Lesotho 0-2 Ghana

Read Comments Comments (215)

• MAKA 10 years ago

Proud of these gentlemen, you guys are making us proud. Akwesi Appiah and his gallant Blacks star....well done

• Akpeteshi 10 years ago

Load anybody that comes your way.

• MAX USA 10 years ago

DISAPPOINTED IN GHANAWED. CONGRATS BOYS

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

THAT IS GREAT. MY HEART WILL NOT REST UNTIL THE BLACK STARS BEAT ZAMBIA SOUNDLY IN KUMASI TO GRACE THE QUALIFICATIONS.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

u will not get draw in jesu name''amen,zambia 2 ghana 0 amen.

• osei kingsley, lagos 10 years ago

miscreant gyimimano! abi you de mad, or na joke? stop am o! ghana what and zambia what? mumu.

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• GHFUO, LOVE/DOR YOURSELF! 10 years ago

REALLY?

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• TIMO DE LAW 10 years ago

I was very much crest-fallen when I read about the attitude you put up when you were substituted it took the victory seal out of me simply cut I was disappointed.Junior Brother you are a great professional player and both sen ...

• ODIKRO 10 years ago

BUT HE HAS TO GET HIS COOL. HE IS NEVER TIRED, THAT'S WHY..

• Ato 10 years ago

In the body of the story it is emphatically stated that "..AC Milan ace Sulley Muntari dinked in a free-kick which was headed on by Jonathan Mensah for centre-back John Boye to finish off." However at the bottom of the articl ...

GFA,U NO FORCE.SOP YOU COULDNT STREAM LIVE THESE 2 AWAY GAMES? IN THIS DAY N AGE? CANT U TAKE 1 OR 2 CAMERA PPL WITH YOU. SO THEY CAN SATREAM LIVE THESE GAMES OR RECORD IT AND PUT THEM ON YOU TUBE? AH, BE PROFESSIONAL N HAVE ...

• i love gyan 10 years ago

Gyan is the man,i always say this but people challenge me on that,the guy is just amazing and unstoppable,go go gyan....

• Agbedefu 10 years ago

Beating Zambia in Kumasi will not qualify Ghana automatically. There is a play off between the ten top nations on two leg(home and away)basis to determine the 5 spots to represent Africa

• osofo 10 years ago

GHANA WILL WIN THE WORLD CUP .MARK IT DOWN

• fifa.com live text 10 years ago

Chipolopo turn to come to Kumasi and take points away from us. Our armed robbers are waiting for you to get the points and steal it from you lol!!
    Our slaughter house is ready for you. You tell us how you want us to slaugh ...

• The African Patriot 10 years ago

Well done, Black Stars. You are now improving. What is needed are Trophies and Cups. Africa Cup, World cup, etc.
    With KP and Ayews including, we will succeed. Thanks!

• PECOLAR 10 years ago

You are right, we Need These guys in our Team!!!!

• Hard Reply 10 years ago

Please don't compare kevin prince-Boateng to Micheal Essien. Essien has done a whole lot for Ghana which kevin has not done a pinch of it. Kevin use Ghana to get face in the football world again and ended up turning his back ...

• Gaddaffi. 10 years ago

Good show Black stars.Mutari need to be talked to since the technical bench knew what they're doing.The team need total peace and unity and must respected the decision of the coach and technical bench.

• AMERICA LOVER 10 years ago

YES,GADDAFFI!! I AGREE WITH YOU.

• POW@One goal project is over 10 years ago

I'm proud of Appiah. So far so good, I can see he's gradually maturing into a good quality coach. Hopefully he'll be the first Ghanaian coach to qualify us to the senior world cup proper.

• Sammy the Sheriff 10 years ago

Kwesi Appiah is the best Coach for Ghana now. It's not easy to win in Lesotho as evidenced by the Zambia and Sudan draws but Coach Appiah foundF formula to break that jinx and won by two goals to nil.

Now I am waiting to s ...

