KPMG pink sheets out

Read Comments Comments (101)

• ATSU AMEVOR 12 years ago

Oyiwa ! NDC are stupid indeed

• SIMPLY RUTHLESS 12 years ago

You are rather stupid to know that the respondents were not served with 11,842 pink sheets so if you are not a fool then ask yourself why the petitioners chose to give them less pink sheets.

• GHANAVIA 12 years ago

You call yourself 'simply ruthless'.
    I wonder if you have followed the petition case closely. Did the petitioners distribute the pink-sheets or it was the S/C Registrar? Remember, it is only the respondents who claimed they ...

I think you are rather not following the proceedings very closely cos Asiedu Nketia's affidavit's reveals that he was served with little over 8,000 pink sheets whilst the counsels for the respondents also claimed that they ha ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 12 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago

Author: ORM...

Even though the supreme court judges deferred to the lower courts to decide on Woyome, they fired a critical salvo against lawyers in the cases- Peasah Boadu for Waterville, Osafo Buabeng for Woyome, Tony L ...

• Kwaku Ampofo 12 years ago

The petitioner(s) doesn't serve a respondent directly. It is the court through it's registrar which serves respondent. Get that, dude? Learn your legal terms before you write any rubbish in this forum. People don't have time ...

• Gyekye 12 years ago

Why are we allowing ourselves to be fooled by some semi-literate editor who sits in his office and writes these things for us to read. This is Daily Guide, for Christs sake.

Is it not possible the alleged 7 additioned boxe ...

• Alugu 12 years ago

You are the best observer. This is just but another prejudiced article.

• PRINCE 12 years ago

SAME.

• stupid GOVT 12 years ago

IS TSATSU WEARING A TIE & DYE

• benjamen baokye 12 years ago

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha. u know he is broke he doesnt have money to buy desses again. sorry tsatsu

• Kofi - USA 12 years ago

THAT IS THE BIG QUESTION. WHAT IS NEXT AND WHY DIDN'T NDC INITIALLY COUNT THEM? WHY DIDNT THEY TELL THE COURT WAHT THEY HAVE? STOP THE GAMES AND GET THE TRUTH OUT.

• ericus 12 years ago

Now what? Do you crazy guys want us to x-check with all the 8 Lordships. U no see anything yet.

• ILLITERATE SARPONG 12 years ago

Some pink sheets less the number sworn in and others counted more. clever thieves paaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa..?

• Ruks 12 years ago

Simply ruthless, You are simply stupid. You are a bastard to first throw the first blow of insults at Oyiwa. now, read ahead a post copied from Ghanavia.

(You call yourself 'simply ruthless'.
    I wonder if you have followed ...

Pls go back and read Oyiwa's post and don't be stupid next time, furthermore my understanding tells me that if truly the respondents were served with lesser pink sheets and not the 11,842 then there is more to this argument a ...

• Osei Bonsu 12 years ago

Sarpong,your pungent smell will always reveal you.Be civilize and stop the game of insults which has become your trade mark.We are here to share ideas and not here for a match of insults .I have said to you several times as a ...

• Mary 12 years ago

Ruk and Ghanavia are simple things, following the case and u will understand it well. Fools leave simply Ruthless alone.

• MR OBJECTIVE 12 years ago

MY LORDS,Tony Luthor IS BEEN DRAGGED TO "LEGAL COMMISSION" FOR DISCIPLINE on "CREATING,LOOTING AND SHARING WITH STATE ROBBERS(WOYOME&waterville)" by you,same, SUPREME COURT of the 9-memeber sitting.I RAISE MY DEMAND TO WALK T ...

• REALITY 12 years ago

What do you mean by"In the grand totals, the actual count stood at 13,928 while 11,842 were recorded as per the affidavits filed"?. Where then is the 13,842 from? you can write anything to suit your taste, but you can not tel ...

• GHANAVIA 12 years ago

The underlying substance of the KPMG Report is in the first paragraph of the news, and I quote:

"KPMG, the reputable international accounting firm, has finally completed the categorisation of the pink sheets in respect of ...

• TIMO DE LAW 12 years ago

Reality please face the reality now the counting of the pinksheets did not go the respondents way.

• Mary 12 years ago

Reality, indeed u clever. Is only daily Guide that see 13,928 the same as 11,842.

• Joseph 12 years ago

Atsu,

Your Party said they filed 11,842 pink sheets. Is that the same number as 13,928? If you agree that there were shortages and overages in categories/series, why do you have difficulty believing that there could be ...

• GHFUO, LOVE/DOR YOURSELF! 12 years ago

However, the respondents have accused the petitioners of deliberately ‘duplicating’ and ‘quadruplicating’ the pink sheets in order to make a case to deceive the court.

They, therefore, asked for auditing of the pin ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 12 years ago

Source: Daily Guide.

