SEE THESE IGNORANT GUYS. DR AFARI-GYAN ALWAYS DENIED THAT DEFINITION OF OVER-VOTING. AFARI-GYAN DIDN'T HEAR ADDISON PROPERLY BCOS THE COURT ROOM WAS NOISY. SOAR LOSERS, NPP.
Shame if he did not hear Addison properly why not ask him to repeat and again what was the noise. Even i heard Addison well from my mobil phone .You are rather lying!!
He/she is a typical NDC sympathiser and lies is what they eat for food
Kai Abookyi case no ayehuhuhu
now mr Afarigyan find it dificult to talk,it is very strange
Why is there over-voting when the register has 71 people registered? Where from the 21? Obviously in NPP's register.
IF WE WERE ALL COMMITTED TO THE TRUTH IT SHOULD HAVE TAKEN THE SC LESS THAN A WEEK TO SETTLE ALL THESE. MAY THE TRUTH PREVAIL
BUT IF RE-ELECTION IS ORDERED, IS THE NPP PREPARED? THE GROUND WORK SHOULD BE DONE FOR RE-ELECTION. MISTAKES WERE DONE AS USUAL IN THE LAST ELECTION, NO DOUBT ABOUT THAT . THEY ARE OFTEN OVERLOOKED BUT THIS TIME GHANAIANS ARE ...
Ghana is a third world country with a lot of illiterate people, these errors are going to be there again, are we going to go to another petition for the next loser? It is up to the party polling agents to be vigilant before s ...
VERY SOON, HE WILL ADMIT THAT HE TOOK A 35MILLION CEDI BRIBE FROM MAHAMA....M3KA, M3KA...M3KA, M3KA...
In a surprising turn of events at the ongoing residential election petition at the Supreme Court, Chairman of the Electoral Commission of Ghana, Dr. Kwadwo Afari-Gyan ended the second day of his cross-examination by lead coun ...
Author: OBAA YAA
...So, the people around the president including his wife and those Team “B” staffers were aware of the president failing health. Therefore, who were they kidding when they ruin insults on whoever ques ...
Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM
AS FAR AS I KNW IN THIS WORLD, NO THIEF WILL ADMIT HIS GUILT,UNTILL ITS CAUGHT RED HANDED.SO IS AFARI GUAN AND NDC.THEY DID'NT FALL SHORT.WE LL FISH THEM WITH NETS NOT HOOKS AND LINE.
Yes there are a few uncivilized citizens who should be shot on sight if caught disrupting, stealing or tampering election process.
i am also thinking ist easy to Change 71 to 21, the ec and ndc should take a look at their pink sheet for this pooling Station.774 can easily be changed to 114 in photocopying as well as 71 to 21.but i blame the ec for not fi ...
Master, the election was won by President Mahama by counting the number of ballot papers in the ballot boxes.This information is clearly shown on the bottom part of the so called 'Pink Sheet' and signed by all party agents. M ...
Dear JDM and all NDC fanatics, there is a Gonja proverb that says that "when you see the truth, even if it is sitting on your mother's vagina, you should be bold enough to pick it up". EEEEI!!! Uncle T, where did you learn th ...
After watching this cross examination , there was no where Afari Djan agreed to NPP's rogue definition of over voting.
One can register in one polling station and vote in another so NPP analogy here holds no water.
Do need yes before you admit that he admitted it? He admitted it. I am not in Ghana but I watched it at the GBC TV live. Look we are all watching it. He totally admitted it.
common sense - "one man one vote" so if you issue out 20 ballot papers to 20 people and after counting it is 40 papers - where comes from the excess! This shows how a thieve will always be a thieve! and an IDIOT will always b ...
Hear you say ' if you issue 20 ballots papers to 20 people'.........hahahahahahha
See how weak you are in mathematics? Go learn some commutative analysis ok?
The truth will come out soon
The truth will come out soon,pls do insualt sarpong family,they're smart people
For the sake of fair argument I will admit your baseless point that one can register at one polling station but vote in a different polling canter. However,the issue is about over voting.
There is an over voting when 6 ...
