Petitioners’ case still rock-solid – Kweku Baako

Read Comments Comments (115)

• Kojo T 11 years ago

Stop playing mind games. You said Mahama conspired and you have proved no conspiracy.2 You said he stole the votes and you cannot prove theft 3. You had agents there and you want to say 26000 agents of the fanatical all die b ...

• The Stallion 11 years ago

Why use the word "still"? It's "copper", not "Steel", modafucker?

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

Integrity is NDC's problem. Insults will not win us this case. So as I see, NPP is Resolute and I am beginning to be afraid of that steadfast.

• REALITY 11 years ago

Really it beats my mind to figure out who Baako really is and what he stands for. Is he now the NPP communications director? he is everywhere disgracing himself. How can somebody who is neutral or other party's member even th ...

• Bonsu 11 years ago

He tells the truth.

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

Author: OBAA YAA

...So, the people around the president including his wife and those Team “B” staffers were aware of the president failing health. Therefore, who were they kidding when they ruin insults on whoever ques ...

• GTV-TV3 on OFMTV.COM 11 years ago

Watch GTV, TV3, TV AFRICA AND ADOM TV FOR FREE ON WWW.OFMTV.COM

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

Who cares about Baakos unimportant, porous comments. He just wanted a few bootlicking cedis to cross the week end. Useless

Author:SGT ANANI FIADZOE...

Every civilized person in this world
    can be afraid of a thief, arm rober,a
    murderer and diabolical idiot which
    Tsikata is one, that is why we have
    Police whose duty it is to protect us
    fro ...

• ACCRA MAN 11 years ago

BAAKO MAKES MORE SENSE THAN TSATSU.

• James Dadzie 11 years ago

And you?

What is the use of Baako, a bootlicker?

• Onipaba 11 years ago

All these NDC followers cannot draw a line between reasoning and propaganda. Afari Gyan made us all aware that he is the returning officer for the presidential election, and Jake Obitsebi Lamptey is the National Chairman of N ...

• Palm wine tapper 11 years ago

Can truth be onesided all the time? Truth is that he speaks for the NPP.

• FELA O FELA: NPP BONESHAKER LA 11 years ago

Kweku BAAKU has Always blindly supported kuffour and the NPP ......and has acquired enormous wealth during the Kuffour era due to his superlative ability to LIE LIE LIE for KUFFOUR and the NPP!!!!

This drunk and wee smoker ...

• James Dadzie 11 years ago

Did you listened to yourself?

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

No NDC and so-called politicians and their monkey supporters accepts and can face truth.Under NDC truth turns
    out to be slaves and lies turns out to be Kings in our country.

Kwasea, if Mahama tells you they have
    chopped ...

In 1983, Kweku Baaku was caught with a soldier's wife, The woman's husband's friends helped him undress Kweku, placed his testicles on a piece of wood and hit the veins until they were all cut. Kweku survived the castration b ...

• BAAKO TALKS TOO MUCH 11 years ago

WHy is Kweku Bako behaving like he has answer for everything?

• OMG 11 years ago

Boy u just made me laugh like shit....Baako is not properly educated haven't you realized that?he is so dump as shit,he can only be a journalist in GHANA...........HAHAHAHAHAHA LMFAO

• abu 11 years ago

FANTASY,JUST KEEP DREAMING

• Efo Kossi Korve 11 years ago

It is simply disgusting and I get scandalized when persons who are stark ignorant of some issues tend to sound so professorial and end up deceiving the innocent folks. What Kweku Baako should know is that his assertion that ...

• Counselor 11 years ago

Well said, Efo!

The majority people of this nation know you as the Supreme Court Judge so
    give your rullings.Kwasea who hate our
    country's progress.

From the look of things we have to ensure that there is sufficient high potency marijuana, especially on judgement day, for Nana to calm himself down. If we don't do that Nana Addo will do something silly.

• Counselor 11 years ago

Kwaku Baako keeps on changing NPP's position with the passing of every day.

• K. Boateng 11 years ago

The fake IFC and SALON loans that religiously defended were also rock-solid; when are those loans coming? Shameless NPP propagandist.

• boom 11 years ago

Kwaku Baako dont waste your time with these people. THIEVES.

• K. Boateng 11 years ago

so sad Kwaku Baako has shamelessly turned the rather noble profession like journalism to propaganda, even though he is not a journalist, to begin. unfortunately his propaganda will be swallowed by the gullible and yahoo NPP f ...

