We wish you a very safe journey, but please, stop this disgraceful court case. You don't have any genuine case, you lost the election clean.
IT IS TIME GHANA GAINED FREEDOM FROM THIS OVERAMBITIOUS AKYEM DRUG BARON IN ORDER TO DEVELOP FAST.
YOU WILL DIE FIRST
YOU ARE SPOILING GHANA WITH YOUR ALL-DIE-BE-DIE AND AT ALL COST. GO AND DIE AND COME NO MORE. GHANA NEEDS PEACE.
ALL DIE BE DIE; HE NEEDS WEAPONS
WE WANT PEACE IN GHANA NOW-
John Dramani Mahama and his wife, Lordina, are expected home from Kidney "check up" tour later today.
It can be anything every human being needs check up it is no strange thing be there and not even go for check and die at instant.
Checking up depression, shock and frustrations?
That couldn't have been done in Ghana and you wanted to our fortune on education only, what of the healthcare?
Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND
OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM
THE TRUTH IS THE ONLY THING THAT BRINGS FREEDOM ...
Certain individuals in the NDC Government have become corrupt to the core just as their opponents in the NPP.
We do not have to become like the Anaanes, Kuffuors, Bartels, Obetsebi,Handsome short one whats his name again.. ...
Dumb fool, the word is hay-wire
Dear Ghanaian doctors, your Akufo Addo does not even trust you! So he has to go the white man for treatment
How can he trust those NDC kaputt hospitals? Even Atta Mills didn't trust his own government hospitals. He shuttled between Ghana and the U.S like Kaneshie Trotro only to be fooled by Ewes to jog on Kotoka tarmac like an idio ...
he better check his BP before he comes back. His BP will go up after the verdict
WE HAVE BEEN SAYING THIS ALL ALONG, THAT NANA AKUFFO ADDO IS "NOT WELL". NPP TRIED TO HIDE THIS "FACT" FROM THE GHANAIAN PEOPLE!
NOW THE "CAT IS OUT OF THE BAG"...
HMMMM ASEM BEBA DEBI!
"And you wanted to our fortune on education"?
Kola, when are you going to learn how to write coherent grammar?
You are brave 'mennnnnnnn'! Go on and say your mind after all Ghana is democractic, had independence since 1957 6th of March and thereafter every Ghanaian being and elephant or a Rat has freedom of speech.
Is there no Fre ...
Stop writing your vernacular into English. SAY YOUR MIND? Who taught you English?
WHERE DID YOU SCHOOLED THAT YOU ARE SO BACKWARD ON SPELLING? THE OTHER TIME YOU SPELT COCKROACH AS COCCROCH AND TO DAY CONCENTRATE AS COSENTRATE-IS IT ASANTENGLISH?
FROLICSOME ANIMAL YOU ARE,YOU HAVE NOTHING DOING BUT A MER ...
A case of the pot calling the kettle black. Where did you schooled indeed. What a JSS dropout.
Did is always with present. We say; where did you go, not where did you went?
WHERE DID YOU SCHOOL?
Check your grammar too.
you don't even beleive in your own system. why fly to UK i thought you said "I Believe In Ghana" you will surely rip what you wished for Attah Mills.
I pray you come back safe because politics without you is not interesting ...
Blessings, I was following your bits about our origin. At a Point in our search for 'water ie Togo' we once settled in Ketu somewhere in Lagos before moving to where we are now.
In Lagos we were part Of the Oyo empire bef ...
Nana would not have been rushed to UK for medical treatment( physical/psychological} if he had used his influence as a senior cabinet member to improve the health service in Ghana during their period in office. But my good fr ...
But there's a lot of WRONGS, he distances himself from the repeated charges against his adversaries, coming from his camp of losers; we pray for his clean HEALTH report.
Come back and LEAD in the advocacy of HEALTH check-ups ...
It is a complete shame for African politicians to fly to foreign countries for any kind of medical examination or treatment. In Ghana after independence, Nkrumah rapidly built hospitals and polyclinics, established the Ghana ...
Killing people through building collapse as the NPP did to the Accra Sports Stadium Collapse as Thanks giving, killing 200-plus people to their vodoo!!
God Have Mercy upon us because the there are too many 'satans' these d ...
Who is forcing you to write English?
Hi Ellen, you are right but b'cos of the cheap & dirty politics this is what we do to ourselves. The late Prez. had his turn. who is immortal being apart from God. Are we as Ghanaians religious at all, well let me not borther ...
Why cant they do the check up in Ghana?
Good question and ask how many people can travel abroad for treatment in Ghana?
