and some are not paid ? Only thinking to win elections by any means .

• SULE 12 years ago

HW CAN U GUYS INSULT EACH OTHER LIKE THIS... IS A SHAME?Ghana is bigger n stronger than ndc n npp.those who get to the net insult n insult are doing this empty stomach....

• Joe Boateng ---Dabaa . 12 years ago

Anita your'e disgrace to the people from the Volta Region.Your'e the problem to our Nation Ghana and your party NDC as well,Why dont you talk about the problem in your party but rather NPP party.Such people like you hold the ...

• Akans Prophecies 12 years ago

Yes, beside they still return! From a portugese origin, Anita de Souza , ugly and sick. No wonder, she claims to be of the Usurperian's Club. Association of parasites murders and lazy. Thieves who hang arround our Akans Pa ...

• Dodzie 12 years ago

Akuffo addo is a fool and a selfish bastard. Ugly frog. Your mother okay.

• oldtimo 12 years ago

Why can't the NPP find a taller Flag Bearer that has patience to understand than short people with short temper. Busia was short, Akufo-Addo's father was short so is the so called Nana. Short people are hard to understand. ...