Kpegah revives 'Thriller in Manila' bout with Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (184)

• ++WHAT DOES HE WANT?+++ 10 years ago

This man has Alzheimer's and dementia. He is sick.

• hh 10 years ago

what's wrong with this devil

• Repugnant. 10 years ago

The truth shall set everyone free! No one should be allowed to indulge in lawlessness even if their fathers were some big six! WAD Akufo Addo has to come clean. You should have read his face when Nketsiah said "none of my cer ...

• Lengweh 10 years ago

If this Dement Kpegah will spend his remaining life to litigate, then I am sorry for him because he will go down again and again for the third time.

• FELA O FELA: NPP BONESHAKER LA 10 years ago

THIS TIME AROUND THE FAT LADY WILL BE SINGING AZONTO.....MIX WITH SOME ADOWA AND AGBADZAAA!!!!

ALL ARE WELCOME!!!!

LET THE JAMMAA BEGINS ALREADY....LETS START CELEBRATING VICTORY.....DOUBLE VICTORY FOR THAT MATTER.

• GHFUO, LOVE/DOR YOURSELF! 10 years ago

THE TRUTH SHALL PREVAILS.

• DAN 10 years ago

and lots of NDC people will be commiting suicide and crying in their beer...You NDc niggers(idiot blacks) had it dicked for 4 years while mills was in charge now the Thievery and debt has caught up

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• read y 2 dye 10 years ago

@ GH. filipinos are very evil people...be careful of what u say around filipino at the job.. they will get u fired...they very evil people n i for one dont want nothing to do with manila...boycott voda-phone; 100!

• BlindMan 10 years ago

It must be a sold-out battle, with TICKET scalpers making four-fold the selling rate.

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• HELL FIRE 10 years ago

THIS TRUELY SHOWS THE SECRET OF EWES. THESE FOREIGNERS WANT TO CONTROL GHANA. THEIR PLANS ARE TO DIVIDE THE GREAT AKANS, CREATE HATRED TOWARDS SOME AKANS, ASHANTIS IN PARTICULAR. JJ RAWLINGS LAID THE FUNDATION OF THIS AND NOW ...

• EWOTSIGE 10 years ago

THE EWES ARE ALWAYS RULING GHANA.IT SEEMS YOU ARE IGNORANT.IT DOES NOT MATTER IF YOU CALL EWES FOREIGNERS.YOU SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELF THAT YOU ARE BEING RULED BY A FOREIGNER. IF I WERE YOU I WILL NOT MENTION IT FOR ANYB ...

• HELL FIRE 10 years ago

THE EWE MAN EWO TSIGE HAS CONFIRMED IT. HE SAYS EWES ARE ALWAYS RULING GHANA AND IT'S TRUE. YOU'VE RULED THE CONTRY LONGER EVEN THAN THE INDIGENES AND THE TIME HAS COME FOR US TO UNITE AND TAKE OUR LAND BACK. YES IT'S SHAMEFU ...

• Abongo 10 years ago

You can only take Asante-Akyem and not the entire country idiot.

• Bonsu 10 years ago

WELL SAID
    HOWEVER LONG IT TAKES, HOWEVER COSTLY, HOWEVER PAINFUL ASHANTIS AND OTHER AKANS WILL PREVAIL FROM THE GRIPS OF THESE ALIENS WHO JJ HANDED OVER GHANA'S SECURITY etc.etc. AFTER SEVERAL EWE COUPS. KPEGAH AND OTHERS AR ...

• AKONFEM ERROR PREZ 10 years ago

MAHAMA IS THIEF AND GAY,SO THIS OLD MAN kpegah CAN GO AND SUCK MAHAMA ASS,AND STOP HIS NONSES

• MAD EWE 10 years ago

Forget about that MAD MAN Kpegah

• Senseless talker "HELL FIRE" 10 years ago

Hahahahahaaaaa....! Reading comments like this one makes me laugh so much! Ewes "foreigners"? Akans, true owners of the land? ... You, Mr "HELL FIRE", are one of the most dangerous threat to the peace of this country! Its onl ...

