We’ll beat Ghana in front of their fans – Kalusha

Read Comments Comments (110)

• ebo smithe 10 years ago

mouth mouth

• GA MAN 10 years ago

Zambians beat Ghana twice,so they can.

• GHFUO, LOVE/DOR YOURSELF! 10 years ago

ARE U READY TO PLAY WITH DEAD MEN WALKING ON THE FIELD?....U SEE HUNGRY LION BEFORE?

• SULE 10 years ago

LET MR Kalusha Bwalya BLOW HIS HORN! He was probably talking about beating Coach Appiah in the grammar school or maybe at the press conference! He knows our coach has a problem with his choice of words--but by september, App ...

• Sammy the Sheriff 10 years ago

This guy might be dreaming. Zambia is a home team who cannot win an away match, not against Sudan or Lesotho but they can win in Kumasi? Kalusha should hope his team name is not spe;lt for him in Kumasi because Zambia is just ...

• Osimasi 10 years ago

All that you Ghanaians know is to ambush people when they speak and say all sorts of things about them. You talk too much and you can't achieve anything for your self. What has grammar got to do with this?

• Logosian 10 years ago

It got to do with football administration. The game has long ceased to be a game for school drop-outs and vagabonds. It's now scientific, more tactical, speed-work, gutsy and witty. It has got to do with one's ability and def ...

• mma 10 years ago

It will be an interesting match that i know will go in Ghana's favour at the end. They (Zambia) will need to score a goal more than us and so will have to come forward. What a perfect day it will be for Gyan and co.

• The Stallion 10 years ago

For whereeee?????
    We go load them well well. Dem anus go open like dis - shoooo -like that; pass Lesotho sef.
    Dem go attack right from the whistle, and what remains at the back? No pants, no pioto, no nika, nothing.

• REALITY 10 years ago

If you can not beat Sudan and have only begged for free points only for Sudan to come and punish you again in your backyard then you Kalusha must be a mad dog. You could not even beat poor Losetho in their backyard how much ...

• BJ 10 years ago

GFA is realy disgusting!

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 10 years ago

THIS IS FUNNY! BUT EITHER A BAD DREAM OR A POOR JOKE INDEED.
    IT WILL NEVER HAPPEN. ONLY IN HIS DREAMS!!!!!!

• PAPA _KA NA WU 10 years ago

IS BWALYA KALUSHA GOING TO PLAY WITH THE CHIPOLOPOLOS IN SEPTEMBER IN GHANA ? --BESIDES ,, ARE THE CHIPOS GOING TO PLAY WITH THEIR HANDS AND LEGS TO SCORE GOALS ?-THERE ARE SOME DREAMS THAT EVEN GOD CANT LET IT HAPP ...

• LAWADIN 10 years ago

GOD IS GOD OF ALL HE CAN SHOSE TO DO WHATEVER HE PLEASES... SO DO NOT BLASPHEME BUT GHANA WILL WIN FOR WE ARE BLESS...NATIONAL ANTHEM REMEMBER ?
    GOD BLESS OUR HOMELAND GHANA.....

• Asamoah c 10 years ago

Kalusha ,Zambian fa boss, you look drunk with prediction. Dream on .Ghana 3, Zambia 0 final score

• Harry 10 years ago

He might be day dreaming, it is not and cant be possible kalusha???? Better clear the 2014 world cup appearance from your memory and rally behind Ghana since we are all African countries.

• Dayan 10 years ago

You must be joking, Kalusha not in Ghana.

• kumasi 10 years ago

not in Kumasi oooo tofiakwa!!!

• Alexander The Great.... 10 years ago

In September,the mother of all battles will be fought in Ghana.

• John,Tema 10 years ago

You lie the Seoul 1988 Olympics qualifier shocker in Accra cannot reoccur,the scenario is different this time around.

• Honestman 10 years ago

Can someone tell me the result of the first leg between the Stars and the Chipolopolo in Zambia? If they if they could not beat us in their own soil, how can they be dreaming that they will do that in Kumasi, Ghana?

• Ghana 10 years ago

They won 1-0 with the help of the ref. Now we will massacre them in Ghana

• Yaw Manu 10 years ago

Why couldn't you beat Sudan at home. You can't win in Ghana.

You had your chance to seek a draw in Ghana and blew it in Ndola.

• wilson 10 years ago

the truth is kalusha knows ghana very well. before he won africa's footballer of the year award a remember him leading his belgium club to ghana in some friendlies. he displayed an amazing football skills much to the admirati ...

• Justice 10 years ago

To beat us in Kumasi is not easy. We just have to wait and see.

