Ken Agyapong freed!

Read Comments Comments (184)

• joy 10 years ago

what??they left this animal out??what is wrong with our courts??

• OLIVER TWIST 10 years ago

WE THE CADRES OF GHANA WILL ASSASSINATE THIS ANIMAL LIKE A FOWL!!!
    I OLIVER WILL PUT A BOUNTY ON THIS ANIMAL'S HEAD TO BE SLAUGHTERED LIKE A PIG!!!

OLIVER, MAKA MAKA!!

SHALOM!

• Kojo T 10 years ago

What a sad affair. Kill Gas , kill Ewes and you are freed ? This must be appealed

• CTZ 10 years ago

only if you don't know how to BRIBE!!

• krikri 10 years ago

If an NPP cocaine baron called for war and massacre of Ewes and Gas and he is set free why would would a lactogen-fed boy like Sam Awuku (whose foolishness is as huge as his body)not call on baby elephants to buy womafunu to ...

• ADWOA 10 years ago

Have you got any prove that Kennedy Agyapong is a cocaine baron? There are more known cocaine barons in NDC than in any other political party in Ghana, and your hero Rawlings is worst. He eats cocaine, drinks cocaine and brea ...

• Nii Ansah 10 years ago

if you are asking for a proof that Kennedy is a cocaine dealer? why go on to accuse Rawalings too????

• WHO DARES WIN 10 years ago

It's ONLY in Ghana this can happen. In any developed country with "real" democracy, kenney Agyapong would have been made to resign his post as an MP and may never ever hold any position is government. However, because "WE" Af ...

• Alugu 10 years ago

It is not the judges. It is the State Prosecutor who must prove the charges. He failed.

• ADWOA 10 years ago

Yaw Boateng-Gyan and many others in NDC make more dangerous statements than Kennedy Agyapong, but those animals are still in government and you people of NDC want Kennedy Agyapong crucified. God punish you all.

• KWARNING,NJ 10 years ago

WHAT HAPPENED TO THOSE PEOPLE WHO GAVE THAT LADY SLAPS? REMEMBER THAT WAS THE REASON THAT BROUGHT ABOUT AGYEPONG 'S STATEMENTS. THEY SHOULD HAVE BEEN BROUGHT TO COURT. YOU NDC POEPLE DO NOT SEE ANYTHING WRONG WITH THAT OBVIO ...

• Tunde 10 years ago

Having been left off the hook, Ken should now think before he talks

pepeni after appointing mainly his alajih incompetent idiots is again lying saying winner takes all is unfortunate , the hypocrisy is unbelievable and very insulting. he is leading Ghana on a roller-coaster straight to war an ...

• nyemden 10 years ago

winner take all is to win more regions or
    more states.

• Neither NDC Nor NPP 10 years ago

On this very day, Marine Le Pen, leader of France's far-right Front National party, has been stripped of her immunity as a member of the European Parliament for engaging in hate speech! Marine Le Pen will face prosecution for ...

• Odi ne ho 10 years ago

Are we not hearing him from the Supreme Court?someone who coursed financial to our mother Ghana is in front of the court defending the third respondent.A jail man are we not ashem?

• PAA 10 years ago

Remember when npp told their followers to dress in white and go to church for thanksgiving even when the final results were not complete just to make a case that they had been robbed so is this one too. In fact, the SC is rea ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

WE THANK GOD FOR THE LIFE OF ST. MARTIN AMIDU. IT COULD BE RECALLED THAT, EVIL CORRUPT NDC BASTARDS SACKED ST. MARTIN FOR DEFENDING THE POOR PEOPLE OF THIS COUNTRY. TO BE PRECISE, FOR FIGHTING CORRUPTION IN EVIL NDC GOVERNMEN ...

• BISHOP 10 years ago

It is very true that the case was mislabled from get go. Treason was probably a wrong charge attached to this case however Ken should not be set free just like that.

If the judges set him free without any penalties what ki ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Bishop, what do you want the Judge to do if you believe TREASON was the wrong charge? The Judge cannot change the charge of TREASON the state preferred against Ken and substitute a different charge.

Some of us have short m ...

• Trobu Amasaman 10 years ago

Cardinal, thanks for your reminder. Just allow these idiots who are never prepared to reason before they comment just because they have to please their pay masters. These are the kind of things the NDC govt does that lands th ...

