I wept when Akufo-Addo visited Rawlings – Anita Desosoo

Read Comments Comments (141)

• IVY 12 years ago

NAIVE

• OSEI TAWIAH 12 years ago

HE WANTED TO WIN POWER EVEN WITH THE HELP OF HIS ENERMIES

• Ideal 12 years ago

THis NDC prostitute always talk nonsense.

• Kill The Cat 12 years ago

OKURASENI DESOOSO

• AWUNI 12 years ago

WHAT ON THE BOARD NOW IS: WE WANT NDC TO BRING TO TRIAL ITS CORRUPT OFFICIALS WHO AIDED AND ABBETED WATERVILLE, WAYOMI ETC TO DEFRAUD GHANA OF HUGE AMOUNTS. AND IF YOU HAVE A RAINBOW FROM GOD, BRING IT TO PROSECUTE THESE PEOP ...

• AHISEM 12 years ago

IF YOU WERE CHOSEN BY GOD, IN THE NAME OF GOD BRING BACK ALL THE MONEY YOUR PARTY'S OFFICIAL HAVE STOLEN FROM THE NATIONAL COFFERS AND BRING ALL THOSE GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS WHO HAVE BEEN NAMED IN WATERVILLE TRIAL TO BE PROSECU ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 12 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• OLIVER TWIST 12 years ago

GOD BLESS YOU MR PREZ CLEAN!!! JOHN D. MAHAMA

• OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago

AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....

It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the ne ...

• GO WEY YOU 12 years ago

YOU NDC PEOPLE ARE MAD. TODAY GOD DID THIS, TOMORROW GOD DID THAT, YET YOU ARE THE SAME PEOPLE STEALING OUR MONIES IN THE NAME OF JUDGEMENT DEBT. GOD IS WATCHING ...

• ADWEN 12 years ago

This woman is just spewing rubbish. What is the logical connection between a rainbow and election results?
    This symptomatic of NDC. All the party's rank and file lack logical reasoning, the lack depth of thinking and analysi ...

• Kwadzo 12 years ago

your mother okuraseni fuck fuck fuck you a million times go fuck your mama hell with the nonsence you spewing on this platform.

• ELINAM 12 years ago

I can't help but to laugh my heart out. The lady is straight out comical.

• ASHWOHEMAA ANITA 12 years ago

Why has she waited so long to tell Ghanaians about this gOD'S revelation ?

• insight to the bone 12 years ago

pepeni like all evil men in history is saying its God who gave him victory , hitler , stalin and all the intrinsically evil men including satan also claimed the same. pepeni has put only his own muslim pepefuo in charge of al ...

• Dan 12 years ago

All those who call others 'pepeni'and think that they ('non-pepefuo)') are super humans should wait for the judgement of God. If u call somebody pepeni, how do u call yourself? Are u created by a different god? That dillusion ...

• Akwasi Kumahene 12 years ago

Only NDC gods support stealing of state treasury for the benefit of individual NDC party functionaries. NDC should stop this nonsense of using God to cover their looting. It boils my heart when I hear these wicked NDC people ...

• NNANA O!! MOTHER 12 years ago

What about when you say Asantefo is it an insult? if not why?

• Counsellor 12 years ago

Well said. Ironically those people who condone this practice are the very people who will strongly take offense when discriminated against in foreign countries. Tell me NPP where is the justification for that? Simply put Asha ...

• Kwadzo 12 years ago

your mother ashole prostitute make the most nonsence talk think like a human being idiot.

• NANA O !! MOTHER 12 years ago

Ghana is dead with all this people.

• ??? 12 years ago

do you know your father?poor you.do you think your mother knows your real father?please ask her who is your real father.ABOA BA BA.MAD COW

• hawa 12 years ago

the same, i was going to write

• kpeglar 12 years ago

ashowa greedy bastard

• cha 12 years ago

There are too many uneducated idiots going around as politicians - we need mature politicians that can see beyond their party colors and love Ghana

• OSEI TAWIAH 12 years ago

JUST TO WIN WAS HIS AIM

• Sol 12 years ago

Who cares whether she wept, cried, mourned or what ever nonsense did. Both Nana Addo and Rawlings are above mediocre politics.

• koo 12 years ago

thank you a woman like her called ms but not mrs.

