Mahama not fit to be president – Sekou

Read Comments Comments (303)

• TT west 10 years ago

Dr you r right.

• ZoRRo 10 years ago

Yes Sekou, Ghana has seen it's share of failed leaderships and we may be in another one. We need leaders who have vision and are not afraid to venture to realise their dreams. We just don't have it ! We need it, for people ar ...

• KOLA,LONDON MAIN 10 years ago

Leaders can be born or made but those born with it and who also evolve to add to their qualities are the most powerful and successful.

JJ was born and he evolved to acquire more. He is a Leader it will take very long time ...

• DKB 10 years ago

The "Thief in leadership" introduced more poverty reduction initiatives for the people in Ghana more than we've had over the last 25 years. You may not like the man but for cheap political points you chose to disregard everth ...

• Gaby Bruk 10 years ago

ASSHANTIS, GHANAIANS-RATS AND FLIES.

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch GTV & TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, UNDER 20 FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• ZAMIA, LONDON 10 years ago

THIS SNAKE LOOK-A-LIKE MAN, WHO CALLS HIMSELF SEKOU IS A BIG FOOL AND PSYCHO.
    WE DON'T HAVE TO TAKE HIM SERIOUS, HE IS UNDER A SPELL. BUFFOON SEKOU.

• kwabi 10 years ago

He is talking sense!

• ++INCOMPETENCE++ 10 years ago

who said that this fool call mahama can rule a country?

• ATO 10 years ago

A SELF-SERVING STUPID COMMENT BY AN IDIOT WHO IS DESPERATELY TRYING UNSUCCESSFULLY TO MAKE HIMSELF RELEVANT ON THE GHANAIAN POLITICAL SCENE. THIS POLITICAL CHAMELEON (AND PROSTITUTE) WHO DOES NOT HAVE ANY CORE BELIEFS WILL SH ...

• Omanhene (U$A) 10 years ago

(1) Mahama is not fit to be president, but Sekou is fit to be a political commentator??

(2) Dr. Bawumia is "clueless", but Tarzan (Wreko Brobbey) is an electoral genius??

These men and many others in Ghana are DAMN Reck ...

• facts 10 years ago

But Sekou Nkrumah knows that no serious administration will consider him for any meaningful political position. He is never satisfied with any leader when he knows he cannot be a one either.Kwame Nkruma came with political as ...

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

Kuborlor Sekou and his tarradiddles !

Born by a dictator and named after another ruthless dictator(Sekou Toure of Guinea),Sekou's love and revere for dictators knows no bounds.

What is the communist dictator Nkrumah's c ...

• Gye Nyame 10 years ago

True, VPs don't make good presidents because they are more followers than leaders but I don't think JJ was a good leader either -- having the "passion and fire" alone is not enough. A leader needs a good vision which JJ lacke ...

• Lafia 10 years ago

why cant u go back and tell morsi?

• SEKOU MAYBE RIGHT 10 years ago

SEKOU simply meant that these guys have been too soft on the corrupt NPP. JJ and Nkrumah are the guys to do the job.....

• ATONGO 10 years ago

SEKOU NKRUMAH HAS PAINTED THE TRUE PICTURE OF THE SITUATION IN GHANA NOW BUT I AM AFRAID FOR HIM. THE NDC "UNDERSTAND-NOTHING AGAINST NDC GUYS" ARE GOING TO EAT HIM UP.

• Visionary 10 years ago

Folks usually find comments like this as useless or offensive: however what this guy is saying is nothing but the FACT AND A WHOLE TRUETH.
    Yes Ghanaians love democracy. However a leader must lead from the front. You can neve ...

• King of the World 10 years ago

The style of leadership is not confined to one definition. Someone may scream and shout to get his orders implemented. Another person may choose to convince by pointing out the advantages to his followers, and even some leade ...

• TAMBRO 10 years ago

I THINK SEKOU WANTED PREZ. JOHN MAHAMA TO BE DETAINING HIS OPPONENTS AS HIS FATHER DID, BY HIS DEFINITION OF"FIRE IN THE BELLY"

• scarecrow 10 years ago

he is talking nonsense!

• ADWEN 10 years ago

Zamia or whatever, people like you fail to think because you cannot hold two opposing views in you cracked skulls.
    What is insane about what sEKOU IS saying about Mahama? What has Mahama done in the one year since he has bee ...