• TO THE DIRTY EWE "HELL FIRE" 10 years ago

EWE FOOL WHAT KING OF ENGLISH IS THIS? --> How long will it takes ignorant people like you to realize nobody owns Ghana? Shut up if you have nothing to say!

• kwame edzumeloko 10 years ago

He is suffering from Alzheimer's Disease and Dementia

• 4 Year Old 10 years ago

I think all the cases he tried should be revisited because of the vindictive nature of his reasoning. It is possible he may have imprisoned people by just their name and not on evidence.

Kpegah is racist. He may have imprisoned some people on just their name, the tribe they come from or something else. He doesn't like evidence.

• william 10 years ago

And he has a lawyer to support him in court?

• Dumega Prosper Jnr. 10 years ago

Nana Addo must gird up his loins!!! There are more questios than answers!!!
    This time round, Nana should eat well and sharpen his legal teeth before meeting former acting Chief Justice but for hatred for the Ewes, the most ...

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

There are thousands of people like Akufo Addo in Ghana claiming to be who they are NOT.
    Exposing the fakes from the system is good for Ghana and Justice Kpegah must be applauded for his bravery.

• Ckm - Independent 10 years ago

This stupid old man, he is bitter than an "ass". Why didn't you sue Nana throughout your active law practice? Kpegah if you claim this is true then why did you cover it up throughout your "trusted" role as a supreme court jud ...

the economy is so good i wish they come and take this wonderful ndc govt to go and rule them there . whenever kwesi broni wants to tap a blackman on the back its only a sure sign that the person is key in selling out his own ...

• ABBA 10 years ago

HAS THIS KPEGAH MAN SAT DOWN TO CONSIDER THE AMOUNT THE STATE SPENDS ON A COURT SITTING? APART FROM TRYING TO CREATE CONFUSION IN THE COUNTRY OR DIVERT ATTENTION FROM THE ELECTION TRIAL IN THE SUPREME COURT, SUCH UNNECESSARY ...

• BUFFALO POLICE, NEW YORK. 10 years ago

Abba,what about the useless and selfish case NPP has petition the supreme court? Is not time and tax-payers money wasting causting fanacial lose to the state?.Get lost and stop posting useless rubbish article on this forum.

• Ebo 10 years ago

he is selfish like the rest of our leaders who have come and gone except Nkrumah. Someday we will rain hell fire on all of them!!!!

• matimihu all die be die new pepey par 10 years ago

Your kuffuor didn't go to beg them for money. Look akans are cowards that is how we Ewe's perceive you and it is true.

• akyeampong g.m. 10 years ago

Yea no crooks

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is ha ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

If you want your submission to be read
    by any civilized citizenry in our country, we the civilized Ghanasian people should demand from you to go straight to attack lawless, thief, deceitful, dishonest and liar Dramani Mahama ...

• Jonas 10 years ago

If you have money to waste, please use it to develop your Trokosi region. The EWES need that money instead of indulging in useless litigation.

How can this senile baboon be so stupid.

THERE'S NOTHING WRONG NO SHAKING The truth shall set everyone free! No one should be allowed to indulge in lawlessness even if their fathers were some big six! WAD Akufo Addo has to come clean. You should have read his face w ...

Retired Justice Kpegah is retarded. He has no brain, no dignity, no understanding, and he is vindictive. He deserved to be retired because he is retarded.

• Barnes 10 years ago

..... qnd what's wrong with Nana?

• SULE 10 years ago

No wonder Akufo ---the "shorttie", had a heart palpitations and had to abandon his self appointed new job as a routine "observer" at the highest court of the jungle, before being rushed to the colonial master! He knew Kpega ...

• okyeame 10 years ago

what is this?

