Tony Aidoo insults Judges

Read Comments Comments (149)

• cha 11 years ago

The whole country is in a complete mess

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Long time no hear of Tony,where has he been?Did he visit the psychiatric hospital?We are lucky he was out of town,he would have given us a vivid account of what is going on at the supreme court.

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• BISHOP 10 years ago

Unfortunatle Africans arent that educated nor civilized enough for democracy and the after effects is all what we see now.

its unlikely there will be a runoff rather the issue will be settled either by upholding the decision of the ec or will go straight out and award the presidency to npp. either way there can be no peace and we should expect wa ...

• OBAA YAA 10 years ago

Tony, you are right the citizens blatantly disrespect the law without any regard. However, you are contributor of this lawlessness. Have you forgotten too soon your public intoxication and encounter with a security guard at ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

For once Tony has said something sensible but must also admit that he is big time part of it. If you buy someone's expensive imported car at well below the Castle price, then you see your contribution to the rot.

• Naa Aban 10 years ago

Speak for yourself Tony Aidoo. You only came to loot not to serve. The very foundation on which the NDC was formed is false. Speak for yourself. Country broke or country no broke we all dey inside.

As Ghanaians we must ch ...

• DAVI 10 years ago

This Tony Adioo guy needs oil change in his brian,he is been part of AFRC-P/NDC and being in Gov't for Over 30years out of Ghana's 56years,It was under their(AFRC-PNDC) POWER where Our moms and sisters were beaten naked in ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

Speak the truth and shame those NPP devils, Tony.

• Thruth sayer 10 years ago

The ugly big mouth is back

• T-AIDOO COURTING NEXT COUP 10 years ago

READ BETWEEN THE LINES AND BE WISE.
    TONY AIDOO IS PREPARING FOR THE SCENARIO WHEN NDC LOSES IN COURT, MAYHEM IS UNLEASHED, THE ARMY STEPS IN, PRONO! TONY GETS DEFENCE MINISTER FOR SPEAKING OUT LOUD.

• Omanhene (U$A) 10 years ago

I'm not a fan or an admirer of this man, Tony Aidoo. But, for Heaven’s sake, HE IS DAMN RIGHT WITH HIS ASSERTIONS!!

A country of only about 5 million people have become [too] increasingly ungovernable and lawlessness eve ...

• Ato K 10 years ago

The first time I met Tony Aidoo was at Mawuli Bar and I nearly punched his face cos he had taken my chair from my table. Even though my drink and my partner were at the table.GROSS INDISCIPLINE on his part.What he has just sa ...

• ASIEDU NKETIA 10 years ago

Tonny, you are right. But, remember you stole a car from the castle and the law did not deal with u.You are now a castle car thief walking freely in a lawless NDC government. u will go to prison with Tsikata.

• GTV and TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

WATCH LIVE GTV AND TV3 ON WWW.OFMTV.COM

• SHAMO 10 years ago

THEIR 24 WASTED YEARS HAD YIELD ROTTEN RESULTS, BUSH DOCTOR TONI AIDOO BLAME YOUR STUPID NDC

• Senior Wisdom 10 years ago

You Tony Aidoo is part of the problem. Nothing sensible has ever been said by this guy. He is the chief rot, and spews a lot of garbage. He is been part of the rot for so long and is not having his own way so the desire to co ...

• Selassie Dzokoto 10 years ago

We all admit lawlessness abounds in Ghana, how else could someone like Tony Aidoo have had the publicity he enjoys despite his vindictiveness? What meaningful contribution have you added to our development? Quite r5ecently, y ...

• KWAME 10 years ago

lots of words but no substance. As much as he is amplifying distaste for lawlessness, he failed to give specific examples. I guess that is how politicians confuse the ignorant citizens...empty

• ASANTE 10 years ago

DO YOU KNOW HOW TO CLAP NOR SHOOTING ?YOU ARE JOKING .WAR IS YOUR PLAN BUT YOU WILL RUN AWAY WHEN IT COMES TRY IT AND SEE.I THINK YOU WILL COME OUT WITH YOUR FULL NAME AND REMIND YOU IN CASE OF WHAT YOU THINK.IDIOT.

kwaseaba like you , threats never can hide the truth , again some ndc idiot here can not challane the facts and resorts to more stupidity