• HUMBLE 10 years ago

WELL SAID SEKOU,FOR YOUR FRANK & BOLD DECLARATION.SOME PEOPLE ARE BLINDED BY PARTIZAN THINKING SO MUCH THAT THEY CANNOT SEE WHAT IS GOOD FOR GHANA,THAT IS WHY GHANA IS FAILING AS A NATION.WE NEED LEADERS LIKE NKRUMAH & RAWLIN ...

• HIPC GHANA 10 years ago

Whoare these criminals mentioning Rawlings as a good leader?

• CONCERN 10 years ago

YOU DONT HAVE TO TAKE HIM SERIOUS BUT I HAVE BECAUSE HE IS TALKING SENSE.

• Paulus 10 years ago

It doesn't work ok? This cheap ad from Germany is a hoax,put a stop to it!

• OSEI 10 years ago

IF YOU LIVE WELL ON THIS EARTH, GOD WILL MAKE YOU AN ASHANTI IN YOUR NEXT LIFE.

• ECOMINI 10 years ago

Osei a good one there!!!!!lol

• OH GOD DON't MAKE ME ONE of those 10 years ago

You mean God will make him a thief one day?

• yahoo 10 years ago

Big Fooooooooooooooooooooollllllllllllllllllllll. kwasia man

• btg 10 years ago

BABOONS WOULD BE ANGRY TO BE EQUATED WITH THEM

• EUSEBIO 10 years ago

I am surprised that you mentioned Nkrumah because he was and is your father. But for Rawlings please spare us some agonises.Rawlings was a failure in the amry who thoughjt that is inability to progress to the theranks and pr ...

• MANTSE 10 years ago

To be speaking like this leads to ONLY one conclusion: You do not know what you are talking about.

This has the propensity to mislead.

Rawlings received the Sword of his graduating class and was a very fine Airforce Fig ...

• Kwasi 10 years ago

Sekou, there is no doubt your father possessed attributes of a natural leader. However, his over-ambitious stance, uncompromising, and arrogance were intolerable. He lost touch with reality and in the end he lost his grip. Yo ...

• CRETA 10 years ago

SEKOU, WHEN WILL U EVER TALK SENSE TO POTRAY YOUR FATHER'S IMAGE? I AM SURE HE HAS REGRETED IN HIS GRAAVE HAVING U BECAUSE YOUR ACTIONS, AUTERANCES AND BEHAVIOUR ARE DISSAPPOINTMENT TO HIM

• EGYIR 10 years ago

I am not surprised that you mentioned Nkrumah because he was and is your father. But for Rawlings please spare us some agonises.Rawlings was a failure in the army who thought that his inability to progress to the the ranks a ...

• kofi busia 10 years ago

what did your father nkrumah and rawlings do? nkrumah is the route course of our current woes. he took ghana,s money to fight for africas unity. your father started the divide and rule system. he jailed his political opponent ...

• Ohene. 10 years ago

And your mothers pussy.

What Poverty Initiative are you talking about?

Is it HIPC? If so what did HIPC Achieve? An you and I know what Kuffuor did to HIPC money, bought a ten star hotel hotel with it and when 'alarm blow' he quickly sold the hot ...

• Yaw 10 years ago

When alarm blow? Illiterate idiot.

• KOLA ,LONDON PROPER 10 years ago

you couldn't get any straw to hang your miserable self, could you?

• Maha 10 years ago

Fool, you didn't get the message the guy was trying to send you. You used when and used the present of a verb. Who taught you English? Have you heard the word BLEW?

• KOLA PROGRESSING FORWARD 10 years ago

This educated illiterate Kola believes he is progressing forward but instead backwards.

• krikri 10 years ago

I agree with Sekou in one perspective. APART FROM HIS LATE FATHER WE HAVE NOT HAD ANY LEADER in this country. Those who followed, either through the door or by means of crude force are pretenders or LOOTERS, eg, Kufour

• Leo 10 years ago

Your father Nkrumah declared himself a messiah, President for life and no Vice president and made Ghana one-party state and was a mad dictator who killed all political opponents in Nsawam prison. Many died in exile

Nkrumah ...

• K.B 10 years ago

Oh,come on Leo,don't say that!You gat it all wrong,and don't go embarassing yourself with such utterances in places that might make you seem like you gat ten heads!

• DrG 10 years ago

what fucking drugs are you on? Aboa bi ba. Animal!

