Akufo-Addo’s empire crumbles in NPP; Alan set to takeover

Read Comments Comments (169)

• ATSU AMEVOR 10 years ago

Your article smells.Think of someting better and come back with a sensible one.

• toto agboo 10 years ago

yes, NANA ADDO MUST GO!

• facts 10 years ago

Its the chaff producer once again,no nee to look at the source is simple to make out. For a bottle of beer the informer the leading false story teller will write this. His master Bature is a bit careful, may be he is demandin ...

• BRIAN WILLIAMS 10 years ago

DIVIDE AND RULE. THIS NDC NEWSPAPER IS DOING A VERY GOOD JOB TRYING TO SPLIT THE NPP. ALAN KYEREMANTENG WILL NEVER LEAD THE NPP; AND I BOLDLY PREDICT THE END OF THE NPP SHOULD HE BE FORCED ON THE PARTY FAITHFUL. BAWUMIA HAS E ...

• Surprise 10 years ago

WHICH OF THE BAWUMIA? IS IT THE NORTH BAWUMIA OR ASHANTI BAWUMIA OR YOU AND I WERE NOT THERE?

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• NPP, BE FAIR TO BAWUMIA 10 years ago

All we here is Kyeremanteng and Akufffo Addo. Where is Bawumia in this? Discarded? Don't even try.

• NPP, BE FAIR TO BAWUMIA 10 years ago

typo

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

NDC's obsession with agbadza journalism !

They cannot wean themselves from this debasing brand of journalism.

Caught pants down with the supreme court ruling this week that the NDC stealers created,looted and shared wha ...

• HON SHAMO 10 years ago

WHO WILL LISTEN TO THIS STUPID PROPAGANDA JSS JOURNALISM? NO WOMDER IT IS ON EVERY TOILET STAND SHARING FOR FREE JUST TO CLEAN ANUS

• Brongba 10 years ago

NPP NEED NOT BE FAIR. IT'S REAL TRIBALISM. NO OTHER TRIBE IS IN THE APART FROM AKANS. SHAME. DEAD PARTY.

• Kojo 10 years ago

I'm sure he is talking about pepeni Bawumia. Now they want a pepeni. Shameless NPP for you.

• HON SHAMO 10 years ago

EWES CALLED NORTHERNERS,,,,,,# NORTHNERNERS CALLED AKANS KABONGA SO WHAT IS THE BIG DEAL ABOUT PEPENI? DR BAWUMIA WILL BE OUR POWERFUL NPP LEADER SOON SUPPORTED BY A STRONG AKAN FORCE , YOU CAN GO TO HELL

• bex 10 years ago

Addo has reached the end of his rope. He is a beaten man, and he knows it, yet does not want to go home.

I agree with you that Alan will be inheriting a shell. Only yesterday I was bullish on the party. What a difference a ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

NPP have vowed to burn vital installations in ghana so long as they remain in the bush.

• GHFUO, LOVE/DOR YOURSELF! 10 years ago

KWASIA. THE MEMBERS MUST FIRST VOTE FOR THEIR NEW PARTY REP....SO SHUT UP

• NDC TALENTED THIEVES 10 years ago

Look at who is talking. The name Nana Addo sends fear running through their spines.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

Apii tor. This carcass.

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

This Guy Terribly Specific urgently needs Ankaful Hospital Evaluation.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

The NPP Party has put tears in Nana,s
    eyes till his death,his is too old for
    anything else.The Party sould keep him
    and be paying him montly till the (D )
    day.thanks.

• Aba 10 years ago

You Terribbly whoever is a vexation to the spirit!

• YAA 10 years ago

KWASIA AND A BASTARD

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

The history of NDC before came into Ghana's Political platform shows how
    violent, thievery, murder, and total diabolical activities.

NDC is not cultured and not civilized
    society to be allowed to operate as
    a political ...

• Get 10 years ago

u are very stupid. who is Alan?