This is among the important things followers of political parties must think of before even embarking on anything that could endanger their li ...
If that's what he did then he is smart, killing two birds with one stone, saving tax payers money, something you wouldn't understand.
BYE BYE - NANA ADDO
MOST PEOPLE IN GHANA LOVES YOU, NANA.
MOST PEOPLE IN GHANA MIGHT LIKE NANA WHICH IS NOT TRUE BECAUSE HE WOULD HAVE WON THE ELECTION WITH A GREAT MARGIN WITHOUT CONTROVERSY. BUT THEN, I WISH HIM WELL IN HIS CHECK-UP.
We wish you a safe journey, but please, continue this court case. You have a genuine case, you won the 2012 election CLEEEEAAAAN !!
He flee because of the report of the KPMG which will expose him.
Are you still dreaming oh miserable member. wait for the second shock.
IF HE IS A MAN HE SHOULD STAND IN THE COURT AND HEAR THE FINAL VERDICT.
STUPID IDIOT.CANOT UNDERSTAND SIMPLE 1+1=2. HAS HE GOT CERTIFICATE AT ALL. NO WONDER KPEGAH IS CHALLENGING HIM. RETURN NO MORE.
SO YOU INSULT FIRST BEFORE STATING YOUR CASE. It really goes to show the level where are at; illiterate, ill mannered, uncouth, uncultured, and simply uneducated... and these are what you demonstrate here.. facts not insults.
WHO WINS ELECTIONS WITH PARTIALLY WINNING 2 REGIONS OUT OF TEN REGIONS? ONLY STUPID FAKE CERTIFICATE ASHANTIS WILL CHALLENGE SUCH RESULTS
THE TRAINED HIM AND THE CAN HAVE HIM FOR FREE
Unlike Trokosis, we don't sell or give our love ones away for someone to have, that is the AKAN.
Ewes trokosis their loved ones. The Northerners betroth their loved ones. The Akans pimp their loved ones. Mr Blay says he is willing to sell his mother for a Parliamentary seat and Kofi Kyinto was murdered for ritual purpos ...
You racist! If anyone in Ghana still have those ethnocentric mentality, then you are dreaming. All Ghanaians are equal no mater what tribe one comes from. If any stupid fool thinks otherwise, then you must be sick!
God be with you on your trip
Develop your own institutions so that you can do check ups in your own country. You destroy your health infrastructure and go someone's country for ordinary check up....and you want to be president of this country!
you will follow, goat.
NEVER TRUST THIS ARMED ROBBER
COME BACK 2016 AND SUPPORT YOUR BAWUMIA TO WIN
ADISON IS CONFUSED
The political leaders, particularly NDC is not developing our country. Our healthcare system is completely broken down. The political leaders can afford to go to abroad for medical check up, and for that reason don't care wha ...
This is the question that need to be asked.
Why is it that every Ghanaian desires to "go abroad" for check up when there are hospitals in Ghana?
Answer: Becos of corruption and greed and apathy. People pocket the mone ...
A REAL DOCTOR WILL NOT GO ON STRIKE BECAUSE OF JUST INCREASEMENT OF SALARY WHILE THE PATIENT WILL DIE:
THAT TELLS YOU THAT; WE HAVE NO REAL DOCTORS BUT FOOLS
MAYBE HEART ATTACK
poor u nana akukor addo , shame is driving u away , u will die in ur sins
The man has done nothing to deserve such ill wishes. Please stop this nonsense.
He has created a perfect storm, and I hope he comes back to reap it. Elections are never without glitches.
The losers complain, shrug their shoulders and move on, yet Addo is insisting that every vote cast is explained to h ...
you will die TerriblY SpecifiC FIRST BEFORE OUR PRESIDENT NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFFO ADDO
ASEIDU NKETIA"CHOOBOI,CHOOVBOI AKYEM NUTS FLEES AND BOLTS,DUM,DUM,FOREVER NOT DUMSOR,DUMSOR OUR ASS.
Do you realise how foolish you are?
If you are certain that Nana is a drug baron why dont you give the security a detailed information for his arrest?
you are just a bitch
Please stop this nonsence and wish him well. We will all need check-ups on our health sometime someday, and the earlier we realise the usefulness the better for all of us. But why can't he check up in Ghana as Papa K. Nduom d ...
we do not need these kind of comments.be careful the way you write on this social media.
you and your family would die before nana,AMEN !