If your lies were to be true dat all
    it is much better that NPP were trying to secured some loans from abroad to come and build our nation, how about NDC dumso-dumso administration who smugled 35 boxes
    contains Gold out of ...

• Nana 11 years ago

Damage control spinning is too much.I will suggest all the experts should wait for the SC decision.

• ABONGOMAN 11 years ago

If illiterate fools like Kwaku Baaku support tthe NPP what will you expect!! deceit, intimidation and "bugabuga". What does this fool Kwaku Baaku know? Even when GIMPA offered him a course on a siver platter, he still couldnt ...

• Social Advisor 11 years ago

Similar to WAEC Exams, results are only cancelled whenever there is a protest by an Invigilator of the Exams and not based on wrong statistical returns compiled and submitted to WAEC. Therefore the legal basis to annul votes ...

• K Boateng 11 years ago

what has WAEC got to do with a country's national elections? Does the EC supervise elections or school exams? You're a typical gullible apostle of kwaku baako; no wonder you believe with the myth that akuffo ado's law certifi ...

• kokorokou-koo 11 years ago

Haruna Idrisu, the minister of trade had his masters degree rendered null and void for plagiarising, after many years of priding himself with it. When a theft is detected, no matter how long, it must be retrieved if it can ot ...

• TAMBRO 11 years ago

MY FRIEND WHAT ARE YOU COMMENTING ABOUT? DO YOU THINK NATIONAL ELECTION CONTESTED AT THE SUPREME COURT IS SIMILAR TO WAEC EXAMS?RESCEND YOUR COMMENTS.YOU DON`T DESERVE TO BE A SOCIAL ADVISER.ADVISER TO WHICH PEOPLE?

• KWAKU MANU 11 years ago

Hahahaha. Lawyer Baako has spoken.

• Nhyiraba 11 years ago

Very soon Ghana will be returned to the path of prosperity. Until then, I won't step a foot into Ghana again. The country cannot be developed by incompetent people. Ghanaians are far smarter than that.People are supporting ND ...

• yaa dua 11 years ago

Stay back there sir. We re just too many here. Remember wherever you was built by the natives . Just enjoy the sweat of others ok!

• oppong london 11 years ago

afari gyan and asiedu nketia have testified the election was rigged and votes were stolen for mahama,the useless president who can never,never deliver or move ghana forward,check the proof of volta and northern regions ,these ...

• wad 11 years ago

Nhyiraba, if tribalism is your problem, then your beloved npp and it's nana addo are the appostles of tribalism in ghana's politics. akuffo addo's campaign started off with "yen akan fo" mantra. and history is replete with "d ...

• A K 5 11 years ago

Was it a few months ago that John Mahama played the ethnic card by asking for Northerners to vote him because of his ethnicity? WAD, you have to be objective. Shame on you!!!!!!

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 11 years ago

WITHOUT MASTERMINDING TO RIG AND RIGGING THE ELECTION.THE NDC FOUR YEARS OF RULING UNDER ATTA MILLS MAHAMA HAS NOTHING TO PROOF TO JUSTIFY A WIN OF THE ELECTION.
    THE PINK SHEETS AT THE SUPREME COURT IS A CLEAR EVIDENCE WHICH ...

• serwa 11 years ago

POOOR KWEKU BAAKO WITH HIS TOM N JERRY STATEMENTS ALWAYS. PETITIONES CASE =IS ALREADY DEAD

• Francis 11 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHA, KWEKU BAAKO ON HIS USUALLY PROPAGANDA. THAT BOGUS CASE WILL SOON BE THRONE OUT.

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 11 years ago

EVERY TOM, DICK& HARRY IN NPP'S A LAWYER. NOW, LAWYER KWEKU BAAKO HAS ALSO ADDED HIS VOICE. THESE NPP GUYS HAVE NO SHAME. THEY KEEP GIVING THEIR SUPPORTERS AND THEMSELVES FALSE HOPE THAT NANA ADDO WILL BE MADE PRESIDENT BY TH ...

• TROKOSI USING MAHAMA 11 years ago

It's rather NDC that is "hot". You see it clearly that they are desperate sensing what is befalling them. They even don't believe that the Supreme Court has power to declare Nana the winner and as such president because of th ...

• MGG 11 years ago

KWEKU BAAKO CAN'T BE SERIOUS. ANYWAY, HE IS NOT A LAWYER. THE CASE IS NOTHING BUT A CLEAR BOGUS AND ILLOGICAL ONE WHICH CAN'T STAND ANY LAW IN THE CONSTITUTION OF GHANA.

