Nyantakyi joins FIFA's Associations Committee

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Wofa Asiedu 10 years ago

I CONGRATULATE YOU ON THE OCCATION OF THIS APPOINTMENT AND WISH YOU ALL THE BEST IN YOUR FUTURE ENDEAVOURS.

• TOGBE FIAWORSIMEH 10 years ago

This is good for Ghana. Congrats!

• JJ 10 years ago

What the fuk is standing committee.. This guy is enjoyin Ghana sokker achievements, but wat has he done for his countri..

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

THE GFA IS THE PROBLEM. IF YOU WANT TO KILL A SNAKE, WAT DO YOU DO? CUT ITS HEAD OFF, 1 TIME!
    WE NEED TONY BAFFOE AS FA HEADEE AND EITHER KONADU OR DESAILLY AS COACH IMMEDIATELY!
    “Go back and check the history of the GFA ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• John,Tema 10 years ago

Well done,but he should give a second look at those surrounding him.Most of them are opportunists who are making his work difficult.He can't keep on getting all the international accolades whilst locally he is not respected.

AKROBETO, PLS DEAD THIS GREEDY GUY NYANTAKYI. SO WE CAN HAVE A FIFA N CAF FUNERAL FOR GH INSIDE. WE NEED TO GET BACK ALL OUR FIFA FRIENDLY MONIES THIS GREEDY GUY HAS AMASSED TO BRIBE CAF N FIFA EXECUTIVES. TO COERCE THEM TO V ...

• Guv 10 years ago

Well Done. He is moving forward.

• sas 10 years ago

THROUGH YOUR ABLE LEADERSHIP AND THE GUIDANCE OF GOD YOU HAVE MADE IT AGAIN,WELL DONE.

• GO MAN GO 10 years ago

this guy wants all the posts...there is none he is doing well....one-man monopoly...he should be sacked to give ghana football another chance...he is the greediest office holder in ghana

• MODIBO 10 years ago

Hi GO MAN GO. You may or may not be right in your last sentence. If you think so next time vote against him when he competes again. That is the only way he can be "sacked". Otherwise he can be there as GFA president as long a ...

• go man go 10 years ago

its like the Mafia up there at GFA

• ben buk 10 years ago

you deserve that

• tt 10 years ago

Useless Man

• RRR 10 years ago

DO YOU KNOW THE MEANING OF USELESS?

• Rasheed. 10 years ago

Nigeria is out.

• Mr.N 10 years ago

So are going to be President of Nigeria FA too? Now that Kwesi Nyantakyi is chasing the Fifa top job your chance of becoming a president is slipping away he would leave like most African leaders.

• OGA yum yum 10 years ago

• Ajuba New Takoradi 10 years ago

sorry Naija is out but all is not lost,our boys will do it again.

• RICE 10 years ago

OH MY GOD HE IS A USELESS ASHANTI,HE CANT SPEAK GOOD ENGLISH,AN ILLITRATE ASHANTI FROM BUSH.AN ASHANTI HE WILL DISGRACE GHANAINS.I HATE THESE ASHANTIS,THEY ARE ALL ILLITRATE COS IS HARD FOR THEM TO USE THE LETTER R.

• PHOBIA-PHOBIA--Leeds 10 years ago

You idiot can hate Ashantis for your personal reasons,but to say that,the GFA boss,being a lawyer by profession,can't speak English, is a fallacy.Mind you,since 1980,Ashantis graduating from the universities in Ghana far outw ...

• KENNY A 10 years ago

THIS LAWYER NYANTAKYI WHO CAN HARDLY SPEAK GOOD ATTENTION-GRABBING ENGLISH, FRENCH OR SPANISH.

THE EDUCATED ILLITERATE WANTS TO CONSOLIDATE HIS GFA POSITION TO HELP HIS LOOTING SPREE, HENCE HIS STRONG ASSOCIATION WITH FIFA ...

• RRR 10 years ago

FIND YRSELF A GOOD JOB LIKE HIM.

WE NEED TONY BAFFOE AS FA HEADEE AND EITHER KONADU OR DESAILLY AS COACH IMMEDIATELY!
    “Go back and check the history of the GFA and you will see that every Chairman who failed to win the Africa Cup of Nations was sacked
    b ...

• felix 10 years ago

Is gud in dat we support dat

• GOODMAN 10 years ago

Very nice move.