• ??? 12 years ago

BOTH MEN AND WOMEN IN THE WORLD ARE MARRIED EXCEPT SHE.GOAT HEAD.ABOA BA.ABOA

• fuzzy 12 years ago

Cha,it is notjust in the head but the whole being is useless and wasteful. She never opens her mouth to say anything constuctive or needful.We are looking for peace and joy and not the kind of hatred she harbours.

• ABUOY 12 years ago

NONSENCE!!!

• George Best. 12 years ago

HOW IMPORTANT IS ANITA DESOSOO IN THE ONGOING POLITICAL TUSLE IN GHANA? THIS WOMAN CARRIES HERSELF AS IF GHANAIANS CARE ABOUT HER, ANITA MUST BE MADE TO KNOW AND UNDERSTAND THAT SHE DOES NOT MATTER AT ALL, NOT IN THE LEAST.

• Kwaku 12 years ago

It is true that you don't need paper qualification to be a good politician,but we need common sense.Neither do Anita have so why do we waste our time on her.She may be a failure in life trying to hide behind Ghana politics.

• Onipa 12 years ago

Anita Desosoo, what an idoitic mind you have. Mr Rawlings is your sworn enemy in NDC now? When he was feeding you and your family, he wasn't a sworn enemy eeh.Foolish woman.

• TOO KNOWN 12 years ago

Why is NPP criticize every thing the president says. Does the NPP believe that if you are not chosenby God, you can manuvour your ways but still will not succeed?

• osei abeb 12 years ago

Mahama do not mention God's name in vain because you do not know him. You killed your predecessor and you have tens of children outside marriage.

• super 12 years ago

Bukom haram man. the almighty sees the truth but waits for his own time. very soon God almighty will strike and all these evil doers will know their stand. they have bombed an innocent woman's wares just in the name of politi ...

• Abongo 12 years ago

And Akufo-Addo went and wail in Israel

• Amaliba the village lawyer 12 years ago

Listen to this foolish occultic fool? Do you know God?

• Mike 12 years ago

This fool is lying

• No.9 12 years ago

These idiots must give us a break. It is really nauseating to hear these people attributing their stolen verdict God. Do they think that God hate Ghanaians to give them these senseless and callous looting brigade as leaders?

• Jnr. Mandela 12 years ago

These are the kinda of idiots that are running the affairs of my beloved country, Ghana. Ghanaians and Africans in general are just so foolish to think that God is the answer to everything. Why don't the Europeans that brough ...

• Billy from Portsmouth UK 12 years ago

You are mad! the fool says in his heart that there's no God

• Egya Blay 12 years ago

Quoting from the same old shit Jews who lived with Jesus never believe in.

Fool accepts a story without verification or validation. Why do you believe your God is real? Is it because you trust the missionary that came to Ghana with the religion? The Bible did not fall from the skies, someone brought ...

• BOMBER 12 years ago

It is only a fool who says to himself 'there is NO GOD'. Tomorrow your soul shall be required of you and you shall see the direction your spirit goes. With this belief your Party (NPP)is forever doomed.I pity you.

You are truly a BOMBER as you make assumptions with no basis. I am neither NDC nor NPP, I cant belong to either parties because they are dumb. By the way, did the Bible fall from the skies? Why do you think the missionaries d ...

• ELINAM 12 years ago

NO MATTER HOW EDUCATED Ghanaians have become, our country will never develop with such naive mentality.We have everything that every country needed and those who are stealing it in broad day light have no such time for god t ...

• Ghanaman 12 years ago

This woman should stop the propaganda and rather pray to God and the people of Ghana for forgiveness. Nonsense!

• A concerned citizen 12 years ago

Please somebody warn this politicians especially this macho Chinese woman not take the name of Lord in vain. She is incuring the wrath of God onto herself and her government. How come all of sudden using the name of the Lord ...

• KWABENA OHEMENG,LONDON. 12 years ago

That all leaders are elected by God is debatable.Ido not believe and will never accept that all leaders are appointed by God.Some human beings [including leaders]are the representatives of satan on earth.Will God appoint wick ...

• KOFI 12 years ago

Does this woman know that there is a scientific explanation in physics for the appearance of a rainbow?

