Baffoe Bonnie 'shuts up' Addison in Court

Read Comments Comments (84)

• Old Dirty Bastard 10 years ago

Go ahead, shut the NPP down

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

I AM SO SURE THAT NON OF THESE WOULD HAVE HAPPENED IF WE WERE PURSUING THE TRUTH. MAY THE TRUTH AND THE TRUTH ALONE PREVAIL

• KOLA, INSIDE LONDON. 10 years ago

Kokompey Lawyer Addison has certainly something to hide. A lawyer who only ask questions pertaining to Kokompey such as how much is gear-box for BVD.........hahahahahahaha

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Addison is a rat and stupit will listern to nobody,he thinks he is still in the bush.

• MR. TRUTH 10 years ago

THE TRUTH WILL FINALLY COME OUT

• judges 10 years ago

Tsatsu, Atugaba, Baffoe Boney et al, to addison. Senior Kwabotwe, you are disgracing oh. Adisco all the way!

• ASARE 10 years ago

WELL DONE

• Repugnant. 10 years ago

The oily toy boy Addison ought to be charged with contempt. He has been totally out of order all the time. He refers to every issue as his case, based on an ill fated hidden agenda inured by a fixation of sabotage. Mahama mus ...

• SERWAAH 10 years ago

HE EATS ALOT OF FUFU

• PAA NI 10 years ago

Tsatsu the thief looks malnourished.

• Yaw Buabeng Asamoah (agenda 2016) 10 years ago

Addison says the total number of registered voters in the 11,115 polling station is 11,511,207 so if the court is to go by the assertion of the witness that means the number of ballots printed is ten per cent of the total num ...

• Ugly Tsatsu 10 years ago

It's now known that these judges have been bribed to tow a particular line as Afari Djan compromised himself in the election going by the ranting of the caretaker president. The NDC card-bearing president of the SC had always ...

• TRUE TALK 10 years ago

I think it is time the CJ step in now: Atuguba is perverting the course of Justice.
    It is CRYSTAL CLEAR that the majority of the bench, led by Atuguba is CLEARLY BIASED in favour of the Respondents.
    For example, Addison ...

• Kofi Wayo 10 years ago

Those who are supporting Addison must bow down their heads in shame. Tsatsu was rebuked many many times. Just a week ago, Lithur was openly rebuked for throwing out an exhibit.

WHAT THE HELL DOES ADDISON MEAN BY OTHERS DID ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

This guy is arrogant and does not respect the elders in court,is the Law
    not there to throw him out? Now we know we are dealing with bush people like Addison as a Lawyer.No better Lawyer than Addison?He simple could not list ...

• haha 10 years ago

That Addison is arrogant and cant see his mistakes

Hopefully he grows out of it

• CTZ 10 years ago

The warning came after Mr. Addison had said in open court, in anger that he neither trusted the legal teams of the respondents nor their witness.

• OBURONIBA FITAFITA 10 years ago

In a news article published by The Punch Newspaper of Nigeria on May 29, 2013, captioned "market fire outbreaks force traders to embrace Insurance'', the paper stated that about 10 market fire outbreaks occurred in Nigeria in ...

• Say the TRUTH 10 years ago

Mr. Addison then ripostes to the Bench by saying: “Well My Lord, I hear you except to say that far serious and stronger words have been used in this courtroom without any comment from the Bench; criminality has been used to ...

• OKWAHUNI BA KOO FORI 10 years ago

Thumbs up for Addison
    obkf

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

where was he trained/educated?

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

Where was he educated?

• mike Gizo 10 years ago

Fight on mr addison n dont be intimidated again. Tell the judges your mind cis the likes of atuguba have been too bias for a while.
    Enough is enough

• Clarence Hedzolleh 10 years ago

Bold? Hahahahahahahahahahahaha!!!!!! It is sheer disrespect and arrogance - typical hallmarks of the NPP he represents in court. Addison just needs to learn to be decorous; that's all.

• GENERAL DeGAULE 10 years ago

That is the character of the petitioners. Their counsel is just living up their character. Even if you are not willing to leave the so called document which is not a pink sheet with the witness, just say so but to launch into ...

• KWAME 10 years ago

he is not going to roll over. Give it to them Addison. Too much bias in this court hearing. We are watching closely from far away places

A bit like the proverbial goat wiping its buttocks on its masters wall thinking that it is defacing the wall, unaware that his arse is bleeding. Is the NPP's copy of some register so sacrosanct for him to launch into this dra ...

• CHE ANDREW 10 years ago

Why will you watch closely from far away places? Get right to the courtroom and watch so that if it comes to settling it "the Bulsa way" you will be part of the drama.

