Maybe Ghana's claim that it is a Christian nation is false. Behavior tells the truth. It makes me sad for the future of Ghana. Train up a child in the way they should go... It is evident that there are not many good role ...
Get rid of NPP and Ghana will be free.
Get rid of this shit called specific and Our Ghana will be free.He is untrained,uncultured, uncouth and a real idiot.
Everybody blow your trumpet! Take your sticks, the mad dog has come out, it must be chased and hit down no mercy
When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...
Tony Aidoo the 'rubbish talker'. I rest my case.
very true , Ghana is over but the pandora box of hegemony ,ethnocentrism , chauvinism , tribal racism , institutional corruption and veiled ideological hate camouflaged into left wing politics has been opened. it is only a m ...
It keeps me wondering how a human being can mak3 such a comment.its so demeaning and uncalled for.see who is talking about tibal segregation and at the same time making mention of republic of akan.just as dr Aidoo said this a ...
ndc championed fools ideology, abused the trust of all , the hegemony has caused the break down of any chances at unity and all these non functioning state institutions plagued by tribal corruption are a result of such politi ...
*By Akadu Ntiriwa Mensema, PhD.
WILLIAM ATUGUBA: Counsel, what is your name?
PHILIP ADDISON: Philip Addison, My Lord.
ATUGUBA: You are overruled.
ADDISON: Yes, my name is Philip Addison, my Lord.
ATUGUBA: I said o ...
Why? Don't you have normal brains in your head, TSc?
hahahaha, Tony Aidoo, you are funny, are you discipline yourself? you and Asiedu Nketia (general mosquito)are not a good role model to the youth except insults, talking rubbish, stealing etc. massa, check yourself first.you t ...
WWhat did you expect from the Rawlings generation?. When Rawlings came and said 'we no go sit down make them cheat us everyday' and threw away respect for authority and the elderly, what did you think he was teaching our yout ...
Watch GTV & TV on WWW.OFMTV.COM FREE. GET FULL NEWS FROM GTV OR TV3 LIVE.
He has soon forgotten that he called his elder J.H. Wabodam Mensah in 2007. He recently said that people who speak in tongues are mad people. I'm happy he is now coming back to his senses.
The U.S Bureau of Prisons has stated that ex-Member of Parliament (MP) for Nkoranza North, Eric Amoateng, who is currently doing time in CI Moshannon Valley prison in the USA, for trafficking 136 pounds of heroin, valued at o ...
Have you forgotten the NDC in Turkey and Wayome frsud with pepeni president and ewe party
Kana Wu shut up, do you need to be reminded that you and your people don't speak english. These pepefoo or ntafoo you disrespect and dispise are the same pepefoo's ass you ashantis and akyems are kissing.
fool, who is kissing any asses. do not forget that no condition is EVER permanant, odwan.
Yes, there are indiscipline attitudes in Ghana now. But what are the causes?
1. The Government does not punish his appointtees or Ministers for any evil thing they do; E.g. a)Wayome Case b)The amount paid to the British Com ...
During PNDC period there was rule of law because people feared Efo Rawlings. He had no mercy for those who imitated him rather than obeying him. He broke rules and laws with impunity but dared anyone who did same. Kufuor's ti ...
He brought lawlessness to our country by setting up militia, PDC,WDC and whole of lawless organizations.
Watch Movies on WWW.SkyTube2.COM
It makes me laugh. Tony has forgotten his behavior at UCC. Does he remember how he was rude to the Russian Ambassador who had been invited by Dickson to give a speech? How many despicable words did he use to describe Kuffour ...
Thank you very much KK. This is exaclty what I been brooding over for a long time. Disrespect for the elderly.People like Okudjeto Ablakwa can sieze the airwaves and insult ex-president Kufuor describing him as a thief etc. K ...
Tony Aidoo and his notorous NDC are the leaders of lawlessness in Ghana. If Tony Aidoo and his NDC gangsters begin to respect the laws of Ghana, there won't be lawlessness in Ghana.
Tony Aidoo wants Ghanaians to keep quiet ...
Well said kk. "Sheer Stupidity. Did he think he will never become an elder. Today Rawlings cry and begs for respect from his own party people. They say if you throw a ball at the wall, it comes back to you!!!."
the leaders are all visionless
Tony, For many years I have been following your utterances, this is the only time I have agreed with you. Everything you have been saying is always 100% skewed towards your party and not the people you lead. Today, I see it i ...
