Prez Mahama holds talks with Japanese PM

Read Comments Comments (14)

• prince of fulani 10 years ago

no body can change destiny,dear mahama is your time to rule ghana.may GOD give u power to deliver your vision.

Pepeni has surrounded himself with political careerists and opportunists with no integrity or moral back bone talk less of true commitment to the welfare of the people they are supposed to serve.the so called BNI told us it w ...

• GHANA 10 years ago

WELL DONE

• Ewusi 10 years ago

Money lay down under our feet and we trample on it everyday.We are quick to go begging,while Chines are here destroying water bodies and forest through galamsey.We are doom if we continue in this direction.

• Kwaku 10 years ago

As a former employee of Japan Embassy,this is a nice opportunity for the president to get us some loans and businesses from Japan.Dr Nduom and Dr Apraku used their working relationship to get us N1 highway.Mahama should prove ...

• francisca 10 years ago

He's going to do nothin there so back oof there in japan

• ASEM BE BA DABI 10 years ago

I hope this thief call Mahama will not take loan and put some in his pocket as he did during the reign of the late president Mills. Who soever think what I am saying is not right can go to hell.

• azar 10 years ago

SORRY JAPAN WAS WOUNDED BY ALL THESE CALAMITY YET AFRICAN LEADERS GOING FOR MONEY.WHEN WILL AFRICA BOUNCE BAK LIKE SMALL MIGHTY JAPAN.MUCH RESOURCES BUT WHO CAN LEAD US.IN THE MIST OF PLENTY THE ....

• JOE 10 years ago

ADDISSON MUST NOT SHOW ANY RESPECT TO ANYBODY...THESE PEOPLE DONT KNOW WHAT IS CALLED RESPECT ..ADDISSON MUST BE EXTREMELY HARD ON AFARI DJAN IF WE WILL GET SOMEWHERE ....NO GENTILITY IN CROSS EXAMNIATION THIS TIME ADDISSON T ...

• Tokyo !! 10 years ago

Wellcome to Japan. Look around u. See how advanced a country with no rescources is. And compare it to the garbage u govern. Shame on African leaders. They here cup in hand againf to beg !!

• HARUNA IDDRISU 10 years ago

THEY USE IT FOR THEIR GIRL FRIENDS AND BUY EXPENSIVE CARS

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

Ghanaians living abroad want new opportunities to come home and contribute our quota.I am pleading with Prez Mahama to consider opening up new opportunities and avanues for Ghanaians living abroad.I am 1000x sure that if we c ...

• Sankofa 10 years ago

Yes we need to invest in our country if we are to develop.

We must wean ourselves away from foreign direct investment, which only aims top make profit rather than develop our country.

• Barima Yaw 10 years ago

rue