KPMG did not count all pink sheets – Gloria Akuffo

Read Comments Comments (103)

• LAWYER 10 years ago

TODAY THIS TOMOROW THAT

• ivy 10 years ago

why should the court allow npp to be doing this to ghana at all?

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• KOFI ADJEI 10 years ago

NPP MUST BE SERIOUS FOR ONCES

• SERWAAH 10 years ago

ANYTIME NPP IS NOT ON POWER; STUPID THINGS HAPPENS IN GHANA:

• OLIVER TWIST 10 years ago

Why is NPP (NARCOTIC PEOPLES PARTY - CRIMINALS - MURDERERS - THIEVES) Keep peddling false rumours and raising false hope among their supporters?
    Geeze, pwople cannot understand the motive of these derenged and demented group ...

• MANU 10 years ago

OLIVER TWIST, PLEASE DON'T INSULT US. GIVE US TIME TO PROOVE OUR CASE. WE WOULD ALSO NOT INSULT YOU AGAIN. LONG LIVE GHANA.

• sidder 10 years ago

THE FISRT EVER NPPIAN TO SPEAK LIKE A HUMAN BEING.TEACH UR FELLOW NARCOTIANS TO LEARN AND ACCEPT DEFEAT.

• Atta Mills 10 years ago

Oooh Sidder thanks for knowing that truth, but why are they like that? I just can't understand hmmmmm

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author: Samuel...
    "I humbly submit that samuel "ISOFOTON"
    Okudzeto must be investigated. he was all over the place canvassing for this spanish co. to be paid this money. An please remember, Martin Amidu hinted that okudze ...

• Concern 10 years ago

Is there anything going on in Ghana besides pink slips/politics?
    This ongoing court challenge against the election results and the argument that it's positive for the country's young democracy is a farce and a distortion ...

• Agonaba (fr) 10 years ago

Just hold your breadth madame for, the Supreme Court Judges,defending team of Lawyers for both parties(Petitioners and respondents)Viewers,Listners,the general public Public and ALL are well aware of "THE WHOLE WORLD WATCHING ...

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author: ORM...

"Even though the supreme court judges deferred to the lower courts to decide on Woyome, they fired a critical salvo against lawyers in the cases- Peasah Boadu for Waterville, Osafo Buabeng for Woyome, Tony ...

• AGYAAKU 10 years ago

They managed to smuggle in more pink sheets to beef up their numbers with the connivance of a corrupt court official. This time around they could not "push" in the extra pink sheets before the Accounting Firm took delivery o ...

• Alugu 10 years ago

So far there is nothing concrete to stand on to keep this petition going at the "SUPREME" court. Why should we allow this to happen? waste of public funds. If NPP or the court is unable to determine what the petition is all a ...

• krikri 10 years ago

Why is the 70 year old blood thirsty, patapaa cocaine sniffer and his bunch of nation wreckers so desperate to WIN the 2012 elections AT ALL COST? Akufo Addo, don't you realize that God made you the LOSER because you would ha ...

• Odi ne ho 10 years ago

A big fool, you should rather learn how to speak and write a good English ,than wasting your time on politics.Idiot like Asiedu KWASIA who said any idiot can go to court.But he was the second person to be in the witness b ...

• MANU 10 years ago

ODI NE HO, PLEASE LET US STOP INSULTING THEM AND IF THEY CONTINUE THEN THE WHOLE WORLD WOULD SEE THEM. PLEASE DON'T MIND THEIR INSULTS SO WE PROVE THAT WE ARE MORE CIVILIZED THAN THEM. THANK YOU FOR UNDERSTANDING.

• sidder 10 years ago

ODE NEHO NOT ODI NE HO,STUPID FOOL,U CANT EVEN WRITE IN UR OWN SO CALLED LANGUAGE(TWI),AND YET TELLING SOMEONE HE CANNOT WRITE GOOD ENGLISH.SHAME ON Y'ALL.NARCOTIC PENSIONEER'S PARTY.

pepeni like all evil men in history is saying its God who gave him victory , hitler , stalin and all the intrinsically evil men including satan also claimed the same. pepeni has put only his own muslim pepefuo in charge of al ...

