NPP at a sorrowful crossroads - Tarzan

Read Comments Comments (56)

• Joe ballack UK 12 years ago

Somebody should shut this stupid man down

• Repugnant. 12 years ago

Democracy is not hereditary, nor for the inherently unaccommodating, Mr Brobbey sounds like a matured fellow who loves his party and country dearly, let's him out. As a penitent I trust his judgement over the emotive bandwago ...

• Repugnant. 12 years ago

Let's hear him out.

• facts 12 years ago

Wireko Brobbey must avoid the chantings and advise himself to move in line with the party leadership. He should not continue to embarass some of us who do not know much of his darkside.He should know that he is himself intole ...

• OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago

Author:SGT ANANI FIADZOE...
    When can we get some sensible people in this Coup D'etat born so-called political party who are encouraging
    dumso-dumso, thievery, looting, incompetency, violence, deceitful, dishonesty, lies and ...

• Dr. Akpanga 12 years ago

What made this Wereko Brobby an energy expert? Energy expert my foot! What happened to the VRA when he was given the tools and responsibility to turn the organization around? What does he know about energy? Hosting talk shows ...

• tundele 12 years ago

the ghanaian press will make you a "guru", "luminary", "leading member" for nothing but to fill out the spaces on their 2 page newspapers.

• BUFFALO POLICE, NEW YORK. 12 years ago

Dog bite dog,no blood.That's matemehu taliban bomb-throwers all die be die at their usual best.Tarzan,please find a real democratic party to join.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 12 years ago

Tarzan is the only man with balls in the NPP. But as for Ken Agyapong it is the wee disturbing.

BY the way, has Colins Appiah Ofori treated the gonorrhoea his wife gave him?

• Kojo T 12 years ago

UK is the most democratic among even the Western countries. Joe have you learnt NOTHING?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 12 years ago

Kojo, did you not ever hear that "we don't wash our dirty linen in public?" I always criticized Rawlings when he went to the air and pretended to be the holiest and most intelligent man in Ghana, lambasting Mills on any misst ...

• EEEHHHOOO!!!!! 12 years ago

IF YOU HAVE ISSUES WITH NPP WHY SINGLE OUT BAWUMIA FOR INSULTS? IS BAWUMIA NPP? THIS MEANS YOU ENVY HIS POSITION AND WANT TO PULL HIM DOWN.

• kpata 12 years ago

If you really in the UK as u say then u are an idiot with such stupid comment

• BEST 12 years ago

Why are you so terribly intolerant and prone to insulting people when commenting on their articles?

• tundele 12 years ago

it is due to the lack of vocabulary and the lack of debating clubs in our schools.

• Dickies 12 years ago

When is this old empty head going to keep his mouth shut, so that people ready to bring Ghana to its's feet can relax and think?

• Sunkwa 12 years ago

Simply shut up --big fat fool.You're living in another world--you don't deserve to be in NPP--join other parties if you so choose.The party doesn't entertain idiots of your calibre.

• ASEM BE BA DABI 12 years ago

There must be a review of the Ghana @ 50 saga.Wereko Brobbey want to get free from stealing our money.

• Jospin 12 years ago

Taran,your party has always been intolerable. You are noticing for the first time because they are against you. They will never change even if you cry to high heavens.

• Nenbwalamaga 12 years ago

This man is suffering old age and it should not drag NPP members to make statement to interest others

• Moses Adibo 12 years ago

What happened to his one man party, the so called United Ghana Movement? Let him go there and stop wasting our ears. Stupid fat man!

• PigmyNanaAddoDanger 12 years ago

NPP seems to only accept robots, and if you are an individual thinking for yourself you cannot comfortably belong to the NPP!!

• me 12 years ago

KABI NA MENKA BI indeed. You do not shit in your background my friend.
    If you had problems with the party, you could have addressed it differently but you chose to go public.

• Ewusi 12 years ago

Who listens to this selfish being

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! 12 years ago

The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is ha ...

• Naija man 12 years ago

NPP wants to pull the Wool over the face of Ghanaians by arrogantly fooling their equally arrogant and ignorant supporters that they won the elections

• Jose 12 years ago

IS radioxyzonline.com the official press station for Tarzan? I am very much aware it is a PRO_NDC station. What is the connection between the three- The Station/Tarzan/NDC? Any ideas?

• Concerned Greater Accra Members 12 years ago

NPP should not bring back this pompous idiot, who is so full of himself, into the great Kukrudu family. That would be a sad mistake, and we, the ordinary members, shall advice ourselves!

• ABU 12 years ago

Without Tarzan NPP is dead and buried.Show some tolerance or desist calling the NPP a democratic party,you've never been democratic in the proper sense of the term but in name.

• Kufuor 12 years ago

It is a fact that our party is at a crossroad.
    The New Pinkshit Party is being consumed by its actions, lies and insults.
    Tarzan. Stand firm. We are with u.
    After the rulling by the S Court, they will then understand u.
    K ...

