too many fools pretending to be politicians
these are the idiots who are trying to cause confusing in the Ghanaian society,he deserve to go nsawam!
Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,
TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM
this idiot is playing war drum and need to go to denhaag.
Good we know that warmongers fear something
Now that boosts our security
I am very happy. This Atubiga was as loud as thunder on asempa fm. Now he even sounds comical !!! Naniama !!!
Come to think of if, when a female presenter at Adom FM(name forgotten)was interviewing him at 12.00 news he showed no remorse, now that the whip is cracking hes shitting in his pants. The youth in NDC & NPP thinks Ghana is ...
The NDC spokesperson is said to have declared on an Accra-based radio station that his party will not sit aloof for the Court to overturn results of the 2012 Presidential Elections and that even if the panel declares the peti ...
Author:-Hon. Martin A.B.K. Amidu.
...The Government exercised the latter option when we disagreed over the judgment debt and other Gargantuan crimes. The Government, and my colleague Ministers at the time know that there ...
Ken KURACHI will not even APOLOGISE? What a disrespect from ken KURACHI? Are you better than the one's who have APOLOGISE? At lease this guy has apolologised. The one's who have refuese to do so are the ones that should be pu ...
Jail them all. This is not a usual contempt of court that one should appologise for. This is rather in line with the intimidation of the court in the P/NDC way. It started with Rawlings, then Mahama and then Atuguba. This lat ...
Please is that how democracy work. Supreme Court members cannot be criticized? What happened to freedom of speech. If someone has committed contempt of the court, then he has to be charged for him to defend himself and if he ...
KOFI YOU AND ATUBIGA ARE MORE ORLESS ANIMALS BRAINSLESS NTAFOUR WHO DONT THINK YOU SEE NOBODY RESPECT NTAFOUR SIMPLE BECOS THEY STINK AND TALK ANYHOW ATUBIGA IS FATHERLESS TANI WHO DONT EVEN KNOW HIS FATHER GH IS NOT FOR NPP ...
By the way, would some body come out of both parties and tell me who have made these loud mouth, irresponsible and arrogant young boys "Communication Spokesmen" or memeber of Communication Team ??? These are the people who ar ...
I think the coffers of Ghana is dangerously rich indeed. If not, why all the hubbub surrounding the highest office of our dear land recently? In fact, the length and the sheer determination by which most of these politicians ...
WHY EVERYBODY IS SO AFRAID, I DONT UNDERSTAND. DOES THAT MEANS ALL THESE FOOLS ARE COWARDS? WHEN U MAKE A STATEMENT U HAVE TO STAND BY IT AND GO TO COURT TO TELL THE COURT WHY U THINK SO, ITS CALLED FREEDOM OF SPEECH. I WONDE ...
Atubigah call for war but fear court. coward fool. but him behid bars
HE HONESTLY LOOK LIKE A CATTLE HERD FROM WHERE I LIVE,TO CALL HIM A POLITICIAN IS AN OVER STATEMENT!
what did npp think at all? that ndc will start parking their bags to pave way for them to come and rule? then npp must be jokers
Actually he looks like a truck pusher
This fool was speaking for the NDC. I am convinced that some faceless NDC bigwigs were behind the treasonable statements that this gentleman recently made to intimidate the Supreme Court Judges. It is important to note that ...
This Atubiga guy who hustles around Woodbridge, VA.,suddenly moves to Ghana and in a twinkle becomes a spokesperson for a ruling party??? President Mahama in his classical MO failed to check the guy out, hired him to make su ...
I THINK THIS ATUBIGA SHOULD BE JAILED SIX WEEKS AS A DETERRENT TO THE REST OF LOOSE SPEAKERS.
The desperate and arrogant leader of the Narcotic Peddlars Party, Akufo Addo, started it all so he should go in for 6 x 6 weeks; he should be followed by primitive Owusu Afriyie (sir john) then Kennedy Adjepong then Kofi Juma ...
Lets see what Suprime court will say about this.Sammy Awuku apologise but was slapped with banned from going to Supreme Court.Now the world is watching.
You apologise from the bottom of "Wo maame tw3" .Such idiots should be sent to prison by making such statements.This is war drum he was beating.KWASEA now you have realised that there is a rule of law.
Man pass Man.This is ATUGUBA VRS ATUBIGA.Who wins? Hahahahahahaha.Any predictions guys?
