Allow gays sexual freedom in Ghana – Professor

Read Comments Comments (312)

• mad man 10 years ago

Go and fuck fuck and sex sex your own sons aboua lyk dat nan6x

• facts 10 years ago

GOD FORBID! It can never happen. 'No more' to Sodom and Gomorrah. Here ghana can learn the example of Nigeria.

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

UNFORTUNATELY FOR YOU PROF. THE TRUTH IS THAT HOMOSEXUALITY IS STILL A LIFE STYLE CHOICE AND NOT BY NATURE. THOSE WHO WANT TO PURSUE HOMOSEXUALITY FOR SPIRITUAL REASONS, THAT IS GET MORE PEOPLE INTO THE KINGDOM OF DARKNESS, K ...

• OMANBAPA KD 10 years ago

UPON ALL YOUR PHD, THIS IS YOUR CONTRIBUTION TO THE SOCIETY? THAT IS PITIFUL BECAUSE YOU CAN'T BE SMARTER THAN THE CREATOR, THE ALMIGHTY GOD WHO SAYS HOMOSEXUALITY IS ABOMINATION.
    NOT IN OUR BACKYARD, SIR/MADAM

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

GAY THINGS. I CURSE GAYS
    INSTEAD OF L;EARNING SOMETHING QUALITATIVE FROM THE WHITES, NO..WE WANT TO LEARN GAY THINGS.IDIOTS.
    ALLOW THE WHITES TO GRANT ASYLUM TO THE GAYS. WE NEED WATER, ELECTRICITY, BETTER DEVELOPMNT, HEAL ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

this will bring stop this ghana bitches who are marrying to steal men,fuck ghana women we dont need them anymore.

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

CAN SOMEONE ASK THIS SO CALLED AFUOM PROFESSOR THIS QUESTION FOR ME? IS ANYONE BORN AN ALCOHOLIC? IS ANYONE BORN A MURDERER? IS ANYONE BORN A THIEF, A PROSTITUTE, ETC....NAH. ALL THESE TRAITS ARE LEARNED AND ADOPTED. IF GOD I ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• Proud Pepeman. 10 years ago

IS ANYONE SO SURE ABOUT ANYTHING? MAYBE ONE OF THE REASONS AFRICANS ARE NOT PROGRESSING IS THAT WE DON'T ASK PERTINENT QUESTIONS. IS IT NOT JUST POSSIBLE THAT LIKE RACE AND COLOUR SOME PEOPLE ARE ACTUALLY BORN GAY? IF ANYONE ...

• Yaw Boateng 10 years ago

Proud Pepeman listen. There is an AKAN proverb that says: "anite bebrebe daakye wobema aponkye akye" meaning those who are too wise in their own eyes will one day be saying 'good morning' to goats! The reason I know that NOBO ...

• JH -New York 10 years ago

No one is born a gay. It's a mental and psychological problem. U don't need to ask questions to know this. Or acquire a masters degree to know that.

No one is born a gay. It's a mental and psychological problem.U don't need to ask questions to know this.And u don't have to acquire a masters degree to understand that.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

U LOW LIFE DUMB ASS BATARRD WISE-TALK,GH. ROMANO DOES NOT GIVE A SHIT ABOUT U WRITING THIS SHIT. GHANA PEOPLE OUR EYE DON'T OPEN PASS NAIJA PEOPLE. I KNOW YOUR PHYSCO ATTENTION DEFICIENCY SYNDROME DEY WORRY U.U SECOND CLASS C ...

• Ellen 10 years ago

I am not judging but I do not think the Professor is a born again believer.We pray to God to deliver him from that blindness

• Cold Thunder 10 years ago

What a stupid analogy to use by a professor. Yes you can't choose your height, race or tribe because there is no alternate natural means of doing that but when it comes to sexual orientation, there is a natural acceptable alt ...

• John Mensah 10 years ago

What may be acceptable to you may not be acceptable to me, donkey! You aren't me and I'm not you, fool! Why should I accept something simply because you and your ilk accept that idea? I'm gay and proud, right here in Ghana, t ...

Am sad but you are the real fool and idiot who will soon die of avoidable disease before your ordained time.
    Even if your behaviour should not be acceptable to me,or society it must be acceptable to God who made you. The fea ...

• yorkeshire 10 years ago

fuck u poff get a fuck at here,dirty btich

• Ellen 10 years ago

It is appointed unto man once to live after that judgement so long as there is life there is hope. Please you are alive today because God want you to repent but if you refuse it will not be long you will know the different be ...

• the truth 10 years ago

it is not a stupid analogy, it is a good one!

• the truth 10 years ago

This contribution by COld Thunder is not well thought out. The subject area in which Dr. Kissi acquired his PhD. is irrelevant in this discussion. Gay rights are human rights, either you accept it or you dont, and if you do ...

• The invicible 10 years ago

We here are not ignorant of what is going on okay so called prof....God punish u for even the mindset u had and curse u more for bring the thought out....Go do that to ur family members and enjoy the way of HELL but we wo ...

• koloxoxo 10 years ago

this is a very huge disgrace to your qualification. you are academic dishonest man. gay professor seeking freedom for your group. idiot

• MATHS 10 years ago

Dr. Kissii by comparing statures of humans, short, tall, black, white etc. is one thing. Comparing characteristics of human behaviour is quite another. There are those who are born epileptics, or blind from birth, or deaf fro ...

• High Speed 10 years ago

Hahaha, is this what Western Education do to humans like you? With all your Degrees? You dare open your mouth in front of a whole crowd especially on campus to speak about gay rights?
    First of all you are encouraging the stu ...

• koloxoxo 10 years ago

most profs, doctors, and lecturers are educated illiterates. they dont think before talking. they talk carcasses out of their stinky mouths.give them all level 100 written test in classical history, they will all score many F ...

• Ellen 10 years ago

God bless you but let us pray for the Professor to repent.

• TRUTH ONLY 10 years ago

WHO BORN YOU BY VERY BIG MISTAKE.
    AM SURE YOU GAVE YOUR BUTTOCKS TO A WHITE MAN BEFORE GETTING YOUR PROFESSOR.
    GOD FORGIVE YOU.
    BY THE WAY ARE YOU A PROF IN ANAL SEX OR YOUR ARE SIMPLY AN IMMORAL DIRTY HUMAN BEING WHOSE M ...

hahahaha man, i bet his wife is not a lesbi, otherwise hmmmmm. No wonder

• Ellen 10 years ago

Never on this earth will this work in Ghana. we the Christians Prayer Warriors will not sleep over this statements in Jesus Name. Amen

WHO BORN YOU BY A VERY BIG MISTAKE.
    GOD FORGIVE YOU.
    BY THE WAY ARE YOU A PROF IN ANAL SEX OR YOUR ARE SIMPLY AN IMMORAL DIRTY HUMAN BEING WHOSE ...

• edem 10 years ago

you are fool . go and re-think and come back .

• Tokyo 10 years ago

No way. Prof. !!!

• Esi-Nana 10 years ago

We need more people like you to enlighten backward Ghanaians. Keep up the good works and equality to all.

