'Gayism' is satanic – Presby Moderator

Read Comments Comments (139)

• EFO KOKU 10 years ago

This butcher hides anytime this day is being celebrated. The worse thing is that he still has followers. Evil man who has destroyed Ghana.

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

"He sounded the alarm when he spoke at the Osu Presbyterian Church, to mark the 31st anniversary of the extra-judicial killing of three High Court Judges and a retired army officer by the Rawlings-led Provincial National Defe ...

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

The NDC would have to explain to Ghanaians how a dead man came to author and sign a letter!

The opening paragraph states, “I came to serve; I have finished my time here on earth and have moved on to everlasting rest an ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

Prof, go tell John Mahama(first president of Ghana with 24 children from 13 women)about that because he wines and dines with gays.

He even collected their monies to add it up to the GHC8 billion they stole last year(which ...

• GAY PRESIDENT 10 years ago

FIRST, IT WAS SERIOUS LORRY ACCIDENTS CLAIMING LIVES; NOW IT IS FIRE ALL OVER. WHEN GAYMEN ARE LEADERS, WHAT GOOD DO YOU EXPECT?

• danny 10 years ago

I absolutely agree with you.

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

This moderator went for 31st anniversary of the 3 high court judges and what did he say?

1-They should curtail free speech

2- Homosexuality is develish.

At such an important day, this man wants government to intrude ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Sad such a man who should be preaching love and Peace is on the vanguard of the homophobics and his inflammatory speech can only deepen the hearts of hatemongers.

• Ideal 10 years ago

We will not entertain any form of homosexual in Ghana... Period.

• GET A LIFE. 10 years ago

HOMO SEXUALITY MAYBE A SIN BUT SO IS ADULTERY,BRIBERY,LYING, CHEATING AND MANY MORE. WHY DONT WE PUT ALL THESE PEOPLE IN JAIL AS WELL? YOU TOLERATE HOMOSEXUALITY IN GHANA BUT YOU TOLERATE ALL THE ABOVE SINS. SMALL MINDS ARE S ...

• Akwasi Kumahene 10 years ago

If you Jesus Christ, you will obey his Word. Homosexual talks of love as if they know the love they are talking about. Speaking against immorality ( homosexuality) is not hatred at all. It is a love for one country and poster ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

To people like you with low brains, anybody who speaks against homophobics are also homosexuals. Do you know that it is not only homosexuals who are going to hell? Do you remember the ten commandments? I am not a homosexual ...

• Torgbui 10 years ago

Preaching is teaching on what is good and bad. What the bible teaches is that homosexuality is satanic and demonic. It is abnormal.

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

WHY DONT YOU COVER THE OPEN GUTTERS IN GH? COVER ALL THE GUTTERS SO PPL DONT THROW TRASH IN THEM. EVER HEARD OF MANHOLES?

• ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, 10 years ago

Get lost you fool. listen to his message.

• the truth 10 years ago

Rev. Martey is also guilty of fanning the flames of hatred against gays.

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Really fanning the embers of hate.

• Kwasi Asempa 10 years ago

You are scared of the truth. Rev. Martey is speaking out the truth. Sex is engaged through a woman's reproductive organ and a real man's sex organ. It is therefore wrong and immoral to engage search act through one's annus or ...

• TRUE TRUE 10 years ago

ANYONE WHO INDULGES IN GAY IS SICK IN THE HEAD - MAD, COMPLETE MAD!!!

• Jim. 10 years ago

Thanks for your comment but both are wrong, NO gays should be allowed into our top administration in Ghana. Secondly, yes, I don`t know why this wicked,selfish,idiot rawlings is still living, he,tatsu and kojo tsikata all mus ...

• Ceeboy Dangerman 10 years ago

Wen in the boarding school it was me who fuck his ass hole. Guess what, He enjoy it.But now he pretend it is evil.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

Ghanaians remember the regime which stripped people of their properties, destroyed families and killed in the name of corruption eradication. Today, they have been found out by EOCO and the Sole Commissioner to have deliberat ...

• ....... 10 years ago

Fellows go to chronicle's achieves amarty quei told the minister who offered last. Prayers for amartey quei. Mr. Confessed that
    Jj is the ring leader.why these judges were on

• ...... 10 years ago

why were these judges killed? they were on his(jj) abortive coup trial. why Amartey Kwei?He was the (UNION)chairman of GIHOC Tema Major Aqua fired amartey Kwei for demonstration. when they had power under PNDC they ran them u ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Now Akomeah attends NPP parties with his male partner.

