Rawlings to blame for Ghana’s woes – Alhaji Bature

Read Comments Comments (127)

• AbasZ 12 years ago

You are right.

• facts 12 years ago

All NDC have to offer ghana is incompitent leaders with greedy bastards around them. They always bring in the likes of Woyome and expel the Joshua Amidu. And people like Bature will be singing his praises for food, oh poor gh ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 12 years ago

Ghana's destruction by Rawlings was encouraged by the so-called Alhaji Bature, therefore Bature should better
    shut up.

• HON SHAMO 12 years ago

SEE HOW GHANA IS SUFFERING! JJ YOU TURNED TO CALLED THEM GRREDY BASTARDS BUT ITS YOU WHO RECRUITED THOSE ROTTEN BUGABUGA KNOW NOTHING VERRANDAH BOYS AND THEY WERE EDUCATED ON HOW TO RIGG ELECTION BECAUSE APART FROM THAT THERE ...

• ZAMIA N22 LONDON 12 years ago

BATURE, YOU SPOKEN MY MIND, GOD BLESS GHANA. RAWLINGS CARCASS WOULD BE EATING BY VULTURES.

• julu 12 years ago

Rawling has not been president for the past 13 years. Grow the hell up

• OSBON 12 years ago

DOG EATING DOG. P/NDC has failed Ghana period.
    God will punish all P/NDC supporters.

• INGRAM 12 years ago

BAM! YOU HIT THE NAIL RIGHT ON THE HEAD BATURE! DID PROF MILLS DASH AND STATE-OWNED COMPANY TO HIS WIFE? DID KUFUOR DO THAT? DOES NAADU MILLS OWN PLOTS OF LANDS IN CANTONMENTS? RAWLINGS NONSENSE HAS TO STOP. HE IS SO IMMATURE ...

• GTV-TV3 on OFMTV.COM 12 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 12 years ago

And when the time comes up to free themselves up, they connive and steal (RIGG) their conscience.

• LoGo 12 years ago

Rawlings is dying of guilty conscience because he knows that he ruined Ghana during his reign. He is very much aware and surprised that he is still alive. He killed other childrens fathers and his soul will never know peace ...

• Dery 12 years ago

All mixed race children are problematic and so is Rawlings. Study this principle, every half caste boy is a thief or a crook and every half caste girl is promiscuous. Rawlings is only half Ghanaian and cannot love Ghana bette ...

• Edward 12 years ago

Afrifa is never a victim,they should think of what he did and made other people to suffer.Others were just unlucky be"cos i don't know to what extent their crimes were,but that of Afrifa was evident.Pleas don't blame Rawlings ...

• akwasi 12 years ago

HOW OLD ARE U. AFRIFA DID NOTHING, GHANAS NIGHTMARES STARTED WHEN JJ MADE THAT COUP. GHANA WAS DERAILED. ALL NATIONAL INDUSTRIES WERE SOLD,RAIL SYSTEM WAS SHUT DOWN. JJ MADE A LOT FROM ALL THESE SALES, HE SEND HIS CHILDREN TO ...

• Dumega Prosper Jnr. 12 years ago

People should listen to their conscience if they have any at all!!!!
    What is the most important single contribution Bature had made to his dear nation Ghana, if it were before he wants to sanitise someone like Jerry John Raw ...

• Alexander, UK 12 years ago

All Alhaji Bature has contributed to Ghana is abuse. Now he has the floodgates opened to him for abuse to place his name in the media once more.

Alhaji Bature, What is your contribution?

• ZAMIA N22 LONDON 12 years ago

STUPID!!

• Tetfeehi FRANCE 12 years ago

JJ really contributed his quota to the progress of this dear nation of ours.He did what was right and fit for that period,this is due to the fact that he was hailed,if not all by a greater portion of the then populace.He was ...

• Koj 12 years ago

You are wasting your time, you think Mr Rawlings listen to advice let alone to anybody. Him alone is right, the god of this nation for all to worship, just like his predecessor Dr Nkrumah who knew it all and everyone else a f ...

