I won’t regret dying in defence of Ghana – Martin Amidu

Read Comments Comments (157)

• joy 10 years ago

martin amidu will cause ghana more financial loss than waterville n isofoton..wait n see

• Vuvuzela 10 years ago

On 13th January 2012 Captain Kojo "Tsikata (Rtd), former PNDC Member, who I considered a mentor persuaded me forcefully in the Chief of Staff’s conference room not to resign but to pursue the objects of the June 4 and the 3 ...

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author:-Hon. Martin A.B.K. Amidu.

...The Government exercised the latter option when we disagreed over the judgment debt and other Gargantuan crimes. The Government, and my colleague Ministers at the time know that there ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• SUE 10 years ago

you must be Ghana web NDC comment responder, I believe you write under different names to make it seem more NDC people are responding but most of it is you! Your comment is always the first five, you are paid by NDC to do the ...

• SAMUEL 10 years ago

Honourable Martin Amidu will be protected by the Almighty God until he accomplishes his mission to the pleasure of God. AMEN!

• Danny, London 10 years ago

Thank you OLD SOLDIER for the firm support you have and are giving to Mr Martin Amidu. Indeed all true patriots of Ghana should support his course.

This is a man who has truly laid down his life to defend the Constitution ...

• THE NPP HATE YOUR TYPE! 10 years ago

Martin, the NDC is full of your type no one will harm you. The NPp is the one you should be watching for, if you dare enter their terroritory with your citizen vigilante they will make sure they silence you, cause they have a ...

• Selassie Dzokoto 10 years ago

People like you are enemies to progress, Nationalism and patriotism. Wasn't it Ken Agyapong who blew the lid off this Woyome issue? I can assure you without doubt that it was as a result of these rots in the NDC government, f ...

• Fatimata 10 years ago

Do you realise you are undermining the intelligence of this man? Who dare you!!

• ELINAM 10 years ago

For all of my life as a Ghanaian, I have never experienced the sacrifice of one man against his own government and party in pursue of justice and accountability.
    All of us who are fed up with the politics as usual, has now ...

• ORACLE 10 years ago

If anything happens to this great hero and defender of the people, Ghana will burn. They better leave him alone if they have wisdom.

• HELL FIRE 10 years ago

IF MAHAMA AND HIS NDC CROOKS LET THE EWE EXECUTIONERS.....THE TSIKATAS, THE AMETEPES, THE AMEDEKAS TOUCH AMIDU, LIKE THEY DID TO THE 3 JUDGES AND A MILLITARY OFFICER WITHOUT ANY RESISTANCE FROM GHANAIANS, WHAT WOULD HAPPEN TO ...

• AWUNI 10 years ago

IT HAS BEEN A LONG TIME AND WE HAVE NOT HEARD A SINGLE WORD FROM OUR GOD ORDAINED PRESIDENT ON WATERVILLE JUDGEMENT INVOLVING HIS CORRUPT OFFICIALS WHO HE HAS GATRERED TO RUN GHANA INTO A DITCH. LOOK AT A WHOLE ATTORNEY GENER ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

WE THANK GOD FOR THE LIFE OF ST. MARTIN AMIDU. IT COULD BE RECALLED THAT, EVIL CORRUPT NDC BASTARDS SACKED ST. MARTIN FOR DEFENDING THE POOR PEOPLE OF THIS COUNTRY. TO BE PRECISE, FOR FIGHTING CORRUPTION IN EVIL NDC GOVERNMEN ...

• OGIDIGIDI 10 years ago

That's Mahama's man doing the right thing for Ghana and Mahama has allowed the SC free hand to judge the judgement debt case in favour of his man, AIMDU!

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

WHEN IS the level of PEACEFUL SILENCE OVER in Ghana ????
    It looks as if the WHOLE NATION IS A FRAUD, A MAFIA ORGANISATION!!!!
    Fellow Citizens, go onto the STREETS to DEMONSTRATE,DEMONSTRATE,DEMONSTRATE till we see CHANGES i ...

• Vuvuzela 10 years ago

It looks like? Can't you see? It's been always the same!!!

Can someone change Ghana? Sorry, pal, we missed it long ago when we dashed the chances of change by opting for democracy.

A democratic Africa can never be ide ...

• KOLA ,LONDON PROPER 10 years ago

You took everything from my mouth, couldn't have said it better.