• 88888888888888888888888888888 10 years ago

Zambian assistant coach. Chale u made me laugh pa oooo....now everybody is shut on appiah lool. Its not EASY to win TWO away games during a WC QUALIFYING

• OGOGLO QUARTER 10 years ago

PLS, IM OGOGLO1/4 CAN I HAVE TWO BOTTLES OF OUR NAME SAKE TO CELEBRATE THIS AWAY VICTORY.MY STOCK IS SO DOWN.I PROMISE TO PAY BACK IN SEPT WHEN WE SLAP ZAMBIA IN THE FACE..PS.TREAT THIS MATER URGENTLY.....CELEBRATION....

Haaaaaaa Rasheed, the assistant coach of Cheap polio polio, leather bullets.

• Sarsrkoberta 10 years ago

Getting my voice back. Will hurl @ u soon . Beat me

I'm storming your backyard again on Wednesday. Same place on Acton lane.

• WELLDONE 10 years ago

ZAMBIA DIE HERE

• Agbedefu 10 years ago

Were you not the same people who was calling for his sack after CAN 2013? Shame on you all.

• kosh 10 years ago

shame on who,stil dnt think he is good enuff mate,
    Lesotho is not spain,italy or france,and the tension of a world cup match,the fever of world cup match is not the same as a qualifier against Lesotho or sudan

• Agbedefu 10 years ago

Wouldn't you first qualify before designing a strategy to meet the stronger nations? I can't understand you Ghanaians. How will you play Spain or Argentina if you don't qualify in the first place to go to the World Cup finals ...

• Methodeman 10 years ago

Selfish motherfucker

• MAKA 10 years ago

Agbedefu,.......Appiah has a lot to still do, whom much is given much is expected. No joker becomes the BS Coach, we have toyed the black stars with expatriates who were no good track record per their resume but did their par ...

• Sankofa 10 years ago

To be fair to Kwesi Appiah, he has put together a strong backroom staff.

It appears he listens to their advice and involves them in decision-making.

The management of the Black Stars should keep working as a team to b ...

• OpeibeaMy Daughter 10 years ago

Put Ghana has been fearsome since soccer is introduced in the continent. You are talking like the prophecy in the bible that says, 'during the last days men shall be lovers of money, unlawful,disobedient when actually the sam ...

• MARKO 10 years ago

all the radio stations are given different names.some said john boye,others said muntari,atsu and jonatha mensah

• SAM 10 years ago

John Boye.

• God Bless Ghana 10 years ago

Good job

• Smoking Columbia 10 years ago

Gooooooal! Gh for life. CONGRATS!

• JOHN SAAH 10 years ago

hey guys, where can i follow live proceedings.

Cheers! Ghana Black Stars all the way

That's the only match I'm waiting on. We have to beat Zambia mercilessly at home in Ghana.

• KojoLee 10 years ago

Power, what is lacking now in the team that we need all the rebellious back, names don't play but those with TEAM SPIRITS does!

• Deen Azure 10 years ago

well said KojoLee...
    dem think say if them no dey we no fit win. fiyah burn dem

If you get the gust to retire from the senior national team b'cos of what somebody did to you, be a man of your word and stay retired. These nonsense of begging players to rescind their decision will not auger a well future f ...

Say that again, POW. Do we need these retired Players back to mess up the team chemistry we have now? I will only accept Essien back because he had a legitimate reason to take time off to recuperate and solidify his team posi ...

Unfortunately, we don't have leaders with balls to put this stand in place. All of them are either women or babes. What worsens the situation is the fact that the president/father of the nation himself went on begging spree t ...

Hello Buddy... Just a respond to you from yesterday lol!!!

Haha... it is such unfortunate some of you still belong to the dark age. I want you to know, I only see one race in 21st century as human race. What is reality is ...

What is all this gibberish about race about? If you are drunk, go and sleep it off. If Kwesi Appiah is not good enough and you have a better Coach in mind tell us who. Yes, you have a slave mentality. You are not used to se ...

WHAT CHEMISTRY ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT??
    Sammy?? So beating Lesotho means the team has a chemistry. wow!!!You talking abt Essien alone... We need Kevin, Dede and even Jordan we need everyone who is available... each one of th ...

Let's thank all these Players you mentioned but KPB would not have chosen to play for Ghana if Germany would have given him a chance. His brother Jerome rejected Ghana overtures because the Germans wanted him. If the Germans ...

