AU must shove off pro-gay Obama – Mike Ocquaye

Read Comments Comments (307)

• USMAN 12 years ago

Blame university education.

• Vuvuzela 12 years ago

Exactly, like the crazy old corrupt NPP bloke would have been hiding in Ananse's dark corner somewhere from his monumental idiocies.

• Yaw B 12 years ago

Useless idiot. Whether you like it or not Ghanaians will never accept gay practice. If you try, you shall have the biggest war on your hands, more than boko haram.

• Vuvuzela 12 years ago

You son of a bitching whore, where did I say I support gay practice? Some of you thorough-going trailer-trash idiots should better go back to class one to learn what comprehension is when you read people's comment.

• ATSU, HO 12 years ago

WHAT IS ALL THIS. JUST TAKE YOUR DISLIKE FOR THE MAN (MIKE) AND ACCEPT THAT HE MAKES A LOT OF SENSE IN HIS RESPONSE TO OBAMA. MAY THE TRUTH ALWAYS STAND.

• toto agboo 12 years ago

THIS ATSU ,HO IS NPP MAN

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 12 years ago

Hope NPPists will now talk sense like this. But who knows what went on when Nana Addo met David Cameron in camera? Has Cameron broken Nana Addos heart for him to get heart attack?

• good news 12 years ago

God will punish this idiots gays very soon.no gay, Mahama dont ever in your life. a word to a wise...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 12 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• Akono 12 years ago

Obama is a devil

• ZoRRo 12 years ago

We have enough problems to deal with than to add this gay stupidity to our problems. If the developed countries think marriage should be between two men, then let them have that. Our women are too beautiful for us to look at ...

• Akonoba 12 years ago

I hope the promotion of this Uncle (Tom) Obama guy by the global white supremacist/imperialist establishment into a good position to become President of America will serve to teach naive and simple-minded Africans, not just t ...

• Akonoba 12 years ago

Thank you Zorro. You hit the point right on its head.

What sane person would look at all these near-irresistible African women that are almost impossible to keep our eyes, our hands and our d.... from, and opt to go for m ...

• NEMESIS, UK 12 years ago

HOW CAN BARAK OBAMA, THE GHANAIANS 'GOD' LABELLED EVIL BY THE SAME PEOPLE WHO PRAISE HIM YESTERDAY, BUT ARE NOW SHOUTING 'CRUCIFY HIM' TODAY?

WHEN OBAMA VISITED GHANA, EVERY HELL WAS LET LOOSE BY COLO-MENTAL GHANAIANS, ...

• lab 12 years ago

Obama and his gay counterpart David Cameron are going to burn in the hell fire ...........Ameeeeeeen

• Akonoba 12 years ago

Mr Nemesis, I do not know how old you are but suffice it to say, maturity will inform you that times change and people get wiser with time and experience.

You must also understand that when bad people want to deceive other ...

• Yaw B 12 years ago

God bless you Atsu. Because of hatred and partisanship some people deliberately refuse to think and condemn anything irrespective of the substance in it simply because it came from a member of the opposing side. This vuvuzela ...

• Enough Nonsense 12 years ago

Ocquaye is the wrong person to comment on any moral issue. He himself has no morals. A married man who made the front-pages because he was bonking a crooked prostitute to whom he had given his car to use. Is Ocquaye now faith ...

• kofi kumasi 12 years ago

If what you said was the truth, Mike was bonking a woman not a man - that is the difference

• CONCERN 12 years ago

better bonking with a prostitute than being GAY or lesbian......

• alaikwao 12 years ago

Stupid and ignorant comment

• nyemden 12 years ago

think and think of what you say.
    did he go for a woman prostitute or
    a man prostitute?

• Vladmir 12 years ago

it is 'married to' not '....with',ok?

• J H New York 12 years ago

Polygamy is acceptable in Africa and therefore is Not a Crime in

Polygamy is acceptable in Africa and therefore is Not a Crime on t

Polygamy is acceptable in Africa and therefore is Not a Crime on the Continent.
    Prostitution is illegal in Ghana and most Countries around the globe.
    Mr Ocquaye married another woman who was a prostitute before.So Mr Ocquay ...

• PRINCE K AMOAH,ABAKRAMPA C/R 12 years ago

African should rise up for their right and put away foreing culture Prince K Amoah,Abakrampa C/R

Polygamy is acceptable in Africa and therefore is Not a Crime on the Continent.
    Prostitution is illegal in Ghana and most Countries around the globe.
    Mr Ocquaye married another woman who was a prostitute before.So Mr Ocquay ...

• aussie 12 years ago

are you ok??????

• Steve 12 years ago

Is Africa the only continent in the world? Certainly not. So why is it that Africa is the only continent that is constantly under pressure to ligalize homosexuality? The answer is very simple. "Se ohia ka wo a, oba kwasea tu ...

• BRAVEBOY 12 years ago

Steve. Why are all the people here not clever like you? Did your mother give you something different. I hope the beggar becomes the giver one day. This Aid and loan menace. And they don't even invest it well. God Bless you.

• Levi-Germany 12 years ago

tell Obama that Africa and Africans will not bow to the western evil world....we are sick and tired of all these rubbish the so called America and the western world try to impose on US!
    cast him and thier evil policies away! ...

• Gye Nyame 12 years ago

Why blame Obama, Mahama right under your nose was sponsored by the US gay activist, he dined and wined with them in the US. Remember Andrew Solomon, Mahama's gay activist friend -- go talk to Mahama,he is the one "in bed" wit ...

• voluntory contributor 12 years ago

SNOWDEN:
    The charracter of the person has three main authority figures in his life; they are immidiate earthly family head, governments head and from the creator.The decision this charracter of a person made comes from his i ...

• AHISEM 12 years ago

I WONDER IF MAHAMA, A MEMBER OF ASSEMBLIES OF GOD CHURCH IS A TRUE WORSHIPER OF CHRIST/GOD. I MUST FIRST ASK, DOES ASSEMBLY OF GOD CHURCH BELIEVE/ACCEPT/PRACTICE HOMOSEXUALISM? IF NOT WHY SHOULD MAHAMA, A MEMBER TRY TO IMPOSE ...

• John Estel 12 years ago

.... of all Ghanaians. He was not elected just to represent the views of his church. Democracy does not end with just what you like.

• azar 12 years ago

prez obama/prez mahama pls read 1king14;24.why god cast out his beloved jews.---soomites.African leaders import such abomination from nations who are already cursed.soon judgement will come and pls clear africans from such wr ...

If we go just by the old testament, then we are all doomed. We might as well join the taliban.

Last time i checked, CHRISTIANITY WAS ALSO IMPORTED TO GHANA.

Nobody is talking about importing homosexuality. Can you eve ...

• READ y 2 dye 12 years ago

fucking another male dog? something is seriously wrong with u. i personally dont discriminate against any one but please...stay in ur corner. we dont wanna know. boycott voda-phone. one!

Or google "homosexuality in nature". BTW i make these points as one who use to hold strong believes i found hard to justify since i am not gay. It took working with a gay colleague for me to seriously re-examine my own prejud ...

• WAAA LOOK 12 years ago

because you were probably ugly, they did not show their true self. I have also and yet I remain the same.

• Akonoba 12 years ago

Of course there are also dogs with three legs, there are dogs that are blind and there are dogs that have got rabies. You go and check on your Google and you will see.

There are many 'abnormalities' in nature and life and ...

• Akonoba 12 years ago

Because millions of our women-folk were freely raped by white slave raiders and colonial masters, traces of their blood flows in the most unlikely places such as what you refer to as our remote villages. So that is how come i ...