I HAVE SYMPATHIES FOR THE NDC BUT I DONT THINK ANY OF ITS OFFICIALS SHOULD TALK NONSENSE AND THEN GO AND APOLOGIZE LIKE THE WAY NPP PEOPLE DO. PLEASE JUDGES SEND THIS MAN TO JAIL FOR ONE MONTH TO TEACH HIM A LESSON.
my brother next time give respect u are just young because of plitics u talk anyhow!!!!!!
Wow
STUPID TALK FROM IRRESPONSIBLE CHAPS. THINK HAVING THE OPPORTUNITY OF THE AIRWAVES IS A GUARANTEE TO TALK FREE. THE MODERATORS SHOULD ALSO BARE PART OF THE BLAME FOR NOT CUTTING THEM OFF.
GHANAIANS DONT UNDERSTAND WHAT DEM CRAZY IS ALL ABOUT.IN DEM ALL CRAZY SOCIETY U JUST CAN'T WAKE UP AND TALK STUPID OR TALK BEFORE U THINK.WE NEED WISDOM COS WISDOM IS SUPREME.
The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is ha ...
Absolute Majority in Parliament and yet your foolish NDC cannot move Ghana forward. This is what we've been saying since from day one that your Mahama is CLUELESS and incompetent,
YOU SHOULD SIMPLY SHUT THE FUCK UP AND ALLOW THE COURTS TO DO THEIR WORK...HOW DO YOU JUSTIFY THE THE COURT CASE WITH GHANIANS LIVING ABROAD.WAKE UP AND PLEASE LEARN HOW TO EXPRESS YOUR IDEAS SENSIBLY
The apology not accepted !
This a treat to the Nation.This guy should be arrested and go jail to set example for others
If the ruling NDC thinks they can disregard the supreme court verdict if it does not go their way then they are living in a cuckoo cloud land. If Essamuah who happened to be my classmate at mfantsipim will support a coup shou ...
Atubiga's statement cannot be dismissed as some stupid politician making a careless statement. It does have kenya written all over it.
It is even more worrying that contempt is the only charge being considered at the moment ...
KWASIE FOOL,YES I SUPPORT NDC BUT IT WAS AN IRRESPONSIBLE COMMENTS,EVEN THE DAY WHEN THEY HAVE CALLED SAMMY AWUKU,YOU HAVE NO FEARS IN YOU,FOOL,ATUGUBA TOLD SAMMY AWUKU THAT HE ALWAYS TALKS ON THE RADIO LIKE A BIG GUY BUT HE ...
The concept of proactive management is not part of the African and for that matter the Ghanaian manager or leader's managerial tools.
This is the appropriate time to rush through parliament to pass laws against inciting any ...
Sir John will be next
Next time you will not make this SILLY comments of yours again. CRIMINAL
Is this guy not one of Justices Atuguba's nephews? Is that not why he thinks he can talk any trash without any consequences? Ghana is not for ndc people if that's what they think. And nobody is above the law. We need mature a ...
bank of GH at spintex waste water
prez is next
The SC need only tune into OMAN FM to hear the rantlings of this disrectful MP, inciting violence and castigating the SC for perceived bias. He even likened the looks of one of them to "Amoakuwa", a squirrel. This was on Wedn ...
Trying to influence the judges by prejudging the case and BLASPHEMING, was a CAPITAL MISTAKE of incompetent Mahama
prepare for jail bcos u deserve notn beta than jail
u talk as if u did not have formal. training jail him
NSAWAM AWAITS YOU. IDIOT!
It beats my imagination why the NDC and NPP allow these useless, jobless fools to parade from one radio station to the other talking gaffe all in the name of being communications s..t pretending to be talking for nameless Gha ...
Time to face the music.You hought you were hard.Where were you when Awuku was summoned?
I think and further suggest that supreme court should punish all those who make any unpleasant comment on the issues which goes against the judges. Also those saying there is going to be civil war should the case go in favour ...
Shame on you, now you are begging. COWARD.I was listening to asempa fm that evening when Dr SEKOU said to you that, that statement was reckless and you should redraw, but instead for you to do so,you insulted him. YOU WILL GO ...
It is no wonder to wake up the next day to hear on the radio that Atubiga has been appointed a deputy minister for information.
This guy just wants CHEAP POPULARITY and he is not smart at that. The Supreme Court MUST Punish him to serve as a deterrent to all this nonsense.
"FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART"? What a hypocrite and insincere liar? When they choose to spew our their garbage and propaganda, they are completely oblivious to the consequences and think they can take the highest court of the ...