• Jim. 10 years ago

Efo, well observed. Rawlings must die by now. He must be burried alive soon, to set Ghana free and his useless PNDC banned.

• SIMPLY RUTHLESS 10 years ago

History tells us that people like Rawlings are oftenly tried when they grow very,very old therefore he still owes a debt to pay.

• Truth Hurts 10 years ago

get a life...moron

• kofi 10 years ago

It's so sad to read these stupid statements from so call men of God. With all the problems facing the country these leaders keep talking about homosexuality. Guess if you don't have any answers for our serious problems, crea ...

• DONBOLI 10 years ago

This reverend ia Gay that is why he is talking about it. If dont know about something , you dont talk about it. What do Gay people do? if you know you are Gay. The reverend is GAY to know about Gays.

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

What about murder?

What about incest that seems to be on the rise in certain communities in Ghana?

What about rape?

What about men who have anal sex with women?

I GUESS THE ABOVE MORAL DECAYS AMONGST GHANAIANS ARE ...

• Mary 10 years ago

Homosexuals have become the whipping boys for hate mongers including this wife beater Presbyterian Moderator who should be preaching peace instead of this hate speech.

• things falling in line 10 years ago

IT WAS ON HOMOSEXUALS GOD FIRST TESTED HIS ARSENALS OF ETERNAL FIRE, OH AND IT WORKED PERFECTLY, IT IS ALREADY MOUNTED TO FLASH AWAY HOMOSEXUALS FROM AMONG THE RIGHTEOUS, WATCHOUT HATE TALKERS AGAINST GOD. EVEN HIROZISHIMA AN ...

• Kwasi Asempa 10 years ago

There should be laws against sodomy. It is evil sexual practice . If you cannot differentiate a female's sex organ from a man's shit hole you shouldn't attempt to engage in sex at all..

• CALAMITY MILLS 10 years ago

What did he say about the killing of the three judges by Rawlings and his hit squad?

After all that was what he was invited to speak on.

• ....... 10 years ago

YOUR HEAVEN USA IS #1 IN FF CRIMES
    1.rape #2.MURDER(drive by shooting)
    #3.ABORTION UP 9 MONTHS #4 INCET
    #5 SODOM #6DISCRIMINATION AGAINST PEOPLE W/ COLLOR.THE GREATEST SATAN IS USA.GHANAIANS IN THIS COUNTRY SUPPORTING TH ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Blacks in what country makes 25%? Where do you get your information? Blacks are Just 10% of USA Population.

We are not talking about crimes in America. We are talking about Ghana. Americans don't depend on Ghana to suppo ...

• Nima Boy 10 years ago

Mr.Sarpong, the saint on this planet earth is today calling this piece Inflammatory? What the HELL are you talking about my friend? Because gayism is not the only Satanic crime, so he shouldn't talk about it or you are sugges ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Nima boy, do you know that as abnormal and immoral that homosexuality is, it is not a crime in Ghana? Yes, homosexuality is not a crime in Ghana but being a paedophile is a crime.

In the eyes of the Lord our Saviour, all s ...

• Nima Boy 10 years ago

Mr.Sarpong, since you are in the legal field, I think you can better explain to us what “ Unnatural canal sex “ means . As vague as our constitution left it to be, every reasonable and God fearing Ghanaian will know t ...

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 10 years ago

Look at him calling himself man of God and at the same time he is alleged to be beating/molesting his wedded wife like punching bag.

You have not come out to confirm nor deny. Silence means concern. So stop it ifit is tru ...

• Tetteh 10 years ago

Oh yes! I also heard that you Kwasi Atta have also been sleeping with young boys in your community. You should stop doing that before you come on this platform. Shame on you.

• ALEENO 10 years ago

Mr Moderator who brought Rev Kingford to Abokobi?that Pastor is your Best friend and you brought him to Abokobi we know everything.God never sleep. this project was built for Abokobian and surrounding area today you people t ...

• Kwaku K, Assinman Ba, Ohio 10 years ago

Mr Care-taker, please listen to the
    reak man of God. He's 100% correct on
    this issue. Gayism or lesbianism is total satanic and should not be tolerated whatsoever. Thank you Moderator for your courage and God bless you.

• terry 10 years ago

Who made him a man of god?Did god come in person?

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 10 years ago

kill them all

• Nana 10 years ago

Moderator, you made your case and we got it well. Like you we will never accept gayism in our country. but be careful with politics. Leave President Rawlings alone and it's your business to keep remembering those who were kil ...