• jojo 12 years ago

i read it, but could link it with gays, don't be a false prophet. it is immoral but don't support your statements falsely. Romans 1v24-27

• Kwadzo 12 years ago

AGCM IS A GOD & BIBLE BELIEVING CHURCH, IF I HAVE NOT HEARD PREZ. MAHAMA ANYWHERE SUPPORTING THE ACTIVITIES OF GAYS OR AS A GAY ACTIVIST. WHAT I KNOW IS THAT GOD ABHOR THESE UNNATURAL SEXUAL ACTS SUCH AS HOMO. AND LESBIANISM ...

• Omanhene (U$A) 12 years ago

...And Not Homosexuality."

I'm a little appalled by President Obama preaching homosexuality rights on the continent of Africa and not in Europe, although I'm an ardent supporter of his and voted for him twice to become the ...

Even in US not every State agrees on this .
    Africa Will Not Accept it Now Or Ever.
    U call this nonsensical development. Are you telling us that the old adage of "if the belly is full is nonsensical that follows"holds true ...

• PATRICK OQUAYE 12 years ago

MY POINT EXACTLY .BARACK UNFORTUNATELY HAS BECOME A CHILD OF THE SYSTEM HE THOUGHT HE COULD CHANGE.HE IS PLAYING THE POLITICS OF CONVENIENCE EVERYTHING POPULAR IS GOOD.LOOK HE HAS GOOD REASON TO GO TO KENYA BUT BECAUSE OF REP ...

Even in US not every State agrees on this .
    Africa Will Not Accept it Now Or Ever.
    U call this nonsensical development. Are you telling us that the old adage of "if the belly is full is nonsensical that follows"holds true ...

• Kwadzo 12 years ago

Why, is your house far from Ghana and that Mahama's, is a gay activist a gay himself,and if one is sponsored by a gay activist what crime has the beneficiary commited. Andrew didn't come to ask any African country how they sh ...

• KY 12 years ago

GHANA IS NOT FOR OBAMAS GAY SO IF MAHAMA IS FOLLOWING HIS MASTER, WE SHOULD COME TOGETHER AND MAKE HIM STEP DOWN NOW.

The bible teaches us to look beyond our blind and often misguided prejuidice.

The word of God is not be manipulated by man to fit his narrative WHEN CONVENIENT. Wonder how perennial adulterers manage to concurrently preach ...

• BRAVEBOY 12 years ago

The Bible tolerated slavery and who tells you the whiteman believes in that anymore. CHECK MR. CAMERON'S CABINET AND TELL ME HOW MANY BLACKS OR WOMEN YOU FIND IN THERE. EQUALLY!!! HE DOES NOT UNDERSTAND THE WORD. Think

WE ARE DOOMED ..... we should discrininate against other Ghanaians who happen to be gay becasue Cameron's cabinet is not as diverse as you think it should be?

I don't give a rat's ass about Cameron or other countries. WHa ...

• WAAA LOOK 12 years ago

John Estel... In Africa, what happens in the room, stays in the room. We are not dogs and even cats know how to keep their things sacred, that is why they are more intelligent. You do not need any special rights.

i.e., no special rights. You do realize that no special rights means EQUAL TREATMENT? So why are there laws regulating what gay adults can do in the privacy of their homes?

• WAAA LOOK 12 years ago

BECAUSE THERE IS SOMETIME CALLED LAW AND ORDER IN SOCIETY. TELL THE USA TO LET SNOWDEN GO. I WONDER IF YOU KNOW WHAT I AM TALKING ABOUT. DOUBLE STANDARDS.

• Akonoba 12 years ago

Look here Estel, you can choose to be stupid and to deliberately misunderstand others opinions but get it into your thick skull that homosexuality is a social sickness that indicates decadence - it is an aberration that canno ...

• Moses 12 years ago

Why don't Obama, Cameron, and their likes go and lecture Saudi Arabia and the Arab World to change their laws on homosexuality? Nobody hates homosexuals in Africa. I know for a fact that even in our high school days in the se ...

• ....... 12 years ago

Please read the bible very well Romans chap 1:27 to the end.

Tolerance is not acceptance. If you believe gays are living in sin, then it is between them and God. Your job NOT to go out and net sanctions or punishment. I am sure God can take care of them without your help.

BTW what ...

• WAAA LOOK 12 years ago

JOHN THAT IS WHY I WILL NOT ARGUE ON BIBLICAL TERMS. WE ALREADY HAVE ENOUGH PROBLEMS TO DEAL WITH. YOU HAVE NOT ANSWERED THE QUESTION ON THE DEIFFERNCE BETWEEN CATS AND DOGS. A DOG WILL BULLY ANY PET AT HOME APART FROM A CAT. ...

Massa, i study animal behavior for a living. What you are describing is not a trait of dogs i.e., being bullies. Ever heard of the dog show called "Dog Whisperer"? You will quickly learn that the behavioral issues of most dog ...

• WAAA LOOK 12 years ago

You are just a big liar and I can read your lips. Yes! dogs follow, cats make up their own mind and that is intelligence. I don't think you can even understand the wisdom I am offering you.

• Joe Canada 12 years ago

John, just a question?. will you accept sexual relationship between human and animal? Because its a practice in some Scandinavian countries. What about pedophiles?. that is how they were born they have lust for children. Nob ...

• Kwaku Ananse 12 years ago

Just like we believe armed robbers are living in sin so we should allow it to be between them and their God?
    The religion connotation doesn't really fit in this argument but if you are bent on urging Africans to ACCEPT homos ...

• DEE 12 years ago

"…Can you imagine two Ghanaian families [arranging a marriage between] one man with a mustache and another with a beard?” He wondered."

• i-man 12 years ago

well said yaw

• Adjei J. 12 years ago

You always claim that NPP is bad and insulting, look at you. What has NPP to do with this? Shame on you. Primitive people

• Omanba, Chicago, IL 12 years ago

Oh my gosh, has this an lost his African values in him?

• lab 12 years ago

in which quotation in the bible that say man with bears can marry to another man with bear bear? u see these are the people u called chritians. everything between the arab and the westerns u call it christains and muslims, so ...

• Kojo T 12 years ago

They are homos , that is their problem. How does their sexuality affect you? We should tell Obama to accept polygamy. There are too many women with no spouses and they are being used

• Joe Black 12 years ago

Lets tell the USA to accept polygamy first, then we would deliberate and vote on their proposal

• Nana 12 years ago

It's sad to notice that western countries don't respect Africa. Otherwise, why Obama,knowing that Senegal is almost 95% a Muslim country where such an abomination can't be accepted has officially raised the matter?

Can a M ...

• BRAVEBOY 12 years ago

TRUE!!! THEY ARE ECONOMICALLY POWERFUL AND WE MUST TEACH OUR YOUNG ONES THAT IT IS ALL ABOUT NUMBERS. WE HAVE ALL THE RESOURCES TO MAKE US INDEPENDENT AND THEY HAVE NOTHING THAN WHAT THEY HAVE STOLEN.

• Captain Canada 12 years ago

to America or Canada? What resources are those? Having something buried under your soil with no know how to take it out doesn't make it a resource. Then again if you had even basic education you'll know this. You are just a l ...

• BRAVEBOY 12 years ago

YOU ARE JUST AN IGNORANT BASTARD. THE FACT YOU HAVE GIVEN UP ON LIFE AND SETTLED FOR THE SCRAPS DOES NOT MEAN EVERYONE IS USELESS LIKE YOU. EVEN SOME WHITES CAN NOT SPELL THEIR NAMES AND YET THEY ARE COVERED. WISH YOU STAYED ...