• kpeglar 10 years ago

i am ashanti but there is no better person like NANA ADDO.

• YAW OWUSU 10 years ago

USELESS WRITE-UP

• Brongba 10 years ago

It's real. Nana ADDO is dead for the Asantes . Oh, what a shame!! So no other tribe can lead the party?

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 10 years ago

Dr Mamudu Bawumiah is our choice but not Alan. Listen to this carefully, Alan will defeat again because many of us have already chosen Dr. Bawumiah and also Nana is going to win the court case at all cost. Mark it on the wall ...

• Atto James 10 years ago

Hmmmmm, did you say "at all cost" ?

• Counsellor 10 years ago

Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In did you say at all cost? Do you know something I do not know? Well for your information your pronouncements/predictions have no credibility and you must be dreaming thinking with circumstantial eviden ...

• NDC LACK WISDOM 10 years ago

Clear evidence of a fucked up NDC opening 'hin yass' to the whole world to watch. What a Ga word !

• David Osei 10 years ago

Golda Meir was born in Kiev in 1898. Economic hardship forced her family to emigrate to the United States in 1906, where they settled in Milwaukee, Wisconsin.
    In high school she joined the Zionist group, "Poalei Zion" (Worke ...

• KOFI WEST HAVEN CT 10 years ago

He should not worry. We will form a new political party & Nana will be our leader . We gat it all figured out.

• Concerned citizen 10 years ago

This article could not be written by any other person than Felix Ofosu Kwakye as he continue to tell lies as he was interviewed this morning via Hello/Peace FM. My advise to him is to be truthful to himself as he is too young ...

• blueprint 10 years ago

a shit toilet paper

• Surprise 10 years ago

YOU ALWAYS SOUND STUPID WHY?

• Chuck Wayo - DC 10 years ago

What does NDC gain by engaging in this ludicrous antics?? This propaganda sounds childish and desperate - and would not wash

• Bushman 10 years ago

Indeed it the article smells. No way 4 Alan Cash. Even if Nana says no he will not contest Dr. Pink Sheet is next.

• ming 10 years ago

Ha ha,the DWARF is on his way out!Come on Cash do it for us.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

All these recomedations comes from a
    stupit man,s mind,lf this man is
    qualified for World trade Director,why
    not give him that,there are some more
    people qualified than him,you cann,t
    take two eyes to look into bottle

• Aba 10 years ago

Super stupid. engineered by NDC!

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

In your fucked up mind you think Akufo Addo is destined to lead the party forever?
    Then again,who cares if you have him to keep losing every election?

• Nzema K 10 years ago

Bring it on and check the line up from .....John Mahama >> Hanah Tetteh >> Haruna iddrisu >> and it keeps going grom better to be best. Tweaaaaaa

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

Can you leave out BaWUMIA?

Can you leave him out

can he be left out?

• REALITY 10 years ago

They will tell Bawumia that he is pepeni, he can only be used as a cover up vice president but never a presidential candidate. That is NPP for you

• Mahmoud 10 years ago

Ashantis can not go on choosing themselves to be flag-bearers and call the party a national party. We had Victor Owuso, we had Adu Boahene, We had Kufour and now you want Kyerematen. The Ashantis did not even want Akufo Ado t ...

• kk 10 years ago

Mahmoud, let me correct you. The late Adu Boahen was not an Ashanti and Alan Kyerematen despite his Ashanti sounding name is a Fante and not an Ashanti.

• Emilia 10 years ago

why not they are disgrace to the party we want Alan Cash. hurrryyyyyyyyyyyyyy

• kuma 10 years ago

TIPYCAL NPP MENTALITY USE HIM AS YOUR KEY WITHNESS AND THEN CALL HIM NAMES.

• 4 Year Old 10 years ago

Akufo Addo is the undisputed flag bearer of NPP and not Alan Kyeremateng. Who says Akufo Addo has no feet to stand on in NPP? Akufo Addo is the most popular and the most ready and prepared to lead NPP. By his intellectual exc ...

