LISTEN TO THE BRONG FOOL
He is afraid for his own life as a result of his past crimes against humanity
Cowards die many times before their final death.
Perfect comment just like what he and JJ did to Afrifa,Acheampong,Maj Felli,Odartey Willington and co they are afraid other soldiers will come and kill them.
BOAKYE DJAN WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN YOUR PERIOD OF COUP AND TODAY? CANT YOU SEE EVEN TODAY IS WORSE? YOU HAVE NOW JOIN NDC TO LOOT THIS COUNTRY SO YOU SEE NOTHING WRONG WITH THEM? OK THEN PREPARE BECAUSE YOU WILL TASTE ...
THIS FOOL SHOULD GIVE US A BREAK! SOMEBODY SHOULD TELL BOAKYE 'GYIMI GYIMII' GYAN THAT HE IRRITATES GHANAIANS. FOOLISH MAN JUST SHUT THE FUCK UP AND KEEP YOUR LECTURES TO YOURSELF, NINCOMPOOP.
Boakye Djan nie, Afari Djan nie, all from BONO.
Boakye Djan at that time,why do you
handover power to Rawlings is it because you cann,t speak English? Now
what comes to your mind to be saying
all these in the forum? One can aduced
that you are sic mentally and needed
You and JJ shouldn't be alive today if Ghanians were as wicked and blood thirsty as you are.
By the way; what were you doing at Tooting,SW London? It will all come out at the right time.
We need another coup to correct the wrongs that P/NDC has imposed on Ghanaians constitutionally. We need to outlaw June 4th and 31st Dec. movement.Moreover, the first week of the coup will see you and Rawlings hanged at the i ...
JUDGEMENT DAY WILL COME FOR THESE ROGUES - BOAKYE DJAN AND HIS RAWLINGS CABAL. BOAKYE DJAN IS EXPOSING HIS STUPIDITY TODAY, AND NEXT WILL BE RAWLINGS. YOU GUYS SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF JUNE 4 INSTEAD OF CELEBRATING IT. AND GHANAI ...
The evil that men do live after them...BOAKYE DJAN just because he is still alive does not mean he has dodge death. The judgement will be passed before his death. JUST A MATTER OF TIME. AND JUST ONE DAY..
Why should Boakye Djan say this to defend the June 4th uprising. Has he forgotten that Ghanaians were campaigning to hand over power before they chiped in with this stupid millitary take over which sent Ghana back for over 21 ...
if Boakye Djan is a fool by making above statements then who is wise? Ghana has come too far to go down to AFRC/PNDC era.
Wise up and reason like a human-being; what has this got to do with Bonos?; you are just like those nincompoops who open their filthy, stinky and watery mouths and utter rubbish.BROOD OF A NITWIT!!!
Boakye Djan,you have expose your self
to the public that not Rawlings who
killed the people but the Revolution
demands it,and at the time you were
thir spokes person,but was mute at that. Can you tell the public what
bro ...
You killed people to make the Rawlingses rich and open the way for JJ to preach.You guys killed people because they rich and had properties but now the Rawlingses are richer and have all manner of properties.Define PROBITY AN ...
How many Ghanains have Gune to resist
coup,even during your erra? Shut-Up
Boakye Djan,leave it to us to decide
and not you with your small brains to
decide for the country.
THE LEVEL OF GHANA TODAY IS TOO FAR FROM GOING TO COUP:
Sensible.
We Shall Embrace Any Coup d états To Deal With Fools Like You And Co. Idiot
Eight senior army officers, including three former Heads of State were executed in the process after which the AFRC supervised a national election. WHAT ABOUT THE JUDGES WHO WERE MURDERED? WHAT ABOUT THE WOMEN WHO WERE STRIPP ...
what did the killing spree achieve? It made JJ Rawlings the 9th richest man in Ghana and a multi-millionnaire while the fool soldiers and the rest of the country continue to be fooled by his product the NDC.
Any fool and ...
TO SO CALLED RID THE COUNTRY OF CORRUPTION UNDER THE FALSE BANNER OF PROBITY, ACCOUNTABILITY AND JUSTICE. Today we don't have that and when AG Amidu protested They kicked him out.
NO-ONE CAN STOP HISTORY REPEATING ITSELF
WHEN THE LESSONS HAVE NOT BEEN MASTERED.
When the Shehu Shagari regime donated 21 trailer loads of essential commodities to the Government and people of Ghana in December 1979 as a goodwill gesture, what did we see or hear. The Liman regime ent on air to announce to ...
Major you have said your mind but i beg to differ. At the time of June 4th Ghana was ready for a constitutional rule and all were preparing towards it. Gen. Akufo and Co were ready to leave the political scene for a civilian ...
"He said, presently, he believed no coup could gain support because democratic rule had gained strong roots within the society, adding: "no one could stage a coup now and succeed." (Major Boakye Gyan)
Any military personn ...
Wo ye Kwasia pii wo ne Jato, You need to strongly apologes to the good people of Ghana. Abowa nkye mo we.
TIME CHANGES
Now, you are telling Ghanaians to resist coup d'états? Don't you see that your days are numbered? We will soon get to you.
the plural for a coup detat is not coup detats but coups detat, take note editor
Who gave you that mandate. You deserve to be at the ICC to answer for the killings in 1979 with your cohorts. Never believe that you are free. Stupid man!!!
Typical fool!!!!!!!!
What have changed? If you believed in what you are saying why did you decided to join the party formed by JJR who betrayed your so called stand for June 4th. And where is the money in the AFRC account 48, where people were or ...
What a nation,eh! A bag of kokonte can win an election.
Sad but true
We need benevolent dictatorship than the try and error system being practiced by the useless university graduates in our midst.