• GHANA BA 12 years ago

You bastard cold blooded evil murderer, you are trying to put the blame of your evil rule on the innocent,just like you murdered so many innocent Ghanaians and destroyed all positve progressivity, bringing the country to a ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 12 years ago

Nobody should judge his brother except
    God. All that Bature wrote is damaging
    and it should not be so since he knows
    God is the Judge and not Humanbeings
    as mention in his article.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 12 years ago

This is empty talk,don,t Judge your
    brother,Bature should know that he is
    wrong same as Rawlings to be Judging
    their brothers,why don,t we leave it
    God.

• KOFI WEST HAVEN CT 12 years ago

Who brought about the JSS system that the was not ready for? There were not even Textbooks to teach with, do you realized what that did to the country ? Does Mr Rawlings knows why Mr Kufuor is getting all these invitations to ...

• TT 12 years ago

BATURE YOU ARE A FOOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• kofi 12 years ago

I love that

• Kafui 12 years ago

God bless Nature.JJ Rawlings is a Mother fucker.

• BATURE 12 years ago

TELL MAHAMA NOT TO GO TO THE IMF OR WORLD BANK.

• GODWIN, Westminster-London 12 years ago

100% SURE

• Joe ballack UK 12 years ago

Good one fom Alhaji Bature

• A CONCERNED CITIZEN 12 years ago

Rawlings has taken Ghanaians for fools for a long time because there has been nobody to put him where he belongs. If after the mess he put Ghana through he still thinks he is a saviour then he might be insane. Only in Ghana ...

• John,Tema 12 years ago

For some of us we've been followers of the AFRC till we came to multi party democracy,when we traveled outside and saw what true revolution was.Personally I think Rawlings was a failure,what he did is not a true revolution.He ...

• JAYTEE 12 years ago

am beginning to get pissed off with this Rawlings of a man.. i so like him but his recent words is nothing good to write home about... leave kuffour and late mills alone... they did their best and am sure u did urs too... u w ...

• Husunu 12 years ago

Alhaji thanks so much. Rawlings will not his maker now becouse bad people dont die early,he will live long to and pay for all the bad things he did and after that he will get rotten in his room.

• dee 12 years ago

ANY IDIOT CAN GOOGLE. JUST GOOGLE TOP 10 RICHEST MEN IN GHANA AND YOU WILL SEE THAT YOUR REVOLUTIONARY ANTI CORRUPTION EX PRESIDENT JJRAWLINGS IS THE 9TH RICHEST MAN IN GHANA WITH A COOL $50 MILLION AND HE HAS THE BRAZEN PROP ...

• Apraku 12 years ago

You are criticizing Rawlings? You jump on the bandwagon without noticing the outcome of that 20 years rule of Rawlings . You licked the boots of Rawlings for many years, you were and still a staunch member of the NDC, so tell ...

• WHY STILL UNEMPLOYED 12 years ago

TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT. HE WILL FIGHT YOU TIL DEATH.

• Kofi 12 years ago

In fact this is a nice piece. Tanx a real Ghanaian.

• Kojo Nku 12 years ago

Some of these people are a mere forigners whom have been for reasons political, given a little power. This Alhaji could be foreigner looking at his face. Now this Alhaji thinks he is Ghanaian opinion leader, funny isn't it?

• mohammed sinare 12 years ago

you are stupid fool alhaji after rawlings take care of you and you have the got to say this stupid noncense

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 12 years ago

Wonders they say will never end. Since when did Bature got his thinking cup back to realize that Ghana's despicably horrible economic woes and social mess are all because of the monster Rawlings?

Is this Bature man of all ...

Ghanaians should ask more critical questions of our underdevelopment when 2 people are taking 5 percent of our oil and over 25 million people are just taking only 13 percent???
    Is this fair and reasonable??
    We divert attent ...

• Kwaku 12 years ago

They say it is only a fool who don,t change his mind,I hope Alhaji will be consistent in his thinking.To the NDC followers assuming Kufour/NPP had been in power for 20yrs how will they rate him if the records were just like t ...

• Kwaku Gbloenawo 12 years ago

I decided not to waste my time to read the article but the headline is enough to tell me that Bature is a buffoon. Is he not benefiting from the residue of Rawlings coup? Is he not a member of the party Rawlings used to legit ...