MAY THE GOOD LORD BRING YOU BACK HOME SAFELY. GHANA NEED YOU. MAY THE GOOD GOD ALMITHY CONTITINUING TO BLESS YOU "AMEN"
ONLY FOOLS LOVES A WAR MORGAN
Ghanaians want to see his law degree
there is not Drs.in ghana?.or are u on the run?.
MAY GOD PROTECT YOU NANA AND BRING YOU BACK HOME SAFELY.
I DON'T SEE ANYTHING WRONG WITH A CHECK UP.
SAFE JOURNEY; NO ILL PLANS BEHIMD YOUR GOING: NO WAR
BRING YOUR LAW CERTIFICATE WHEN COMING BACK. AMEN
All die be die, are you afraid to die
why going for check-up? Bye we see you
again in the next World where no nonesnse exist.They are all children
of God.
The NPP and Nana Addo have always been saying all politicians should go for check up at Korle Bu. Why is he going out. A walking contradiction indeed.
YOU MEAN THE CASE THAT MAHAMA IS STILL TRYING TO STEAL. ONCE A THIEF ALWAYS A THIEF. THEY JUST CANT STOP. AFARI GYAN DOES NOT DISCLOSE HIS EVIDENCE ONLY TO DO SO THROUGH TONY ON HIS CROSS EXAMINATION. MAHAMA MAY YOU LOSE THE ...
Ao,Nana, we love you dont go and Leave
us before the result come for who?
Fare well we shall meet again. The world is not yours we are going to leave it soon so do you Nana.
Nana, it clear u lost de election majority of voters voted for John Dramani Mahama and not you and u know very well
WHETHER IN UK,JAPAN,GERMANY,US DOES NOT PREVENT YOU FROM HEARING THE OUTCOME OF YOUR STUPID CASE,
NANA ADDO COLLAPSED YESTERDAY MORNING AND WAS RUSHED TO THE AIRPORT.
I wish you safe journey to the UK and i can sure you 100% that victory is very much on the horizon.
KEEP DREAMING WITH YOUR DWARF FACE
He is footing his own medical bill even in opposition,has Mahama ever paid for a foreign medical bill when he was in opposition?The difference is clear one a poor church mouse and another a self made man who do not depend on ...
Nana is only benefiting from the stolen money left by his father and also proceeds from drug money.
What did useless John Mahama and his his siblings do with their father's money he got from Nkrumah's regime?May be they use it on sex and alcohol.Nana invested his own wisely that is why he is enjoying,you see the difference.
Monkeys don't rule
These are the things that make me shun the party of the rich. He can foot his own medical bills and so what. Please give us a break. He should never dream of becoming the president of the republic gh. Who paid his fees when h ...
You are joking what is written is written may be in 2030 but not Nana
Get well soon!!
NDC can easily try killing Nana Addo. Ghana will burn if that happens!
Yes no news.! Why no check up in Ghana but UK?
He should stay there and not come back to cause more trouble.
WILL YOU STOP CLEANING YOUR TOILETS AND GO AND BURN GHANA? THAT IS IF YOU CAN AFFORD THE FARE.
Very good response to that useless war mongerer.
No NEWS
I thought all die be die. Go die and leave your illiterate supporters to commit mass suicide. Bad loser........
EVINESS, foolishness,tribalism and akomfem vision will kill NDC people
Wish he stay there for good he is trouble make
So Nana is a pain the neck of NDC?Don't worry even if he is not around the rest will carry on the fight.
He will return in the cargo hold of British Airways.
Lawyer Addison should object to this.
Please OBJECTION!!! By the way safe journey and wish you well
Nana Boa
NANA ADDO SHOULD NOT COME TO GHANA AGAIN,HE IS TROUBLESOME IN GHANA,DONT COME BACK TO GHANA AGAIN.
THE MAN IS READY TO RULE NOW. GOD'S GUIDING HAND IS UPON YOU.
Now dey run
oooh my NANA is going to Die, may you Die in peace. oooh NANA tELL WE MEET AGAIN RIP
Why do most politician travel abroad for medical check ups and treatment? So our health services is not good for them, but good enough for the ordinary Ghanaian tax payer who's money they steal to treat themselves abroad in t ...
THIS SHOWS THAT OUR HEALTH SYSTEM IS NOT GOOD ENOUGH.
WHY DON'T WE PUT IT IN THE CONSTITUTION THAT NO POLITICIAN AND HIS IMMEDIATE FAMILY SHOULD GO OUTSIDE FOR HEALTH CARE AND BASIC EDUCATION (JUNIOR AND SECONDARY EDUCATION) ...
I support you 100%
What do you think Ghana is; some kangaroo country?? If people have money to go abroad for treatment they should be encouraged to do so so that they do not clog the health system. Why do you (Kesi) take taxi (dropping) when ...