Mr Rawlings,s double coup de tat in Ghana which forcibly took power from the elders to the so called grass roots is the couse of disrespect and near anarchy to society in Ghana since those who took power were not conscious of ...
so who planted and nurtured it? it is the result of the revolutionary slogan "we no go sit down make them cheat us everyday" so what is he talking about.
So Tony, what are you going to do about it? You are the Leader of the policy monitoring and evaluation group at Ghana's "White House"; therefore, I an sure you can put policies in place to solve the problem.
Tony Aidoo is talking about indiscipline today. He must discipline himself first. He must go back to learn how to talk and be civilize before he opened his big mouth to say stupid things.
The first time i hear Tony Aidoo making seance.
You are the stupid ones. Read your useless comments and porous english spelling.
Mr Tony Aidoo thank you very much for bringing this out.The Ghanaian culture is getting out of hands and don't mind demm stupid people who will speak against you.
Get rid of the farce that we now call democracy. We need some form crusading dictorship that embraces my father's era Ghanaian values.The current presidential convoy at anytime is an afront to decency in a country where 50% g ...
The first time Tony Aidoo made seance to me.
OH YES, DR. TONY AIDOO HAS NOT ONLY MADE AN EXCELLENT AND ALREADY KNOWN MENACE, BUT MOST IMPORTANTLY, HAS CONFIRMED IT. LAWLESSNESS HAS AND IS SURELY SKY-ROCKETING.
IT IS EQUALLY IMPORTANT OBSERVATION THAT HE DR. TONY AIDO ...
I think he can now lead a model role of disciplined leader
who talk nonsense than he tony Aidoo. He is not civilized at all and I wonder the kind of indiscipline he is talking about. he must discipline himself before talking this stupid talk. I think Tony Aidooi need to visit Hospita ...
This is a man who is so indisciplined.He speaks like a fool and is bad example to the youth. If he expects discipline, he should lead . Sometimes I wonder how a man like Tony Aidoo is given any appointment at all in governmen ...
you are really a stupid and like the saying goes its only the fool who doesn't change his mind.if Tony Aidoo was a bad person and now a changed man and talking sense why wont you take the sensible part of his msg and still go ...
Moron, what did you tell Tony Aidoo when he used to speak stupidly from his anus? Kwasea!!! No wonder you are called efo. You are another evil from that demonic land called volta region.
YOU REAP WHAT YOU SOW.THIS WAS STARTED BY JJ RAWLINGS AND THE NDC.
Tony is right but even though Rawlings contributed to it, it is the same Rawlings who brought us into the 4th republic but again because we are bad people by nature, we like to hold on to the bad things. Like Plato said in 43 ...
Look who is talking
WELL SAID
The world is really spherical, if you go straight in one direction you will definitely come back to your starting point. Since when did Dr. Tony Aidoo realize that our society is bathed in indiscipline? My candid advice to hi ...
you are one of the most indisciplined ass holes Ghana is bedevilled with
jss and ss caused it. blame rawlings.
YOUR CORRUPT NDC PARTY IS THE CAUSE. FOOLISH MAN
Ghana is lawless because the judiciary is corrupt, that is the answer.The law enforcing agencies-such as the police and the judiciary are the ones to blame for lawlessness. The third culprit are the politicians with their g ...
Tony is right. The children of the period of chaos called revolution have grown and we are seeing the effect. How true it is that when you sow anarchy you never reap peace. When you grow in a lawless home, you become lawless ...
"We no go sit down make them cheat us everyday" "Juniors revolt against your bosses" You thought it was a good thing, if its not working then tell JJ to apologize to the nation
Who is talking about corruption and fear of the law? How can you forget so soon. Isn't you the same Tony Aidoo who bought government auction cars in a corrupt manner not very ago? Same on you. Julor,stealer with a monkey face ...
Tony Aidoo should spare us this nonsense. Who started all these lawlessness, if a government he is part of can gather human beings and kill them because of political differences. If a government he is part of can insult the c ...