• ghanaman 10 years ago

another homosexual (Esi nana) u will die of HIV or some horrible sickness

• Esi-Nana 10 years ago

Nonesense! What is wrong with you people. If I choose to sleep with another woman what has that got to do with you. I don't like men with their ugly elongated penises. That is my choice. Its none of your business deal with it ...

So who is going to inherit your properties after you die?

• Juli Ju 10 years ago

Esi-Nana, I think there is something wrong with you. If your mother married to another woman, I don't think you will be here opening your dirty and stingy mouth to talk out the rot in you.

• James Quarshie 10 years ago

Prof, ignore the hysterical reaction by these ignorant, illogical characters. Let them continue fooling themselves. The gay community is not only surviving but thriving and very well.

• Nyamekye 10 years ago

Haha,don't worry b'cos you are part of those who have strayed from the path of of God and why should bother myself with you when i can already sense how stupid you are and you will burn in hell if you do not change and fear t ...

• Esi-Nana 10 years ago

My dirty and stinking mouth looks more sexy and inviting to suck, than your dirty elongated organ infront of you.

• IKEONE 10 years ago

IF YOUR MADAM HAD SLEPT WITH WOMEN WOULD YOU HAVE BEEN IN THIS WONDERFUL WORLD. MAY GOD HAVE MERCY UPON ESI.
    WHAT KIND OF FEELING ARE U GIRLS IN.
    U CAN CREATE YA WORLD LESBIANS

• tarzan 10 years ago

I support ur line of thought. gaysm has no bad effect on our economy.

No individual belongs absolutely to his/herself and could carry out any activity of choice in secret or open without recourse to the sensibility of society. No human being is an island to herself.
    Why do they prosecute those ...

• Esi-Nana 10 years ago

People die from all sorts of cancer including breast, penis, lung and stomach. What then is your problem.

Leave us alone and go solve your own problems.

• BABA ADIZA ,SPAIN 10 years ago

prof. you should not be in the to teach. you are a desaster to our mother ghana.people like will teach homosexuality to our children God for bid.

• Amanor Isaac 10 years ago

Even a high school student knows the difference btn a genetic trait and an environmental trait.Ones height and color does not compare with the causes of homosexuality.Those are mainly genetic traits whiles the causes of hom ...

• Jojooooooooo 10 years ago

very wise .Thank you.

• shadey 10 years ago

of course it's your choice, but because it was adam and eve from the beginning of creation and not adam and moses or, eve and sarah,which signified a very clear hatred God Almighty has for the practice of homosexuality. you a ...

• repent 10 years ago

May God deliver you.You really need help. How can a human being talk like this? if you people want to do it fine but dont bring Ghana into this act ok. your life is in ur hands do it as it pleases u. we dont need any law to b ...

• kay power 10 years ago

Go to Hell wid your fantasy,how did came to this world ? By eve and eve or Adam eve ,opportunis selfish brat.

• Nyamekye 10 years ago

Am not worried about you b'cos you are just stupid and your parents should have never given birth to you b'cos you are beyond the species of animals.Oh how sad Esi-Nana

• MAG 10 years ago

please read Romans chapter 1 and 2

• Ellen 10 years ago

It is our business because your action alone can bring Gods anger upon our Nation more over your innocent generation

• ME 10 years ago

This category of animals will not trive in Ghana.I sugest you ply your trade in the planet VENUS.Even the lesser animals know the right place to engage during relationships.

Thank you Sir... If we humans say we have got sense and the animals are senseless and animals haven't got gayism and lesbianism in their customs and humans have got such an act, then I say "We humans have got a BIG problem".. ...

• Esi-Nana 10 years ago

Another foolishman. You need to be castrated to start thinking properly!

• WHY STILL UNEMPLOYED 10 years ago

hahaha what an ass you are

• Esi-Nana 10 years ago

Another fool with an elongation in front of him

• Charles 10 years ago

Even animals don't do this in their kingdom, how come we as humans going so low? Dr. Kissi rethink again because we cannot stoop below animals.

• Saka 10 years ago

ESI NANA WE SHALL SIMPLY LOCATE AND LIDUIDATE YOU. VAPOURISE YOU FROM THIS UNIVERSE. IDIOT!

• Esi-Nana 10 years ago

Kwasiato!

• Charles A. 10 years ago

Even animals know it is wrong to sleep with the same sex that's why they don't do it.

This so-called professor should stay in the US and have fun with his fellow homosexuals. If you are saying this because you want to enjo ...

• Esi-Nana 10 years ago

It is happening in Ghana already. You may not know it. But your wife have her secret lesbian relationship behind your back. 15% of Ghanaian women are all secret gay.

• atomic 10 years ago

well Esi that does not make it normal. Nature in its wisdom made the elongated device you refered to fix perfectly with your V and with the right chemistry self lubricates. And again this leads to our very survival as homo sa ...

hahahaha man, I like your speech. maybe when our species become endangered, maybe we might try running to Mars to seek for help from the creation there..

Ask Esi-Nana, is she stronger than the people of Sodom and Gomorrah, ...

• kay power 10 years ago

Hopeless bitch,shut the fuckoff

• Esi-Nana 10 years ago

You shut up and stick that ugly elongated organ in your pants.

• IKEONE 10 years ago

Esi-Nana i think you are a Lesbian. Evil doers go away you all will account for your evil deed Lesbian Esi-Nana

• Juli Ju 10 years ago

If I were to be the President of Ghana, person like you will be taken to the FIRING SQUARE. I will kill you without trial. Its funny you regarded us a backward people. You and your gay professor, after your so-called western ...

• noah 10 years ago

You and the professor are ignoramus, assholes, stinky butts,very backward people with tainted nature, please ghanaweb could you stop broadcasting these type of news.

• b4 10 years ago

No wonder you are a fante because u have this history of foolishness that is why you want to lick your fellow woman. FOOLISHNESS AT IT'S HIGHEST LEVEL.

• Esi-Nana 10 years ago

Its you who is foolish. Have i asked to sleep with your wife. She wouldn't even attract me with her big-bloated fufu-eating stomach. I like my girls much slimmer and sexy to give pleasure to each other all day, so go away wit ...

• Stacy 10 years ago

Hi Esi,
    Dont mind them. They rather need help.
    Can I have your number to hook up.
    My email is gamimail@gmail.com.

Waiting

• uma 10 years ago

esi,ignorance is really bliss. I work in the AIDS industry in America and trust me, people still die of this disease becos US has a cutoff amount on each patient. And just to educate you, the highest % of infected people ar ...

• Ellen 10 years ago

I pity you another blinded and perverse generation who need deliverance

• GHANABA 1 10 years ago

Dr.Kissi or whatever, Do you fuck Anus? Go and read proverbs 18:22 and come back with your silly suggestions to Ghanaians.Since all these bulshit started in Ghana, We are witnessing the outcome,fires,power shortage,no water,k ...