• Daavi 10 years ago

"the truth is kalusha knows ghana very well. before he won africa's footballer of the year award a remember him leading his belgium club to ghana in some friendlies. he displayed an amazing football skills much to the admirat ...

• Nii Gbemi 10 years ago

I recall Sierra Leone, Liberia beating Ghana before their home fans during a world cup qualifying match. Some times fans forget the facts and analysis. It's time we left no stone un-turned and prepare as though it were qualif ...

• Don Diego de Azambudja 10 years ago

My ears are itching, Please come again! beat the "Warrior Kings" in Oseikrom! I can only take you for a daydreamer Mr. Kalusha. But again I can understand your frustration as the headman. But we have gone past this kind of pr ...

• Busumbru 10 years ago

We go put pepper for dem eyes plus anus all.

• FREDDIE 10 years ago

Do not write such horrible words in this forum. If you don't respect yourself, please respect the others.

• Afroman 10 years ago

This guy is not serious, are the Ghanaian footballers going to sit down with their hands in their thighs? He must be in a dream land somewhere.

• Busumbru 10 years ago

Thanks for the reminder Kalusha. You can play with 22 players against 11 Ghana players, but we will beat you soundly. Even the whole Zambian nation can be on the field againt Ghanana, we don't care. Your team will be taught a ...

• Pablo 10 years ago

He who is down needs fear no fall. The dead goat fears not the knife.

• Otumfour OT 10 years ago

Kalusha, thank Sudan for getting this far. But for Sudan's naivety which gave you free 3 points although you were soundly defeated, Zambia would have been out of contention long ago.

• Kojo 10 years ago

Thank you Otumfour, you've said it all. We don't blame them. It's the stupid blunder committed by Sudan that has allowed the Zambians to suddenly find their voice to make noise. I know Zambians can talk; they are very fluent ...

• Dr. Appocco 10 years ago

Why is this news? What do you expect him to say - that they;d lose to Ghana?

• Egya Nda 10 years ago

The Zambia FA boss is just day dreaming like the NPP

• kobby Mensah, Madina 10 years ago

Has Zambia been able to beat any team away from home? they used Fifa to procure three point in Sudan but not in Ghana. we are poised for Brazil and not Zambia he should spare us for our God is alive.

• Efua Bloomberg 10 years ago

He has begun the mind game. Best to ignore him and his pronouncements. Never let this build any pressure on the Black Stars. Don't even discuss it in the media. Hope you've all heard and wwill heed.

• kwesi 10 years ago

efua please my name is yaw,please call me on 004915217127283

• ME 10 years ago

Efua! this is what we called "mind game", but u know what? Ghana is too big for this type of game.Ghana is not virgin in football.

• joyce 10 years ago

ok

AFTER THE DUST CLEARS, TEAM ZAMBIA WILL NO LONGER BE A TEAM, BUT A SYTO SCHOOL....FR3 KO BO TEAM...

• ben 10 years ago

joyce please call me on my number,004915217127283

• kwame 10 years ago

Bring it on

• sarfo south africa 10 years ago

We beat leshoto 7-0, We beat sudan 4-0
    we beat sudan infront of their home suppoters 3-1. sudan beat you 2-0 and draw 2 your own place so kalusha keep quiet cos u will be disgrace!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

3 GOALS IN 37 GAMES? WAT ABOUT ALL THE RED CARDS HE CLAIMED AS WELL....? HE IS NOT IN FORM. BRAZIL OMITTED RONALDINHO FROM SOUTH AFRICA 2010. HE WASNT IN FORM, AND WAS OMITTED....

• SLY 10 years ago

THE BLACK STAR MUST FEEL INDIGNIFIED BY THIS COMMENTS AND SPELL ZAMBIA AS IN GOALS! IF NEED BE WE WILL ADD K-A-W-U-N-D-A!!!

• Bobo 10 years ago

Remember they whup us in our last two encounters so they've got the bragging rights.

• Felix 10 years ago

Funny! You could not win at home in front of your own home crowd, poor you, you think we are like you, we will win all our home matches, we are not like you, Kalusha, keep dreaming bye

• Kofius 10 years ago

The politics of Black Stars playing only in Kumasi and portraying Accra fans as unpatriotic started in K4's regime.

• OGOGLO QUARTER 10 years ago

THE BOX-IRON-HEAD-PEOPLE ARE COMING TO FENCE THEIR POST AND LOOK FOR FISRT GOAL THRU FAST BREAK.IF THEY GET AN EARLY GOAL THEN MATTER FINISH.THEY"LL FENCE THEIR POST WITH ALL THE ELEVEN PLAYERS TILL THE LAST WHISTLE ..,...SO ...

