David Cameron to visit Ghana

Read Comments Comments (80)

• YAOVI MEVADO 10 years ago

DIS GUY RELATIONSHIP IS WORRISOME. THESE BRITS ARE ONLY AFTER A BIT OF THE GHANA OILS. GOD HELP US

• ELINAM 10 years ago

This ppl think we're still a colony.
    What do Spain, Greece, Italy and Portugal have in common? NO colonies in AFRICA to steal from hence their financial nightmare. France on other hand, leaching off former colonies to stay ...

• GHFUO, LOVE YOURSELF! 10 years ago

NEO-COLONIALISM AT ITS BEST.

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• OLD GOLDCOAST BOY 10 years ago

BEWARE OF THESE COLONIALISTS.
    I REST MY CASE FOR NOW.

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

They are already seroiusly sucking on your damn oil. Where did you think Tullow Oil, the company pumping Ghana's oil comes from. Boys open your eyes.

• Agyeman 10 years ago

Rethink your statement about colonies.With the exception of Greece all the rest had colonies in africa-Mozambique & Angola = Portugal,Libya& Somaliland for Italy and Equatorial Guinea for Spain.

• Amarita 10 years ago

Ignorant Ghanaian making an ignorant statements.

• ELINAM 10 years ago

How many spanish, portuguese and Italian colonies in AFRICA compare to the French? Can Italians go to lawless Somalia and take something to improve their economy unless they want their ship pirated?
    Out of the three Portugue ...

• Chris 10 years ago

The UK is hosting the G 8 summit and Ghana was invited. Pleeeeeeeease read before starting with rastist and hateful rambling.

• GHFUO, LOVE/DOR YOURSELF! 10 years ago

It is important to note that Ghana currently has a partnership with the G8 which is built around the 12 principles of the Natural Resource Charter with the overall goal of strengthening Ghana’s development and also mitigati ...

• arthur 10 years ago

It would be great idea of Ghanaians instead of the constant blaming and wining start taking care of their own affairs. Getting tired of it after 56 years !
    Look at Malaysia, independent the same year as Ghana, and other coun ...

• UKUSACANADA 10 years ago

FOOL !!!!!!!!!!!

• ABU OKYEMAN 10 years ago

THE BRITISH GOVT. IS BROKE LIKE USA .THEY NEED GHANAS MINERALS LIKE HOW THEY TRANSPOTERD SLAVES TO USAAND ALL PARTS .THESE IDIOTS ARE FOOLING US ,AT THIS COMPUTER TIMES NO WAY ,.GHANA MUST WISE UP .NO MORE SLAVERY ,.WE CAN DO ...

• Sereny 10 years ago

Stay in Ghana and stop asking for aid.

• Dagadu 10 years ago

It is clear by the majority of comments on this issue that Ghanaians dont want this Cameron chap anywhere near our airspace.

They have ripped us up for over 500 years. Isnt that enough?

• Chris 10 years ago

Get it, but Mahama shuld stay away from the UK and G8.

• charles koduah 10 years ago

the west is coming to ghana not because of the oil.the economy is stable and democracy is working to some extent which is enough for businesses.simply put we are moving in the right direction.

the economy is so good i wish they come and take this wonderful ndc govt to go and rule them there . whenever kwesi broni wants to tap a blackman on the back its only a sure sign that the person is key in selling out his own ...

• cha 10 years ago

Thanks to Amidu- we have won - we have won

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

He will see how disgraceful the ACCRA-KUMASI road is after 60 years of independence.

ACCRA-KUMASI road is a national disgrace

• INGRAM 10 years ago

PUT YOUR ENVY IN CHECK. ONLY 6 MONTHS AND HE IS CHARMING EVERYONE WHO MATTERS IN THE WORLD. SO MUCH FOR AN ERROR PRESIDENT

Do you understand development? When was the last time you drove/rode on the ACCRA-KUMASI Have you travelled out of the country? where? what did you see? Do not be a smart jerk!!!

• Chris 10 years ago

Don’t forget the majority of Ghanaians do not have access to clean water and toilets and proper education.

