News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Akua Donkor: I will kick foreigners out of mining sector if...

Read Comments Comments (79)

• MR. TRUTH 11 years ago

Maame Ekua Donkor, I would be happy if you could first kick ALL THE IMMIGRATION OFFICERS AT THE KOTOKA AIRPORT (If you have power)

• STAFFORD 11 years ago

The government must be able to recognize the signs of conflict behaviors and deal with the conflict in a forthright fashion. Approaching conflicts as opportunities to improve policies and operations rather as ailments to be e ...

• CITIZEN ONE 11 years ago

So if I get to kick them out first, I can be President? Or if I promise to kick all foreigners out of our mining industry, kick all lousy lazy street vendors off the streets of Accra, ban use of tro tros, regulate taxi busine ...

• GTV-TV3 on OFMTV.COM 11 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• Amarita 11 years ago

Embarraseed to be a Ghanaian. Backward and primitive we still talk nonsense.

• KWAKU DONKOR 11 years ago

BEFORE YOU AKUA DONKOR COMES OUT TO SAY A WORD, FIRST LEARN TO WRITE YOUR OWN NAME.

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 11 years ago

AND STOP WASTING UR TIME, PLS...

• Kwaku K 11 years ago

What a bush woman. I will kick out all the Whites she says. What a bullshit primitive woman. She should be cassava farming and pounding fufu in her village.

• LORD 3 10 years ago

The little things we say out of ignorant are the same thing that put as into trobles.we say anything without noticing the people it affect,all in the name of DEMOCRACY

• Kyekyeku 11 years ago

Will this woman stop talking, is Ghana becoming a concert party.

• ADABRAKA 11 years ago

She is not mad. Gh has got more people with certificates than common sense now than in the past. When Nkrumah was building habour, roads, dams, electricity and water, how many first degree holders we had in the country? We ha ...

• ABRAKADABRA 11 years ago

Hey Trokosi fool, what has certificate got to do with what Akua Donkor said ?. Just like your nDC, this is incompetency since you don't know when to do the right thing at the right time.

• ADABRAKA 11 years ago

She may not have certificate, but she has more thinking ability than most of your NPP Executives, let alone you the voters.

• CONCERN 11 years ago

COMMON SENSE WILL NEVER BE YOUR PORTION, SHE GOT MORE GUTS THAN MOST OF THE WOMEN.WHEN SHE IS THINKING ABOUT HOW TO SOLVE
    OUR COUNTRY PROBLEMS OTHER WOMEN ARE THINKING ABOUT MEN.

• ABEZE 11 years ago

why cant u join mahama to do that, for ghana belongs to me and you, then we can see that you have a power we vote for
    you

• Gaby Bruk 11 years ago

Foolish illiterate woman, get away with your senseless talks.

• Kojo T 11 years ago

She may not have gone to school but has wisdom

• Nas 11 years ago

This idiot has actually forgotten that our yearly budget deficit is a major issue and we rely on the whiteman for inflows and donor money. What a waste of space, and really she should spend some money on her appearance. Strea ...

• like the truth 11 years ago

You and this woman who is fool. You are happy that,you go to white and ask for help where by all the money is in your country and the white man is taking it from you.Somebody like will never reason.You have leaders who do not ...

• ELINAM 11 years ago

The woman says she'll help you to be a man and be respected by other men, but you're scared to keep the white man's dick up in your a$$. Each money we take to supplement our budget, the white man makes 1000% on the return dis ...

• Ringo Watusi, 11 years ago

This NAS is the biggest FOOL,not the woman!!!! What do we get from the stupid Chinese Hwan-Kwanjos stealing our minerals? What has the NDC done so far about this issue? If a woman has an ambition to kick them out,you idiot, a ...

• J J Rawlings 11 years ago

You're rather the foolish one, why do we always have to rely on the whiteman for handouts you idiot?

• Willi Peee 11 years ago

Keep trying God is in your side, but to win election can not happen.

But you made a history.

• Captain Planet 11 years ago

Honestly, can this woman read and write (whether local of the officials English language)? What kind of embarrassment is this Ghana web? You publish any trash that come your way!

• ELINAM 11 years ago

Some one is offering you a help to build you to be a man and you're embarrassed?
    If you control your mines and kick your corruption and stop being lazy, a lot could happen within a shot period, but you want another man, a ...

• like the truth 11 years ago

Yes my brother.people think that you will be when you get PhD.I know some people who have PhD and They do not reason, they see white man as their God. They think without white man, they cannot live.One funny thing about Ghana ...

• Nationalist 11 years ago

Yes, She is fluent in her local Language and capable of writing it. You're fluent in your Slave Master's dialect and can't bridge the poverty Line. They also gave you their God who has chained down your little brain for all ...