• KOFI 12 years ago

Does this woman know that there is a scientific explanation in physics for the appearance of a rainbow. Even the President has come out to say the ongoing case is good for our democracy.

• YAKUBU 12 years ago

Wept for what reason? Rawlings never endorsed nana addo neither he wished nana addo to have worn the elections. you wept for your personal reasons because we (ndc ) all knew jm was winning.

• Wee Willie Wonker (WWW) 12 years ago

Politicians never stop talking nonesense. Why God made rainbow for a political party. Bunkum

• koo Tee 12 years ago

Personally I do not think a christian can talk this way.What's wrong with Akuffo Addo visiting Rawlings. Is Akuffo Addo not a Ghanaian?What on earth were those pronouncements.I can't believe this.........George Bush Snr Jnr a ...

• wiseman 12 years ago

Anita,agyepong, sir john,nketia and aidoo are destroying our peace in Ghana.lnfact npp and ndc both ministers and their supportters are the most stupid people in Ghana.

• Victor 12 years ago

Clearly this comment shows how some politicians don't want peace in this country. A belligerent politician like her should not be tolerated on our airwaves.

• TKD 12 years ago

You Ladies and Gentlemen in the NDC should stop wasting your time and that of Ghanaians beating dead vipers.
    Get down to business as usual of the day and avoid these vexations in the form of a political party.
    Round up to t ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 12 years ago

There was a priest that loved to stream fish. One year there was a problem every time he had a chance to go fishing the weather was bad or it was on Sunday, when he had to work. All year he was unable to go. Finally it was th ...

• KOFI ASANTE 12 years ago

I WISH WE WOULD LEAVE GOD OUT OF OUR THIEVERY AND INCOMPETENCE

• Egya Blay 12 years ago

''Lack of knowledge my people perish''. Ghanaians are perishing like vegetables having been gifted with enormous resources that could help alleviate poverty yet the stewards of what they have but possessors of nothing. One th ...

• NANDOS 12 years ago

KEEP ON DREAMING .

• NDC STINKS 12 years ago

"She described the ongoing election petition hearings at the Supreme Court as a waste of time, which would, however, not distract the President from delivering on his promise to make life better for all Ghanaians."
    Life bett ...

• John Kpeglo 12 years ago

Be neutral in your reconciliation efforts! I was also amazed when I heard the news but his reasons are clear! I only want to hear that Boakye Gyan also visited Rawllings. Peace and love do not operate on preferencial bases! I ...

• B.B. 12 years ago

Useless bitch.

• Mr. Objective 12 years ago

i AM MOST SURPRISED THAT YOU MADAM DESOOSO WEPT. BECAUSE I RESPECT YOU FROM AFAR AS AN EXPERIENCED POLITICIAN. AND YOU SHOULD HAVE READ THROUGH THE VISIT OF NANA AS THE ACT OF THE PROVERBIAL "DROWNING MAN CLUTCHING AT THE STR ...

• Paul Amuna 12 years ago

So Ms Desosso is proud to appear on a media show to say these things!!! A great pity and demonstration of the lack of leadership in Ghana politics!!!

What is wrong with the leader of the opposition and flagbearer of the NP ...

• Okonko Palm 12 years ago

Paul,as usual incisive commentary but perhaps this time you got the import of Anita's message wrong.I don't think she was against the exchange of visits by politicians since it is well known that this private visits take plac ...

• Paul Amuna 12 years ago

Sorry I only just saw your comment. I see the point you are making, and have been myself very critical of Nana Konadu and her unwise moves to become party leader. Your question about timing of the visit in the light of what w ...

• KOO NIMO 12 years ago

Here we have a President (Mahamma) who is overseeing the widespread loating of state money and you come out this stupid talk

• Big Alex Aluta.Hamburg. 12 years ago

Politics in Ghana is a lauhing stock if someone like Anita Desoso is an organiser in a political party.No wonder its only a party like the NDC which is made up of Kayaye politicians that such a disgraceful woman can be their ...

• A cool Guy 12 years ago

Don't blaspheme because of politics. You saw Satan in the skies instead of your lying claims. God is not mocked and you are digging your own grave eternally.

• Nii Ansah 12 years ago

are u judging?