Else you'll be banned from Ghana football for life. Lol

• ° ° ° O-G-I-D-I-G-I-D-I ° ° ° nyamaaa 10 years ago

exactly, sign a damn bond, who do they think they are? what have they achieved at all to be so pompous?

• read y 2 dye 10 years ago

some experience, especially european players..cuz u got 2 play against people like cr n messi...one love togetherness, peace still....100

• Leeeee 10 years ago

most of Ghana players are European based players. they are not the only ones who play in europe. Lets cut the bullcrap. The team is gelling now and we don't want anyone to bring disunity in the team.

• KojoLee 10 years ago

"most of Ghana players are European based players." (Leeeee)

Good point! Mr. Leeeee.

Sorry POW, that match will be played in Kumasi where we have scored 'boucoup'of goals and Blackstars can fill the stadium to capacity. Accra stadium patronage of Blackstars is poor.

All I care about is a win that comes with a heavy score line. Like somebody said "we need to show them the evidence of our strong"

• Concern Ghanian 10 years ago

ANYWHERE ABI? WISE TALK

Please take zambia to kumasi.

• ABEEKU SOUTH AFRICA 10 years ago

WELL DONE GOOD JOB I KNOW U CAN MAKE IT.GHANA ALL THE WAY

• LONTO-BOY 10 years ago

Congratulations to the Black Stars. Job well done! This is a giant leap into Brazil.

• Kwaku K 10 years ago

Anyone has the game URL to check it out?

• VICKUS 10 years ago

KUMASI

the Ayew's can go to hell. Go Gh black stars. We love you

• Mohammed Awuni 10 years ago

u think out future opponents will be in Lesotho class?
    some of u dey just talk rubbish

whatever, if urine is easy then let a fowl urinate so we see. we don't care wat we know is win,lose and draw and we read for any but we wish for win...Isha Allahu

• kpata 10 years ago

No need for insults just enjoy the victory

you right no need for insult why will a demon comment on your status. Talk is cheap moreover free of speech as well.

• JUSTICE 10 years ago

brother u could have made your point without insult. after all you don't trade a winning team for anything

Thank you!!!

• WOFA WOHOO 10 years ago

Are you really a MOHAMMEDAN?People with such a name Mohammed should not insult and should not be insulted.You are not making Mohammeds proud rather you making feel bad.I hope you take this humble brotherly advise and make all ...

• T.K 10 years ago

good job. congrats

• malam aboky 10 years ago

very nice we thank god(Alkhamdu lillah

• COCONSA MAN 10 years ago

WHEN THE AYEWS PLAYED WE SCORED 7 BUT TODAY WE STRUGGLED TO WIN

you score 6,7,8,9,10 all be goals what important 3 point.It good for i know and believe nothing good comes easy so Go hard Blackstar

• 88888888888888888888888888888 10 years ago

YOU FORGOT TO SAY WE WON 7 AT HOME....OMG

• Pelicles 10 years ago

Did the Abedis play? I hope not. They can go to hell. Ghana had produced players and will continue to so because Ghana is a nation with such talent. No body can hold the nation at ransom.

• SAM 10 years ago

Abedis will play the World cup.

• Mohammed Awuni 10 years ago

..and this is all because we beat the MIGHTY Lesotho
    we need the Ayews when we play Brazil & co

• koo 10 years ago

infact you are disgrace to we muslems.

• Talk is Cheap!!! 10 years ago

Pelicles, I beg to disagree with you. This team is not yet the bes we can put up there to challenge the powerhouses of South America, Europe and even Africa. We need, the Ayew boys, KPB, Quincy, Essien and also, and I stress, ...

Talk is Cheap!!!, you are right the team is not the best but we are winning because in team sports, you need more than a talent to win. You need discipline and team unity and that is what we have now. We have young Players wi ...

• SAM 10 years ago

Stop this divisiveness. All the young players who know how to play real soccer express their egos proportionately to their exploits. What the coach and some Ghanaians sometimes fail to realize is the difference between indisc ...

What the fuck are you talking about divisiveness? The bane of our problem in Ghana is that we lack discipline and always give excuses. KPB and the Ayews will add little if any in terms of ability and whatever they add in tha ...

