'Probe all foreign contracts awarded under Kufuor'

Read Comments Comments (157)

• ASARE-KUMASI 10 years ago

JUST GO AND SACK THEM STRAIGHT

• dudda 10 years ago

wasting of time and money. kuffour wanted ghana build no matter which course.

• VOLTA 10 years ago

THIS MAN WAS A BIG OLD TIME MAFFIA

• Visionary 10 years ago

Fellows, I ask you to stay calm. Its just a matter of time that Thief Former President Kufour and his co-host will be brought to the books.
    Do you vividly remember the drums beat that Kufour and his gangs beat during his te ...

• yapo 10 years ago

is ok but?please start from jj wayome even mahama himself?

• Mahmoud 10 years ago

Yes, Unconstitutional contracts were abrogated and the companies knew they could not get any compensation from the government by then. After that, NDC came to power and colluded with crooks and gangsters to loot the nation. T ...

• Mensah 10 years ago

Waterville Holdings conspired with NDC bank roller Wayome to defraud the government of Ghana. It has been proved and Wayome is shitting in his pants.

• hermit 10 years ago

Are we ever serious as a nation? We make nonsense of everything and politicize anything. No one is preventing you from going to court it is a right but to shore it as a national agenda is silly, stupid and unnecessary.

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

Ignorance and illiteracy is killing NDC and its foolsoldiers, who have stolen all public toilets,markets,Lorry Parks and toll booths and turned them into their personal properties since 2009.

Isn't it risible to hear that ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

This man was a crook who was erroneously elected president. Yaka gbomo

• REALITY 10 years ago

The notorious nDC Terribly Spe cifiC after some time in hibernation is back and as usual, spewing his tribal hatred of AKANS all over the forum

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

Oh, let us go far back to the sale of State Owned Enterprise including the sale of Nsawam Cannery. How were the State sold and to which group of companies and people? I like Amidu. People under Kuffour and Himself, and also ...

• EEEEHHHHUUUUOOOOOOO!!!!! 10 years ago

I FULLY AGREE WITH THE WRITER. THIS IS ACCOUNTABILITY. WE SHOULD TRY TO RECOVER ALL THAT THE NATION HAS LOST ILLEGALY BUT WHY NOT START FROM PNDC/NDC?

• ....... 10 years ago

Jj killed the high court judges he sent tsepor senya and amedika to kill these noble hjs.from 1981 to 2000 he weekly goes to obuasi and pick up the gold for himself just remove the jj indemnity clause and see what will happe ...

• Akonfem & Cocaine President 10 years ago

Ghanaians are growing wiser by the day and no more subject to the cheap dirty propaganda of the NDC govt.

• Akwasi Kumahene 10 years ago

NDC supporters are nation wreckers. They don't see anything wrong with Woyome's theft against our nation.

THEY ARE ALL THIEVES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• DAN 10 years ago

send the nigger muslim mahatma ro prison for serious fraud for dealing with RLG

• EEEEHHHHUUUUOOOOOOO!!!!! 10 years ago

THE WRITER IS WRITIN THIS AT THIS TIME BECAUSE HIS NDC IS EXPOSED AND HE WANTS NPP ALSO TO SUFFER SAME. IF WE WANT THOROUGH ACCOUNTABILITY, LET US START FROM PNDC/NDC.

• HUMBLE 10 years ago

NDC FOOLS,ANIMALS WITHOUT HEADS,CACULATE THE AMOUNT OF MONEY PAID AS JUDGEMENT-DEBTS TO UNDESERVED PERSONS BY THE COLLERBORATION OF ATTORNEY GENERAL UNDER NDC & THAT OF KUFFOUR.GHANAIANS ARE NOT SO FOOLISH AS YOU NDC FOOLS TO ...

• Visionary 10 years ago

Fellows, I ask you to stay calm. Its just a matter of time that Thief Former President Kufour and his co-host will be brought to the books.
    Do you vividly remember the drums beat that Kufour and his gangs beat during his t ...

• DAVI 10 years ago

Hate and Envy is Our main problem in Ghana.WHAT IS THE NDC DOING IN THE PASSED FIVE YEARS TO JAIL NPP MEMBERS AND CAN ANYBODY TELL GHANAIANS SINGLE ACHIVMENT OF P/NDC IN 30YEARS IN POWER.DUMSOOOOO!YAA MAHAMAOOOOOO!NA AKYIRE?N ...