• moyo 10 years ago

Tony Addo has said it all. The whole society is corrupt. The religious leader, academia, politicians and chiefs are all corrupt to the core

• SHAMO 10 years ago

TONY AIDOO IS CRYING! LISTEN TO HIS STUPID WORDS! A NATION YOU AND YOUR GREEDY BASTARDS HAD RULED FOR 24YRS, WHOM ARE YOU TURNING TO BLAME? S/C WILL KICK YOUR ASS BECAUSE RIGGING IS NOT DEMOCRACY

• UGLY CRIMINAL ASHANTI 10 years ago

NPP NEGATED THE PROSPECT OF GHANA SINCE GOVERNANCE WAS HANDED OVER TO GHANAIANS THEY SOLD GOVERNMENT HOUSES AMONG THEMSELVES ,A SITTING NPP MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT WAS ARRESTED AND IMPRISONED FOR DRUGS IN THE USA,K4 ALMOST TURNE ...

Tony went into hibernation after Mahama did not give him any cabinet position which he would have loved to have

• OBURONIBA FITAFITA 10 years ago

As a dear friend of Mills Tony watched some elements around the castle secretly conspire to get rid of his buddy professor and concocted stories to fit the circumstances. Then he is watching the same people steal an election ...

• Old Dirty Bastard 10 years ago

Thank you Dr. Aidoo for speaking out. There are many like minded people like you who are tired of the rotten nature of our country. Unfortunately, some of us don't talk about it because the majority, it appears will rather at ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 11 years ago

Hear another stealer called Tony Aidoo, who sold a state luxury car to himself at 'dongomi' price talking about rottenness in the society.

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaaaa!

A stealer trying to play a saint ?

Tel ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

WELL DONE DR TONY AIDOO.

This post was endorsed and rubberstamped by Yours Sincerely Jato Julor(J.J.)Rawlings, one of the faithful life bodyguards of Maaame Ghana and a believer in liberal democracy as expounded by the NDC ...

• Agyaku 10 years ago

Bravo!Your comments are the only ones worth reading. Keep it up, Sir.

• Adams 10 years ago

Tony Aidoo with his gang of Ntafuors. What do you expect, steep deep into corruption!!! Fellow Patriots, just suck it up, smell the coffee and reap the whirlwind. You reap what you sow. Aba ba see!!

• TKN 11 years ago

Which kind insect bites this man

• Ghana 10 years ago

NPP the grand Party of insults and name calling. These uncouth behavior does't stop with the downtrodden alone but even with the elites of the party.

Most people in that party did not grow up with their fathers at home so, ...

• KB 10 years ago

Listen to this cow who grew up sleeping with cows with a so called father who killed some of his children by poisoning them before this illiterate savannah cow called Ghana could be educated.

• GHANA BA NANA BA 10 years ago

..... including himself, the leaders have cause mess by "chopping funya-funya" with left and right. Who is he blaming? HE SHOULD BLAME HIMSELF as the first "ROTTEN HEAD OF FISH/FAMILY/SOCIETY/ORGANIZATION OR WHEREVER HE BELON ...

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

Author:SGT ANANI FIADZOE...

Every civilized person in this world
    can be afraid of a thief, arm rober,a
    murderer and diabolical idiot which
    Tsikata is one, that is why we have
    Police whose duty it is to protect us
    fro ...

• OGYAM 10 years ago

Some politicians make noise when hungry.

• Tanko 11 years ago

Well said.

• Chukcha 10 years ago

Tony Aidoo, you are a brave man. I was born, raised and educated in Ghana, but when I visited Ghana, I lived in fear because lawlessness was at the highest peak and people in authority did not do much to control it. How can ...

• OBURONIBA FITAFITA 10 years ago

We in Ghana float in a wind of uncertainties. We lack leaders, responsible authorities, responsible system to protect us socially,morally,politically,legally and economically. Almost all our officials from top down are corrup ...

• WILLIAM 10 years ago

When he was at the Castle what did he do as his contribution. he should stop pointing fingers at others!

Tony, what you have said is true but I would have expected you to name yourself too. How much did you buy those cars at the auction? Well below the price they should cost. That was at castle price. So you see your little cont ...

