Aseidu Nketia is the dumbest person I know – Sir John

Read Comments Comments (81)

• Alabi Francis 10 years ago

This Sir(silly in reasoning)John have never said anything sensible before, anything he comes out with is full of thrash and he calls himself a lawyer.

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 10 years ago

Sir John's analysis by comparing the performance of a village school boy who moves to a city school is actually the opposite. When I moved from rural Ghana to the city, I was better in most subjects than the city pupils, exce ...

• JDM 10 years ago

VERY BUMB

• LOW 10 years ago

WHO IS BETTER OFF?

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

SIR JOHN KWASIA, WHY WASN'T HE IN THE WITNESS BOX FOR NPP AT THE SC. DUMB FOOL.

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• RJ 10 years ago

''General Secretary of the New Patriotic Party, Lawyer Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie, has said Johnson Asiedu Nketia remains the dumbest person he has come across in this world,''- Sir John

DOES THAT MEAN YOU HAVE NOT COME ACCROSS ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

When two service station attendants in Ionia, Michigan, refused to hand over the cash to an intoxicated robber called Sir john, he threatened to call the police. They still refused, so called the police and was arrested for ...

• KURASENI SIR JOHN 10 years ago

this so call Sir jon is a bush man. you should hear him talk. a real kookoase kurai way of talking.

• CORNEY 10 years ago

This Kwodwo Owusu Afriyie guy is not only useless but rather the dumbest creature ever become a General Secretary of any political party.

Is this bush man comparing himself to Asiedu Nketia or he does not know who he is ta ...

• LUCKY DUBE 10 years ago

The so-called Sir John is a typical "BUSH NEGRO". this was the name used by the British colonialist to call my people from that geographical location.

• USA 10 years ago

people we regard as LEADERS. SEE HOW YOU ARE TALKING.

• MATHS 10 years ago

The village champion that Sir John is, would you expect him to make any sense? Currently, he is confused first of all about issues in the NPP camp and then about the loss of the case in the SC stirring at his face.

• Bibini 10 years ago

I think the example given by John is shockingly bad and actually pathetic. He did not say that "the village student" found it hard to compete with the city students. He rather professes that "the village student" - (he will n ...

• Yaak 10 years ago

OH HOW I MISS DAN BOTWE AND NANA OHENE ENTOW!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Yaw Mensah 10 years ago

Yes, he used his personal experience in the analogy. To him those from the rural setting are academically backward but evidence shows the opposite. A lot of the scholars of today, and I guess even some of the SC judges might ...

• moyo 10 years ago

Hahaha, anytime Sir John speaks,I ask myself whether the Ghana Bar Association check on it's members. I don't think a Lawyer in the UK or US will ever talk like Sir John.

• Sniper Jones 10 years ago

Do you really think there's any genuine lawyer from Kumasi? They fab those titles, you know?

• Agbedefu 10 years ago

This sir john actually have a stinking mouth. He must be given for free an asep soap to clean it. in my days at elementary school in my village, I was always on top of my class in all exams. One time there was a combined prim ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Wee smoking is fast sending Nana Addo to Awudome cemetery. Let's all appeal to him to stop the wee. How he fell in Kumasi rally pained us a lot. He was so high on wee that he missed his steps when he was climbing the dais to ...

• Clarence Hedzolleh 10 years ago

Look at the pot calling the kettle black!!! The man who is so silly in reasoning is calling someone dumb!!! What a dumb thing to say!!!

• KWAME A. 10 years ago

ARE YOU FOR REALY? WHO MADE YOU A SIR? HOW A FOOL LIKE YOU SPEAK FOR A PARTY? YOU ARE DISGRACE TO AFRICAN POLITICS. THE NPP SHOULD FIND A SENSIBLE PERSON TO HOLD YOUR POST. IF YOU SPEAK FRO THE PARTY WITH THIS KIND OF TALKS W ...

• Kojo T 10 years ago

Sir John , why make a fool of yourself in public?

• Ebo 10 years ago

Useless fool.

• James Dadzie 10 years ago

He is just a comedian and by the time his party realise his stupidity they will be doom

• HolyGhost 10 years ago

Can you just imagine this nincompoop bushman owusu afriyie calling someone dumb, doe's this demented concert man check himself at all.

• D/Sgt. Nuamah 10 years ago

Ghanaweb

Please can you stop publishing these types of insulting and degrading articles?
    You will be going Ghana a lot of disservice if we continue this way.

• James Dadzie 10 years ago

Ghanaweb are as dumbest as some of the stories they post

• USA- 10 years ago

You are not in Asiedu Nketias Class is u envy

• nana addo 10 years ago

Sir John describing himself

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

NANA KEEPS USING PEPENI BAWUMIA FOR HIS OWN SELFISH ENDS, BUT THE PEPENI DOESN'T KNOW THAT.