UK does not want nana and his wife there. No more "aduro" for the bastards. He will die of cardiac arrest on my ward
We should ALL get yearly check up. No politics please.
Kill and be kill.NPP are all killers.They killed brother Aliu and wanted to kill Bawumia.The MAN above is watching all you bastards killers
NDC kills Attah mills,
Nana fell on campaign platform and ever since he is not well. sorry Nana, you've lost in ballot casting and again in court. Just accept that the presidency is oblivion to you.
HOPE IS DEAD, NANA, BURN, BURN AND ROT IN HELL. UNGRATEFUL BEIGN
Nkrumah,i am surprised u have insulted yourself without knowing of it.u are telling the world that only NDC members taught u in school.If u have been taught by an NPP member,means u are also stupid.Gaining knowledge from a st ...
Self imposed exile.Hhahahhahh! The idiot is going to patch his licking gbewa.A fooliah useless man.If he likes he can remain there.A criminal with dubious character preventing Ghana´s developments. Wee smoker!
all the best...
WISH YOU SPEEDY RECOVERY.GLORY BE WITH YOU..
I SEE THE DRUGS WENT THROUGH OK THEN EH?
Save journey our next president
i wish Nana Well. Bia e yeli noma kun-gbehi, O Gba Ku-gbehi.
we wish you safe journey Nana we are
supporting you with prayers
speedy recovery Nana... may Allah take you and bring you safely
THAT IS THE END OF ALL DIE BE DIE:
UK does not want nana and his wife. No more "aduro" for the bastards. He will die of cardiac arrest on my ward
MR. AKUFO ADDO PLEASE KINDLY DO SOMETHING GOOD IN GHANA THE ELECTION IS OVER PLEASE WE WANT PEACE IN GHANA, KINDLY DO SOMETHING USEFUL AND STOP WHAT YOU ARE GOING ABOUT IN GHANA COURT.YOU CAN NOT COOK FOOD FOR ANY GHANAIANS. ...
NO WONDER GHANA'S MEDICAL HEALTH SERVICES, LIKE THE ENTIRE LEADERSHIP, IS UNDEPENDABLE AND USELESS.
GHANA'S LEADERS ALWAYS RUSH TO THE UK, US AND EVEN SOUTH AFRICA FOR THEIR MEDICAL AND HEALTH NEEDS, LEAVING THE MESS THEY' ...
You say you believe in Ghana but fly out of the country for medical checkup. What a contradiction. Well time will tell.
Autistic check up?
Nana jost like late mills is not healthy enough to rule Ghana . He should rest.
I wish you speedy recovery. You will not die, but live to see the glory of God.You will also live to see your great grand children and beyond. Amen!
awurade kasa
Safe journey .God bless you
Nana is only going to see if he can find his certificate.He was not able to find it in Nima. He must have lost it in the UK.
Has your useless president stopped raping his office staff as we saw in the international film released recently?
Hmmmmmmmmmmmm, I see. He is going to to beg for a new cert to be issues to him.MC
i remember u guys sayin Mills was wasting money of the states traveling ans seeking medical attension... Now today u see ursef being rushed there.. why dont u go to korle bu... You people think you are wise... If u dig a pit ...
Nana,come back one day and tell your foes at the Airport....."the NEWS of my DEATH was an exaggeration"!!!and then GO AND HIDE!
UNPATRIOTIC MAN GO AND INDEED COME NO MORE.
we love u nana oooooooo
I thought it was Atta Mills that never had a good doctor in Ghana, but
akufo addo also has none to consult.
Kuse, Kpoo o, Kafra, baba nawo, gafara
am sure sources close to him has revealed that the pink sheet might probably not fall in their favor.. This shocking news may have given him the sudden heart attack.... now u see... u run go london, aint u the same people say ...
Nonsense,why can't he do so in Ghana?this must tell a story to the less unfortunate people in Gh.
Why did Mahama went to S Africa for check ups ? Don't we have doctors in Ghana ,you guys are really idiots .my mum comes to Canada for her cheek up so what is big deal here ndc fools
EFO YOUR ENGLISH IS LIKE PURGATIVE. IT CAN PURGE EVEN A STRONG BOXER
You are a big fool,when leaders are being aspirant in a position,they should be thoughtful of events at stake,south Africa is not the west n you fool,wisdom is too high for you.
This man is suffering from a weak heart that he brought on himself. He was hospitalized in Accra and rushed to UK to keep it hush hush!!!Should he die, then NDC will be blamed!!! Tell the truth about your abnormal heart and h ...