• DAN 10 years ago

time to put him in nursing home wearing diapers and nurse to wash his anus while he waits for death to quickly approach

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

Nana's heart will miss 3 beats in London AFTER THIS NEW CHASE and that will let him show his CERTIFICATES!
    Nana,please END this BOUT and let's enjoy our Fufu and grasscutter soup,Ebeiiiiiiiii

• Nankori 10 years ago

Why is that the NDC is appropriating all the foolish lawyers and judges in Ghana into their fold? Listen to this Annan, he doesn't like a briliant person but I am told the law profession is for briliant people

• Nana Ntsi 10 years ago

Kpegah has shown the true character of his ilk. If they envy you they will hate you till death.It is suprising that some one who rose to the positin he held should behave like this. Something is not correct with creature. May ...

• ********** 10 years ago

Ha ha aha haaa a demented old trokosi with a damned brainless trokosi as lawyer. What dangerous combination to be wasting the tax payer's money. I hope the courts not only throw out their case but also hit them in the pocket.

• alhaji 10 years ago

I dont blame him but his so called lawyer who has a demon of hatred towards Nana Addo and anything NPP. This demon will consume him one day along the old Justice.

• sikadwa kofi 10 years ago

Maybe he has to be taken to a MENTAL HOSPITAL. this guy is mentally indisposed. Ankaful must be okay for him

• Timbuctu 10 years ago

I strongly believe that Kpegah is bringing this silly case up just so that David Annan can get a job to do.

Otherwise who in right mind would hire a failed lawyer like Anna to handle his/her case?

• ALONTE BI 10 years ago

MR. KPEGAH SHOULD KNOW BETTER. HE HAS WORKED IN THIS ENVIRONMENT ALL HIS LIFE. THEY WILL AGAIN USE SOME,TECHNICAL GROUNDS AND LEAVE NANA ADDO OFF THE HOOK. THE JUDICIARY IS OVERWHELMINGLY CORRUPT. SO IT IS JUST SUFFICIENT THA ...

• Kwadwo Tawia 10 years ago

Nana is not going to survive the next heart attack. This Nana guy has tricked the system far too long and its time he is positively exposed. Good job Justice Kpegah. They tried to silence you but that is not going to work. Br ...

• AKONFEM ERROR PREZ 10 years ago

EVIL MAN IS VERY SICK IN HIS MIND

• Meshack 10 years ago

It is only an NDC government that can place this thing in the Supreme Court of Ghana...how was he contributing to deliberations as a member of this Court...does he have a functioning brain?

• ChaChaToo 10 years ago

Why kpegah?

• Truth 10 years ago

Nana please bring your certificates to end this matter

• Yaw Asamoah 10 years ago

Nana where is the damn certificate

• GHANABA 1 10 years ago

kwasia Asamoah,Nana Addo's cert is in your mothers cunt go and bring it out.Stupidity.Kpegah is being pushed by ndc to divert attention from the SC hearings.Anyone who wish Nana Addo's downfall shall fall before him.

• REALITY 10 years ago

Please, leave Nana in peace, he has sought refuge from the very colonial masters that helped his father to oust Nkrumah.

• DAN 10 years ago

forever you will do what the white man tells your NIGGER ASS to do..so be good slave and go clean the toilet!

• DAN 10 years ago

to prove you finished primary, Middle(jhs) and senior?? That you have school for 12 years plus 6 of university..You dumb Niggers..Here in America children start pre-k at 4 years old!

• Joe Black 10 years ago

Why not allow Nana Addo to defend himself in the law courts, does he have some to hide, If not he can then sue Kpegah for defamation of character,

• Fo. Kwaku - Tanyingbe 10 years ago

NANA AKUFFO ADDO JUST PRODUCE YOUR CERTIFICATE.

• bula 10 years ago

ABODAMMMMMMM

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 10 years ago

Kpegah must be sent to the mental clinic and detained for treatment!And he was a Supreme Court Judge?God, have mercy on Ghanaians!

• Bonso 10 years ago

The politicisation of hatred and bigotry will end one day. NPP supporters must try not to reciprocate. We must stop this type of hostility. For my contribution of all the hype I quit.

• AMANKWAA KOFIABEBRESE 10 years ago

This is stupidity at the highest level. The man and his lawyer's are sick.