• Akonoba 12 years ago

What you are saying is true. They have already infected professors and students in our prime universities into this aberration.

• BRAVEBOY 12 years ago

Yes! Joe black, let them accept our polygamy first, so we can marry our women and their women at the same time. It is called equal standards. I hope he went through all the slave castles in Senegal and can understand why we d ...

• BlindMan 12 years ago

What Prof used to 'worshipped' does no longer bite, he needs to shake himself off, perhaps violently, if he wants to stay in the culture of the willing; the 'primitive' old intellect will not survive a grade school curriculum ...

• BRAVEBOY 12 years ago

The ancient guys were more intelligent than our current stupid computer frick generation. Come back and I will tell you more. If they had the technology we have in addition to half they intelligence, the world will not be in ...

Keep it coming. It is just a sign you are more dumber than we originally thought. With your so called resources you are still living in darkness. Only a severely deluded mind believes that is progress.
    You and you bray lot a ...

• BRAVEBOY 12 years ago

YOU DON'T HAVE A CLUE ABOUT CIVILIZATION. WAIT TILL YOU START WEARING PAMPERS TO HOLD YOUR LOOSE ASS.

• BlindMan 12 years ago

Wow! The tone of your vocabulary speaks for itself; writing through an Oxford Dictionary, word by word. And this does not surprise a bit; 'Wapuroh pap!!
    Now on your main THEME of the so-called 'stupid computer FREAK generati ...

• BRAVEBOY 12 years ago

Blindman! I am not surprised you will try to attack my unedited comments instead of the clear points I have raised. This is the exact attitude of the white man you are dying to copy. Even great writers edit their work before ...

• Akonoba 12 years ago

Braveboy why comment on opinions by a blind homosexual man? the man is suffering from double-agony. Have sympathy on him.

• BRAVEBOY 12 years ago

Akonoba.. This is the problem. They don't even see their wrong ways. Hey! we are all not prefect, but do I stand in the centre of Makola and shout out my folly, urging everyone to accept my stupidity and if possible follow me ...

• BlindMan 12 years ago

You had not been attack, it's your tone in the article! Perhaps, you got HIT hardest in response, and please, do not change the subject; very glad though, you revisit the subject, and no amount of your rhetoric on the 'disabi ...

• TROUBLE-MAKER 12 years ago

Kojo T.If their sexuality does not affect us,Africans are not poking their nose into their abnormal practice,and that`s why Obama and David Cameron,the two homosexual promoters should keep off our continent with their nonsens ...

• OKONKWO 12 years ago

I side with you 100% PAPPA ADJASCO.But at times you screw up why?

• Akoto 12 years ago

Nobody screws up if you are a gay let's know. Those who sleep with animals also have rights

• ABOKYI 12 years ago

If Mr. Obama Snr. had married a gay-man when he left the shores of Kenya and gone to the U.S., the question is: would he (Snr. Obama) have been able to bring Obama Jnr. into the world, who is now advocating "gayizm" and lesbi ...

• john d mahamah 12 years ago

Cameron is trying to prevent citizens of the 5 countries (Ghana, Nigeria Pakistan etc ) from entering his country because these countries do not spport the gay thing

• BRAVEBOY 12 years ago

No! they are high risk. means they don't have enough money or white enough like poor Polish man. He does not understand the word equally, and he dares to preach what he does not know

• ALI HASSAN IBN BATUTA BIN SHAKIRA 12 years ago

SODOM AND GOMORAH U.S AND U.K

• ALI HASSAN IBN BATUTA BIN SHAKIRA 12 years ago

SODOM AND GOMORAH U.S AND U.K

• Vuvuzela 12 years ago

Mike Ocrazy, mind your own corrupt business in Ghana. A prof, like several clueless Ghanatypes that never ceases the occasion to zip it.

• Wiafe 12 years ago

How about African polygamists--can the US and European accept those type of marraiages.

Africans have to stand up for themselves and being always led by the West. You have your culture and should insist that they respect ...

• Akwasi Kumahene 12 years ago

Obama has lost his sense of purpose and humanity. How can a nice man like Obama with nice wife and children support this inhumane behavior from homosexuals?

Africans don't care what Americans do in their 'shit hole'. Afric ...

• ZoRRo 12 years ago

Why will someone want to fuck a shit hole ? That is insane, period.

• Yaw B 12 years ago

You are evil and ought to be stoned to death. If you are not a coward, why don't you show us your gay partner? Useless gay.

• Vuvuzela 12 years ago

I am a proud father of 2 and grandfather of 2 at less than 45; how about that for a gay?

Wo y3 aponkye, w'ate?

• Yaw B 12 years ago

Kwasea, you claim to be all what you've stated yet you insult the man for his comments. I imagine the caliber of children and grandsons you have, if indeed you have. I could only pity them because you seem to suffer from pers ...

• Vuvuzela 12 years ago

You see, it is your savagery, that is killing clueless idiots like you: no objectivity, no wits, no substance, dirty idiot.

Instead of passing whole days looking at and commenting on irrelevant issues like the classic ostr ...

• Yaw B 12 years ago

Vuvuzela, I bet my last pesewa you're either being deliberately stupid or you have dementia. You didn't make one single sense. Honestly it's not funny. I suggest you seek help. I didn't intend to insult you but you left me no ...

• Vuvzela 12 years ago

First, you don't know what dementia is; you would not have used it.

Ok, let me make sense: What is our problem in Ghana, really? Homosexuals marrying or having recognition? The question is, why do we always seek to make bi ...

• Vuvzela 12 years ago

the line should read "we must not play the hypocritical as if ....

• Joe 12 years ago

Yaw B, you're bastard gay. if you're gay, the wrath of God will come upon you.

Prof is right. Obama is bisexual

• Yaw B 12 years ago

Joe, my comments were in support of Prof. Ocquaye. I suggest you follow the thread of the comments before you rain insults at me.

• samio 12 years ago

vuvuwhatever, how can you be so stupid? or you are a gay yourself?
    'never ceasing the occasion to zip it'
    and gayism, which is natural?

• Vuvuzela 12 years ago

At least, gays aren't the root cause of the million problems we face today in Ghana. If there's a possibility in Ghana to vote for gays/corruption-mismanagement-indiscipline, I will every time vote gays with all my feet and h ...

• Francis 12 years ago

you are MAD. MUMU. If u want gay den join them in US. MAY GOD PUNISH U

• Akonoba 12 years ago

Homosexuals and their supporters should not attempt to distract our attention from the homosexual issue with this nonsense about 'we have many other problems we should be worrying about'.

Yes we have many other problems an ...

• Vuvuzela 12 years ago

The problem with blokes like you Akonoba is that, you contrive so hard to carry about as intelligent yet the fact establishes that you’re also just an empty barrel.

The fuss about homosexuality, as I maintain about is j ...

• Akonoba 12 years ago

I will certainly have a nice weekend and thank you very much for the adieu - and same to you as well.

I still however maintain that we cannot afford to ignore these scums within our midst. If we do, we risk deteriorating ...

• Hot one 12 years ago

Why are you a Gay or what? What has he said wrong here.

Man vrs woman - equal child

Man vrs man - equal Anus leaking
    The Bible says multiple and filled in the world.

• Vuvuzela 12 years ago

The problem isn’t that.

Some comments have no place in the reality of situations – in the scheme of things. We have our culture here in Africa so Obama cannot oblige our course in anyway. He is doing what others like h ...

• ZoRRo 12 years ago

We have enough problems (economic management, corruption, water, electricity etc.) than to try to open the can of worms called Homosexuality. We don't want men with pants drawn half way down their legs, walking our streets lo ...