• kk 11 years ago

is tony the father of abodam?

• Kwaw Nsia 11 years ago

Yes I side with Tony Aidoo that we are all rotten. Foreigners who have not been authorized to stay have acquired lands and have properties which they are selling.Lawlessness even in the executive, the judiciary and the servic ...

• Pee 10 years ago

When did Tony wake up from his slumber. Why was he tightlipped about the inherent corruption in the system all these years when he was enjoying all the perks of being a top NDC politician. Since when did he realise that Ghana ...

• Yeah 11 years ago

You hit the nail right on its head- However as a leader yourself what in concrete terms do you suggest we do to re-stall discipline in the country

• ASEM BE BA DABI 11 years ago

Tony Aidoo you are one of those who dont respect the rule of law.Remember you used your office to purchase a state car for only 6000 Gh cedis

• Appletus 11 years ago

Tony Aidoo is the God father of contemporary democracy in Ghana. Like it or not, he says it as it is...we call that straight talk...on your face.
    He is very reasonable individual I personally respect in spite of his sometime ...

• ATAR 10 years ago

THIS IS GUY IS A POLITICL WHORE AND PERHAPS FEELING GUILTY FOR BEING PART OF THE ROT, HE IS TALKING ABOUT, SO HE COMES OUT WITH THIS GRAP!! IS HE NOT PART OF THE GOVERNMENT!? A TRUE DEMOCRAT WILL PROTEST BY SIGNING FROM THE ...

• truth 10 years ago

ghanaians hate the truth.
    assess this by the kind of responses here now

• kwabena 10 years ago

Ghana is rotten indeed. If not so u cldn't have bought that state property
    (car) at that price. People like u wld want this country to remain in this state so u can milk it dry. Jugdement day is coming. Get prepared.

• oregun , usa 10 years ago

PLEASE PLEASE, TONY DONT INSULT, USE YUR HEAD

• manso 10 years ago

may God forgive u.

• effie 10 years ago

Tony Aidoo respect yourself. Judges are learned men and will definitely judge accordingly.If the judges don't decide correctly their names will be tanished both in Ghana and globally. Fool rets your case. There's time for eve ...

• Paa Nii 10 years ago

Tony's concerns are quire legitimate but he has blown things out of proportion. I think Tony Aidoo should learn to practice what he preaches because he is questionable. It is just not enough to talk big. In as much as I will ...

• ATAR 10 years ago

HE IS ENJOYING THE ROT BY DOING NOTHING AND GETTING PAID BY TAX PAYERS MONEY INCLUDING KAYAYO AND SHOE SHINE BOYS BY EMPEROR OKO VANDERPUJI TAX DAILY!! HEAD OF VALUATION..? WHAT EVALUATION? HE IS ENJOYING THE ROT AND COMPLA ...

• JOHN ABOAGYE 10 years ago

your very very right. lawless and corrupt people

• niiBi 10 years ago

"even Judges to whom we look for protection of our rights are rotten people.”

How does this translate to "He said the rot in the country has also affected the Supreme Court" ?

• Say the Truth 10 years ago

DON'T BLAME OR PISS OFF TONY FOR HE HAS NOW COME TO THE REALIZATION THAT HIS PARTY THAT LAID DOWN THE FOUNDATION IN THIS 4TH REPULIC BUILT IT ON ROTTEN FOUNDATION WHICH IS NOW BEARING ALL THE ROTTEN FRUITS OF THE SOCIETY & L ...

• Seidu 10 years ago

This country is rotten because of NDC thieves spearheaded by the author of this article Tony Aidoo. If you leave in a country where John Mahamah wants to be president by all means as we have seen through what is going on in t ...

• KK 10 years ago

Tony Aidoo go clean your teeth.
    Hopeless and first class rotten thief.

• truth 10 years ago

bravo Tony.......at long last somebody is calling spade a spade

• Mr. Questions 10 years ago

Since when did you notice this rot ?
    You are pretty close to the source of power in the country ? You now own cars and property which you never paid for. Aside from these show Ghanaians what positive steps you have taken t ...

• KWABENA WARNING.NJ 10 years ago

WHO KNOWS? MAYBE KOFI ADU ANIMTANTAN HAS FINALLY WAKEN UP.