• Natural Mystic 10 years ago

Kalusha, you are one of Africa's 'Greats' now in management and I will always admire you BUT when it comes to BS, please you and Chipolopolo will bite the bullet in Ghana

• Dog bite Dog Owner. 10 years ago

This is a wake up call to the GFA and the Technical Team. All hands should be on deck. It will not only be a shame but a disaster for the Stars to be beaten in Ksi, Ghana. We need Andre Dede Ayew, we need Kelvin Prince Boaten ...

• xela 10 years ago

talk is cheap the same thing happened when we came to played u at ur end and u maltreated our officials for ur minister of sports to insult us in addition.

• Charlie King Addo 10 years ago

Kalusha is trying to pull some kululu on us.All we need is one Ga on the team. Accra man down is not out. Deep down in his gut he honestly believes if he is lucky enough to break loose from the Kalusha power grip even though ...

• the truth 10 years ago

What an idiot, he thinks football is played with the mouth. He will get the shock of his life in Ghana, Kwasia

• Markintosh 10 years ago

hahahahah dis man z funny.... s3 agro ne f)m

• Sebastian Parker 10 years ago

THIS MAN AIN'T JOKING! THE LAST TWO OUTINGS WITH GHANA THEY WON AND SO THEY KNOW WHAT THEY ARE SAYING. WHAT WE HAVE TO DO IS TO IDENTIFY WENT WRONG IN BOTH MATCHES AND ARREST THE SITUATION BEFORE WE MEET THEM ON SEPT. 6.

• Rabon Zee 10 years ago

Coach Appiah has to gets guns ready for a helluva match. The Black Stars cannot underrate the Zambian team. This Kalusha guy used to be a great soccer together with Chitalu ( One Man Forward). He knows what he is talking abo ...

• mohammed amin abdallah adenta fafraha 10 years ago

THIS IS ABSOLUTELY IMPOSSIBLE JIBE.MR.PRESIDENT KEEP DREAMING,YOUR BETTER DAYS ARE OVER,BY ALL STANDARDS WE ARE BETTER THAN YOU.THE RESULTS BETWEEN GHANA AND ZANBIA IS A FOREGONE CONCLUTION.

• Jade 10 years ago

Virtual dreamer

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• GABRIEL TENUO 10 years ago

THAT IS NORMAL WITH KALUSHA AND SOME AFRICAN SOCCER GREATS THEY ARE NOT OBJECTIVE.THE WAY GHANA HAS BEEN TACKLING THEIR MATCHES WILL NOT GIVE WAY FOR ZAMBIA TO BEAT US.IN THE AFCON
    2012 SEMI FINAL IN WHICH THEY BEAT US HE S ...

• Wasik 10 years ago

Another Coach Phiri

• Yaw Adu-Asare 10 years ago

The more Zambia talks trash, the greater the pain when they fall in Kumasi!

This man is dreaming and hoping that his empty words will have any effect.Keep dreaming Kalusha

• A concerned citizen 10 years ago

Kalusha is day dreaming and he is going to laugh at the wrong side of his mouth

• Teddy 10 years ago

Kalusha Bwalya is a joker. beat who? He probably might be dreaming.

• Abdul-Razak 10 years ago

Kalusha is joking Ghanaians should not take him serious.

• Atta Kwaku 10 years ago

Dont you worry.September is just around the conner

• Yartey Hudenu 10 years ago

You could not beat Sudan before your fans. Nonsense

• appiah isaac 10 years ago

I don.t think so.he should keep quiet

• S.L.Y. 10 years ago

this president is a die hard football fan but can he keep his mouth shut this time around. soccer is not a bla bla bla talking loud game. otherwise loud talkers always win.

• Nyorkopio 10 years ago

If wishes were horses, beggars will ride. Bring it on......Lets go Black Starrrrrrrrrrssssssssss!!!!!

• SEAMAN UK 10 years ago

MR KALUSHA CHIPOLOPOLO BWALYA OF ZAMBIA FAME WITH ALL RESPECT YOU ARE A LAUGHING STOCK A DRAW IS UNTHINKABLE AGAIN WITH ALL RESPECT YOU ARE A BARKING CHIPOLOPOLO FUNNY

• WOFA WOHOO 10 years ago

Go all out and kill the Zambians,no mistake and the coach should put ill feelings aside and select the best and fitted to do the job.Yes this guy is trying to play a mind game with Ghana and we should not listen to him rather ...

• osdart 10 years ago

Can he actually bet on his bragging? I am willing to put $100.00 on every $50.00 he has. Just thank Sudan and fifa for the free 3 points and 3 goals which has kept you in else. We will have been separated from the weaklings, ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

Does Zambia really know what awaits them in Kumasi?

• Uncle Komi 10 years ago

You can always talk. We shall see.