• 4 Year Old 12 years ago

President Obama is gay and crazy. If he is interested in the expansion of lesbianism and homosexuality, he can do so in the United States but not in Africa. We did not elect him and he does not speak for anybody in Ghana or A ...

• 4 Year Old 12 years ago

President Obama is gay and crazy. If he is interested in the expansion of lesbianism and homosexuality, he can do so in the United States but not in Africa. We did not elect him and he does not speak for anybody in Ghana or A ...

• ERIC 12 years ago

ONLY A FOOL WILL EVER SUPPORT GAY AND LESBIAN.

• OMANGHANABAPA 12 years ago

This Mike Ocquaye at tyms talk like a mad man,in politice noone takes decisions on his own,if Mike had problems ,beteer go against US congress cus Obama is jst a president of USA,SUPREME COURT,CONGRESS,SENATES make LAWS and ...

• Nima Boy 12 years ago

Indeed you said it as it's suppose to be said. Obama is a puppet and has no direction at all. Just looking at his physical appearance will tell you how disgusting this Idiot has become.
    They will pay a heavy price for the c ...

• Africans 12 years ago

My Heroes: Prof Ocquaye, Affail Monney,Rev. Martey(Presby), Lawyer Kwame Akuffo and all like-minded Africans.

• DOKORDOKOR 12 years ago

AM SORRY TO SEE PREZ OBAMA BEEING TURN INTO HOMOSEXUAL EVANGELIST IN AFRICAN.DOES OBAMA HAVE BIBLE BELEIVING PASTORS AROUND HIM? PLS TELL HIM TO STOP CUZ HE COULD LOSE HIS RESPECT AMONG PURE AFRICANS.HOMOSEXUALITY WOULD NEVER ...

• DAN 12 years ago

It is not Obama's fault at all, I blame the African leaders themselves. If they are all to live to expectation, there is no way AN IDIOT LIKE OBAMA will come to Africa and decide for us what should be done. But what is the si ...

• \Canadasheabutter(GhanaUpper W\est Re 12 years ago

OBAMA
    O - OBSESSIVE
    B- BEASTIOLOGY
    A- AGENT
    M- MISCHIEF
    A- AMERICAN

WE SINCERE REGERET EVER DONATING OUR MONIES TO A CONFUSED AFRO AMERICAN , THE CLINTON , GEORGE BUSH HAD A SIGNIFICANT IMPACT ON LIVES OF AFRICA ...

• Pelicles 12 years ago

In Obama's US, it makes sense to see two men and two women, marrying and he is the only president with commonsense to accept such backward lifestyle. What about those before him? Is he more human that his predecessors?

Wh ...

• Pastor Francis Asante-Boadu 12 years ago

Western Culture moving through African Culture. African Culture moving through Western Culture to get the balance right.

• Asempaye 12 years ago

For some time back one thought this man is smart not knowing he is this STUPID. This half white boy is confused. He of all people shoud have known better that African culture is not matured enough to accept homosexuality in o ...

• ZoRRo 12 years ago

This semi-African descendant needs education on African culture to know that we don't like homosexuality. We like our BIG women, with their BIG breasts, and BIG buttocks; and like more of them, not less.

• TRUTH PREACHER 12 years ago

There it is now! As i´ve been announcing long ago that this guy Obama,Cameron,Putin and their so called G8 evil Illuminattis have one common purpose,and thats to spread gayism and Lesbianism around the Globe. This evil Leade ...

• RICHMAN 12 years ago

I want to ask Prez Obama that was he born by same sex couples? Of course BIG NO.Now why is he ifluencing others to practice such abominable act.He should remember where he Obama came from.God raises and bringht down.Mr. Prez, ...

• Owusu Manu , Abuja 12 years ago

l think Obama is sick. l'm ashamed of him. Why didn't he marry a man? He is proud of his pretty daughters. If he had married a man, could he have got those kids he so much adore? He should go to hell with his demonic suggesti ...

The whole thing is upsetting and unbecoming of these stupid western politicians who think they can walk into any Africa countries and start dictating to us.
    Polygamy is an offense in the western world and punishable but norm ...

• EZEKIEL 12 years ago

WHY DOESN'T Obama allow polygamy in the USA ??? What about africans who want to marry MORE than one wife .....? This IS also our culture!
    African leaders should NOT COPY EVERY NONSENSE from the West!
    If you don't know where ...

I wonder how Obama and the entire world would feel if an African leader comes to tell them to legalize polygamy which criminal offense in their countries?
    Who the hell do they think they are? Why are these stupid western pol ...

• WEAR 12 years ago

The Western people cntrol you like a robot and you accept it, they convince you to overthrown your Visionalize President and you did it, so why can´t they ask you ligalize gay marriage. They know you people are fools, becaus ...

Maybe they control you and your parents and certainly NOT me.And if you are a gay boy who agrees with Obama,then move to the US where gay marriages are accepted.
    Kwasea.

• ignatius 12 years ago

If the trumpet sounds today where would you spend eternity.If you die without Christ you will regret it. Remember it would profit you nothing to gain the whole world and loss your soul. The Bible made it clear that after deat ...

• Augusco Boy 12 years ago

Why is Ghana full of IDIOTs like Micke Ocquaye? This guy was a professor? No doubt we as a nation have not been able to adapt and advance with the times? Well, when you have closed-minded fools like this guy leading the natio ...

• Boy Alinko 12 years ago

Ajasco is an idiot! We must understand that most of the posts here are from homophobes or by people who are scared to speak their minds. Some people believe that by appearing to be the loudest idiots, they will be seen as uph ...

• DOKORDOKOR 12 years ago

YOU CALL A MAN USING HIS PENIS TO POKE ANOTHER MANS ANUS WHERE SHIT EJECT FROM THE HUMAN BODY CIVILIZATION THAT GHANAIANS SHOULD LEARN?KWASEA THIS KIND OF CIVILIZATION WE DON'T WANT IN GHANA AND AFRICAN.

• Mike 12 years ago

Abomination in the christain point of view or as an african culture. This is the 21st century and as such the 19th century thinking and culture should be left aside and move on. What will this man call polygamy?. Remember, wh ...

I may also add the success of the western country is also part to its inclusiveness and acceptance. If these blockheads know the contribution of gay people to the industrial world they'll weep in their soup. Chances are the o ...

• john 12 years ago

Agreed

• Nana Kwame 12 years ago

It has taken a black president to approve gay marriage and to destroy the family values handed down to us from every culture. A child is now going to call a woman the dad and a man the mum and more confusion and controversy o ...

• Mike 12 years ago

This is the kind of thinking that has brought african countries merely to Zero. Family value my foot. maybe africans should learn how to be self reliant rather than take the tax payers money which includes gays monies from th ...

• emm 12 years ago

very bad

• Gandalf 12 years ago

So is Obama and some of his colleague leaders in the West telling us that the only cause they think worth fighting for in Africa and the world at large is so called gay rights? Why do they close their eyes to the millions of ...

• allotey briandt 12 years ago

if they do hat then we'll talk

• mumin 12 years ago

please we don,t i think he is calling his self us a christian now i believe that he is evil man we are africa we follow our Gospel more than them shame shameoooooooooooooooo

• HMNNNNNN!!! 12 years ago

A BIRD HAS JUST WHISTLED TO ME THAT OUR OWN BROTHER ON THE WEB, Terrible SpecifiC IS A GAY. I DON'T BELIEVE IT BUT I WANT FELLOW BROTHERS AND SISTERS ON THE WEB TO COME TOGETHER AND INVESTIGATE THIS SERIOUS BUT UNBELIEVABLE A ...