• Abusua 11 years ago

What is this criminal,ex-convict Akua Donkor saying?Why was she jailed seven years by Judge Afreh?.for the benefit of doubt she wasn´t a political prisoner.Habitual criminal like Akua Donkor should keep quiet,else more revel ...

• Sampson 11 years ago

I dont blame this uneducated woman for airing her illiterate views. I blame Ghanaweb and Peacefmonline for irresponsibly making her a subject of discussion. After all what she has just said is not any different from what any ...

• Abusua 11 years ago

There is nothing to hide or shielding her criminal records,just go to her hometown Adweretia(l´m not sure of the spelling)near Heman in the Kwabere District and ask her own folks who is Akua Donkor?This information is not to ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago

Gov. Should protect these two patriotics , Akua Donkor and Wereko Brobby now!! These 2 individuals were nation builders, Gov. Should look for their well being before domestic Akan's npp tribal terrorists will throw their bomb ...

• Queen 11 years ago

FOOL

• Nii Akwei 11 years ago

Madame Akua Donkor is being used by Radio Gold just to fill air time.

• Egya 11 years ago

What is this comedy time? And why is the media giving this woman time - comic relief? Serious matters deserve minds screwed on right not this one!

• science officer 11 years ago

Why are we entertaining this lunatic? And look at how ugly she is. Its time we get serious and silent this gorila from behaving like a human being.

But she is better than your fucking mum,Ofui

• Efo Kwaku 11 years ago

Can someone in Ghana pls tell the witch to shut up , she talk out of baseless ideas .Her ugly face is causing night mares to Ghanaians .She doesn't even have lay down plan but keep on talking oh poor Ghana until when

• Ka Na Wu 11 years ago

Kurasenii baa put off the Kente and wear something else

• Kofi Ghana 11 years ago

Akua, it's good to know you will kick out all the "Whites" in illegal and toxic gold mining. But first, kick out your unnatural caucasian-immitation hair. Stop torturing your African natural hair. When you fry your hair with ...

• Kojo T 11 years ago

You will throw whites out of the mining business. OH Akua Donkor !, this is the reason why people of your sort have hi-jacked Ghana and making us to suffer.

• boom 11 years ago

LOOK AT THIS BAFFOON. IS THIS WHERE GHANA POLITICS IS GOING. I BLAME THE MEDIA WHO GIVE THIS IDIOT THE PLATFORM TO MAKE JOKES.

• kumordzi,ho 11 years ago

AKUA DONKOR VIGINA DEY SMELL LIKE ROASTED FROG

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 11 years ago

Buddy, don't go that far. Remember your mother is a woman. Come with sensible line of yours. E&OE.

• ROMANO 11 years ago

YOU STUPID TROKOSI AYIGBE BASTARD IDIOT YOU DON'T COME TO THIS FORUM AND DISRESPECT AN ELDERLY WOMAN LIKE THAT JUST BECAUSE U GOT FREE INTERNET. MAY BE SHE CAN BE UR MOTHER OR BETTER THAN UR MOTHER.

• ADABRAKA 11 years ago

If your mother had contributed like 1% un developing Gh she would hv been your entire family hero. Your mother might be a hero because she might be selling kobi, and when you were a baby she threw her breast backwards to feed ...

• Joe 11 years ago

Why do pressmen waste their time on this illiterate who do not know anything let alone speak English.

• Kaduna Mafia 11 years ago

CHINESE TAKING GHANA FOR A RIDE

• ROMANO 11 years ago

NIGERIA DOES NOT HAVE SHIT TO OFFER FOR GALAMSEY SO SHUT THE FUCK UP

• Jojo 11 years ago

Always. Making useless noise

• Outlander 11 years ago

What is this old bat going on about? Imagine if Europe kicked all the Ghanaians from behind the counter at Burger King? Or sacked them from the platforms of London Underground? Ghana would collapse and no one would be left to ...

• Kaduna Mafia 11 years ago

chinese are not in ghana

• Jato Rawlings 11 years ago

AKUA DOKONO IS A NUISANCE.EACH TIME SHE OPENS HER BIG MOUTH ONLY STINKING THINGS COME OUT.

• Daabodaaabo. 11 years ago

PEOPLE LIKE THAT WE NEED IN THIS COUNTRY SO SHUT THAT FUCKING GUT UP, YOU MORON

• afari gyan is corrupt 11 years ago

did you watch your face

• Daabodaaabo. 11 years ago

RERAL TRUTH IS HERE.OUR LATE PREZ. J.A. MILL BORRWED FROM BOKINABASESS FOR THIER CATTLE TO GRAZE GHANA. ACCELERATED TO BORROW FROM CHINA TO AID HIS CAMPAING IN 2008 TO CREATE JOBS IN GHANA AND HAD FORGETTEN WHICH JOBS ARE TO ...