If the court accepts this argument then they will have to go through all 26,000+ pink sheets not just those from NPP and annul any over vote.
Mr Sarpong i disgree with you. You are saying that one can register in one polling station and vote in another. Lets assume you are right. What that means therefore is the polling station you registered can never have a 100% ...
The reason why dr. Afari does not accept NPP definition of over is that it cannot happen in practical sense since there are procedure available to get rid of any foreign ballot in the box. It can only happen if the presiding ...
Well, the thief has been caught red handed with evidence before us and Afari Gjang is doing what every professional thief does and that is deny deny deny but he knows very well that the deciders are much more intelligent than ...
What has he stolen then. How do you know it favored one candidate? Lets try to be objective and put partisan aside and work with our brains. Why are we failing all this. What is the effect of that one vote on the election. Kn ...
WELL, BY AFARI DJANS STANDS, THAT HE COULD ALLOW SOME PROMINANT PERSONS TO BY-PASS BV MACHIN TO VOTE.OVER VOTING WILL SURELY OCCUR BCOS WHO KNOWS TOMORROW HE WILL NOT ALLOW SUCH PERSONS TO VOTE MORE THAN ONCE AS THE LAW REQUI ...
Better job NPP
NPP will not stop amusing people. Now it is not Nana's votes being added to Mahama, it is not an Isreali company that placed machines to track and edit results for Mahama before sending them to EC as the initially claimed, it ...
What is the mathematical equation if on a pinkshit it appears to be like 21,while the number of votes are 67 corresponding to 71 in the register.amazing it seems, that this kind of mistake can turn the election upside down. ...
NPP ARE LYING...FOLKS MUST LISTEN TO THE DAY'S PROCEEDINGS ONLINE @JOY NEWS!! ITS ALL THERE IN "BLACK AND WHITE"
WHY DO YOU NPP LOT LIKE LYING SO MUCH????
DO YOU SERIOUSLY THINK GHANAIAN PEOPLE ARE FOOLS?
NPP CRIMINALS
That is why the judges are furious that the public is being poisoned.
I have difficulty understanding why you would say that Afari Djan admitted over voting when you yourselves indicated that he said "on the face of the pink sheet". If I may remind you, the EC Boss had said earlier that apart ...
Ghana - you want a fake driver's license? You get it. You can't read road signs? No problem! You cause a fatal road accident (ie you murder!)? No problem!
Why is the leap from the above to fake ballot papers so shocking? L ...
This is splitting hair. I extra vote and you rejoice?
Afari-Gyan finally admits petitioners claim of over-voting.this caption makes no sense at all.on the face of pink sheet 21 total registers against 67 voters and reality in the register proved differently? then why saying that ...
AFARI GYAN IS A BIG DISGRACE TO MOTHER GHANA
The one he admitted to wasn't the petitioners claim, rather Asiedu Nketiah's. Which is if the ballots in box are more than ballots issued but not if the ballot papers more than registered voters.
there is no GH without NPP, NDC and a LIAR,......................
If 68 ballots are issued and there are 67 ballot papers in the box it is obviously a mistake for the Presiding officer to record the total number of registered voters as 21.
He may well have answered Yes to Addison but what ...
They haven't showed anything tangible to prove their case but basing on human errors on the face of the pink sheets which to me is not fair to annul people votes.
WE MUST TRY TO DO THE RIGHT THINGS RIGHT AND ALWAYS. ERRORS HAVE CAUSED PEOPLE THEIR LIVES IN HOSPITALS, THEIR EDUCATION IN SCHOOLS AND MORE LIVES ON THE ROADS. A LOT OF THESE ARE COMPLETELY AVOIDABLE IF WE ARE CAREFUL AND HA ...
We are all learning so much from the court case and I pray that Ghanaians will all do so to better our peace and stability as a Nation through propare adminstration of duties through our other wise trusted institutions.
GO AHEAD AND SET GHANA ON FIRE, NDC, WE AS GHANAIANS HAVE NO COURAGE, MORAL FIBER ETC ETC TO RESIST UR ONSLAUGHT AGAINST THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA....UR SINS EVEN KILLED ATTA MILLS WHO STARTED ALL THIS ROT WITH THE AID OF BETT ...
