Fuel prices go up: Petrol 3%, diesel 2%, LPG 3%

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Afarijohn 11 years ago

The hardship continues.....clueless government

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 years ago

It makes me laugh. Has the price of oil in the world gone up? Increase the price of oil and everything goes up. So Mahama tricked Ghanaians by increasing the minimum daily wage so he can increase prices of fuel? We are back t ...

• GTV-TV3 on OFMTV.COM 11 years ago

Watch GTV, TV3, TV AFRICA AND ADOM TV FOR FREE ON WWW.OFMTV.COM

• yaw sarfo oduro. 11 years ago

hmmmmmm Ghana.

• ILLITERATE SARPONG 11 years ago

But I only put the blame on Kronfuor Kuffuor and his team of bush rats.

• DAN 11 years ago

idoit blacks like you complain but your NIGGER DICKSUCKING COMPANY (ndc) has been in power for over 4 year now NIGGER! Petro is $3.44 per gal in usa today (4 liters) Yesterday it was $3.47 & $3.49..So how is our petro going d ...

• Wofa Mebro 11 years ago

Thank God u call urself ILLITRATE. U would have been better of as a person if one of these ur so-called "bush rats" was to be just a member of ur pathetic family. god have mercy on ur mouth.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

Fellow country men and women, when corrupt, deceitful, dishonest, thievery, liars, violence, arrogant and total incompetent NDC monkeys cannot stop stealing the majority civilized people of this nation, stop their gutter poli ...

• Ckm - Independent 11 years ago

How sad can this be?
    And still there are some Ghanaians who support this care taker...whiles they can not even afford to provide food, clothing and proper education for their kids. Ahh I weep for Ghana, Ghanaians will contin ...

Bravo my broda,dis go b a better Ghana.

• EFO KOKU 11 years ago

Can't wait for petrol to reach 1million cedis a gallon. Maybe at that point my Ayigbe brothers, Nkranfuo and Npepefuo will start to reason. But for now I want them to stick to their guns. NDC all the way. Asiedu Nketiah the s ...

• SOLOMON VENN CUDJOE 11 years ago

When visionless leaders are elected, this is one of the benifits we are going to receive.Our leaders have failed us and i hate to be ghanaian.

• chief 11 years ago

clueless govt

• tijani 11 years ago

This ndc govt is worst of all, what are their priorities, social democrats indeed

• Mark 11 years ago

NDC will want to send us to our early grave. Why do we vote for this insensitive gov. God help us.

• Iwayne 11 years ago

LOL you den who? people still vote? :)

• Bright Soul 11 years ago

Inviting a revolution?

• mike 11 years ago

this ndc party needs to be kicked out of power they are destroying ghana no wondermahama is on his begging spree in the western world ghana does not mean any thing to a lot of countries

• Ahmed Mubarak 11 years ago

does that means that the subsidies has totally been removed from the prices, Oh Ghana!!!

• Kwesi Agbenu 11 years ago

Arsonist Rawlings, Gyimigyimi Mills, Tribalisctic and Corrupt Mahama------NA WAAOOOOOOOOO

• Daniel 11 years ago

Akwesi Agbenu you are STUPID, BORN AND BY STUPID PEOPLE AND BRRED IN A STUPID HOUSE. Ah, so becuase of politics you dont even have respect for the dead? Are your grandparent still alive? i hope not. If you heared someone call ...

• KNYC (USMC) 11 years ago

Hahahaha, better Ghana for U.

• Soccer Star 11 years ago

Ghanaians should stop these partisan politics and begin to hold politicians accountable. Until this happens, politicians will have a field day abusing Ghanaians. With our unlimited resources, we still wallow in poverty with n ...

• Mickey 11 years ago

Better Ghana Agenda Indeed We All dey Inside.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago

The only smart thing that Bawumia did was, he was able to quickly dumped nana akufo binladdo and went back to grab his banking job at UGANDA, that is all. May be UGANDA people can tolerate idiot like npp smartest guy Bawumia, ...

• bommos 11 years ago

Ei!mahama,after using our money 2 buy nkonf3m,etc....u still dey solicit money 4rm de poor?

• Kpeblo 11 years ago

Those who helped to cheat in the 2012 elections for mahama wll not buy gas/ petrol any cheaper than those who did not. I can promise you most people in opposition are don fine. It's only those that sold their vote for super w ...

• aban 11 years ago

Infact those whose parents paid taxes on cocoa for northerners to have free education has totally waist their money.Mahamma have proof to us that,you are nothing but common MAAFODIE.NTAFO 61 percent of ministers cannot do a ...

• PETROL 11 years ago

MO MAAAAME TWE

• Barima Yaw 11 years ago

How

• DAN 11 years ago

prices just decreased today from $3.47 for gal(4 liters) to $3.44 gal...3 cents or in your country pesawa BUT WENT DOWN not up!

• Ghana 11 years ago

Average price of a gallon of petrol in USA is $3.43. Why Ghana which is a developing country should pay $4.87 for that same gallon of petrol. The difference is $1.44 (2.80 Ghana Cedi). This should not be politicized we need t ...

• kk 11 years ago

hmmmmmmm...aint got none to say.God is watching

• Tony 11 years ago

We are dead!!!!

• HARUNA IDDRISU 11 years ago

WE SELL FOOD AND WE ARE HUNGRY

• OH LORD 11 years ago

I M F IS RUNNING Ghana. period. our elite have to work together and secure Ghana for Ghanaians.

• DAN 11 years ago

just as the poor sacked the gov's in Arab countrys time for poor Sack africa gov.s

• OTOYO 11 years ago

Oyiwa, it was written on the wall but Ghanains did not see before votting. Ithas now manufested. Madam Kunadu prophesied. Better Ghana indeed. Well done Mahama

• time will tell 11 years ago

Why do you complain? You voted them to power.Yes indeed a better Ghana Agenda.The worse is yet to come.I am very happy to see the economy in this shape for the voters to reap the seed they sowed.

• captain deraine 11 years ago

They should let us know that the country is broke.

• KK 11 years ago

why only petrol and not the others

Oh Ghana, when koraa.......................................? Ide beeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee k3k3.

• Joe Turkey 11 years ago

When you have socialist revolutionaries who have no policies of their own but beg the IMF and the World Bank to draw budgets for them, this is what you get? Who are the thinkers in the NDC? If commercial school leavers like E ...