• KWAA 10 years ago

Oh Judge Kpregah what is all this?At your age what do you still want in life?
    The lasttime we saw you,you were not feeling well,why don`t you forget about this case and try and enjoy the rest of your days the good Lord will ...

• Citizen Kofi 10 years ago

dont you have anything better to do ?

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

this stupid idiot Kpegah is a waste of public funds.Until now, I did not really have anything against Ewes in Ghana but now I can say with certainty that I simply hate them. From Kpegah, Amekudzi, Ofuigyato Aboakwa, Segbwefia ...

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

The ugly face is here again

• QUESI 10 years ago

GUYS FOR REAL,,,DO YOU THINK WE WILL HAVE ANY RESPECT AS A NATION IF THIS UGLY SHORTEE BECOMES OUR PRESIDENT?AKUFFO ADDO IS ABOUT 5INCHES 3,,,,GUYS BE REAL..

• Peter 10 years ago

Kpegah,wobete wo peega.For all these years,this is the time u are bringing these to create confusion.If such a person was a chief Justice in Ghana,then Ghana needs deliverance.

• Murder by the Book 10 years ago

CHILDREN ARE DYING AND AN IDIOT IS diverting the attention and resources that should be paid to that problem.

So, idiot, tell us, who is W.A.D Addo Dankwah? Is he dead? When did he die? Where was he buried? Fool's belly is ...

• amankwaah 10 years ago

infact i know dis man is not well

• amankwaah 10 years ago

i know kpagah is not well ..wat does he want from nana

• KOKOFU 10 years ago

his certificate, nothing else! haaaaa

• Dr. Kologah 10 years ago

"Thriller in Manila" is back with a bang,3 feet certificateless Akuffo Addo will surely rot in jail.Naniama

• MANU 10 years ago

AH ME I DON'T UNDERSTAND WHY NANA AKUFO ADDO'S CLASS MATES CANNOT ORGANISE AND SHOW SOME GROUP PHOTOGRAPH OR VERIFY SOME WAY THAT THEY WERE IN LAW CLASS WITH NANA. OR ALL HIS CLASSMATES ARE NDC MEMBERS? WHAT AT ALL IS THIS? E ...

• KOKONSA 10 years ago

Law is a professional program. it doesn't necessarily mean having classmates like what you see in Legon for instance. Mandella for example obtained his law degree from prison. Do you know any of his mates?
    This man is just b ...

• Jonas 10 years ago

THESE STUPID FOOLS ARE WRITING JUST BECAUSE THEY WANT READERS TO HEAR THEM. IT'S JUST PATHETIC THAT ANYBODY CAN WRITE HERE.THE OLD BABOON IS WASTING HIS MEAGER PENSION PAY INSTEAD OF USING IT FOR THE UNPRIVILEGED TROKOSIS.

• Dumega Prosper Jnr. 10 years ago

The worry is that Nana attended the Law school allegedly wituout any Ghanaian classroom mate!!! That's the problem area for Nana!! Hence he has only Affidavit to show without any proper Certificate!!! Affidavits cannot and ...

• KOKOFU 10 years ago

so where school was he in? simply tell us!

• Atuguba is just fake 10 years ago

You see,Ewes are in fact inward looking group.....stupid fools

Go and tell your short-man to bring his law certificate and leave Ewes alone.WO MAME-TWE,KWASEA

• Atuguba is just fake 10 years ago

Goats you are and fools you will forever be

• akomeah 10 years ago

If its the same Eddie Annan,l am prepared as a layman to stand in as lawyer for Nana.

• DAN 10 years ago

Seems his brains have already rotted at an early age..Time to put him in a nursing home wearing diapers and let the nurses wash his anus for him

• YW 10 years ago

U ARE SICK

• YW 10 years ago

FOOOLLL

• A concerned citizen 10 years ago

Annan because of your father the lecturers favoured you to pass rado rado so you don't know anything only loosing casres by heart in court. This story shows that it is you against but you are using Kpega as a toy to deceive m ...

