Useless talk
JUST LEAVE THE INNOCENT MAN ALONE! IT IS MAHAMA WHO HAVE TO CHANGE! USING GHANA MONEY TO BUY CARS AND SHARED TO WOMEN BECAUSE YOU WANT TO FUCK THEM! HIS PENIS IS TOO LONG! WHY BLAMING INNOCENT PEOPLE?
They try to disgrace our Nana Addo but here they are crying, They themselves are circulating their own prez's penis all over the world! Disgracing A candidate and disgracing a Prez which is disgrace,? let ndc bring it on ever ...
GO AND LEARN FROM ASIEDU NKETIA TO STOP SUFFERING FROM STUPIDITY VIRUS. ASANTENI ABOA.
THIS GUY IS BORING ME TOO MUCH
Sir John please direct your advice to Nana Addo to produce his certificate that is more useful than this.
WATCH EVERYTHING LIVE ON GTV, TV3 , ADOM TV ETC AT WWW.OFMTV.COM
Sir John has no moral right to comment on this he is a jerk. He was sacked from the office because he was dating 4 women
THIS SO CALLED GS IS A DAMN CRIMINAL!! ARREST HIM!!!
Our so-called Sir John is outrageous. Does he do it to get attention or what. If he is half of he is displaying in public, I pity his friends. What an obnoxious fella.
LET HIM GO FREE
Afriyie is our parties secretary but I dislike his manners! He is uncouth for my liking. He behaves like a half educated chap! How can you luck respect for your president even if you disagree with him? How do you the presiden ...
For public decency, President Mahama should not say a thing or do anything about his alleged affair; and i strongly advice that he shouldn't; though
- there are criminal offences against public morality and decency that ma ...
I like listening or reading from guys like you who would call a spade a spade without partisanship syndrome. Whoever disrespect the presidency disrespect God. But let me commend you again. You're among the wise people within ...
sir john be wise for a once in life
BABY BEHAVIOUR
really, sir john deserves all kind of insults
I believe John Mahama was the man swing his waist on that woman's butt in the picture. He seems to enjoying that woman. Have authorities asked John Mahama whether he was that man in the picture? Let us hear from John Mahama. ...
can you be that stupid?
You would have written a different comment if it was Nana Akuffo Addo. Is it not true?
If Ndc's are fools then npp's are ignorants,Inusah go fuck your mum in her ass,,foool
SHAME
YOU ARE AS FOOLISH AS YOUR KWRASINI SIR JOHN. STUPID FOOLS. NPP KWASIA FUOR PARTY. JOHN KWRASINI JOHN CALLS HIMSELF A LAWYER.
Terribly Specific, I think if the action was indeed perpetrated by the President no one would condemn Wadie. The fact that it is a doctored picture, it could even be Wadie himself performing the act, and parading it as the Pr ...
IDIOT
Sir John confirm the woman was his wife. She was cheating on him with 28years old boy , but the idiot secretary couldn't take the heart broken, dats why he put Mahama's head on boy to ease some tension in public
I don't know why Ghanaians are calling this stooge "SIR".This Omari should be hanged until he dies.A Ghanaian political party's general secretary is making a fool of himself,NPP is stupid party take it or leave it morons.
MAN U ARE SO RIGHT.NDC FOOLS.
so ass fucking might be right but wasn't a woman. must been his vice president!
But who is who to complain? Our BNI with its 'security' personnel, knows best what it is doing, and Ken Agyapong is the best to testify to the effectiveness of the system; as for the little 'sir John', he's like a Rolling Sto ...
Stupid Sir John as usual
Yes Brother, this is the most hopeless and disgusting politician i"ve ever head of in Ghanaian political history. i wonder who SIR him.
The snarling, bush cat politician, Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie, is at it again. He shoots from the hip. If this person is a secretary of a national Party, then it speaks volumes of the kind of Party it is.