• SAM 10 years ago

If you were the coach, and someone brought Wakasu and Dede for you choose one for the same position, you would choose Wakasu. I know, but right away, you would explain why you did that. I will choose Dede and will not explain ...

Stop saying things you don't know. I know the AYEWS more than you think. My wife and their mother Maha were school mates at St Roses Secondary school at Akwatia in Eastern Region and have twice been to their East Levin reside ...

The lack of discipline you are talking about is not coming from the boys. It is coming from GFA and some guys like us at this forum thinking just because they can play for Ghana, we have the right to tell them to go to hell o ...

man i love ya! you hit the nail on the head with the messi example. bo ho bio, es ghanaians talk without thinking.

folks its a team sport and with no respect for our coach we will go nowhere, so stop crying for those who j ...

• OB-G 10 years ago

Thanks for your very analytical exposé . The young lads are doing well but frankly, what we have now is at best our Team B. We have far more superior talent and skillful players who need to be called and psychologically soo ...

strong bench? the so called superstars dont like the bench so thats the problem, no respect and no teamspirit

a team full of egocentrics, and that will be our downfall

• Kpakpo shito 10 years ago

U think Lesotho is spain. Fool - u think beating Lesotho 2-0 is brillant. Kwasia - u should thank god that KPb , André and Jordan are back

every Gh black Star match should be telecast no matter what. we have 1 Gh so let love it

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

VERY WELL DONE BLACK STARS FOR THE THIS WONDERFUL PERFORMANCE.
    YOU HAVE MADE GHANA PROUD ONCE AGAIN.
    ASAMOAH GJAN HAS PROVED HIMSELF WORTHY OF BEING THE CAPTAIN OF THE BLACK STARS.

• king k 10 years ago

thank God Coach AA Believed in Baby Jet. well done boys. 3 goals in two matches. great

• Appiah deserve praise 10 years ago

hope you don't curse him when the going get tough.

• IBRAHIM TAUFIQ 10 years ago

CONGRATULATIONS TO THE MIGHTY BLACK STARS OF GHANA.....KEEP UP THE GOOD SPIRIT AND TEAM YOU HAVE DISPLAYED SO FAR

• Bantama 10 years ago

Sulley,cool down and get on with your job am your great fun

• innbongo. 10 years ago

we thank God 4 this victory , may God bless mother ghana and black stars and also thank's to president Mama 4 bringing back ayews in black star .

• solo 10 years ago

Yes well done.

• OSEI STEPHEN,NORWAY 10 years ago

I TOLD YOU GUYS THAT WE SHUOLD START TO THINK ABOUT ,THOSE BIG TEAMS LIKE .AGENTINA,RUSSIA,NEDERLANDS,MEXCO,SPAIN,BRASIL,GERMANY,FRANCE AND SO NO BUT NOT THIS ONCE.THEY ARE NOT OUR STYLE.0-2-THEY SHULD MEET WA UNITED.

• stevens (Lusaka zambia) 10 years ago

DO NOT GET EXCITED YOU SHALL WEEP THE ALL NATION IN SEPTEMBER FOR YOU HAVE NEVER SEEN FYAYO TEMBO.

• AGYA MUNKO 10 years ago

You Zambians must thank FIFA for the three boardroom points.Without them you would nt be here making noise about seeds you never sewn.

• Ba Phizo 10 years ago

Zambia Should learn that the Game of football is about utilizing your chances not Big on mouth but little in the field. Well done the black stars of Ghana.

NOT YET MY BRO .LET FINISH THOSE "BOX -IRON -HEADS "PEOPLE FROM ZAMBIA ..

• Ghanaboii 10 years ago

You Zambians talk too much, you beat Ghana & Ivory Coast and now you think you're one of the powerhouses in Africa. Keep dreaming! Your performances in the 2013 AN proved to everyone that 2012 was a fluke. Let's face it, Zamb ...

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

STEVENS, AFTER YOU WERE AWRDED BOARD ROOM POINTS YOU COULD STILL NOT WIN. YOU THINK YOU CAN CARRY YOUR VUUDU TO GHANA? ONLY IN YOUR DREAMS ...