Please, wait until non-bias source register and confirm the same before commenting further.

Thanks.

• Nzema K 12 years ago

How Gina Blay and co wish the excess was just a 1000. SHAME...

• Sweet Mary 12 years ago

Thats how they behave , They will quickly jump to conclusion and put on white cloths to start dancing before the truth comes out, Do you remember Otanka and Sir John on their election declaration ?

• GHFUO, LOVE/DOR YOURSELF! 12 years ago

I TOLD U SO, BUT UR POT BELLIES WONT LISTEN...

• Ruthan 12 years ago

What does it say?Will it supply me electricity or water to my residence today?I am about to leave office but I am afraid of the traffic,can I fly on the pink sheet?Why everywhere pink sheet?

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 12 years ago

WHY NOT ALLOW THE SUPREME COURT TO ANNOUNCE THE RESULTS OF THE COUNT IN COURT NEXT WEEK. WHY COME OUT WITH NUMBERS NOW?
    NO ONE WILL LISTEN TO NPP NEWSPAPERS OR NDC NEWSPAPERS BECAUSE THE TRUTH WILL BE ELUDED. NEXT WEEK IS NO ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 12 years ago

( K P M G ) KEEP PRESIDENT MAHAMA IN GOVERNMENT.

• OGYAM 12 years ago

YOU HAVE SAID IT ALL, MY BRATHER. WHY PEOPLE CAN'T WAIT FOR THE COURT'S DECISION?

• Kwadwo 12 years ago

IN YOUR DREAMS!

• B urger `P`Germany 12 years ago

(KPMG)Simply means KICK PRESIDENT MAHAMA´S GOVERNMENT.

• Ozymandias 12 years ago

KPMG found 11,842 as per the affidavit filed, but the actual count of pink sheets exhibited was 13,928 bringing a difference of 1,082.

This goes contrary to the claims by the respondents that they had less pink sheets than ...

• Surprise 12 years ago

This goes contrary to the claims by the petitioners that they served 11,842 pink sheets than the respondent claimed they had supplied to them (petitioners)
    Be truthful a bit.

• Mary 12 years ago

Daily Guide is confused, read paragraph 2, it said the actual count of the pink sheets was 13,928 bringing a difference of 1,082. That absolutely wrong. 13,982_11,84 2=2,086

• OWUSU BOATENG ,NPP ITALY 12 years ago

OSEYEEEEEEEEE, OSEYEEEEEEEE, OSEYEEEEEEEE OSEYEEEEEE, NPP OOOOOOOOO OSEYEEEEEEE, I AM WAITING FOR COMMENTS FROM AMALIBA AND ATTO DADZI

• PigmyNanaAddoDanger 12 years ago

This article is based on some ones opinion and nothing else. Nana went to prepare and come back for handing over,eh and you burger...just keep cleaning and forget Ghana. NPP and NDC will destroy themselves through mutual hatr ...

• PigmyNanaAddoDanger 12 years ago

As to which pink sheets are relevant, the SC will determine that. Also the extra boxes saga needs to be thoroughly investigated. Who smuggled them in and under whose orders. Ghanaians need to know every detail!!!!

• yaw 12 years ago

DAILY GARBBAGE WHEN DID THE PETITIONERS SAID THEY FILED 13,928? AND WHEN DID THEY ADMMIT THET THERE WERE MISLABLLIING? THE COURT WILL DECIDE

• big brother 12 years ago

shame unto narcotic dealers congress ndc and thier useless lawyers whom want to rob pink sheets may GOD punish them one by one

• AKONFEM PREZ 12 years ago

IDIOTS EVILS DWARFS NDC MAHAMA KILLERS,WHY DID MAHAMA KILLED EX P.MILLS.MAHAMA HANDS ARE BLOOD,MUST COME CLEAN,PERIOD

• ChaChaToo 12 years ago

Ndc r d true liers

• RICHARD AMPOFO 12 years ago

Is it KPMG that released this report(figures) or it is someone's calculated attempt to derail our attention and throw dust into our eyes.Is this information authentic or mere speculations.Please lets wait for the official rep ...

• A B 12 years ago

This miscalculation lead to your disgrace in the first place. You can't even know the difference between 13928 and 11842 and you believe you won an election? stop disgracing yourself daily guide. You make sense when u are sil ...

• Nana Yaw 12 years ago

Ghana is moving on with or without the NPP crackheads. 2016 is when new elections are scheduled to take place. The sore losers can cry a river and it wont make a damn difference. The Benghazi "yenti gyae" sore losers can not ...

• TROUBLE-MAKER 12 years ago

The goonies are out by announcing the result first before KPMG,and if it does go according what this "daily shit" announced then they say we`ve been robbed.
    KWASEAFUO.

• GHANAVIA 12 years ago

Be sober Nyebro; don't go to town, it's too early.