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

Please, watch it.

Ken Kuranchie is becoming a hero

• BISHOP 10 years ago

I guess we cant blame the judge in this case because the state prosecutor did a poor job and the judge only did what he could do according to the case brought before him.

However I beleieved for the nation to send a stron ...

• BISHOP 10 years ago

Last sentence should end with in the "future".

• KWARNING,NJ 10 years ago

YOU NDC PEOPLE ARE SO SO SO STUPID. IF YOUR BROTHER SLAPS MY SISTER AND I TELL MY BROTHERS TO RETALIATE WHENEVER THEY COME IN CONTACT WITH ANY OF YOUR KIND -WHICH WAS NOT FOLLOWED, DOES THAT CONSTITUTE A CRIME?

• ADWOA 10 years ago

NDC people behave like they have got no head to think but they reason from their stomach. Where do treason, genocide and terrorism come in Kennedy Agyapong's comments that he made? Shame unto this illiterates party called NDC ...

• captain john 10 years ago

WOTWE KANKAN WAII ADWOA

• TT 10 years ago

Your mother will be proud of you. You have been sleeping with a stinky pussy you've lost your brains.

• AHISEM 10 years ago

TELL THE AWOONORS THAT THE PNDC ROVOLUTION COULD NOT STOP THE AKAN HEGEMONY. BEFORE THE AKANS THOUGHT THE 31ST DECEMBER REVOLUTION WAS A TRUE AND GENUINE HOUSE CLEANING, BUT WHEN WHEN IT TURNED TO ELIMINATE ONLY AKAN FIGURE H ...

• CORNEY 10 years ago

That is Ghana for you.

A court presided over by a "Osei Darko" what do you expect?

Some of these corrupt Judges are just making mockery of Ghana's judicial system.

What a shame.

• Amass 10 years ago

You stupid and smelly Trokosi guys, CORNEY and Kojo T are really funny. How did somebody calling for killing of Ewes and Gas become a treasonable crime? If you overcharge by filing a frivolous charges, you will always lose an ...

• Kojo T 10 years ago

I am sure it will be OK for me to go and say Kill Asantes, Kill Akyems" . I think some of you are brain dead

• Maha 10 years ago

The brain dead are you smelly ekoro trokosis who worship Rawlings and the Trokosi Mafia that wanted to exterminate the Akans when Awoonor said said the December Revolution of PNDC was to stop the Akan hegemony. These Trokosis ...

• KOLA ,LONDON PROPER 10 years ago

We are now witnessing a proper Hedge Mentalist Characteristic Behavior here in Ghana.

This is nothing short of it, Tribalism,Ethnocentrism with bigotry as the icing on the cake

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Hahaha "hedge. Mentalist"? What a dumb illiterate. What are you talking about? You are not making any sense.

Author:
    KOLA ,LONDON PROPER

Date:
    2013-07-02 12:35:48

Comment to:
    Give me a second chance in life - Atubiga pleads

.....headed by Head Mentalist Osei Darko allowed that Bigot and Akuraseni Ken Agyapong to go ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

It's herd mentality not head mentality. This shows you don't even understand the term "herd mentality".

• Akpaklika Mewua Lo Ode 10 years ago

Visit other countries visited by Civil War and may be you can put something more useful into your coconut.

• Amass 10 years ago

You need to learn something, idiot. Nobody is saying Ken should be allowed to walk free but you cannot go to court and wrongly charge somebody and expect to get a conviction. You don't charge a pickpocket with a crime of arme ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

But Corney, people have made worse statements than this. It was the prosecutors who did not do their homework well. That guy can talk but he is also smart. His case was no treasonable offence. He could have been charged with ...

• Ogidigidi 10 years ago

His cup will soon be full if he doesn't stop his hate 'booming' over his FM station!!! Money isn't everything and time will tell

• Kofi Sarpong, Peckham, London 10 years ago

Fran, assuming the guy mart, would you still not agree that the prosecutors did a poor job? Even when they were advised by the judge to bring a more appropriate charge, they behaved like the proverbial ostrich, believing Ken ...

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

Corney, you are an idiot and tribalist. To you, the fact that the judge is named "Osei Darko," he bound to be an Akan and set that animal free, right?

When this case came up, we told everyone that you can't charge anyone i ...