The ballot papers were in booklets of 25, 50, 100. How could 66 have been sent to the polling station. This is clear case of wrong entry in the box. The results should be annulled as per NPP because of these petty human erro ...
Supreme court judjes, be prepared to take over all the insults and blames from afari gyan because there is nothing you can do about this silly case.
It is a proproganda tool for the NPP and it has been for years. It always publishes articles which inflames troubles in Ghana. Action is to be taken soon or we will live to regret.
What A Nation?
Thank God they have called for live telecast of the hearing, where we are all saw what is happening. Look, NPP criminals, there is absolutely nothing that is goona work for you this time around. You see, these types if propag ...
NPP keep on tickling yourselves and laughing. Do you think twisting the facts of this case in the public will twist the minds of the judges. You guys are big time losers
Do not mind them their just kidding and joking .Nana and his followers knew that Mahamas position is established. Only those who are blind can not see the true truth.
PAPA, IF THE RESULTS SHOULD BE ANNULED BECAUSE OF WRONG ENTRY, I BELIEVE THE SAME WRONG ENTRY WAS MADE ON THE OTHER SIDE AS WELL, WILL THEIR RESULTS BE ANNULED?
IF THE RESULTS WILL BE ANNULED THEN WHY DIDNT THEY INCLUDE TH ...
I wish Lawyer Addison will ask questions on the annulled results to prove that the results were annulled because of petty errors. I am just an ordinary Ghanaian wishing to know the truth. I don't care who rules, but the truth ...
I'M thankful for the weekend break. This give the NPP lawyers the chance to really dig deep and come back money to finish the deal...
whatever happens in this petition.. This will go a long way to help Ghana. Inshah Allah
THIS IS EXACTLY WHAT MUST HAPPEN TO GHANA SO THAT WE DO NOT CONTINUE TO DO THINGS THE SAME WAY AND GET SAME RESULTS.
you statement show who you are
I believe the end of Addison's cross examination ended abruptly. Dr Gyan had been explaining all along that any discrepancy on the pink sheet will need examination before any conclusion.Suddenly to a question, it appears to h ...
ONCE THE COURTS ARE THERE, PEOPLE MUST DO THE RIGHT THING AT THE RIGHT TIME ALL THE TIME. YES, ESPECIALLY SO, WHEN THE TAX PAYERS MONEY IS USED TO APPOINT AND SUPPORT YOU TO WORK FOR US.
All these propaganda will not change any thing. How many of such cases really exist .... and should be anulled because of figure one entry.
NPP is looking for a re-run but you will not get neother will any vote be anulled .. ...
Never on this earth even juju will not overpower God Super power they tried but they failed. The second shock is at their door mouth in Jesus Name
STUPID NPP COMMUNICATION TEAM AND MEMBERS. YOU WILL LIVE TO REGRET
nana addo is the president of ghana now after the whole world has seen there was fraud and rigged election on 2012 in ghana.useless ndc president john mahama[tani aboa]
Baseless comment who made him President you mean self imposed. Who at all needs him Very soon you can not come to Ghana because nana will be President over you at where ever you are.
This stupid old afari-dwan has ended his life the humiliation.
So NPP polling agents saw a single alien ballot and decided to allow it to be added to the total count and certified it as valid votes? Make reasonable argument please. Afari agrees with the statemment on the assumption that ...
So during SORTING, NPP polling agents saw a single alien ballot and decided to allow it to be added to the total count and certified it as valid votes? Make reasonable argument please. Afari agrees with the statemment on the ...
LOOK, LETS CAL A SPADE A SPADE. E HAD ENOUGH AND INFACT MORE THAN ENOUGH EVIDENCE TO BRING TO THE TRIAL TO DEFEND THEIR POSITION, ONCE AGAIN, MEDIOCRITY HAS CAUSED WHAT WE ARE SEEING. MEDIOCRITY CAUSED US JUDGEMENT DEBTS AND ...
petiton
Really, we were expecting a worse example than this pitiful 1 vote difference!
rubbish publication
JOHN MAHAMA IS THE LEGITIMATE PRESIDENT ELECT.
Amenoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Pls know that the battle is on pink sheets. EC failed to file any document (voters' register, pink sheets, etc) to challenge NPPs claim. This conclusion that you are drawing is baseless. EC boss's admission that there was ove ...
Thee number of issued ballot is 66 out of 71 registered voters. 67 people voted yet during sorting NPP agents could not see this single alien ballot and complained about it. There's obviously an entry error with regards to re ...
How can this happen
Are you in need of a fast powerful spiritualist?google or go to www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com
Some of our newswriters are very unstable in their minds thereby feeding the public with illiteracy.
the Holy Bible says in psalms that if you know how to fight your fight God will not fight for you,so Nana leave the fight for Almighty God and He will surely fight for you
OMG!! Mahama and this stupid doctor are heading for jail!!
We Ghanaians and voters should always cultivate the habbit of defending the our country by putting the country first rather than party or tribal defense. we should not shy away from the truth no matter which side we support. ...
Why are people arguing about the definitions of over voting - Ghana is "one man one vote" so if you give out 10 ballot papers why should you get 20 at the end! are we magicians! Common sense "you issue a Check for 10Ghc and t ...
Afari Gyan is a useless university graduate produced by our useless university education.
How many pinksheets were served on the Respondents, the Judges, an the SC Registry? This is KEY in the determination of this case in my view. Peace
HMMMMMMM ALL THIS VOTING CHEATING LEAD TO AMADU SULLEY THE BASTARD EC DEPUTY CHAIRMAN WHO FROM REGIONAL DIRECTOR BECAME EC DEPTY CHAIR BY NDC
lets pray for the best
Afari Gyan is weeding arround NDC,He will soon catch them for the owners.Your cup is full of disgrace.
N.D.C & EC boss should bare down their head in shame
YES WE TOLD AFARI GYAN FROM JINJINI SO. THE SAYING GOES 'IF YOU ARE CHEWING THE HANDS OF A MONKEY, YOU SHOULD ALSO WATCH YOUR HANDS BECAUSE SOMEONE OR A LION CAN CHEW YOUR HANDS TOO'. AFARI GYAN KNOWS HE HELPED RIG THEELECTIO ...
ASIEDU NKETIA PUSH YOU TO DO THIS, BUT I WISH YOU REDEEM YOUR IMAGE
NPP WILL NEVER GROW UP. IF AFARI GYAN REALLY ADMITS OVER VOTING AND FOR THAT MATTER THE RESULTS SHOULD BE ANNULED, THE SAME AFARI GYAN SAID THEY WILL NOT BE SELECTIVE IN THE APPLICATION OF THE LAW IN CANCELLING ONLY NDC RESU ...
The excess of one ballot paper could have been checked BY THE EC OFFICALS and Pooling Agents to correct the mistake since the ballot papers were only 67 in the ballot box. This is not over voting the since 66 ballot papers we ...
In this case if I watched correctly 100 ballots were issued, 67 were in the ballot box and 71 on the voters register so no over voting
The truth will triumph over evil no matter how hard Dr. Afari Djan will try to give evidence to complement that of NDC and President Mahama. He identified the lop holes in the system and tried to exploit them for his personal ...
ayikoo ghana. I tink that after this petitioners claim.our country will be coome great in the future and same time we should chosed good leader.
Afari Gyan must be immediately removed if it is established that the last election was fraudulent.
Even NDC won't agree if he is still the EC which no Ghanaian wants to entertain.
they collided with the EC officials to steal this elections.God will punish them all to the grave .death will be their portion.
Both parties are misleading the public by publishing such articles.
It's inefficient an leaves room for errors and fraud if the only way to check how many ballots has been issued to a polling station is to look at what is written on the pink sheet.
Has the NPP abandoned their demand that 4 million votes be annulled and All die be die pigmy Nana Addo be declared president?????? Oh what a metamorphosis of claims...now even less than 1 million? What has happened to their i ...