The greedy and self-seeking Journalists like Banku Kwaku, Akwesi Platee et al are the reason corruption is on the mountain.

• SPEEDY GONZALIS 10 years ago

Martin Amidu should be lauded by all those who love Probity and Accountability in Ghana. He should be voted the next President of Ghana. The truth shall set Ghana free. What is John Mahama doing to bring the crooks to the boo ...

• NIIGBESE 10 years ago

THE WAYOME MONEY WAS NOT MEANT TO BE RETRIEVED. THANK GOD THEY SACKED AMIDU WHICH HAS TURNED TO BE POSITIVE TO GHANAIANS BCUS THEIR PLAN WAS TO COVER ALL THE ANGLES WHICH WILL MAKE IT IMPOSSIBLE TO PENETRATE. THE EXECUTIVE, ...

• John Mensah Sarbah 10 years ago

How will he cause Ghana more financial loss than Waterville? Ignorant beast, come again!

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

John ignore that idiot. He thinks life is all about money. Integrity should be the first and everything will follow. After all, we seek money to create peace and happiness around us not just having a lot of paper cash and pro ...

• Mustapha Ibrahim 10 years ago

So the current Attorney General and Minister for Justice, Marieta Brew is a bona fide member of the create, share and loot brigade! Laahilaahailala! Ghana has gone to the dogs! We are joking!

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

planned and executed at the level of government

• Abdul-Mumin 10 years ago

On a more serious note if uncle martin is even prickt, Ghana will be turned up side down. we are only watching you fools. Ghana is not for this stupid criminal ewes and we are quietly watching and monitoring you all including ...

• A Issah 10 years ago

Fellow Northern brothers and sisters, why do we sit down unconcern and we allow Ewes to attack our Martin and we dont say anything just because a Northerner is the president

• Kwadzo 10 years ago

Stupid fool think before formenting troubles you can't stand in this country ok fool don't use this platform this nonsence. is the President not a Northerner, is He not being attacked by your own leadership I mean the Ashante ...

• Fatimata 10 years ago

Unlke Ewes we Northners don't support our kind and always allow the Ewes to use because they claim both tribes are always undermined by the Akans but I think we are our own enemies if we don't look after each other the Ewes w ...

• Kwadzo 10 years ago

Stupid fool, you and who are ready for ethnic cleansing? idiot think before you write nonsence. are Ewes those who are burning markets and demonstrating against the president for example when He traveled to the UK.Or are Ewes ...

• joy 10 years ago

when you hear it on the news remember me..i said it here first.its just a matter of time.You ppl think martin amidu brought us many blessings??when will ghanaians think logically???

• Albert 10 years ago

I think this man is blowing his horns too much. This is one of the types that are are later known to have done the worst things against the state

• PILLARS 10 years ago

majority of ghanians will celebrate MARTIN AMIDU. He is our hero now.

• Torgbigah-NDC MUST go 10 years ago

dying for ghana is no guarantee for safe entry into heaven. buddy be careful

• KK 10 years ago

Joy or whatever u call urself, it appears clearly that u r also a thief.
    julor ee

• KWAME 10 years ago

please elaborate on your statement. Curious minds wants to know what is in your perverted mind. thief

• WEEMAN ATUTUBA 10 years ago

ARREST MARTIN AMIDU I THINK HE'S A CRIMINAL HE HAS STOLEN THE FILE WITH HIM

• SMOOTH 10 years ago

people in government are conniving with foreigners to steal the country's money and ur suggesting the only sensible man in ghana who is helping to retrieve the money has stolen a file....now i know, why the politicians are st ...

• Fatimata 10 years ago

If we had 100 patriotic, honest and selfless men like this patriot in Ghana we would have been with the developed nations in the world so I don't know what you are talking about unless you were a beneficiary of Waterville or ...

• Nii Ansah 10 years ago

u are a patriot! God grant u long life so that u can be a mentor to the young.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

If a blind man says he will stone you,
    know that his foot is already on the
    stone. Amidu is not alone to come out
    to report this dubious ways of Leadership,God will guide you and your
    family to go through all your endevou ...

• preman 10 years ago

ndc!!!

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Money is the life blood of the country
    l urge our leaders to be mindful and
    keep the trust inpose on them,but not
    to syphone our resourses.