• Ghana 10 years ago

Corney is a semi-literate fool who opens his mouth and says stupid things. He is just a tribalistic idiot.

• GOLD COAST 10 years ago

The AG should recharge Agyapong with HATE SPEECH.He should not be allowed to walk free.

PEACE

• Whatso 10 years ago

Maybe they should have appointed a man with a name like Kpegah to preside over this case, huh? What an idiot.

• Kwaku 10 years ago

That is why we want them to have their own country,so that all important positions will he held by trokosi sons & daughters.How can such an inward looking tribe integrate into our society?

• Gago 10 years ago

Only in Ghana can such a hate preacher walk free. Will he walk free if he advocated for all Ashantis to be killed?

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

I thought the Ewes supposed to be educated will understand why Ken is walking free. Can you charge somebody with murder for slapping you which left just a bruise? Ken should have been charged with hate speech and appropriate ...

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

They are too emotional to understand simple things. Just try to reason with Corney and see..

Now he says that the judge's name is Darko and that is why he was set free.

You see, they are in love with Atuguba and his bun ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

It's Just sad people say things without first consulting their brains. If we believe we have a country where an Akan Judge cannot preside over a case involving an accused Akan and strictly use the law to reach a just judgment ...

• Onipaba 10 years ago

There are too many educated illiterates amongst Ghanaians. Some people are even telling the Judge to at least warn Kennedy Agyapong, that is not his function. The Attorney General should have charged him with the appropriate ...

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

Do you even know what a crime is? This is the first thing you should do instead of getting involved in a debate which your pea brain is not ready to pick up.

"A crime, also called an offence or a criminal offence, is an ac ...

• Be Bold 10 years ago

Some of these corrupt Judges are just making mockery of Ghana's judicial system, especially since they wont throw JJ in jail for all the harm he has caused the country.

• AHISEM 10 years ago

A COUNTRY RULED BY MR NO THING AND NDC (STEALERS) WHAT DO YOU EXPECT?

• Moses 10 years ago

A Trokosi Judge Kpegah would have jailed him with listening to any legal arguments. Fool. What about the thug Vanderpuye who organized thugs to brutalize people because they are from tribes he perceives to be anti National De ...

• I&I 10 years ago

What happened to your evil messiah jerry jato rawshit when he and kofi awonoo,kojo tsikata, tsatsu tsikata overthrew Liman's Constitutionally elected government for the sole purpose of taking political and economy hegemony fr ...

• C.Y. ANDY-K 10 years ago

I am not the least surprised this warped twerp has been freed. I recollect contributing that the charges brought against him were out of place and not correct. In the absence of Anti-vilification laws in Ghana, the least one ...

• EWES 10 years ago

NIGGER U ARE A USELESS FOOL, I THINK U NEED SOME EDUCATION.

• btg 10 years ago

Becarefulwith what you write on the internet. Don't think that you cannot be traced.

Secondly,there is no diference from what you have written and that of Kennedy Agyapong. I am not a fan of his though.

• smartfoodsproducts.com 10 years ago

This IS what I called democracy, go to court if you have a problem with someone.

Thank you Hon.Nana Addo for such an enlightenment.

• Ananse 10 years ago

You and who ? Come again.

......shoeshine boy Ebenezer Osei Darko in charge, what does it tell you?

Ghana has gone back to the rats so we only need another clean up.

• Peter Jeffrey 10 years ago

Why was Kennedy Agyapong charged with treason? Has Jerry Rawlings not made worse statements???

• boom 10 years ago

take your own prick cook it and eat it. Aboafunu. people like you should be asasinated not kennedy, Apongyi.

• bomba 10 years ago

use good and decent language.

• KOKU MATULA BAAH 10 years ago

YOU ASS HOLE. EVIL EWES WHO LIKE THE NORTHERES ENJOY FIGHTING. DAMN YOU. I WILL PERSONALLY KILL YOU FIRST, COS I KNOW PERSONALLY. GO WAY YOU WITH MAHAMA. WE WILL PLANT A GRENADE IN MAHAMAS MOUTH. FOOL. LAZY NDC

• WHO DARES WIN 10 years ago

Do you think from outside your brain? If you have a problem with someone, there area ways of dealing with it. I dare you to go and plant a grenade in President Mahama's mouth if you really have a penis and two testicles. I DA ...