Thank you Sir.... Don't you think that it's due to this evils deeds that why the US and many other countries and those in Asian are having this tsunami and hurricanes? We ghanaians are not saying we are sinless but to me some ...

• pompo 10 years ago

what an idiot prof

• Mama Tula 10 years ago

Look at another gay Professor in America. This will not happen in Ghana, you can come down and collect all the gays (homosexuals) in Ghana and keep them in your apartment in America. Remeber Sodom and Gomorah and how they wer ...

• ghanaman 10 years ago

U are MAd and a son of the devil ah

hahahah i like that mama "God created Adam and Eve and not Theresa and Gloria".

• Factually Reliable 10 years ago

Prof please stop this rationalization of something that is wrong. I don't know whether you are also a gay that want legalization. Please we are Ghanians however if you think it is medical orientation then it can be treated bu ...

• wise one 10 years ago

you are a fool,an animal,a goat,a sheep,a cow,u were not born through your mother's anus,you were born by an animal,idolt.

• TKD 10 years ago

Pardon me,you have grossly missed the point.You never chose to be short and black neither did you choose to be born into the Kwahu people.
    Unlike you in this context the gay people chose to practice what they are doing and i ...

• USMAN 10 years ago

Away with this white cult.

• soso 10 years ago

Please Mr Professor find something else to comment on. Ghana will not walk that path. Ghana is a christian nation. The people of Ghana have the fear of God in their Hearts. Thank you SIR.

• JJ 10 years ago

Government should pass law to punish gay partakers like Nigeria did.

• Ben 10 years ago

i don't know how u think and where u had ur certificate.you are a fool simple and a big idiot period.

• Bawa 10 years ago

Slow down with insults.

• JOHNSON 10 years ago

who are you,?? professor toilet,heaven fire is waiting ,aboa,wo mame awo ,what is freedom for homo,

• Ben 10 years ago

may be you are a professor in the gay game,a fool you are

• NANAKATA 10 years ago

MEN HAVING SEX WITH FELLOW MEN IS NEVER AN ISSUE THAT MUST ENGAGE PUBLIC CONCERN.IF SOME MEN WANT TO HAVE SEX WITH OTHER MEN,LET THEM.IT IS NOBODY'S BUSINESS.

Is not public concern? That what you say. Then tell them not to come publicly and demand for rights.A
    m
    sure you might be on your way to becoming a gay that's why you are raising such an issue here.. Go get a life man and ...

• k,n,a, 10 years ago

yes it is nobody's business. but as it affects society we can preach against it. like we educate people to was their hands well before eating because they can get cholera and spread it. however the fact still remains that we ...

• martin-krofrom 10 years ago

prof. reason higher. do not invoke th wrath of GOD.......homosexuality is insanity...period!

• jobay uk 10 years ago

look

• jobay uk 10 years ago

kool

• Nana Ben 10 years ago

May God rain brimestone on you like what happened in Sodom & Gomorrah. You are the biggest fool to live on this plannet

• tadi 10 years ago

prof if you want this stupidity to be given recognition here in Ghana then i'm sorry to say your heart is not with God but with something else which is unGodly

• Julius Asiedu-Young 10 years ago

If that is the case then people can also marriage dog, goat, cow or what ever they choose. Is this right professor? to all Africans we have to reject this United States for this kind of foolishness. They can not lead the wor ...

• BUMBEBO LONDON 10 years ago

Stupid Dr Kissi, what is human right about a man putting his willie into another man's anus in the name of sexual act!? And you say that you are a Kwahuman, brought up or reared? Ghanaians say no to this, period, divorce your ...

hahahaha man you are very entertaining. You know what made me laugh about your statement " And you say that you are a Kwahuman, brought up or reared?"

But was he interrogated by the public or by any government official con ...

• ASEM WO MANO 10 years ago

Sorry, we have enough HIV / AIDS sufferes here, we dont need anymore of them.
    Thanks but no thanks.
    What A Nation?

• wise man 10 years ago

you are the most foolish professor i ever see.

• Taharka 10 years ago

"Dr. Edward Kissi argues that sexual orientation is no more considered a lifestyle choice"

This is one of the most stupid sentences I've of course homosexuality is a life style choice! You choose to put your penis inside t ...

• Kwame 10 years ago

It is obvious that a kenkey seller will announce to the whole world that his or her kenkey is ready to be bought. But when she founds out that there is some problem with her kenkey or fried fish on a particular day she will n ...

• Tetteh 10 years ago

Kwame take your time time to write your submissions and please space your paragraphs two times so that the entire contribution becomes easier to read and understand.

You are writing for the public and not for yourself so ...

• kwaku 10 years ago

may be this man is having psychosis
    he should be send to psychiatric hospital

• AB 10 years ago

Was this psychologically traumatized so called prof allowed to finish his bullshit? Prof whatever you call yourself your parents wherever they are should be cursing you. Even animals don't sleep with themselves. Wise up man a ...

• hisbeloved 10 years ago

God have mercy on you

• STRONGMAN 10 years ago

what a despensation we r inn now?what a world? what a generation we found ourselves in? LORD hv mercy on us n deliver our land frm evil.i know dis tin wil not succed cos Ghana is in prayer n wil not stop praying else evil men ...

• AJ 10 years ago

THEY SHOULD HAVE BOMB HIM WHILES GIVEN THAT STUPID SPEECH....

• Asem 10 years ago

In Ghana these days, anything at all holds the title prof. This Kissi man can be likened to Kofi Wayo - they they talk from their stomach - big fools!!

• AMA 10 years ago

DR KISSI HAS FORGOTEN HIS CULTURE AND TRADITION. AVOID HIM. IT IS TABOO AMONG GHANAIANS TO PRACTISE SAME SEX.
    GO TO HELL WITH YOUR WESTERN AND UNCIVILIZED CULTURE OF HOMOSEXUALITY. NO ONE WAS CREATED GAY OR LESBIAN.

• Ahiakah Richard 10 years ago

kissi u are a demon and a professor in gay domain not outside anywhere ur so called human right law would land u into a ditch

• JOMOGA 10 years ago

IS THE PROF A HOMOSEXUAL? THEN HIMSELF WILL NOT BE ALLOWED THE CHANCE TO PRACTICE IN GHANA

• Kolo 10 years ago

Was the professor born thro gay? If he breathes naturally then u shd know sex has a natural cause and not thro the anus or self induced.

• KWAME ANSAH PATRA (NPP MAN) 10 years ago

MR PROFFESSER DON'T YOU THINK SOMETHING IS WRONG HERE? IF ANIMALS DON'T BEHAVE THIS WAY, HOW MUCH MORE WOULD A SO CALLED PROFFESSER ENCOURAGE OTHERS TO FOLLOW HIM. DON'T HIDE IN AMERICA AND BE SAYING STUPID THINGS. WHY DON'T ...

• aks 10 years ago

i think Gay is a type of madness,that focus thinking anti clockwise.so if you are mad within you don't think everybody.

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 10 years ago

in kowu.....go nd die's town...think he have no king , no chife nd no Abosuahene in his area!look mister, let me tell u the fact nd fact that America is an a continent, so u can compaer a country Ghana to America continent... ...