• Kwabs A 10 years ago

WE WON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Prince Cosmos 10 years ago

After not being able to provide us live commentary, you publish lies. What kind of unprofessional journalism is that?
    In the first stance, the first goal is scored by John Boye and not C. Atsu; Adiyiah replaced R. Yiadom and ...

• Gyedabi 10 years ago

FIFA.com reports that Atsu scored but not John Boye

• Prince Cosmos 10 years ago

and fifa is also wrong

• Gyedabi 10 years ago

Great investigative job. meanwhile, the takeaway here is that Ghana won as a team. The whole is stronger than the sum of the individual parts.

• anokwale 10 years ago

Good team chemistry is the key. On another note, to avoid these problems GTV should be televising and internet streaming all these games. They could get great advertising revenue. This would prevent reporting mistakes.

• Y33 bodam aa wu si rasta 10 years ago

Thx

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 10 years ago

Kwesi Appiah his great Black stars....Halulluya! once again;with Amen! oman Ghana---Ogyamanase yi speaking nd babye from now nd forward ever!!!!

• Braveboy 10 years ago

Go Ghana. Congrats boys. Three more wins and we will be there.

• Chester 10 years ago

To all the Hippocrates out there and the naysayers to coach Akwasi Appiah ,now what .eat your words.

• Opiah 10 years ago

Th boys are good keep up

• PRINCE B 10 years ago

wow so good to hear good guys al the way

• eric yeboah 10 years ago

well done star

• UFSTS 10 years ago

Ghana is already in worldcup

• John Stonny 10 years ago

Although we win this match but we get to plan hard for Zambia

• Opoku 10 years ago

Yes we won but we still need the Ayews ,Essien and KPso that the team is stronger.

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

GREAT PLAYERS ARE MADE TO REST WHEN THE COACH READS THAT THE GAME WILL BE GOING THEIR WAY, SULLEY MUST APPRECIATE THIS AND TAKE IT EASY.

• SHALOM 10 years ago

Sulley was substituted to reserve his enegy for the chipolopolo boys so he should take easy and make it big in Kumasi together with team mate Kelvin and the Ayew brothers.

• Yoofi 10 years ago

Kervin, Ayews would watch from their bedrooms. Nobody is calling them to the Black Stars anytime soon.

• SAM 10 years ago

You sing like we are in a choir practice. You and who would not call the Ayews and KPB? Look at all the players of Blackstars. Kwasi Appiah, whether he likes it or not would field at least KPB and Andre for his own good.

• Africanus 10 years ago

Thank God you are not the coach. Let the coach decide.

• JUSTICE 10 years ago

SULLEY SHOULD HAVE KNOWN BETTER. we don't need this in the squad, please there are many players so don't get attitude if one has to give way to another to win a game

• anokwale 10 years ago

Do not bring the old school players back. Too cocky. Muntari back to old behaviors. I see the Ayews and KPB doing the same thing.

• Duodu -Düsseldorf 10 years ago

This is exactly the problem with the so-called world-stars! K. Appiah is not allowed to pull them off the field even if they are not playing well. Sulley should really calm down !!!!

• bonoh holland 10 years ago

i thank allmighty allah for winning,but please my fellow ghanaians lets talk true and not epocratical sulley big
    ning to see that ayew is coming to take his place.i am not proud of what he did,but bringing ayews back and pr ...

• anokwale 10 years ago

I was typing on the phone so I might not have been clear. If Muntari does not apologize quickly, he cannot be included for the next game. People should realize by now that it is not about the "big names" who get cocky. It ...

• Nash 10 years ago

u are right about Suley and he should not repeat that next time.

• King 10 years ago

We are making it gradually. God willing Ghana will be there the 3rd time. All we need is faith, prayers and determination. No complacency.

• Di Carlo 10 years ago

Ivory Coast,Ghana,Nigeria,Algeria,Tunisia (top seeds)

So after beating Zambia in Kumasi,Ghana is likely to face Ethiopia,Congo,Egypt,Cameroon or Senegal (home&away) before we can get to Sao Paolo. Tough games ahead,we need ...

these are all top teams oooo

• african 10 years ago

How can you start thinking like this "....and needs only a draw against Zambia to qualify to the play-offs"?
    We have mental issue in Ghana. At this stage, aiming for a draw to qualify can easily turn into a defeat. We shoul ...