The Daily Guide may be quoting from the draft report of the KPMG issued to all parties involved in the dispute and the S/C hence it's no longer a secret.

Good-day.

• Isaac 12 years ago

This just goes prove that counting is difficult. IF NPP got the number of pink sheets files wrong, is it surprising the Electoral commission got some things wrong especially looking at the work load involved on the Election D ...

• Nii Addotey 12 years ago

Aba! Aba! Daily Guide, the damage control you are running quickly to do for the NPP is not allowing you to get your arithmetic right. The difference is 2086 and not 1082 as you want all of us to believe.Pray that the petition ...

• KOpoku 12 years ago

THIS TELLS YOU THAT NPP ARE LYING WITH THE PINK SHEET. SIMPLE ARITHMETIC. LEGAL ARM ROBBERS. THEY WANT TO USE LEGAL TECHNICALITIES TO STEAL THE VOTES BUT THEY ARE NOW SHOOTING THEMSELVES WITH THEIR OWN GUNS. WE SHALL SEE.

• CHE ANDREW 12 years ago

A Daily Liar is always a liar. You can't even add simple numbers you have put out there. That tells a lot about the brains behind such publications

• Counsellor 12 years ago

NPP messed up big time!

• Whatever 12 years ago

Does the a pile of 9,800 pink sheet or 13,928 pinks sheet equal 11,842 pink sheets? Is Daily Guide this dumb? NPP has pink sheet doesn't add up and the whole country can be spared by the supreme court by throwing that patheti ...

• Earl Jones 12 years ago

The petitioners did NOT submit the number of pinksheets they claim to have submitted, period!
    Do not twist it. It is a serious indictment which could lead to the court throwing out this case. This article is attempting to co ...

This is simple arithmetic.....11,842 is NOT equivalent to 13,928 and that is the crux of the matter. NPP needs to do a lot of explaining end of story.

• Mantse 12 years ago

The cat is out of the bag! Petionners were dead right with their numbers and the respondents are caught pants down!

KPMG confirms 11,842 poink slipos filed by petionners!

NDC/EC/Mahama in BIG TROUBLE!

• Fiifi 12 years ago

Hmmmmmmmmmmmm As3m beba dabi. Are we safe?

What have you been smoking? You can't even read what the toilet paper has put out there? KPMG has confirmed that your crackheads have bloated the number by about 2084 pig shits. The Justice Atugba's controlled pig-shits will ...

• Kwabena 12 years ago

Tsikata's ideas of the law is as discarded as his gown shown in the picture!!!!

• SADIK MAJEED 12 years ago

i can now sleep well, Thanks be to God who have give the kpmg the courage to come out with the truth, SHAME NDC.
    God bless all the nine panel Judges and the president Atugba.Nana your welcome back home ,May God guide our leg ...

When you wake up from your sleep your brains will be cleared of the wee you have smoking and you will realize the gravity of NPP's stupidity in flooding the SC with 13000+ pig-shits and not the 11000+ they have been claiming ...

• MR NAVRONGO 12 years ago

The npp has been vindicated with the kmpg report.Shame ndc

• Koo Nimo 12 years ago

Tsatsu's picture is not presentable. It looks like a vulture.

• Woman's wisdom 12 years ago

No he could not iron his coat because of Mahama's dumsor dumsor. No iron can ever straighten up Tsatu's dress. Moreover he is a typical okuraaseni and Ghana's most wanted thief on the bar only second to Thony Lithur. Oh NDC w ...

• Queen 12 years ago

Wano y3ya papa.

• KOpoku 12 years ago

WHAT SOME PEOPLE DON'T KNOW IS THAT IN LEGAL OR ACCOUNTING MATTERS 1 IS 1. SO HOW PEOPLE HAPPY ABOUT THE 1000+EXCESS. IT MEANS THAT NPP HAVE DECEIVED THE COURT. NPP OR THE COURT REGISTRAR WILL HAVE TO ANSWER FOR THE EXCESSES. ...

For the NPP 1+1=11. When they are pushed they argue that they have discarded 9 and left with 2.

Clearly this is deception on the part of NPP to bloat the number of pinks sheets. How do they reconcile this discrepancy without losing credibility?

• Capa 12 years ago

Ndc will find it difficult

• Gyekye 12 years ago

Why are they trying soo hard to polish the petitioners. In a week, over 7 stories of pinksheets and counts. What are they trying to achieve. Their stories are marked with lots of tricks and spines. Read carefully and analyze ...

• Tommy 12 years ago

Sir, if you withdraw money from the bank where do you count the money, is it after you've taken it home? let's stop kidding ourselves, NDC should have prompted the court's registry for the rest and not when proceedings has be ...