• mother Theresa Ghana 12 years ago

Rawlings with his grey hair and beard should learn to speak few words that would be harmonious for nation building. He should bear in mind that judgement awaits him and it will be very soon.

• OMANBAPA KD 12 years ago

Our perception of others often tells a lot about ourself. The trait that bother us in others are often the habits we dislike in ourself. JJ find it easy to magnify others' faults while excusing his own. JJ and his likes shoul ...

• TerrblY Spe cifiC 12 years ago

SO BATURE CAN TALK SOME SENSE AFTER ALL.

• Kafui 12 years ago

Rawlings is a con man. He should be bundled and shot.

• oyinasky 12 years ago

Of course Rawlings is a con man! What beats me is that he has the nerves to say the things he says and even more bizarre people throng to listen to him! I can never understand.

Sheer NONSENSE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• TOM TEMA 12 years ago

NOW THAT I HAVE ONE WISEMAN IN GHANA ALL THE PROBLEMS GHANA IS FACEING NOW IS PNDC AND NDC JD HAS PAID HIM BIG MONEY SO WHATEVER GOES ON IS KEY

• kwame 12 years ago

I admire Rawlings,but i admire Bature the more

• USMAN 12 years ago

The man is diabetic. No wonder he always want lick boots to get something small for his daily dose of insulin. As long as Ghana remains unscientific these are the sort of persons that would be churned out by our useless univ ...

• GbagbladzaV 12 years ago

These buffoons are coming up again? Does NDC need these kind of guys at this time?

• OWUSU 12 years ago

WE NEED PEOPLE TO WORK IN AUSTRALIA. SKILLED AND UNSKILLED ALIKE. WORK PERMIT AND ACCOMMODATION ARE PROVIDED.

INTERESTED PEOPLE SHALL CALL 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO.
    NB. THERE ARE DEALS FOR USA,CANADA AND SOUTH AFRICA. ...

• Robert, Lagos, Nigeria 12 years ago

IT IS A SURE END,A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH.AND YOU KNOW THAT THE TRUTH IS ALWAYS BITTER

• Nii Lante Okunka 12 years ago

Alhaji Bature's sentiments are well taken. Rawlings' had an enviable opportunity to instill probity,accountability and patriotism during his long and tumultuous rule but he dropped the ball due to his own failures to resist t ...

• NII BII 12 years ago

YES IT IS A DISGRACE THE WAY SOME GHANAIANS BEHAVE ,GO ON INSULTING JJ ,JJ LOVE GHANA MORE THAN YOU BUTARE

• GODWIN, Westminster-London 12 years ago

CHAPS, Forget for better Ghana while you allow this useless and murderous party so called P/NDC. GHANA can never move on

• NANDOS 12 years ago

True talk you are dammed right this sonofabitch is the cause of the woes of mother Ghana.

• Akua AU 12 years ago

I am gravely concerned about what is going to happen in Ghana soon with Rawlings at it again with his irrelevant June 4 revolution which has never been recognised outside Ghana. He is indeed the cause of the woes in Ghana no ...

• Kwasi 12 years ago

This idiot should give us breathing space. What do you know about governance? you mouth ignorant Bature.

• Good citizen 12 years ago

ANYBODY WHO DOESN'T REALIZED WHY ARE WHERE ARE AS A COUNTRY AT THE MOMENT CAN ALL BE TRACED TO RAWLINGS IS JUST A BLIND, PERIOD! NO SINGLE INDIVIDUAL HAS HARMED THE COUNTRY THAN RAWLINGS AND HIS CORHORTS. AND HE USED USELESS ...

• MAWUSI 12 years ago

What is ahead of us is more than what we went through please Ghanaian, let us all concentrate on what is ahead of us and make Ghana a better place for us to live. Ghana is all that we have. Stop the blame games.

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 12 years ago

Ghanaians are not dim wits-the dim wits are those parasitic,aben woha greedy bastards,followers of greedy Rawlings.Rawlings's egotism is bigger than Ghana.Rawlings is poor,arrogant,ignorant opportunist who enriched himself on ...