• Prince Gallebu Samson 10 years ago

When God was giving out the 10 commandments he did not ask any human/Professor for his opinion. What is evil is evil. One of the purposes of a Man having sex with a woman is to reproduce. What is then the purpose of a Man sle ...

• truth 10 years ago

Let us say they feel like that naturally. Ok I can tell you that they do not feel like having sex in the anus that has been a habit they have formed. They feel like they are women they should learn to be "lesbians" and sleep ...

• Kwesi Enin 10 years ago

This Ghanaian Prof is an ass hole; a cultural bastard.

• PAS 10 years ago

I AM SURE THE PROFESSOR WHO IS SPEAKING IS A GAY.THE PROFESSOR SHOULD RETHINK.LOOK AT NATURAL PROBLEMS AMERICANS ARE FACING,I FORESEE IT AS DIVINE PUNISHMENT FOR ALLOWING GAYS TO MARRY.

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

Are you in need of a fast spiritual help?Then google or go to www greatnanapowerfullspiritualist blogspot com

• kwame boateng 10 years ago

nava let education frustrate us God hve mercy on himmmmmmmmmmmmmm

• SAM 10 years ago

Hi Prof!
    What of PAEDOPHILIA,why is that type of sexual orientation not an "immutable characteristics"?
    Some people are "oriented" to be kleptomaniac, why is that also criminalised.There are societal norms you know. Globali ...

• along 10 years ago

What a disgraceful man call himself Prof.dwarf for that matter go fuck ur son or father anus.

• pome 10 years ago

that professor is a fucking fool.

• KWAME ANSAH PATRA (NPP MAN) 10 years ago

THE AMERICANS ARE CREATING HUMAN HYBRADS THAT IS THEY ARE ADDING ANIMAL GYNES TO HUMAN BEIGNS AND CREATING SOMETHING ELSE SO THAT, THEY CAN BE CALLED SUPER HUMANS FOR WAR. THE UFO INSPIRED THEM. THE FELLOW BROTHERS AND SISTER ...

• Saka 10 years ago

Is this idiot a gay himself? Stay out there in Florida and never step your foot here. We shall simply locate and liquidate you!

• SELASE 10 years ago

Dr. Kissi or what ever you called yourself am dissapointed in you. How could a learned person think like a mad man. Why do you waist government resoureces which could have been used to heal a mad person at the mental home. Yo ...

• Owoahene 10 years ago

Some people even cannot reasoning well. how do you think if you son want to take poison and dring you sit and bcos of human right he dring to his death?
    Why not saying arm robbers should also protect and do their normal busi ...

• NENE ADEKERKER 10 years ago

Mr. Fake Professor - YOUR MOOOOOTHER. Satan should punish you

• kOFI AMANKWAH 10 years ago

THIS NEEDS TO BE ELIMINATED. HE IS NATION WRECKER.

• Texty 10 years ago

Am ashamed of you, a whole professor hoooooooo.

• y2k 10 years ago

how can you this idoit get access to speak on our universities campus. barbalic

• Jerry Sodeman 10 years ago

Identical twins are identical even down to eye color. In the case of an identical twin who is homo, if this were genetic, then the other twin would also be homo. Actually, it is only about 6% of them that are. Also, many f ...

• K. OWUSU 10 years ago

I HOPE U ARE NOT HOMOSEXUAL YOURSELF!!U DAMN SON OF A WHORE

• John Kpeglo 10 years ago

Great idea from a Prof. in South Florida! What is wrong when a Dad fuck his own daughter, a brother does same to his sister, and a Mum with her son? Nobody dies, Abi? The same aplies to a gay man fucking the anus of his partn ...

• Michael 10 years ago

Of course human rights is the morality and ethics of the 21st century.

Sadly too many deluded into thinking that the morality of six to two thousand years ago is okay and should be enforced today.

They overlook that i ...

• IKEONE 10 years ago

GAY MICHAEL AND LESBIAN ESI-NANA U GUYZ ARE VERY DISGUSTING TO THIS PLATFORM

• atomic 10 years ago

in the same way our forebears saw slavery and child sacrifice as a devotion, we 21st century people are also erroneously of the belief that same sex relationship is right. cant that be Michael? i will not even try to confront ...

• Saka 10 years ago

Michael, if you think gayism is good for you, why the fuck do you think about children? And dont you dare tell me you will adopting them, for who the fuck do you think should fuck a womwn to bear them for you to adopt? Crazy ...

• Stanley 10 years ago

Michael listen to yourself, "One path leads to suicide bombers on a jihad or crusade and the other path leads to prosperity and a harmonious self confident vibrant community that celebrates its rich diversity. I know which Gh ...

• Bryte 10 years ago

I just can imagine this...it's absolutely nonsense, why should a Professor who knows book refuse to admit the knowledge of the great book (Bible). Incredible! Really disappointed in your idea and just suggest that you apologi ...

• K. OWUSU 10 years ago

If homosexualism is a disease, we need to try to find a cure rather than just accept.

• alex 10 years ago

Who cares how consenting adults sleeps. How did government got involved in this inthe first place. Its their choice its their rights.

• Tetteh 10 years ago

Alex, you, like all other so-called Gays are inflicted by a deficit of gray matter and some queer simplicity of mind that is dangerous to public safety and health. You are an unexamined patient of the loony bin.

This matte ...

• ka ma me 10 years ago

pROFESSOR èbini ne étta!! Home dirt

• UFO 10 years ago

Not in Ghana. A fool has said in his heart that there is no God. Professor no-wisdom do no educate Ghanainas on that issue.

• NAT 10 years ago

THIS IS WHAT THIS STUPID PEOPLE WHO CALL THEMSELVES PROFESSORS DO ,AND THIS MAKE GOD TO CURSE THEIR GENERATIONS.HOW CAN SEARCH A PERSON TEACH PEOPLE FOR FUTURE.DON'T INVITE HIM TO LEGON AGAIN,AGENTS OF THE DEVIL,ANTI CHRIST

• GBAMIDO 10 years ago

Professor, please if you are mad and foolish, go and cure yourself with such rubbish! If you have a wife, go and divorce her and marry a man, then come back and tell us such rubbish.You are completely out of your mind! You ca ...

• Razor Blade 10 years ago

I am of different opinion,when idiots become professors,when many Africans travel from their countries and land in America or Europe,Africans back at home must not trust them as they grow and get educated to become Animal be ...

• ManBelhomme 10 years ago

Ebenezer, is that where you have chosen to lead us?
    Hum, my conscience cries for help!This has been long coming unpredicted. Whoever marries the widow embraces her children, if any, and that is what Democracy with its associ ...

• JOE ..new britain 10 years ago

Dr. Kissi you are such a big MORON . Stupid fuck . To hell with your stupid thoughts. Fucking ass hole

• malam salifu 10 years ago

This professor is from Uncle Atta's village. Both are confused fanti's jokers. At least Uncle atta had good sense.

