Chinese miner shot dead in galamsey shooting

Read Comments Comments (15)

• ROMANO 10 years ago

THIS IS EXACTLY WHAT NEEDS TO BE DONE TO ALL ANAGOS AND CHINESE MOTHERFUCKERS IN GHANA. SHOOT OR LYNCH THEM. DON'T EVEN CALL THE POLICE JUST KEEP SMOKING THEIR ASSES.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

OMAN GHANA, KEEP LOOTING THOSE MOTHER FUCKERS BUT DON'T FORGET TO KILL WISE-TALK,GH WHEN THE OPPURTUNIY ARISES AMEEEEEN

• Akwasi Kumahene 10 years ago

Kill them all.

• Ahiakah Richard 10 years ago

kill them all that is called self defence because should he enter the room and take his weapon he will not hesitate in killing u first

• Opp 10 years ago

Its illegal for any foreigner to engage in galamsey mining so the Chinese must stop it

• KWAME ACHI london 10 years ago

MR PRESIDENT,PLEASE YOU ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL THIS KILLING AND ROBBERY.REMEMBER,GHANAIANS CAN NOT BEHAVE AS THIS GREEDY CHINESE ARE DOING IN OUR OWN LAND.TO THE MPs PLEASE STOP ISSUED THE FAKE MINING CONTRACTS TO THIS CHIN ...

• George 10 years ago

It is high time our greedy politicians learn a lesson,as for me i don't blame the Chinese at all cos they can do not do anything on their own.It is our politicians,chiefs and president and some greedy assemblymen who are supp ...

• Naijaman 10 years ago

The Govt has the right to deport Chinese citizen living and operating illegaly in Ghana but don´t have the right to loot their property and kill them. There are Ghanaian citizen around the world, what if China shd retaliate?

• www.bookerzmedia.com 10 years ago

This is a clear indication of government failure. Do we even have a president?

We should be careful how we treat the Chinese.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

U GO TO CHINA AND SEE IF U CAN DO GALAMSEY, THOSE CHIN-CHUNG'S DESRVES EVEREY MEANS TO UP ROOT THOSE CHIN'S EVEN IF WE HAVE TO LYNCH,BURN AND SHOOT THEM AFTER THEM NAIJA PEOPLE BE NEXT.YOU COWARD WISE-TALK,GH SHOULD WORRY AB ...

• Joe 10 years ago

How do we allowed Russians and Chinese into areas to work with guns oh Ghana when are we going to lean travel outside Ghana and see

• kofi yankson 10 years ago

you can never dig a hole in china,so why are they doing it in ghana,we are not stupid.

• kofi yankson 10 years ago

if you want to live in a country,follow the rules of the land,period.

• AFK 10 years ago

they should burn all of them

• Gabby Adu Gyamfi 10 years ago

Gabby Adu Gyamfi is my name and i worked as investigative broadcast journalist.I want to tell the world that the full tape of Inter-Ministerial task force on galamsay is now ready.As the principal witness of the seeing,any of ...