This IS one REASON why we should also develop and EQUIP a hospital or TWO to "western Standards" in Ghana. How many have the Chance to be FLOWN OUT for medical treatment ??
Remember Mills danced Azonto on the tarmac only to ...
Running Away
And ya running away.
Ya running and ya running
And ya running away.
Ya running and ya running
And ya running away.
Ya running and ya running,
But ya can't run away from yourself
Another Ghana politician going for medical check up outside Ghana. Shame on them.
SOME TIME AGO I PREDICTED THAT NANA MIGHT GO AND HIDE IN MALI, WEAR A HUGE TURBAN LIKE MALLAM MAMA TULA AND PLOT AGAINST GHANA BOKO HARAM STYLE. NOW HE IS GOING TO U.K. I PRAY THAT HE COMES BACK SAFE AND SOUND AND LEARN TO FE ...
Well he may as well return in the cargo hold as human remains for all I care.
The evil in your ewe fabric shows. No wonder Ghana is on the way down without you making any attempt to stop it
Ndc gurus afraid of you because of their corruption and stealing national wealth for their personal greediness ,Nana majority of Ghanaians need you .We are praying for your long life to help Ghana by scrutinize the bad and gr ...
No, we want him dead! As long as Ghana hospitals are not good for him even though he believes in Ghana, he must die there in London.
WHY ARE YOU FLYING TO LONDON?SO YOU ARE NO MORE BELIEVE IN GHANA?
There are no hospitals in Ghana no more.
OH THE LORD OF ISRAEL HAVE MERCY ON MY NATION GHANA
Even Jesus died.
Thou shall not return as a passenger but as a cargo of human remains
NANA SISI MU ABU GYEN
Like victor Owusu I hope u don't come back
Them crazy, them crazy -
We gonna chase those crazy
Baldheads out of town;
Chase those crazy baldheads
Out of our town.
I'n'I build a cabin;
I'n'I plant the corn;
Didn't my people before me
Slave for this country?
GHANA GHANA WHAT HAPPEN IN MY NATION
Funny oh! Hmmmmm!
This are people who rule our country but can not make a home for themselfs.
they biuld no schools no hospital. they still run to thier slave master for help.
RUN THEM OFF MY PEOPLE GHANA IS FOR US ALL NOT FOR THEM ALONE
NPP ALWAYS VOTE ON THE RADIO INSTEAD.
Prophet T.B. Joshua kicked off the new year 2013 with a host of prophetic revelations for individuals around the world. His message was quite compelling and different from what we have been hearing recently. It is indeed a pr ...
Women and TB Joshua na waa
Shameless man nana akufo binladdo is running away from the stupid case he caried to S/C . He is a sore loser.
so we the rest of ghanaians have to make do with local doctors
When are we going to learn as the future leaders of our dear nation.And live in a society where the elderly is respected regardless of our political affiliations.
please come back alive. dont go and die and then your all die be die battalion will say it was president mahama who killed you. because of you ghanaian markets are being burnt on every passing month. why, were you born a divi ...
the security agencies should be on the look out for the following characters in connection with fires at our markets:-
jake okanta lamptey
sir john
ic quaye
major sulemana
tb damba
anthony karbo
michael omare wadie
sa ...
correction'if victory eludes them in the 2012 elections'
what is wrong with him? hmmmm!
he has heart problems......
This man who wants to be president by any means necessary, means to tell those that he wants to rule over, that there is no hospital in Ghana that is good enough to give him his yearly medical check up, except in a foreign co ...
ITS NORMAL NANA. SAFE JOURNEY. SEE YOU SOON ON YOUR STOOL AFTER WINNING THE SUPREME COURT CASE
Heart attack, this is the beginning he will soon perish soon after the result is announce.
I will be watching who he meets. Very interesting. No more comments
Akufo Addo escapes from embarassment. Due to the incompetence of his running mate. Is it really check up at this crutial moment?. Only God knows.
God will punish all Ghanaian who are talking against or trunking their back of nana addo Ghanaian. Don't want the truth but lies what the country is going through now ghana deserve it . A time will come you will need the ser ...
nana addo will be ok, and he will soon come home.by the grace of god he will not fine anything in his boby.
its a lie, he knows de SC ruling is getn closer so he is running away frm his shame. come back, we ve Cuban doctors here.
sia....
NANA ADDO DANKWA AKKUFFO ADDO, GO THERE AND REST IN PERFECT PEACE AND COME NO MORE BECOS WE NEED PEACE IN GHANA
YOU WILL DIE FIRST .MARK IT .NANA WILL LIVE TO JAIL ALL THE BAD AND CORRUPT OFFICALS IN GOVERNMENT TODAY .