• Rob 10 years ago

Are you and your families homosexual. please stay with it in your new found country florida

• Razor Blade 10 years ago

This Professor is coming from a cursed race from African living and America and thinking American cos he had some scholarship to study there so he has become a foolish idiot,with no God in him,what I am wondering is if his mo ...

• IKEONE 10 years ago

Professor in what field. The Bible says the things that are wiser in the eyes of en are the most foolishness in His sight. Even the Aristotil and other scientist who made proper research that are beneficiary to our modern wor ...

• Nii Kotey Hawaii 10 years ago

This so called professor does not know what he is talking about.
    BEING GAY IS NOT AN IDENTITY BUT A BEHAVIOUR. You cannot compare sexual orientation to gender. They are two different things.
    Ghanaian must not accept this in ...

• john 10 years ago

SON OF LUCIFER, Cal yoursele a profesor? this is shame on the title professor. Go to hell with all your professor.

• HARK 10 years ago

Don't make foolish comparison betwen humans and spirit.

IF THIS SI WHAT WE WILL GAIN FROM WESTERN EDUCATION, THEN I BET WE ALL SIT AT HOME AND LEARN A TRADE. NO MORE SCHOOL, NO PAPERS. EVERYTHING LOCAL... :)

WTF! The fool (David Cameron) had the gut to tell the late Prez that i ...

• Henry 10 years ago

U should be send to Ankafo for medicals

• Prince 10 years ago

YOU ARE RATHER STUPID! STUPID PROFESSOR AND OF kISSI- FOOL, ANIMALS LIKE THESE PEOPLE. YOU WILL DIE ONE BY ONE TO LET US OUR FREEDOM.

• bro k 10 years ago

look at what this is man is saying we wont and ghana government i ray that you will not disgrace ghana by introducing this thing
    GOD richly bless you.

• baby luv 10 years ago

what in the name of hell are u advocating???? Let's put Christianity aside.Do we have a culture in Ghana or not It A big shame that our folks travel outside only to come back as if they have no HOMES.Is this part of the civi ...

• kofi Daniel 10 years ago

The Good Lord new all theses but yet created woman and tha is why you are alive today so go and come back again, we do not want to be destroyed like sodom and Gomorrah all on the name uncivilized international laws.

• Robert, Lagos, Nigeria 10 years ago

ANYWAY THAT WHAT STAYING IN THE US HAS DONE TO YOU.YOU THINK LIKE A WHITE MAN IT IS A PITY YOU DON'T HAVE IDENTITY ANYMORE

• John Kpeglo 10 years ago

Haram against GAYS and LESBIANS! Lol!

• Pelicles 10 years ago

Never set foot in Ghana because you will be haunted like a rat and killed. That is the only advice I will give you. If your father fucked with men all his years, will you be teaching in the US and exhibiting such nonsense t ...

• Henry Freeman 10 years ago

look Ghana is not ready for that Mr. professor and so if u think it's good go to somewhere els ayt.

• Henry Freeman 10 years ago

Ghana is not ready for that.

• tinkalo 10 years ago

Thank you sir. But I can tell you frankly Ghana will never be ready to accept homosexuality. We are however prepared to cure the disease. Government and churches must take the lead role

• Nii Armah 10 years ago

Mr Tinkalo, I'm happy to say you're fighting a losing battle! Apply your energies to more useful enterprises that advances Ghanaian society. As adults, we can determine for ourselves who to love. It's one of the few choices a ...

• Tetteh 10 years ago

Another Poof. Now listen to me again.

" .....you, like all other so-called Gays are inflicted by a deficit of gray matter and some queer simplicity of mind that is dangerous to public safety and health. You are an unexamin ...

• WORWUI-BROWN 10 years ago

what kind of a Kissi is this? I don't think he is a true Ghanaian. Nonsense. Aaba, what were you thinking? Please stop allowing such people platforms in our country before they destroy the fabrics of the society with their un ...

• Paa Tee 10 years ago

For a man created by God Almighty and given specific sexual identification and directed that if you want sexual pressure go for the opposite sex, to say that how my Creator created me is not good and what He says I will not d ...

• Joe 10 years ago

A whole so called Professor can behave like a dog, even animals dont fuck the same sex, how can we human beings adapt a silly things or imitate a bad things the whites are doing. Go and fuck your useless father, you are a dis ...

• 911 10 years ago

Only moff moff about uneccesary stuff we sabbi.

• kwam 10 years ago

Mr Professor if your parents had chosen to be homosexuals, would they give birth to you? I do not know why some you do not use your education to advance development of humanity but rather want to destroy it.

• GOD WILL PUNISH YOU AND YOU FAMILY 10 years ago

WHO EVER BELIEVE THIS SO CALL PROFESSOR AND EVEN THINK, IS GOOD BOTH ARE GONNA DIE NEXT COMING MONTH

• ERIC 10 years ago

good and burn the sea, cos there is no way for gay here in ghana

• Danny 10 years ago

We the murders also be given right to kill for it's our human right also, stealing is also right, fucking animals is also other humans right, so why not given each and very human being his or her right what he choses to do wi ...

• Frimpong Manso Dakabre 10 years ago

YOU ARE A FOOLISH BAFOON. IDIOTIC PROF

• Martey 10 years ago

Crap! lifestyle can be changed or modified. Does your skewed analogy means that should one decide to become an armed robber, a prostitute, a polygamist or a misogynist, we should wholly accept it because a group somewhere who ...

• JAYTEE 10 years ago

if a dog could be a professor today, it would not even speak of what this stupid kissi of a professor is saying.. Even animals do not do such.how then, does a man born through the right channel of a woman think like this.. Am ...

• Danny 10 years ago

First tell your masters to legalize polygamy becuase its also other human's right. use your head and dont tell us what your master have told you to tell us. we have our culture and our independent breins so we do whats right ...

• mokobi teacher 10 years ago

tooloo k3 tsina loo mixed together.these made in america associate profs- what's wrong with some of them.give your son to another man to marry.

• Micky 10 years ago

That idiot professor should've known better that gay pratises is not our culture. I envoke God's anger upon him and all those who are preasurelizing gay pratises on our promise land of God. IDIOT professor kiss

• mokobi teacher 10 years ago

what does he teach?

• emmanuel 10 years ago

this man is sick and mad,this thing will not happen in ghana,never.

• ABANGA GEORGE 10 years ago

please,he should leave Ghana to keep our
    peace,we can not the front of God punishment,all Ghanaian should wake up and let us against this devils,what professor is this,only devil doing,
    this is the sign of end time all shou ...

• JAK 10 years ago

Even animals don't do that. A male goat knows the female. Nonsense.

• NANA IS FUCKING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

KISSI CAN GO HIS GAY WAY WHERE HE IS AND LEAVE GHANA ALONE. KISSI IS HIDING IN FLORIDA, NOT SHOWING PATRIOTISM IN GHANA. KISSI, YOU ARE NOT PATRIOTIC. LEAVE PATRIOTIC GHANAIANS ALONE. NO GAYS ARE ALLOWED IN GHANA.