• Asem Pa Asa 10 years ago

The writer is right in saying that Ghana needs a draw to advance. He is not suggesting that the Black Stars should not aim at beating Zambia; all he is saying that even a draw will still keep Ghana at the top of the table. Za ...

• african 10 years ago

My friend, are you listening to yourself? What are you trying to tell me when you (alone) you said "...He is not suggesting that the Black Stars should not aim at beating Zambia" and then..."saying that even a draw will still ...

man you are making a big issue of nothing. all the writer is saying is a draw will get us through, pure maths nothing more nothing less so chill and get focused on more important issues.

• bonsu 10 years ago

Sulley why fume off when substituted ... togetherness will get us to Brazil

• sas 10 years ago

LOOK AT THE NEWS YOU'VE PUT VERY WELL AND MAKE THE NECESSARY CORRECTIONS. THANK YOU.

• rufus 10 years ago

ghana is moving forward

• Oteng-U.S.A. 10 years ago

May God bless you B/Stars Players for your dedication to the nation Ghana. We love you guys and hope Lord almighty to protect you forever more!!!!. AMEN!!!!!!!!!

• Abdul-Wahab Yussif 10 years ago

so far so good,i wish them all the best

• Abdul-Wahab Yussif 10 years ago

Oooooooook

• maka 10 years ago

So will Sulley Muntari also be made to render an apology to Akwasi Appiah for fuming and refusing to sit on the bench after being substituted? Share your thoughts guyz!

• Yicho neva dies 10 years ago

God thank u for the victory.black stars all the way..

• banana 10 years ago

When Andre Ayew refused to shake hands when he was subbed in our match in zambia, which we lost 0-1, lot of anti-abedi fans descended on him...he was briefly suspended and made to write an apology letter before being recalled ...

TECHNICALLY ,APPIAH SHOULD OR DON'T PICK KNOW WHEN AND WHOM TO SUB.BCOS ANOTHER PLAYER HAS TO JUST COME IN.YOU INVITE THE PLAYER TO THE LINE AND TALK TO HIM OR GAVE HIM A ROLE AND HE IS NOT DOING WHAT HIS ROLLED THEN YOU SU ...

Why everything have to be you northern guys, ayaw this sulay that. Fuck it man

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Also, Emmanuel Agyemang-Badu substituted Muntari, who fumed and question the technical bench for that decision.

• Kwaku Nima 10 years ago

Black Stars have nobody from the Volta Region in it.

• gg 10 years ago

they will bring juju into the team, we dont need them!

• Leeeee 10 years ago

since when did ewes start playing soccer? they won for the whole country so lets rejoice together just as we will rejoice when we finally get our money back from criminal Woyome

• Abeiku - SW2 London 10 years ago

Oh yes they do .... there was HO ???? anyway none of that it's about Ghana well done guys

LUCKILY ,APPIAH IS A GOOD BUT TECHNICALLY APPIAH IS WAWA .SUBS MEANS EITHER YOU ARE TIRED,NOT TAKEN INSTRUCTIONS OR JUST NOT GOOD ENOUGH.IF DEDE AND SULLEY ARE PLAYED FOR ONLY 60MIN WHEN THEY ARE NOT TIRED INJURED

• Edem Lasisi, Atlanta 10 years ago

Appiah doesn't know what he is doing.
    Just keep him and we will see what happens in the play-off to Brazil.

• OB 10 years ago

A coach can also sub if he wants to change his strategy.

• Apia 10 years ago

NO MORE COMMENT

• ninja 10 years ago

You're a STUPID FOOL with no basic upbring!!!!! You need to go back and have your "upbringing-less" parents to have some upbringing!!!! Kwasia!!!!

• Leeeee 10 years ago

why are you mad at me?? somebody asked there is no ewes in the team. besides that there is no team from volta region in the current ghana league. Stupidooooo...don't bring your ewe stinking eczema body here. Let me enjoy my s ...