I agree.
crazy lawyer
All over the country we have loose talks but the President will say nothing,what a country we are leaving
in.
I cannot believe this. Is this man really the general Secretary?
How can he make such a comment?Has he no shame at all?
Decency at all levels should be upheld and respected.
It is awful for him to make such unfortunate c ...
useless man
Anyway his penis is too long papa
Never heard of a fool like this Sir John.John if you cannot perform in bed leave us alone.You uncircumcised moron.
Hahahaha he should insert and stop dancing behind! NDC fools
FOOL.
PLEASE BNI ARREST HIM, HE ALSO PART OF THE NONSENCE.
ARRESTING INNOCENT MAN BECAUSE HE HAS USED A SOCIAL NETWORK IMAGE? HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA NDC IDIOTS
IT IS REALLY STUPID ON BEHALF SIR JONES TO BE BRING A DISGRACE OUR PARTY OF THIS KIND,FOR ONCE WHAT TYPE OF POLITICS IS THIS HON DANIEL BOTCHWEY WILL NOT SCOPE SO LOW AS SIR JONES IS DISGRACING OUR LOVELY PARTY.
Is this so called Sir John for real? Is he a learned lawyer as they say? He is nothing but an idiot.
A man walks into a building and tells the manager that he wants to join their organization. The manager says, "Okay, but there is one rule you have to follow. You cannot get an erection while you are trying to join this group ...
Our actions, ommissions and commissions will be judge by posterity. The breakdown of respect, which is spearheaded by those in authority is pushing the country into war. We are not thinking as Ghanaians but rather, we think ...
Sir John is a characteristic patient for our mental institution. What is he talking about? Defend a hoax and a computer gimmick? This guy is not a fool: He is clinically demented!!!
Is NPP serious at all,What do the party gain from these comment from this bushman?
This is where he descends from the toilet into the sewage. Ofui!! NPP need a new General Sscretary as a matter of urgency. He is not only off his trawly, he is carrying the entire party to the latrine. Useless! Such as maggot ...
Yeah! that is what happens when you allow clowns to be officials of political parties. Instead of condemning the infantile act, you make political statements because President Mahama is your political opponent. He is living t ...
This stupid bush npp man who just talk like he was brought up in irresponsible home please think before u talk.
This thing whose call him self sir john needs to be castrated bcos any tym he opens dat stinking mouth of his just spit bullshits.
How did such a person get elected as General Secretary for NPP.Something went wrong.The earlier they remove him as GS the better for NPP.
Thats why npp can't come on power until all of them are kill
RASTEE,FAKUM,AKOSUA TABUWAA,AND KOFI,YOU
ARE ALL FOOLS TO HAVE DESCENDED ON MY
BROTHER SIR JOHN THE ONLY MAN
WHO IS OUTSPOKEN IN GHANA:HE ALWAYS SAYS THE TRUTH AND FOOLS HATE THE TRUTH:
your corrupted mind supports corrupt behaviors. no wonder u are like your pay master, sir john
Does his parents listen to him when he talks? Nothing sensible comes out from his month. He needs medical examination seriously.
This is a very stupid political statement from the General Secretary of the NPP. I wonder if the NPP has any other reasonable person left in their Party. It is unfortunate if the country has people of this mentality seeking t ...
THIS MAN IS NOT SERIOUS, HE IS SICK IN THE HEAD.
Sir John, this certainly out of bounds. Please be very very careful. Control your gutter - mouth before it is too late for you.
see this lunatic... where on earth did Npp got this man to be Gen. Sec. ... the picture we all know is doctored.... so why should Pres. Mahama come out and deny it..
That man called sir john really need to kill so that all that nonsense of his will stop.
he talks like he is far back from bush
hahahaha
Arest this Idiot!