• AKONFEM MAHANI 10 years ago

OH GOD SAVE GHANA,AND MAHAMA GAYS GRUP,SHAME ON YOU ALL,GOD WILL PUNISHED THEM ALL,USELESS PEOPLE,AZAA MAHAMA NIE

• k.b 10 years ago

DIRTY PROFESSOR, DIRTY PROFESSOR.

• Organic 10 years ago

go and fuck your father, foolish man.

• Okonka 10 years ago

Kissi is a fool. May his road be rough. You can go ahead and marry you father or any of your brothers but be advised that we will never allow this in Ghana. I will pull the trigger. Trust me!!! Bulu!!!!!!

• Dr Daniel 10 years ago

Dr. Kissi is an agent of Satan.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Professor you have only School Education but not Home Education. We
    dont have gays sexual freedom in Ghana
    before you were borne into the Country
    now after your graduation you come to
    tell your father this nonesense.lf yo ...

• Godfred 10 years ago

Oh Prof, do you have family at all?You are a disgrace to mankind and Ghana as a whole.With all the wrong things happening around you couldn't lectures us on one than guy issue.Shame on you.

• Dan 10 years ago

It is rather unfortunate that after the Nation has spent her hard-earned resource to educate you, this is what you are giving back. Professor, you have become a waste to Ghana society. I can't imagine how a Ghanaian PHD holde ...

• ASANTEWA 10 years ago

KISSI(GAY) STAY IN AMERICA and LEAVE GHANAIANS ALONE

• Yao 10 years ago

This Dr. Kisssi from Florida University is mad. I thought people like him with such academic background would back to help our people in Ghana with good ideas but he is shame to the Ghanaian community in the diaspora. Such a ...

• abass uk 10 years ago

you can stay in America and do that nonsence if you try it in ghana we are going to kill you you mad man

• JOKER 10 years ago

GHANA IS ASHAMED OF PEOPLE LIKE U GAY PROF. PLS REMAIN IN THE STATES, WE DON'T NEED U OR UR OPINION. RUBBISH

• Idi Salifu 10 years ago

UG should stop giving ordiance to such persons, we are here fighting fires, pink sheets , unemployment etc. What Dr. Kissi can talk about is gay rights.Fire burn you mouth.

• Nyamekye 10 years ago

I think his view on this issue already tells us that he is not religious and such people are short-sighted.Tell him that,with all his certificates,i think am more intelligent than he is.Am just sad you are a Ghanaian.

• Kofi Apana 10 years ago

To Hell with you, so-called Associate Prof. What international law are you alluding to? Since when have countries around the world valued international law over their culture in their own sovereign countries, especially Ameri ...

• Ebluvi 10 years ago

He shouldn't have been given the chance to organise the seminar. We Ghanaians are ready to die than giving in to caucacian follies. Tell your sponser, (the US to be specific)to bring all their weapons and kill us rather. Avuv ...

• DON MONEY 10 years ago

I THINK U ARE A HOMOSEXUAL YOURSELF.

• pioneer 10 years ago

dr kissi or what so ever you call your self,you are big disgrace and disappointed to your family and the whole nation.try and go and meet some pastors to deliver you from such curse.why don't you u tell the west to show how t ...

• we are wise people 10 years ago

fooool,am very much disappointed in your educational background-pro foolsir ,go and fuck your own ass....
    foolish man

• ABRANTIE 10 years ago

are you actually a professor? are you really an African and a Ghanaian? I am sorry for your parents who brought you to earth,remember earth is god's creation and not man.You just an idiot and a ''gallout''.Go back to where yo ...

• DON MONEY 10 years ago

MAY GOD PUNISH U. GOOD FOR NOTHING CASSAVA PROF.IF YOUR FATHER WERE TO BE A GAY WOULD U HAVE BEEN IN THESE EARTH.KINDLY ADVICE YOUR CHILDREN AND YOUR FAMILY TO PRACTICE HOMOSEXUALITY BUT NOT GHANAINS.U STUPID OLD FOOL.

• ABDUL-RAUF FROM TAMALE 10 years ago

IS HE REALLY A GHANAIAN? HE SHOULD BETTER REMAIN THERE COS, HE IS NOT FIT BE IN GHANA. GOD BLESS GHANA AND PROTECT US FROM THESE KIND OF EVIL PEOPLE.

• ABRANTIE 10 years ago

please prof, where do you come from in Ghana here? The chief of your town, village or cottage should summon your parents(if you have any)immediately for sanctions.

• bimbo 10 years ago

a maddog calling himself a professor

• Kifilu 10 years ago

This stanic people should be disregarded n shamed.Boboklak

• hoo-yah 10 years ago

no way fool stupid professor

• D/sgt. Nuamah 10 years ago

This man really need help! The man is totally out of his real mind set. How can he be likening some ones hight, colour that he or she has no control of to some one who was born like everyone else and decide to practise homose ...

• koffi kokodoko 10 years ago

We have to follow the exemple of Nigeria.Gay is not in our culture.It is imported from Europe. They should go and practice it there.

• Nima Boy 10 years ago

When professors of other countries are coming back with high tech knowledge to help it's country move forward, this " WHEELBARROW" has nothing to offer but gay freedom. It's very sad.

• MALTITI 10 years ago

IF YOUR FATHER WAS TO BE A GAY PERSON, WILL YOU HAVE BEEN BORN,TO HELL WITH ALL THAT STUPID HUMAN RIGHTS OF YOURS

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 10 years ago

Rubbish1 Is he also one of them?And he calls himself a Prof.?Does he really know the dangers involved?Have his brains been whitewashed by the whites?Let us not adopt this nonsense too!

• FRED ACQUAH 10 years ago

Dr. Kissi you are a foolish man. I believe goat gave birth to you. You are the most stupid Professor the world has ever produce. Who are your parents. They should bow their head in shame. Aboa bi ba

• ERIC 10 years ago

OH MY GOD! HOW CAN SOMEBODY WHO IS A PROFESSOR TAKE PART IN THIS SATANIC ACTIVITIES. AND YOU SOME STUPID FOOLS WHO SUPPORT THIS IDEAS OH MOTHER GHANA.THIS SHOULD BEEN SHOT AFTER HIS DELIVERY IN GHANA.IF HE CLAIMS HE IS A MAN ...

mr. kissi sorry to say that you are asocieted with homosexuals. it seems you practice it.but let me remind you the animals are far much more better than so called homosexuals. i think you are not inteligent than your crea ...

prof people like you should be alowwed to teach . you will only teach homosexuality to our children in class.. God forbid

prof people like you should not be alowwed to teach . you will only teach homosexuality to our children in class.. God forbid

• Isaac 10 years ago

The so called Proffessor needs to re-orient himself in Christ. I pray that he accepts Jesus as His personal saviour before he faces judgement. He should remember waht happend in to the people of soddom and Gommorial. They tho ...