Those who are cursed and lack proper training from their parents will wish his death but he will never die until all the bad nuts in this country are made to pay for their dids . Amen. NANA, I WISH U LONG LIFE WITH LOVE.
Late Mills, Mahama, Nana Akufo & Kuffour are all disappointing folks. JJ was using Ghana Airways. This showed how PATRIOT JJ is and how SUPERIOR he is.
UK authorities must question Nana Akufo Addo about forged documents that were presented in court to support his application for the dismissal of the case against him. One way or the other, they must get to the bottom of who w ...
He could not do it here in Ghana?
I thought he said "all-die-be-die".
Hmm, let us be careful of our utterances in moments of desperation and great distress.
We understand! Some messages are best delivered in code. Good to know you are heeding to advice.
Best that you are not there when the verdict is delivered. Live to fight another day. You gave it a good fight. We wish you al ...
THIS CLEARLY EXPLAINS WHY AKUFFO-ADDO WANT TO BE PRESIDENT AT ALL COST.
REASONS:
AKUFFO-ADDO WANTED GHANA'S POOR TAX PAYERS TO FOOT HIS OVERSEAS MEDICAL BILLS, WHICH IS ONE OF THE MANY PRESIDENTIAL PERKS OF POOR OLD GHA ...
Akuffo Addo does not need your woyomised money to pay for his medical bills. Akuffo Addo in his own right has a net worth of $250 million dollars; so he can pay his own bills. He wants to serve Ghana to educate you to his l ...
How did you get by this information, Dan? I don't think he has a quarter of this amount. You are just a dreamer
Akuffo took his Akyem dog to the veterinary clinic, and laid its limp body on
the table. The doctor pulled out his stethoscope, listened to the dog's
chest for a moment, then shook his head sadly. "I'm sorry, but your ...
THE QUEEN CANNOT HARBOUR SUCH POLITICAL ILLITERATE. AN IMPERSONATOR, CLAIMIMG HE IS A LAWYER BUT CANNOT PRODUCE CERTIFICATE. ALWAYS REFERRING TO DEAD CLASSMATES.WE SHALL CHARGE HIM FOR TREASON AND FINANCIAL LOSS,WASTING EVERY ...
You and who,Its U and your family that will die,THUNDER FIRE YOU.And even if its true,of course he is not stupid to sit quietly and die like the way U people decieved Mills to die and took his hard earned power.
shame
Because he knows that Ghana hospitals are shit thats why he is going to Uk for a check up. I hope all the people blindly supporting this man can also have a chance to go to Uk for a check up when they in trouble,i am sure he ...
Are Ghanaian Doctors not good for Nana?
Why do you have spend so much money to go for a check up in UK, when normal people in Ghana that support you even do not have food to eat daily.
If leader of the country go out side of Ghana for medical treatment. What is this telling us think about it.
Get well soon nana
How credible could this man and his freebees, if he has to fly abroad to undergo what is simply described as routine check-up. We need to weigh what we can accept from these politicians.
Akuffo Addo should just come clean. He sold all his houses to run for this campaign thinking he would win and make his money back. This trip is just to traffic some more drugs to pay his bills. The man is run out of money. Po ...
Dont come back
This is insulting to the Medical Association of Ghana. Does the Europeans ans Asians fly to Ghana for their check-up????
No. They fly to Ghana to STEAL RESOURCES!!!!!!
WAKE UP AFRICANS!!!!!!!!!!!!
TRIBAL LEADER, THE BEST TRIBAL LEADER ASHANTI HAS PRODUCED
That is why your name is Kwame Owusu. Everything about the Ashantis fascinate you, including their names
Good for him. As for majority of us who have no money and visa to travel abroad for even a medical treatment, Its only God who can save us
GOD BLESS YOU NANA
Even ata mills died and Ghana never had its freedom. How much more Nana. Be wise
WE CAN ONLY WISH HIM SPEEDY RECOVERY AND GOOD HEALTH.
HE SHOULD BRAISE HIMSELF FOR MORE SHOCKS IN THE DAYS AHEAD.
ONE PERSON HOLDS THE NATION INTO RANSOM BECAUSE HE WAS BORN TO BE PRESIDENT AND FORGETS HOW HE FALLS ON C ...
Justice Kpegah has chased him out of
the country.Maybe, the chance to secure an alternative cert.
