Mahama prays for Nelson Mandela

Read Comments Comments (38)

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author:-Hon. Martin A.B.K. Amidu.

...The Government exercised the latter option when we disagreed over the judgment debt and other Gargantuan crimes. The Government, and my colleague Ministers at the time know that there ...

• Mr Figure-Out 10 years ago

Ghanaians never heard Mahama and as a matter of fact any NDC member pray for Mills when everything point out that all was not well with the late president. All that they told us was that the man was fit and ever ready to run ...

• ZoRRo 10 years ago

Mr. President, while you are in the prayer mode, please pray for the poor in Ghana; the children who have no future; the youth who have no jobs; the business men/women who don't know what the next government policy is going t ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• KKK 10 years ago

WHY DONT YOU GO FIGHT THE SUPREME COURT WHEN ITS VERDICT COMES IF YOU TRUELLY FEAR GOD.

• Mansa Musa 10 years ago

Who killed ATTA-MILLS? Mahama needs to answer this question before he can pray for any body.

• Gaby Bruk 10 years ago

Mahama is a fool and stupid. He should rather ask for forgiveness. You killed Atta Mills and now pretending you are God's right hand man. Aboa

• ! MASHET 10 years ago

haahahahahaha.gaby o gaby jelosy go kill u,aither u like it or not mahamaha is your presidoo

• hermit 10 years ago

This buffoon exceeds my expectation of a charlatan. His overnight public display of his godliness and faith is laughable if not nauseating. Bishop Mahama will suit you better than Prez. Mahama, you are in the wrong office.

• AKONFEM ERROR PREZ 10 years ago

HMMMM,BETTER TO PRAY FOR HIM SELF,FOR KILLED MILLS,CHOP ALL GHANA MONEY TO LEFT BONES,STOLED GHANA GOLD TO IRAN,MORE GAYS IN GHANA VEEP IS A GAY,SHAMELESS USELESS MAHAMA,SINKING COLLAPSING GHANA,POOR GHANIANS

• CASTLE BOY 10 years ago

MAHAMA SHOULD GO BACK TO PRAYER CAMP AT MAMFI TO PRAY DELIVARANCE.AKOMNEM ERROR PREZ YOU WILL SOON BE VISITED AT THE HOSPITAL.

• Ben Adam 10 years ago

Eii so oga Mahama bi pastor now, why he no pray for Atta Mills when he needed prayers at the time he died.Oh oga stop dis show show and concentrate on our problems, oga I beg

• True one 10 years ago

you can not pray for the very dear dear one Nelson Mandela keep your prayers to yourself for you going to need it ok with all respact.

• chloe 10 years ago

wow praying for who yhis evil person God said: i never knew you GO AWAY EVILDOERS

• ALI BABA 10 years ago

oooh ghananians are clinically tribalistic and that is what is killing us. you behave like crabs in a bucket

• Gaana 10 years ago

Which of the crabs do you represent?

• Nana Yaw Effah 10 years ago

Mahama, this is the time for your government to organise the church ministers and pastors to go to South Africa to pray for the greatest African, who is currently ebbing away from life. Doing that for them to go to Israel did ...

• richard m. 10 years ago

evil man like, Asad of siria,the rightious man of God, MANDELA don't need your evil praying.why do you kill Atta Mill.you kill Mill for nothing sake.evil doer. Nelson Mandela is clean man .

• PEACE 10 years ago

evil pray for yourself

• OPANIN KWAKU ATTA 10 years ago

NOW PRESIDENT BISHOP MAHAMA WANTS TO PRAY FOR FORMER PRESIDENT MANDELA? ASEM WO GHANA PAAAAAAAAAAA.

• RAS KOKU MATULA 10 years ago

THERE'S A SAYING THAT IF A NEEDLE REALLY KNOWS WHO TO SEW, IT MUST SEW ITS BUTTOCKS. MAHAMA, I SUGGEST TO YOU THAT YOU HAVE SO MUCH PRAYERS ARREARS OVER STX, EMBYOYO PLANES AND RLG DEALS. YOUR PRAYERS FOR MANDELA REMAIN IN YO ...

• KENNY A 10 years ago

MR. MARTIN AMIDU IS FIGHTING TO SAVE MILLIONS OF EUROS OF FRAUDULENT PAYOUTS TO FRAUDULENT GHANAIANS AND FOREIGNERS ALIKE, AND GHANA'S "LEADERS" DO NOT SEEM TO BE INTERESTED IN GIVING MARTIN ANY MORAL, MATERIAL AND LEGAL SUPP ...

• Adwoa 10 years ago

You can't do same to Mandela.

• Mansa Musa 10 years ago

Archbishop Mahama should rather pray to God for forgiveness of his many sins and 17 children.

• OKO 10 years ago

Mahama don't think you are smart. You can pray for yourself, you bloody thief.

• Mah 10 years ago

Can somebody tell Archbishop Mahama to pray for himself. What does this idiot of a president take Ghanaians for?

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• John Kool 10 years ago

Mr. President, pray for yourself. Madiba did everything rihgt for his country.On the contrary you are doing everything wrong for Ghana. Consider the looting of the country's resources under your watch. Ghanaians are really su ...

• Naa-Ahimah UK 10 years ago

Dear President & Co, I thank you for grandma His honourable Sir Mandela. May God Almighty you and your families. May your enemies be at peace with you.

• 0540484028 10 years ago

My Brothers and Sisters. If you were to have Mahamah in your family you can never be using this type of words for him.We do not know where on this earth you could get your help from.. From NDC Or NPP.Please no matter what he ...

• kwaku prince 10 years ago

very good. mr president of ghana.pray for someone not bad thing but u must to know if u have problem for somewhere! thanks ghana

• Hazor 10 years ago

Mahama claim God has ordain him to president of Ghana and even has the spiritual powers to pray to God for Mandela to be heel.For they say wonders share never end.Mahama used Elvis Ankrah to lie to Ghana of the minister of yo ...

• WILD WILD 10 years ago

PRAY FOR YOURSELF AND YOUR SINS AGAINST GHANAIANS. MANDELA, IS ALREADY IN GOD'S BOOKS. MAHAMA,ASK YOUSELF, ARE YOU DILIGENTLY IN GOD'S BOOK? YOU THINK GHANAIAN WILL ALWAYS BE SHALLOW MINDED TO READ IN BETWEEN THE BOOKS. NAY, ...

• AKONFEM 10 years ago

THIS IS A DUMSOR PRAYER. A WOYOMIZED PRAYER, AND A GUINEA FOWL PRAYER. Pray for ghanaians who lost their life because there was no money to buy equipment for KORLE-BU or OKOMFO ANOKYE hospital, while their tax money is used ...

• John 10 years ago

LET'S PRAY TO GOD THAT IF HE IS THE ONE CALLING HIM, HE SHOULD PLEASE NOT LET HIM SUFFER MUCH BEFORE HE DIES. MAY THE LORD CONTINUE TO UPHOLD HIM

• Gaana 10 years ago

We are all praying for Mr Mandela but Mr. mahama ,please, don't contaminate our prayers with your dirty hands.Oh Ye King Manasseh of Ghana.Ghanaians are loosing it's dignity because of your evil deeds.You Killed Atta Mills an ...

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 10 years ago

What happened to the late Attah-Mills when you prayed for him?Your prayers don`t get anywhere!

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

SPEEDY RECOVERY MANDELA!