• ....... 10 years ago

Jj used ur tribe men to kill high court judges. He sent. Amedika sengya tsepor these animals to kill human beings is only vision for you a beast like u.why major feli was eliminated.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

All these problems are bought by Mills
    for sacking Amidu from his cabinet that made him annoyed to wage war agaist the his Government to fishout
    all the blunders commited by his
    Government,now we have to cast the net
    wid ...

• Visionary 10 years ago

d it for this reason that "WE AS PEOPLE OF GHANA with full understanding of freedom of TRUE SPEACH AND DEMOCRACY NOT FREEDOM OF SPEWING LIES Should insist by calling on Mahama government which we believe can do it, to instig ...

• conny 10 years ago

ndc should stop the equalization and collect all fraudulent judgement debt payed under this government from 2009 to 2012, then we can talk about the previous till 1957, thieves.

• DAN 10 years ago

Mahatma has gave his homosexual lover Rlg enough money to go to kenya and steal now

We shall byalmeans hook them out one
    by one no mercy,either you build the
    Country through that you get your
    percentage,we will give them Sleepless
    night all through.

• MINOR CASE 10 years ago

Let's start probing all contracts and sale of State Assets from the PNDC era to the present.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Fellow country men and women, we all
    have to as the Supreme Court to reverse the decicion of this eveil Afari Djan declaration which claimed
    that Mahama won the election meanwhile
    he lost it, and give the winning position ...

• Selassie Dzokoto 10 years ago

You damn right. All

• EKOW EGYIR 10 years ago

To call for probe of contacts under Ex president Kuffour's regime and leave that of Rawlings because He is a saint of Ghana.
    Then, I say that God have mercy on us as a nation.

I support you Rawlings and any other
    person who served this country under the murderer Rawlings AFRC, P/NDC and
    NDC administrations to date must be
    probed and critically investigated and
    if even a pesewa from the Governme ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

WE THANK GOD FOR THE LIFE OF ST. MARTIN AMIDU. IT COULD BE RECALLED THAT, EVIL CORRUPT NDC BASTARDS SACKED ST. MARTIN FOR DEFENDING THE POOR PEOPLE OF THIS COUNTRY. TO BE PRECISE, FOR FIGHTING CORRUPTION IN EVIL NDC GOVERNMEN ...

kuffour built ghana with such money.

What to do first is to froze his Bank
    Accounts and start to investigate him
    like Alfred Agbeshie Woyome.Our monies
    go to useless people,look at his face
    like coaltar dirty personality,we shall recover every cent they have ...

• DAN 10 years ago

now this nigger is trying to steal in kenya with Mahatma's help

• PIERRO 10 years ago

Its only people like you who will try to equalize this to justify the crime your National Demons' Congress NDC has perpetrated on the people of Ghana.You are not even ashamed that your own Martin Amidu faught single handedly ...

• Joe ballack UK 10 years ago

Fools NdC,we told you not to pay Woyome because he has no contract but you went ahead and pay him

• Joe ballack UK 10 years ago

Why did Attah mills sacked Martin amidu?

• bex 10 years ago

The guy was comatose and unaware of what Anyidoho was doing.

• JAMREAH 10 years ago

WE NEED FRESH PROBES INTO THE GHANA @50 AND THE RESIDENT'S SPECIAL INITIATVES.HOW FAR IS GHANA BENEFITTING FROM THE PSI?

• F. Boadu 10 years ago

It is so stupid to have this view against Kufuor administration whiles forgetting that is some group who are NDC who team up with a company to take advantage over Ghana.

• Kay 10 years ago

May I ask what did Dr Graham and his team do during the handing over?This confirms the fact that the GH¢1.45 that was spent on tea was wasted,they did not go through the documents that Kufour's govt gave them.It is so funny.

• Santino 10 years ago

Another stupid opportunistic group that wants to be paid attention and subsequently given money for propaganda purposes. This can happen only in the NDC. Fools.

• KOO 10 years ago

These were the same people who were defending NDC and Woyome when every right thinking Ghanaian could see that fraud was being perpetrated on Ghana.Now they just want to apportion blame by bringing in Kuffour.They should be a ...