• Whatever 11 years ago

We trust you

• lizzy adabraka 11 years ago

WHY DO U ALLOW PEOPLE LIKE THIS TO TALK ANYHOW ON RADIO AND TV, PLS TRY AND BRING THE EDUCATED ONES TO TALK TO US NOT THIS PLS.

• Adwoa 11 years ago

Never mind the English she wrote, english people make a lot of grammatical mistakes either in written or spoken English. She has got a point- Ghana has got a lot of resources-manpower and minerals, but the sad thing is that G ...

• OSEI STEPHEN,NORWAY 11 years ago

THANK YOU MAM,YOU CAN BE A NEW GREAT NANA YAA ASATEWAH NOMBER ,2.AND SAVE OUR GOLD,OIL AND NATION, GOD BLESS YOU

• kwame miner 11 years ago

I don't thiknk akua knows mining and what she is talking about if we can mine ourselves then let me ask where is prestea mine,Tarkwa gold mine,Konongo and Dunkwa mines? Does Akua knows how much an excavator cost?Mame Akua a t ...

• GHANA 11 years ago

my brother kwame schooling is good but if you dont have it, it should not be a handicap for you. yaa asantewaa stood and fought the british to librate her tribe from the shackles of british and led her name written in the ind ...

• THELYNQ 11 years ago

I THOUGHT THE WHOLE IDEA OF INDEPENDENCE, DRIVING AWAY THE COLONIAL 'MASTERS' WAS STOP THE THIEVRY AND MAKE US OWNERS OF OUR OWN RESOURCES.HMMMMMMMMMMMM BACK TO COLONIZATION. THANK YOU MISS LADY

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 11 years ago

STOP THAT TALK AND SHOW GHANIANS YOU HAVE A POWER,PERIOD

• Onslopogas 11 years ago

Somebody should help tell this woman to find herself a hiding place and stop living in a fantasy world!!

• OSEI STEPHEN,NORWAY 11 years ago

,WHY SOME OF YOU POOR PEOPLE JUST TALK WITH OUT SENSE,CAN YOU PEOPLE UNDERSTAD WHAT SHE IS TALKEN ABOUT,THIS WOMEN IS BETTER THAN YOUR MOTHERS,EVEN YOU GUYS DONT KNOW YOUR MOTHERS-SHOW RISPECT ASHAWO P ...

• SHAKARA 11 years ago

Does this candidate has any degrees to be eligible for the big office?
    Political experiences are not enough to be elected president.

My friend,are u a Ghanaian? If yes,then u should know that our leaders with degrees whom we elect and the soldiers,Kutu,JJ,Akuffo and co. without degrees and whom nobody elected,all came or come just to squander our little mo ...

• Yaw Poku, USA 11 years ago

Demented Akua Donkor, paid agent for NDC cannot do fooko to Akuffo-Addo.

• Ghanaba 11 years ago

Loose talk

• Quansah R 11 years ago

Kick out all foreigners?? and no whites in the mining sctor? Are you out of your mind? We cannot even keep electricity on for 24/7...What a joke!

• Quansah R 11 years ago

She aspires to be president of Ghana??? "God Save The Queen"

• CONCERNED GHANAIANS 11 years ago

GHANA IS AT A TRANSITION POINT TOWARD TRUE PROGRESS. THOUGH THERE IS FREEDOM OF EXPRESSION, WE MUST BE CAREFUL TO NOT LET THAT BE A YARDSTICK THROUGH WHICH PEOPLE WILL SPEAK RETROGRESSION AND STIR UNNECESSARY DISCORD. AKUA DO ...

• GHANA IS NOT ON THE RIGHT TRACK 11 years ago

GHANA IS HOPELESS WITH DEMOCRATIC GOV'T. CRUPTION BLESS GHANA. GHANA HAS NO FUTURE CUZ IT IS NOT ON THE TRACK.

• Yamo 11 years ago

This woman is an uneducated racist bigot using it political purposes. Illegal mining is one thing, but to refer to whites as the problem, huh? Ghanians are the ones who allowed this situation in the first place. We need to cl ...

• CONCERNED GHANAIANS 11 years ago

AGREED. GHANAIANS HAVE ATTITUDE OF BLAMING OTHERS FOR THEIR PROBLEMS EVEN WHEN THEY ARE CAUSING AND CREATING THEM.

• FIRE MAN 11 years ago

STUPID WOMAN

• Balawo President 11 years ago

Can somebody educate Akua Donkor on issues before she opens her mouth. I wonder what would happen to the mining sector if all foreigners are kicked out? I'm beginning to believe what some people are saying that she's being pa ...

• Kwaku K 11 years ago

Bush woman paaaa

• Chikay 11 years ago

You cannot even afford your on transportation and yet you want to become president of Ghana. By this I am not saying that yes you need a car before you can become a president of Ghana, however with the level of corruption in ...