• Kate 10 years ago

STUPIDITY, CRAZINESS, SPITEFULNESS AND TIME WASTING IN THE VOLTA.

• Captain Mosquito, Netherlands 10 years ago

Tsikata, Amekudzi, Kpegah, Segbefia etc. What's wrong with these stupid ewes ? They have no shame !!

• Kojo T 10 years ago

Who are more dumb than these.?Then we Have Okoampa ,Akadu,Rockson

• Kwasi 10 years ago

IDIT ANNAN AN STUPID KPEGAH NEED TO GO TO PHYCIATRIC FOR CHECK-UP WHAT DO THEY WANT FROM NANA

• Ajoo 10 years ago

Oh Kpegah is David Annan a lawyer , a bad lawyer for a bad case how can you win this case

• hens 10 years ago

foolish old man and his idiotic lawyer. thieves and crooks! you are wasting your f--k--g time!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Addo 10 years ago

This mad ewe man is a dangerous as they come

• Quaye 10 years ago

If a former judge got the first writ wrong them he is a waste of time.

• Alex Segbefia 10 years ago

Another stupid case in court wasting public purse

• Krotia 10 years ago

Evidence received support the fact that Kpegah is a foreigner and should never had been given the chance of using Ghana scarce education resources let alone being appointed a Ghana judge, Corrption yuooo00 look at what has la ...

• Ahmed 10 years ago

How can such a noble man on pension be part of this Shameful Greedy Battalions?If he doesn't take care Akufo Addo will rather sue him for defamation and that consequences will be too heavy for him to bear.

• Willie 10 years ago

Please Mr Kpegah better respect yourself,and leave Nana Akufo-Addo alone,maybe both of you were following one lady.

• AYIGBENII 10 years ago

foolish man,justice kpegak you are a fooooooooool.I dont know which vigina you came from.your mothers VIGINA stink like a totobi,you will rfinally die....amen

• Oteng-U.S.A. 10 years ago

This motherfucker is sick very much and must be sent to the psychiatric to be diagnosed ASAP. Even Nana's certificate has been confirmed by the school in which he was awarded the law certificate. May be Kpegah need to see a m ...

• Yahaya 10 years ago

why mahama leave nana akufo along and
    stop paying people to send him to court nothing will come out of this fool gay president

• Mallam Kasuri in Yendi 10 years ago

With respect to Justice Kpegah's infantile behaviour and action, it would confirm that the whole legal system is in a twist and he is earger to align it once more. Best of luck to him

• shinny 10 years ago

Nonsense court suite, if nobody can't challenge it by law to strike the suite down why not go directly to imprison Nana? Foolish talk. Which ndc lawyer has won case with npp lawyer? Senseless lawyer.

• RIP Nana addo 10 years ago

TSATSU AND TONY HAS DONE IT AGAIN. THIS GUYS ARE JUST TOO GOOD.

• kk 10 years ago

So far,all NDC Plans have failed.Thousand Wrong Writs can never be productive.Vanity Upon Vanity Is All Vanity.l thought Kpegah will learn from Amidu the Great.Whilst Amidu is fighting to cure mother Ghana,Kpegah is fighting ...

• RIP Nana addo 10 years ago

Go back to the classroom

• Gbagbladza 10 years ago

This old bag is just an attention-seeker because just like other Ewes, Accra (and for that matter any part of Ghana but Volta region) becomes their homes and are afraid to go back to their trokosiland once they settle there. ...

• Vodoo Xebieso 10 years ago

Bloody Akyem dog and bastard, why not use your stupid Akyem name and drop the "Gbagbladza" name. Ewes are proud to be Ewes and nothing more or less than that.

• theKAy 10 years ago

why all these jealousy? i now believe that a certain tribe in Ghana is really made up of jealous branded people. S-H-A-M-E on him...

• Shaggy 10 years ago

Kpega shows he is a good legal personnel.He never give up.That is good.

• WAHID 10 years ago

When would the NDC get serious?