• REALITY 10 years ago

They are looking for KPMG soft copy of the report to falsify again. Impersonation and falsification NPP witches and wizards, do you want to destroy Ghana because of an old man Nana Ado?

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

Let your yes be yes and no be no.What a very stupid petition?Tell Nana Addo to withdraw it immediately,it's stinking.Thank you.

• SIMPLY RUTHLESS 10 years ago

Don't worry at all for they will not succeed to push our national calendar backwards and it will be better for them to focus on 2016 bcos 2012 is history.

• Kojo T 10 years ago

NPP makes Ghanaians look like fools

• SAD 10 years ago

THIS WOMAN DONS,T KNOW WHAT TO DO.SHE THINK HIS BROTHER WILL BE A PRESIDENT IN GHANA?OOOOO,,

• BNAT 10 years ago

FARMING SEMINARS AND WORK (AUSTRALIA&EUROPE)
    Do you want to participate in up-coming farming seminars,workshops or work in farms in Australia and Europe for maximum benefits and achievements? This seminars aims to arm people ...

LISTEN TO AKUFO GLARIA TOO

• ivy 10 years ago

MORE SICK

• ivy 10 years ago

MADNESS WILL NEVER COMPLETE IN NPP CONNER

• ivy-KWAME 10 years ago

CORRECTIOMN

WHERE WERE NPP ALL THIS TIME THAT OVER 3000 DUPLICATES WERE STILL IN THEIR COPIES

• Eric 10 years ago

Let's go back to the substance of the matter - no verification no vote! over -voting etc

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

OhIsee,the chinese pink sheets?My friend pack your tools and go away.Thank you.

• ATSU AMEVOR 10 years ago

NDC are fools

• ivy-KWAME 10 years ago

WHERE WERE THEY ALL THESE TIME?

• MANU 10 years ago

YOU SEE O. ATSU AMEVOR YOU HAVE JUST INSULTED OVER 4,500,000 GHNAIANS SOME OF WHO WOULD BE OLDER THAN YOU. NO, NO, NO. YOU SHOULD APOLOGISE FOR THAT. WE HAVE TO PROVE TO NDC AND THE WHOLE WORLD THAT WE ARE CIVILISED PARTY AND ...

• MANU 10 years ago

PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE STOP THE INSULTS OOOOO KOM.

• Den 10 years ago

i think the court should throw the case away.NPP is wasting the courts time.

• GOODNAME 10 years ago

WE ARE FEEDUP WITH GOALPOST SWIFTING OH BROTHERS AND SISTERS IN MY HEART NPP PLEASE LET US GO BACK TO THE DRAWING BOARD AND STARTS ALL OVER AND THINK BETTER HOW WE CAN BEAT NDC IN 2016

• HODE 10 years ago

SURPRISED,VERY SURPRISED.

• Homesense 10 years ago

"...the court will soon unravel any mystery surrounding the count of the pink sheets".

Does this infer that Nana Ato Dadzie concedes what Gloria Akuffo is saying?

• ERICUS-ERICUS 10 years ago

Why is NDC running away from the substantive case? Both Asiedu Nketia and Dr. Afari Gyan messed up. The whole world saw them lying. Now NDC is seeking to adopt new diabolic strategy BUT THEY WILL STILL FAIL BECAUSE THERE IS O ...

• CK 10 years ago

My friend, NPP is the one asking for 2 whole days to study this report. Afari Gyan and Nketiah did very well in the witness box. Where is the evidence? You guys are so blinded by party affiliation you cannot see the truth sta ...

• JAK 10 years ago

Tactics for NDC to confuse the Judges. First place the PINKSHEETS should not be counted. When a paper is served, right away it should be counted not at the middle of the case to say we did not get all the papers. Go back and ...