• Patricia Kwesie 10 years ago

If I were him I would have displayed my certificates in the middle pages of all newspapers of the country and ask Kpegah to come to court. But he is still searching for the certificates. And I will never expect to be a presi ...

• 4 Year Old 10 years ago

YOUR ENEMY WON'T APPRECIATE EVEN YOUR HEAD ON A PLATE.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A woman was in bed with her lover when she heard her husband opening the front door.
    "Hurry," she said, "stand in the corner."
    She rubbed baby oil all over him, then dusted him with talcum powder.
    "Don't move until I tell ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

Hahahaha, Princewilly, that's a very good one there.

• Pelicles 10 years ago

Why don't you compile your short stories into a book? It will sell like a hot cake.

• OSEI 10 years ago

PEOPLE, DISCARD ARTICLES LIKE THIS. IT IS JUST MEANT TO DISTRACT OUR FOCUS ON THE COURT CASE. RIGHT NOW LET'S CONCENTRATE ON THE SC CASE. IF GOD WANTS ALAN OR DR. BAWUMIA AS PRESIDENT, THEY WILL ALSO HAVE THEIR CHANCE. NDC I ...

• Eric 10 years ago

Write something better - useless paper

• BOAT. ITALY 10 years ago

I THINK READERS SHOULD NOT WASTE THEIR PRECIOUS TIME AND READ NONSENSE, INFORMER ANOTHER STUPID PAPER LIKE THE SO CALL ALHAJI WHICH IS A DISGRACE TO MUSLIM RELIGION

• KWARNING,NJ 10 years ago

FOLKS PLEASE DO NOT FALL FOR THIS NARCOTIC DRUG CONGRESS LIES BEING PEDDLED BY THIS PAPER.

• koo 10 years ago

informer or what you call yourselfs fuck off.

• K.K. 10 years ago

VERY FOOLISH PROPAGANDA AIMED AT DIVIDING THE PARTY. VERY STUPID ARTICLE

• PigmyNanaAddoDanger 10 years ago

John Kennedy, John Agyekum, Jerry John R, John Major, John Attah-Mills, John D. Mahama....who knows ... John Alan K stands a better chance. He is tall enough......and pigmy Nana is supposed to be a village chief, Abi.....The ...

• ODENEHO KASAFADIE DWASO 10 years ago

WRITER YOU DESERVE ATOA AYAAMAA TO BE KILL YOU IF YOU ARE NOT PROVIDED THE PERSON TOLD YOU ..ATOA CARRIED HIM OR HER ..I COMMED YOU.THANK YOU, FOR YOUR WISH TO FINISH HIM...ABOA BA NEXT TIME DONT COME AGAIN

• richman 10 years ago

yes,we knew it

• 2pac 10 years ago

Npp should focus on 2016 elections

• fact 10 years ago

npp has lost 2016 already

• Nana kwame 10 years ago

Really,u are our last hope,I just want to be sure if u are John Alan kyremanteng,if u are not John,then forget about the whole thing,God protect u from your enemies,I knw one day what the late prof adu boahen and nana addo co ...

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

NPP ARE SORE LOSERS AND LIARS. NPP CAN NEVER CHANGE AND CAN NEVER WIN ANY ELECTIONS I GHANA AGAIN. EVER!

• k.o 10 years ago

CANT YOU SEE THAT NDC WANTS TO GET RID OF MAHAMA IN 2016 .

• AKONFEM ERROR PREZ 10 years ago

MOST OF NDC DID NOT LIKE MAHAMA,PERIOD

• ASEMPA NEYE 10 years ago

They fear NANA will prosecute Woyome and NDC Eveil cabals and thieves and steer the country into prosperity

• YAHAYA SULE-GROUP LEADER 10 years ago

Fellow friends in NPP,let us stand for the truth else our party will collapse and it would very difficult to revive it.We think that Dr.Mahmud Bawumia should be given the opportunity to lead the party since he has been well m ...