• Ghana 10 years ago

You son of a cheap whore, what good reason was it that should have merited their murders, you stupid Ayigbe thief.

• Josiah 10 years ago

Gay is not satanic.

• NAT 10 years ago

DO YOU KNOW GOD AND DO YOU UNDERSTAND WHAT THE BIBLE SAY ABOUT HOMOSEXUALITY,WAS YOUR PARENTS HOMOSEXUAL BEFORE THEY BROUGHT YOU TO THIS WORLD,DO YOU KNOW THE MARKS,OF THE ANTICHRIST,THE BEAST OR 666

• Papak 10 years ago

Gay is demonic complete.

• MINOR CASE 10 years ago

Nana ,if I may know, what were the reasons for killing the judges ?

• terry 10 years ago

backward,backward,this is why ghana will continue to be left behind.Religion has always been a blight on mankind.

• policy 10 years ago

Disagree, Ghana will not go backward unless we submit to abominable acts, like gay. God has blessed Ghana with many mineral resources, only our leaders are not helping the country building only chop, chop that they know. Ghan ...

• simple question 10 years ago

So USA is not a christian country ?

• READ y 2 dye 10 years ago

if "iam" goes to the usa 2day, he wont find five good people. two messengers were sent to deliver a message to LOT. sodomites wanted to fuck the angels in the ass, so LOT thinking quickly told sodomites that " leave these mes ...

• 4 Year Old 10 years ago

Gays and lesbians are criminals, worse than animals, and they have no rights. The Moderator is one hundred percent right. Gays are not human beings. They joyfully wallow in poopoo, faeces, to the detriment of humans beings. H ...

• Motherless 10 years ago

But Rawlings walks the streets of Accra proclaiming probity and accountability. He even has the nerves to accuse some other people of killings and murders on the streets of Ghana.
    Wake up Ghana. Take those indemnity clauses ...

• Mankind 10 years ago

Gay is satanic. Mosaic Law says we should kill all you fagots. If you love your lifestyle, go lay with your fathers and brothers. May you all fagots burn in hell!

• Kofi Abotsi 10 years ago

I am not a professor, I am not a priest, I am not a psychologist, and I am not gay. Indeed, I cannot be gay because I was not born so. Give me a billion GH¢ and that cannot make me amorous with a fellow man, because I was no ...

• NAT 10 years ago

THE BOY IS NOT SATANIC IF HE WANTS TO STOP,BECAUSE HE MIGHT HAVE BEEN LURED INTO IT AT A YOUNG AGE AND GROWN WITH IT,AND WHEN PRAYED FOR BY PASTORS OR MEN OF GOD HE CAN STOP, THAT IS WHY WITH THE HELP OF GOD WE WANT TO STOP T ...

• Kofi Abotsi 10 years ago

THAT IS THE POINT....HOMOSEXUALITY IS A NORMAL ABERRATION, AS IN ALL OTHER ABERRATIONS. ABERRATION IS AN ACT OF NATURE....OF GOD.

• kofi New York 10 years ago

Exceellent but you know in Ghana we don't think we are driven by emotions. Wife beating is what is Satanic and the moderator should stop beating his wife

• fakum 10 years ago

stop this concert

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is ha ...

• policy 10 years ago

STUPID TALK, WE ARE TALKING ABOUT GAY ISSUES NOT POLITICS, FOOLISH BBC NEWS

• Cynthia 10 years ago

Pupusaria.hahaha aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa my stomach hurts

• policy 10 years ago

WHY YOUR STOMACH HURT? SAY SOMETHING

• Mike 10 years ago

This is the same words we used to discribe the slave masters, when blacks were deprived of thier freedom and justices. Now blacks have the freedom to deprive others of their freedom and persuit of happeness. What a world

• TUNDE 10 years ago

so now you compare fucking anus to slavery

• SERIOUS THINKER 10 years ago

Its not a comparison to slavery.
    Its a comparison to the ideas they used to justify it....

Do you people prefer for men to act like the are straight, marry women and secretly sleep with men possible giving them AIDS or o ...

didnt choose to be black....these motherfuckers choose thier lifestyle because its cool to them but they gon lie n swear they were born that way...how many people u know have six fingers...thats the approximate number of peop ...

• Boss 10 years ago

What are the expenses associated with having sex with a man or woman????? Please inform us! How do you know they aren't born that way?

I don't understand why people are OVERLY concerned with what's happening in someone els ...