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

The azonto pink sheets have no substance at all.Go sit down somewhere,I beg.

• CECILIA AMPADU- KNUST 10 years ago

THIS WOMAN HAS GROWN TO BE A HE-GOAT AND BEING TOSSED AROUND WITH THESE MUSKETEERS. ANYWAY,SHE HAS TO HIDE IN THE BOAT FOR SOMETIME UNTIL IT SINK DOWN

• jb 10 years ago

KPMG- Ghana Branch is a disgrace to the brand..Students at Ghana National College could do a better job...

• papillon 10 years ago

Why can't they allow the SC to disclose the details and stop bleating about with nonsense??

• CECILIA AMPADU- KNUST 10 years ago

OVER 3,500 DUPLICATES HAS EMERGED NOW AND NPP WILL QUICKLY SHIFT THE POST TO THE EAST. TSATSU TSIKATA WILL HIT THE GROUND AND NPP WILL MOVE TO THE WEST AND TO THE NORTH,SOUTH AND SO ON. ANYWAY,THANKS TO THE LEARNED LAWYER TSA ...

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

We don't need no more trouble,just pack your tools and go away npp.Thank you.

• am not an ignorant 10 years ago

even if only n.p.p's are to go on congress today, akuffo addo will loose not talking of all sounded minded ghanaians

• Kwesi Enim 10 years ago

NPP wants to eat their cake and still have it. It's very shameful and disgusting when learned and intellectuals tell damning lies between their neat teeth. Shame on you Gloria Akuffo.

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

Supreme Court must throw away this stupid petition immediately.The stupid petition has more anomalies,mistakes and irregularities than the election itself.Some mafias are making good bread from this stupid petition.
    Judges,p ...

• MANU 10 years ago

KWESI ENIM, THERE WERE MISTAKES. YOU KNOW WE ALL MAKE MISTAKES SO ALLOW US TO CORRECT THE ERRORS AND DUPLICATES SO THE CASE CAN GO ON SMOOTHLY.

• sidder 10 years ago

TELL ME YOU ARE JOKING, WHAT DO U THINK YOU ARE SAYING,SENSE?...OH NO.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

"Yes, teacher."

"If there are twenty sheep in a field, and one gets out through a hole in the fence, how many sheep are left in the field?"

"None, teacher."

"Johnnie, there are still nineteen sheep left in the field. ...

• MARCUS AMPADU 10 years ago

Boos, it is next to impossible to round up all the stray sheep.Especially, those in the bush and those in the street with no names.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

Sheep gone amuck, abi?

• MANU 10 years ago

PRINCE, IF ANY SHEEP APART FROM THE LEADER GETS OUT THROUGH THE HOLE, THERE WOULD BE 19 SHEEP LEFT. BUT IF IT IS THE LEEDER WHICH GETS OUT THROUGH THE HOLE, HM, THEN THERE WOULD BE NO SHEEP LEFT IN THE FIELD. I KNOW SHEEP, WE ...

• ALI 10 years ago

KONONGO KAYA NPP!!!

• Hafiz. Techiman 10 years ago

The petitioners should respect Ghanaians. Today this, tommorrow that. Why. You do not trust KPMG too. Just accept Wereko Brobbey, Kwame Pianim and co to prepare for 2020 not 2016 because this SC petition has destroyed 2016 fo ...

• MANU 10 years ago

HAFIZ, YOU ARE SCARING ME. STOP IT. I THINK FROM WHAT AM HEARING THE SC WOULD MAKE NANA THE PRESIDENT SOON. I MEAN VERY SOON, YOU KEEP YOUR EAR TO THE GROUND.

• SUMBRUNGU 10 years ago

Nana Addo must in the interest of peace be installed co-chief of Kyebi where he'll rule and share the spoils with his cousin Amoatia Ofori Panin. Then well acll him His Majestic Highness, Lord of the Realm of Dwarfs and Adher ...