• Question Your Mentality 10 years ago

Akufo-Addo has no empire. He is cocoa ase boy. All-Die-B-Die. He doesn't have schley.

• FF 10 years ago

NOT WORTH A TOILET ROLL

• FF 10 years ago

TRASH

• Alhaji Tanko 10 years ago

Baseless propaganda, The Informer newspaper is not worth the paper printed on!

• Akonoba 10 years ago

This Informer Newspaper is so so so cheap. I mean I am not an NPP sympathiser but come on, this approach is an insult to the intelligence of readers

• Xupreme 10 years ago

You can go to HELL... Nana Addo all the WAY.

• hawa 10 years ago

This article scores an F. Bias, hostile, disrespectful are just a few words to justify an F.

• bembem 10 years ago

Why NDC is afraid of Nana Addo?Very soon Nana Addo Dankwah will be the Ghana elected president and he will teach the thieves ndc a lesson

• Mantse 10 years ago

Is thsi silly article meant for the judges on the supreme court? Who in his rationale mind cares about this crab!

• ADWOA 10 years ago

After reading only three lines of the article, I understood that it is obviously from the only party that has a propaganda secretary : the NDC

• Joe ballack UK 10 years ago

Ignore this toilet paper

• Joe ballack UK 10 years ago

Ignore this NDC toilet paper

• John 10 years ago

Where else will you find such news if not in a trash newspaper like the informer.

• NII ARMAH 10 years ago

ANY BETTER NEWS FOR POOR FOLKS TO READ ON ESPECIALLY WOYOME AND GOVERNMENT DUBIOUS CORRUPTION SAGA.

• Joe Mensah 10 years ago

Toilet Roll Paper

• Amaliba the village lawyer 10 years ago

THIS TOILET NEWSPAPER CALLED INFORMER CANNOT STOP LYING...AABA. WHAT FOOLISHNESS.

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

Only fools will agree with this stupid article written by a moron in NdC.

• Say the TRUTH 10 years ago

haaabaaaaaaaaa Informer:

THIS IS NO SURPRISE NEWS!!!
    WHO IN GHANA DOES NOT KNOW THAT AFTER THE JUDGEMENT OF THE SC CASE AND NPP GOES TO ELECT A NEW PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE FOR 2016 ALAN WILL STAND??

OF COURSE HE WILL ST ...

• ....... 10 years ago

To lead our nation he can join propaganda party ndc not in npp no way the fool who wrote this toilet will be burned in hell.

• Sariki Zongo 10 years ago

If Akufo Addo losses the Election case at the Supreme Court which he surely will, my bet is NPP will break up into two parties namely NPP- Asante and NPP-Akyim with the Bawumia-North penduling between the two

• ....... 10 years ago

Di wo fie asem konkorsani

• Kwesi 10 years ago

Bring it on!

• Kk 10 years ago

AND SO? IDOITS!

• Mantse 10 years ago

Well, well, well. What else could you expect from the NDC/EC/Mahama? The pink slip evidence is emerging and the numbers are not in their favour.
    Resorting to this crude and cheap propaganda will not help their case either.

• kpeglar 10 years ago

please u should better stop these stupid talk and lets focus on our court case. idots

• YAW OWUSU 10 years ago

nkwaseasem at the highest order.

• Kretz D - Beantown 10 years ago

Nonsense! Why are Ghanaian media and the NDC hate Akuffo Addo so much? Why are we treating Nana Addo as an alien? Because Ghanaians don't like the truth they most of the time like someone who tells them what they want to hea ...

• YAKUBU ABDUL RAHMAN 10 years ago

Truth they say is painful.Infact every thing is clear.Nana Addo give way for u ve done ur part

• Fiifi 10 years ago

I don't have to read the article to know the propaganda agenda prepared by the enemies of ndc. They must know that NPP always prepare before the next election. It is true that after Nana Comes Allen.
    NPP oseeeeeeeeeyieeeeeee ...