• AWAL POUNDSTERLING 12 years ago

I SUPPORT ALL WHAT NATURE SAID ABOUT THE FORMER PRESIDENT RAWLINGS,AFTER TWENTY YEARS OF CAPRICIOUS TENURE OF AN ARBITRARY ADMINISTRATION THIS IS THE TIME TO BEHAVE MATURELY AS A STATES MAN FOR THE COMMON GOOD OF ALL GHANAIA ...

• KWAME 12 years ago

I have no doubt that your personal hatred for Mr Rawlings is influencing you to say what you are saying now. I am convinced that had it not the revolution, this country will have been in the ''gutters'' today. How many years ...

• Nana 12 years ago

Why waste time taling about crap. Even those of us that suffered are not mourning over it every day. MOVE ON!!! GHANA. What have you done for the country apart from unnecessary news and corrupt deeds. Whats done is done. HIST ...

• Abongo 12 years ago

Bature, you need a facial clean up, y6ou just too ugly. Remember what you have said because, the day of judgment is just around the corner when people like you will seek for refuge.

• BUKARI DAMBA 12 years ago

MR. BATURE, PLEASE GIVE US A BREAK. RAWLINGS HAS THE NERVES TO SHOUT ON US BECAUSE OF PEOPLE LIKE YOU. WHAT DIDN'T YOU SAY IN SUPPORT OF MR RAWLINGS IN THE PAST? WHAT INSULTS HAS MR. KUFOUR NOT RECEIVED FROM YOU BECAUSE OF ...

• Amarita 12 years ago

Stop blaming and start working.

• Maclean 12 years ago

Yes, Rawlings has no moral authority indeed. His two coup-de-tat were never necessary. He destroyed and delayed our constitutional democracy for decades. What is more, he must be taken to ICC to answer the killings of the law ...

• concern citizen 12 years ago

This thief(jj) must be banish from the country outright for his nonsense talks,you've killed and robbed the country's properties and you are now running your mouth,for who to listen to you. I've known you when you use to borr ...

• NANA ASARE--LONDON 12 years ago

It is a shame that this Rawlings has not shown any remorse of his past life. He talks as if even he will not die! It was never right for him to even rule for 19years; the world laughs at such story and even portrays his kind ...

• WANGARA 12 years ago

He kept wishing Rawlings death. What is his problem.

• Onslopogas 12 years ago

What an advise!! Well said Bature!!!

• Sunkwa 12 years ago

And Ghanaians are fools --you cloth this good-for-nothing bastard with Indemnity Clause--In my view survivors of all army officers & high court judges must file suit against this this bastard for wrongful death---oh Ghanaians ...

• GEORGE BEST. 12 years ago

THIS IS THE FIRST TIME BATURE HAS SPOKEN THE TRUTH.HE HAS INDEED EXPRESSED HIS FEELINGS AND,OF COURSE,THAT OF MANY GHANAIANS WHO, OTHERWISE, DON`T HAVE THE CHANCE TO MAKE THEIR FEELINGS KNOWN ABOUT FORMER PRESIDENT RAWLINGS` ...

• Agbo - a GIA Victim 12 years ago

Crooks like Mr George Newman, some travel agents, ministry of transport officers and former Ghana International Airlines management team are getting away with LOOTS. We want to know what they have done with our Ghana Internat ...

• Abba 12 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. THESE PEOPLE ARE WORSE THAN THOSE WHO WERE EXECUTED.

• Abba 12 years ago

NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF THOSE WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT.

• QUARSHIE 12 years ago

THIS HOMOSEXUAL FOOL SHOULD KEEP HIS DIRTY EWE ASS SHUT.YOU ARE NOT EVEN GHANAIAN . STUPID FOOL.

• New Ekuma 12 years ago

KUFUOR AND THE DWARF AKUFFO ADDO ARE TRUMUSEXUALS. AS FOR AKUFFO ADDO HE IS ALSO A DRUG ADDICT AND A SORE LOSER AND AKYEM MAFIA. KWASIATO

• Nantwi,BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas) 12 years ago

If you don't have any sensible thing to say,shut the Fuck Up

• Nii Quaye 12 years ago

Why can't President Mahama ask the BNI to look into this Ghana International Refunds? What is NDC government hiding? Mr Mahama, Please please please ask BNI to catch the crooks giving the government bad names.

