Gov’t to close media houses that foment Nkonya-Alavanyo conflict

Read Comments Comments (20)

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

The NDC would have to explain to Ghanaians how a dead man came to author and sign a letter!

The opening paragraph states, “I came to serve; I have finished my time here on earth and have moved on to everlasting rest an ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

WE THANK GOD FOR THE LIFE OF ST. MARTIN AMIDU. IT COULD BE RECALLED THAT, EVIL CORRUPT NDC BASTARDS SACKED ST. MARTIN FOR DEFENDING THE POOR PEOPLE OF THIS COUNTRY. TO BE PRECISE, FOR FIGHTING CORRUPTION IN EVIL NDC GOVERNMEN ...

• yaw owusu,boston 10 years ago

ahwois think we still in the doomsday where the afrc and pndc dicttated over the citizens.foolish and nasty interior minster,come again.bastard.

• The African Patriot 10 years ago

Wow!! I can only say, when it is coming then it is doing. Whiles the court is sanctioning our freedom of press the NDC a government wrongfully in power is going deeper to close down all media houses who report or exaggerate ...

• ASEM BE BA DABI 10 years ago

Let those Ayigbe peole kill themselves after all Ghana will lose nothing if the whole Ayigbe pople perish.

WE ARE ALL GHANAIANS, THAT IS MOST IMPORTANT. WE MAY HAVE CERTAIN DIFFERENCES BUT WE SHOULD NOT KILL OURSELVES.

The people of Nkonya, cannot be grouped into the ewe liguitstic group because they are not ewes. The Nkonyas , like the the people of Kete Krachi, are Guans. If the writer had conducted his study very well, he would have been ...

• Eben GH 10 years ago

Fuck this bitch ahwoi. Does he think his words mean anything. Foolish corrupt bastard kwasia useless man. I don't blame him but Mahama for even appointing this corrupt bastard as a minister all because of political favor. Thi ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

THESE guys do not know their left from their right

no vision no plan no clue

incompetent and corrupt group

• Homesense 10 years ago

Sounds like the government is take a cue from Justice Atguba's Supreme Court. And that is good.

For far too long the media, especially panel members of various programs that discusses topical issues, have churn out half-tr ...

• Theophilus G 10 years ago

Lets leave the Supreme Court out of this and deal with this useless minister that looted Ghana in the era of the PNDC thinking we are fools. This foolish ugly man is too arrogant and doesn't respect at all. He feels everyone ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

I agree with you but due process has to be followed

• Biggy G 10 years ago

Are u a visitor or a foreigner that just arrived? What's supreme about the police or our security? You are just an idiot no wonder u are one of those being paid to come and twist lies to make them sound right. Are u not in Gh ...

• Ghana man 10 years ago

Bastard son of a bitch! What grounds work have u done to reach a conclusion of closing media stations down. Ugly monster. Only NDC will appoint loose minded man that a nation is against as a minister. I pray u die in a fatal ...

• asuk 10 years ago

WHAT HAS THAT GOT TO DO WITH THE MEDIA? WHAT IS YOUR EVIDENCE OF THE MEDIA FLAMING THE CONFLICT? U THINK U ARE IN PNDNC DAYS? IDIOT!!ANOTHER CRIMINAL AND THIEF!!

• Fire The IGP And Kwesi Ahwoi 10 years ago

Foolish aimless bastard Kwesi ahwoi. May God deal with u arm robber. Thief, devil, arrogant, hypocrite, murderer, fraudulent man and a corrupt bastard. Nothing sensible and important ever comes out of your stinky mouth but fo ...

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GOOGLE OR GO TO www greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot com

• Balawo President 10 years ago

Does this Ahwoi minister think we are still in the PNDC era? If he is not happy with the reportage it's only the courts that can sanction any media house. You rode on the back of a fake revolution to become billionaire and yo ...