• OBAMA THE COWARD 12 years ago

WHY CAN'T THIS COWARD SHUT UP AND STOP TRYING TO DICTATE TO AFRICANS? OBAMA CAN GO TO HELL. NO ONE IN AFRICA IS GOING TO MIND HIM.

Why should heterosexual men and or women be so scared of homosexuals unless the fear they might somehow become gay .... as if being gay was an infectious disease.

This debate is simply a human rights issue. Stupidly some ...

• onelove 12 years ago

Well said.The only com. with sence

• kobby 12 years ago

If the debate were simply a human rights issue, then I am a polygamist with great appetite for many women. Is it my right to marry 6 wives in UK, USA or Europe?

This debate is not just about SEX. Being gay is not a choice. you only need to look at nature to confirm this i.e., gay animals. True gay people are hardwired i.e., attraction to same sex or feeling like they are a different ...

• BRAVEBOY 12 years ago

which gay animal and please don't say snails.

• kobby 12 years ago

I think you missed the context of my comments. You explicitly stated in your comments that it is simply about human rights issue. On that basis was the reason I expressed my polygamous nature. Though I cannot control my appet ...

• BRAVEBOY 12 years ago

Kobby ignore him. He does not not understand the phrase human rights. Infact, the Brits want to create their own British Bill of Rights. They use it when it suits them and change it when it suits others.

• kobby 12 years ago

Thank you!

• nyemded 12 years ago

i love polygame to be a human rights
    issue to see what the USA and europe will do.

• Kwasi Asante, Providence,RI USA 12 years ago

I find homosexuality behavior very troubling. This behavior goes far back in the old Testament. Homosexuality was practiced in Sodom and Gomora. The Bible is clear about the practice. The behavior is abomination in the eyes o ...

• READ y 2 dye 12 years ago

have u lived around animals? and am not talking about what u heard or saw on national geography...now name a few species...dogs? prove to me. u will say anything, true or false to rationalize ur thinking...how can a vulture i ...

• kk 12 years ago

Mr John Estel the rational thinker, where did u school to learn rationalization? 2questions: nobody is an island, at least my layman's perspective from the "lil" sociology I know tells me that. Ask the biologists when the mut ...

• Kwaku Ananse 12 years ago

It's not their fault that they are wired to have the tendency to steal from other people, because they are wired that way, I wonder why we have laws against stealing.

I'm sure if the research is done, thieving behavior co ...

• mohamed Sani 12 years ago

Obama has done so much damage to the moral fabrics of the US and by extension the world.He is one US President though of African origin has done practically nothing to advance neither African cause or economic prosperity. All ...

• JournalistsforIntegration 12 years ago

Of what use has Mr. Barak Obama's emergence as US President been to African-America and to Africans in the Homeland really? What did Ghana gain from his visit to the country in 2008; and, is his latest trip to Senegal, Tanzan ...

• ayala 12 years ago

STUPIDDONKEY,FOOLISH OBAMA

• john,UAE 12 years ago

Obama must be the devil's son sent to America so that trough him can convince Africans to go homosexual. To hell with his devilish ideaology.

• Nana Ohemeng 12 years ago

I entirely support Rev. Dr. Ocquaye's stance on homosexuality and lesbianism. However, Africans and especially Ghanaians should not full themselves into thinking mere rhetorical anti gay outbursts would insulate us from the c ...

• AKONFEM ERROR PREZ 12 years ago

MAHAMA IS A BIG GAY,AKONFEM GAY PREZ IN GHANA HAHAHAHAHAHA,

• Robin Hood 12 years ago

Like Rawlings,Obama and his half and half folks don't even know what they want,where they are from and what their identities are.Warped mentalities and confused identities, like Nadia Buari the actress.

• ASANTEWA 12 years ago

THOSE GAYS:WERE their `FATHER/MOTHER GAYS/LESBIANS?

• DAIV 12 years ago

JEHOVAH IS GREAT LETS FEAR HIM

• amoah wade3 12 years ago

go suck a dick prof

i am not a gay but i respect people choice

• BRAVEBOY 12 years ago

You will soon be respecting robbers and thieves and Beastiality. Foolish Amoah. Traitors like you type helped sell our people. Common.

• Cynthia 12 years ago

Yuck, disgusting, full of shit but feel good though.

• BRAVEBOY 12 years ago

TILL HE CATCHES SOME DEADLY THROAT CANCER.

• GHANAMAN 12 years ago

Is this the reward for Africa and Blacks who supported and voted for this idiot and Anti-Christ? people we need to pay attention to what these evil Liberals are doing to the Black race. We can't let them fool us with open bor ...

• GODSMAN 12 years ago

We must ignor obamas statement

• Bernard 12 years ago

Obama,please shut up if you don,t understand the culture and history of Africa. We don,t need another form of America,s new itmperialism to destroy the continent again. By the way, why don,t you legalise or allow men to marr ...

• Obrakatu 12 years ago

It wounds my deal heart and intelligence to read/hear that Obama, who prior to his his election professed to be a dedicated Christian, now supports same sex marriage. However, I am not surprise of his comment and support beca ...

• BRAVEBOY 12 years ago

OBRAKATU... IT IS NOT ABOUT CHRISTIANITY, IT IS AGAINST OUR CULTURE. SIMPLE. CHRISTIANITY HAS PROMOTED SOME OF THE WORSE BARBARIC PRACTICES DOWN THE AGES. DON'T GET ME WRONG, I AM A CHRISTIAN AND YET WILL NOT USE THAT ARGUMEN ...

• Obrakatu 12 years ago

My comment is based on biblical condemination of homosexual. Remember that the destruction of Sodom and Gomarah denotes the disapproval of God for homosexual act.

You dumb African pretend taking antibiotics, electricity, flying etc are part of your culture. They aren't. Even the stupid God you worship is a creation of the whiteman. Have some humility and shut the F**k up

• BRAVEBOY 12 years ago

And you seek some thing called Human Rights and don't understand the first word of people's right to self determination( includes nations laws). The white man also brought loads and lots of diseases and troubles. Foolish idi ...

• TJ Hooker 12 years ago

This is why Africans must learned to stop the corruption and developed so there want be any form of slavery imposed of them. Obama can never tell this to the Chinese or Koreans.This is not the proper way of controlling the p ...

• GODSMAN 12 years ago

May GOD you to repent. Vuvuzela

• joe 12 years ago

I casted my vote for Obama to win election but l will not cast my vote for him on gay rights. What God the creator has said will stand but not man. God says gays and lesbians are abominable act. Why are we challenging God on ...

• YAW-Chicago USA 12 years ago

YES.President Obama NO AFRICAN COUNTRY WILL EVER ENBRACE THIS ARBOMINATION.IF OUR LEADERS TRY IT THERE WILL BE SERIOUS ANACHY ALL OVER THE CONTINENT.Obama is not a Christian and doesn,t know how God operates.Its disrespectful ...

• THEO 12 years ago

GOD BLESS SIR. U SAID IT ALL. WHAT GOOD IS IN THIS LESBIAN AND GAY PRACTICE FOR US TO COPY? AMERICA IS COMMITTING SIN AND WANT OTHERS TO FOLLOW. PROF GOD BLESS U INDEED. LET THEIR MONEY PERISH WITH THEM. AMEN.

• Mr Asamoa 12 years ago

May god bless u Thanks

• Joel Menshak 12 years ago

At least there is one person in Ghana who can tall sense in to the head of the Obama. We shall not import gayism into Africa

• Joel Menshak 12 years ago

At least one person has spoken sense to Obama

• KWABENA OHEMENG,LONDON. 12 years ago

Africans will never bow to the leaders of Sodom and Gomorrah[western nation] who are parading as defenders of human rights.It is so disgraceful that a nation which 'trusts in God'and others which brought christianity to afric ...