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

He will not stop his narcissstic buffoonery until his past comes to catch up with him. The fool is trying so hard to please his masters JJ Osasaboronsam Rawlings and his wife Jazabel Agyemang Konadu Rawlings. Indeed short, fa ...

• SUNDIATA KEITA 10 years ago

Myopic idiocy

• Prof 10 years ago

There is nothing in your case for rebuttal, so you resort to insults..
    NDC..onayme ahu mo !!

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

Kuffour and his tribesmen did worse than what this buffoon is pledging to exchange his life for. Even JJ Rawlings could not live up to his own "accountability" and "probity" nonesense! Life is precious to carelessly vow to sa ...

• Vuvuzela 10 years ago

"Rawlings could not live up to his own accountability..."

The question in Ghana is, did/do we understand Rawlings' message at all? Did we help? Look, the real enigma in the Ghanaian tragedy is ourselves, and as it is, for ...

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

I am not blaming Rawlings. I just want those who got brainwashed and indoctrinated by his rhetorics of accountability and probity crap, to realise that JJ Rawlings and his wife are FRAUD, therefore dying to please them like A ...

THINK JUST FOR A MINUTE AND DO NOT ACT LIKE A SMART FOOL

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

Dont be a zombie for nobody! If any politician should die to wash the sins of our dear country Ghana, it should be JJ Rawlings and his cunning wife. That hypocrite Amidu needs to use his head instead of his emotions. Enough a ...

• Alhaji Seidu Tanko 10 years ago

Mr. Amidu, have no fears. We, the ordinary people of Ghana, are behind you all the way! Ignore the ignorant, corrupt cowards within the NDC!

• PILLARS 10 years ago

NDC IS A WASTE OF GHANA'S TIME AND RESOURCES.GOD HAVE MERCY ON US.

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

Col Acheampong turned the Bank of Ghana into Asanteman Bank and dolled million to aid his Asante tribesmen including the Asantehene, DKC, Boakye Matress, Siaw, Nana Kuffour, Opoku Transport,etc for over a decade... Kuffour al ...

• DANIEL 10 years ago

Ghana only needs three Martin Amidus to make it a better place to live. He proven beyond doubt that he is a man of integrity. He is a future presidential candidate or international court of justice product. Martin, you are a ...

• Ghana First 10 years ago

If you had taken the time to find out the beginning of these men you have mentioned, you would have done a great service to Mother Ghana. "Edom ani kyiri nea ohye takra kye".

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

Why don't you tell me?

• Photosy. 10 years ago

Gone are the days when one died for his country, now it is rather a privilege to live for ones country. There are no heroes anymore cause we are all heroes. Am disappointed in this man. He has got it all wrong now. He is doin ...

• PILLARS 10 years ago

HE WILL LIVE TO BE A HERO.

• Stephen Donkor 10 years ago

AG Amidu God Bless You! The silent majority are watching and wishing you well. Ghana Tikdem!

• Opoku-Ampomah 10 years ago

You will never die in THE MIGHTY NAME OF JESUS .we are praying for you. GOD BLESS YOU.

• KWADWO LONDON 10 years ago

When will some of the people in helm of affairs will have the interest of the kayayo and the hawker by street at heart?Greedy Bastards and same old dwarfs.One day they would be thrown away with the bathing water.People are fe ...

• Abaane Robert 10 years ago

You always make my day anytime you release your numerous epistles. God bless and protect from the evil deeds of these nation wreckers!

• PEEKAY 10 years ago

THOUGH AN NDC SUPPORTER, I STRONGLY SUPPORT YOU TO EXPOSE ALL THESE NATION WRECKERS. THEY ALWAYS COME TO DECIEVE US THAT THEY WILL MAKE LIFE MEANINGFUL FOR US. WHEN WE GIVE THEM OUR MANDATE, IT IS A LOOTING GALORE. ALL POLITI ...

• BIG BROTHER. 10 years ago

This is to all the fools out there, if anything should happened to Martin Amidu, there's going to be a lot of death's within the NDC. I have a list and I'll personally VAPUORISE all you EVIL selfish greedy bastards. You'll a ...

• Atongo 10 years ago

Big Brother you cant do shit

• ghanaman 10 years ago

I am ghanaman, and I endorse the virtues extolled in the article by one of Ghana's most enlightened and upright citizens. Long live the principle of "Ghana First".