No Doctors in Ghana can properly do a medical check-up for this wannabe Prez of ghana... Use local resources
Nana I wish you well,go and have a good rest. You have suffered too much to become President by all means.The fight is in the hands of The Lord.
I never knew Ghanaians could keep quite over somebody's illness. Do we all remember what happened in Ghana when late prof mills went for checkup? Even GMA also came out to spew rubbish. There were people in this country who w ...
HMMM...
Ghanaians should tell me. Your presidents want to lead you guys, build hospitals, provide docters etc etc..
However, even for regular check up, this guy fly to UK? Are the doctors in Ghana not good for him or?
It is only a covet information to hid his real intentions. Think
LOVE LETTER TO ALL GHANAIANS
I bless you in the name of the Lord JESUS!
Judgment day is coming SOON! The name of the Judge of all the earth is King Jesus.
Everyone will mount the witness box. Judges, Lawyers, Preside ...
To check on his testicular cancer, I guess
NANA HAS NO CONFIDENCE IN SC CASE!
NPP HAS NO CASE AT ALL AND IT WILL SOON COME TO NAUGHT.
BAWUMIA IS CLUELESS
STOP USING THIS CLUELESS PEPENI.
NPP HAS MISFIRED THROUGH CLUELESS BAWUMIA. THIS CLUELESS POOR PEPENI HAS IS BEING USED BY NANA ADDO.
DAWADAWA-HEAD NANA, YOU ARE USING BAWUMIA FOR YOUR OWN PERSONAL INTEREST. WHY? YOU ARE A WICKED MAN BY DOING THIS TO THE CLUELESS PEPENI.
No Body will sell him a law degree-
fake is fake until thy kingdom come.
if he try to buy one we shall do investigations
He cannot take the truth about to be released about the pink sheets! Again Bawumia is left to pick up the pieces!
it is a very good idea and i wish him good luck and a sound health.
Is good nana need to go for the medicals as this year is not a good year again for him with a lot of heart pain. Losing election in the ballot box and in court is not an easy thing at all.
So will he disclose his state of health as he wanted Atta to do? Or will he come and dance Azonto at Kotoka ?
A classical case of what is good for the goose is not repeat not good for the gander. In other words, Ghanaian leaders can afford to travel abroad for their medical needs. But can the ordinary Ghanaian obtain quality medical ...
Masa, good one there. Unfortunately 99.9% including those within and outside does not see it only the divisive side only.
Good Health care is good for all Ghanaians not only the RICH.
Well i thought Nana missed an oppportunity to score a political point over his opponents by having his medicals here in Ghana by our own doctors. What impression does people get about our Health Institutions and our doctors, ...
I hope this time he comes back with a copy of his lost certificate.
SHOULD ANYTHING HAPPEN TO NANA, GLORIA AKUFO WILL BE B=GREATLY BLAMED.
BECAUSE OF MAJOR GENERAL AKUFO'S OVERTHROW AND EXECUTION, GLORIA HAS DECIDED TO BLINDLY DEFEND NANA, WITHOUT TELLING HIM THE TRUTH THAT HES HAS LOST. WE ...
Only the fools are talking foolishly about the only true statesman Nana Addo for taking Afari Gyan to court. It is only the idiot NDC fools that will spew insults on Nana Addo. Whether you like it or not, the thief will be ca ...
The KPMG count is almost nigh and Akufo Addo has bolted to avoid the humiliation
The court is 'DISGRACEFUL' to all who hate the 'TRUTH' and do not wish Ghana well
R.I.P NANA ADDO.
Go and die. go and come no more
He is also 68
Are there no hospitals in Ghana? Our hospitals and doctors needs to be properly trained to take care of our people. Why is that, our politicians always travel to other countries to seek medical check-ups? Something is not rig ...
i am sure he's going to work on his certificate too.
All will go but May the Lord help Nana Addo because it will be bad news, why ill at this time?
akoffo addo is a waste of space
why this ashanti idiot flying to uk for check up and not korlebu
Nana save journey n happy engagement
iS HE DISQULIFYING THE HOSPITALS IN GHANA.
SHOULD THE DISADVANTAGED WHO NEVER HAD THE CHANCE TO MILK THE RESOURCES OF NATION DOOMED ONLY TO ATTEND LOCAL HOSPITALS IN THE COUNTRY.
This are the people who had a chance to write wright from wrong. He has access to for a medical check up In England. They have neglect the need of our poeple. This politicians knows we do not have up to date hospital In Ghan ...
Those who live by the sword will die by the sword. ALL die be die. His heart is too weak to bear the truth. RIP. Return if possible!