• philip spain 10 years ago

GOD BLESS GHANA MY MODALAND AND PROUD TO BE GHANIAN.. FUCK YOU KISSI IF YOUR UR PARENT ARE GAY DO U THINK U WILL EXIST IN THIS WORLD? GHANA IS MUSLIM AND CHRISTAIN COUNTRY .FUCK U AGAIN

• Kyei 10 years ago

He sodomized lectures for his PHD so allow him to blow his ass.

• Oberempon 10 years ago

Do not listen to this man. God does not approve of same sex intercourse but for those who decide to do it invite calamities upon themselves. Ghana is a nation at God's heart. Though, people who are already indulged in same se ...

• Agyaku NYC 10 years ago

You are a disgrace doctor-professor.How dare will you compare nature (race,tribe, gender and physical appearance)to homosexuality and lesbianism. Gay is a lifestyle choice for the fact the it`s acquired.Kissi, you are total c ...

• YAW 10 years ago

HOMOSEXUALITY IS IN HUMANE AND DOES NOT ENJOY ANY HUMAN RIGHT....EVEN DOGS GO FOR OPPOSITE SEX

• Jerry John Peters 10 years ago

Oh Prof! Why allow the devil to use you?

• Petroit 10 years ago

who is that bastard called kissi?

• THE LONE PROPHET OF JEHOVAH 10 years ago

What is this professor (brainwash)is talking about;allow that in your family but not mine ok because we live by biblical standard from the bible and his values.The principles of the bible is the foundation of nations.In Psalm ...

• kashi 10 years ago

stupid profssor.go think for yourself

• joe 10 years ago

U dey craze prof

• Tetteh Klokpe 10 years ago

Dr Kissi should be strip off his Professor immediately, he is not qualify to be a professor, just look at his comparison.

• KUS 10 years ago

GOD SHOULD DELIVER HIM

• Nantwi,BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas) 10 years ago

Homosexuality is here to stay whether some Ghanaians like it or not.This is the changing world,now even going from Accra to Kumasi and back,people take Aiplanes.No more horses.

• MAG 10 years ago

REMEMBER THAT IMMEDIATELY AFTER LIFE THERE IS JUDGEMENT,LET US THEREFORE BE CAREFUL OF WHAT WE DO ON THIS EARTH,AND MAY GOD ENLIGTHEN THIS PROFESSOR.

• James B. Otafregya 10 years ago

Dr Kissi w'agu y3n anim ase!

Because of little favor and a few dollars you get from these "adidintrum" gay-promoting whites, you have gone so low to disgrace the area you come from.

Onyame mpa nwu!!

Ghana will never ...

• Abena 10 years ago

Who is holding them hostage. Ghana, from time immemorial have had gays and no one has prevented them from being who they are but to allow them to take a center stage publicly is out of the question. They are living their liv ...

• kawawa Donn 10 years ago

diz man is sufering from serious mental disorder.

• pinto 10 years ago

onye toto

• yd 10 years ago

They have been enjoying your ass in America that's why you have been talking like this.Animal professor.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

Two lesbians turn in for the night. One lesbian turns to the other and says. "I want to be frank with you." The other lesbian says "I thought it was my turn to be frank.

• SP 10 years ago

Kissi, I understand that you have lost your root, this is Africa. In west African we have culture to practise, unlike west world that legislation is their norm which can every time someone elected into power. Go back and read ...

• fm 10 years ago

prof . see a doctor immediately ,

• Igp 10 years ago

Anybody gets up he says I am Dr. Use the letters Phd and not doctor. You are doctor of what? Eh what has comsumed Nkrumah's children of Ghana? Sexual oreintation is a choice and not genetic mutation. We do not need that sick ...

• Kwaw Bentum 10 years ago

Kissi is an sog. Who born dog?

• NKRUMAH USA 10 years ago

DEAR Prof. Kissi, Please don't be childish, SHALLOW-MINDED and stupid to follow the white man's tricks about homosexuality. Don't be fooled by whites who try to impose their behaviour and culture on other people. If they hate ...

• matthew oppong 10 years ago

Such people should not be given the platform to mislead the good people of our land.

• NARGEH 10 years ago

This is classical example of how depraved man is and how low he has sunk in his intelligence. Wisdom is supposed to be found in the mouth of ''the teacher'' but here we see that academic intelligence without morality or godly ...

• shirazhamza 10 years ago

stupid man come and allowed them ur self

• Anane 10 years ago

Dr. Kissi, being and being black and being Kwahu has nothing to do with sexual orientation. Immutable characteristic and sexual orientation are two different things. Now Dr. Kissi, if someone comes up with sexual orientation ...

• DOKORDOKOR 10 years ago

KWASEA KO DI BIG DADDY KING TRUMU.

• danjimma mba bele 10 years ago

Individuals who attain academic excellence are suppose to be role-models, decent, morally upright. Today we see buffoons, whose moral background have been easily corrupted by the western culture. It a big shame for a `profess ...

• Papa kweku 10 years ago

People don't stress yourselves. The Prof. is from the prostitution center of Ghana - KWAHU. NO WONDER.

• Zip Up 10 years ago

Dr Kiss should be given a Nobel Prize-Award For professionalism and Braveness, then all those low IQ comments about his Professional advance to Our Civilise Country Ghana should be stopped immediately, The Government Should e ...

• KOKI 10 years ago

Low IQ indeed! Pause to reason and you would reverse your misplaced accolades for the Professor for the defense of the rotten lifestyle!

• KOKI 10 years ago

Oh no Professor! How sad brilliant minds sometimes get basic things so horribly wrong!

In line of your thinking, why don't you equally endorse the lifestyle of drug addicts as they have an immutable leanings towards hard d ...

• wofa kokoor 10 years ago

Such people should not be tolerate to give talks or lectures in Ghana. Homosexuality is an ailment propagated by politicians to win votes and cause nations to suffer. Nothing more.

• Kwadzo 10 years ago

Whiles you the right to air you views about the subject matter, you need to have a firmer grip on the later to make it win the heart of African inparticular Ghanaians.It is a shame that A Ghanaian like you should endulge in s ...

• Ellen 10 years ago

I am really proud of Ghanaian than ever despite our political differences we are one and we do not agree on filthy things that will bring curse upon our peaceful,hospitality merciful, gracious God given geographical location. ...

• Kwaku Baah 10 years ago

This is what we Ghanaian have now seen, those who have come to live in tha Western countries and America has develope a habit one can hardly understand. Such a stupid person when he come home we acord hiom honors. Dr Kissi, h ...

• Ceeboy Dangerman 10 years ago

Thank you Prof. You are right. Gays are human too.

• s.k. 10 years ago

No one said they are not human. they simply twisted in their thinking. Vey soon there will be laws supporting humans sleeping with dogs and pigs and there will be nothing wrong with siblings sleeping together. good luck!

• OSIRIS 10 years ago

The whiteman as usual has brought us more of his bullshit for us to ingest. If they really cared so much about human rights how come they can invade other peoples countries based on silly evidence and assumptions killing hund ...

• s.k. 10 years ago

I don't know what freedom you are talking about. no one is holding them captive. it is a choice they've made and there is nothing natural about it. Dr, Why don't you change your height or your skin color?