This Atubiga is such a fool. Mahama is another fool. Ken Koranchie is also fooling around while Gabby Asumeng is an idiot. If these fools did not say what they said, Sammy Awuku would not have replied them in the same coin be ...
WHEN WE DECIDE TO GIVE FREE EDUCATION TO SOME STUPID PEOPLE IN GHANA AT THE EXPENSE OF OTHERS,THIS TURNS TO BE THE RESULT!!
P,,,,.TRULY THIS ASS IS A PITO-BOY WITH A COWARD HEART.HE SHOULD CALL FOR THOSE BUGA-BUGA BOYS TO DEFEND HIM.
Who are the "WE" you refer to and to whom did you give "free education". You must desist form this age old, and tired and silly bigoted argument!!!
If the guy has erred and is being summoned to answer to the SC, what has t ...
The name sound familiar ooo!!!, Atukuba & Atubiga.
EDEBEE WAA WAA. EHEJOR RADO RADO.
Apologizing from the bottom of your heart is still around your chest. Let it be from your anus. DE GO PUNISH YOU PAPA so that when you are back you will sturdy well. Atubiga, I like your name oooooo!!!
The Outcome of stupid & arrogant talk. Babies with sharp teeth; wanting to get rich quick out of politics must learn from this.
Thank you!!!
Hear this stupid Atubiga talk on the airways and he seems to own Ghana. Now that the law books have been thrown at him he's cowering behind the women and children.
These idiots are fooling the Supreme Court Judges with their stupid apologies simply to avoid going to jail.
Punish the fuckers to serve as deterrence to other goons.
Stupid Atubiga. Your people have been fighting all these years and what have you gain from such senseless and careless fighting?
He has been drinking Akonfem blood and thinks that is the only way. Kwasea. This idiot shou ...
This foolish fake BBC NEWS is not a serious person.There is no any Concern Citizens Abroad but Association of Concern Ghanaians In Europe which will not put up a comment like this.So this stupid guy must comment wisely.
I am an NDC sympathizer, but i think its time the Judges start sentencing people whether NDC or NPP.
I wish to advice all thosw insulting the bench led by Atuguba JSC to be very careful because their ip addresses can easily be traced to their phone numbers. you guyz should remember that they have their datails with the mobil ...
Thanks for the friendly advice. those who have ears shd listen. thanks alot man..........
FUCK THE SC JUDGES, YES FUCK THEM ROYAL!
FUCK THE SC JUDGES, YES FUCK THEM!
THEY CANNOT BE MADE TINGODS. JDM ...
you most be asheme of yourself who ever you are, did you leng any for your parents? respect them
FOOL
FOOL
FOOL
FOOL
FOOL
FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL
NANA LOST CLEANLY AND TRANSPARENTLY. SO FUCK THE JUSTICES.
Atubiga , u can even apologize from the bottom of ur stinking ANUS, u will definitely go to jail.
Your vrime is not only criticising the Supreme Court, but ur offense is a TREASONABLE offense and u must face the music squ ...
Cattle fuckers in charge of Gh. He knows that he is a fool but there are many foolish people in Gh blinded by hate, tribalism and envy therefore, he could take the chance to lead the country. And, yes he did. Brought in all h ...
It is only foolish that engages the fools.
Good for the supreme court to instill some discipline into the society. You can't just use the public airwaves to libel, insult and denigrate people.
SHAME ON YOU ATUBIGA. YOU DAMN FOOL. IF YOU WANT WAR AS YOU CLAIM BRING IT ON. WE ARE MORE THAN READY. ITS MAHAMA'S CHILDREN IN DANSOMAMN I WILL BLOW FIRST. JUST BRING IT ON.
Yaa this is the stage we have reached . Say it then go to SC and appologise. I wish some of these guys will be locked up until the case is over.
the supreme court must be serious with these foolish party followers
FOOLS with mics
People talk by heart without thinking about the implications. Therefore people must be severely punished so as to serve as a deterrant to others.
kuulpeeps.com
IF THE COURT JAIL THIS YOUNG THEN WHAT HAS GHANA GAIN?UNEMPLOYMENT IS ON THE INCREASE,LET DISCUS THESE ISSUES.LET FOR ONCE BE SERIOUS AS A COUNTRY.
AKON KO!
Cheap party -- cheap communication team members.......