• BRAVEBOY 12 years ago

BEFORE THE WHITE MAN BROUGHT CHRISTIANITY, OUR PEOPLE SAW IT AS A TABOOOOOOOOO, PERIOD.

• messa 12 years ago

and europian money and remain 3rd world countrys

• BRAVEBOY 12 years ago

Why are people like you so stupid. We do not have winter and yet pigs like you make us feel vulnerable. We will not remain like that forever and I wish they keep your cleaning place for you and your family forever.

• BRAVEBOY 12 years ago

can you ask them to share ther blue eyes with you. Stupid.

• Gawuga 12 years ago

This guy has nothing to offer Africa other than gay promotion. There are many important issues other what happens in bed-room. Gay is not an issue in Africa. The west always want to institutionalise everything including slave ...

• Gawuga 12 years ago

Africans think about important issue about ourselves and our environment.The best way to help Africa is to leave us alone and go away with your new found civilisation

• YoungMan 12 years ago

we know that every individual right must be respected but not in the sight of such dubious practice that cannot even find a single space in the society. God should come to our aid.

• Lord Josh 12 years ago

u are 100% true boss.Even animals never do it.

• Dabokpa 12 years ago

I knew it will come like that why not discuss a issue about development but an (Abomination) this obaama guy is more or less gay...... Drug baron obaama gays should be in your country but not Africa our motherland and you tho ...

• KK-K 12 years ago

Here is a wise man speaking. Professor Ocquaye has proved to Obama the Kenayan marabou stock that Africa is not the kingdom of unidentified creatures who never know the diffence between a man and a woman. Senegaleese youth sh ...

• JETMONEY 12 years ago

SORRY THE FIRST BLACK PRESIDENT IS THE ONE GOING AROUND PREACHING GAY RIGHT,HE IS A DISGRACE TO THE BLACK RACE,LEAST I EXPETED A GUY LIKE OBAMA TO SUPPORT SUCH SATANIC IDEA,AFRICA IS NOT GOING TO TURN THEIR BACK ON GOD AS THE ...

• HANNIBAL(Blessed by God) 12 years ago

He should go back to his homosexual America as soon as possible.

• Mekyiri nkontompo! 12 years ago

“…Why won’t children become wayward when they don’t know what is mummy and what is daddy? When the primary source of control is destroyed? When the family from which everything else starts and the child is going to be ...

• Asempaye 12 years ago

For some time back one thought this man is smart not knowing he is this STUPID. This half white boy is confused. He of all people shoud have known better that African culture is not matured enough to accept homosexuality in o ...

• Kokonte 12 years ago

Foolish man. Are gays and lesbians not also children of God? Is Ghana now a theocracy, fools.

• seeMe 12 years ago

Homosexuality is not criminal behaviour. Even if it is a learned behavoir, it's like saying decriminalize being "Black" or "Asian" in America.

• John Kool 12 years ago

Prof.- President Obama's position on gays and lesbians has been misconstrued.I respectfuly ask that you carefully do an analysis of his call for tolerance for gays and lesbians.
    We may hate what they practice, but as humans ...

John Kool,
    please know that politicians encourages it because they are afraid to loose some votes if they don't support it.It has nothing to do with diversity.If it's a question of diversity,why should society arrest those ...

John Kool,
    please know that politicians encourages it because they are afraid to loose some votes if they don't support it.It has nothing to do with diversity.If it's a question of diversity,why should society arrest those ...

• John Kpeglo 12 years ago

I think Gayism is not what Africa needs! Hunger, unemployment, infant mortality, polio, maternal mortality, education, Agriculture, food security etc etc are there to address! We MUST get our priorities RIGHT! I personally do ...

• SIR GOY 12 years ago

OH OBAMA YOU'VE DISAPPOINTED ME

• GORGEOUS 12 years ago

We are coming for the homowo. My boyfriend like the name of this festival so everybody we just want to come have fun and enjoy life. God bless all.

• BRAVEBOY 12 years ago

You are welcomed as long as you don't kiss or bring attention to yourself outside. For your own safety unless you want to be a forgotten martyr. You know the convention and as it is said, when you go to Rome, do as the Romans ...

treat this issue as a zero sum game? Acceptance of gays doesn't turn all the straight men and women gay. Man, Africans are daft and stupid. Whatever happened to accepting others for their choices? Some like it hot others like ...

• BRAVEBOY 12 years ago

Captain Canada, you think Africans are daft and yet you want them to reason with you, such impunity. I would have accepted their ways if they did business quietly and not aggressive like it is the most important thing in Afri ...

• John Kpeglo 12 years ago

All the best for you and you French boy friend or lover!

• LIONS DEN KINGDOM IN ZION 12 years ago

may Jehovah God Almighty Bless mother Ghana and Keep Afrika save from this demonic western stupid people , Afrika need to unite against now beter than later watch these IT was reveal to me the dreadful thing coming against th ...

• ERIC 12 years ago

THAT MAN IS ANTI CHRIS AND GOD IS WAITING FOR HIM

• BRAVEBOY 12 years ago

Eric, he is just confused like Michael Jackson. Funny, they will not even honour him in the Congress when he dying.

• Kwame 12 years ago

Obama, you and American have lost it. Homosexual? Hmmm. Let your generation becomes gays and lesbians and that will erode the human race........Hmmm, sometimes we wonder. How do we procreate....At the same time, they have ban ...

• Adongo 12 years ago

How can a whole Prof talk like an illiterate?Why does he refuse to accept the fact that every body ,irrespective of their sexual choices ,have rights that should be protected.Why are politicians so intolerant in Ghana?

• Jones 12 years ago

Adongo you are an idiot.Your name suggests you are a big fool.Leave your wife and marry a man.Kwasea!

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 12 years ago

Obama EEEEEE, IF YOUR FATHER WAS A GAY WILL YOU COME INTO THIS WORLD?

• SHAKARA 12 years ago

THIS GAY AND LESBIAN THING HAS COME TO STAY A COUNTRY CAN DECIDE TO ACCEPT IT OR NOT ACCEPT IT. IN AMERICA SOME STATES HAVE ACCEPTED IT OTHERS HAVE NOT. SO IF OAMA IS URGING AFRICAN COUNTRIES TO RECOGNIZE GYS AND LESBIANS, T ...

• truth 12 years ago

We should find female partners for obamas daughters in Kenya or ghana. could they, the obamas, have grand children? What nonsense is this. We should find some funding to assist those already in it to revert to normal life. So ...

'professor' homosexuality is an abomination on the continent. Well I may add so is intellectual development and progress. We have been listening to these 'intellectuals' for over 50 years and what had that gotten us?
    Take y ...

• lili 12 years ago

Ghana better stand firm even in spite of desire of US and UN for gay marriage. Don't take money from evil empires.

• TOHUGU 12 years ago

We will never be cowered by such an irresponsible,warped-minded leader called Obama into adopting the depraved culture of the West-France, Great Britain, Germany, Holland, the USA, ET AL. As our name states-God Has A New Afri ...

but you owe your whole existence to them west. Ghana would be nothing without the west. I mean nothing. Try riding a donkey to Kumasi from Accra and see why my assertion is true. Which of the systems that enables you to flap ...

• BRAVEBOY 12 years ago

Ghana is nothing because of them. Why are some of you so damn. Can you compare Canada to Ghana. Why don't you just stay there with your rotten life.