• kk 11 years ago

You are pronouncing judgement even though you may net be a lawyer and obviously not part of the SC panel of judges. But you think Kweku Baako cannot give his opinion because he's not a lawyer. Can you listen to yourself. All ...

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 11 years ago

KEEP GIVING EMPTY HOPE TO YOUR ILLITERATE SUPPORTERS WHEN YOU KNOW THERE IS NO HOPE.

• kk 11 years ago

Everybody knows which party in Ghana is full of illeteras. So check your facts before you comment. The part that was started by semi-illeterate and was instantaniously hailed by 'varanda boys' has grown to become the party yo ...

• cletus 11 years ago

npp all way

• Kwabena 11 years ago

My laugh equals all the loonies all over the place in my motherland!

• SIKAMAN 11 years ago

This foolish illiterate has opened his smelling mouth again to talk about things he has no clue. Since when did this nuisance Kwaku Baaku become an expert in legal matters? Very strange! Baaku is now the legal expert of the N ...

• ASHANTIS ARE UGLIEST GHANAIANS=TRUE 11 years ago

WHY DID BAAKO KEEP SILENT OVER NANAS CERTIFICATE SAGA IS IT THAT HE BAAKO HAS NO CERTIFICATE AT THE ORDINARY AND ADVANCE LEVEL?HOW DID THE FAKE MOSLEM BAAKO ENTER G.I.J ? CREDIBLE SOURCES HAVE IT THAT BAAKO USED THE FATHERS C ...

• TROKOSI ARE UGLIEST GHANAIANBS=TRUE 11 years ago

Unlike NDC, BAAKO respect the law and so waited for the Courts to give judgement.

• AYE LOOFLO 11 years ago

WHICH JUDGEMENT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT. HAS THE COURT GIVEN IT ALREADY. KWEKU BAAKO IS SOMEBODY WHO SHOULD BE CHARGED WITH CONTEMPT. HIS HEADLINES SMACK OF BIAS AND CONTEMPT. NOBODY TAKES HIM SERIOUS ANYWAY EXCEPT NPP SUPPORTE ...

• Yeabr3 _Mo 11 years ago

Media stations - in particular PeaceFM, JoyNews/Adom/Nhyira(all of the multimedis group) - for allowing this to happen! And I am glad Charlie Brobs told off that joker of lawyer cum host,Samson Lardi,today on the Joy Newsfile ...

• big Mouth 11 years ago

You are only trying to sell your newspaper to your half educated readers?

• Opanin 11 years ago

Does Kweku believe in what he says?

• Whatever 11 years ago

When NPP loses this court case, Kweku Baako should rest assured that he would be one of those who would not be spared by irate NPP supporters for decieving them. Even the petitioners themselves won't express such foolish opti ...

• ISSAH SEIDU 11 years ago

If there is anything for which I sincerely admire the NPP, it is thier ability to carefully and systematically brought together their gullible and ignorant supporters who couldn´t send even a common text message, and continu ...

Using football as an example, a competing team it's right to justice if it fails to lodge a protest to the GFA. You can't go the GFA and ask point deduction from an opposing team when you have sent a protest. So protest has v ...

• Floyd Banner 11 years ago

Issah,did you check your vocabulary before posting this unintelligent comment of yours.YOU ARE DEAD

• ASHANTIS ARE UGLIEST GHANAIANS=TRUE 11 years ago

WHAT MAKES THE CAT FACE BAAKO FEEL HIS WORDS MUST BE FINAL IN GHANAS LEGAL DEPARTMENT?

• Justman 11 years ago

BAAKO BITTERNESS HAS MADE HIM PREDJUDICIAL IN EVERY ASSESSMENT HE MADE. THE MAN IS NOT NEUTRAL.HE IS NPP TO THE CORE.NPP IS ALLEGING ELECTORAL FRAUD, IRREGULARITIES AND RIGGING OF ELECTION.THEY SHOULD PROVIDE THE EVIDENCE NOW ...

• banana 11 years ago

Baako's argument doesn't hold...its like in football...the law says you can file a protest before, during or one hour after a match...if u don't do any of these and file a protest, the protest will be disqualified by the asso ...

• K Boateng 11 years ago

"...in politics this called 'sour loser'"

hahaha, you got that right

• Mensah 11 years ago

Kwakiutl Baako please in the name of your own paper can you stop displaying your ignorance in public? This is not one your document that you always carry without even understanding them.