Look who is talking about discipline; I'm shocked. Is it not this same idiot who has been bashing JAK and NPP elders? Now he has the audacity to advice us. Lord have mercy. He should spare us the agony of his shame and his fo ...
What about the politicians? They have the power to ensure that the right thing is done and if not discipline. But the head him or herself is worse.
This guy Tony Aidoo looks like Obasanjo is that his brother or another ugly one from Ghana?If not his brother thats means we have one Obasanjo in Ghana and one in Nigeria.Good luck to both.
Mr Tony Aidoo is up to some thing Ghanains need to fine what he is trying to tell us is getting interesting
WE ARE IN A C'TRY WHERE BIG MEN LIKE TONY AIDOO AND OTHERS IN THE NDC DEVELOP TACTICS TO STEAL FROM NATIONAL ELECTIONS.SO WHAT DO YOU EXPECT THE YOUTH TO DO?CONDEMN ONLY ARM ROBBERY AND PRAISE YOU EERRRH?ITS SIMPLE THOSE BEHI ...
Wa luk
This is interesting!!!!!!!!!!! he uses his position to purchase a confiscated ford explorer at a ridiculous price and he is opening his mouth wide.Absurd and preposterous!!!Tony look in the mirror and spare us your crap.
Oh Dr Tony Aidoo when did you learn how to say a very nice things like this? Yes it is true that people nowdays do not respect the elderly but do you remember that you did the same? Are you not the one who called Mr J.H Mensa ...
Well done, Mr. Tony Aidoo. This is wise and sensible talking. Ghanaians must listen and change their attitude now. God bless you, Tony.
Na who cause am? The founder of the party in power is indiscipline,the sitting president is a thief which equals to indiscipline, the general secretary of the party is indiscipline,the rank and file of the party in power are ...
well said Dr. , but we the old shoul live examplary life.
Mahama things are getting out of hand please talk to uncle tony somsthing is not right
BLAME HIS FAMILY,THAT IS IF HE HAS SOME ATALL,FOR THIS KIND OF SICKNESS IT'S THOSE WHO ARE CLOSE WITH THE VICTIM THAT SHOULD NOTICE AND TAKE ACTION,I SAID IT SOME TIME AGO DURING ATTA MILLS ADMINITRATION....TONY AIDOO IS MADM ...
What indiscipline? Hold Mahama for his fraudulent EMBRAER planes deals. When will he appear before ABOA committee?
Tony, Tell them more!
Tony Aidoo should search himself....maybe people are just following hhis own example of foul mouthed speech and disregard for other public office holders....the people may simply be following the bad examples being set by peo ...
What happened to law enforcement regarding lawlessness?
This guy is still talking can some one in Ghana slap him for 200 dollars. PNDC and NDC dictatorship rule is gone for good so Dr fool keep quiet and let Ghanaians enjoy the peace and democracy they have now .
WELL SAID TONY!!
Even the giving of and receiving of advice has been politicized.
Tony that's good of u
WELL, TONY NOW YOU ARE DEEPLY SCARED OF THE MONSTER YOU AND YOUR INDISCIPLINED LOT OF THE AFRC/P/NDC PARTY HAS CREATED. YOUR AFRC/P/NDC FOUNDED BY A POOR, NEVER-DO-WELL YOKE GARI LOVING JERRY RAWLINGS, IS THE CAUSE OF THE IND ...
There is no leadership in our present Ghana. What do you think will happen when the leaders of a country think they are above the law? Think of leaders who do not mind about what they say on air, insulting each other without ...
When the Judiciary is weak and corrupt, all that Tony Aidoo highlighted multiplies at a faster rate.
You have a society filled with many fake lawyers and when they are challenged to prove they are real some wings of the Judi ...
Shameless people
Tony aidoo concentrate on your wife's funeral for now before u start any public comment any way when is the funeral
Ghanaman
Funeral first
SURPRISED, TONY AIDOO FOR ONCE HAS BEEN SENSIBLE,FOR A LONG TIME THIS IS THE ONLY STATEMENT HE HAS MADE THAT IS SENSIBLE ,LOGICAL AND SOMETHING GOOD FOR ALL THIS HAS COME OUT OF THIS MAN'S MOUTH.PLS MAKE STATEMENT LIKE THIS A ...
at least one guys sees it all and am glad he is part of the government. ghana is in state of total mayham collin Powell once told George Bush jnr when america was about to start the irag war this and i quote " if it aint brok ...