• Afua 12 years ago

Mr Ocquaye you are a very sensible man, we don't need Obama to force his so-called values on us. Democracy don't dictate for any one to accept things which they don't believe in. Keep homosexuality in America, don't force it ...

• London Whale 12 years ago

All western leaders are pro faggot. How are you going to shove them off?

shouldn't surprise anyone. This simple 'banku ke lo' professor knows nothing about the world outside his little infested hole. Ghanaians can choose to listen to these discredited prophets who have led us down to this place of ...

• \Canadasheabutter(GhanaUpper W\est Re 12 years ago

BURN YOURSELF IN THE CHURCH / WELSELEY NEIGHBOR , THAT WHERE U BELONG AND SHUT YOUR MOUNTH.

DISGUSTED BEING - DISGRACE AND WASTE OF TIME TO YOUR PARENTS

No education and cannot even use the western language properly. Church/Wellesley is a neighbourhood not a neighbor. If anyone is a disgrace, it is you. Pathetic African probably here on forged papers or fake refugee status mo ...

• BRAVEBOY 12 years ago

And you know this and can not seek the right of your own brother than mock him and yet expect him to support your rotten eggs. It is easy to get it these days thanks to people like us who seem not to accept your life style an ...

Worship his false prophets and thinks that is progress. Newsflash, your country is shit and you are spewer of shit.

• BRAVEBOY 12 years ago

What is progress. China has had progress with open trumu trumu. The impudence. Twerp
    TELL ME IS TRUMU TRUMU THE WAY TO PROGRESS. SADDO

• Ackomah 12 years ago

Obama why?

• Kwaku Barima 12 years ago

What about the other values of the CONTINENT? How can we are not progressive. I think these clowns should spend their time and energy fighting the corruption that is degrading our society. Oh sorry they so desparetly want to ...

• Kwaku Barima 12 years ago

What an idiot. Look at him dressed like a colonial master. I bet he will live exactly like one if he gained power. I am not that old but when I see pictures of when the British were in charge it seems people were happy. Botto ...

• Timur 12 years ago

Obama is the Puppet of the Elite. Obama has great disdain for Africa

• C.STEPHEN SACKEY 12 years ago

TO READ THE TIRADE OF THIS MAN- A FORMER PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE, A PROFESSOR- DON'T KNOW WHICH DISCIPLINE,A REV., AND A ONE TIME LEGISLATOR LEAVES ME WITH A HEAD-SHAKING WONDER HOW PEOPLE LIKE HIM GOT TO BE OPINION SHAKERS ...

• GHANABA 12 years ago

Mike Ocquaye talk about job for the youth, corruption, abuse of women, poor health system, poor road and the high poverty in Ghana and leave the gays alone.

• Michael Adzima 12 years ago

I just return from USA. USA is going down the drain with their so called democracy. Their true Christians are crying hard to God. Africa don't follow Obama. Cursed is Obama and his govt

• Nana Addo Dwarf 12 years ago

Why not waste this energy on firing the corrupt ministers the Kwesi ahwoi and co. They are worst than the gay itself. That ugly man has to go cuz he's killing Ghana too much.

• syl 12 years ago

Obama is a tru replica of his father the Devil, no wonder d bible calls it endtime. When d anti-christ will call evil good, it is happenin dear people of God do nt give in to dis demonic advice. May God Almighty rise up in hi ...

• mohammed amin abdallah adenta fafraha 12 years ago

OBAMA IS AN ICE CHOC OR PUPPET TO SPEAR HEAD THE WESTERN NEGATIVE VALUES AND TO IMPOSE IT ON THE AFRICAN CONTINENT,TALKING OF HOMOSEXUALITY IS AN AFRONT TO OUR VALUE,IT IS AN INSULT ON THE CONTINENT TO EVEN TALK ABOUT.

• ERIC 12 years ago

THIS IS WHAT WE EXPECT OUR ELDERLY PEOPLE LIKE PRO.OCQUAYE, NANA ADDO, JAKE, MR,KUFFOUR TO BE DOING. NICE TALK/WARNING BY ALL STANDARDS. PREZ. MAHAMA BE BOLD AND TELL THIS OBAMA MAN TO SPREAD THIS SATANIC ACT IN THE STATES.

• 911 12 years ago

Basic human rights doesnt exist in our country because our leaders who are highly educated are semi literates and as such doesnt understand that there is something called human right. Stupid olman living his mama,papa as well ...

• Ofri Jato 12 years ago

Please African head of states don't give in to these European head of states who hiding behind their wives and doing all these dirty and stupid by shagging the poo tank.

• kontonkrodu 12 years ago

Trumuntu adeawoaye nti nyame betua woka.

• HONESTY 12 years ago

Prof, Thank you for your wise advice!!
    Someone should ask Obama and his likes as to where this will end. Very soon some people will start having sex with goats, sheep and other animals and tell us it is their sexual orientat ...

• Miss May 12 years ago

Obama, why is such an important figure head and a so called Christian, who should be encouraging people to do the right thing rather leading many to hell. Don't ever quote from the bible again because you don't believe it is ...

• JUMO SAMPSON 12 years ago

Prof is right, Obama must worn
    Africa is capable look after it self.
    Unite Nation must worn him to live Africa.

• Ketasco Headmaster 12 years ago

All these call themselves Christians and profess Christianity - all of them. But whose fault is it? The Evangelists, of course. Any religion, including Christianity, that allows politicians to dominate and dictate to its teac ...

• Eye open 12 years ago

Obama has disappointed blacks,I know you are not a true Christian .Black Americans never dream for Presidential candidacy because of this gay and lesbian acceptance. Am really disappointed in Obama .

• Boo 12 years ago

Calm down, guys. Maybe Obama is saying these things because he is actually gay himself. It has been alleged for a while now that Obama is gay. A man named Larry Sinclair came out strong to make these claims and persisted for ...

• Agonaba 12 years ago

Mama Africa,the origin of all humanity will never bow to the "bi wigs" agenda.God forbid

• Whatever 12 years ago

Whereas I disagree with any move to lynch homosexuals, The practice of homosexuality is an unGodly practice that cannot be promoted in anyway. Whoever promotes it does not love God. To promote Homosexuality so that it can be ...

• EZEKIEL 12 years ago

Some people talk of sexual orientation....and what about if I prefer ANIMALS(goats/Sheep/dogs) as my sexual partners.I'm I tolerated ???
    Some even go for the DEAD!!!.What about that ???Homos should do their NONSENSE and SHAM ...

• Nyorkopio 12 years ago

The majority of the ills and evil behaviour in society can be traced to individuals who are heterosexual in their orientation. I am yet to hear about neglectful fathers, armed robbers, child molesters and fraudsters who are n ...

• BRAVEBOY 12 years ago

We are not all wired with the same brain and the majority say, no! Democracy is the common denominator. Every country has laws and we don't tell anyone what and what should not be in their law books. Anyway, if our leaders sh ...

• Nyorkopio 12 years ago

I do have a family, and I have children. I also happen to believe in the rule of law, fairness and justice for all. I believe in loving and treating my neighbour as I would like to be treated. I refuse to swallow and follow d ...

• BRAVEBOY 12 years ago

I don't hate no body, but ask yourself why Westerners do not allow Polygamy, Pedophilia, Beastiality and Necrophilia in their societies.
    Yes! heterosexuals are a pain themselves and that is enough problem to deal with and A ...

• Nyorkopo 12 years ago

Braveboy, you have not answered the questions I posed. You have not told me any rational and justifiable reason for not having gays and lesbians enjoy the same rights, freedoms and protection under the law. Please remain brav ...