• Justman 11 years ago

SHOW ME SOMEBODY WHO HAS GOT 100% THROUGHOUT ALL HIS SUBJECTS AT ALL LEVELS TILL PH D AND IS STILL NOT MAKING MISTAKES TODAY.WE CAN DETERMINE WHETHER THE MISTAKES HAVE SIGNIFICANTLY AFFECTED THE OUTCOME OF THE RESULTS. IN THA ...

• Efo Kossi Korve 11 years ago

I get scandalized when persons who are stark ignorant of some issues tend to sound so professorial and end up deceiving the innocent folks. What Kweku Baako should know is that his assertion that “evidence of irregularities ...

NPP should have consulted you for advice iin order to cut their cost.

• Nana Yaw 11 years ago

Al Gore of the USA, Caprilles of Venezuela, Anwar Ibrahim of Malaysia, Gbagbo of Ivory Coast, Odinga of Kenya, George Weah of Liberia, and many others in their imaginations had rock-solid case yet, they all lost the presidenc ...

• Floyd Banner 11 years ago

NOPE!!!,you and i honestly know that NPP has the Crowd whilst NDC has the FRAUD,they are masters of FRAUD.

• Nana Yaw 11 years ago

These two old farts who have not excel in anything in life and have this attitude of entitlement that piss me off!
    There are many decent and qualified men and women of integrity in the party to lead. The two old cons artists ...

• Berko 11 years ago

take your nonsence away kweku baako and think twice

• kb 11 years ago

The EC knew what he was up to because if one looks critically he delayed all actions needed to be done to ensure smooth elections. 1. he did not do clear education on the NO VERIFICATION NO VOTE law for people to understsnd a ...

• dinpa 11 years ago

when will dis party npp tell the truth to the supporters

• dinpa 11 years ago

HAHAHAHAAHAH

• Jojo 11 years ago

THIS A KIND OF A SO CALLED ''JOURNALIST''
    WITHOUT A POLITICAL PURPOSE AND VISION FOR THE COUNTRY.

BAAKO CONTINUES TO DANCE TO THE PRIMITIVE TUNES OF THE NPP BECAUSE OF THE LOSS OF EASY MONEY HE HAD FROM KUFFOUR'S CORRUPT ...

• PS 11 years ago

I think the supreme Court will very soon determine all this hullabaloo and rest the case.

• wad 11 years ago

npp has taken dumbness to a new level.

• konkonsa pastor,hahaha 11 years ago

VERY SAD AND SHAMFULL,WOMONIZERS,GAYS,CORRUPTS MAHANI,HUUUUUU

• Ndc is a disgrace to Ghana politic 11 years ago

Kld

• tiger shark 11 years ago

This one is just to Keep the Spirits of the dumb supporters high.
    How can there be a solid case when the NPPS whizkids famous Analysis is solely based on misunderstanding and misinterpretation of the electoral laws and proce ...

• Honestman 11 years ago

And yet you hear him been referred to as a "senior journalists" What a shame. Does Baako not know that he credibility is fast eroding? Baako's conduct is simply scandalous to say the least!

• Honestman 11 years ago

A careful observation show that Peacefm, Joynew and myjoyonline are very very partisan in their reportage. They show clearly that their report is bias in favour of the NPP. They will allocate 70-95% of the story explaining wh ...

• Yeabr3 _Mo 11 years ago

The de facto Presidential Spokesperson title he covets so much,and start working on a meaningful and effective broadcast bill that will clean up the 'horse-feathers' polluting our airwaves!
    If Ayariga wants this Flagstaff jo ...

• Frederick Kofi Tawiah 11 years ago

i listen to Kweku Baako and i believe that ghanaweb have twisted what Kweku siad. please careful.

• ahoe 11 years ago

i hope kwaku baako is on the right path.

• fo kofi 11 years ago

I want to know if party agents are etc employees. Indeed they are near observers with no powers. What will happen if party agents do not turn up at the pools? Will the etc not go ahead to hold elections? I think etc must be h ...

• Daavi 11 years ago

What would NDC have done? Please tell the Account General to add more zeros to our salaries this month and call it a transposition error.

• Drop out Observer 11 years ago

Kweku Baako, you're living in your own stupid self. No sound mind person will come to this burgal swine conclusion.

• raw 11 years ago

This is the who have covered when you were naked

• FRIMPONG MENSAH 11 years ago

only anti-ndc kweku baako could see this

• raw 11 years ago

you are genuis

• Oteng- U.S.A 11 years ago

BIG NO!!!!!!!!. KWEKU BAAKO I LOVE YOU.