Hahahahaha. So you also know that he is called Kofi Adu? He "BROFOLIZED" his name and pretended he did not even know how to speak Twi at a point in time. Hahahahahaha. I miss Kofi Adu and his nonsense at FM stations

• Abdul kasoa 10 years ago

Oh we dnt blame u?see mr wee.

• Fadi Ka Fuuta 10 years ago

It is rather him Tony Adu Korei who is rotten.his mouth is rotten with smoke,his heart is rotten,his party is rotten,his lawyers like Tsatsu and Lithur are rotten.Look at a pot calling the Kettle black.

• Backah Francis 10 years ago

This observation couldn't have come at a better time; the morass of rot in which we're stuck confounds many as to whether democracy which was touted as the magic wand for our nation is what is here. We, perhaps, need an alte ...

• Kaduna Mafia 10 years ago

as the oil income starts to have impact

• TerrblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

I can smell a rat. It seems something bad is about to happen to the ndc government resulting in attacks by weak minded leaders like tony aidoo

• Justman 10 years ago

IF YOU TELL THEM THEY ARE ALL ROTTEN TO MARROW THEY WILL NOT ACCEPT.THEY CANNOT SEND THIS BEHAVIOUR BEYOND THE BORDERS OF THIS COUNTRY. THE SOCIETY IS SO CORRUPT, EASY GOING, EVERYBODY WANTS HIS WAY.BOTTOM LINE IS IT WILL DEG ...

• Terry 10 years ago

This is the first time this ROTTEN THIEF OF CARS has said anything sensible

• EDENSU 10 years ago

Fellow Countrymen, this is a very serious propaganda to tel Ghanaians that democracy is not good for us. It is a propaganda which has been hatched secretly that when the unexpected comes out of the Supreme Court Case, they w ...

• ASONA BA BEKOE ATUO - USA 10 years ago

TONY AIDOO IS LESS THAN A PIG. GHANA IS ROTTEN UNDER NDC. NDC MEMBERS ARE ALMOST CORRUPT FROM TOP TO BOTTOM. IT IS REALLY UNFORTUNATE THAT A COUNTRY LIKE GHANA ENDOWED WITH BRILLIANT HUMAN RESOURCE, SHOULD FIND ITSELF BEING R ...

• GHANA BA 10 years ago

LET US NOT PUT THE MAN HERE, BUT THINK ABOUT GHANA FIRST HOW OUR SECURITY SYSTEM WORKS, GOD SAVE GHANA

• Lovely 10 years ago

Mr. Wise allow the judges to do their work. When you a lecturer at the university what did you do to the female students? Give us a break.

• Concerned Ghanaian 10 years ago

Has Tony Aidoo now seen the light and realised he has been supporting this rottenness ever since he ventured into direct politics?

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

THIS IS TRUE TALK, BUT TONY WAS PART OF THE PROBLEM BECAUSE HE HAS BEEN IN THIS ROTTEN GHANA SINCE THE INCEPTION OF THE 4TH REPUBLIC. AND NEVER COMPLAINED UNTIL NOW. WHY NOW? IS IT BECAUSE HE HAS NOT BEEN GIVEN A NEW JOB YET ...

• kuntakintin 10 years ago

see who is talking/ the animal has been set loose again.

• AWOYAA 10 years ago

YOU ARE RIGHT ON THE MONEY. GHANA IS DEAD. UNLESS THE MASSES WAKE UP FROM THEIR LONG HOPEFUL SLEEP, THERE WILL BE NO GHANA IN THE VERY, VERY NEAR FUTURE. IT IS VERY DISCOURAGING AND VERY OBVIOUS WHEN SOME OF US COME HOME F ...

• FIRE 10 years ago

Listen To What The Idiot Is Saying,Were You Not The One Who Pulled Gun At Dansoman Pompstation Some Years Ago? Fool.

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 10 years ago

Today is the only time that this man had spoken something sensible.He should tell it to his boss,the sadist JJ Rawlings he was the cause of all these indisciplain and lawlessness in the country.It all started when he JJ stag ...

• Naa aban 10 years ago

Speak for yourself Tony Aidoo. You only came to loot not to serve. The very foundation on which the NDC was formed is false. Speak for yourself. Country broke or country no broke we all dey inside.

