I received nothing from the NPP – Randy Abbey

Read Comments Comments (44)

• Joe ballack UK 10 years ago

God will punish you,bellyfull ABOAFUNU

• Koo Nimo 10 years ago

If he does get handout from the political parties, how does he explain his potbelly

• JDM 10 years ago

THERE IS CREDIBLE EVIDENCE THAT rLG GAVE YOU LOTS OF MONEY. YOU KNOW rLG MONEY IS TAX PAYER'S MONEY.

• GTV-TV3 on OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch the best News about all the election petition and many more from Ghana on GTV, TV3, ADOM TV, TV AFRICA ETC on WWW.OFMTV.COM

• facts 10 years ago

'I want one single NPP person..'what about NPP as a group? you clever fox. The Ghanaman does everything out of corrupt motives, selfish interests and to satisfy his employers, not minding his integrity.

Pepeni has surrounded himself with political careerists and opportunists with no integrity or moral back bone talk less of true commitment to the welfare of the people they are supposed to serve.the so called BNI told us it w ...

• Why 10 years ago

KWAME SEFA KINE IS ALSO A DISGUISED NPP GURU. BE BOLD AND COME OUT MAN.

• NANA 10 years ago

I am not surprise this is how he started from Accra Aca through Hearts of Oak to GFA.He is an opportunist who don't believe in hard work,he likes associating himself with powerful people to get favour.

• Ofosu 10 years ago

SO YOU PEOPLE WERE GIVEN MONEY TO PEOPLE LIKE RANDY AND NOW HE DON'T GET IT AND WANT TO HANG WITH THOSE WHO HAVE CASH NOW, MEAN YOU GUYS NEED TO CRY, LET HIM GO AND WHEN IS FINISH THERE, THEN HE IS FINISH TOO.

• KOKOLIKO 10 years ago

They are bad losers who are finding a straw to hold onto.

• GRACE 10 years ago

And the blame game continues! Please Wadie just appologise cos what you did was wrong. The longer this drags on the worse it will be for your family, especially if your kids.What will they think of you watching porno let alon ...

• KK 10 years ago

EVERY BODY KNOWS THAT,YOU AND KWAME SAFI ARE COWARD NPP MEMBERS.

• Honestman 10 years ago

All the filth under the carpet will pop up. The whole world know what Randy meant for the NPP.... virtually the spokesperson just like Mallam Malik Kweku Baako has been doing for the NPP. NPP lost the 2012 election and sudden ...

• MOHAMMED MUTALA-CPP,TAMALE 10 years ago

It is a lesson to you Mr.RandY Abbey NPP is like cult Organization they always spit any how without thinking if things are not in their favor.So be very careful with them this days because by now they might have set up killer ...

• Joe Pasasa 10 years ago

Randy Abbey and Alfred ogbame are not welcome in NDC. If they think Mahama is thier friend, they should not bring it to politics. If all the bad things they said about NDC during prof Mills time were taking by voters Mahama w ...

• Joe Pasasa 10 years ago

Randy Abbey, we all know NPP help you to get influential position in the GFA. Don't be ungrateful. Any way would go back to NPP if Mahama is gone?

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

The same people who were singing praises for Dr Afari Djan for almost a decade, have now made him to appear like a sub human in the public opinion of their fool soldiers! Time for these Danquah-Dumbo-Busia people to loosen up ...

• POILICE 10 years ago

ADDISON MUST STOP THJE GENTILE BEHAVOUR AND BE VERY HARD ON THE CRIMINALS .
    THIS CASE SHOULD NOT BE TAKEN LIGHT AT ALL AS HE HAS SO FAR SHOWN....TIME TO BE EXTREMELY HARD IF NPP WANTS TO WIN THIOS CADE

• Kweku Mensah 10 years ago

YOU MAKE ME LAUGH. WISE UP. ARE YOU A BABY THAT CAN NOT SEE AND HEAR WHAT IS GOING ON AT THE SC. YOUR PEOPLE HAVE LOST ALREADY.

• Joe G 10 years ago

You too must know that SC would not say the election was rigged, he will defend himself. The truth will come eventually as time goes on. During the pending Cross-Exam, there we will know. Do not say Afari has given nice state ...

• ASEM WO MANO 10 years ago

Punch his nose for him.
    What A Natioin?