• Adwenpa 12 years ago

when leaders have nothing to do than to go round the world with begging bowls in their hang, this is some of the outcomes (conditionality).

• BRAVEBOY 12 years ago

ONUA, GO FURTHER UP AND READ WHAT STEVE WROTE JUST AS YOU HAVE. THAT IS THE ROOT OF ALL OUR EVILS. GOD WILL WIPE US DOUBLE ONE DAY BECAUSE WE AND OUR LEADERS AND OUR TRAITOR(GAYS) ARE DESTROYING THIS BEAUTIFUL CONTINENT.

• BRAVEBOY 12 years ago

It is WHIP not WIPE. Thanks

• koo frank 12 years ago

So what happens to the other man's penis when the other is fu..king him from his ass? can someone pls tell me. Do male animals fuck each other? Oh human race where are we heading to? This isn't about religiou but reality. Pls ...

• ISOFON WILL SPILL THE BEAN SOON 12 years ago

How can this bribe taker be a reverend? Very soon Isofon will expose Oquaye and Mpiani.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY 12 years ago

This man is a joke.

• YAA GIZEL 12 years ago

AFRICA DOES NOT NEED LECTURES ON SHIT HOLE FUCKING. WE AFRICANS DO NOT WANT THIS LAND TO BE RUINED BY DISASTERS SUCH AS STORMS,FLOODS, FIRES ETC. MAY THE CURSE OF THE WORLD BE ON THOSE HOMOSEXUAL AND LESBIANS FOREVER. EVEN H ...

• KENNY A 12 years ago

NONSENSE! THERE ARE MORE PRESSING ISSUES TO WORRY ABOUT IN GHANA.

WHETHER GHANA IS FOR OR AGAINST GAY, THIS DOES NOT PUT FOUR SQUARE MEALS A DAY FOOD ON THE TABLE OF LONG-SUFFERING GHANAIANS.

A FRAUDULENT MIKE OCQUAYE W ...

• God have marcy 12 years ago

Obama is now a demon and a disgrace to the black man. why didt he give birth to a man but he went for Michael. he is not thinking.

• k the h 12 years ago

Obama is a lost caourse. If his daddy was gay would he have come into the world?

• DEE 12 years ago

…"Can you imagine two Ghanaian families [arranging a marriage between] one man with a mustache and another with a beard?” He wondered."

• BRAVEBOY 12 years ago

HELL No!!!

• DEE 12 years ago

Yes, this is one of the signs of the end time as Jesus predicted. Men shall exchange natural relationship for unnatural relationships. In other words ,men will prefer ass-banging to the honey pot.God forbid, i will never give ...

• Chabba 12 years ago

Has Obama ever seen animals who don't even possess reasoning powers like human beings practising homosexuality? When did Obama realize that the anus of a human being is a sex organ? Yes, a lot of Americans think Obama is a ve ...

• Kofi Mensah 12 years ago

Stop being hypocritical, stop saying homosexuality is an import from the West. Learn more about African cultural history including practices in Ghana and you will not talk like this. The election petition shows how much we ar ...

• BRAVEBOY 12 years ago

Another one. That is why we are where we are. Completely lacks foresight and thinks the white man is always right. If we had it and accepted it, why are we not jumping to legitimize it? Ever heard of the word Taboo. Does not ...

• Paa Kojo 12 years ago

I HOPE OBAMA WOULD BE VERY VERY VERY HAPPY AND ENJOY IT IF HIS 2 GIRLS MARRY THEIR FELLOW GIRLS. THIS WOULD BE NICE TO HIM I GUESS

• BRAVEBOY 12 years ago

Better still, can I marry the two of them. Some people love sisters that is also their human right.

• BARIMA TOKOAFRE 12 years ago

If a BILLY GOAT does not mate another BILLY GOAT I dont see for any reason why a man (HUMAN) should marry a man

• p.tosh 12 years ago

AFRICANS MAKE WRONG FOR DECADES,BECOURSE :EUROPEANS CAME WITH THEIR MESSAGE CALL RELIGION MEANS CHRITIANITY AND WE FOLLOW THEM ARABS TOO CAME WE FOLLOW AND ACCEPTED THEM WE SHOULD HAVE REJECT ALL:AND FOLLOW OUR OWN CULTURE BE ...

• BRAVEBOY 12 years ago

Look at what they have done to the bread basket of Africa-Libya. They never do anything if it is not in their interest. Everything they do is lased with their self interest. They think the world is a big eco-system and they a ...

• Abu Mustafa 12 years ago

May God protect ur life so u can teach us our reloigious and moral values that makes us africains

• baby luv 12 years ago

WELL SAID SIR. WHO KNOWS MAYBE THE NEXT AGENDA FROM THE WEST WILL BE TO STOP OUR UNIQUE MARRAIGE SYSTEM BECOS THAT GOES AGAINST HUMAN RIGHT. A 21ST CENTURY SLAVE TRADE IN ACTION.ANYTHING AFRICA IS NOT GOOD ITS JUST A SHAME ...

• c2 12 years ago

this man has lost his mind. God is that the reason u came to africa then u better live.

• Fee 12 years ago

I am surprise Obama has refuse to accept the truth. He is going around with his wife who is a woman and children who are privileged to call him Dad.How can he deny other children from having a man and woman as their parents.T ...

• lab 12 years ago

which quotation in the bible that say man with bears can marry to another man with bear bear? u see these are the people u called chritians. everything between the arab and the westerns u call it christains and muslims, so no ...

• D. Davis 12 years ago

Has Professor Ocquaye done any research on this topic? If so why does he not publish his findings in International journals. Why is he saying things to win cheap popularity for himself? I am not gay but It is a great shame to ...

• BRAVEBOY 12 years ago

He is a free thinker and a politician and thus speaks for his people. If he had shown this clarity during the elections, it might have won his party some votes. Go and tell Obama to change the mind of the US people when it co ...

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 12 years ago

DEAR H.E. PRESIDENTS/ HEAD OF STATES OF AFRICAN UNION, H.E.DR.MR.PRESIDENT BARACK OBAMA, H.E.PRESIDENT OF GHANA JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA AND GHANAWEB.COM READING PUBLIC,

TO RESPECTFULLY REFER TO THE GHANAWEB.COM PUBLICATION WR ...

• scarecrow 12 years ago

Mike Ocquaye must understand that democracy and human rights go hand in hand and therefore, it will be an impertinent for president Obama to speak against gay issues when he mounts the international stage to address issues a ...

• Mediocrity Is-A-Sin. 12 years ago

Is Obama a closet gay or political opportunist? If gays would accept not to have children unnaturally, nobody would be on their case, but when they insist to have children with either two mothers (mother, mother-father) or tw ...

• PATRICK OQUAYE 12 years ago

BARACK OBAMA SHOULD CONFINE HIS GAY VIEWS TO AMERICAN POLITICS. THIS IS AFRICA AND IN CASE HE HAS FORGOTTEN OR DOESN'T KNOW, WE HAVE A CULTURE AND PRIDE IN OBSERVING MORAL VALUES PLEASE LEAVE THIS ALONE.I FIND IT EVEN DISRESP ...

• NANA FRENDOH 12 years ago

OH MY GOD, HAVE MERCY ON PRESIDENT OBAMA. HE SHOULD REMEMBER HOW HE WAS BORN TO THIS WORLD. HE SHOULD ASK HIS MUM WHETHER HE WAS BORN THROUGH GAY OR HARDLY GAY. HE SHOULD ALSO BEAR IN MIND THAT, IT WAS SOMEBODY WHO CREATED HI ...

• crorkz matz 11 years ago

EHCEaI I am so grateful for your article.Much thanks again. Really Cool.