GHANA FIRST,YOUR TRADE AND BODY WILL SOON BE WEAK.THEY WILL DESTROY OUR LANDS BEFORE YOUR CHILDREN GROW OLD.USE THE MONEY YOU HAVE MADE TO BUY SEWING MACHINES,TIE AND DYE MATERIALS FOR BETTER PROFITS.GHANA'S ECONOMY SHALL AND ...
Instead of these sister pray to God to give their husband, they are happy in prostitution with chinese nationals, oh what a pity with our sisters in Dunkwa-offin? Nowadys, women in Ghana are facing problems in having a good h ...
STUPID PROSTITUTES.
This is Mahama Ghana., no shame bribe taken no shame prostitution.
Free Education is the key, period.
Prostitution is in the Asnati DNA. Is t for nothing that they practice matrilineal inheritance? Everybody fucks everybody: mothers, sisters, brother's wives etc so you can never know the father of the child! As for the mother ...
THE CREATION OF A PUSSY IN GHANA
Seven wise men with knowledge so fine,
created a pussy to their design.
First was a carpenter, strong and bold,
using a hammer and chisel, he gave it a hole.
Second was a butcher, e ...
TOO FUNNY MUST READ
A Mom visits her son for dinner who lives with a girl roommate.
During the course of the meal, his mother couldn't help but notice how pret...ty his roommate was.She had long been suspicious of a
rela ...
its a very good joke
Thanks Prince. Am glad you liked it.
you are mother is prostitution not asantes,god forgiven you,
Idiot, who took bribe more than Kufuor?
haha this is funny,Africa MUST return to military rule, civilian rule and democracy not good for Africa. The military and police must arrest those harlots and jail them all quick
HOW CAN U BE A PROSTITUTE FOREVER? USE THAT AS A MEANS TO DO SMTHING. U WONT HVE THIS BODY FOREVER, SO SAVE UR MONEY N START A TRADE,EDUCATION ETC....NOTHING LAST FOREVER....
DONT JUST DEPORT THESE CHINESE. JAIL THEM FIRST ...
Idiot, prostitution has been in Ghana since 6 months!!
well said jamreah
this is not good
The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is ha ...
the topic is ghana women
Thank you my brother
Waaaa loook, clear indication that your sisters, mothers , aunties , daughters etc etc in ghana are as cheap as a China made pussy.
LOOK HOW BEAUTIFUL THEY ARE.WHAT ARE THEY GAINING FROM PROSTITUTION? ISN'T BECAUSE THEY DON'T HAVE SELF CONTROY? THAT IS WHY EVEN SOME OF THEM TRAVEL FAR FROM OTHER PLACES LIKE NIGERIA,TOGO,COTE D'IVOIRE JUST TO USE THEIR PR ...
I am not surprise stupid illiterate women they don't think of their country, only their belly,fools.
Oh Menyame,hu me mobo,my own town Ladies pleading for the Chinese for nothing than sex business,l can't feed you but it's a disgrace.l am not against your business it's your personal problem but pleading with the nation to le ...
What the ££££ is going on in my beloved Dunkwa-on-Offin? Last week the news was about the Municipal Chief Executive having been nabbed for soliciting bribes from illegal Chinese 'galamsey' opearators. This week it's prost ...
This is good human interest story. You can do more investigation to catch the intention of the national. Keep it up.
Where else will this happen. Even married women are involved. What kind of country is this. They are quick to say, this is a christian country we dont do this we dont do that, let us bury our heads in shame.
Very sad indeed. The government should arrest the prostitues and jail them
I read this story from a different website. I thought it was some kind of prank.
Yes, prostitutes (generally) prefer foreign men to natives in practically all countries because the men are more polite and they pay better. ...
On second thought, not "practically all." Scratch that.
When one thinks of ones mother being a woman one feels very sorry. INFFACT WOMEN ARE A DISGRACE TO SOCIETY.
It is their job to do, and they do it well. Sometimes too the "thing" itches badly so whoever pass by..gbamm!
Akwesi manu i could not help but to agree
These prostitutes are being greedy, they are only thinking about the little that they get from the chinese.What about mother Ghana.
because of your selfish private interest we should lose our land to illegal chinease miners in addition killing our people ooo no go and get married and stop ashawo work shame shame, short time 100gh why your jerusalem gate n ...
A country called Ghana ruled by fools and thieves.
Ghanaians should stop bugging people in the diaspora for money always complaining thats things are hard while their guinea fowl money is used to buy cars for Mahama's concub ...