• nii noi 10 years ago

B4 2001 where was Mr.Abbey.....what was your occupation Mr.abbey

• Kwabena 10 years ago

When Randy Abbey started eating with the NPP ghost, he thought he was going to get away for free.

Now, the chickens have come home to roost.

You knew they were not truthful but what made you follow them all the years a ...

• Adjoa 10 years ago

Randy Abbey is a fine gentle man, leave him alone.

• razak seini 10 years ago

our elders say that'when sickels are used as drumming sticks for drums at the village square then you must enter the arena of thorns to dance'.what kind of party is that any person with a dissenting view is humiliated.No well ...

• Justice Okusie Akrantie 10 years ago

So where did you get the Toyota Prado from? Out of your pay as host of Good Morning Ghana on Metro TV? Shame on you Randy!

• Mensah 10 years ago

Eventhough we in the NPP know Randy is a criminal level opportunist, we should not condemn him because of Wadie. Wadie was wrong and I feel ashamed that NPP elements are high on the heel defending that shameless act.

• Akufo Addo 10 years ago

People must beware of NPP. This is what they will do to all who sing their praises today. Bawumia and Kwaku Baako, beware and run away before it is too late.

• Yeabr3 _Mo 10 years ago

2-faced individuals hidding in 'closets' would be exposed. There are just too many of them maquerading as 'honest brokers',when they use their media platforms to do propaganda work for the parties they support. Listen in on i ...

• Ofosu 10 years ago

WHITE MAN CALLED IT CHAS AND AKAN CALLED IT SIKA , THAT IS WHY RANDY IS LIKE THAT SO LEAVE HIM ALONE AND THINK OF WHAT TO DO TO EXPOSE THOSE WHO GET U INTO MESS.

• Sawyer 10 years ago

Randy, Randy, Randy how many times have I called you? NPP may not have given you anything but what about Roland Agambire's Range Rover and getting you to be the sole host of GMG on Metro.

• ERICUS-ERICUS 10 years ago

RANDY, MAHAMA & HIS FAMILY HAS FINALLY CORRUPTED YOU; JUST BE-CAREFUL.

• Adam 10 years ago

What were u expecting NPP to give you Mr.Bootlicker.Coutinue doing proudly,proudly, proudly yours and get your bread buttered.We know you are licking the Maham's and RLG's boots.

• USA 10 years ago

DID U DO IT OR NOT IS THE MOST IMPORTANT THING

• WHAT 10 years ago

Randy Abbey ! who bought you that car you had an accident with which i spent 3,000 to fix just a minor damage ? there are certain lies that will be turning into curses .please open your eyes and do not talk much

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

Now we are seeing the free loaders like Abbey who hate Akans, NPP and Kotoko

• Kwabena 10 years ago

Can you please answer me?

Sometimes, I don't get this definition.

I am an Akan but not from Ashanti, or Eastern regions. What does that make me?

• Dross M 10 years ago

Perhaps no car, no house but you received money...you cannot deny it. Our God is watching your lies, you are an unscrupulous man, following the Mahamas for money. You never even took care of your own dad, he was wallowing in ...

• LOVE 10 years ago

What??? you mean Mr. Randy does not properly take care of his father?? we Nigerian don't do that.. Please Mr. Randy take care of your father..

• CRACIOUS CRAY 10 years ago

THESE PEOPLE AND THEIR PARTY DON'T VALUE HUMAN BEING FOR ANYTHING. THEY WILL USE YOU TO GET THEIR POSITION AND DUMP YOU THE DUST BIN. RANDY HAS EVERY FREEDOM TO JOIN ANY PARTY OF HIS CHOICE SO IF YOU THINK HIS ASSOCIATION WIT ...

• SWEET STICKS 10 years ago

Kwasia like that!!!!!

• seth 10 years ago

NPP is a cult organization if you criticize them they would come after you.If you are not careful they would kill you so Randy be careful.

• Kofi Kyeremeng 10 years ago

So when will NPP stop the character assassination and be honest and respectful?. Anyway, they believe in lies, innuendos and fabrications against their opponents. NPP have lost the moral fibre in the Ghanaian societies and th ...

• Franklin Aduamoah Gbodzanu 10 years ago

If u agree with the npp---u are a good person but if u disagree with them--u are evil---they will insult u very well.....A lesson to randy abbey, alfred ogbarmey, etc.....