• Mike 10 years ago

We live in a world made up of different race, origin, culture, nationality, sexuality etc and the better we accept those who don't look like us the better the world. people who fought for freedom didn't do so against slavery ...

• SERIOUS THINKER 10 years ago

All politicians MP's and citizens need to stop debating homosexuality and its morality, rightfulness and meaning. WE NEED TO FOCUS ON WATER< POWER & JOBS!!!!!
    As these debates and interviews are being conducted, young Ghanai ...

• Michael Adzima 10 years ago

Yes gayism is satanic. It a highest form of disobedience, sex orgy, corruption, arrogance, selfishness,anti-God.

• Patriot 10 years ago

Homophobia is as satanic as racism. When men of the cloth condemn where they have to understand, it is sad and this moderator is too rash and quick to judge. I thought it is in their own Bible that Jesus welcomes all includin ...

• Paa Pee 10 years ago

Do not say what you do not know. Jesus did not welcome any gay. All others he asked to repent, repent from their evil ways

go n live in the us ...leave my people alone ...they dont need ur shit y force us accept something we very strongly disargree with, boycott voda-phone, 100!

• CYBERGHANA 10 years ago

THE EXTRA-JUDICIAL SLAUGHTER BY THE P/NDC IS NOT DEEMED SATANIC BUT HOMOSEXUALITY IS.
    GHANA HAS BECOME ORWELLIAN INDEED.

• Musa Kano 10 years ago

The Moderator is right; "homosexuality is Satanic."

The creation story of Adam and to us that the holy pair knew God as Eve in Genesis chaps 1,2 and 3 reveal their creator and it was only a faith and obedience to his word ...

• Emmanuel Martey 10 years ago

I like it up the ass. I beat my wife because she can't dick me up the ass.
    I like little more than my wife. Moderator of the Presby Church of Gay; that's me. Homo, faggot clergyman.

• GATE-KEEPER 10 years ago

Reading most of the comments here, I can safely say - most of you do not understand the Universe we live in and how the powers that be build empires and fight battles.
    I am waiting to see anyone who really understand what i ...

• SONOFA WITCH 10 years ago

THE BUZZ WORD IS SODOMY!...AN INDECENT SEXUAL ACT WHICH IS FILTHY AND NASTY NO MATTER HOW THE SEXUAL DEVIANTS WHO PRACTICE IT TRY TO SANITIZE IT. ONE THING FOR SURE IS THAT THE PREVALENCE OF THIS HORROR IS A SIGN THAT CIVILIZ ...

• AFI-TEYE 10 years ago

THERE IS NO BRAVEMAN IN GHANA,GHANAIANS ARE ALL CAWARDS JUST LIVING THE DREAMS OF HOPE.
    CAN'T DO NOTHING ABOUT THE SAD AND WICKED DEATH OF THOSE JUDGES.....SAME WAY THEY'LL DO NOTHING TO STOP THE SATANIC ACT THAT IS CRAWLLIN ...

• KOFI - USA 10 years ago

WHEN CHRIST CAME HE DID NOT DISCRIMINATE AND DID NOT CALL PEOPLE HE DID NOT AGREE NAMES. YOU AS A PASTOR SHOULD KNOW BETTER AND PREACH LOVE NOT HATRED. WHAT IS SATANIC ABOUT GAYISM. YOU NEED TO BE TOLERANT OF OTHERS AND IT I ...

• Rans F 10 years ago

He spoke against homosexuality in accordance with what is written in the BIBLE! Where is the hatred? You may consider staying in the US forever because homosexuality shall never be allowed to thrive in Ghana; just as polygamy ...

• Kwame Odoom 10 years ago

There is nothing like gayism. It is either homosexuality or gays. Unless we are coining the word gayism. I see the word a lot on Ghanaian websites and I think our journalist or those who seek to write should read a little mor ...

• The Trucker 10 years ago

You are right osofo

• AKONFEM ERROR PREZ 10 years ago

MAHAMA VEEP ARE GAYS,AND MOST UNDER HIM,SO WE CAN SEE IN GHANA NOW THAT WE HAVE GAY PREZ,HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM

• Paa George 10 years ago

What about the evil practices in our society, such as,some pastors sleeping with their congregation,take money for the innocent people and promising and brain wash them all lies, bribing and corruptions with our politics,lead ...

• Papak 10 years ago

stop the nonsense. People like you are the reason why the world is fading away. He has every right to signal a red light to that sickness. Idiot like you

• Pope 10 years ago

Let Obama and his people continue with their satanic acts. Ghana should rise against this act. USA is about to fall. We as a nation should not welcome this satanic and demonic activities. Please becareful how you address the ...