• Kwaku Asamoah -Germany 12 years ago

I was a victim of the Ghana International problems three years ago. My travel agents is still asking me to wait for my refund. Mr Mahama what is going on? Can't Ghanaians do anything right?

• Opoku 12 years ago

I spoke to Newman in 2012 and suddenly he has disappeared. He has run away with my refund. Several people I have spoken to have sighted him in Ghana. he must be allowed to hide with our refunds

• peekay 12 years ago

How many state bodies make profit for the state?

• Gawuga 12 years ago

At the time Gh and Malasia were at par. Look at the difference today. If you call thief Tsikata as financial wizkid then you have no balls to count for or basically spineless. A brainbankrupt plane pusher lead Gh cos of colou ...

• JEFF 12 years ago

BATURE YOU LIEYER AND EVIL, RAWLING RESTORE HOPE IN GHANA TELL THE CHILDREN TRUTH BASTARD BATURE

• Efo Kwaku 12 years ago

What is hope ? He restored corrupted Ewes to destroy our ports and criminals to take our security agencies in Ghana and nothing else ,let's talk about infrastructure amenities which one he is nothing but big fool and opportu ...

• Murder by the Book 12 years ago

"Prophets" are Ghana's number 2 Sakawa - after Politicians.

• TDA 12 years ago

Just remeber this, Rawlings had 19yrs! An oh he is "white"!.In fact he is smarter than all of us (blacks in Ghana). We have to compare achievements in 19yrs vs those who had max 8yrs in office. You all Ghanaians are truly bla ...

• Kofi 12 years ago

My little advice to Ghanaians is that they should watch Rawlings closely. He is up to something sinister. He is indirectly saying that no other civilian leader is good and therefore a military takeover is being prepared by h ...

• New Ekuma 12 years ago

Bature don't be silly. Even Kufuor and Ato Ahwoi could not erase the legacy of Rawlings, let alone a northern twerp like this he goat called Bature.

If u don't believe in the ideals of the Revolution of probity, Accoun ...

• Nantwi,BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas) 12 years ago

You are A BIG FOOL

• Nana 12 years ago

Bature, JJ Rawlings has said his mind about the way the country is being ruled since he left power.

What are you as political activist saying new and that is different from Rawlings? So if somebody does not say anything t ...

• STAFFORD 12 years ago

A bad workman never ceases blaming his work-tools...AND...a bad footballer would always blame the coaching...hmmmm !

• KWARNING,NJ 12 years ago

WELL SAID.

• STAFFORD 12 years ago

Ghana ship hits rock, former Captain palaver ?

• agbodo 12 years ago

there is seemingly weakness and fear in Rawlings any time Alhaji Bature and Agbesi Woyome talks back and warns Rawlings to shut up he cows away so I believe they have know something about Rawlings which is devastating to the ...

• Atta Kwaku 12 years ago

Thank you for your advise to him(Rawlings)

• OKOROMANSA 12 years ago

NOW I HAVE A SECOND WISE MAN AFTER BEN EPHSON. FOOLS AND SYCOPHANTS WILL STAND IN HE SCORCHING SUN TO LISTEN TO RAWLINGS. GREEDY AND WICKED RAWLINGS ACHIEVED NOTHING BUT THE CULTURE OF MURDER, WHICH HAS BECOME RAMPANT IN GHAN ...

• Obamanua 12 years ago

I don't really know this man Bature, but I think he has spoken very well. His whole critique is well crafted and it fits Rawlings the entire Rawlings dictatorship live in Ghana.

• True Citizen,Malaysia 12 years ago

If he is true citizen of Ghana he will not have said that Rawlings came to power the same time with one of the Malaysia prime ministers but now you can not compare Ghana to Malaysia 19 good years or lets say 20 they are now h ...

• JIM 12 years ago

Another Empty one, we were all in Ghana when Rawlings came

• KOFI DAMESI 12 years ago

YES BATURE IS COMING BACK TO HIS REAL SENSES ABOUT GHANA. THE COMMUNISTS GROUP THAT FORMED BY KWAME NKRUMAH HAD DESTROYED GHANA OVER THE YEARS. THE RUSSIANS WHO BROUGHT COMMUNISM WILL NEVER BE ALLOWED TO RUN ANY COUNTRY IN AF ...