• DE SOSO THE EVIL WOMAN. 12 years ago

THIS DEVIL OF A WOMAN CAN LIE. DO YOU KNOW GOD? EVIL WOMAN

• GHANABA 12 years ago

THAT ANITA PROSTITUTE LOOKING FOR AN ATTENTION.

• AYIGBENII 12 years ago

This woman uses herstink vagina to serve JOHN MAHAMAat the castle.tuutuunii desoso.GO ADN WATCH YOUR MOUNTH b4 u come out and talk....to the real Ghanians......

• Amina 12 years ago

ALL YOU TALK ABOUT IS YOUR POSITION
    NOTHING ABOUT THE ECONOMY OR DEVELOPMENTAL ISSUES. WHAT ABOUT THE BASIC NEEDS OF THE CITIZENS?

• DR.KOFI MENSAH 12 years ago

CORRECT TALKING,THEY MUST DEVELOP THIS OUR POOR COUNTRY NOW, NOT JUST TALKING AROUND

• Johnnywas 12 years ago

When is he going to see the rainbow that tells her Ghana is out of poverty? Such rubbish!

• Kwame 12 years ago

I hope that this woman truly knows God.

• Banza Yaro 12 years ago

Sure she knows there is a living God but practices the will of the devil. Don't forget God listens to everyone that calls in His name but, seeing the rainbow is not an answer from God to the call of a political prostitute. Th ...

• King Ahmed UEW-M 12 years ago

You will reap what you sow by all means. But do not forget that G od is watchng us in all times.

• Woman's wisdom 12 years ago

Anita Desosoo as the name suggests, is the most UGLIEST woman on the planet. I don't know how she feeds herself but no wonder she is NDC member. Just look at her face and it says it all. A prostitute in the offing. Anita deso ...

• JAK 12 years ago

You thought Rwlings would help NPP to win thats all. If you dont want to go to court do not steal next time. Thieves have to go to court to prove. Again they give coflicting information and request the counting to manipulate ...

• nana 12 years ago

Than you will wept again when NDC will fall

• MENSAH 12 years ago

ANITA DESOOSO OR DESOTTO,YOU AND YOUR NDC HAVE BEEN SHUT UP AND BOUND/RECOILLED IN YOUR SHELLS.
    YOU HAVE NOTHING WORTHWHILE TELLING GHANA.
    YOU BETTER SHUT UP.
    WE WOULD LIKE YOU TO COMMENT ON THE IMPENDING DUBIOUS,WRONFUL J ...

• YUPYUP 12 years ago

so does this shallow narrow minded half illiterate woman think political opponents are BLOOD ENEMIES. .............oooooooooooo Ghana.....

• jot 12 years ago

You re not believer go away woman

• Waaaa look 12 years ago

Are we enemies? Let me tell u, no matter how u may think of our politics don't think that they hate each other so don't be so stupid madam. Idiot

• AGYAAKU 12 years ago

You can´t be certain what the judiciary in Ghana can do. Just imagine the how the judges voted 7 to 2 in a straight forward decision when the spokes person of the Accounting Firm had testified on what they had earlier on dec ...

• DD 12 years ago

Agyaaku, we can forgive them. Some of the judges are so 'IT-barren' that, they dont know the implications of giving softcopy report to michievious NPP who can go and turn every data upside down to create a whole controvery in ...

• dan 12 years ago

We should not be surprised that politicians these days are using the name of God in vain. Jesus said not everyone who says to me Lord, Lord is of me so the devil too, politicians too, pastors too, can say Lord, Lord with the ...

• jut 12 years ago

Are political opponents enemies?

• papa alajo 12 years ago

Mr. Mahama do ur ndc government have something in stock 4 dis ass hole! U all should be ashamed of yourselves mother Ghana need peace hypocrites God don punish u all. Long live papa J.... Keep weeping.

• ali 12 years ago

save your tears, nana addo is a crook!!!

• Kk 12 years ago

Who cares about your crocodile tears,thieves n stealers.Wait n see.Idoits.

• kaka 12 years ago

SHE WEPT BECAUSE HER WHOLE LIFE DEPENDS ON NDC IN POWER. IF THE PARTY LOSES ALL HOPE IS LOST. THE WINNER TAKES ALL. LET'S WIN AND GRAB AND SHARE?