• Osei,london 10 years ago

.People like you who think africans should eat the shit and drink the piss of the whiteman will forever be the true enemies of Osagyefo who was even voted by the BBC as the'african personality of the century'.If you are black ...

• Yao B 10 years ago

Osei and KB, throwing insults doesn't make you right or negate some of the things Leo said. Every discerning mind believes in the greatness of Nkrumah, so does that mind acknowledge the failures of Nkrumah. Let us learn from ...

• nana 10 years ago

Did Ghanaians enjoy freedom of speech in Sekou's father time as he is enjoying now? It's not by shouting.

• Spiky 10 years ago

They must be crazy, then, to erect his statue at AU Headquarters in Addis Ababa, aren't they?

• GHANAVIA 10 years ago

Hard facts and truth are solemnly painful; take it or leave it your own peril. Dramani Mahama has no leadership clout, too ignorant and will never succeed as president.

• Accraboy 10 years ago

Lets give President Mahama a chance.
    From the first day he took office, he has been bombarded with all negative stuff. Strikes from every corner of Ghana. Fire every where. Tribalism looming its heard every where.
    The man n ...

• william 10 years ago

This character Sekou should first consider what a dishonor he continues to do to the indelible good image of President Nkrumah, the pain he is to his siblings, and seek help...!

• Carl Ndede 10 years ago

Kwame Nkrumah era is the wosrst in the history of Ghana. name Nsawam Prison Kwame Nkrumah Concentration Camp or the Nkrumah Killing Field

• william 10 years ago

In your own world. good luck there

• Adoa Mensah 10 years ago

Accra boy ,you are wrong. Mahama stole the elections and is fighting in court now. He is mediocre and has no direction. That is the reason he is a failure. God hates thieves.

• Accraboy 10 years ago

Adoa Mensah, are you aware of the pertition filed by NPP at the Supreme Court of Ghana.If you have a case to prove, Why not present your evidence before the court.
    It is sad to note that people of your kind are the main cou ...

• KOO 10 years ago

Illiterate fool, what are you talking about? Sekou got it all wrong for saying Rawlings was a good leader. Rawlings is a thief and a murderer who set Ghana back fifty years for his twenty years rule.

• Neither NDC Nor NPP 10 years ago

Right on point. Rawlings is nothing but a murderous kleptocrat who has even shamelessly declared that he would defend the state lands he illegally and fraudulently handed to his wife during his corrupt rule.

And Sekou is s ...

From Agege cleaning and wiping dirt.

• Yoofi 10 years ago

Why do we still have those trokosis still in Agege selling tea bread?

• Bonso 10 years ago

If Kwame Nkrumah was not invited by UGCC to come home to usurp power, Ghana would have been developed like Singapore today. A most mentally challenged, cantankerous, bickering, deluded, loud mouthed opinionated scum bag of a ...

• MENSAH 10 years ago

One can be a DRY SINNER ON THE SHORE OF A SEA OR BANK OF A RIVER,AND BAPTISED IN IT,AND COMES BACK A DRY SINNER,IF HE HAS NOT REPENTED OF HIS SINS AND MADE A U-TURN,NOT TO GO BACK TO HIS VOMIT.
    Your MAHAMA,WAS THERE WHEN WO ...

• Yalley 10 years ago

Kwame was the only President who never had a Vice President because he was mad dictator. He controlled the judiciary, the press and everything and ran the coutry as if it was personal belonging. He even poluted and poisoned t ...

• joe 10 years ago

Stupid

• Kola 10 years ago

Thanks to ghanaweb for giving idiot like you to talk "shit" from your stinking mouth to Kuffour .Do you know who a thief is? Your president,Mahama. Your Rawlings and Amissahs are armed robbers. Your parents are hardened armed ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

THIS BOY BELONGS TO TAHIR SQUARE. NKRUMAH DID HIS BEST BUT BECAME POWER DRUNK AND ENDED UP A DICTATOR. RAWLINGS WAS A COMPLETE FAILURE, TYRANT AND DANGEROUS DICTATOR. WHY SHOULD THE MEDIA GIVE THIS BOY THE PLATFORM TO SPIT ...

• MENSAH 10 years ago

There is one denominating factor on these two people:
    KWAME NKRUMAH & JJ RAWLINGS:
    DICTATORS,NO FREEDOM OF SPEECH,MURDERERS & WASTED YEARS.
    Nkrumah's idiology was not welcomed.
    I personally was 14 years old when he was ov ...