The pink sheet should have a box to include the number verified by the BVD machine at the time the polls closed, this must be done for the next election
THIS IS WHAT WE MUST BE DOING AS WE GO THROUGH THIS CASE AND SEE THE FLAW. SUGGESTIONS TO IMPROVE THINGS.
is total waist of our time
Alugu dont understand english even anything an making a comment here kwasia go back to school an learn.
eye paa se aba no saa onyame do Ghana na enka niya ebesi no enye asepapa. afari gyan omanbofo onyame betua woka.
We are all watching and listenning to it oo.if you did not understand the english language well ask for better interpretation and stop deceiving us
HOLY SPIRIT IS NOT A LIAR; MAHAMA PRESIDENT FOR 2012 AND 2016.FLAGSTAFF HOUSE IS FOR NKRUMAHIST PARTY.
EVERYBODY IS RIGGING IN GHANA
Ghana - you want a fake driver's license? You get it. You can't read road signs? No problem! You cause a fatal road accident (ie you murder!)? No problem!
Why is the leap from the above to ...
afari gyan adi ghana awu,just for Money,chop chop hmmmm he must pay for it,period
DR.WELL DONE FOR SAYING THE TRUTH
We all know Dr. Afari Gyan is not a trained liar like the ndc mosquito and therefore cannot be consistent with his lies just like the mosquito did.We will surely see more admission of his earlier denials,But Afari Gyan should ...
It still remains a mystery to the effect that Judge Atuguba is the president of the 2012 Election Petition at the Supreme Court of Ghana.
A close relative of Judge Atuguba serves the first respondent, Mr. John Dramani Mahama ...
The Chief Justice selected Atuguba so she must have felt that he would be impartial
If as you say, the pink sheet said there were 21 ballots issued and the numbe of ballots CAST column said 67 (as you have stated, on the face of it, there was over-voting yet as you have also stated, the EC chairman ASKED for ...
IT IS ONLY THE TRUTH THAT STANDS OUT.
THE TRUTH WILL SURELY COME OUT LITTLE BY LITTLE.
Afari has bargained his reputation and life for bloody bribe and his soul will never rest till Mother Ghana stops weeping!!
Fools tickle your selves and laugh with your series of nonsensical statements.
IF EVEN THE LOVELY GOD OUT OF MISTAKE (WHICH HE NEVER WILL) OUR LEARNED FRIEND SHOULD NEVER HAVE AGREED TO SIT ON THIS CASE . HOW CAN HE MAKE A BROTHER UNEMPLOYED. PLEASE WATCH CAREFULLY HIS VOTES. VERY BIASED.
The winner of the election should get 50%+1 of the total vote cast. That should tells you stealing a single vote can help you win the election!
Dr. Afari Gyan set up rules prior to the 2012 elections which he himself is currently trying to break. If we find nothing wrong in breaking the key rules today,then we are seriously saying that no electoral rules set by any e ...
Kufour too didn't win the 2 elections then.
No matter what changes this court case do to our electoral laws NPP will still be a loser!!!
Afari gyan u need 2b careful bcos abt 63% people of gh r suffering
Afari Gyan and the entire demonic NDC will eat their own shit! If he ever accepted money as bribe from these crooks and old evil dwarfs, then he must be ready to cough everything up or perhaps vomit it out pretty soon, becaus ...
Npp bulus!
GHANAIANS HAVE RESPECT FOR EVERYONE.OUR MOTHERS DO NOT THOUGHT US HOW TO INSULT OTHERS.THIS IS OUR MOTHER LAND,LETS COME TOGETHER AND SUPPORT WINNER AFTER THIS PETITION.REMEMBER,GHANAIANS AT HOME AND ABROAD PLEASE,LET US RESP ...
NPP arithmatic: Voter register indicated 71 voters at the pooling station; 67 ballots werea cast. But because a printing error on pink sheets indicated 21 voters, there was overvoting. Hwich is important: pink sheet or voter ...
he is part of the economics challenging we are going through.