• K BOATENG 10 years ago

THE NPP IS TUMBLING DOWN AND AS ADDISON HAS SEEN THE VISION OF THIER LOSING THE CASE HE IS GETTING MAD AND FRUSTRATED

• YAA 10 years ago

WO YE ABOA PAA, KWASIA

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

Don't like the way Addision looks at the judges, especially the head judge. It is not good for any child to see such disrespect. I think for some strange reasons, he is pushing the self destruct buttons.

• JINX 10 years ago

FIGHING LOSING BATTLE.NPP SHAME

• PADDY 10 years ago

WELL SAID KWAME, ADDISON WILL NOT BOW DOWN TO NO PINNINGS.TRUS ME.

• jake 10 years ago

shit, some of you can make up English words oh!
    If you can not "trus" the EC Chairman, can't "trus" the judges, who do you "trus" . The sniffing has got to brains

• PADDY 10 years ago

KINGDOM RISE KINGDOM FALL.THE THRONE OF YOUR PRESIDENT (MAHAMA) WILL SOON END.

• CHE ANDREW 10 years ago

The day shall come when he will lick his self-inflicted wounds like his All-Die-Be-Die master!

• jake 10 years ago

into space for losing the case.
    and painted for what he is probably not...picasso will turning in his grave..NPP CAN LIE

Use as many pseudonyms as you wish but your pungent smell trails you everywhere.

• Nana Fredua Asante-Oware 10 years ago

Addison had disgraced the NPP....

• jake 10 years ago

They will tell him where he comes from.
    Sleep with the devil, pay the price

• Jean 10 years ago

Who told you this nonsense. NDC is already disgraced

• jake 10 years ago

if that is what you think- changed your monicker again- poor you, hiding all the time.

• TRUTH 10 years ago

What is surprising is the fact that the admonition came from Baffoe Bonnie jsc....it means Addison has over-stepped bounds. So the NPP could not get a more matured lawyer for this important case? Addisin is just too irritatin ...

• KWEKU TWENEBOA 10 years ago

Repugnant Addison has lost it all

• Okonko Palm 10 years ago

The raging bull Addison is a vulgar buffoon.He lacks manners and seeks to have his way every time and the justices seem to be intimidated by him.His profanities cry to high heaven with an ugly pitch voice that drowns the voic ...

• npp nima 10 years ago

The supposed crack lawyer Addison is just behaving like a child.

• SUMBRUNGU 10 years ago

Poor Addison repugnant behaviour stem fom frustration in his line of cross-examination which to date has done nothing to discredit the testimonies of Gen Mosquito and Afari-Gyan. His pattern of repetitive questioning has also ...

• RKC 10 years ago

Addison is a disgrace to lawyers.

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

Lawyer Addison is right. Far more disrespectful words have been used by Tsatu Tsikata during Dr. Bawumia's witness in the doc, but the judges never said nothing. He Tsikata kept insulting Bawumia, saying he is a liar, crimina ...

• Afiia 10 years ago

There is a way to tell a fool you are a fool and the fool will laugh and there is a way to tell a fool you are a fool and the fool will beat the foolishness out of you. Addison is simply arrogant and stupid but he thinks he i ...

• kantinka 10 years ago

old dirty ashawo your father was a pick pocket at wato club and your mother was operating at club watuse at kokomlemle. come again ashawoba ashwo.

• Gyaesu B 10 years ago

We can see from far Abroad that there is bias in the court room. yes!! so change your tactics please. I don't care who wins, I want Ghana to be good so that we come back. Thats all. Mahama will not help me so is Akufo Addo. I ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

Bob works hard and spends most evenings bowling or playing basketball at the gym. His wife thinks he is pushing himself too hard, so for his birthday she takes him to a local strip club.

The doorman at the club greets them ...

• jake 10 years ago

The only sane person here. Kudos and encore

• Afiia 10 years ago

Talking to Addison the real bitch huh? Laughing out loud (LOL)!!!

• mensah abrampa 10 years ago

Where was Baffoe Bonnie when Tsikata, Asiedu Nketiah and others from the NDC were throwing tantrums and misbehaving like spoiled little brats in court? The court allowed them to set a bad precedent so what is BB complaining a ...

• NAA4U 10 years ago

WHAT DOES ADDISON WANT TO ACHIEVE WITH HIS CROSS EXAMINATION? ALL THE ISSUES HE IS RAISING ARE CLEAR ON THE PINK SHEETS FROM THEIR STRONG HOLDS SO IF LIKE AFARI GYAN SAYS, THERE WILL BE NO SELECTIVE APPLICATION OF THE LAW, W ...

• Akufo Addo 10 years ago

Mr Addisson has nothing more to say and so wants to thrown the whole court process into disrepute. He has seen his case crumbling before his eyes. He has no more questions. What have minors to do with the cases filed? Now the ...