Undoubtedly,freedom of speech is part of democracy; but in my view, I think some party leaders are abusing this right for their own selfish interest.Leaders should know that communication is "irreversible" and they are respon ...
ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com
The supreme court is now bringing those who proclaimed themselves politicians to their senses.Any of the so called politicians who uses profane language must be banned from politic period.Ghana was the first sub-Sahara count ...
kwasia!!!! next time disobey supreme court orders
The whole world is saying that we are taking the Supreme Court by their word. Before they passed judgement on Sammy,the said nobody would have it has he has, should anyone dare the court. The culprits must be JAILED,JAILED t ...
Mr Atibiga has at least shown some remorse even judging from the tone of his voice on TV3 yesterday in respect of this issue. It is my hope that justice W. Atuguba and his bench will temper justice with mercy in his favor, bu ...
I will stay away from acts that wiil let me render public apology. I tell you the truth non of these guys after the public disgrace will be himself.
Such an idiot is unfit to live among Ghanaians. He belongs to prison
Only fools like him will think of fighting to destroy Ghana
Following the ruling of sammy awuku ban from attending court healing of the 2012 election which is has made a stand still in the country is driving investors out from the country because no good investor want to invest a coun ...
The judges are employing intimidation.If anything, these judges who are idiots should have enforced this rule, barring journalist from commenting on the case, at beginning of the hearing. How do they expect people to behave w ...
Stephen Atubiga has no natural heart let alone to pretend show remorse for his utterences. He has no place in his heart for others and kills with impunity.
look at this stupid man who wants war to be in Ghana and is now apologizing.he is just a fool and i dont think he is even educated,stupid idiot man.Kwashiaga
This guy's utterances is serious and ougt to have been condemned by the oeace council, while the NI should have picked him up for questioning. I would like to know why these two organisations are mute. Is there a different la ...
This guy's utterances is serious and ought to have been condemned by the peace council, while the BNI should have picked him up for questioning. I would like to know why these two organisations are mute. Is there a different ...
thee court must show it power for us to have trust in them they should not allow them to say a mere sorry and go Scot free if that is the case then the court would be considered week i mean people saying all manner of comment ...
anduruwa. Come again tomorrow and open our stinky mouth to say shit again.
jail this cunt
I heard this Atubiga live on radio and I couldn't believe what I was hearing. Here was a guy who when reminded that the leader of his party and President of the country, JDM, had publicly stated he would abide by any decisio ...
If you are able to say what Atubiga said why not what Kurankye wrote.
The answer to your question is simple: The story is about ATUBIGA and the apology he has rendered. It has nothing to do with Ken Kuranchie. In any case, it's three people who have been invited why did you expect Ken Kuranc ...
Am a Ghanaian living in Ghana. The Security Agencies in Ghana espercially the Police and the BNI inability to arrest Atugiba makes me feel that Ghana is not safe. I will therefore not be surprised if this country is engulfed ...
Is this idiot afraid of court? I thought he was not even afraid of AK47. He should go to jail in Nsawam to learn more lessons. Psychopath
Kwasia U tink Ghana is 4 U ndc stupid party how can you stupid animal like you declear war in Ghana even aboa Mahama cant do anything an you swine Atubiga kwasia talking rubbish .
Ghana is now being ruled by very small rogues, rodents, and unqualified and petty power-drunk politicians, who don't even understand what politics is/are all about. Even the country's seasoned politicians still don't know and ...
BNI so you heard this swine atubiga an waiting the court rather to invite him an if it were to be Hon Ken Agyapong, now you see who you are as bias as you know idiots.
This has nothing to do with Ken. Rather, it has to deal with Awuku (NPP) and Atubiga (NDC), who are just misbehaving because they are immature politicians with 'long teeth'.
This lived here in the Alexandria area of Northern Virginia till end of 2011 or early 2012 under the name Acolatse. So he was criminally using a stolen identity. He goes home to Ghana and is made a member of the NDC communica ...
You, Atubiga, a common street urchin, had the foolhardy guts to arrogate to your all important self the overlord of all that you surveyed in that short 2 hours that you had on radio, to pronounce mayhem, violence, destruction ...
its rather very unfortunate with the way events er foiding ,we definetly not siding with inresponsible speakes
r but the judges in all humility are not GOD and should stop playing asuch,this is just clear how the ordinary gh ...
READ STEPANNOV GREGORY
148zBq Appreciate you sharing, great post.Thanks Again. Really Cool.