• Koko 10 years ago

Dzi wo fi asem.

Yes, the misinformer at work!

• amado 10 years ago

alan cash

• Samuel-USA 10 years ago

This is propaganda from NDC....NDC is full of thiefs,incompetent,corrupt and fools

• Ghanaba Kwateng, Afukruwa 10 years ago

Stop this confusion and stop stealing Ghana's money all over the place. Nana Konadu will divide the NDC.

• Kokuvi Ametoh 10 years ago

This stupid wishful thinking storey can only come from an NDC source. They know they are going down, sinking with the court case and the Supreme court judgement on the shameful judgement debt saga,a la Mr Gagantua Hamidu. So ...

• B MINUS 10 years ago

NO WEAPON FORMED AGAINST NANA SHALL SUFFICE. NOW NDC HAS RESORTED TO DISGRACEFUL JOURNALISM. OO SORRY, I HAVE FORGOTTEN ITS THIS SAME NDC THAT PAID JOURNALISTS TO SAY THE GVT BOUGHT A COW WHEN THEY BUY A GOAT, SO NO WONDER. E ...

• Titus 10 years ago

NANA IS A WAR MONGER NO WAY

• Mahama Dumsor 10 years ago

Really this party has the stuff to push Ghana foward. Even with the case in the SC pending this party still has the Kyremantengs, the Bawumiahs,the Doc.Kuffours and a host of others in the waiting to take over. Turn to the N ...

• nana addo 10 years ago

He is too arrogant n pompous

• Amadu Kabo 10 years ago

This is pure propaganda. Do not listen to this script it is like vomits. Addo is not pure Ashante man but still people don't like him what make you believe that Kyerematen being pure Ashanti people will like him. And who told ...

• NDC LACK WISDOM 10 years ago

When I saw the heading, I went straight to the top right corner and saw the writer to be The Informer news paper. I then went straight to give my comment why because this is NDC paripariganda in the 5th gear.

• bobostone 10 years ago

Bullshit article. Informer will always be deceiver. Bullshit article. Who wrote the article?

• Aoo 10 years ago

Please stop all these propagandistic and misimforming antics, that your bogus and margot infected paper(informer)has resort to in order to create chaos and confusion in the NPP .I bet you,it won`t succeed.The great NPP par ...

• bobostone 10 years ago

Instead of using your God given talent to write to educate, you rather write to confuse your numerous readers, twist the truth and presents non-factual grapevines for public consumption. God is watching you. You will answer i ...

• AKAN 10 years ago

WHY ARE YOU ONLY WRITING ABOUT NPP, DO THAT TO THE NDC THEY DESERVE IT. KWASEAMPANI!

• Odasanii 10 years ago

WOW! This seem like a cunning trick to detroy both Nana Addo & Alan!!!

• Kanawu 10 years ago

A debate is required on this issue followed by a ballot. One member one vote is the best way for the party faithful to select its next flag bearer. The party is divided. A unifier with experience and clout will lead the NPP t ...

• Asem Beba. 10 years ago

You are full of shit.

• NTR NIIBA BA 10 years ago

AFTER NANA AKUFU ADDO THEN ALLAN, IS SIMPLE UNDERSTANDING. THIS MEANS THAT AFTER THE SUPREME COURT HAD DECLARED NANA A WINNER AND RULES FOR 4 YEARS,THEN ALLAN TAKES OVER FROM NANA.THIS IS SIMPLE AS A B C.

• Counsellor 10 years ago

That will be only in your dreams NTR NIIBA BA!