As Ghanaians we must ...

• A cool guy 10 years ago

We are all rotten? Tofiakwa..nope it is Tony Aidoo and some "stealers" only who are rotten

• D/Sgt. Nuamah 10 years ago

I beg to differ! I am not rotten . You may be rotten

• Kuuku Annan 10 years ago

When was the last time Tony Aidoo said something sensible like this? Hm! The proverbial bird that muddies the water upstream then flies downstream to blame somebody! Tony,the problem is within! Look insede the 'mighty' NDC, i ...

• Good citizen 10 years ago

AMEN AND AMEN!!! EI UNCLE TONY WHAT HAPPENENED TO YOU? THIS IS THE MOST EARNEST STATEMENT AND ANALYSIS I HAVE EVER HEARD FROM YOU. IT IS SO TRUE AND I SAY AMEN TO THAT. THIS IS WHAT WE EXPECT FROM OUR EXPERIENCE LEADERS AND P ...

• oodia yont 10 years ago

Tony Aiddo is in thge best plpace to know wgt Ghana is rotten, isn't he?Rawlings appointed him. He was useless. But because he was abrasive towards the opponernts of |Rawlings, the "great statesman" kept him on!

Then Mills ...

• KA NA WU 10 years ago

At least Tony for the first time has been truthful.

• osei kwadjo 10 years ago

all dis stupid people like tony aidoo an soo thief mahama has given dis fooool power to speak to a human being idiot tony wagimi papa we shal slap you again.

• Whatever 10 years ago

Most of The fourth republican politicians and judges are useless to our progress. How can we have exhibits in the custody of the courts changing numbers and shape yet no one s held accountable? What the heck is going on in th ...

• MAHAMA AYARIGA 10 years ago

Yes a fool will always follow a fool. Don't you see that T. Aidoo is a buffon who don't think and you applaud these stupid gibberish he spewed?

• Nana Bonsu, New Jersey, USA 10 years ago

Is Tony Aidoo now a Pastor? Tony, if you change for the better the whole citizenry will also change. Come again Tony Aidoo!!

• Kofi Kofi 10 years ago

The petition before the the court, will bring the needed change. We will all begin to see the truth no matter which way it may go, Ghanains will learn a great lesson with this case and other cases like the Wayome's. So be pat ...

• Daavi 10 years ago

Is Tony now among the Prophets? Who made and continue to make Ghanaians lawless and rotten ? Time changes and God will let all these wicked NDC folks and Atuguba prophesy and tell the truth , AMEN.

• JIm 10 years ago

Well spoken.

• James Naru 10 years ago

I will vote for this guy anytime
    We need to clean up the mess

Go to Singapore and have a look at how clean the country is. You are not even allowed to drop chewing gum on the floor or stick it underneath tables.
    Go to M ...

• MOHAMMED MUTALA-CPP,TAMALE 10 years ago

Dr.Tony Aidoo is like Dr.Kwame Nkrumah he never hide his feelings.Truth some times is very bitter to say but Dr.Tony Aidoo never hide the truth what ever the situation is.Many people hide behind the word Democracy and be fool ...

• KNYC (USMC) 10 years ago

It this fool all this years to fine out that the country is a mess, with his contribution that why our country is in this mess. 24 years of P/NDC waste in which he was part of it. Big fool like you (Aidoo).

• KNYC (USMC) 10 years ago

It took

• O B Obiba 10 years ago

I have always considered Tony Aidoo as a Learned but unprincipled a$$hole; however I must say the guy has hit the nail on the head. For once, Mr Aidoo has surprised me and said some really good 'thought provoking' statement ...

• AKWETEY AGBO 10 years ago

VERY DEEP THOUGHT TONY AIDOO,LETS ALL TAKE IT IN TO CONSIDERATION

• IDI AMIN DADA 10 years ago

Tony Aidoo is right. JJ Rawling's AFRC and PNDC is better than than this so-called democracy which wastes the nation's money on needless elections and corruptions.

• HOO-YAH 10 years ago

tony aidoo why now i taught u are one of them now you change for what reason

• ASUOYEBOA 10 years ago

This my first time of reading very sensible, pragmatic, philosophical, practical, factual, eclectic statement that Mr. Aidoo has pronounced. If Tony Aidoo is very serious about this powerful statement, he should resign from ...