• yaw, USA 10 years ago

MPIANI AND ALL THE PEOPLE INVOLVED TESTIFIED THAT THEY HAD NO CONTRACT WITH WATERVILLE AND WAYOME. YET YOUR NDC AJ AND HER CRONIES MANAGED TO PAY THEM UNDER DUBIOUS CIRCUMSTANCES. FOOLISH BRAINWASHED IDIOTS

• korsi 10 years ago

By this divisive article what do you hope to achieve. OR are we to understand that the INSIDE GHANA is made up of defenders of the JUDGEMENT DEBTS?

• KOMOO FRANCE. 10 years ago

Why are you not calling for probe in contracts awarded during Rawlings,mills and mahama era?Idiots.

• GHANA-BOY 10 years ago

MY BROTHER DO NOT MIND THESE IDIOTS WHO JUST WANT ATTENTION.. IF ONLY GHANAIANS WILL OPEN THEIR EYES AND CHECK WHICH OF THE 2 PARTIES HAVE DONE DAMAGE TO GHANA. PP WERE IN POWER FOR 8YRS. P(NDC) NDC HAVE BEEN IN POER FOR A TO ...

• Musa Truman 10 years ago

Sorry you insult at every opportunity to defend your party. I am surprised you call NDC a tribalists' party but remove the speck from your own eyes first.Do you think Ghanaians do not have brains. Ask why you lost at the ball ...

• Kwaku Kpandos, Barcelona. 10 years ago

What you guys are talking about- What would have happen if Woyomi would have won the case'

• Kwaku 10 years ago

Kwaku my name sake,our brothers & sisters in NDC are just foolish and ignorant.They have been in power for close to 5yrs,and they are now coming back to tell Ghanaians that NPP documents should be probed.Very silly

• Sam Bode 10 years ago

This group is certainly not informed. Is it not aware of the Judgement Debt Commission set up by the Government? Has it read the Terms of Reference of the Commission? If it has any case it should make it to the Commission.

• Coalition Against Fraud. 10 years ago

Sam, I wouldn't call them a 'myopic group'. In the light of recent revealations, it appears that Ghana is (has been = at least, from 1979 to-date) rotten to the core. I don't know the terms of reference of the Judgement Deb ...

• DKB 10 years ago

I don't think you understood the word "myopic group" in the context used by Sam. If this group had good intentions, they would have called for an investigation of all contracts under both NPP and NDC. But when a group represe ...

• Nii Boye Tagoe 10 years ago

You should have seen that their cry is for the good of the land so I do not think the usage of myopic in this context in needed, except you are angry with the group because of your tribal or political interest that you might ...

• DKB 10 years ago

You started very badly but ended well. I don't know where you got your tribal/political rant from. What or where in my comment did i mention or say anything to that effect? Please don't push words in my mouth and turn to accu ...

• Kwabena 10 years ago

Thank you so much. For the first time I am happy to see a Ghanaian thinking and writting some sense on this website. I agree with you totally. Ghanains tend to look at things from one side of the mirror, totally ignoring the ...

• Happy as Larry 10 years ago

It is not going to happen, DKB doesn't stand a dog's chance. There are many bad Ghanaians and fewer good ones. If DKB were to try to do anything good to improve and hopefully change the system he would sooner come unstuck t ...

• KOO PONG 10 years ago

Investigations should also be conducted into the award of contracts to Super Locks Technology for the renovation works carried out in our Missions in New York, Ottawa and Washington DC. Super Locks Technology is a specialized ...

• AbasZ 10 years ago

There is nothing these Ndc FOOLS can hold against Kufour administration. Since ndcs wanted to Loot the nation,they came up with JUDGMENT DEBT payment. Let this useless group THINK. NKWASEAFO;SO THERE'S NO WISE PERSON IN NDC b ...

• Ataa Kanfla 10 years ago

Why not start the investigations from the PNDC era right to the present time?

• KNYC (USMC) 10 years ago

Tell me again, my brother, tell me again. What happened in PNDC days.

• Kwabena Gyamfi 10 years ago

This is absolute rubbish! It is a pathetic attempt by the corrupt elements in NDC to absolve themselves from their shady deals that have caused this country millions of dollars in dubious judgement debts payments that have en ...

• komkom 10 years ago

This stupid political equalization must stop. NDC is a funny party. During Mills Era, The Northerners were working.the Ewes were looting through judgement debt and the fantes were looking on. In Mahamas NDC the EWes are being ...