• amoah wade3 12 years ago

rainbow appearing

god talking to you alone

with such people running our country, no doubt we are still living in darkness

• DJ. Daabodaabo 12 years ago

ALL THE PEOPLE TALK OF NDC AND THEIR CALIBER TYPE. THEIR HEARTS ARE FULL OF HATRED, POLITICAL ENEMIES INDEED. SO NPP-NDC ARE ENEMIES? WE NOW KNOW NDC ARE DEVILS.

• kaka 12 years ago

IT IS SHAMEFUL, SAD, SHE DOESNT UNDERSTAND POLITICS AND SHE CALLS HERSELF CHRISTIAN. GOD IS FOR ALL GHANAIANS/MANKIND. THE RAINBOW YOU SEE IN THE SKIY IS NOT MEANT FOR NDC IT IS MEANT FOR ALL CREATION

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 12 years ago

This shameless riffraff political prostitute Togolese should have hit the roads naked to show real madness and anger against the fake revolutionary tribalist Rawlings for welcoming Nana Akufo Addo to his voodoo stinky home.

• KANTINKA 12 years ago

IT IS ONLY IN GHANA THAT SUCH NAMES AS DEE-NU-SOSOO CAN TURN POLITICAL NOISE INTO RELIGIOUS SERMON.WOMAN!HOW DOES YOUR RAINBOW HELP THE PRESIDENT TO PERFORM EFFECTIVELY.YOUR MAN HAS EVERY POWER TO GOVERN.SHOW GHANAIANS THA ...

• Concerned Babe 12 years ago

Why did you weep? If what you are saying is true,then,I'm also weeping for you.Why shouldn't we love one another.After all, all of us are the handiwork of God.So,we should love our neighbours as ourselves.What is wrong with a ...

• DR.KOFI MENSAH 12 years ago

THIS WOMAN HAS CANCER OF THE BRAIN ,I BELIEVE

• HIGH PERSON 12 years ago

I thought politics is sharing of ideas and not hatred of each other. Crying bcos founder of ndc have welcome Nana Akuffo Addo to is resident. Anita, don`t be sarcastic and subject yourself to public ridicule, for a christian ...

• Natural Mystic 12 years ago

The fact that Rawlings and Nana are political opponents does not mean that they are enemies? There's a need to educate and reeducate politicians in Ghana on the tenets of democracy.

• The Devil's Advocate 12 years ago

A country man went to visit another country man and this brings tears to someone's eyes!

We are Not at War Madam!

This is not how politics is undertaken in the lands of those that brought it to us

We are not yet read ...

• Imam America 12 years ago

Thank you Desoso. Whether these dirty and filthy Asante tribalists like it or not, It was destined that Mohammed Abdul Rahman Mahma Dramani will become president and inshallah for a long time. All attempts by these primitive ...

• Akua AU 12 years ago

what kind of stupidity is this. All these creatures hold vital positions in the political arena in the name of improving the country. Does it really matter when two people from different political parties are seen extending ...

• Nana Kwame. London 12 years ago

This woman chat so much rubbish, is shocking. I have heard her a few times on Adom online, and she does not seem to say anything productive. People like this, is why we are where we are as a country.

• Xupreme 12 years ago

Stop you lies, God doesn't know corrupt people like that FOOLISH Mahama.

• mmmm 12 years ago

anita an,t you ashame of yourself,useless woman,God will kill you amen.when are you going to stop dumso-dumso stupit fool.

• Aba 12 years ago

This woman is evil, opposition and rivalry are different. people like her are the reason our country is not progressing.

• udie 12 years ago

stupid old cow!!! the fact that they're political opponents doesn't make them enemies somebody tell this illetrate with a brain one tenth of a mustard seed!!! bloody idiot, but then what do u expect from a woman who asks herd ...

• Obiri Yeboah London. 12 years ago

I FEEL SORRY FOR SUCH SHE GOAT WITH BIG MOUTH.WHO IS THIS THING CALL ANITA DESOSOO?I AM NOT SURE SHE IS FROM GHANA LOOK AT THIS WOMAN CAREFULLY SHE LOOK LIKE A WITCH IN FRONT OF A SHRINE.YOU WERE EVEN BORN BY MISTAKE.YOU ARE ...