• d citizen ghana 10 years ago

So u like this guys who come and steal our money

• Mumui 10 years ago

Yes Nkrumah and Rawlings are the type of leaderas hard headed stupid low IQ Africans fools need. Democracy is for lower human beings

• C.Y. ANDY-K 10 years ago

I disagree with you. Leaders are not born anywhere. They are nurtured by circumstances, training and experiences to evolve into leaders. Even in monarchies, the heirs to the throne must be groomed to succeed. Even that, some ...

• MENSAH 10 years ago

I LOVE THIS:
    IN ORDER TO DEVELOP THEIR OWN SUPERSTITIION UNDUCED MEDIOCRE LEVEL,FROM THEIR FEUDAL OR LOW CLASS AND RURAL ORIGINS.
    THESE I CALL:"THE GUINEA FOWL POLITICIANS".
    THEY ACTUALLY,DO NOT KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING.

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

You are 100% right on leadership. In the event that circumstances don't breed leaders, they can be sought after and then trained to become great leaders. Circumstances bred Nkrumah, Mandela, Kenyatta & co while leaders like C ...

• Obenfo 10 years ago

Every child enters the great door of this world as a blank note book, it is the environment and conditions into which the child is born and bread that shape the rest of his life. The genes of the parents also play a certain r ...

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

I think we are on the same page here, except that you went deeper on how leaders are bred and groomed.

Thanks for your input!

• Yao B 10 years ago

You are right in your comments but wouldn't you agree with me that it is the Ghanaian society has has made our leaders the way they are? I read an article titled "The rule of Law in Africa" by Arthur Kennedy on Ghanaweb yeste ...

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

I agree with you, but our case could be likened to that of an abuse woman or person, which the learned doctor refused to take into account.

Many black African citizens have been abused by their leaders to the extent that t ...

Nyansasem, I've taken note of your agreeing with me this time 100%:-) You see, I just like to say it the way it is, regardless of whose ass is gored. I also found myself agreeing with all your remarks.

We have to turn the ...

• Yao B 10 years ago

I always love reading your comments especially when the issue is not about tribes. I believe Nkrumah had a great vision but he failed at the end. Kufuor would have been the best leader in our history (from his experience and ...

I disagree with you Andy on the fact leaders are not born. Leaders are really born due to the special qualities they possess right from birth.

However, they evolve with time to perfect what they have.

Charisma is somet ...

• KOLA PROGRESSING FORWARD 10 years ago

"However, they evolve with time to perfect what they have."

TO PERFECT? Hahahahahahahaha. WRITE; TO PERFECTION

Who is Adilt Hitler, OFUI ILLITERATE

• Obenfo 10 years ago

Kola, the process of evolution as you claim to be developing over time in those leaders, is conditioned by the environment and circumstances in which such leader find themselves.

Rawlings could have been a very great lea ...

Kola, of course, you can disagree with me but that doesn't make you right and I wrong. You see, the two positions may be liken to the nature or nurture debate in the gay/lesbian debate: you've two adherents trenchantly enscon ...

• Albert 10 years ago

Let this man know that his father rushed the country Gold-Coast into independence too early.
    Some of us believe that Ghana would have been better off had his father and others not come to thst scene in the 50s. Can we equate ...

• Frimpong, USA 10 years ago

Don't be a fool like Dr. J.B.Danquah and the 'Mate Meho' party, now NPP.

• MENSAH 10 years ago

SEKOU,is not a POLITICAL PROSTITUTE,as you think.
    I LIKE HIM FOR ONE THING:
    HE SPEAKS HIS MIND AND BRINGS WHAT HE BELIEVES IN:
    PLAIN AND FACTUAL,PERIOD.
    HE COULD HAVE SUPPORTED MAHAMA,IN HIS BID,TO BUILD A HUGE STATUE OF ...

• HARUUN 10 years ago

this animal just want some appointment but no meanful president will offer this goat any post. he thinks jumping from ndc to npp is what makes a leader fool

• PK 10 years ago

You can't even spell simple words correctly, yet you're here insulting your betters for daring to call out your incompetent president.

• Kwaku 10 years ago

Sekou you are perfectly right,the question we should ask ourselves is what was John Mahama doing before he entered politics?He basically was a salary worker with an NGO,not in managerial position.So how can he rise up to mana ...

Even Kuffuor Kronfuor ruled for eight years so how much JDM, a learned man who had gone through all the rightful places.