• guitar boy 10 years ago

YOU ARE SO RIGHT!!

• Efua 10 years ago

Where was this NDC group when Martin Amidu was fighting for Ghana money from woyome. Jealous group

• shinny 10 years ago

Today is my first day to observe that many of my party members are purely stupid, if you are in a party doesn't mean you should follow blindly. This guys are looting our resources, should we allow this to happen because he is ...

• PILLARS 10 years ago

CANT YOU SEE. ITS NOT GOOD TO BELONG TO NDC.

• Koo Hia 10 years ago

Illiterate fools, the unconstitutional 'contract' never even came into force due to unfulfilled pre-conditions and yet you talk about abrogation?! Judgemnt Debt payment was daylight robbery

• Kwame 10 years ago

William Easterly, an ex-World Bank economist and widely respected growth theorist, in recently noting that skilled individuals may elect to pursue occupations that redistribute income rather than enhance growth, referred to ...

• Thief Mahama 10 years ago

Ghanaians are discerning and know that NDC is a thievery government....No wonder their leader is number one whom even Atta Mills wanted a special investigation on him regarding the purchase of jets

• KWAME ACHI london 10 years ago

THIS IS VERY INTERESTING STORY ABOVE ALL.SO WHERE ARE WE GOING TO START?FROM RAWLINGS TIME?LETS GET SERIOUS AND COLLECT OUR MONEY FROM WAYOME AND HIS GANGS FIRST.LETS UNITE AND SAFE MOTHER GHANA.MAY GOD OR ALLAH BE WITH US.

• Nii Okai 10 years ago

I remember I stated in the past that Woyome realised that he could also cheat Ghana after he witnessed the strategy Kufour used to pay Waterville 35 million euro judgement debt.

It is unfortunate that nobody showed intere ...

• DKB 10 years ago

Are you aware waterville had carried out some work already and when they failed to meet the terms of the agreement, they were told the agreement had been cancelled. At this point, govt had a duty to pay back the money watervi ...

• OPPONG 10 years ago

AT LEAST NDC TIME RULE OF LAW IS WORKING. WE WERE ALL IN GHANA WHEN PC APPIAH OFORI CALL FOR DEEP SEEDED CORRUPT PRACTICES TO THE EXTENT MP HAVE TO RECEIVED CHOBO TO SPEEDLY SIGNED CONTRACT TO SELL NATIONAL ASSETS FOR LESS WO ...

• DAN 10 years ago

ndc are theives and killers, since Jerry Killed the 3 judges and stole every 2nd toilet in the country

• Kk 10 years ago

SHUT UP! How many times will you probe these contracts.U have been caught by Matin Amidu,Go cough n vomit the money and stop wasting our ears.IDOITS.

• jake 10 years ago

The man is ugly oh! Kai!

• Yaw Poku, USA 10 years ago

You liar, I challenge you to post your father's picture on the web and for all discerning ghanaians to know who is more uglier.

• Jay********************London 10 years ago

These NDC folks think they can fool people. wewllm perhaps people with little minds as themselves.

In spite of all the corruption currently going on in Ghana they still claim they are not corrupt.

PNDC and NDC are the m ...

• BERKO 10 years ago

NDC group seeking diversion from Supreme Court decision on Waterville.SHAME!

• OSUO ABRUBUOR 10 years ago

Spin Doctors trying to draw attention from Martin Amidu's victory.

What we want to know from the NDC govt is, "When are we going to get our GHC 51M back from Watterville & Wayome"

• Atta Kwaku 10 years ago

Are you Judging Mr. Amidu wrong?We need the money wrongly paid to Wayomi and Watterville that is in disput now.motherfucker.

• Onslopogas 10 years ago

Stupid article.Why don't you start right from PNDC time with Nana Konadu taken Nsawam Canaries?

• AKONFEM ERROR PREZ 10 years ago

NDC CAN CRY BLOOD,TO HELL ONYANSANII K4 ALL THE WAYEEE,WISE MAN,THE GREAT MAN,PERIOD

• texasman 10 years ago

is it because NDC has been found to looting Ghana's purse that is why they are also trying to find some fraud contract with NPP so they can clear their face. Then it won't work

• ABENA 10 years ago

nnNNNNDDDCCCCCCCCCC IS A JUST A DISGRACE TO THIS COUNTY ..IF KUFOUR BROT THESE FOREING INVESTORS YOU NDC THINK YOU ARE WISE TO COME AND PAY THEM HUGE MONEY SINCE UR SHARE DEY INSIDE????????????? LEAVE KUFUOR ALONE AND CRY U ...