• akyeampong g.m. 10 years ago

Asem beba

• con 10 years ago

saa justice no oogyimi a onim anaa. waya monopus musie no awumono. wonye papaapa. edea bosom na ghanafoo 3nya yi.papa wanyini 3nma ghanafoo ni watem saa. NDC mu dua bo dodo.

• Kobena 10 years ago

Irresponsible man. Why don't you give up the governemnt bungalow. I wish someone would sue the idiot for illegally occupying a government bungalow.
    Cry the beloved country!

• Agbozo 10 years ago

And supposing you won this case what would you gain thereafter. Petty jealousy, envy, hatred,chauvinism will kill Ghega and his accomplices.

• ANTHONY 10 years ago

WIKIPEDIA PROFILE OF AKUFO ADDO STATES HE IS UNABLE TO PROVE HIS LAW CREDENTIALS. AND STRANGELY STATES HE STUDIED LAW AT LEGON. IT ALSO SAID HE ATTENDED OXFORD UNIVERSITY. NANA MUST DEFEND HIS INTEGRITY , IF ANY , IN ASPIRIN ...

• Kofi UK 10 years ago

What is Kpegah is right. I personally don't care. After all what harm can a lawyer do compared with the likes of a false doctor, a pharmacist, structural engineers etc. We have all seen in the supreme court the caliber of law ...

• foolish man 10 years ago

kpegha is a foolish man and is better to take his family to COURT and not NANA

• Kwaku Atta 10 years ago

who is this bais motherfucker Kpegah?What has Nana do to him?He might be sick.

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Who is footing the bills of this homeless bat of 37?

• Neutral Man 10 years ago

If Nana wins, then Kpegah will pay Nana's fees. Kpegah will be made to pay those fees whether he has the money or not.

I think Kpegah will lose because the Akufo-Addo clan and all the NPP big wigs will pull every string to ...

You are indeed neutral.

• Quashigah 10 years ago

The late General Eyademah and his predecessor of Togo were right when they sacked these people from Togoland. Kwame Nkrumah made the biggest mistake of his life by importing these Ewes into this country through a plebiscite ...

This guy is sick in his head

• Kwabena Erzoah 10 years ago

I thought this was put to bed but little did I know there was a window allowing its re-emergence. Retired Supreme Court Justice Kpegah might be privy to some level of incriminating information which we don't. At least in the ...

• Grande gueule 10 years ago

Asem Seh Beh! Asem wei su papah. EBA SHI RADO RADO!. The cat will be out of the bag one day and ghanaians will sing praises to Justice Kpegah one day soon. BE LOGIC,METHODIC,CONSTRUCTIVE PERSEVEARANCE NON PARTISAN,PATRIOT IN ...

• JUSTICE 10 years ago

WICKED MAN WICKED MAN NO ONE WILL LISTEN TO YOU.

• Read Me 10 years ago

Ghanaians i think u are sick and need psychologist. what is this tribal politics from now everythin is NPP n NDC. so were is Ghana our nation. wen we wer born did we come wit lands.Shame on u all 4 ur comments. Nation destroy ...

• obi 10 years ago

Akoa agyimi.

• Onslopogas 10 years ago

Get this 'nutter' chained asap before it's too late!!!

Ebaa fe gbeye k3k3

• Ataankpa Apuma 10 years ago

Whimp David Annan at his wildest fantasies!!!

• T.K. Brightenson 10 years ago

Why Ghanaians disturbing Nana. There is no W. in his name and he can never use 3rd class at Legon for Law

• MENSAH 10 years ago

JUSTICE KPEGAH SHOULD FIND SOME YCKC GARI AND EAT IT.
    HE IS WASTING OUR DEAR TIME AND RESOURCES.
    TIME IS THE ONLY GIFT GOD GAVE TO MANKIND EQUALLY:
    IF KPEGAH COMES TO TORONTO,CANADA,OR GOES TO NEW YORK,USA,RUSSIA,TOGO (HIS ...