• Duh 10 years ago

No you stop the nonsense, you people are arguing over sexuality while people are starving, dying of malaria, houses being burned down due to power surges, falling into gutters, etc. Ghana has real problems, that need immediat ...

• Papak 10 years ago

Who lied to you mr gay promoter like that.do u think am in Ghana? Wabodam Ankasa.I live in new Rochelle if you care to know. You wanna offer me bronx.? A citizen of the United States. Stop bragging man. And work in west 44th ...

• Papak 10 years ago

You can't compare to the traveling experience and the wealth I have attained at my age. U wanna offer me home? U just funny, come check my houses in new Rochelle, co-op city by the Hutchinson pkwy and others in Connecticut. 5 ...

• KOKI 10 years ago

Mind his business and leave all judgement to God? Well said but remember the same God I hope you are referring to stands against this rot called homosexuality! You may have no idea how abominable He sees this lifestyle you ar ...

• Paa George 10 years ago

Why don't you start from the Church Mr Preacher man,go to US or EU to condemn the gay pastor especially a powerful man of God, Eddy Lons in Atlanta.I don't believe in gayism but them alone, and God would deal with that okay.

• Papak 10 years ago

Massa stop typing before you reason. Do it the other way round.

• Kissident NY 10 years ago

Recently one stupid guy who was an antigay preacher came on the social media saying that he has changed his thoughts about gays. And when asked to explain why he came to that new conclusion, he was like, i has come to the rea ...

• Law Speaks 10 years ago

Deviation from the topic-homosexualism. Why rawlings led administration into ur preaching to disstabilise the existing peace?

• AKONFEM ERROR PREZ 10 years ago

WE ALL KNOW THAY MAHAMA VEEP ARE GAYS,GHANA PREZ IS NUMBER ONE BIG GAY,SOLOMON IN USA,SHAME AND SICK,PERIOD

• Chabba 10 years ago

Yes, Rev. Mantey is right. Homosexual lifestyle is not only satanic but demonic. I am asking all homosexuals and their supporters whether they have ever seen animals who cannot think or reason like human beings ever engaged i ...

• GhAfri 10 years ago

but i think the Gayism is from the western christian world, and this is why the muslims don't want the western rule of government, but they made muslims to be seen in the eyes of the world as terrorist by using media, this is ...

• Lord Josh 10 years ago

100% satanic

• Heaven Bound 10 years ago

The vagina is for REPRODUCTION...and the anus is made to ENJOY.

• Cry Beloved Motherland 10 years ago

And the killer (Rawlings) is still running loose polluting our society. Shame on our coward leaders who look on while criminals manipulate our precious country.

• USMAN 10 years ago

I don't have academic degree yet I know that gayism is a white cult( Sika Aduro). This is what our useless university professors are trying to let us believe it is a mere human right issue. This is how far our useless univers ...

• New Ekuma 10 years ago

TRUMUISM is devilish and evil and an abominational nonsense.

Trumulogy, Trumulization and all TRUMULOGOUS stupidity must cease in our society. TRUMUNOUS attitude of TRUMUISTS makes me sick. TRUMULOUS filthiness only amo ...

• sas 10 years ago

THE PREZ. SHOULD NOT TOLORATE SUCH A EVIL PRACTICE TO ATTRACT THE ANGER OF GOD, I HAVE LOST PASSION FOR OBAMA AND CAMAROON, GOD IS THEIR JUDGE.

• Amankwa bismark 10 years ago

When we have about four people like this in ghana, ghana will change to. Heaven

• Duh 10 years ago

Why is this even and issue in Ghana, where are the Gay Ghanaians marching Protesting and Campaigning for Gay Rights????

There aren't any. If their are, they are too busy looking for food, jobs, clean water and electricity. ...

• africanus 10 years ago

it is !

• Joe Badu(USA) 10 years ago

Ahh! wasn't this same man - Presbyteriam Moderator who was in support of protecting the safety and lives of the "Gay" people in Ghana?

• mesa 10 years ago

THE ENTIRE WORL LEGELISE SAME SEX MARRIGE HAVE YOU NOT SEEING WHAT HAPPENING IN THE USA AND EUROPE TODAY?
    THEY ALL RESPECT GAY RIGHTS YOU FOOL

• Rans F 10 years ago

Your masters have chosen their own path of destruction. We will certainly NOT walk that path with them! Aren't you ashamed of yourself calling the learned man of GOD a fool? Just go through what you have posted and ask yourse ...