• kk 10 years ago

NANA ADDO THE BATTLE IS FOR THE JOHNS P3 B3BI TINA

• Joojo 10 years ago

I smell a 'rented press'. This write-up is a planted story and should be treated with the contempt that it deserves. Senseless and whack journalism at play

• bobostone 10 years ago

A planted story indeed. It should be ignored. The writer should spend his time on more important stories, like the judgment debt saga.

• AKONFEM ERROR PREZ 10 years ago

MAHANI NDC WE TELL YOU ALL HUUUUUUUU,GOD WILL PUNISHED THEM ALL

• Goddey 10 years ago

Alan better think something else,but not 2016.hipocrate.

• kk 10 years ago

Nana nyame nhyira wo

• LOOK 10 years ago

wo maame tw3. kwasia ba. write something sensible.

• Jama. 10 years ago

Yes, Akufo Addo must go.We have had enough 8yrs. with his crews. Definitely Alan cash will win over Mahama in 2016.

• joojo smith, takoradi 10 years ago

informer & ghanaweb web you chose your time well, continue the rented press n propaganda. that why we are where we are in Ghana. If i had the means to convince NPP and affiliates body, I would advise them to leave the poltica ...

• Addo 10 years ago

I have received PROOF that Kpegah is from TOGO but LIED to use Ghana resources to educate himself , fraudulently became a judge and even a supreme court judge (Amazing) We need to retrial his cases and prevent such FOREIGNERS ...

• Maa Vic 10 years ago

Friend, as for Togolese in Ghana,only GOD can carry them back home, which I know they will fiercely resist thanks to NDC. Kpegah & Fiifi Kwette may testify to that. Every alien calls himself Ewe. They school free but deny us ...

• Kofi Lawyer 10 years ago

IF I say in capital letters, if the writers allegation is true, then KPEGAH could be deported from Ghana since he acquired Ghanaian nationality by deception

• Amevor 10 years ago

Leave the old man KPEGAH alone. Even if he from Togo he as served Ghana well as other true patriot

• Kwaku 10 years ago

If Togo people want to come and live & work in Ghana, fine. Though inward looking but nice people to work with and their WOMEN & GIRLS are better that Ghanaians. I have married one

• KWAMINA NEWTON NEW YORK 10 years ago

NOW I MAY BE VOTE FOR NPP IF ALAN STAND. LET SEE TO THE END IF IT COMES OUT GOOD FOR NDC ISTILL GIVE MY VOTE TO NDC.

• Hasana Alhassan Ibrahim 10 years ago

Allan shall never become a runing mate for NPP not to talk of ghana's president. S3 wo amman wo nyako entwa anko a, wo so wo ntwa nko du

• T.K. Brightenson 10 years ago

CAN,T YOU SEE THE MESS HE HAS CAUSE IN THE PARTY? JUST TALKING FOOL

• T.K. Brightenson 10 years ago

VERY GOOD, WE WANT ALAN CASH NOW AND NDC WILL SEE US SOON. NANA WE LOVE YOU BUT AT THIS TIME, ALAN WILL BATTLE FOR US

• Maa Vic 10 years ago

T. K. , Allan will be BATTLE indeed. Some English

• Master Mbuuta 10 years ago

Is this coming from the NPP or an against? Ghanaians are maturing politically and need stories that are educative not blatant lies. These people who are spending time thinking of these lies could have instead wrote something ...

• Brongba 10 years ago

I TOLD YOU SO,.....IT'S OVER WITH NANA ADDO.
    THE ASANTES ARE AT WORK AGAIN. THE NPP IS TRIBALISTIC PARTY. ONLY AKANS, MOSTLY ASANTES WANT TO LEAD THE PARTY.
    NO EWE, NO NORTHERNER HAS A CHANCE TO LEAD IN THE NPP.
    WITH ND ...

• ABDALLAH SAAKA 10 years ago

NNP is not for Alan and Kuffour.please Alan can't produce people to form aparty.your dreams will fail INSHA-ALLAH.

• Daavi 10 years ago

Lairs and dreamers. No shaking for Nana oooooooooh !