• PAPA 12 years ago

O anita kakra wopedi nti wo kasa byhat

• PAS 12 years ago

ANITA IS A STUPID FOOL AND SHE TALKS LIKE A BABY.SHE CAN WEEP AND WEEP AGAIN ,WHO CARES .NKWASIA ASEM KWA.WHO IS SHE?

• Nana Rawlings Addo 12 years ago

hahaha come see flattened buttocks and mashed breasts

• koffi kokodoko 12 years ago

Mr Rawlings is a man who forgive. That is why he has accepted to receive Akufo Addo. Akufo Addo had said before,that he would try Rawlings,ih he become one president of Ghana.

• akua 12 years ago

ANITA,yr days are numbered

• Kasakasa 12 years ago

Nonsense at its highest point. Why should they give platform to this bitch to talk rubbish in God's house.We need unity messages not nonsense

• DESBEE 12 years ago

Madam, u are right. In fact that day all of us were shocked to the brim and did not know what was become of our great party the NDC. In fact i lost all hope of the NDC winning the 2012 election. I could not come to terms how ...

• KANOKWARE.... 12 years ago

STINKING MOUTH,,,,MOUTH ODOR LADY GO BACK TO TOGO,,,ASHAWO,,BORGOS.

• NPP 12 years ago

ANITA THEN TELL YOUR PRESIDENT TO HELP PEOPLE WHO PUT THEIR LIFE FOR THE PARTY TO WIN THE ELECTION,NOW IF WE CALL OUR MPs THEY DONT PICK OUR PHONES,WE WILL PUNISH THEM AT 2016,IF WE CALL THEM THEN THEY SEND US TEXT MESSAGE TH ...

• DISCIPLINE HOLLAND 12 years ago

HOW MANY BOYFRIENDS DID YOU GET BEFORE GETTING THIS POSITION.

• AGYA 12 years ago

You dont know what you are saying
    ASHAWO,

• goodman 12 years ago

when people give testimony of GODs blessings, the evil nash,insults and goes crazy,

• Adongo 12 years ago

Lunatic Anita!Nana Addo's visited Rawlings so what?are you privy to what was discussed?could it be that they discussed security issues in the aftermath of the elections?why are so naive and stupid?......rainbow and all....non ...

• osei kwadjo 12 years ago

She Always sleeps with mahama trumutu so talk a better tin 4 him Ashawo Baa like you Desosoo.

• Agonaba (fr) 12 years ago

IS THIS WOMAN MARIED WITH CHILDREN? BY THE WAY IS SHE A RESPONSIBLE WOMAN? HOW CAN SOMEBODY WITH THIS MENTALITY BE ALLOWED A PLATFORM TO SPREAD DANGEROUS INFORMATION AND NAKED LIARS.iS SHE A GHANAIAN ANYWAY? SHE IS A DISGRACE ...

• SON OF GOD. 12 years ago

Anita Desosoo, for GOD'S sake stop using the LORD'S name before he strike you with an incurable illness. In the mighty name of JESUS, LORD attack all these evil people using your name for their selfish needs to fall sick and ...

• GHANAS CANCER =UGLY ASHANTIS 12 years ago

PROSTITUTION WAS/IS A TRADITIONAL REQUIREMENT OF ALL QUEEN MOTHERS OF ASHANTI ANOTHER PRIMITIVE CULTURAL PRACTICE AFTER HUMAN SACRIFICE AND OFAWOHO SYSTEM OF INHERITANCE

• GHANAS CANCER =UGLY ASHANTIS 12 years ago

PROSTITUTION IS A MAJOR JOB 4 ASHANTIS NOT ANY OTHER TRIBE FROM GHANA TRUE OR FALSE=TRUE

• Kofi - USA 12 years ago

STOP THIS STUPIDITY. YOU ARE DISGRACING YOURSELF.

• Goodmen 12 years ago

desosoo when ever did you known god. God punish you. Thou shall not use Gods name fasely

• lydia.usa 12 years ago

get the fuck off Desosoo ndc thieves

• PEASEA 12 years ago

Is it better to stay as lovers or enemies What is religion about?Enmity or Love? So why do you cry?

• jimmy 12 years ago

Lier, you have proved to the whole world you are a lier. Stupid ones will believe you. Go somewhere! Lier

• Dzeklo USA 12 years ago

Who ls she

• ako 12 years ago

Another idiot fool