• Nsonko Maama 10 years ago

I have noted your ISP number you will be arrested for making death threats

• OBIDEEABA, BELGIUM 10 years ago

In ur widest dream. Money dey talk. Oliver Twist find something better doing because only God has the right to take life. If u try u will be disgrace like Goliath.

• YAA 10 years ago

KWASIA; WE THE WOMEN IN GHANA WILL SLAUGHTER YOU BEFORE YOU WILL EVEN THINK OF ASSASSINATING HIM, ABOA BI. YOU CAN'T EVEN USE YOUR NAME, IF YOU'ER A MAN USE YOUR NAME, FUCKING BASTARD, SON OF A DOG.

• Kay 10 years ago

The real animals conniving with thieves like Wayome to steal our taxes are in the NDC.Let the wise men in the BNI help Martin Amidu to arrest them,Ken is too weak to even fight Ewes and Gas.

• Old Dirty Bastard 10 years ago

Osei Darko is just another primitive Ashanti idiot who supports the "kill all Ewe and Ga" call for genocide.

• abu 10 years ago

At the time the SUPREME court is drilling Atubiga this fool of an MP has been discharged although HE declared war.Nonsence

• WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 10 years ago

This gov't full of fools depended on their equally senseless goons like you to file a useless case and charges.

The courts are not for emotional nonsense.

• kooko 10 years ago

joy you and all of your family are animal not Ken Agyapong and long life Ken

• Kofi Lawson 10 years ago

This is unfortunate and a bad day in Ghana. Any body can now threaten the security of this country and go scot free? God safe Ghana.

• Kwadwo A 10 years ago

Only in Ghana. The Judge knows what he is getting.

• Kwaku Ampofo 10 years ago

Joy, tell us what crime this animal committed for you to express such feelings about the court? Please go read your constitution and don't show your ignorance on this forum to embarass yourself. Ghana is not under Kwame Nkrum ...

• Kofi Sarpong, Peckham, London 10 years ago

What other outcome were you expecting? Do you know what constitutes treason? You may dislike the man, but please accept that the charges bore no relation to the comments he made. I will never support anyone who incites tribal ...

• toto agboo 10 years ago

WOA LOOK! GHANA PAAAAA, YOU FREED THIS MAN? WHY????

• K BOATENG 10 years ago

WELL WE LIVE TO SEE. OH NOT EVEN A SIMPLE WARNING WAS GIVEN.BUT IN GOD WE TRUST ,THIS GUY WIIL SURELY COME AGAIN

• ALYONNI 10 years ago

I am very very happy to hear this
    ye di nkunim yee di ko ye bensam adi bio

• Kwame 10 years ago

We are appealing to the ICC as a mater of fact to quickly cause arrest of Mr. Kennedy Agyapong and try him in his own interest and in the interest of Ewhes and Gas who he called on to be killed last year.

• Saka 10 years ago

Ayikwei Otoo yitso mli kpaa etse tamo Ken Agyepong nong!!! These idiots should never get near Bukom or Gamashie. They will be liquidated.

• Ideal 10 years ago

The court rules on merits not just talk, talk.. Bravooo Ken. Please make this as a lesson & don't be like O.J. Simpson.

• CORNEY 10 years ago

What merit, merit of who can give more to the Judge?

• OLIVER TWISTed 10 years ago

Do you know and understand the functions of the ICC?

Instead of sitting on your computer and typing nonsense, why don't you use it to educate yourself?

• obiba 10 years ago

If vandapour can walk frely in Ghana then everyone of the opposition is free indeed. Thank GOD this rubbish is finaly over.

• Shamu 10 years ago

This is a party that invested in in the judges why can`t they win? NPP invested heavily on corrupt practices, since their seeds begin to grow, the same that evil activities in Ghana will continue to grow. The party itself sho ...

• HAFIS ATTA IBRAIMA 10 years ago

WHEN IT IS COMING IT IS DOING. ERBA A NA EYE

• Joe Mosi 10 years ago

the 20th high profiled case lost by NDC, you can imagine the 21st yet to be lost. your guess is as good as -------

Thank God, we have honourable men in the judiciary. They will not allow stupid politics to ruin our country. The only credible institution left in the country appears to be the judiciary.