• nana addo 10 years ago

Npp should help Sir John

• K.Danso,Gbawe-Accra 10 years ago

And what do you think you know?
    Listen and let me tell you.All you know is issuing unguarded statements on air.I can´t imagine how your home looks like.

• ABBAS 10 years ago

truely sir is is kid when comes to public discourse, why should general mosquito admit to some thing he has no knowledge in. mosquito is a man of integrity and will not dare dent his image, you continue opening ur mouth and s ...

• Kwame F 10 years ago

I am amazed at people's reaction to analytical thinking in Ghana. People are afraid to face facts and logic. Strange.

• GhanaBa 10 years ago

you guys unfortunately did not see the stupidity in Sir John's analogy. A top scorer in a village school coming to the city school. wWith a level playing field, they end up doing wonders.

Sir John please grow up for th ...

• DAAVI..... 10 years ago

THREE DUMPY DISGRACE BONOS,ASIEDU,AFARI GYAN AND YAW BOATENG SHOULD BOW THEIR HEADS IN SHAME.

• John @ 10 years ago

you are an idiot Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie.

• MARY 10 years ago

IF THE NPP WANTED TO UNRAVEL HOW THE BIOMETRIC MACHINE WORKS THEN, THEY NEED TO GO TO THEIR god bawumia SINCE HE CLAIMS TO HAVE USED A COMPUTER PROGRAM WHICH UNCOVERED THE FRAUD BY THE NDC AND EC. THE TRUTH IS HE KNOWS NOTHIN ...

• Napoleon 10 years ago

Sir John should respect himself and stop insulting people from the other divide.Is that the legacy he wants to leave?God save our motherland.

• seeMe 10 years ago

We all know Asiedu Nketia is smarter than you. You know it yourself and that's the reason you can even write this nonsense. You need psychiatric help.

• ODIKRO 10 years ago

I THINK SIR JOHN NEED TO GO FOR CHECK UP. MENTALLY THERE IS SOMETHING WRONG WITH HIM. I THINK POST ELECTION DEFEAT IS HUNTING EACH DAY PASS BY. THE EARLIER NPP AS A PARTY DO SOMETHING ABOUT HIS ILLNESS THE BETTER. HE FEAR OF ...

• Seth Bonsu 10 years ago

Sir John has really lost his marbles and needs a check up.
    I find it hard to understand how he wins cases in court.If saying stupid things come with a fine,this man would have been filing for bankruptcy by now.

• Chris 10 years ago

Are you saying that some one who has recognized a nd defined the Petitioners especially the certificateless Jake as the Chairman of the NPP who led the party in the 2012 presidential elections in to DEFEAT as dumb.? This defi ...

• Kademnab Yaw 10 years ago

Sir John, you been the smart one should not talk like those you called dumb.Your language is wrong sir

• dirty man ewe 10 years ago

all ndc and mahama are foold in ghana

• DOME HOTEL2 10 years ago

THIS LAWYER HAS NO BRAIN IN HIS SKULL.HIS MIND AND BODY IN PEPERTUAL CONFLICT AND TURMOIL GOD SAVE HIM.HE CANNOT MAKE SIMPLE ANALOGY TO BUTTRESS HIS CAUSE. CHECK,VILLAGE BRILIANCE BECOMING A CITY WALLOWER IS ABSOLUTELY INACUR ...

• ,,, 10 years ago

This NPP GS has again exposed his stark ignorance. If you don’t know anything about education just shut. Comparing pupils attending school in a village and those in the city has to do with what educators call ENVIRONMENTAL ...

• OGA yum yum 10 years ago

i have sympathy for your party but your analogy does not hold water here because an academically good student from a village can perform extremely well in a city school.

do you want to infer that all the academically good ...

• Ofosu 10 years ago

Wow look oh a dumb is call someone dumbest..hahaha..emaa follow follow

• Kofi(madrid) 10 years ago

Let us think.
    tell me the cities in Ghana.
    and what is the difference between
    cities and villages in Ghana
    Are they not the same?
    so Kumasi is a city?
    Kumasi is big villiage

• chorway 10 years ago

Yesterday Kobby was on Owusu Afriyie as kokooase kwrasene, it was unheard of in Ghana.Today the once described kokooase kwrasene also describe his fellow political mate as a dumb. Would that be accepted by the NPP, all villag ...

• Yaw Mensah 10 years ago

I wholly disagree with Owusu Afriyie but one he gives us Ghanaians is his comic reliefs. I should think centuries would come before the emergence of a character of Afriyie's kind would emerge as a GS for a party; he is uniqu ...

• CHE ANDREW 10 years ago

This is the most unreasonable political leader in the whole of sub-Saharan Africa. The comparison between a village and city students is the most stupid comparison coming from an idiot. I went to the University with Aggregate ...

• Say the TRUTH 10 years ago

DO YOU SEE ANY DIFFERENCE BETWEEN THE TWO????
    DON'T BE BIAS AND POLITICAL!!