• guitar boy 10 years ago

THE CLAIM TO BE NKRUMAH'S PARTY YET THEY WERE SUING "POOR MOTHER GHANA" ON BEHALF OF "A GHOST FOREIGN COMPANY" OSAGYEFO IS TREMBLING IN HIS GRAVE.

• Victor 10 years ago

Enough probes have already been done since Attah Mills time. NDC should rather probe itself.

• Akans Prophecies 10 years ago

Stop this deliberate nonsense ! President Kuffour is a prominent statemen , Ghana have ever produced. Despite, your always against attitudes ,President Kuffour saw the need of all ghanaians . Everything he did was in the i ...

• kiss 10 years ago

The NDC administration shd b ashamed of themselves..The rejected stone "Martin Amidu"has become the "Joseph" of our dear nation.remove the political lense and call for sanctions against NDC politicians who dubiously helped t ...

• It's no joke 10 years ago

I thought that Atta Mills ordered an investigation into NPP Goverment contracts as soon as he became President - the result was not one single successful prosecution, so why hold another investigation and waste even more mone ...

• me 10 years ago

SEE THESE THIEVES TALKING. AVUU KOKLO

• Palago 10 years ago

Oh NDC! You Guys are so so Predictable. You steal, you get caught and now you want to say the other side is the same so no problem. In your election campaign you promised you will be better but what do we see here. You rob us ...

• KANEWU 10 years ago

KUFUOR AND THE NPP WOULD HAVE SOLD OFF ALL GHANAIANS (SUPPORTERS OF NPP, NDC, ETC.) INTO RAW 21ST CENTURY SLAVERY IF HE HAD RULED GHANA FOR MORE THAN 8 YEARS.

GHANAIANS ARE DUMB TO ALLOW THAT MAN TO BE WALKING THE STREETS ...

• OWUSU ANSAH 10 years ago

Kufoue will forever remained a thief and a criminal with a loose libido. The most useless human beong ever to be president of this country.

• Kokotii 10 years ago

I bet you want to be Kuffuor's boy-boy.Fire will burn you for accusing the man with no evidence. Have a nice day

• kingpasaasa 10 years ago

@volta are u 4get about ur trokosi president that pick idiot.

• ********** 10 years ago

Stupid people, this attempt at equalization will not wash. The fact is the NDC has duped Ghana withtheir dubious judgement debt payments so you want to divert attention to the NPP. This evil and manipulative (machiavilian) SO ...

• Peasea 10 years ago

The one who refused to pay and the one who willingly paid without due diligent who should be answerable?

• Kofi Amankwaa, London 10 years ago

It would have been equally justified if Inside Ghana had the courage to include investigation into all the military contracts entered into by the Mills-Mahama administration. it is curious their call for investigations was sh ...

• A Richard 10 years ago

IF ANY NOTHING SHOULD BE DONE KINDLY START FROM NDC 19YEARS IN POWER TILL TODAY WITH BOTH MILLS AND KUFFOUR GOVERNMENT.

• Jack Bo 10 years ago

Why being selective? Every judgement debt is about state's money. The probe should start from 1957 to 2013 for us to see who supervised wrongdoing. Nobody should try to divert the attention of Ghanaians from what is happening ...

• xxxxxxxxxxxxx 10 years ago

llllllllllnnnnncc

• KOOHIA 10 years ago

I'm not against exposing all those who go into Ghanaian politics only to loot what belongs to all of us. But which administration paid all these Judgement debts?
    So please include all NDC contracts since Rawlings.

Is this a face-saving strategy by the fallen angels of probity and accountability?

• jesse oppong 10 years ago

"Probe all foreign contracts awarded under Kufuor'' If anything at all, ghana is fortunate to have two formal leaders alive. The wisest approach for us, is to go back to the period when J J Rawlings let the nation to the tim ...