FOOLS WHO ARE AGAINST SIR JOHN;LET ME
TELL YOU "WHEREVER YOU ARE HOLDING SIR
JOHN IN HAND,WITHOUT ONE THING ALL YOÜR
EFFORTS WILL BE USELESS.BUT I GIVE YOU FARE WARNING BEFORE YOU ATTEMPT HIM
FURTHER FOR HE IS NOT THE ...
NANA IS NOT A PRESIDENT, CAN NEVER BE. HE IS TOOOOOO SHORT, TOO UGLY, TOO ARROGANT, TOO BLACK, TOO STUPID, AND TOO DISHONEST TO BE THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA.
Who gave him the 'Sir'. Anyway he has lost credibility very well in our eyes. I never knew a lawyer, a well trained lawyer can be so insulting to the extent of almost becoming nakedly stupid before an illiterate who has not g ...
This sort of behaviour is what is going to keep you in opposition till thy Kingdom come.
Does it surprise anyone why BNI arrested one of their own as the idiot behind the sex tape?
Stupid IDIOT.
Where was the outcry when similar photos about Nana Akuffo Addo were circulated a year ago? These BNI folks don't know their job.
I sometimes get confused of the duties of BNI and that of the police in Ghana.There are certain duties in my opinion should be undertaken by the police, a sterio type of this is Mr Wadie's allegation and arrest. I think this ...
HOW CAN SIR JOHN DEFEND A MAN LIKE THAT OF WADIE AND TURN AROUND TO ASK WHAT KIND OF FUNTURE WE BUILDING FOR THE NEXT GENERATION IT IS ONLY A MAD MAN WHO WILL THINK TALK LIKE THAT OF COCOA KARAKYE
I have, over the last several months, considered loose statements from this man as nothing but partisan rhetoric. Sometimes, that can be treated as myopic and forgiven, given the political climate. This latest one, on this do ...
I thought this cockroach has stopped chirping?
Stupid fool, nonsensical bigot!
foolish talk from foolish mouth
Indeed fools are fighting to become leaders in this country. Mahama has no time for such a stupid act by Mr. wadie
fulish fool,mahama all the way,Ghana loves mahama
The mad man on the lose again. A disgrace to NPP and Ghana. Sir Shit indeed!!
Ghana would have been a paradise without these drug addicts led by drug baron. We thank God from saving us from these blood thirsty educated buffons.
This idiot and an apology of an educated person is at it again. Only in Ghana will a major political party like the NPP make this ignoramus a general Secretary.
we seek to ghana better but with men wowow we are doomed. in stead of conderming the act and urging us all to move away from this..hear this guy..wowowow
Our actions, ommissions and commissions will be judge by posterity. The breakdown of respect, which is spearheaded by those in authority is pushing the country into war. We are not thinking as Ghanaians but rather, we think a ...
This is a good joke. It is very funny. Let us just put this behind us and move on. If you cannot see the funny side, then you will just moan and act frustrated.
Mahama should come out any deny his boking prowess and exper ...
IS THIS REALY SERIOUS HUMAN BEING .IS HE REALY THE GENERAL SECRETARY FOR NPP.THIS MAN IS NONSES TO GHANA POLITICS
God please save us from these stupid people (npp)......they're gradually bringing Ghana down with their stupidities.
If does the logic then Nana Addo should also defend himself,very soon he must come out and answers the cost of accident of his former house girl when her pregnancy came up in the media.
I wonder if the original man in the act is sir john himself when he was posted to the western region by JAK. Who else could furnish Wadie with the photos?
when ur colleague is at court educating Ghanian's about the election process. u are here talking nonsense. bushman
This fool should go see a phychiatrist
This man again! Where are the top brains in this party and what are they doing about this man? Is Owusu Afriyie normal? No! I can´t believe this. Oh, how I wished that this country would not become a one party State as resul ...
By the way, is Peace FM trying to equate Owusu Afriyie with the president? What kind of politics is the NPP and it´s media houses playing in this country? We live to see and very soon we shall all see.
sir John statement make no sense I thought this so-call political leaders know better but rahter idiots. That tape can only be trace through ITC specialist on website's this nako head guys startred the gabage post.