TONY ITS UNFORTUNATE YOU ARE A V-MATE. JJ RAWLINGS PLANTED THIS SPIRIT IN OUR GHANAIAN SOCIETY AND YOU WERE PART OF IT. YOU CONTRIBUTED IMMENSELY TO THE SITUATION YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT NOW.
WHAT CONTRIBUTION DO YOU HAVE TO R ...
The weakest link is the law enforcement of the country. When a police or a judge takes bribe and set a criminal free who questions them? When a politician or government official takes bribe in order to award a contract who qu ...
Clean up from the top to the bottom! Everything starts with the police force. For Ghana to have any hope, this institution must undergo a total and complete change of personnel. Certainly the top, right above sergeant must go ...
Ghana is fuck up long time bro
see who is talking one of the wise monke.you talk of discipline,respects,and traineing tony go f ur self
The lawlessness started from you Tony your other PNDC/NDC friends plus your Boss JJ. Lawlessness started from June 4th through 31st December to NDC. If it is not because Lawlessness tell me where you , the Ahois, the PV Obeng ...
Look at pot calling kettle black,U called president Kuffour deaf/does know how to speak English,U insulted Senior minister JH Mensah who is old enough to be your father,u insulted Pastor Mensah Otabil man full of wisdom,u ins ...
An ashore seaman rides into town and stops at the Bujuburam bar. However, when he’s finished his drink, he walks out to find his horse has been stolen. The ashore seaman walks back into the bar, loosens his guns in their ho ...
When its comes to politics in Ghana i dont have any respect for the elders. They are All stupid.
Tony, I observe you wear eye glasses. I presume you see the Doctor at a given time to change the lenses. Is it a weakness of your eyes or the fade of the glasses?. Go back and read the Bible and believe we have too many chu ...
Tony Aidoo talking about indiscipline? Hmmm!
No wonder the are giving ministerial positions to young who dont know left from right and think its just being able to speak English loud and dress good with untamed confidence hahahha funny it will come back to hunt them ch ...
I've never heard anything like this from Tonny Aiddo. What happened? Has he converted from his way of life? Thank God this is coming from him. The people are displaying what he thought them.
Leaders in Ghana, policy makers, state ministers etc should first and foremost set good examples. They should respect and love themselves. Be law abiding citizens, cease from taking bribes and amasing wealth and women to the ...
Has it taken that long for Tony Aidoo to acknowledge that the lawlessness had resulted from the seed P/NDC had sown. NDC will hire thugs to go on rampage, to throw shit into offices, machomen to beat people and the police can ...
Tony Aidoo, wise up. Charity begins at home. You have a governemnt that is turning a blind eye to the harm being done to our enviroment and waters, particullayly by the Chinese. Nigerians running away from their own internal ...
THESE CHEW, POUR, PASS AND FORGET CLUELESS USELESS CORRUPT LAZY "DOCTORS" LIKE TONY AIDOO SHOULD SHUT UP THEIR BEAKS.
THIS TONY AIDOO IS HEAD OF POLICY MONITORING AND EVALUATION UNIT AT THE PRESIDENCY.
WHAT HAS HE (AID ...
BLAME GOES TO THE POLICE AND POLITICIANS
NDC YOUTH ORG. KWADJO GYAN WALK FREELY
Just listen to that ndc idiot trying all that he could to make an unavailable sense. When did he learn sense? He should go to hell with his stupidity and filthy advice.
The community of "Machomen" never existed in Ghana until PNDC came into being. The rule by terror tactics undertaken by P/NDC was cultivated by people like you Idiot Tony Aidoo. So why complain now? Nonsense.
Do u need powerful spiritual help? I know of a very very powerful young lady name Queen who has rescue me from hell, poverty nd shame. Nd has made me very very rich nd powerful. Wats ur problem? Name it nd Queen will solve al ...
MAHAMA IS THIEF,LAWLESS,USELESS.INCOMPETENTS,AND THE MOST CORRUPTS PRES EVER IN GHANA AS JJ SAID,WHY ITS TOO MUCH,MAHAMA IS SICL,NEEDS MORE BLOOD FOR HIS JUJU,THAT IS WHY PEOPLE ARE KILLINH,TONY AIDOO IS NOMAL FOR JDM,PERIOD, ...