This guy should shut up. He staged the coup and handed over power to JJ. Now he is powerless and pesewaless. He should retire quietly and manage the rest of his sad life.
We don,t need any coup. We however need to punish the coup makers for what they did to our country through the courts. The time is coming. They can be 90 years old and will still be tried. Boakye Djan we know the relationshi ...
but this time therough the courts to punish the perpetrators. Rawlings and Boakye gyan must face the court answer questions about june 4th rather than celebrating june 4th.
This man is on record as having said that he had organised young officers into a group that was to seize power and bring revolution to Ghana. Rawlings was just "an accident". Nowhere did he say that he wanted to carry out a c ...
Mr Boakye-Djan, your main aim to get at Afrifa because of your uncle.
HANG HIM AND JJ
Absolutely rubbish. This hungrily aggrieved looking idiot ethnocentric Boakye Djan should get this right into his stinky vulture head that Ghana and her people did not learn any lesson from the bloody senseless killings and t ...
Until we punish you and Rawlings we shall never rest
Major Boakye Djan is entitled to his opinion,and cannot force or dictate to Ghanaians as to which type of governance acceptable to us. If June 4 uprising was to ussher in constitutional democracy,then how come Rawlings came b ...
Ghana needs a coup d'etat to wipe out
woyomes and chinese illegall miners and co
We call it lawlessness! The Ghana Armed Forces, like any other institution, had (and still has) procedures for seeking redress. An uprising is not one of them. It is the same lawlessness that has taken such deep roots in the ...
Look who's talking; an opportunistic idiot and a twit! Have you now realised that your coup of 4th June 1979 was provocative, unjust and unnecessary? You and Rawlings will always "look over your shoulders" for the damaged y ...
hypocrite,ingrate.just shut up. your days are numbered.whom do you think you wanna fool with your smart remarks. fuck you
WELL SAID MR DJAN.
What did he say well? Here is a fool who is afraid a coup will give to him what he gave to Afrifa. He is only being the coward that he is. If the situation demands a coup, let there be one. Every coup will have its supporters ...
Some people are borne to be foolish
like Boakye Djan now woke from his slumbers to see the effect of coup and
advising to resist without gun in our hhands.A fool is a fool.
Coup my foot
Brong-nii Kwasea
Kwasea ba, bronii abua
true
Boakye-Djan should not try to throw sand into our eyes. If the young officers thought multi-party democracy was the way forward, were they not aware that Ghana was preparing for a multi-party election to bring in a democratic ...
Mr. Boakye Djan: on or about June 4 1979, Rawlings told the country that he could even not afford the price of "Yokogari". It is now alleged that he is a milionnaire in the range of about 50 million dollars. How do you add ...
BOAKYE GYAN & RAWLINGS AFRC/PNDC ARE SO SCARED OF THEIR LIVES AND BEGGING TO BE SPARED THE GAS CHAMBER.YOU HAVE SO MUCH BLOOD ON YOUR HANDS WHICH WILL AFFECT YOUR FAMILIES FOR ETERNITY. READ ECCLESIASTES 12:8-14.
You can all insult Djan today because he and the others laid the foundation for you to do so. There are conditions that make coups succeed and one of the them is wide disparities between the rich and the poor. That gap has ce ...
You are saying the disparity between the rich and poor has narrowed? Well, it depends on where you are. If you look at a person like Rawlings who bought gari and beans on credit, then Ghana has become a paradise. Unfortunatel ...
Which laws of Ghana was Major Boakye-Djan reffering to when he orederd the execution of the former military heads of state? Could he show us the record of the charges and trial, if any, of these people?
I believe you will not be alive today and Rawlings whom you released from military guardroom (MI) would kill you too. Had you not run away to UK. If you justified what you did why did you run away and hid in UK. Shit Major. W ...
This is the most stupid thing, Boakye Djan could have said. I had upmost respect for this man till today.
Major Boakye-Djan said punishment meted out to people as a result of the up-rising was done in accordance with the ...
BOAKYE DJAN KNOWS BETTER BUT A FOOL WHO SOLD HIS BIRTH-RIGHT TO A BIG FOOL, RAWLINGS.
BOAKYE DJAN AND HIS GANG OF FOOLS WHO OVERTHREW AN ELECTED GOVERNMENT MUST BE TRIED FOR TREASON AND MURDER, AND THE CHIEF AMONG THEM IS RA ...
THIS IS SHIT !! YOU CALL THIS JUSTICE , EQUALITY AND ACCOUNTABILITY TO WORK AND RECEIVE PAY AS AN ARMY OFFICER ONLY TO TAKE MORE THAN 100.000 $ AFTER THREE MONTHS WORK BUT KILLED THE ...
I will not waste my time on this man. I know what he is made off.
Major Boakye-Djan said the situation in the country at the time made it impossible to avoid the up-rising.
Are you saying that if situations in the country again necessitated anothere coup de-tat it must be avoided. You mi ...
You fear a coup d'état because you're afraid of what happened to Afrifa, Acheampong, Felli etc
Coup is coming. Corruption everywhere. Watch this space.
What makes you think that you have the right to stage a COUP But I don't?
Are you a better Ghanaian or a better human being the any of us? When you made the COUP Dr. Limann was a constitutionally elected President. There was ...
Boakye-Djan is a fool period
BOAKYE GYAN IS SO AFRAID TO DIE BY RIDDLING BULLETS. AFRIFA GOT THE BULLETS SO ALSO THESE AFRC GOONS WILL GET THEM. GADDAFI GOT THE BULLTES AND ALL HIS FOLLOWERS WILL SOON GWT THEM TO FOLLOW THE GREEN BOOK TO DEATH TOO.