It is more like he has come over to consult his pay masters.He will probably consult Hague who specialises in arming opposition leaders around the globe.
and so what
those wishing him dead will die with their families and Nana will attend their funerals. Evil doers!!!
TECHNICAL KNOCK OUT FOR NANA ADDO
Nana we really wise you well by the grace of almighty god will protect you forever and ever
May God brings him back hnme savely.
NANA UGLY ADDOS JOURNEY TO THE UK 4 MEDICAL ATTENTION IS A DIRECT INDICATION OF HOW NANA UGLY ADDO WILL PACK ALL MEMBERS OF HIS NUCLEAR OUT OF GHANA AFTER STARTING A WAR IN GHANA LEAVING INNOCENT MOTHERS AND CHILDREN TO SUFFE ...
THERE NANA GOES AGAIN WITH YET ANOTHER COVER UP THIS TIME WITH HEALTH NANA JOURNEY TO UK IS AN ATTEMPT TO AVOID THE BIGGEST SHAME EVER AFTER OFFICIALLY LOOSING THE 2012 ELECTIONS,NANA KNOWS SOON THE VERDICT WILL BE ANNOUNCED ...
Thank God its all over,Thank you Nana for running away and realizing that defeat was starring you in the face.Ghana I love this Country
The drug audit was laughing at Ata Mills when he was going for check ups.There you are!! Mr, wee smoker
Pls Nana don't forget to check on your certified true copies of your law certificates. All the best.
Nana is in Ghana. He suffered slight heart attack.
These are the so-called patriotic leaders, who will travel abroad to have a medical check-up.
Where are those calling the Late Pro J A Mills names?
These are the so-called patriotic leaders, who will travel abroad to have a medical check-up.
Where are those who were calling the Late Pro J A Mills names?
May the Mighty God keep you and guide you through your medical examination in the UK. May He give you good health, strengthen you and bless bless you as you prepare to lead our nation Ghana into a bright future for all, irres ...
To forge a certified certificate
He is seriously ill he couldn't sleep all night soon after losing the election.
Hahahahaa, so the NPP striking cut and paste Doctors cannot even give you a checkup?
I believe this will make my point complete by calling Ghana Doctors cut and paste doctors. All they know is money.
What check is this man going, he is just going to meet his sponser who from his father's time distablize down through him, so a failure to win means they will find it difficult to stop ATTA MILLS agriculture policy implemetat ...
GOD BLESS U AND GRANT U WISDOM IN ALL ENDEAVOR
His all die be die anthem will start from him nana
MAHANI IS THE MOST BARSTARD,IDIOT,CRIMINAL KILLED MILLS,GANGATUAN WOYOME,CORRUPT,ATOPAHENE,AZAA,GAY MAN GHANA HAD
ALL DIE BE DIE...why didnt he go to korle-bu? you want to turn Ghana upside down,after the fall on stage you shall fall again. we the people of Ghana dont want you as our president,can you see? Nana leave the people of Ghana ...
NANA ADDO GHANA HOPE,THE GREAT MAN,WISE MAN,USELESS NDC CANT STAND HIM,BECOS THEY ARE THIEFS,GOLD DIGGER,CRIMINALS,EMPTY HEARD
THIS IS THE TRUTH AND NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH. SOME WILL SAY HE WENT TO MEET, ALL SO SO AND SO., THIS IS WHAT I WANT, OPENESS
THIS IS HOW CIVILISE WORLD BEHAVE, OPENESS.
LOOKING FOR SERIOUS PEOPLE TO TRAVEL AND WORK IN AUSTRALIA.
WE NEED SKILLED AND UNSKILLED WORKERS ALIKE.
GET A WORK PERMIT AND ACCOMMODATION.
CALL 0249318847FOR FURTHER INFO.
NB. THERE IS ALSO DEALS FOR USA AND CANADA ...
Its very sad in ghana, the poor will always die in the hospital as the rich flies to overseas for medical assistance. Meanwhile they wanted to be president of that country, but are not ready to improve the nation's healthcare ...
Isn't shameful for a politician to leave his home and seek medical checks in Europe or America, why can't these stupid African politicians equip their home hospitals so that this practice of check ups in Abroad becomes unnece ...
BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, BARRISTER-AT LAW, QCL, DPA,CPA,BA(HONS) {GHANA},MASTER OF LAWS (LLM){NEW YORK,USA} PENDING, MEMBER, INTERNATIONAL(WORLD/GLOBAL)BAR ASSOCIATION (IBA),MEMBER,BRITISH COMMONWEALTH LAWYERS ASSOCIATION (CLA), ...