• Avuu 10 years ago

This antelop must be ejected from the gov't bongalow and made to pay some charges to the court for playing tricks on the court

• Abongo 10 years ago

Your father should be the first to be ejected

• ANANI MENSAH 10 years ago

ARE YOU BGUYS SURPRISED THAT AKUFFO ADDO IS HAVING NO LAW CERTIFICATE?STOP CONDEMING KPEGAH AND GET REAL!THE MAN IS NOT ALAWYER PERIOD!HIS CUP IS FULL.THE EARLIER YOU SWALLOW THIS BITTER PILL OF DIGRACE THE BETTER.KPEGAH DID ...

• Kissident 10 years ago

massa stop disgracing yourself here. stop speaking before you think. Idiot

• Abongo 10 years ago

Look, Kpegah will never stop until the truth prevails. Akufo-Addo is a crook

• GEORGE BEST. 10 years ago

ABONGO, YOU NEED TO GO CHECK YOUR BRAINS, YOU ALSO APPEAR TO BE MENTALLY SICK.
    NANA MADE A SERIOUS MISTAKE BY NOT FILING FOR DAMAGES AGAINST KPEGAH, THIS TIME ROUND THERE SHOULD BE NO MERCY FOR THAT STUPID-FOOL OF A LUNATIC ...

• Kissident NY 10 years ago

This man is simply Sick. Everyone should watch out for the symptoms of that sickness. Pay him no attention. He just wants to disrupt the Petitioners of the issue at stake. This is completely madness and i can say with confide ...

• JUSTICE 10 years ago

THIS KPEGAH GUY IS A CONFUSED OLD JUDGE.HE HAD THE PRIVILEGE TO ACT AS GHANA'S CHIEF JUSTICE DURING THE KUFUOR ADMINISTRATION BUT COULD NOT BECOME THE SUBSANTIVE CJ.BECAUSE NANA ADDO WAS A PROMINENT MEMBER OF THE NPP ADMINIST ...

• JUSTICE 10 years ago

CORRECTIONS;STUPID,WICKED,AND

• TA USA 10 years ago

I like the guts of Justice Kpega. This is what we call " Never Say Die Untill The Bones Are Rotton"

• Joseph Appiah 10 years ago

This so-call ex-justice Kpegah is nothing but a piece of shit talking garbage as if he owns Ghana.U got your share money from ndc,keep it like that & let the truth prevail you vampire bitch.

You see,that`s why you are also a PIG.

• Joe 10 years ago

Ghana has MAD people and believe it or not this Kpegah is one of them. I wonder why such people should be entertained. Certainly time will tell.

• eddogah 10 years ago

Kpegah is a Bihecan but he is acting like a big fool and God will punish him.this is my first time that I have seen an evil himself since I was born.

• kwame edzumeloko 10 years ago

The man is suffering from Alzheimer's Disease and Dementia.

• Nsem Peeeee.... 10 years ago

Somebody should tell this stupid, fool to stop disturbing us.Ayigbe ni gyimifo

• KOKOFU 10 years ago

where is the certificate though? eh master, this is simple, just bring the cert and case close, no need for insults

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

Can't justice Kpegah do something - anything - else to help his ailing Volta Region? What an idiot. If he has nothing to do he can go fishing.

Having fake people in Ghana trying to rule us is his concern as a citizen.Can`t you people get it?
    If Akufo Addo is saying he`s is the same as WAD,what is stopping him from coming forward to put this matter to rest?

• Concerned Citizen 10 years ago

Just imagine having Kpegah sitting on a case he loves to rule against. In fact, all his previous rulings should be reviewed.

And what do you do with the impostor with no law certificate who practiced for nearly 40 years living a lie?

• Senseless Joe Turkey 10 years ago

Responding to comments from senseless people like this joe turkey guy isn't worth the effort!

• wegosell 10 years ago

Buy or sell, find a job, a house, a girl, etc on our free classifieds at www.wegosell.com

• Tokyo !! 10 years ago

This mad ewe man again

• Concerned Citizen 10 years ago

This man should use his energy left in helping his village.