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

Look at NDC talking about looting. Are not ashame of monies you deliberately gave to Waterville, Wayome and CP to loot the Nation. I am ashame to be Ghanaian with such people in Power. "Backwards ever forward never"

• Patriot 10 years ago

If all contracts under Kufuor need to be investigated, then all contracts under Rawlings for the entire 19 years should be also investigated. After paying gargantuan sums to Woyome, Waterville, CP and others without illegally ...

• k. ASIEDU 10 years ago

NDC,DZI WO FI AS3M. thank you GOD BLESS YOU.yOU SHOUL BE PRESIDENT FOR LIFE.

• It's no joke 10 years ago

How completely stupid can the NDC get. They are complete idiots if they think ordinary people cannot see what they are up to.

The trouble with the NDC is that they are not only genetically corrupt but that they are genetic ...

• BoB 10 years ago

Why is former President Kuffour's Brother is on top of the riches people in Ghana.is it amazing. He is been going around preaching something he did not do when he had the chance.Look at our situation in Ghana horrible. I don ...

• Kodwo 10 years ago

Not only are you loosing the Court battle on the Presidency, you have also lost against the true Ghanaian, Martin Amidu.

Now you want to divert attention from these two.

NDC FOOLS.

• K. HERVI 10 years ago

Please find work to do, so that Ghana can develop and stop this kind of bad politics

• Observer. 10 years ago

Friend, you know your teeth is not strong enough to bite everything into your mouth all at once. I will suggest you first deal with what is on the table right now and you will be able to deal with the rest. You're smart and I ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is ha ...

• ato 10 years ago

Lets review almost all the mineral contracts as well as the volco contracts.Seriously these debious contracts are retarding progress of our dear nation.Of course this should be done in good faith.At this time of our life Ghan ...

• Gonzaga 10 years ago

All politicians, and every one from the President to the office messenger in Ghana are theives and very very corrupt. Stealing public funds to make a living. That is the order of the day. Wake up people.

• KWASHIE ADJAH 10 years ago

LOOK AT ARMED ROBBERS OF AFRC/P/NDC PARTY CALLING OTHERS NAMES. FROM RAWLINGS TO THE AHWOIS, TSIKATAS AND THE FOOTSOLDIERS OF THE AFRC/P/NDC THEY ARE ALL DAYLIGHT ROBBERS STEALING FROM THE GOVERNMENT COFFERS TO ENRICH THEMSEL ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A woman was having a passionate affair with an inspector from a pest-control company. One afternoon they were carrying on in the bedroom together when her husband arrived home unexpectedly.

"Quick," said the woman to her ...

• Be Bold 10 years ago

Concentrate on solving the pressing needs and challenges of the country than to waste additional resources. If the probe becomes necessary, I suggest you start with the 19 years or so JJ was ruling the country.

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

When it comes to thievery Kuffor cannot win.He is a greedy and ruthless thief of a president this nation has seen it her short history.

• DAN 10 years ago

NDC makes the world wide know Nigerians look like angels of God!

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

You know nothing,so shut up your stinking anus.

• John 10 years ago

why not from the PNDC era through to date if you are really concerned about Ghana?

• The Truth 10 years ago

Pro-NDC is Anti-Akan Land.

• Kofi Asare 10 years ago

I wonder why Pro-National Democratic Congress (NDC) group wanted investigation for all the contracts that were awarded by the Kufour goverment. They shoud rather ask for the dubious payments paid to all the so called contract ...

• Joe 10 years ago

You see even NPP is worse

• Joe 10 years ago

I am sorry but I have to say Late Atta Mills was not deserved to be mourned by poor Ghanaians

• KNYC (USMC) 10 years ago

Oh Joe. Who are we to say it. Hmmmmmm

• Frimpong, Germany 10 years ago

These NDC people are funny. If your corrupt government is now exposed by the supreme court ruling, you want to bring others in. You have to receive the disgrace alone for you chopped the Woyome judgement money alone.

• Ex wo1 Kojovi Ghana Armed forces 10 years ago

Thanks God those dubious activities has been revealed. Mr Martin has done a good job. He deserve praise from all citizens of ghana. May God bless him and give him long life so that we can rebuilt our loving country. Pensioner ...

• Amuzu 10 years ago

Is this a ploy to divert attention ?, you are joking all who benefited from this fraud will have to cough out all
    the money. ghanaians are not interested in this diversionay tactics

• Skotsman 10 years ago

You see, this is exactly cry of every thief; when they are caught, they talk of why others are not arrested. Massa, if you people have finished using the money, you must go find some toilet job to do and get us our money back ...