• Ben ofosu 10 years ago

Ghana will never forget you god bless you

• Big Alex Aluta.Hamburg. 10 years ago

Bravo Martin.Please try to let the poor people of Ghana know the truth and those involve in the case especially the government officials who looted our money.Ghanaians are in support of you and do not allow them to push you t ...

• oyinasky 10 years ago

Martin,
    Please publish your letter. The government will never do. Some people are beginning to say that no such letter exits. Please do your patriotic duty.

• DAVID GYAN 10 years ago

Enough of all these nonsense! There are thouands of unknown heroes all ove the country.Amidu should give us a break.Many of us have done more than he thought.Many of us have put otr lives on the line for mother Ghana, with so ...

• Alhaji Seidu Tanko 10 years ago

Stupid David Annan! Ghana deserves better. God himself is leading Martin Amidu in this fight to rid Ghana of the NDC filth!

Gyan i am sure do not be stupid and think of Ghana.I am sure you only think of yourself and your masters

Foolish so called BBC NEWS.There is no so called Concern Citizens Abroad.What we have is Association of Concern Ghanaians In Europe.And non of its members will write your stupid comment.

• Kwame 10 years ago

Congrats sir. Great witty Ghanaian.

• yaw, USA 10 years ago

Whatever happens, I, Martin Alamisi Amidu will not regret dying for defending the Constitution and people of Ghana – Ghana a naturally rich country in which the vast majority of the youth, even with university degrees, are ...

• Akua AU 10 years ago

This man has done great and needs to be appreciated for what he has done. Nevertheless, I hope he not going to be lured into politics to stand for election as an MP or President of Ghana. What he has done doe not make him a ...

not everyone wants to be a Dishonorable.

• Kojo! 10 years ago

All those implicated in this unfolding saga must be dealt with hard, harsh and brutal to deter other corruption prone imbeciles.

We must for once show we are a serious nation, haba.

• Pee 10 years ago

A true son of your father, and a true son from the north. Congrats for the courage and steadfastness. Never look back my hero of truth. God will guide you through, but man will fail. Put the knowledge you have in the law to i ...

• Sariki Zongo 10 years ago

One,s country must always come first before Party or Tribe. Unfortunately we see the opposite in Ghana with the exception of Martin Amidu

• Tboat 10 years ago

You have done what Napoleon could not do. Fear no man for the lord is with you. Shame onto the government for defending someone who have robbed the nation. They do not understand the concept of probity and accountabilty. They ...

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 10 years ago

You are indeed a hero in the minds and within the hearts of majority vulnerable Ghanaians whose monies meant to go into social developments is being stolen by individual crooks and con international companies fronted by shame ...

• MARTIN JUST BE CAREFUL 10 years ago

The NPP will not entertain Martin in their party for 24 hrs just knowing he is a vigilante. They are pushing him now to destroy the NDc. He should try exposing the NPP and we see what they think of Martin. Ndebugri was used i ...

• Roce Koran 10 years ago

Martin, now your anti-Govt and anti-NDC posture is becoming very clear, but we are not like the NPP who would treat you like Wireko-Brobbey by attacking you. Yes, the NDC mistakenly paid judgement debts but my investigations ...

• Honestman 10 years ago

See who is desperately looking for praise?

Someone ask Martin Amidu the number of state cases he was able to successfully prosecute when he was the AG and minister of justice for over a year. Wise men and true patriots don ...

• Animle 10 years ago

Criminal minded people like you are being exposed by Martin Amidu.

See how you're squirming with rage and jealously maligning a true honorable patriot at the expense of your shameless masters.

You have lost your sense o ...

• jk obed 10 years ago

we should think of ways of helping him instead of the insults,am N D C too,does it mean we should support evil becouse its coming from our party?I suggest we open an account and contribute to help him fight the just war

• Eddie P 10 years ago

OMG, what clever and soncere man Mr Martin Amidu is. He should stand for president in the next election and I am sure he'll win hands down. With such a super brain and most of all honest and patriotic person in charge of Gha ...

• INDEPENDENT VOTER 10 years ago

God bless this man -- Martin Amidu

• Jade 10 years ago

Pure Gold. Brave, Bold, Intelligent, Patriotic, Wise, Determined, Single-minded, compassionate, visionary, undeterred, forward thinker, ambitious, concern, care and careful, adventureous, selfless, human and many more

• Jade 10 years ago

That shows how far down the drain we have come to. All by one man. JJ created MONSTERS

• kuka 10 years ago

Those who benefited will try to smear
    Martin but watch out, he is a fighter.