• Yaa Nkosuo 10 years ago

The man has true Egyptian blood in him!!!
    If you are following what is happening in Egypt right now

• KOLA, LONDON MAIN 10 years ago

Joe Krohikro, Pastor Obinim should be freed, this is what I said. The rightful people who molest women even under HIV Conference and whose responsibility it was to portray the good name of Ghana ended up with children from HI ...

• Repugnant. 10 years ago

Yes Sir! I concur, Mahama is not a good fit for the presidency. Sekou is right our so called leaders lack conscience. As a result of historically constituted conditions. Some have convinced themselves that they are indignant ...

• GOLD COAST MAN 10 years ago

Except you want to believe that Nkrumah was a tyrant ditactor and Rawlings too. Mahama is not a tyrant ditactor, therefore he is the best for our nation

• Johhny Weismuller 10 years ago

I am sorry but Sekou must return to Cairo, Egypy to help jhis motherland sort their government out rather than meddling in Ghanaian politics. Maybe he can leave with his sister as well. Gorkeh has opted to remain in Cairo a ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Dr.Opt to be the President,and see if
    you can do it,somebody will see you
    also lacking.

• Paa Nii 10 years ago

Dr. Sekou Nkrumah's opinion on leadership is totally misguided. There are very many leadership qualities and styles and no one particular person or leader had it all. Please let us not make mistake. Ghanaians should be wise a ...

• SOLOMON 10 years ago

A while ago you said that this man is insane. Today you are saying that he is right. Has he finished his medical treatment?

• Obroni 10 years ago

Dear Sekou, please don't mention J.J. and your father in one sentence.
    J.J. was the right president at the right time. and stepped down after reorganizing Ghana. Your father, although the father of Ghana and Africa leading t ...

• Imam Africa 10 years ago

St
    read History well.upid and sensless commentary Obroni

• obroni 10 years ago

I think this is straight, canceling democracy, lock up opponents with different idea's letting school children spy on their neighborhood and parents, introducing preventive detention introducing his personal guard and appoint ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

Ofui, you were not born when Nkrumah was in power. How can you compare JJ to Nkrumah? The Ashawo-ba JJ only gave up power when African leaders like Mobutu, Doe and others were being removed by force across the continent. The ...

• Nana Appiah 10 years ago

National development with Whose Money??? Idiot, The Same money that the British left Us...He Squandered in the name of development..Nkrumah was Useless in management that's why we are in the mess that we are in today..The foo ...

• Marquis 10 years ago

It is probably true but he deserves the opportunity to prove if he is cut for the top post. So far I am not impressed but I am also not losing the fact that he met mountains full of challenges that he met. Prof Mills was fail ...

• DKB 10 years ago

Please please please don't even find excuses for the president. He is not leadership material SIMPLE. What was he doing during president Mills tenure? He was indirectly in charge of affairs so this should have been a smooth t ...

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

Sekou is a mental case!

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

Dr Nkrumah was great during the cold war and the war against colonial occupation of Africa. Rawlings was great during our trying times. In this Facebook era, president Kuffour, President Mills and president Mahama compliment ...

• Sam 10 years ago

Leave Ghanaians to be the judges. You think you know better than most Ghanaians? think again. when you were given a post yourself, what cld you do? talk is cheap...but no more.

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

So you have heard someone saying "facebook" era and you swallowed that, hook, line and sinker.

Facebook era brought Arab Spring- people rising up and demanding accountability and transparency from their leaders.

When wi ...

• Iddisah-- Lekpe 10 years ago

This is a Bare truth, Dr,Nkrumah has spoken the truth. They are all weak because their are all eying the booty and not the welfare of Ghana. Bunch of crocks .....

• kk 10 years ago

sometimes when the likes of sekou,kofi wayo and even jj speak we are always quick to label them as lunatics.If we listen carefuly and are objective we will see the truth.Ghana needs real leaders becuse everybody is "raping" t ...

• Big Alex Aluta.Hamburg. 10 years ago

Thank you Sekou for saying the truth.Just look at the governing style of Mahama and also his performance and you will know that he is not fit to be our President.Even some of his own party elders are against his leadership.

• Akua Yirenkyi 10 years ago

Sekou feels he knows all. He can go to hell with his comments. Where was he when the going was rough is Ghana. He is an opportunist. Why did he join NPP for? He should give us a break and shut up. Nobody needs his comments. ...