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot com

• Agyaaku 10 years ago

It's good we have such men of god to speak against satanic practices now being propagated by the Western world. Please allow them to dig their own devilish grave and remind ourselves of Sodom & Gomorrah. Animals do not practi ...

• Amponsa Kakabo London 10 years ago

Thank you moderator for coming out boldly against this dangerous self acquired dyfuctional sexual practice.
    We want all the churches to sing from one hymnal on this issue to send a clear message to the Western leaders who ha ...

• KRISTINA 10 years ago

IT IS NOT SANANTIC TO BE GAY..
    GOD ACCEPTS ALL HIS CHILDREN NO MATTER WHAT COLOUR OR RELIGION.

YOU SHOULD PRACTICE WHAT GOD WANTS NOT YOUR PERSONAL OPINION.
    ALL PEOPLE ARE DIFFERENT AND IF WE WERE ALL THE SAME IT WOULD ...

• Rans F 10 years ago

Is polygamy not a crime in Canada and the rest of the west? Are polygamists not humans? Do polygamists not have rights? Why? A colleague PhD student in Australia had to leave one of his two wives in his native country before ...

• Jade 10 years ago

The whole Christian churches are packed with gays cos Jesus never married, why? Was he not brought to this world as human and male?

• Jade 10 years ago

Out of date, out of touch, unnecessary, not big issue, think about the poor and vulnerable in society and stop wasting, time, congregations' money, space and mouth.

• Jade 10 years ago

You're evil

• KOKI 10 years ago

You don't know what you're talking about here! All those who instantly rebuff the call to discourage homosexuality with the lame excuse of focusing on "thinking about the poor", "building more hospitals and other vital socia ...

• Papak 10 years ago

Jade stop the nonsense. You are one of the people destroying this world. We don't need folks with evil ideas in our society. Please go and join the gay society in American.

• P. Dan 10 years ago

They need help so we should pray for them to come out, why homo??????

• Jade 10 years ago

Sicko

• Papak 10 years ago

You are the sicko here not him. Keep ur stupid ideals to yourself. Broad is the way that leads to hell. Open your mind broad to embrace any madness you feel needs freedom to be exercised. I will keep my narrow minded ness so ...

• JOHNNY 10 years ago

THE EARTH ON WHICH WE LIVE AND OTHER PLANETS AROSE FROM NATURE. WE COME INTO THIS WORLD WHEN OUR FATHER AND MOTHER HAVE SEXUAL INTERCOURSE. NOBODY CREATED US.WE ARE TOLD THAT THERE IS A SPIRIT IN US; WHY DOES THE SPIRIT NOT T ...

• Rans F 10 years ago

Let the nauseating faggots go to hell with their new way of life! Ghana shall never be allowed to turn into a land of HIV/AIDS positive men-in-diapers!! South Africa, the only African Country to have legalized homosexuality i ...

• Adongo 10 years ago

Nonsense,who said homosexuality has its origins in the whitemans land?and who says the high incidence of HIV /AIDS in South Africa is due to homosexual practices?they are simply upholding the tenets of their constitution.We m ...

• Rans F 10 years ago

Are you mad? Men who sleep with other men (homosexuals) have the highest HIV/AIDS rate in every corner of the universe, you idiot! Go grab yourself all the HIV/AIDS report from 2006-2012 for the US and the rest of the west an ...

• Papak 10 years ago

Foolish being. Demon in the physical

• PAPA GAGA 10 years ago

trying to shift attention from the numerous allegations being levelled against the presbyterian church of Ghana's hierarchy : CORRUPTION AT THE CHURCH'S HIGH LEVEL OFFICIALS,ADULTERY,MANIPULATION AT THE HIGHEST LEVEL,HYPOCRIS ...

• American 10 years ago

Sodomy and homosexuality are not synonyms. Men can (and do) have sex with women using her second passage.

The actual sex, though, is beside the point. The animosity against the gay rights movement is just a lampshade of th ...

• Adjei 10 years ago

Idiots, absolute idiots. Being gay does not harm anything in the world. People in African countries take the bible too seriously! Don't let something that was writen thousands of years ago judge how you view the world and liv ...

• jojo 10 years ago

martey fine gayism is satanic but what about womanising.Advice your clerk of GA Rev.Dr.Samuel Ayete Nyampong to stop fucking the women in the church before you come out with your loud mouth.Again stop beating your wife becaus ...