• Iwan 10 years ago

If you want die for GH join the army, not destroy your party

• Fiifi Miles 10 years ago

Ghana International Airways Refund needs to be investigaged. Ministry of Transport Officials & travel agents who have shared the passengers money should start panicing. We wont the matter rest until they pay us

• fredsaid 10 years ago

The saying should be 'if you live by lies you will die by lies'. The propaganda and lies by the ndc has now come home to roost. The spinning by the propaganda machine goes on and that is the only way they know; nothing else ...

• Abeeku Mensah 10 years ago

Something stinks in Ghana and the stench is coming from Ghana's parliament and a comatose Judiciary. For the last two weeks or so we have hardly heard from the elite educated class with their take except for people reading fr ...

• CHAIRMAN MAO 10 years ago

Ken Kuranchi and orders should not pay any attention to William Atubuga. Effective immediately the Constitution
    has been suspended. All government officials from the position of DCE to the President should report to the nea ...

• Kakaminamor 10 years ago

I thought you said this is not about you. Let people defend you and stop reacting to anything just to justify yourself. You may soon loose your rightful place with too much talk. Who is planing to take your life? Don't be co ...

• KENNY A 10 years ago

MR. MARTIN AMIDU IS FIGHTING TO SAVE MILLIONS OF EUROS OF FRAUDULENT PAYOUTS TO FRAUDULENT GHANAIANS AND FOREIGNERS ALIKE, AND GHANA'S "LEADERS" DO NOT SEEM TO BE INTERESTED IN GIVING MARTIN ANY MORAL, MATERIAL AND LEGAL SUPP ...

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

MR AMIDU, CARRY ON WITH THE GOOD WORK. GOD WILL PROTECT AND BLESS YOU.

• PILLARS 10 years ago

GOD IS GRADUALLY GUIDING YOU TO BE A HERO.MARTIN AMIDU GOD BLESS YOU.

• Obiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 10 years ago

there r more of such document covered up which needs to come out now.watch every deed done will be accounted for here or the coming of Jesus Christ of Nazareth.

• Obiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 10 years ago

EVERYONE IS ACCOUNTABLE IN THIS WORLD OR THE NEXT.

• Shamu 10 years ago

I hope Ghanaians will come to learn from this patriotic citizen. Is a regret that, over 99% of the people in Ghana are corrupt and they do not know anythig other than to steal, kill, insult and so forth. God for bid for such ...

• sas 10 years ago

CAN'T HE SURMON PREZ. MAHAMA AND HIS CABINET ON THIS ISSUE?, GHANAIANS ARE WATCHING.NO NDC AND NPP THEY ARE ALL THIEVES.

• Nantwi,BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas) 10 years ago

God bless you and give you more courage.We need men like you in Ghana to move Ghana forward.

• Kwame 10 years ago

I will write here again that I do not cross a river with a mob. It is also a fact that a person who signed and agreement and renegade on it is said that is called swindling. Mr. Martin Amidu and others should not turn Ghana i ...

• lifeline 10 years ago

dead men don't regreat... so be careful

• ras 10 years ago

i think martin amidu is actual a hero which some people can not understand.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

Captain Bravado...
    Long ago, there lived an officer of the Royal Navy named Captain Bravado. He
    was a manly man's man, who showed no fear when facing his enemies.
    One day, while sailing the Seven Seas, his lookout spotted ...

• Musa 10 years ago

Oya...go die.......we all know it already

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

I'm particularly HAPPY that Cpt.Kojo Tsikata ENCOURAGED Amidu to go FORWARD and collect the monies FOR Ghana!!
    Cpt.and Amidu, THANK YOU!!!

• Mr Figure-Out 10 years ago

All things point out that Honest Honorable Amidu will be wrestling power from the soon to be president, Nana Addo , in 2016. And my hands would be tied as to who to vote for as an 'Nppist'.

• EVANS OFOSU 10 years ago

Martin Amidu has been a hero to me. foirt i chose him as a mentor bt he has finally graduated to be a hero in my life and the lives of many youth in our Nation Ghana.. if all ghanaians could risk their lives like THE HERO AMI ...

• CITIZEN ONE 10 years ago

Support AMIDU for PRESIDENT!