• YAKUBU 12 years ago

Ghana went into coma the very day Rawlings took power from 1981 to 2000. With NPP taking over from 2000, Ghana started breathing and with NDC taking over through stealing, rigging and fraud, Ghana is fast descending into the ...

• DANNEIMA 12 years ago

BATURE ARE YOU THE SPOKESMAN FOR THE TWO FORMER PREZ? ANSWER IS NO !!!!WHY ARE YOU TRYING TO DEFEND THEM? YOU ARE FOOLISH AS RAWLINGS WHO WAS CONDEMNING MILLS AMONGST THE LIVING PREZ. LETS WAIT FOR HIM...WHEN HE ALSO GOES WE ...

• Investigator 12 years ago

FOOLISH MAN BATURE

• 3.1% 12 years ago

Rawlings is a son of a bitch.

• KWAAH AGYEI 12 years ago

Thank you Alhaji Bature for exposing the thief and the killer of our time . Who think Ghanaians are not awere of all he has done to us?.Soon your cup will be full and you will pay together with your wicked wife and kids.

• GHANABLOOD 12 years ago

BOHO BIEM, GHANA NEVER GAINED NOTHING FROM THIS MAN, YET STILL HE IS BLAMING HIS SUCCESSORS,SHAME ON YOU MR EX-PREZ

• KOLA DE IDIOT 12 years ago

For once this chinchiga mumu Bature has said something sensible and showed some intelligence in his analyses

• K MENSAH UK 12 years ago

YOU ARE REALLY LEARNED AND PATROTIC WHO ALWAYS SPEAKS THE TRUTH. RAWLINGS IS THE CAUSE OF GHANA'S WOES. HE JJ MUST NOT SHIFT ANY BLAME TO ANYBODY OR GOVT.GOD BLESS YOU!

• Efo Kwaku 12 years ago

Our national infrastructure amenities which one was problem free for his so called achievements he was bickering about ,he left Ghanaians nothing but corrupted Ewes to destroy our country.

• Kofi Mensah 12 years ago

Enough is enough in this blame game.

• Adjoa Msreyame 12 years ago

JJ is say a joke....it's unbelievable... He wrecked the country and has the BALLS to blame others??? and not own part of the mess??? What a CON man

• Messaiah 12 years ago

Con men try harder to further trick their audience. Tb Joshua should have been banned from Ghana after his dubious stage managed prediction of Black Satellites world cup victory. So must Rawlings be banished for his stage man ...

• OGOGLO QUARTER 12 years ago

WE ARE SLEEPING ON OUR MINDS.NKRUMAH WAS VERY BAD THEN,BUT TODAY HE WAS THE BEST .....SHAME ON YOU DIRTY POLITICIANS...

• Kafui 12 years ago

Kwame Nkrumah is not a thief and con man.

• alhaji 12 years ago

rawling is the best president.alhaji think back. during 80s in nima were live.there is a big mountains of gabbages.alot of thiefs.he was the one who make nima as it is now.of couse he did a lot for ghana.handle is presidency ...

• Kafui 12 years ago

Your Rawlings is a thief.

• NII ARMAH 12 years ago

J J IS A CRIMINAL MAN WHO HAS A RESPECT FOR HIM ONLY SOME THE ILLITRATES BUT WELL EDUCATED PERSON CAN NOT RESPECT HIM YAKAMETO J J, KOSIATO, MENYEME NO, AFU, GBO, ANIMAL, JJ DOG.

• ASANTEWA 12 years ago

TRUE-FACT-TRUE-FACT-TRUE

• Opoku Adusei 12 years ago

Alhaji Bature, Thank you. You hit the nail right on the head. You are one of the objective, honest and fine journalist Ghana has produce. please keep it up.

• Henry Lodo 12 years ago

Opinions are like noses everybody has one. The utterances of Mr. Bature cannot be totally condemed as well as that of Mr. Rawlings. But our elders must practice good choice of words.

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 12 years ago

Because our courts are really hopeless,Rawlings has been flouting court rulings neither to celebrate June 4 nor December 31st!If these celebrations have been banned,what were the penalties attached?He has been celebrating the ...