THIS MAN IS A VAMPIRE THE WAY HE LOOKS HE ALWAYS TALK OF FOOT SOLDIERS WHERE ARE HIS CHILDREN I WONDER IF HE EVER TALK SENSES TO THEM AT HOME
SIR JOHN YOU ARE UNBELIEVABLE SO STUPID. DO SHOW SOME RESPECT.
Three friends decided to bet each other $100 on who could make their wives scream more from sex. They all go home to have sex with their wives and make them scream. The next day the meet. The first friend says, "I made love t ...
most of these men from npp are uncouth. I don't blame them as most of them had no fatherly upbringing.
Is Jon equating Nana Addo to President Mahama?. For God sake Mahama is the president of Ghana and not the presidential leader of a political party.
SOMEBODY SHULD TELL ME HOW I CAN SEE THIS MUCH TALKED ABOUT TAPE
Sir John is right. It's in Ghana that you hear stupid people like Murtala and others say, 'we have to protect the presidency'. The president person should conduct himself as first gentleman of Ghans. Do we pretend to respect ...
Preposterous indeed. Someone has decided to produce a fake video and transposes the president's face in an image which he then puts in the public domain.
Now the general secretary of a major political party calls for the ...
HOW CAN NPP ELECT A VERY "LOW IQ-MAN" AS A GENERAL SECRETARY?" ONLY IN NPP CAN THAT STUPID FOOL BE A GENERAL SECRETARY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
TRULLY, I WONDER WHETHER THIS GENERAL SECRETARY HAS LOST HIS MIND. THE OUTPOURINGS OF THIS NPP GENERAL SECRETARY REFLECTS THE CHARACTER OF THE NPP. INDEED, IF THE NPP BELIEVES THAT ALL DECENT PEOPLE IN GHANA AGREE WITH THEIR ...
is this a leader? does he lead by example? the only thing he knows is to defend anything and everything NPP! is he a ghanian at all??? i am weeping for Ghana, God have mercy on us!
A bitch who dates four women in roll in the same office that cost him his job at GNPC is calling the president "he-goat." You bitch and without shame, shut up. Hypocrite of a sort. You want a scandal, there are so many of th ...
Is this guy really a lawyer if he is he is a digrace to his profession nd his party oh Mother Ghana
OOOW MAHAMA U HAVE DISGRACED ATTA-MILLS
Oh corrosive dirty mouth. You have like senseless Sir John!!
for the lack of substance, the NPP is now engaging block buster gossiping. Nonesense.
THE MOST STUPID IDIOT LAWYER IN GHANA AT THEW MOMENT IS SIR JOHN.
HIS WIFE AND CHILDREN SHOULD ADVISE HIM.
WHY YOU GUYS ACT LIKE KIDS.CALL THIS SEX TAPE? COME ON YOU BETTER THAN THAT AS GENERAL SECRETARY...
How old is Owusu Afrieye. ho is an apology to his generation
'Sir' John, this is indecency. It is not about NPP or NDC.
We have to be serious, for once.
It is not anytime at all that ought to be tolerated.
If the irresponsible individual has nothings important to do instead of ...
WHO KNOWS SIR JOHNS FAMILY? HE IS A BUSTARD STAYED WITH A WOMAN I KNOW VERY WELL IN KUMASI HERE.
i told a frnd that sir john is a lawyer and he diagreed. this man does not have sense. he talks like a castrated person
a friend of mine disagreed with me when i told him sir john is a lawyer. this guy has never spoken sense. he opens his mouth and brings out anything that comes out of it. your children must e disapponted in you. idiot!!
It saddens my heart when the so-called "educated" men of our country are not thinking enough. Viewing the picture with an artistic sense,It clearly shows its an edited picture so whats Sir whatever saying. We are seriously no ...