• pink sheet president 10 years ago

Akua,
    I cnnot help ,but to agree with you!Who in ghana is more opportunistic than, that man, who claims to to be the son of late Nkrumah ?

• YUPYUP 10 years ago

the current ndcs failings can be traced to their preoccupation with nothing but anti akanism which ATTA mills was the worst culprit. ....so they have encouraged corrupt individuals to have a fields day whilst hiding behind tr ...

• YUPYUP 10 years ago

correction. ....

• eddy 10 years ago

No comment about what this man is saying. He hit the nail right on the head...people are suffering, and our leaders are spending the nations money on themselves (families and girl friends)...What a Fucked up Government....NDC ...

• kodjo 10 years ago

Oh Sekou, so you've turned on Mahama because he didn't offer you a position in his team after all the ARSE kissing you did earlier. You always seem to embarrass the memory of your father every time you open your mouth!! You s ...

• kpeglar 10 years ago

go back to mother and fit the choooos kwasea bi, flip flop person. today npp 2mooro ndc.

• opk, kumasi 10 years ago

Sekou has gotten it right this time.We need a revolutionary leader who does not rely on populist views and goes beyond his party pressures.Mahama is very poor in leadership

• Lily 10 years ago

Mahama not fit to be president

• Boso 10 years ago

Can't you tell. Mahama appointees are all mpepefou from the north who were previously taking the cows to the fields to graze. What a tribalistic acting president.

• Abongo 10 years ago

Sekou, you may be right. But who in the NDC now you see can be the President or you are choosing your self?

• k- de- k 10 years ago

I blame Boakye-Djan for all these nonsense. He brought this useless Rawlings on us and look at the party he formed. He ruled for 19 years and after handing -over to the next government we joined H.I.P.C. Since Rawlings time s ...

• Gyedu Pa 10 years ago

Do you blame Acheampong? Acheampong brought the Ghana's woes. How could he sell everything in the stories in Ghana for this poor country. Check it and review it. Acheampong ordered soldiers to sell everything in the stories i ...

• philip london 10 years ago

thank you very much for your comment. rawlings is the cause of the problems we[Ghanaians} are facing today.

• Abongo 10 years ago

Rawlings told Kufuor to sell GTC and pocket one million as bribe dam idiot

• Abongo 10 years ago

You are a stupid idiot. Ashantis destroyed Ghana with their corruption getting reach fear or foul means and now you want a cocaine addict to rule Ghana, a certificateless Akufo-Addo

• george 10 years ago

Yes it's very true sekou,Mahama can never lead Ghana into the promised land,even as an MP what was He able to achieve for His constituency? He deserves to be an MP but not a president.As for Amissah Arthur,the least said abou ...

• Ghana 10 years ago

That means those 2-regions that did not vote for him are those that have what it takes...right,Mr Sekou?

• DKB 10 years ago

Not necessarily so. Do you know the impact of sympathy vote? Do you know how Ghanaians vote? They vote for tall, handsome men irrespective of whether they can do the job or not and damn the consequences.

• Agona Abodom 10 years ago

Oh God, Ghana Economy is Going to Accident

• Imam Africa 10 years ago

This Stupid man. Bringing Nkrumah with JJ in line. Nkrumah is unique What a poor son. Leave Mahama alone with your stupid commentary. You Sekou Guinea. Mahama is doing a great job. Shut up Sekou Keep on Mahama

• EME N8 10 years ago

YOU ARE RIGHT SEKOU IS A MENTAL CASE

• DKB 10 years ago

Are you sure? Are you just refusing to see the truth in what he's saying or so long as its about your party, see no evil, hear no evil?

• DR Pinksheets/Overvoting 10 years ago

This hungry-looking wide okro-mouthed Sekou at it again. I think this guy is nursing presidential ambition
    but , alas, it not here in Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana. He is a disgrace to the great Osagyefo of blessed memory . He is f ...

• Nana Aboatia Akufo-Addo 10 years ago

Honourable son of a Dictator, the days of PDA, Curfews and State orchestrated murders and arson are gone forever!! We can now boast of Presidents with humane leadership in our history. We will fondly count Dr. Busia & Dr. Lim ...

• KWAME 10 years ago

MAHAMA IS TOO CORRUPT, MORALLY WEAK, PRETENTIOUS AND TOO MYOPIC TO PRESIDE OVER A SINKING SHIP CALLED GHANA.