• Berko 10 years ago

Gloria Akufffo or losers, we need our peace.

• JoeJoe 10 years ago

Is this woman serious at all? The npp wants the judges to add up numbers so that they could get the figures they needed to fight the case, instead of submitting evidence to suport their complain

• SUMBRUNGU 10 years ago

They blamed their defeat on Afari-Gyan, then on JM and when they were put to strict proof, they're blaming Justice Atubiga. Now it's the turn of KPMG and when they're done with him, it'll be God. A really interesting specie.

• Nii Ansah 10 years ago

when will the excuses and shifting of blame end!!!!!!

• tiger shark 10 years ago

what is this lady`s point exactly.The pinksheets are useless evidence anyway.
    What is the use of counting them if what they have counted already exceeds
    what npp claims is the basis of their
    evidence:It is now clear that N ...

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

It's a shame to hold your own country in hostage,please let it go npp.Thank you.

• Jame Ababio 10 years ago

The more akufo addo challenges God for making him look ugly and short, the more he becomes uglier and shorter. He is also getting weaker but he keeps going on with 'bottoms' with the push by the 'tin'. You know what?.....the ...

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot com

• WILLYWISE 10 years ago

NPP WILL EVER CHALLENGE GOD FOR THE DAY HE WILL COME. UNLESS GOD TELLS THEM HE WILL APPEAR IN KUMSI.......PIGLETS

• MANU 10 years ago

WILLYWISE, WE HAVE STOPPED INSULTING YOU BUT YOU SEE WHO IS INSULTING. HOOOOO SHAME ON YOU. REPENT FROM YOUR INSULTS AND LET'S GIVE PEACE A CHANCE. LONG LIVE GHANA BRO, WE ARE ONE PEOPLE.

• KWAME 10 years ago

This country does not belong to politicians especially NDC and NPP. They are wasting everbody's time with this ''stupid'' petition. We dont eat politics but it is those who make money through politics are those holding all of ...

• ANOKYE 10 years ago

For how long should the suprme court continue to waste time and money on this stupidity of these nation looters? Why should Ghanaians be subjected to such nonsense from these people.This ugly looking lady should be ashamed of ...

• Aziz Akuffo 10 years ago

NPP rejected the 2012 election result,rejected pannelling of Supreme Court judges,rejected KPMG pink sheets report and they would reject the court rulling too, Mark my words

• Kwabena Ntow 10 years ago

Do these guys listen to themselves at all? The inconsistencies and their consequent embarrassments are just too much.

• G. K. Berko 10 years ago

Why not wait for the KPMG report to be read? This kind of lawyering is what is prolonging this issue in Court. The statement Ms. Akuffo made suggests she would not accept any figure lower than her side claims.

In all fa ...

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

Look here,don't come and provoke anybody Mr BERKO.If you play a football match with all your best players including your best coach and then you lose,who do you blame?Did somebody ask Nana Addo to file a stupid petition?Is Na ...

• Akos 10 years ago

Now folks are realizing. You rob some folks and you walk away free but there are some people in life you don't rob and go free.Huge lessons for all Ghanaians.

• Kwesi 10 years ago

Listen to yourself, Gloria. If NPP cannot manage their own selected pink sheets numbering....? and if they have these many irregularities in their own petition, how can't they understand that the EC being human institution c ...

• Y3nte_Gyae 10 years ago

To begin cracking the whip than continually issuing more and more admonitions. It is obvious that until the bench throws the book at lawyers and some members of our wayward press in this country,nobody is going to pay any hee ...

• KOFI 10 years ago

The whole world is watching us. All well-meaning Ghanaians will definitely punish the NPP for what they are deliberately doing to our beloved Ghana.I can not wait to see the performance of the NPP will the 2016 elections!!!