• ALYONNI 10 years ago

ur father is rathera animal

• connexxion 10 years ago

you and all your family are more than animals including your president

• AKPANYA 10 years ago

Did I hear somebody today crying for the judges who were alleged to have been murdered 31 years ago! Can that person come out again? You see, we are in a country where a very few people think this country belong to them and t ...

• ********** 10 years ago

Your ignorance and stupidity knows no bounds. You definitely needs a free JHS to improve on your reasoning capacity.
    After all the facts presented you still do not know that a court deals with the facts, but not propaganda a ...

• oyinasky 10 years ago

Why are you wasting your precious time these ignoramuses? The does not lay charges. That is the duty of the prosecutor to do so and prove it as well!

• G. K. Berko 10 years ago

Please, chill out! It might be the way the prosecutor presented the case. Don't jump to conclusions. If the case was badly presented by the Gov't's Attorneys who are not immune to manipulation the Judge would have little c ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

Oh G.K. Berko, when is the tribal inducement into every piece of argument in here going to stop? When oh when?

• G. K. Berko 10 years ago

I think this is good news. But we need to know how the Judge arrived at that decision to learn from it.

That is so we would all understand what the Law allows for free speech and what constitutes a breach of that right a ...

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

We told them but they did not listen-

Corney, you are an idiot and tribalist. To you, the fact that the judge is named "Osei Darko," he bound to be an Akan and set that animal free, right?

When this case came up, we tol ...

• CAPE-COAST BOY 10 years ago

OMG,WHAT IS GOING ON IN THIS COUNTRY IS THIS PEOPLE SERIOUS AT ALL ?

• AGYAAKU 10 years ago

OK

• poko a poko 10 years ago

I'm beginning to doubt the ndc winning a case in court. Npp will win this case at the supreme court, judging from the ndc loosing every single case in court. And with a convict like tsatsu and tony lithur as their top lawyers ...

• ONIPANUA 10 years ago

The judge is an NPP operative.You should expect the NPP to have their symphatisers in the judiciary.

• John Kpeglo 10 years ago

I think this is a BAD example. In any case the lawyer or lawyers for Ken Agyapong and the circuit Ct Judge who dismissed the case will never ever escape the rough of any civil uprising or chaos in Ghana! Let us be circumspect ...

• KOKU MATULA BAAH 10 years ago

HA HA HA THIS IS HOW WOEFUL THE STATE PROSECUTORS HAVE BECOME. NO WONDER THEY HAVE LOST ALL CASES.SHAME ON YOU NDC AND MAHAMA. ALAKPA TO, AMALEFOLO . MAHAMA OLE.

• Wo.1 Jopparo 10 years ago

I want to ask whether the supporters of NDC are Human Beings or Animls because they do not think before they talk. They are just like islamic millitants who act with no sense

• Sulemana Sayibu Dokurigu 10 years ago

It is a remarkable records by my mentor, Hon. Ayikoi Ottoo wining this case, it is obvious that the so call nov. Dec. Criminals(NDC) has nothing to offer mother Ghana then persecusion of glant men in our noble party NPP.The e ...

• Nana Butubutu Kantanka 10 years ago

We are in a country where bloody coup makers and known murderers are pathetically celebrated.

Why was Ken even put before court to waste public funds and time in the first place when others has make stronger war drumming s ...

• NANA 10 years ago

Thank you my dear,the killers of Ewes are their own tribesmen.We Akans don't have time for them,we have more important issues to think about.Ken is a self made man he doesn't need the state to push him up.

• Zegbete 10 years ago

Ghana justice system is a laugh. hahahaaa! If a poor man threatens to stab a thief I bet he would be jailed 25years and a chicken thief would get 5 years in jail.

Let me laugh again. Hhahahahaaaaaa!!!

• OGYEABOUR, NC 10 years ago

God bless you for the truth. continue to speak the truth and expose the greedy batards.

• TRUTH. 10 years ago

And you expect ghanaians to have confidence in the judiciary.Ken Agyepong makes utterances which threaten the stability of the nation,he is charged and arraigned before the court and allowed to go free without even Wa caution ...

• KUFUOR KILLED YA NAA+40 OTHERS 10 years ago

NPP KILLED YA NAA + 40 ELDERS

KUFUOR MUST BE PROSECUTED!
    NPP KILLED YA NAA AND 40 ELDERS. THE YA NAA'S LIFE WAS MORE IMPORTANT THAN THE CROOKED LIVES OF THE 4 JUDGES. THE YA NAA RULED OVER ABOUT 2 MILLION PEOPLE.
    NPP KIL ...