ATTA-MILLS USED THE NAME OF GOD TO DECEIVE GHANAIANS, AND MAHAMA SAW THE TRICK SO HE'S FOLLOWING IN THE FOOTSTEPS ...

• YO 10 years ago

THESE SEKOU IS LIKE A PROSTITUTE WHO GOT PREGNANT DOES NOT KNOW WHO THE FATHER IS

• Blessed 10 years ago

Regrettably, I have to agrre with Sekou. I think Mahama is the worst president in the history of this country. But how did we end with a character like that as our president?

• angle man 10 years ago

Sekou,Thanks a million.Ghanians would never,never understand you,but the good news is you raised a good points.these whats am espectting,Kofi Annan,Alhaji Banda,and co,to come outs and talk,but not to sits and wait for eny do ...

• Yaa Konadu Gyamfi 10 years ago

How dare you Sekou, Stop using your late father's name to seek cheap cheap publicity... u are not even Dr Nkrumah's first born and even not a full blood Ghanaian. Do something for yourself to be remembered when you are gone l ...

• JOHNNY 10 years ago

The truth is that post-Nkrumah leaders of Ghana fear the reaction from the West if they pursue certain policies which are good for Ghana but not in the interest of the West.
    These leaders know that the processing of our raw ...

• AYUBA AWUDU 10 years ago

Even the youth Authority you could not manage, give us a break u an idiot foooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool

• Kitty 10 years ago

Well said Doc. You can lead a horse to the river but you cannot force it to drink the water.

• Osman 10 years ago

Seiku realy seems to be mentaly affected. he sees no good in any body in Ghana. Be it Mahama or Nana he will have the same view. Now tell us who is fit, cos Nkrumah /Rawlings will never be

• Agyei 10 years ago

Bro. Ghana has problem. We Ghanaians should change our behaviour. Mahama is scared to borrow money because of our own behaviour. Ghana has no money and people will raise it high if he borrows. We are in trouble and Mahama is ...

• INNO 10 years ago

do you to become president ?

• OBURUMANKUMA 10 years ago

Science has developed enough that a DNA test can be done to prove it

..The guy too mentally unhinged to be Kwame Nkrumah's kid

• Cynthia 10 years ago

Dna him

• Jonathan Amopfo Manu 10 years ago

Sekuo is not a serious man. His words cant be taken seriously and with urgency.

• Yaa Gmeminov 10 years ago

The are different types of leadership.Rawlings and Nkrumah were using charisma and BugaBuGa with no deep thoughts.Mills was thinking deep before his actions.

• twes 10 years ago

u are right

• Black Vulture 10 years ago

This alqaeda sympathizer thinks because his father was great he is also the same. He is just a cheap crook wallowing in his father's fame. Ghanaians are above this gimmicks

• kofi 10 years ago

idiot, you never seen anything good in our leaders, though yuou can say something or give an advice but your way of talking means you dont know anything. Better see your sister who I and Ghanaians respect a lot to teach how t ...

• Azuma.. Berekum 10 years ago

another Animal.. Just go to your mother land because in Akan tradition, you belongs to your mother tribe. Go away animal because you are not from Ghana. Okraman ba

• KWAME 10 years ago

Dr Sekou Nkrumah may be right on the point that the president has no ''fire in his belly''. This country needs a president fire in the belly apart from the vision, innovation, drive and hard working. It is clear things are de ...

• Kofi Mensah 10 years ago

Too outspoken is Sekou Nkrumah himself. He was given a job by late president Atta- Mills and the boy did nothing.

• PAS 10 years ago

NDC AS PARTY DOSE NOT QUALIFY TO RULE THIS COUNTRY.THIS AN OPEN SECRET TO ALL GHANAIANS .

• Wreko BB 10 years ago

you are an animal.

• bona-erma kofi 10 years ago

Ghanaians are we saying this bastard is a son of our former president? He is so stupid that you can understand what he says.by the way what did he think he is? stupid fool you better shut up or else i will personally silent y ...

• p.tosh 10 years ago

oh yes is obviously clear ghana need a leader who can send beez also knows koo-koase krachi's deep deep downblow not nsawam.ghana should not forget this nation wreckages- already in history during Nkrumah´s Era we need stron ...

• New Ekuma 10 years ago

I feel very sorry that one of Kwame Nkrumah's son Sekou has a mental problem .

Mahama shd pls find a psychiatrist to attend to Sekou. Mahama as a father of the nation shd not waited for Sekou to strip himself naked on the ...