• HAWA YAKUBU 10 years ago

Enough is enough my brother

• James Ohene Sarpong 10 years ago

Only few politicians in Africa can act and react like what Mr. Amidu has done. This is unheard of and it is the only one of its kind since I was born. Africa needs such selfless and humble persons to rule us. May God bless yo ...

• Intercessors for Ghana USA 10 years ago

EVEN IF MARTIN AMINU GETS HEADACHE HELL WILL BREAK LOOSE.
    YOU CRIMINALS IN GHANA ESPECIALLY NDC YOU DARE TOUCH THIS PATRIOT AND GHANA WILL BE ON FIRE LIKE THE FIRE THAT GUTTED THE KUMASI MARKET
    NOT ONLY WILL WE CONSUME TH ...

• TOUCH MARTIN&GHANA WILL BURN 10 years ago

THIS PATRIOT IS FIGHTING FOR US ALL AND WE MUST BE PREPARED TO DEFEND HIM. THE CRIMINALS IN GOVT WILL TRY TO INTIMIDATE AND KILL HIM,NDC AND THE OTHER POLITICIANS SHD BE CAREFUL THEY DONT DO ANY STUPID THING TO THIS PATRIOT. ...

• George Badak 10 years ago

At least we should thank God that Martin Hamidu is a change man now and pretends to die than leaving people to rob the nation of its resources. It is this same Martin Hamidu who is reported to have, in the era of the PNDC inc ...

• USMAN 10 years ago

NDC should try anything stupid and we will crush them starting with the fool soldiers.

• clarence 10 years ago

I think it is very sad to read such news items in out dailies, we have some dirty criminals peddling as businessmen, CEO and politicians who have dug their dirty and filthy hands into the coffers of the country some of them ...

• bobostone 10 years ago

The cats are out of the bag. Let's catch them and put them in prison. The thieves are the reason Ghana is not moving forward. They are not taking good care of our resources. Ghana is a very rich country, but our ways of life ...

• MENSAH 10 years ago

FEAR IS THE ENEMY OF CHANGE:MARTIN AMIDU:
    CHANGE IS NECESSARY IN EVERY SUCCESS EQUATION BUT FEAR CAN BLOCKS IT.
    FEAR IS OPPOSITE TO FAITH,AND THE PRODUCT OF FAITH,COULD BE BLOCKED BY FEAR/DOUBT:
    DOUBT CAN STOP WHAT FAITH C ...

• Professor 10 years ago

You will be dead so regret does not come in. Regret is for living souls

• KANTINKA 10 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF 1979 MAKES ALL OF YOU IN NDC GOVERNMENT POTENTIAL TARGETS. GOD BLESS GHANA--IF YOU DO ANYTHING TO AMIDU WE SHALL GUN YOU DOWN.WE PROMISE YOU.WE ARE NO STRANGERS,YOU KNOW US!!!!!!!

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 10 years ago

THE CRIMINALS WITHIN THE NDC CAN NEVER HARM YOU.THE WHOLE GHANA AND EVEN THE MAJORITY OF THE NDC LOYALIST ARE WITH YOU AND WILL SECURE YOU.

• MAWULI 10 years ago

Hon. Martin Amidu,

if anything happens to you, there is going to be a revolution in Ghana. For sure there are millions of Ghanaians who will risk their lives to protect you.. just give the command and your followers will b ...

• km agyin 10 years ago

Brave son of Ghana, you do not need to defend yourself to anyone. Let them peddle the lies and deceit, they cannot deceive the people. The Attorney General's Office has been exposed and disgraced forever. We the people say to ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

He's just making a fuss over nothing

• SMOOTH 10 years ago

I'M NOT SURPRISED THESE STUPID POLITICIANS ARE STEALING THE COUNTRIES MONEY.....THERE ARE TOO MANY FOOLS LIKE "WHATEVER" IN THE COUNTRY.....GOD BLESS U MR AMIDU

• Whatever 10 years ago

What is wrong with this Amidu guy? He wants to release statements to level unsubstantiated criticism against others but he doesn't want to be criticised in any way at all. This behaviour is nauseating

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 10 years ago

Listen to his nonsense again. Always commenting as if you have a spinning brain.

• SamMD 10 years ago

Patriotism at its best. The way to go my learned friend. More grease to your elbow.