One may want to know how Sir John was brought up. His ulterances portray him as someone who was not brought up properly. NPP, watch the people you choose as leaders. He is simply a disaster for any group.
Nonsense, stupid, foolish and mad talk.
I wish NPP could withdraw Sir John from the General Secretary's position. He's Causing more harm to the NPP's party. He talks without analyzing the effects. I believe some of his utterances are greatly affecting the party (NP ...
If only the NPP will take heed of your advice and rather not insult you.
SIR JOHN BE WISE
Eventhough I abhor any use of fake images to tarnish people's hard earned reputation, especially nude images, I do not think it is appropriate for these NPP thugs to continue to compare Mahama to Nana. There is only one presi ...
BOTH PARTIES SHOULD CONDEMN WHATS WRONG
STUPID SIR JOHN SHUT UP YOUR SMELLING MOUTH
Has Nana ever come out to defend his unlawful law practice and Indian Hemp allegation?
This John has often behaved like a little boy. No sense at all. What a lawyer. Sure he bribed his way through.
Is nana akuffo addo the president of Ghana to be protected like President Mahana?shut up sir johnboooooooooooo.
Is nana addo the president of Ghana tSo be protected like President Mahama?Shut up sir johnboooooooooo
Who is this Sir John - what a cheap man asking our President to defend himself. What has happened to respect in Ghana??? Amazing and disgraceful!
Does the Atopahene appear to be bothered by this sex escapade? No, whether it's true or not his speciality is BONKING any lass who comes his way, whether in the park, official car, any kiosk or even in the toilet.
I always suspected this guy was an animal but now my suspicions have been confirmed. It is only an animal with a perverse mind that would spew out such garbage.
This so called secretary again? Somebody close to him should advise him on how to talk in public. He is disgracing NPP and just talks too much.
This sir John is insane, How can he suggest that, I mean bring this sir John to order
only posterity will judge this man
You guys have a problem when Ghana need startegic thinkers you guys are wasting your energy and time on such nonsense. Get a life.
This is a Plausible observation.
The day this man will make a sensible statement the world will come to an end. Common sense to this man is very not common after all.
S ir John is is a stupid rag like NANA
THIS SORT OF REASONING SHOWS WHY SIR JOHN HAS NEVER DEFENDED ANY CASE IN COURT BUT IS NOW HIDING BEHIND BEING A PARTY SECRETARY!!!! STILL YOU HAVE NOT ACCOUNTED FOR OUR 1980 MENSAH SARBAH HALL WEEK COW HEAD
Guys this is going too far.Lets build this nation for our children.If you monkeys don,t want to do that lets go to war then.
Sir Jonh, you are very stu-pid man l've ever seen.
General Mosquito, the sooner you finish biting your NPP counterpart from the witness box, the earlier we are spared of his uncivilised outbursts, and the better for both NDC and NPP!!!
WHEN WILL SIR JOHN SAY SOMETHING REASONABLE AT ALL.
Why do people keep calling that short man nana? Woabodam, nana for the were? Just listen to that stupid idiot call sir kwasea john too, do asante's want that they be ruling us all day or what? Mboasem, no respect nothing nkwa ...
Mahama is a thief and womanizer period we the real Ghanains don`t like him even Atta Mills knows Mahama is a big thief
Ya'll f*cking morons!!!
Do u need powerful spiritual help? I know of a very very powerful young lady name Queen who has rescue me from hell, poverty nd shame. Nd has made me very very rich nd powerful. Wats ur problem? Name it nd Queen will solve al ...
This Sir John has never spoken anything sensible. This man does not befit the status of a lawyer.This is the first time i have come across an literate lawyer who cannot make a logical argument,
Fool, the BNI should be independent. What Sir John said, he is right about that. MORON.