• Rockyfeller 10 years ago

I somewhat believe and support some of the statements made by Tony,I never cared for him because of some of his policies during the Rawlings regime.Actually democracy of this nature being practice in Ghana now is no democracy ...

• DAGADOO NY USA 10 years ago

Was going to make a comment on this "bs" write-up. Then I decided to check where this was coming from. PeaceFm? No comment. Isn't it obvious? Mischief.Oh sorry.Was that a comment? or....

• Akrofi Armah 10 years ago

First it was Prof Akosa and now Dr Tony Aidoo. Our politicians are now telling us that we have a political system that is simply not fit for purpose. The question is what do we do about it? Maybe, we should consider ditching ...

• Akosua 10 years ago

JUST IGNORE A FOOL.

• corruption 10 years ago

Our hope is in God,not man who has taken all the countries money.Oh God help us and have mercy on us for these people know the ring thing but never do it.If politicians stop the corruption almost all of us will be living good ...

• Ben 10 years ago

People remind me what this leader is responsible... God help us all.

• KWAAGYEI 10 years ago

Who is now talking about rot and indiscipline in our society? Rawlings and his cohorts from the AFRC/PNDC/NDC eras introduced indiscipline into our society. Was Tony Aidoo not around when drunkards and wee smokers in towns, v ...

• A A Andani Cosmos 10 years ago

Wha a good citizen God bless you Dr Tony aidoo

• A A Andani Cosmos 10 years ago

Dont mind any body Dr Tony

• KWADWO CRISTO 10 years ago

Some of us continue to look to you for inspiration. Please, stop hiding from us because we miss you so much. And don't stop telling the truth to this rotten society. What is distressing is that it is the NDC that is in power ...

• ASOMDWE 10 years ago

IF LEADERS ARE NOT ELECTED ON PARTY LINES BUT ABILITY TO DELIVER,THERE WOULD BE COMPETITION AT THE LEADERSHIP LEVEL AND THAT WOULD PERMEATE TO THE DOWN LADDER.THE BEST FORM OF DICTATORSHIP OR MILITARY RULE CAN NOT COMPARE TO ...

• DrG 10 years ago

Head of Policy Monitoring and Evaluation at the Presidency, really? Jobs for the boys! Ghana is doomed!

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

Remember the same Tonny Aiddo organized the so-called revolutionaries during the PNDC? Under the smokescreen of the Castle, he insulted politicians, academicians and any other Ghanaian who said anything about the stupid revol ...

• TRUE TALK 10 years ago

...is wht Ghana practicing

• MAHAMA AKONFEM 10 years ago

EI NDC TONY KNOW NOW GHANA IS ROTTEN,YOOOOO,ASEM BEBA DABIOOOOO,NDC MAHAMA CAME TO POWER,HMMM KILLED MILLS,SINKING,COLLAPSING,CORRUPTION GHANA,HMMM NSEM PII

• KWESI 10 years ago

TRAVEL AND WORK IN AUSTRALIA. GET A WORK PERMIT AND ACCOMMODATION.
    THERE ARE ALSO DEALS FOR USA,UK,SCHENGEN AND SOUTH AFRICA.
    CALL WILLIE ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO.
    THANKS

• oli 10 years ago

Tony you are the man

• Hayes, Amsterdam 10 years ago

For those of you who do not care for the truth, Tony Aidoo speaks for most enlightened Ghanaians.
    Have you ever been to a Ghanaian court?
    A case that should be over with in one session will takes months if not years. The la ...

• Amass 10 years ago

You think that you are the best in Ghana, the most rotten figure in Ghana. Everybody who went to Cape Vas know you,the most notorious person ever lectured there. Tell us your achievements so far. Nobody respect you. Have you ...

For once Dr. Aidiot has accepted he is a significant part of the rot. He rightly stated that the rot started with the head, i.e. the leadership.

• An other ndc ganja farmer 10 years ago

Only under your rotten party admistration

• Koffi Anlima 10 years ago

The THRUTH always hurts! Peacefmonline
    must comprise a whole bunch of idiots iif they really deem Tony's words insulting to judges! Who in Ghana can boldly come out and point out a single of untruth of what Tony said? We nee ...