• Okainjah Cowboy 10 years ago

POOR ADDISON'frustration is catching up,but mind you not to throw a blow,just take off your coat/tie and take in a deep breath outside the courtyard...and things will get well with you again...THIS CASE IN BIG/HEAVIER THAN YO ...

• RIP Nana addo 10 years ago

This small boy is a disgrace to human kind

• Akos Mensima 10 years ago

NPP are only using technicalities to support their case.We can all see there were errors in the processes but that did not in any way affect the election results - NDC won and it should remain like that until the next electio ...

• Ben Aryiku 10 years ago

Orderliness and obedience cannot be traded for indiscipline and lawlessness. It is a disgrace that Addison has been behaving in a dishonourable manner in court more so, before the honourable bench, his most seniors of the bar ...

• Kwasi 10 years ago

They akways goes on the side of the NDC why? now they are found of that God wil punish them all.

• Kwasi 10 years ago

Yes this Judges want to be bias but God dey even this idiot tsatsu disrespected the court mre than this but thejudges said nothing about it nonsense.

• CK 10 years ago

The difference is Tsikata's tone was more gentle and subtle, even though he was a worse culprit practically calling Bawumia a liar, but he did this without raising his voice, I understand Addison's frustrations with the respo ...

• Nancy, USA. 10 years ago

If these justices want respect from the petitioners and Ghanaians, they must be seen to be fair to all sides and not just the respondents. Tsatsu has done worst things without a word from the bench. Even when he was asked by ...

• Concerned Citizen 10 years ago

Afari Djan has been lying all these times. Do the Justices see it? He has turned the EC as a wing of NDC. He is not an honest arbiter.

• r427 10 years ago

hahahahaha that

• r427 10 years ago

jahahahahahahahahaah

• MENSAH 10 years ago

I always go with what ADDISON has been doing so far.But not been able to briddle his tongue,I don't concur with him.
    HE HAS TO LEARN HOW TO CONTROL HIS TONGUE,SO HE MIGHT NOT INCUR THE DISPLEASURE OF THE NINE SC JUDGES.
    TH ...

• Yaa 10 years ago

And we will never trust them. For good reason. And we do not trust their witnesses, either. For good reason.

• BOATENG - KUMASI 10 years ago

I WELL REMEMBERED WHEN MR ADDISON TOLD
    GENERAL MOSQT. DURING HIS CROSS EXAM. THAT WHAT HE GENERAL MOSQT. DO OR SAY IS AGAINST THE BENCH AND NOW HERE IS MR ADDISON THE SOLE CALL WISE MAN DOING THE SAME THING HE WORN GENERAL ...

• YAW PEPRAH 10 years ago

bafour boni should shut up too who are u, stupid juge u nad atukuba are foolish.

• YAA 10 years ago

Mr ADDISON CANNOT TAKE IT ANYMORE, HE HAS HAD ENOUTH. GOD HELP ADDISON, GOD HELP NPP.

• patroit 10 years ago

Where was the bench when Tsatsu shut Addison up?where was the bench when Lithur threw documents in court?poor Ghana everybody is watching.

• Kretz D - Beantown 10 years ago

No wonder Ghana is a lawless nation. Even in the courtroom of the highest court of the land the Judges appear unprofessional. When you watch the on-going 2012 election petition you could tell whose side the SC Judges are on. ...

• KWAME 10 years ago

ADDISON FIRE THEM! THEY ALL LOOKED ON WHILE TSIKATA MISBEHAVED AND SAID NOTHING. YOU'RE RIGHT, I DON'T TRUST THE EC OR THE NDC EITHER. THEY CAN CHANGE THINGS IN THE REGISTER.

• Kodwo 10 years ago

..."Baffoe Bonnie then reprimanded Mr. Addison, who, by then, was entangled in a chat-back with the Bench, by asking him to “please listen to me; when I’m talking you have to keep quiet”.

HOW CAN "LISTEN TO ME" AND " ...

• NTAMKESE 10 years ago

ATTU FUCKING BUGA AND HIS PANEL IDIOTS ARE NOTHING BUT BIAS FOOLS. ITS ALL CLEAR AND THE WORLD IS WATCHING!!!GOD WILL JUDGE YOU FOOLS!!

• Wiafe 10 years ago

Addison went over the line. You can't disrespect those you want to rule in your favor.

By Tarzan coming out the way he did,the word has gone out for the Asantes to ditch Mugo Yaro. So the case is over. All Die Be Die k ...

• Kwame Amankwa 10 years ago

Surely, I do not know judge B.Bonnie personally nor his political affiliation but his conduct predicates to me that he is not sitting on the Bench with neutrality;he is a member of the NDC party; case in point. When did couns ...

• prof 10 years ago

is Addison mad ? is that the kind of words to use in court.that is a sign of ignorance

• joni 10 years ago

but if he doesn't trust them what can he say? he just doesn't trust them that's it!!!!