• winnebase 10 years ago

NPP needs to educated his MPs and party officials about the basics of democracy and how they should conduct themselves...THESE MPs ARE AN EMBARRASSMENT TO GHANA

• Osofo 10 years ago

This whole case was a fucking waste of our time and resources

• Sariki Zongo 10 years ago

How can a member of Parliament openly call for GENOCIDE against two tribes in Ghana and be yet aquitted. The Judge is surely Brain Dead. Is it appropriate to call for the killing of Asantes and Akyems?

• bright 10 years ago

law talks

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

The same thing is going to happen at the Supreme Court, Insha Allah, NPP will win this case.

• SUNDIATA KEITA 10 years ago

DUDE ALLAH HAS ALREADY DECIDED, NANA ADDO IS A LOOSER AND WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA. LEAVE ALLAH ALONE AND SEE SENSE FOR A CHANGE! NPP IS OUT!

• SUNDIATA KEITA 10 years ago

LUCKY BASTARD!

• TAMBRO 10 years ago

IF KEN AGYAPONG IS FREE FOR MAKING TRIBAL HATRED AND SUCH DANGEROUS COMMENTS WHICH AMOUNTS TO TREASON AND WAS RECORDED AT HIS OWN FM AS CLEAR EVIDENCE.AND AJUDGE IN GHANA WHO IS MEANT TO HAVE JUDGED ACCORDING TO LAW THAT THI ...

• Nii Lante Okunka 10 years ago

Here we go again.There are no repercussions for our actions in Ghana.Is there any wonder that our country is in the deplorable state we find it? As long as one connections,one practically kill and get away with it.
    It's wort ...

• mesa 10 years ago

NDC,CID AND ALL OTHER FOOLS THAT DRAG THIS MAN TO COURT LOOK LIKE SHIT NOW.
    THE MAN IS FREE AT LAST LIKE
    THE OLD NEGRO SPRIT SAYS
    "FREE AT LAST ,FREE AT LAST THANK GOD ALLMIGHTY WE ARE FREE AT LAST"

• KWASHIE ADJAH 10 years ago

THE DAYS OF TSATSU TSIKATA KANGAROO COURTS, WHICH DISHED OUT JUNGLE JUSTICE IN THE AFRC/P/NDC DAYS ARE OVER. THE CASE SHOULD NOT HAVE BEEN SENT TO COURT. DAVID ASSUMING, AN AFRC/P/NDC MEDIA SPOKESPERSON SAID IN RADIO THAT, AL ...

• okofo 10 years ago

Insofar as Nii Lantey Vanderpui is FREE, Kennedy Agyepong would be FREE!!

• Criminals in blac suits 10 years ago

Asem be ba debi

• kofi Mensah 10 years ago

If the statement was made against the judges, it is contempt , but when made against citizens of Ghana , it is no case.
    We live to see.Tim will tell

• Dagbandow 10 years ago

I am not surprise, and I know most of the people of Tamale know the political colours of Weredu. He will never put in a good case for the state.

• John @ 10 years ago

judge, Ebenezer Osei Darko, be ready for civil war when it comes to Ghana. This idiot needs to thought a lesson but the useless court did not see it that way.

• OPPONG 10 years ago

NO WONDER AFRICA THERE IS ALWAYS CONFLICTS. A SOCIETY WITHOUT FAIR JUSTICE END UP IN ANARCHY AND TRIBAL CONFLICT. ON WHAT BASES CAN SUCH A DIABOLIC ULTERANCESES FROM NOBODY THAN A LIGSLATURE WHO SUPPOSE TO KNOW BEST CAN ALLOW ...

• Criminals in black suits 10 years ago

If Ghana will be in flames may He forbid this men and women in black suits in the courts should be held responsible.

• James Armstrong 10 years ago

Our courts have done it again corrupt judges who judge cases in the dead of the night with money passing hands. The courts have made laughing stocks of Ghanaians in the comity of nations. We have learned nothing it is the ...

• Onipaba 10 years ago

You are an idiot you don't have a clue about court procedures. The state filed wrong criminal offence charges and that is why it lost this case and not because of the Judges.

• WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 10 years ago

This gov't full of fools depended on their equally senseless goons to file a useless case and charges.

The courts are not for emotional nonsense.

Those who think there could be any other outcome than this dismissal a ...

• mesa 10 years ago

THE FIGHT CAN NOW GO ON AGAINST NDC CURRUPTION THE NPP CAN MARCH PROUD IN THE PRIRIT OF THE OLD NEGRO TRADISION
    "FREE AT LAST ,FREE AT LAST THANK GOD ALL MIGHTY, WE ARE FREE AT LAST"

• mahama must come clean 10 years ago

SHAME ndc mahani,OHENE BA NANA AGYAPONG IS FREEEEEEEEEEE,FREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE AND FREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE,ndc FOOOOOOLS CAN GO TO HEEEEEEEEEELLLLLLLL,MEAN HEEELLL,PERIOD

• frank 10 years ago

the judge is an an Akan thata why he is free

• Fiifi 10 years ago

Maybe Kpegah will have been right for you.

• Positie USA 10 years ago

If carders will get rid of KA, then your hands are full be ready and we will look for you all, gone are the days, now we are eveready

• osei yao 10 years ago

When is incitement to treason not treasonable? When a rich, owner or public station and NPP member of Parliament uses his station to publicly incite one group in the country to attack and kill other groups. That his exhortati ...

• sas 10 years ago

POLITICS ASIDE,THIS MAN SHOULD HAVE BEEN THOUGHT SOME LESSONS, GHANA IS NOT GOING ANY WHERE ,COS THESE POLITICIANS ARE FRIENDS AND CAN PROTECT EACH OTHER, GOD SAVE US.

• OMAN BA PA USA 10 years ago

All of those who were praying for the downfall of Mr Kennedy Agyapong will surely bow down in shame. Especially Prez John Dramani Mahama. Who would have wished to hit Mr Agyapong with " Hamma" should appoligise to Mr Kennedy. ...

• mahama must come clean 10 years ago

WOW GOD IS GOOD,FOR KENN,FOR YOUR LOVE TO GHANIANS,AND HELP FOR GHANIANS,HELPING PEOPLE OF GHANA,DO YOUR BEST FOR GHANIANS,GIVING MONEY,FOOD,CLOTHS,SCHOOLFEES,GOD KNOWS YOU KENN,TRY TO GET OUR MONEY FROM WOYOME AND REST,BECOS ...

• Towah 10 years ago

what ever you say or do if human cant judge Allah is watching.mmmm Ghana

• FOOLISH EWES... 10 years ago

EWES ARE FOOLS.. FOOLSSSSS I MEAN EWES ARE THE BIGGEST FOOLS EVER

• don patrico 10 years ago

THX,had i known you, I wld have killed you wherever you hide for what you have jxt said,Avuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

• Victor 10 years ago

Report the correct charges for which he was acquitted .

• kwasi, md 10 years ago

Since when freedom of speech became treason, genocide and terrorism? They were out of their minds to bring such charges against such a proven noble State Man. I will tell you why? Because he made their stealings known to t ...

• CONFLICTIVO 10 years ago

SO I NOW NO I CAN ALSO DECLARE WAR IN GHANA,HUUUURAAAYY,THIS IDOIT HAS GONE FREE AFTER MAKEN SUCH A USELESS COMMENT.GHANA IS IN TROUBLE OOOOO

• EDENSU 10 years ago

The utterances of Kennedy Agyapong must be condemned by all meaningful Ghanaians, but I must say that the charges the state raised against him was wrong. We always politicised every issue and in such situation, we end up mes ...

• KWABENA GYAU AMANKWATIA,LONDON 10 years ago

THANK YOU COURT,YOU DID THE RIGHT THING

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 10 years ago

NOW HE CAN SHOWER MORE INFLAMMATORY STATEMENTS. THAT IS GHANA COURT FOR U!!

• Judgement Day 10 years ago

God is giving him a time to go and reflect but at the right time he will be judged for every utterance.

• don patrico 10 years ago

GOD BE WITH GHANA OR PEOPLE WILL SUFFER A LOT.I AM NOT SURPRISED ALL

• Prosper. 10 years ago

Gvmnt must have unbias judges at SC.