• NAA4U 10 years ago

I SUPPORT THIS COURSE NOT FOR VENDETTA PURPOSES BUT FOR THE SAKE OUR RESOURCES AS A COUNTRY

• QUEEN 10 years ago

I second the motion. Probe all previous and new Government contracts and let that CROOK ebo barton leave Parliament.

• MENSAH 10 years ago

What about the huge sums of money you NDC CROOKS have heeped on GHANA to pay,when you are kicked out of the scene?
    If NDC finds it prudent to look into the former administrations deals made,I PUT IT TO THEM THAT THE CITIZENR ...

• Say the TRUTH 10 years ago

YOU THINK WE GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS AFTER YOUR DISGRACE ON WATERVILLE FIASCO THAT WAS ENGINEERED BY NDC IN ADDITION TO WOYOME SCANDAL ALL YOU CAN COME UP WITH IS THIS STUPID REQUEST FOR A PROBE!!!

WHAT HAS YOUR NDC GOVERNMENT ...

• Lorgo Ligri 10 years ago

Let's be fair and stop pointing fingers. Probe all contracts, and the sale of Ghanaian properties from the time of JJ to present day Mahama.

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

You can say whatever you want about ex president Kuffour but I can tell you with all sincerity that president Kuffour is the best among all the past governments because he made a whole lot of developmental programs that has p ...

• jata koko 10 years ago

Do u know about Tax free haven Caymans Island, Kufour's govt. annex? Start ur investigations of the Kufour govt. and u know it's the most corrupt govt. ever in Ghana's history. Where did u get get the rubbish u talking about?

• Kokotii 10 years ago

Please take your evidence to court, that is exactly what Ghana need and stop your nonsense!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

• jata koko 10 years ago

U right about that. To court we go. Start counting missing and found Purple sheets. Loosers. Crooks

• shinny 10 years ago

You think Ghana is for pndc/ndc, you have ruled the country more than two decades but nothing can be used for your credit than looting. Foolish people.

• Sweet Mary 10 years ago

Kufuor must be investigated for all the back kicks and the oil contract percentage he collected , Unfortunately, the greatest legacy President Kufuor leave for the nation is the legacy of lies and deception . The man promise ...

• shinny 10 years ago

Say the truth, fool like you mary

• Akos 10 years ago

You wouldn't probe the NPP government if .......... please give us a break. Check also the contract being assigned to various orgns under the NDC government

• kokoti 10 years ago

from their masters tables...do they even know wat a contract is? please tell ur clueless government to retrieve our money from woyome

• NII ARMAH. 10 years ago

INSTEAD OF ACCEPTING HOW YOUR DEEDS HAVE BEEN EXPOSED YOU GUYS WANT TO FIGHT GUTTER FIGHT. LIKE CALLING NNP COCAINE PARTY THEN BOOM THERE IS KOKONTE AND BAKING SODA PARTY YOU GUYS SUCKS.

• Ekow 10 years ago

Don't pick and choose. Any investigation should include Rawlings era.

• SHAKARA 10 years ago

THESE PROBES ARE LONG OVERDUE. K4 PRESIDED OVER THE MOST CORRUPT REGIME
    OF OUR TIME AND YET GOT AWAY WITH
    LOOTING THE STATE.. PROBE H ALL HIS ACTIVITIES NOW

• MICHEAL OWUSU 10 years ago

MAYBE THEY DID NOT UNDERSTAND THE RULING WELL.WATERVILLE COULD NOT PRODUCE ANY CONTRACT DOCUMENT TO THE SUPREME COURT.WHAT THEY PRODUCE WAS NOT A CONTRACT.KOJO MPIANIM HAS BEEN SAYING THAT THEY DID NOT AWARD ANY CONTRACT TO W ...

• Eye open 10 years ago

DID YOU THINK BEFORE WRITTING THIS ACTICLE.NO PRESIDENT HAS DONE GHANA GOOD THAN JAK.

• Kumagah -Kpando 10 years ago

Shame unto fool NDC criminals. Nobody will pay heed to ur nonsense

• kaceb 10 years ago

Great one what would Kuffour cronies do hid or run!