• George Bromley 10 years ago

How can you regret when you are dead

• SULE. 10 years ago

If one looks critically at unfolding events, it's very clear that, all the players who were involved in this criminal enterprise are all in the thick of things to prevent the supreme court from giving the right verdict in the ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

Even the PNDC that Amidu serve did not kill him after he grabbed state land then. Mr Amidu should leave the administration from his pathetic egoistic politics

• Lizzy. 10 years ago

The unfortunate issue is that freedom of expression is hijacked by very small minds making the most noise.

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 10 years ago

Is Mr. Amidu the only person who had got a state land from previous and present governments? Let it be clear to you that Rawlings, Kuffour and others have properties in Northern Virginia in USA. If anything happens to Mr. Ami ...

• ABOKYI 10 years ago

MR AMIDU, IF YOU NEED FURTHER SECRETARIAL SERVICES, PLEASE LETS KNOW AND WE WILL SUPPORT YOU FREE OF CHARGE!!!

• Gilbert 10 years ago

The rule of law and Correct administration of Justice is Missing in Ghana. On our emblem is written Freedom and Justice. But We are yet to achieve these Almighty Values. Thanks Hon. Martin for your Stand!

• Kwabena Ansa 10 years ago

Mr. President Mahama, for how long do you want to be aloof and watch your integrity be thrown into the pits? Do you honestly care about the plight of Ghanaians at all, and your legacy? and, for how long do you want to look th ...

• Question Your Mentality 10 years ago

The only intellectual not to regret to die. You will be dead; how do you regret, intellectual?

• Djabatey 10 years ago

I am with u A TRUE PATRIOT. Should anybody touch u all of us patriots will have to be killed or we will kill them. We are many they are few. God is also on our side.

• Imam Erskine 10 years ago

Mr Amidu your concerns are our concern. Your own party, The NDC have killed/executed people over the years for lesser situations . You stood up and told the truth and they cant stand the truth. They are now nakedly exposed. w ...

• AKONFEM ERROR PREZ 10 years ago

YES OUR HEROS,YOU ALL ARE BLESS,AMEEEEN,CORRUPT MAHAMA WAS A VEEP THAT TIME,AND WHAT DID HE DO,HAHAHA CHOP CHOP,AND EVEN MILLS DID NOT TRUST HIM,HMMMMMM THIEF MAHAMA,AMISSAH,HUUUUUUUU,MOANIMAGUASE PAAAAAAAAA,

• Doobiya at the Spartans MI 10 years ago

Killing Mr. Martin Amidu will be the start of trbal war in Ghana. meaning North vs any part of the south.
    It is just not logic that some one sacrifices his career and family for looking to save people from looting a nation ...

• Johnson 10 years ago

I blame Ghanaians for voting thieves to power.

• the truth 10 years ago

oh well, mr amidu, you do not have to worry about regretting, once you are dead!!!

• BRO DAN- TRC 10 years ago

NOBLE PEOPLE OF AFRICA, BLESSED PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, INNOCENT PEOPLE OF, HOW PROUD AN I TO HEAR THE -COURAGEOUS- CONFESSION OF -MARTIN- OF AFRICA! YES, O' AFRICA, ASIA, AUTRALIA. EUROPE, AND ALL OF THE AMERICAN ...

• M.I 10 years ago

TRUELLY GHANAIAN!!! with all apologies...

• COS 90 10 years ago

Mr.Amidu, once you are doing the right thing to save Ghana, God will surely protect you and your family. Do not allow this treats from wicked, corrupt, senless and greedy people from your own party not defend your beloved cou ...

• BUMBEBO LONDON 10 years ago

LIVE FOR GHANA, DON'T DIE FOR GHANA. YOUR CORPSE CANNOT DO WHAT YOU ARE DOING NOW; COMRADE, FORWARD, FIGHT ON, AND MAY THE ALMIGHTY GOD SEND HIS ANGELS TO SHIELD AND PROTECT YOU FROM EVEN YOUR LOVE ONES. GOD BLESS YOU.

• PAN AFRICANIST 10 years ago

I REALLY HOPE AND PRAY OUR MASTER SHALL GUIDE AND GUARDE SUCH A GOOD HUMAN BEING AS MR.HAMIDU AND GRAND HIM THE COURAGE AND LONG LIFE TO DO HIS DEVINE WORK, WE NEED SUCH PEOPLE IN THE COUNTRY. I AM VERY PROUD OF MY UNCLE WHO ...

• OGIDIGIDI 10 years ago

Amidu not Aimdu