• Logic 10 years ago

The Zambia FA has lodged an official protest to FIFA seeking to nullify the results of two Black Stars matches. It includes the Ghana VS Lesotho match played in Kumasi and Ghana VS Sudan match played in Sudan.

1.In the Gha ...

• TT 10 years ago

Six points lost because of some foolish referee?

• Ali 10 years ago

Thank God the sheets are not pink but green. Hahahah

• John Toy 10 years ago

Very funny.

• Efia 10 years ago

SO WILL NPP JOIN HIM FOR THE STATE DINNER AND WELCOME VISIT. HOPE THEY WILL BOYCOTT THIS AS WELL.

• jake 10 years ago

The Patapa people will boycott it.
    They will even stop their most hero worshipped JAK from attending.
    Kuffour house will be barricaded by the so called, "Young Patriots" grey haired arsed men calling themselves "boys"

• ED 10 years ago

We don't want him there to promote gay

• ELINAM 10 years ago

In diplomacy, you reciprocate, and people respect you for that. People take you for granted if you go your way and do stuff they're not expecting of you. Mahama had no state dinner in his honor from the stingy Brits, so why g ...

• Chris 10 years ago

Sate dinner ? You are nuts !

• KWAME OWUSU 10 years ago

HE'S HIDING FOR DISGRACE

• ASS HOLE FOLEY 10 years ago

PLEASE BRING HOME AKUFO ADDO WHEN CAMING BACK

• John Toy 10 years ago

Nana Akufo-Addo, put this in your pipe and smoke it.

let him build us the ACCRA-KUMASI Highway. What we have is a national disgrace.

yes, let him see our ACCRA-KUMASI village road. Perhaps, he would have pity and build us the ACCRA-KUMAS highway.

• butrus butruss galey 10 years ago

why is some ewes so evil plz am just asking can some one help me

• mugu yaro 10 years ago

justice atuguba is a very big shame to mother ghana cuz his actions as the president of the bench shows he has someting agaist the petitioners why but tank God the whole wolrd is wachin us the almighty Allah is waching us all ...

• Kwesi Agbenu 10 years ago

IF Lordina BOTTOMS were not in London then the adulterous President Mahama will definitely have helluva sex nites with Awutu Bottoms(Hanna Tetey)

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is ha ...

• Joe Boateng ---Dabaa . 10 years ago

IF David Cameron is to visit Ghana he shouldin't come to raise any topic about gay, because we have already elected our GAY VICE PRESIDENT.Thanks

and we have a minister for sex and gender affairs.

• APASIAPA APENTE BA 10 years ago

OBETSEBI LAMPTEY IS NI LONDON TO ORGANISE DEMONSTRATION AGAINST PRESIDENT MAHAMAH. SHAME ONTO YOU ALL MATEMEHO KILLERS. JAKE OBRONI WAAWU SECOND HAND ENGLISH.

• de 10 years ago

While the British PM lauds Ghana for the said economic achievements it's been making in the past few years, the most important question that needs to be answered is "how is this translating into improved living standards of t ...

some fools will settle for peanuts. They cannot wait for the "slave master" to praise them.

• CHARCOAL SELLER. 10 years ago

Eric is the name of a British monkey, and that's exactly what Eric London sounds like, a brain washed idiot.

• jayuk 10 years ago

Welcom presidentnt

• COS 90 10 years ago

We don't want dis GAY MAN in ghana, he is coming to promote gay in ghana. our culture does not allow gay marriage so david cameron should not step ghana. Bcos of his GAY attitude Robert Mugabe of zimbabwe told cameron 'take y ...

• Chikay 10 years ago

Cameron needs to be very careful when dealing with Drosmani as he will not be in office for too long. Cameron should rather wait till the SC case is completed

• SUMBRUNGU 10 years ago

JM Ceasar enters Rome and Nana Addo Cassuis catches cold and takes flight.

• Nima Boy 10 years ago

This Idiot gay advocate is not welcome . We don want to see his ugly face on our soil. He should keep his aid.