• Nana Kwame 10 years ago

Ken Agyapong has a desire to have Ewes and Gas killed and freeing him will give him the impression that he can go on and on inciting similar violent and genocidal behavior. We must learn from the Rwanda genocide. It was prece ...

• go man go 10 years ago

GHANA IS MOVNG TOWARDS LAWLESSNESS AND CIVIL WAR

• Kwadwo Tawia 10 years ago

What other judgement do you people expect? This NPP Judge received instructions and advice from CJ Georgina Wood( another NPP and Akuffo Addo sympathizer). I hope they don't try their tricks at the SC, otherwise WE will...... ...

• Amartey 10 years ago

The judge can free him but my people are waiting for him to come and campaign for the next elections.

• Fredsaid 10 years ago

Due to legal incompetence, the attorney general's office under the ndc cannot even prosecute successfully their own case. It demonstrates that they are a team b outfit not well versed in matters of the law; they do not have ...

• Isofoyetan 10 years ago

war since the court will free you Agyapong again. From now on Agyapong is free to issue more threats because he is untouchable and powerful. Now how can this country move forward?

• sikdo 10 years ago

look u can talk and go loook i wil look for u look i wil found u and i wil see u

• Watchman 10 years ago

Ken is free because of the stupid charge of treason. Which court in the world would convict him over treason for his reckless statement? The prosecution stood a 100% chance of securing a conviction is Kennedy was charged for ...

That is using Mahama's bulldozer to kill a fly.

• ERIC 10 years ago

U EVIL, U ARE NOT YET FREED COS GOD IS WAITING FOR U

• ARAB MONI 10 years ago

NDC KRRRRAAAAA WAT IS THEIR PROBLEM CANT U UNDERSTAND SIMPLE ENGLIH ?
    OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO WHR IS GHANA HEADIN TOWARDS TO ? KEN ALL THE WAY......................................

• Asona Ba 10 years ago

why do you ewes always call people of Akan origin animals and ugly?do you ewes think you are more beautiful than any tribe or clan in GHANA?Thank K Nkrumah and your Rawlings.Now you got the gut to call people animals.Anyway y ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

Only in Ghana would we have someone who made such seditious and treasonable comment go scott free. The state should appeal the ruling fast. We cannot allow irresponsibility thrive

• Chris 10 years ago

THERE IS NO NEED FOR KEN AGYEPONG TO MAKE MERRY OVER THE ACQUITAL. REAL PUNISHMENT AWAITS HIM AND THE NPP IN 2016. THE JUDGES THIS TIME WILL BE EWES AND GAS. MARK MY WORDS.

• DADA IDI 10 years ago

Now those good-for-nothing morons who wanted to see Most Honourable Ken Agyapong jailed should set themselves ablaze! mmoa!!!

• BILL 10 years ago

NEED SERIOUS PEOPLE TO TRAVEL TO THE USA WITH A 2 YEAR WORK PERMIT. OR GET A 2 YEAR WORK PERMIT TO AUSTRALIA. THERE NORMAL. DEALS CANADA AND SWITZERLAND. CALL 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO.THANKS

• truth 10 years ago

the law courts are so corupt ,Ken should be jailed at least 10 years, to build a better Ghana we dont need such bush statement

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

YOU MUST BEGIN TO ACT NOW!!!!!, THIS IS THE RIGHT TIME TO RETALIATE.

• Omanbapa Osei Oyeadieyie 10 years ago

After paying your way through, you are free so start the real killings and see how your own flesh will be mashed like mashed-potatoes.

Ghana's judiciary is now a Mafia orgaiization: do whatever you want, pay bribes and you ...

• mesa 10 years ago

SHAME ON NDC LOSERS

• THINK STRAIGHT 10 years ago

KEN AGYAPONG FREED!

• SHAKARA 10 years ago

FREED AFTER GREASING SOME PALMS

• Web Designer 10 years ago

Affordable quality web design @ GHc350

• AMANKWAAH SOLOMON PARIS 10 years ago

Hon.Kennedy Agyapong deserves to be freed because,The NDC evil dwarfs Asiedu Nketia also makes stupid comment than what was alleged on the NOBLE MAN.

• kwam 10 years ago

he was not given the right charges, I think he should have been charged with causing fear and panic.

• emma 10 years ago

But you did not tell us the basis on which the judge dismiss the case