• Jojo 11 years ago

KWEKU BAAKO CONTINUES TO BE ON THE LOSING SIDE, AND MUST KNOW THAT HIS DEAR FATHER, KOFI BAAKO OF BLESSED MEMORY CONTINUES TO CRY IN HIS GRAVE FOR HIS IRRATIONAL THINKINFG IN THE COUNTRY.

WHY IS HE STILL ON THE SIDE OF TH ...

• OPPONG 11 years ago

WHAT DO EXPECT OF KWAAKU BAAKO MALIK TO SAY! HE NEEDS TO SAY SOMETHING TO CONSOLE HIS PAYMASTERS ELSE SOON NPP WILL CHASE HIM FOR THE KUFFOUR DOG CHAIN HANGING IN HIS BED ROOM.

• Otoo 11 years ago

You call this drop out as Senior Journalist. Our Reporters from Joy Online must be kidding. Malik Kweku Baako, who could not attain any academic heights after being expelled from Winneba Secondary School can never be called a ...

• KOFI B 11 years ago

OH KWEKU WHEN WILL YOU LEARN FROM YOUR MISTAKES?YOU KNOW SINCE YOU STARTED FOLLOWING THESE NATION WRECKERS YOUR INTEGRITY,IMAGE,REPUTATION AND DIGNITY HAVE TAKEN A SERIOUS NOSE-DIVE.THEY HAVE GONE TO THE DOGS AND YOU CAN NEVE ...

• NPP FOOLS 11 years ago

If you are a donkey then listen to this fucking fool called Kweku Baako.

• New Ekuma 11 years ago

Kweku Baako has a bad assent in English. He was a truant in early school days when syllables and propositions were taught.

And this Fante twerp has the guts to open his stinking gutter he calls his mouth.

A senior jour ...

• CONCERNED GHANAIANS 11 years ago

STUBBORN AFARI-GYAN READY TO DIE WITH THE TRUTH
    STUBBORN AFARI-GYAN SAYS NO ELECTION ERROR TOOK PLACE EVEN WHEN SOME PEOPLE ADMIT TO COMMITTING ERRORS;
    STUBBORN AFARI-GYAN SAYS THERE WERE NO ELECTION IRREGULARITIES EVEN WHE ...

• paa 11 years ago

who are u mr know all just go and stand as a paliamentarian

• concerned ghanaian 11 years ago

Abdul Malik Kweku Baako,
    You are no judge on the bench and hence in no position to determine how solid or weak your party'scase in the supreme court is.

Please, stop making such inept legal statements because they highten ...

• concerned ghanaian 11 years ago

Abdul Malik Kweku Baako,
    You are no judge on the bench and hence in no position to determine how solid or weak your party'scase in the supreme court is.

Please, stop making such inept legal statements because they highten ...

• WORLD CITIZENS/FREE-WILL 11 years ago

WE AS MUSLIM NEVER TRUST A MUSLIM MAN WITHOUT A HAIR ON HIS FACE..TO LEADED YOU IN PRAYERS OR ANYWHERE...SO THE STAGE IS SET BY ALLAH...NOT ANY MAN IN GHANA OR ANY WHERE ELSE.....SMALL MINDED MEN SPEAK WITH NO SENSE...OF REAL ...

• SolJa 11 years ago

Well,since its coming from Malik,I'd rather pass on this one.I dont need to say much.Kweku Baako is just doing his job.He knows perfectly well as most of us do,d3m no get case.Follow due process,add a lil boost to Ghana's dem ...

• Asem Bebe Dabi 11 years ago

Irregularities dreamed up and self-defined by a party clutching for straws to excuse electoral defeat? Over-voting, however defined, cannot be annulled under the 1992 Constitution, which guarantees the right to vote after pr ...

• dennis awah 11 years ago

Kwaku Baako must explain why he thinks that "the evidence is on the face of the pink sheets"? when Bawumia "whiz kid Prof P.Sheet" himself has consistently refered to his "analysis" to support his messed up affidavit submissi ...

• Adelaide 11 years ago

The case of the petitioners can never be rock solid as it is made up of Bawumiah's beliefs and misinterpretations. Up to this point Lithur, Quashie Idun, Tsikata and Afari Djan have put your case into very serious doubt. The ...

• Atop 11 years ago

In Ghana unfortunately we glorify foolishness. What is this semi illiterate saying? Because a presiding officer did not not sign pink sheet annul votes. This is the most stupid thing I have ever-heard

• Julia 11 years ago

it is a pity the way Kwaku baako always looks at issues concerning NPP & NDC with jaundiced eyes.