• KOKI 10 years ago

Oh no Professor! How sad brilliant minds sometimes get basic things terribly wrong!

In line of your thinking, why don't you equally endorse the lifestyle of drug addicts as they have an immutable leanings towards hard drug ...

• Asafo Agladza 10 years ago

Why did Professor Kiss not marry a gay and bring him down to Ghana to introduce him to his family as his spouse ???? What a world we are living in now !! Gay freedom in Ghana - over our dead body.

• marg 10 years ago

This man is ....I don't want to say it but am sorry for him. If your child start eating with the mouth in the plate, do you help him to do the right thing by using the hand or do you just say he was born with it so i don't ne ...

• John Tee 10 years ago

I am sorry for you allowing yourself to be humiliated by my lovely country men because of your misguided opinion. Your parents and siblings will now be ashamed of you. Please stay in this self imposed banishment and never set ...

• Kwaku Ohenenana Atiemo 10 years ago

Hello people must research issues or read to understand the subject matter before coming out preach about it.Professor's analogy does not make sense at all.He is comparing two seperate issues which don't have any relationship ...

• KA AKYIRE 10 years ago

THIS KISSI KWAHUMAN OR ASANTI BUSH TOO KNOWN? I SUGGEST THE GOVERNMENT GIVES THEM TAGS ON THEIR FOREHEADS. KWASIA PROFESSOR

• ashanti 10 years ago

we will never entertain this nonsence in our motherland ghana

• ashanti 10 years ago

really this kwahu people are very wicked, idiout take a look at the stupid things they do every Easter in that village called kwahu

• ASUMADU EMESEWOELI, HO, VOLTA REGION 10 years ago

IT IS ALLEGED JOHN SOLOMON, PRESIDENT MAHAMA'S GAY FRIEND IN THE US, SAID THAT THE PRESIDENT WILL LEAD THE CAMPAIGN FOR THE RIGHT OF GAYS IN AFRICA. IS THIS ONE OF THE TRICKS THROUGH THIS PROFESSOR?
    GOD'S VENGEANCE IS ALREAD ...

• osei yao 10 years ago

Prof. Kissi lesrnt nothing of benefit to Ghana in the United States,except gay rights? Straight and gay Ghanaians are suffering, so if you did not learn anything that would benefit them, please, do not bring imitative thinkin ...

• Musah Osman 10 years ago

A useless professor with his useless ideas.

• Whatever 10 years ago

That creepy pratice would lead to the degrading of the moral fibre in our society

HO BORN YOU BY A VERY BIG MISTAKE.
    GOD FORGIVE YOU.
    BY THE WAY ARE YOU A PROF IN ANAL SEX OR YOUR ARE SIMPLY AN IMMORAL DIRTY HUMAN BEING WHOSE ...

• ghanaman 10 years ago

mr . EDWARD KISSI is a homo DR in the US there is no doubt about that , what a shame to his family who paid his studies .

• GORO 10 years ago

THEY ARE NOT GOING TO HAVE PEACE OF MIND BC WE ARE GOING TO BEAT THEM AND KILL THEM

• CONCERN 10 years ago

HE SHOULD BE CRUCIFIED AS SOON AS HE SET FOOT HERE IN GHANA..

• Timur Baruti 10 years ago

ditto MAD MAN. AS OUR GRAANDFATHER PRESIDENT ROBERT MUGABE SAID "TAKE THAT BACK TO EUROPE" WHERE IT ORIGINATED FROM.

• Eleanor 10 years ago

God Will bless Ghana. We are African's and won't follow the 20th century blindly, we have to do what is right in the sight of God. Gay is not part of our life style or culture. therefore Kissi read your bible well or the Qur ...

• PAPA GHANA 10 years ago

IGNORANT PROFESSOR. NOTHING DEY YOUR HEAD INSIDE...

• New Ekuma 10 years ago

Wait a minute Professor. Are u saying we shd allow and practise TRUMUISM in Ghana ?

Prof are u a TRUMULOGIST or a TRUMUIST ? Did u graduate from the faculty of TRUMULOGY , and from the School of TRUMULOGIES ?
    Nonsense ...

• ACCRA BOY 10 years ago

The earlier our lawmakers draw a law to ban this disgraceful ACT the better it would be to prevent this bastard so-called half baked professor from coming to Ghana to make such blasphemous statements.It's unfortunate he has ...

• Balawo President 10 years ago

Get it into your CRANIUM that this would happen over our dead bodies in Ghana.

• TOHUGU 10 years ago

You are so warped in your head that I feel so ashamed that an esteemed University like UoG will accord you a platform for you to spew out such rot to the public. If America because of her immoral bend, allows you to practice ...

NOWAYEEEEEEE NDC,MAHAMA,VEEP USA AMERICA SOLOMON,HUUUUUUU,ITS TOOOO MUCH PROMISES EMPTY TALK,MAHAMA GHANA AHU WO PAA,

• ama kumi-rotterdam 10 years ago

professor "trumu trumu".you can stay in florida and do that stupid thing there but not in ghana.stupid man. you call this freedom.God must punish you for even saying this.if you have taken money from andrew solomon,pay him ba ...

• paa alex 10 years ago

fuck u stupit professor we are africans we dont need this thing ok

LIES CRIMINAL MAHAMA,SHAME ON YOU,HUUUUU,GOLD DIGGER,BLOOD SUCKER,GAY MAHANI,HUUUUUU

• pazi 10 years ago

if your father fuck anus would you be born?foolish idiot

Stupid analysis and bogus professor.kwasia.U're a disgrace to ur parents and a embarassment to the teaching profession.
    Who gave this moron asshole the platform to spew this nonsense! All those fools are passing through this ...

• MOBYDICK 10 years ago

I am not a historian but I have yet to read about gay marriages in Ghanaian(or African) history. Yes,our forefathers married several women. We read about this. But they never practised gay marriages. Ghana (Africa) has more i ...

• logical poster 10 years ago

Kissi, you have added the letters n and g to your name to depict this shameful act of two ladies kissing. Your comparisons stated is not valid at all.? is created by God as gay. Is a shameful lifestyle chosen by disgusting i ...

• HANNIBAL(Blessed by God) 10 years ago

This idiotic prof should shut up. Ghana is not America.

• kojo asare 10 years ago

exactly fuck you kissi whatever you are is you and keep it to yourself and your gay ideas Ghana is a civilized nation that understands the order of nature and the people of Ghana knows that homosexuality dose not play in the ...

• GEORGE 10 years ago

no one is stopping guys from working IN GHANA.the church is for the LORD. SO DONT TRY TO GO THERE.WE ARE NOT KILLING GUYS IN GHANA.WE KISS OUR WIFES, OUR GIRL FRIENDS IN PRIVATE. SO IF U ARE A GUY ,I GEORGE WOULDNT WANT TO KN ...

• Rev. David Austin 10 years ago

Thanks Dr KIssi - your comments are courageous & insighful. I wish your fellow GHanians would ake up & smell the coffee though...the opposition to your message makes me think they're still in High School..

Rev. D. Austin ( ...