• kingsley Assagba 10 years ago

go ghana go, go black star go

• Abeiku - London 10 years ago

Congrats Guys ... Sulley please don't spoil d party it's not about individuals ...TEAM ...i know how u felt but hey let it be ...

• Eugene london 10 years ago

It is about time to show the world that football is our passion and we are master it.

• Gladys 10 years ago

Good job guys.

• b stars for life 10 years ago

highlghts?

• Adwoah 10 years ago

Weel done guys.

• Whatever 10 years ago

He has gone past the days when he was kid so he need to set the correct example. What do you teach the younger ones with this brazen pertulance after being subbed? He's a good player but he must learn to manage his emotions

• WANGO 10 years ago

I hate to say this but it looks like some players of the Blackstars are not matured enough or are swollen headed just because they see themselves rich and the best than others ,they do not even respect the coach and the techn ...

• Pes 10 years ago

The stars had made us proud again. You deserve all the praise expected. The Kumasi match is done deal. Well done.

• oscar 10 years ago

good work done..big ups to gyan

• Agonaba 10 years ago

Somebody please continue the Anthem for Blacktars.

• Y33 bodam aa wu si rasta 10 years ago

Pairings based on FIFA rankings

Likely Top 5 teams
    IVORY COAST
    GHANA
    ALGERIA/MALI
    NIGERIA (if they beat Malawi)
    TUNISIA
    *B FASO (if NAIJA fails)

Likely Bottom 5
    EGYPT
    CONGO/B FASO (B faso be T5 if Naija fail)

• richard kwasi 10 years ago

well done big men

• dee 10 years ago

well done black star

• Concern Ghanian 10 years ago

SO MUNTARI ALSO BEHAVE LIKE BABY JORDAN AYEW? FOOTBALL IS LIKE DRAFT, THOSE WHO SIT OUTSIDE SEE BETTER THAN THOSE WHO PLAY, EVEN ME CAN READ A GANE AND KNOW WHICH PLAYER IS GOOD FOR THIS GAME OR THIS TIME OF THE. MUNTARI, PLE ...

• It's Only Dede Who Faces The Inquisit 10 years ago

Muntari has always behaved this way. SO ARE SOME PLAYERS IN EVERY SPORT AT ALL LEVEL. but, it was only Dede who had to face the "Spanish Inquisition."

Go figure!! Well, Ghanaians are stupid anyway.

• webunga douglas 10 years ago

that is soo wonderful job they should keep it up.God bless Ghana and the stars.

• Nyansa Abodam 10 years ago

So, the reprtes says, "Sulley Muntari dinked in a free-kick which was headed on by Jonathan Mensah for centre-back John Boye to finish off." That means J. Boye scored the 45-minute goal. But, at the bottom of the pasge, we se ...

• eben 10 years ago

congrat.oh brazil there we go.

• AGYANIE 10 years ago

never field the traitors.Take it from me we will start losing when we start fielding the ABEDIS and PRINCE BOATENG

• jey jey okocha[niuw yak] 10 years ago

I schooled and lived with northernerz back in Ghana. they are very intelligent. this guy is a total disgrace to them ,akwesi must feature him alone against Zambia in Kumasi. foolish boy muuuu. ,

• Dzidzorm 10 years ago

With Christ in the vessel, we shall smile at the storm.

• GYASI NIMAKO DICKSON 10 years ago

we do not need essien , kelvin boateng and the ayews in our team.they should enjoy their holidays. the current players are perfectly good.he who plays the piper dictates the tunes. we don't want monkey de work baboon philosop ...

• FREDDIE 10 years ago

Well done Black Stars. We need a complete victory not a draw against Zambia. We have to beat them at home.

• SEAMAN UK 10 years ago

Please FORGET THE AYEWS, KP BOATENG AND CHARITY WORKER MR ESSIEN OUR PATROTIC GALANT HEROS ARE SURE TO MAKE IT TO BRAZIL 2014 NO MONKEY DEY WORK AYEWS DEY HOLIDAY

• The big Ben Nortey 10 years ago

For the Players you should commit to lift up the flag of Ghana with the stars shining in the skies.We are a proud Nation. All the best.The Big Ben Canada.