• EVILDWARF 10 years ago

WHEN YOU EXPLOITED YOUR POSITION TO PAY PEANUTS FOR A SLIGHTLY USED PRESIDENTIAL LIMO.

• Tony aidiot the wee smoker 10 years ago

Wa luk

• Nyami tiasi 10 years ago

Oman Ghana listen,listen. It's okay ,provided Tony is Born Again who knows?
    All things are possible ooh!

• George Best! 10 years ago

TONY, YOU ARE RIGHT. THAT`S WHY YOU CAN ALSO HAVE THE CHANCE TO BE IN GOVERNMENT. AFTER YOU HAD BEEN DISMISSED FROM THE UNIVERSITY OF CAPE COAST FOR MISCONDUCT,J.J. MADE A SAD MISTAKE BY ADMITTING YOU INTO HIS GOVERNMENT DUE ...

• Nii Naate 10 years ago

Tony is lord of lawlessness and indiscipline in Ghana. He seems to have forgotten all of sudden. When he pulled out a gun at a poor private security officer who is helping to relief vehicular traffic in Dansoman. I was so muc ...

• Efo Kwaku 10 years ago

What was he talking about ,is he out of his senses , this crook should not have come out with this saying . Ghana is far better than his time with PNDC and NDC where he was stealing cars from innocent burgers and dictating st ...

• Akans Prophecies 10 years ago

Today , Ghana society has been divided into two groups. The good and the evil. The good are those who wish Ghana lives and developes. And here , we refer to those who created this nation, regardless their tribes. The evil ar ...

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Duh!

• Yeabr3 _Mo 10 years ago

Along these lines. Even friends of mine who are really honest and decent people have already given up,and developed 'survival instincts' of sorts, as a form of coping mechanism!
    It is absolutely amazing;and you can see this ...

• YAA BABY-JAPAN 10 years ago

NEVER CHALLENGE THE ISSUE RAISED BY MR. TONY AIDOO. INDEED ALL OF US ARE ROTTEN AND IT IS TIME FOR US TO LEARN HOW TO BEHAVE AND ACTIVATE OURSELVES AS CIVILIAZED CITIZENS IN THE SOCIETY. WE ARE QUITE BACKWARDS AND WE NEED SOM ...

• emma 10 years ago

OYIWA

• Sammy LAPUTA 10 years ago

What sort of journalistic reporting is this? l do not agree with the statement "Tony Aidoo insults judges".
    What he said concerns all Ghanaians as can be concluded from the sentence "WE ARE ALL ROTTEN"

The writer of this ...

• Oheneba returns 10 years ago

That is the style now in Ghana. The headline is designed to captivate the reader and if you do not read the article itself, you think "wow!!!" such and such did this? or such and such said this? e.g, headlines yesterday - "ND ...

• ACCRA BOY 10 years ago

This is one of the most objective comments TONY has made regarding the state of our country. I wish all NDC leaders will see things the way TONY see things now.CONGRATS TONY.

• Idiot 10 years ago

Horrible

• Afram 10 years ago

Amen!!!

• Agyakwakuo Twumpuduo 10 years ago

Why has Ghana bred so many hypocrites? Listen to Tony Aidoo, a person who has never in his life behaved like an educated person. If Society is rotten, Tony Aidoo you are the number one culprit.
    Kindly repent and learn wisdom ...

• oldtimo 10 years ago

Mr. Aidoo may be right only for the fact that fish rotten from the head. Why 4th republic? You are all contributors for the rotten country. You accept leaders that make you rich and oppose leaders that is not favoured by yo ...

• hamid 10 years ago

We know that is the truth but we always pretend because we all are part of the rot right from our houses to the work. Place. If. You want to be the good one society see you as the odd one. Even the securityman will take brib ...

• Appiakorang 10 years ago

We are all to blame, but then as Tony Aidoo said,it emenetes from the top. For instance.the police have become beggars because they send the money to the top to be shared. Our leaders are a failure. Because they assume lead ...

• mma 10 years ago

We want to be like others. Freedom of every thing but we are not prepared to learn deep, how that "something" is properly done. We have always been number one in copying. When we copied break dancing we took the world title. ...