• Annoynemous 10 years ago

In the first place where was all those Alan Cash and co when we were opposition during the PNDC time. They did run and hide and now all of a sudden they want to be president. President? like Rawlings said in the beginning , i ...

• Yaa 10 years ago

Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.

• Ayigbe Julor 10 years ago

NO PROBREM,NANA IS READY TO STEP DOWN FOR MR HAMIDU.

• vii 10 years ago

womaame na wabubu,wate.

• Alah 10 years ago

Hence his reason to go to court and slow proceedings and processes of the NPP in replacing him.

• vii 10 years ago

why didnt you bring your name?rubbish

• Joe Boateng ---Dabaa . 10 years ago

If NPP want to loose 2016 election,they should go for Allan Cash.Apart from Bawumia who ever they chose they will loose again.Allan is a light weight, he can never pull any vote.Stop your tribalist and do the thing.Bawumia ca ...

• osei yaw - london 10 years ago

Why should the Ashanti-block in the NPP have any regard for this their foolish Akyem Akufo Ado

- he is a bit of an idiot; he cost them two elections and that is enough

- this Akyem Akufo Ado thinks Ashantis love him, bu ...

• YAA 10 years ago

NDC FOOLS AND THIER RUBBISH WHICH THEY ALWAYS DON' HAVE NAME, THIEVES AND LIARS. WE KNOW NDC IS VERY GOOD AT LIES. TAKE OVER OR NOT IS NOT NDC PROBLEM (DI WO FIEA ASEM).

• Sankofa 10 years ago

Nana Akuffo-Addo may have to step down as NPP flag-bearer anyway because of ill-health.

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

Dr. Bawumia is next! The NDC's thrash newspaper should better know that NPP is solid and there's calm in the party's camp. The election petition case is before the Supreme Court and that's the most important thing for all Gha ...

• STONE,VIRGINIA 10 years ago

DE JA VUE,PAA WILLE AND VICTOR OWUSU,NPP WILL BREAK UP AND NDC WILL WIN AGAIN.UNLESS ANOTHER TRIBE IS ELECTED.WE ARE FUCKING TIRED OF ONE TRIBE TAKING OVER THE PARTY ,YET SEEKING THE VOTES OF ALL TRIBES.IF THE VOTES OF OTHER ...

• Sammy 10 years ago

Johns are presidential

• Asante 10 years ago

So do the national demonic congress will be humileated in the present of GOD and the hole Ghana nation very soon when NDC will be EXPOSE by their EVIL DOINGS.Think good and good things will follow you,wish people well and GOD ...

• AKOTO 10 years ago

WHEN 2 ELEPHANTS FIGHT, GH. SUFFERS

• isaka 10 years ago

I know this article was wriitten by an NDC propagandist.We of NPP are wise,wise enough to know you by your works.Up till Now there is nothing like that,we will not responds to you propagandist,We are solidly behind NANA.and y ...

• alfred 10 years ago

informer editor tickling himself

• Kumi 10 years ago

Akufo Addo next President

• PILLARS 10 years ago

ASS HOLE NDC

• GHANABA 10 years ago

.........UNDER ALAN KYEREMANTENG. Ghana has now gone beyond the choice of political parties. We look for resourceful individuals who can sustain our Peace and promote our developpement INSTEAD of TIMEWASTING AND UNTHINKABLY B ...

• james Boakye Danquah 10 years ago

Political unrest and chaos currently ongoing is from Akufo-addo the brain behind to desterbilised Mahama Government.

• NANA AMOFAH 10 years ago

IT IS NONSENSE FOR SOMEBODY WHO IS A COMPETENT NPP PARTY MEMBER TO SAY THAT ALAN CASH AND HIS SUPPORTERS RATHER THAN NOT USING A WORD WHICH WILL UNIT ALL NPP SUPPORTERS. THIS IS TRULY SELFISH INTEREST.