• Tutukpini 10 years ago

DO ME I DO YOU ??????????? Do you remember when Kpegah was Justice under the P. AKA JAK WAWAAA and also go find out how come the curent Chief Justice was hand pick but not base on seniourity at the Bar where is Modibo Ocran h ...

• jot 10 years ago

Kpegah is a devil

• CONCERN CITIZEN 10 years ago

I THINK THIS DUDE DOES NOT HAVE MUCH TO DO WITH HIS LIFE

• KEF 10 years ago

Dear obourmma , fellow Ghanaians, Sympathisers of Ghana, and its development. Visit our website WWWkwahumaneuropefoundation.eu . Make a donation,advertise on our site, contribute some constructive comments and ideas that wil ...

• k.adum 10 years ago

GHANAIANS SO YOU PEOPLE LOVE YOUR LAND TO BE DESTROY OR?.MR.KPEGAH CAN´T YOU LEAVE THIS TO OVER ALL JUDGE JESUE(GOD).DONT USE YOUR TIME FOR DEVIL PEOPLE FINISH YOUR RE-PUTATION SIR.IAM NOT POLITICIAN BUT CITIZEN OF GHANA.

• BACK TO SENDER 10 years ago

THERE ARE ACCUSERS IN THE LIFE OF EVERRY BODY , AND AN ACCUSER IS SOME ONE WHO SAYS THINGS TO DISCREDIT YOUR CREDIBILITY, SO I PRAY THAT GOD WILL ACCUSER ALL ACCSERS OF INNOCENT MEN IN JESUS NAME,,,

• Otoo 10 years ago

Stupid people. Why attack Justice Kpegah and not that CRIMINAL Nana Akufo Addo. In any civilized and developed country, Nana would have been arrested long ago and prosecuted. But here in Ghana, we support fake lawyers and cri ...

• NORWAY 10 years ago

PEOPLE THINK SERIOUSLY ABOUT THIS AND START TO BE WISE,
    WHEN EVER NDC PARTY IS ON POWER THE COUNTRY NEVER DEVELOPS,THEY KEEP STEALING FROM THE NATION ALL THE TIME AND YET SOME OF U FUCKEN USLESS LACALLY GHANAIAN VOTE FOR TH ...

• Kwabena Erzoah 10 years ago

thought this was put to bed but little did I know there was a window allowing its re-emergence. Retired Supreme Court Justice Kpegah might be privy to some level of incriminating information which we don't. At least in the mi ...

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GOOGLE OR GO TO www greatnanapowerfullspiritualist blogspot com

• baby luv 10 years ago

What's wrong with most of you. One bush man using the word "nigger" ,stupid' and what's not Are u the ones been accused of any thing. If truly the Akans claim to be peace lovers why don't u advise Akufo Addo to post his certi ...

• seeMe 10 years ago

Akan against all other tribes talk is what is costing NPP elections. There are good and dedicated Akan in the NDC too. Without Akan in NDC that party too will not appeal to anybody. So NPP fans and supporter stop all this rub ...

• Yaa 10 years ago

This has gone well beyond clutching at straws. This is clutching at any old rotten filth and gusts of air that are visible only to a tired and sick man who should really be on admission in a secure hospital somewhere.

• Methodman 10 years ago

Ewes has a culture of no progress in their society, it's a fact because when you progress in their society you will be killed by juju. So there is no wonder this cursed man is still serving his part as an abnormal being.

• tanko 10 years ago

why is some ewes so evil am just asking plz can some one help me

• Carl Lewis FRANCE, PARIS 10 years ago

I think Kpegah is geting mad he needs a good attention from a psychiatrist specialist now. Absolute nothing can prevent Nana Akuffo Addo to become a president in Mother GHANA.

• Adiatogbor 10 years ago

What sort of English is "if they attempt to try"? Is that from the lawyer or from Ghanaweb? Go over what you post for kids to benefit.

• osei yao 10 years ago

The Court noted that: “It is a person who is called to the bar and not a name”. That is the whole crux of the writ. The person being called to the bar must have a name and credentials that bear a name. The person and the ...