• MANU 10 years ago

PLEASE IS IT POSSIBLE TO RECOUNT SO THAT KPMG CAN CORRECT THEIR ERRORS IN THE FIRST COUNTING? JUSTICE ATUGUBA PLEASE GRANT THIS MY HUMBLE PLEA SO WE CAN MOVE ON. THANK YOU.

• CHAMPION 10 years ago

prostitute from child hood still prostituting, ASHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHO.

• CHAMPION 10 years ago

MORE FIRE OTHEM.HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAA OH FAIL PATROITIC PARTY.

• KPOSEGI 10 years ago

LOOK AT HER FACE LIKE HER OWN FAESES SHE SHIITED THIS MORNING BEFORE GOING TO COURT. VERY VERY VERY UGLY OF AWOMAN.HUUUUH?

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

THE KULUNGUNGU BOMBERS AND MARKET BURNERS ARE BACK IN COURT. NPP JUST WANT TO DESTROY GHANA FOR THEIR SELFISH INTEREST AND TO VENT THEIR FRUSTRATION FOR LOSING. WHAT KIND OF SORE LOSERS ARE THESE IDIOTS?

• TRANSPERANCY IS PRIME!!! 10 years ago

Gloria do your best andensure that all the pink sheets are counted for we need justice and transperancy in this diabolical dramma.

• Y3nte_Gyae 10 years ago

That has transpired thus far - from closed door meetings with the bench,the meetings all parties have had with the referee,KPMG, that Philip Addison and his team are bent on throwing 'monkey wrenches' into agreements,MOUs rea ...

• cali 10 years ago

NPP you can go round round and round but you will not get to anywhere. Just wait for 2016 . For 2016 even if you put goat as flag bearer we will vote for him but not now. Dont worry 2016 is NPP for sure

• TRUTH 10 years ago

OH MY GOD!AWONYE DEDE STO DISGRACING OSUDOKU PEOPLE!WHAT ARE YOU SAYING? MEET ME AT LANOR ON SATURDAY FOR VSOME BROTHERLY ADVICE. THIS IS COCK AND BULL STORY.

• Whatever 10 years ago

Exhibits in Atuguba's custody not found in the registrar's custody, exhibits in the petitioners hands neither found in Atuguba's custody or registrar's custody or respondents hands, Respondents too got exhibits not found in r ...

• abass yakubu 10 years ago

This woman is totally confused

• Lormkpledziedem 10 years ago

NPP what do you want? Which kind of people are you? Because of your interest you want to lead Ghana into war? Remember bible says the one who uses knife to kill , will be killed by knife

• Clarence Hedzolleh 10 years ago

Why am I not surprised that Gloria Akuffo said what she said? She should go and count what in her imagination is the remaining 'boxes' of pink sheets and add them to what has been audited by the renowned KPMG. In Ghana, anyt ...

• ////////// 10 years ago

GIVE US A BREAK WOMAN.

• AKONFEM ERROR PREZ 10 years ago

OH NDC MAHANI ARE ALL THIEFS,FOOLS

• Justin 10 years ago

Madam Apioo, how many "shots" of akpet did you have before making this comment?

Just answer me!

• Yao 10 years ago

This the kind of misconduct on the part of counsel that the Supreme Court expressed displeasure with. You don't present your opinion and analysis as the objective fact.

• AKU JASIKAN 10 years ago

THIS WOMAN IS SICK IN THE HEAD TRUST ME,WHY WOULD YOU ALLOW KPMG TO PRESENT THEIR RESULTS TO COURT.WHAT NONSENSE IS THIS WOMAN TALKING ABOUT?RUBBISH TALK,TODAY PINK SHEETS FACE,TOMORROW KPMG HAVE NOT COUNTED ALL THE BOXES,YOU ...

• Amankwaah Solomon 10 years ago

Asiedu Nketia shouldn'nt have be the general secretary but sheep

• Amankwaah Solomon 10 years ago

Asiedu Nketia and NDC will kill millions of people in Ghana so Ghanaians should be careful of that urgly evil dwarf and National Damage Congress.MORON TRAITERS