• kwame owusu 10 years ago

ghana will beat them

iam not afan of kalusha

ghana 3 zambia 0

• Mohammed Abubakar 10 years ago

@KALUSHA. Not even a single gost of your colleagues will be allowed to cross our borders. So keep dreaming..!!

• Ibrahim alhassan 10 years ago

Calusha is just a fa but not player so what ever he can say enithing

• chim 10 years ago

listen to the pompous FOOLISH chimpanzee!!!!

• Osimasi 10 years ago

Come again Kalusha, this can't happen. It's just mouth talk to hide your failure after FIFA gave Zambia an advantage start. If you can qualify Zambia it will be showing by now. Go to GFA chairman and humbly learn from him.

• OSEI STEPHEN,NORWAY 10 years ago

KWASIA KALUSHA,WHY DONT YOU BEAT SUDAN IN YOUR OWN SOIL,FROM ZAMBIA TO TO BEAT GHANA AT HOME YOU THINK WE IDIOT LIKE YOU ZAMBINS,

• ABIE 10 years ago

11 AGAINST 10 SUDAN VS GHANA (1-3)
    11 AGAINST 11 ZAMBIA VS SUDAN (1-1) LOOOOOOOOLLLL (KALUSHA) WHAT HAPPENS LOOOOOOLLLLLLLLL

• OSEI STEPHEN,NORWAY 10 years ago

THIS BASTAD HAS NO RESPECT FOR AKWASI APPIAH, ASAMOAH GYAN AND HIS BOYS,ALSO GHANIANS.ZAMBIANS CAN TAKE ANY DRUGS AND COME TO KUMASI ON SEPTEMBER.BASTAD

• Watchman 10 years ago

Kalusha must be dreaming. Even Appiah fields 'du dui' Ghana will still beat Zambia in Kumasi. I predict 3-0 win for Ghana.

• Ju N B 10 years ago

Kalusha is living in a dreamland. Keep dreaming. U couldnt even win away in Lesotho n u thinking of Ksi.

Forget it, we will play them to a professional goalless draw.

• A Coleman 10 years ago

Easier said than done. Run ur mouth big but the pitch will decide. Cross the river before u tell the crocodile he has a big mouth.

• Joe Dude 10 years ago

We will be waiting for you guys .

• kwame 10 years ago

fuckin dreamer shut ya bick

• Prof Botswana 10 years ago

Fans i like your patrotic comments. You are indeed ghana borns. Kalusha is just trying to make the game interesting. So do not worry. That is the spirit of sports.

• Methodeman 10 years ago

If am not mistaking i think it was accra, they have history bt i dont think history will repeat itself. Payback the brosoms!

• Clement Insor-Brown 10 years ago

Kalusha it is Hip Life song you can sing some but when you get here you have 90Min to do that and we will be there to support our team the place will be full and the will be no seat for your fans so don't bring them,

• Mohammed Askia 10 years ago

Talk they say is cheap. It's also easier said than done. Mr. Kalusha, wishes are not _horses.

• Okainjah COWBOY 10 years ago

We are hard nuts ,so don't try anything which will break your jaw...

• Busia Is Great! 10 years ago

The BlackStars never lose in Kumasi!

• Nijaboy 10 years ago

He is only expressing his opinion: his wish! Football matches these days can be unpredictable. This was how we all thought Ghana was going to defeat Zambia at the penultimate AFCON but Zambia won. Zambia also remain the only ...

• drx 10 years ago

GOOD TRY TO KALU FRIGHTEN US.YOU WILL BRING US THE CUP OF NATION AFTER THAT DAY

• jt 10 years ago

joker of da year.

• sas 10 years ago

we know that you are just bragging and can't put any fear in Ghana,who is zambia? aaah,wait and see, we are also determine and God is also on our side this time.

• KA NO PEN PEN 10 years ago

YOU WILL BEAT GHANA BY HOW MANY GOALS?.....THE GOAL MARGIN? IN PRAISES OF FOLLY.

• MALIK 10 years ago

Re- th Blacks Stars nevr lost Kumasi. We did loos to Ivory Coast 3-0 in Kumasi in th 70's

• HAWA YAKUBU 10 years ago

Talk is cheap my friend.No one pays a dime when they regurgitate.Not the stars in Ghana. You biting too much on your owe balls that you can,t chew. I hope Appiah and his men will not talk back.Action on the field guys.Ghana 3 ...

• lato newyork. 10 years ago

Line up against Zambia.
    Dauda,pantsil,Ahful,boye,John mensah, Essien,Jordan Ayew,prince boateng,Gyan,Dede Ayew,muntari. This team will silence Zambia one and for all.

• gastog 10 years ago

apuuuuuuuuuuu...taaaaaaa over our dead body