LOOK SOME GHANAIANS MUST RESPECT THEMSELVES AS GHANAIANS BUT NOT AS OUTSIDERS.AND SHOULD KNOW THAT THE PRESDENT OF GHANA IS FOR THE NATION BUT NOT FOR ONE REGION OF GHANA.YOU HAVE TO REFLECT TO YOUR BRAINS BEFORE YOU TALK.PEO ...
SO IS THIS MAN A LAWYER AT ALL?HE IS A FAILURE TO HIS FAMILY, PARTY AND THE ASHANTI'S PERIOD.AFTER LANDING NANA ADDO INTO THIS HEAVY DITCH, YOU GO ABOUT FOOLING. SIR JOHN RESPECT YOUR FOR ONCE.
THERE ARE ALL INDICATIONS THAT GHANAS UGLIEST TRIBE ASHANTIS LACK POLITICAL MATURITY TO GOVERN GHANA RATHER MUST BE GOVERNED BY ALL OTHER TRIBES IN GHANA.DESPITE THE OBVIOUS FACT THAT ASHANTIS ARE THE UGLIEST TRIBE IN AFRICA ...
Sir John ha cow done in his sc=kull and not brains.
da pic is not true itz a realll editing da original pic has been in da system for more dan five mnths now .so dis sex tin abt da prez nd secretry is true oooo ton editing papapaaaaaa
not*
ALL OTHER TRIBES WHICH USE TO CONSTITUTE THE AKAN STATE HAVE NOW DESERTED ASHANTIS IN ATTEMPT TO PROTECT THEIR HARD EARNED RESPECT AMONG THE OTHER TRIBES IN GHANA, THE FANTIS WERE THE FIRST FOLLOWED BY THE KWAHUS AND EKWAPIMS ...
We should be ashame of fanning into flames these tribal sentiments and build a better Ghana for posterity. What do you gain for trying to dislike a whole tribe because someone from that particular tribe has made a comment you ...
stupid sir:john
useless sir john
I agree with you sir.but how did he father all these children?hmmmmmm.asem be ba dabi
Npp normally use their pez.cand.to always compare him to the sitting Pez. of Gh.they can't think well or what? Mr.Akuffo Addo is Pez. of Npp not Gh. period,Kokoase Kurasini sec. think b4 you talk.
Cant npp see that this their gen sec is doing more damage than good to the image of their party.
This SIR John man is just stupid!So he feels Akuffo Addo is important to Ghanaians.
sir john your grey hair and age is a disgrace to creation,dont be tooo stupid.
oh sir john,wen wil u speak sensibly 2 help all ghainaians?b realistic.
am surprised as a youth dat, dis is coming from a so called lawyer of our land. lord hv mercy.....
We need politics Not silly insult
I never knew Ghanaians are so ignorant. Don't they know that Sir is only awarded by the Queen?
Sir John,it seems you don't have head. Show some respect to the president.
childish talk,sir john when wil u be matured?
The fool will always bathe in his folly. The 'apontsi' never stops saying 'meeeeh, meeeeh, meeeh' whenever he soils the pavement and the road.Liten to the 'ofui, kwadonto' owusu afriyie.
Eish.
Is this Ghana today? Very sad. Will continue to watch & pray!
TRAVEL AND WORK IN AUSTRALIA.GET A WORK PERMIT AND ACCOMMODATION.
THERE ARE ALSO DEALS FOR USA,CANADA,SCHENGEN AND SOUTH AFRICA.
CALL 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO.
The most stupid person in this country is the so call SIR JOHN NPP general Sec. He is a disgraceful man. I don't think that is woman born him. Disgraceful NPP General Secretary. Foolish man.
No wander,you are the most useless and stupid secretary i have ever seen in the history of ghana's politics.
sir john, have you taken time to read through the comments made out of your statement? Do you think Akofu Addo is a president? much as i do not support people doing that to him, there is clear difference between the President ...
As usual, pathetic words from a hopeless leader! Sir John, POLEASE GIVE US A BREAK!!!!!
NA WOW HMM AYE ASEM OOOOO