• PRINCE 12 years ago

THE MAN SPEAKS SENSE AND THE IDIOTS MAKE EMPTY NOISE. IS THIS A PARTY FOR ALL? ONLY SHALLOW MINDED FOOLS WILL JOIN NPP.

• PRINCE 12 years ago

MAHAMA IS 1000000 TIMES MORE HANDSOME THAN 'MOTIA K)MFUO'.

• Egya Nda 12 years ago

What made them throw bombs. Jake's father might have told him. They just can't tolerate challenge.They will wipe you off

• ABU 12 years ago

NPP does not have the audacity anymore to refer to the NDC as the violent party with what they (NPP)exhibited and are still exhibiting now.

• nsem pii 12 years ago

waste of them to listen or read from fools.

• Dauda G 12 years ago

Are you not ashame of what you are saying. Kabi na menka bi does not mean be against your own family. Tell your wife in the public that she does not know anything. There will be divorce. But at home we say it always and later ...

• BOY KOFI 12 years ago

Bawumia has failed Nana Addo as a matter of fact.In my view,Bawumia should not have presented both CD -ROM and the pink sheets at the same time or they should have similaritude.When your CD-ROM is rejected,you throw all your ...

• DAAVI..... 12 years ago

BRAINLESS BOY KOFI,YOUR COMMENTS STINKS.WEREKO-BROBBY DULL HEADLESS REASONS YOUR TYPE.SHITT.

• PRINCE 12 years ago

The supporters took the near-lynching attitude from Nana Addo. he nearly lynched the Joy FM journalist in Tamale at the IEA debate. as if that was not enough, he followed Philip Addison to SC on that same line.

• AGYA 12 years ago

Tarzan,this your story tells us that
    your appology to your party leaders
    is fake.Foolish man.

• kofi boahen paris 12 years ago

NPP will live without "T A A R R Z Z A A N N" kick him out and lets move on, he is a wizard and hates his own people.He broke away from us he can easily do it again what else does he want.

• NEW PATHETIC PICKSHEET 12 years ago

he will soon be biting cotton

• Lambo 12 years ago

It's now well established that,the once acclaimed, "kabi na me kabi" party is fast losing its popularity. Thanks be to 'Father Democracy'. "Asem be ba dab

• princewilly@ymail.com 12 years ago

The owner of a small crossroads store in Kintampo Ghana was appointed postmaster. Over six months went by and not one piece of mail left town. Deeply concerned, postal authorities in Accra wrote the postmaster to inquire why. ...

• bizing 12 years ago

The former VRA CEO should have known the best if he is talking about democracy.When has he castigated our principal witness in the Afarigyan's suspected 'kululu' with Mahan BOWLE to denied our votes to be counted in the 2012 ...

• kwesi 12 years ago

Truth can be bitter.Tarzan continue with the truth. no fears

• WOFA YAW 12 years ago

I THINK IF YOU WANT TO ADVICE IT IS BETER YOU SHARE AT THE HQ,NPP IS MORE STRONGER EVER THAN.WE SHALL ALWAYS BE

• KWARNING,NJ 12 years ago

"KABI NA ME NKA BI" HAS ITS CONSEQUENCE.DID YOU THINK YOU WILL SAY STUPID THINGS AND GO SCOT FREE? SHUT THE FUCK UP AND TAKE THE HEAT. JUST AS YOU THINK YOU HAVE THE RIGHT TO CALL SOMEBODY "CLUELESS", DOES NOT MEAN THOSE OF U ...

• Ofori Aryiku 12 years ago

Well said Dr Wereko-Brobbey. NPP is a lawless party full of irresponsible and indiscipline characters. Violence, greed, telling lies and fabrication of stories to damage those who don't agree with them are their hallmark. No ...

• Owusu Afriyie 12 years ago

So, now we know who is the tolerant party. Amidu said and wrote worse things against the NDC leadership and the party but he was accommodated. NDC did not suspend or tried to lynch him instead he was appropriately faced with ...

• Nyansasem Lola, Washington DC 12 years ago

ASHANTIS CAN'T THINK WELL LIKE THIS NOBELMAN.

• Kofi Asaase Asa--- Mantukwa 12 years ago

Dr. Wereko Brobbey should be old and educated enough to know and understand the meaning of 'Kabi na menka bi'.

He should be matured enough to distinguish between Destructive Criticisms and Constructive Criticisms.

'Ka B ...

• Kuuku Annan 12 years ago

Why not sack this disgruntled embezzler from the NPP once and for all? The party which you belong has policies and ethics that, I believe, every member must abide by. It's not a matter of democracy when you publicly make dipa ...

• Yeabr3 _Mo 12 years ago

Was shown the door by ex-Pes Kuffour beause the guy`s thinking is a notch lower than that of their lawyer-Genereal Secretary,Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie! I heard him make a strange submission on a recent Newsfile Program that since ...

• NPPsupporter 12 years ago

This man is very sensible among the lot of NPP leaders. let him speak he has a lot of quite NPP supporters like me.

• DAN 12 years ago

So in the name of democracy you should be allowed to spew all shit ein!!.You have disgraced yourself and your family.