• atia 10 years ago

same sex lobby

• nana addo 10 years ago

Dnt listen to Cameron JM,dnt let him influence his evil ways n gay activities in Gha

• Eric London 10 years ago

Let David Cameron come and even rule Ghana because blacks don't have knowledge to rule

• CONCERN CITIZEN 10 years ago

GUYS LOOK PICTURE CAREFULLY CAMERON BODY AND SITTING LANGUAGE. THIS GUY IS BIAS, HE SEES MAHAMA NOT AS A PRESIDENT. THE ROOM WAS SHABBY BACKDOOR ROOM AND LOOK AT THE FLOOR RAG PUSHING OIR DEAR PRESIDENT FEET. VERY BAD PRESS P ...

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• James B. Otafregya 10 years ago

You see how foolish NPP and its supporters are!

Yoou hit 10 Downing Street
    You hit 104 Highgate Hill,
    You hit 13 Belgrave Square,
    You hit Cologne,
    You hit Stuttgart
    You hit all major cities in Europe, trying to create ...

• Martey 10 years ago

That's exactly what the British always intended for Africa to be, poor and still lord over us. Our stupidity is their wisdom. If at this time and age we have all these Ghanaian graduates from Oxford, MIT, Harvard etc and we s ...

• Sereny 10 years ago

It is interesting that we are a bunch of loosers and can’t make it. It is also time to face the facts and stop blaming our failures on others. We are lazy, corrupt and backward.

• Eric London 10 years ago

Ghanaians are lazy and fool,we need the British back

After 56 years of independence. SHAME !

• Sereny 10 years ago

Country filled with ignorant people blaming their failures on the white man.

• smallboydanger 10 years ago

R.I.P akuffo addo

• BIG JOE - belarus russia, ukraine 10 years ago

For British Prime Minister Mr David Camaron to host Ghana's President
    John Mahama ...inside Britain is to acknowledge the growing recognition of the current administration globally.
    Secondly, for British PM to acknowledg ...

In Darkness and Thirst

• John Kool 10 years ago

David Cameron visits Ghana and then we get our problems solved.Absolute garbage!
    The corruption continues unabated, rigging of elections etc

• Sereny 10 years ago

Maybe the garbage situation would be solved if Camron came. Ghana has no water, toilets, inferior education, filthy environment and people suffer from malaria, cholera and aids.
    Who wants to live in Ghana ?

• JOHN DUMSOR MAHAMA 10 years ago

So what happen to the SADA investigation and the guinea fowl scandal. A country ruled by fools and criminals with sharp teeth.

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 10 years ago

OUR SLAVE MASTERS KNOWS WE ARE NOT SLAVE ANY MORE. THEY WILL DO THEIR BEST FOR AFRICA, AFRICANS MUST WISE UP TO HELP OURSELVES. NOW NOW NOW.

• Not Nice 10 years ago

who gives a rat's ass???

• edem 10 years ago

This man was the same reason why mahama killed atta yes just because of the legalisathe legalisation of "gaysm"

• Sankofa 10 years ago

Note how Cameron used this meeting to speak up for Tullow Oil.

The truth is that Britain and other countries know where their interests lie. Cameron knows Tullow's profits form oil will boost the British economy, so he wi ...

• Omanbapa Osei Oyeadieyie 10 years ago

We all must pray for Akuffo-Addo (thereafter AA) because upon hearing that British MP, Mr David Cameron is visiting Ghana, AA may get heart attack in the UK because the British PM is visiting his Akuffo-Addo's own arch enemy.

• Donboli 10 years ago

David will be meeting Nana Addo and NPP Government in Ghana when he comes.
    Ghana can afford to be rule my Error Errors Government.
    Atuguba can take as long as he wants, the public has seen and heard the EC Afari Gyan say s ...

• john UAE 10 years ago

Do you know that Britain owes Ghana? yes I will tell you, Britain and america owe Ghana REAL DEMOCRACY, this is because demo racy has special structures which go beyond election, freedom of speech and all to Food and agricult ...

• JOSEPHINE 10 years ago

PLEASE GO TO GHANA AND LET HAVE MORE BRITISH COME TO GHANA TO MAKE GHANA THE BEST PLACE IN AFRICA FOR MORE JOBS

• AYI 10 years ago

"HANDS OFF AFRICA MUST BE FREE" KWAME NKRUMAH