THE TRUTH OF THE MATTER IS THAT BOTH - THE TWO ARE ON THE SAME LEVEL IN SOME ASPECT OF CRITICAL ANALYSIS!!

IT IS PATHETIC TO HEAR AND KNOW THA ...

• Talkner 10 years ago

But your language does not show you had the class you claimed was given you.You meant with the name you used here, your former professor identify you and confirm?

• Kojo Billy Duncan 10 years ago

He is not worth wasting time on.

• Kwame Yeboah 10 years ago

Is it true that Mr. Owusu Afriyie is a lawyer?

• KOFI B 10 years ago

SIR JOHN,PLS YOU,ME AND EVERYONE KNOWS YOU ARE MAKING A MOCKERY OF YOURSELF BY CALLING GEN. MOSQUITO DUMB.IF YOU CALL SOMEONE DUMB,HOW WILL YOU CALL YOURSELF?

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is not only dumb. He is as stupid an idiot in court than anyone we've ever seen. Probably he comes second to Afari Odwan who announces an election results as the EC chairman without knowing that a section of the ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

Its a shame that politicians don't value decency in our democracy

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A criminal who broke into a couple's house started to take the TV, but instead he turned it on and began to watch. He supposedly liked the program that was on and laid down on the bed. Since it was at night he was tired and f ...

• Serious 10 years ago

So owusu afriyie knew all about how the biometric machines could be used to rig yet he too no steps to forestall it? Now who is DUMB?

• Kasa 10 years ago

Sir john, did you take time to read the comments made under your statement? Asiedu Nkatia is not a lawyer, but has been able to stand in SC to bear witness for his party as General Secretary.Where were you when NPP needed sta ...

• CHARLES 10 years ago

WHEN SIR JOHN WAS ASKED ON ASEMPA FM WHAT IS CD RUM HE SAYS IT SIMPLY MEANS NANA AKUFO ADDO WILL BECOME THE NEXT PRESIDENT AFTER THE COURT DECLARATION, SIR JOHN WHAT IS CD RUM OH OH IT SIMPLY MEANS NANA WILL BE DECLARED BY TH ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

THAT IS WHY ( SR, STUPID JOHN )AND HIS SILLY npp CAN NOT WIN ELECTION IN OUR VILLAGES, SIMPLY B'COS npp AND ITS SECRETARIES DO NOT RESPECT THOSE FROM OUR VILLAGES. THEY WILL CONTINUE TO LOSE AN ELECTIONS IN A CITY AND THE VIL ...

• Di Nokware & Di Asempa 10 years ago

Sir John,
    And who told you that every school in the city is better than all schools in the village? You are worst, compared to Asiedu-Nketiah. Your fallacy is even unpardonable because you are a lawyer (supposed learned pers ...

• okpekpewuokpe 10 years ago

Kurasene owusu afriyie is the most stupid person I have ever known. He talks for his anus before he thinks. Let's refer him to Akua Donkor and Nduom for advice, abi?

• HISTORY 10 years ago

Nkrumah and Dankwah ware village boys,somebody should inform the BAR member,

• BECAUSE ME YOU WERE NOT THERE 10 years ago

there's an ape missing from the Kumasi zoo

• Delano 10 years ago

Sir John is a disgrace to academic lawyers.he cannot even speak good English.He is only good in making a fool out of his Ashanti version of every story by concert interpretation

• log10 10 years ago

sr john is the cheif of dumb not even in the village but in a hamilet

• log10 10 years ago

Nketia is beta than sr john

• Sir John-Bull 10 years ago

Sir John-Bull is not a match to Gen. Mosquito and he knows it. He is a lawyer and he only speaks Twi everywhere. He needs mental attention. As a lawyer, is sad that he doesn't know that some of the answers from the Gen. is pa ...

• Sir John-Bull 10 years ago

Everyone can clearly see that the example applies to he himself only. after speaking Twi throughout in his village school, he moves to the city and continued with Twi and finally a degree in lawyer and still speaking Twi. How ...

• Frank 10 years ago

Sir john is the most zuku lawyer in Ghana but NPP people cant reason

• Ghanaian 10 years ago

The earlier the NPP distances itself from this Sir John person the better. Just cant take a party with such intemperate views as its General Secretary seriously.

• CT Padmore 10 years ago

Sir John or whatever you called yourself
    You sound frustrated of your own inability to think through the judicial system.What is wrong of Mr.Nketia been honest about something He does not Know?Are you against honesty or agai ...

• Jakpatah 10 years ago

Sir John is a big fool, be'cos lawyers don't FOOL about like you the npp FOOL.

• kofi abakah 10 years ago

Its not his fault. Its our stupid press which put him up for display

• Nii Joromi 10 years ago

i'm sick and tired of these fools. There are important national issues to be addressed. Damn!