• oman hene 12 years ago

these fools still dont accept this auditing they have then and come out with. even if the court declares the winner they will not still accept it, these yene akanfo should be careful

• Kofi - USA 12 years ago

ARE YOU SURE YOU KNOW WHAT YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. NPP NEVER HAD ANY ISSUES WITH THE PINK SHEETS. IT IS THE NDC THAT IS WHINNING ABOUT NOT GETTING THE RIGHT NUMBER YET WONT TELL THE COURT HOW MUCH THEY RECEIVED. I WAS SURPRISE ...

• MAYOR WALEWALE 12 years ago

THE RESPONDENTS HAVE ACTUALLY BEEN PROVED RIGHT BECAUSE IT DOES NOT MATTER WHETHER THE PINKSHEETS ARE LESS OR OVER. THE MOST IMPORTANT THING IS THAT THEY HAVE LIED TO THE COURT AND GHANAINS AS WELL.

• Aidoo 12 years ago

the difrence is suppose to be 2086 instead of 10,082.Take you time and write well.Thansk

• John Ak. 12 years ago

I told you NDC are always lying. They will never tell the truth. Da da unless God comes again otherwise lala. They want something to justify their points but they cannot so the option is to lie.

• emmanuel addai(state experimental jh 12 years ago

daily graphics lack infor on court case

• MAGLINO 12 years ago

LIARS DAILY GUIDE...WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN BETWEEN 13928 AND 11842? YOU CAN FOOL SOME PEOPLE WITH YOUR LIES.

KPMG found 11,842 as per the affidavit filed, but the actual count of pink sheets exhibited was 13,928 br ...

• DJ.Daabodaabo 12 years ago

WHAT HAS NDC TO SAY? HOW DO YOU SEE THAT YOUR ASIEDU NKETIA WHO IS FOOLING THE WHOLE NDC DONS? IT IS FUNNY HAVING A FOOL FOOLLING FOOLS.

• DJ MARV. 12 years ago

WOBA ENKO SUKOO FREEA U SAY U U DON'T LIKE IT OH GHANA.NDC

NPP needs a lot of explaining to do because of deception on their part.....11,842 is not the same as 13,928. How do they justify the bloating of the pink sheets? This is simply deception on their part to mislead the court. ...

• SHIFFMAN4REAL 12 years ago

THE NDC IS VERY SHAMEFUL. THEY HAVE NO CASE AND THEY JUST WANT TO MAKE CASE OUT OF THE PINK SHEETS. THE EVIL THAT THE NDC DO, SHALL SURELY LIVE AFTER THEM. THE NPP'S BATTLE IS THE LORD'S.

• Araba Plange 12 years ago

The highest court of the land is becoming too cheap and cannot be considered as the bastion of the people. What is baffling me is the inability of the SC to compel the EC to submit the pink sheets in contention to the court a ...

• T.K. Brightenson 12 years ago

OH NPP WE HAVE LOST

• KWASI 12 years ago

This article is false. Daily Guide is noted for daily falsehood and rendering daily apology for misleading articles.

• BOY KOFI 12 years ago

Why did lawyer Addison try to tender a pink sheet without affidavit stamp during his cross examination on Afari Gyan?Has he any right to use all the 13928 pink sheets for cross examination?Objection sustained.How will Bawumia ...

• PEASEA 12 years ago

A LIGHTED CANDLE CAN NEVER BE HIDDEN IN THE DARK.THE TRUTH SHALL ALWAYS REIGN SUPREME.

• ooo 12 years ago

OYIWA,3NO NA 3DAHO NO

• Concern Ghanaian 12 years ago

NPP has no case.

• Abba 12 years ago

MAHAMA SHOULD PREPARE TO GIVE OUT POWER ELSE HE WILL JOIN BARBO OF IVORY COAST VERY SOON.

• The thruth 12 years ago

Barbo??? I am sure your motivation is free JHS. Kw3 No size!!!

• Joachem 12 years ago

I'm utterly surprised quite active guys on ghanaweb have not realized Daily Guide has never published truth. I've been wondering who that faceless editor is though, well, I don't know about you guys, but as for me I stopped r ...

• ATINGA 12 years ago

The attempt to reduce the numbers involved by the respondents, have fallen flat on it's face.
    Numbers they say, don't lie. The case is very much on and the needless propaganda, lies and deceit which has characterized the con ...

• TSATSU VI 12 years ago

OH' NDC, WE 'RE THIEVES AND NOBODY CAN'T STOP US.

• ghana 12 years ago

Asem beba dabi. Hmmmm!!!

• chatsu amervoklo 12 years ago

loool @ ndc.pls jx surrender okay.fr peace to reign in gh.ewifo ndc

• Ruth 12 years ago

'..the actual count of pink sheets exhibited was 13,928 bringing a difference of 1,082'. Thieves. Wherefrom the excess? Petitioners insisted that they submitted 11, 842 pink sheets while respondents claimed the quoted wasn't ...