Is prostitution not a crime ? Our problem is lack of enforcement of the laws. This makes it possible for officials and individuals to steal,bribe and violate our laws.
A prostitute went to a plastic surgeon and asked him if he could open another branch for her because business was good. The doctor was amazed, and he asked why? The prostitute said; do banks not open more branches if business ...
No wonder they voted for the NDC. And the Ashawos are also offering some Economic advice to the NDC - let the Chinese stay here illegally, destroy our lands, destroy our pussies; just let them pay taxes. I wonder how these gi ...
Prostitution and sexually-transmitted diseases always go hand in hand.
Actually -to be honest- it may be more of a gift 'to' China. Even though Ghana overall is doing well in tackling HIV it is still over-representative in our prostitutes, not to mention that there are many prostitutes in the bi ...
Please arrest these prostitutes. What? Can you prostitution help Ghana development. Because of your own profit you want all Ghanaians to suffer in the near future. The water are drying, the lands are spoiling in terms of farm ...
big disgrace to womanhood you are thinking of today.do you know ghana is
being destroy by the chinese
Am yet to meet or read about a sex worker who does it for free. I therefore humbly submit that the usage "commercial sex worker" is uncalled for
A Chinese man is sitting on a train across from a pretty Prostitute
wearing a tiny mini skirt. Despite his efforts,
he is unable to stop staring at the top of the females'
thighs. To his delight, he realizes she has gone
Ghanaian sex workers are a great metaphor for Ghana - selling what last vestiges of pride and health it has to the highest bidder to make a quick buck that it could have earned in a more decent, but more arduous fashion.
Why did I read this? how about u travel to china and prostitute. NASTY BITCH u think this country is yours. I give up to those Nigerians who said Ghanaian women are cheap, I AGREE.....LAZY WHORES, do u know how much we will g ...
Hey hey hey!! These people with small eyes and probably small willies are destroying Mother Ghana. Instead of helping us to develop our country they are destroying the environment and our ladies. Trust me prostitutes when the ...
Find real job. I respect these women who work hard selling oranges etc to earn their living. Govt should help them.
Shame on you
What kind of nonsense this is we have to ask ADANKO for his analysis.
Personally, I think these women should go into farming to feed the world population or be locked up and given hard labour doing the same thing;FARMING.
lord may have marcy on these prostitudes for they do not know what they are doing.
No,wonder!In china prostitude is open and they operate like shops,everytime you can go there to sex,there are so many prostitude shops, everywhere in china so please don't allow them to stay and distrol our land.They should ...
DAMNED THESE SEX WORKERS OR WHATEVER THEY ARE CALLED.THEY DON'T KNOW THE ENVIRONMENTAL IMPACT BY THE ACTIVITIES OF THESE UNLETTERED CHINESE.THEY HAVE POLLUTED THEIR COUNTRY AND NOW THEY WANT TO MESS UP GHANA TOO.DAMN IT.
Boss they are ATAMO, not sex workers.
Atamo; they are cheap and lack self respect
Look at the ugly jungle women with fat bellies calling themselves prostitutes. Go put yourselves in sexy shapes the picture is sickening and disgusting. Who is listening to this crap from those lunatics? The authority should ...
ese chinese nyeden! se wo'gya,nntra....if u do not take time, it will dispose with the water...in the OMAN Ghanaland...in great Jesus name!the galamsay, again the nation Ghana must send them out of the country, nd stop them.. ...
These whores shouldn't get any attention. They are like animals, a pieces of meat, disgusting humans scum of the earth.
In Ghana, it is only money that cares! How can the Chinese be going after such ugly women?Ghanaians can`t pay much for your services because you are ugly!Just look at your structures!Are you protecting yourselves at all?Do yo ...
Government must not entertain this nonsense.
do these women think this world is going to last forever?,it happened in the days of Noah and so is it going to happen in our time(the final generation of the earth), very soon Jehovah is going to wipe all siners from the sur ...
Do these prostitutes pay taxes?
One man's MEAT is another man's POISON!!
May the Lord bless thy GOING in and COMING OUT, Amen!!
The galamsey chinese should go!The sex workers can go and fuck themselves!
Useless!! We should leave the Chinese to illegally mine our mineral resource just because they patronise your prostitution? Shame on to you!!
Its amazing how the devil is using many of us for his works.. i dont think this story is worth following.. it must be burnt out.. Ghana can not be a port of evil doers... God save Ghana
Stupidity by ignorance to the highest degree. Senseless women! You are happy for people to exploit the nation of millions of cedis, create death traps, imminent famine and poverty risks in the country for the sake of you b ...