• Ringo Watusi,UK 10 years ago

Just last week some of us were praising you for your good example,patience and dedication to the national team. Sulley,why fume with anger when substituted? This,of course,is never a good example!!! At Milan you can`t surely ...

• ike, glattbrugg-switzerland 10 years ago

perfect advice.i wished sulley could read it and behave maturely.thanks ringo

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 10 years ago

I had expected Ghana to pound Lesotho at least 5 nil.I understand that Lesotho has a population less than 900,000.

• DUTAN GH KWADWO 10 years ago

SULLEY, PLEASE TAKE IT EASY. WE ALWAYS LOVE TO SEE YOU IN THE GAME BECAUSE YOU DELIVER.YOU DID MARVELLOUS TODAY AS USUAL.BUT WHEN IT COMES TO GIVING WAY, PLEASE COOL YOUR TEMPER.WE LOVE YOU SO NO CLASHES WITH THE HANDLERS.

• wen chon 10 years ago

why always muntari

• Looksharp 10 years ago

Oh Sulley, you should know that , changes are stratergic. It could even save a player from sustaining injury. Ghanaians love you so take care and always respect the decisions of the technical bench.

• KOGYAM58 10 years ago

YOU'VE SAID IT ALL, THANK YOU!

• GC/USA 10 years ago

WHY NOT ASAMOAH GYAN, KWADWO ASAMOAH OR ATSU. ONE CAN CLEARLY SEE THE AKAN/ASANTI DOMINANTED BLACK STARS, COACH AND THE TECHNICAL TEAM. MUNTARI IS OF QUALITY AND TECHNICAL THAN ANYONE OF THE PLAYERS SELECTED.

Foolish mentality, this is game of football not some kind of club run by ur father

• Nana Boo 10 years ago

The way some of you think is very appalling,Kpb gave his reason so why don't Ghanaian's accept. This sort of behavior is hold us back as a nation.
    You guys have to start thinking outside the box, be open minded. I honestly, ...

MUNTARI PAA. U FOOL? LOOK AT THE NUMBER OF PLAYERS ON THE BENCH? ARE YOU BETTER THAN ALL OF THEM? AH, SMETIMES I DONT UNDERSTAND THESE PPL...GIVE OTHERS A CHANCE TO ALSO PLAY. U BETTER APOLOGISE TO AA AND THE TECH TEAM IN PRI ...

Nana, they see things through pipe hole not that of a cone you and I see things. Congrats!!!

• Efo kwabla 10 years ago

Akwasi all the way.God bless him.

• Kakabo 10 years ago

Kwasi Appiah is tribalistic. Why did he change Sulley who was playing good. No doubt he got mad and didn't join his colleagues on the bench. Anyway good job Black Stars

• Fuseini 10 years ago

You dey talk with no sense and who told you Sulley isn't Akan. Get your facts straight before you start talking, Kwasia. stupid man

• Fuseini 10 years ago

Kakabo wo mame twe. what's this got to do with tribalism. Infact wo mame twe 2X

• tt 10 years ago

You are stupid. Sulley Muntari is an Ashanti. Whoa see how stupid you are

• Diandra Amoako 10 years ago

• Nii Joromi 10 years ago

Appiah haters are ashamed once more. Long live Ghana.

• A concerned citizen 10 years ago

Zambia is done..You guys won the African Cup of Nations instead of giving thanks to God your prostitutes were giving free sex to the general public. How can you make progress agai

• Alah 10 years ago

I am a fan of yours, but why this behavior? Let this be some one, not you. I hope you will apologize to the whole team in genera and the technical team in particular.

• Toposon 10 years ago

Enemies go to Hell.

• otutey 10 years ago

mutari should control his temper and respect himself and the technical team, walking away from the whole team he is setting abad example for the young once coming.

• Yankee boy 10 years ago

Good job fellas! Keep up the good work!

• A Richard 10 years ago

Please SULLEY we need you more than anything so please don't let us down let the young ones learn from you. We love you to bits SULLEY YOU ARE A MAN OF PEACE SO PLEASE CARRY ON LIKE THAT THANK YOU.