IT IS BECAUSE ATTA MILLS AND JOHN ASIEDU NKETIA MAHAMA DECIDED THAT CHILDREN SHOULD RULE GHANA INSTEAD OF ELDERS THAT IS WHY THERE IS INDISCIPLINE. THIS IS NOT HOW NKRUMAH, rAWLINGS AND KUFFUOR RULED GHANA.
I read this to the paragraph that he said ''we were not trained like this''. I am glad he knew this simple thing but what has he done about it? Is he aware of the number of Ghanaians who don't even has access to good drinking ...
Tony Aidoo, you are number one culprit or you are now born again?
Tony when u used to come on radio to tell shit what were u thinking will happen come some years. Better shut up!!!
The centre for Civic Education should be tasked to under take a national crusade to inculcate discipline into the youth and the National fabric.
Have you forgotten your gun tooting events or have you forgotten " we won't hand over power " even when Prof Atta Mills has thrown in the towel.
In any case the Pharmacists want to know how many times you have collected Ex ...
The birds have come home to roost. After spewing so much venomous language on fellow Ghanaians you turn round and complain. God punish you. Tony has been a very bad example since 1979
who would have thought this man would have been less partisan in his speech but still i care to defer with him on the respect part..... Respect in my opinion goes both ways between the elderly and the youth, the privileged an ...
AN APPEAL TO MR. AIDOO: Many of the comments on the FORUM about your observations seem to suggest that you may have personally contributed to this state of affairs in Ghana. I would like to think that this is not true, but I ...
Who is to blame Mr? Remember the chaotic days of the PNDC when small boys stripped their mothers naked, lined up women and respectable people and caned them for the sake of a revolution? That was the beginning of the break do ...
All the indiscipline started during the Kuffour tenure when a whole president turned the Castle into bribery and corruption den as stated by the former NPP chairman things like Hotel Wawa Akuffo Addo's scandalous issue of di ...
The product of NDC
Dear respected Dr Tony AIDOO, thanks for your nice analysis. WHO IS TO BLAME OF THE CHAOS IN GHANA NOW? I think, you've got the answear in your intelligent brains, but the truth hurts. It is not the youth to blame, it is not ...
Look at this uncouthed, ugly uneducated tony aidoo complaining about lawlessness in Ghana. He is one of those architects of indiscipline and lawlessness by his language, his language his disrespectfulness and sheer stupidity ...
Mr president, members of council of state. members of parliament, heads of security agencies, teachers and opinion leaders over to you. Let us not politicise this. Oue refusal to start addressing this issue will be the end of ...
IF YOU WHO IS IN POWER YOU ARE COMPLAINING WHAT DO YOU WANT WE THOSE WHO ARE COMMON CITIZENS DO.YOU BETTER SIT UP BEFORE WE KICK ALL OF YOU OUT OF OFFICE.SITTING IN AIRCONDITION COMPLAINING TO WE THOSE WALKING UNDER THE HOT S ...
The police institution is the answer backed with good public addressing and identification period.enforce the laws
Your Mahama led government has looted the coffers of the nation so you have totally killed the spitit of June 4th Revolution.
Now the blood of those who were executed are inncent.
Tony Aidoo is the worst culprit of all the issues he has raised and if possible, I would say, he's the FACE OF THE ILLS he has enumerated. When one see's Tony Aidoo, one see's lawlessness, when one see's Tony Aidoo, one see's ...
Tony, it's a pity you are the one saying this. Do you respect the laws of this country ? Hell no, Do you respect the elders of this country? Hell no. So Toni, what are saying.
TO DAY AM HOPEFUL. AND THAT SOMETHING GOOD HAS COME FROM MR T. A FOR THE ONCE
Tonny Aidoo should spare ud his moral lessons. It was him and his PNDC treachery that raised the modern generation of wicked, disrespectful, violent and disorderly men and women.
The PNDC generation has come of age, and we a ...
Insisting on discipline is not enough to change people mindset but also d right government polices.unfortunately, u
Somebody has given this idiot the wrong weed. Tony"letmesmokemyweedIdon'tgiveadamn" Aidoo is talking about skyrocketing lawlessness????