• ASEM WO MANO 10 years ago

Why not, he can say anything that he likes. Who stops him. Yes Dr Kwame Nkrumah and Rawlings counld have jailed all the noise makers.
    What A Nation?

• Kofi Banson 10 years ago

Sekou, You are hundred percent right. Mahama can only rule Guinea Fowls. Look, people have to go on strike before he does his basic job

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GOOGLE OR GO TO greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• Kwame Safo 10 years ago

You are dead right mate but again you act the ostrich. Nana Akuffo Addo would have made a better President by miles at least he would have the stomach to make key decisions. He put his neck on the line with the promise of fre ...

• Onipaba 10 years ago

Spot on

• NASH 10 years ago

I KEEP WONDERING IF SEKOU KNOWS THE HISTORY OF HIS FATHER'S REIGN OVER GHANAIANS.
    RAWLINGS AND NKRUMAH WERE BOTH MURDERERS ON A LARGE SCALE, IN FACT THEY BOTH COMMITTED GENOCIDE.
    SO SEKOU, SHUT UP AND HIDE YOUR UGLY FACE IF ...

• k- de- k 10 years ago

Abongo, your Rawlings couldn't passed 'o' level but ruled for 19 years. Acheampong did not sell state assets.Tribalism is in your blood so you do not have the brain to make constructive analysis. They killed Acheampong for co ...

• Honesty-the best policy! 10 years ago

So what is the JUDGE himself fit for?

• THINK STRAIGHT 10 years ago

MAHAMA NOT FIT TO BE PRESIDENT

• Amicus 10 years ago

Sekou is a confused man. Nobody should take him serious.

• NEWBASKY 10 years ago

Amicus, this time we will take Sekou serious. He has spoken the truth. It is only sycophants like you who would not accept this truth.

• ++INCOMPETENCE++ 10 years ago

What has mahama done since 2009? Atta mills wasted all the four years and mahama is even worse. All these years have been nothing but drama.

• SHAMO 10 years ago

Tis time Dr.Sekou is saying the everlasting truth,but forget about Jerry Rawlings;he was the most useless presidents Ghana has ever had.He came to destroy,kill and filled his pocket.

• Phoenix 10 years ago

This is very positive and brave accessment, if only NDC will take it in good faith they should be making adjustments to accept such open and candid challenge. Ghana needs strong-willed leadership, selfless leaders, fearless a ...

• Appletus 10 years ago

What leadership qualities is he talking about? Was he able to manage the Youth Program as a leader? He is a disgruntled individual who keeps hopping from one end to the other hoping to land on some carcass.
    Yes , Nkrumah was ...

• Edem 10 years ago

He's right

• Joeboy 10 years ago

THIS SEKOU GUY HAS NEVER SAID ANY SENSIBLE THING IN HIS LIFE. SEKOU, DO YOU MIND TELLING US WHERE YOU GOT YOUR DOCTORATE FROM? YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO SOCIETY. PLEASE,SHUP UP. NHRUMAH AND RAWLINGS ARE THE WORST LEADERS IN GHAN ...

• FIRST TIME TALKING SENSE. 10 years ago

SIR YOU ARE RIGHT...

• HO BOY 10 years ago

FIRST TIME IN HISTORY..THIS MAN HAS SPOKEN SENSE

• Johnnywas 10 years ago

One day this, another day that. Could he make up his mind?

• AZIZ 10 years ago

see these two two politician shut up i dont think u are normal,you dont have to even open your mouth for god sake stupid fool

• anyo 10 years ago

THIS IS NOT NEWS TO ANYONE

• Janet...UK 10 years ago

We are tied of you.....stop pulling their legs

• kwaku london 10 years ago

hmmm

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GOOGLE OR GO TO greatnanapowerfullspiritualist blogspot com

• James Adams 10 years ago

His father brought allot of divisions in Africa ,does he know about it when he being a Ghanaian was made vice president in another country.Most coups in Africa was paid and supported by his father when he just gave the state ...

• Queen 10 years ago

Sekou, I agree 100% with you.All of the names you mentioned do not have qualities of Leaders. The stealing too has crippled them more.All the questionable payments were made between 2009 and 2011, during the Prof. John Evans ...

• Kwame Danquah 10 years ago

Yes,what Dr. Sekou Nkrumah is saying is right,but I do believe that we have people like Kwame Nkrumah in Ghana or Abroad who can lead the nation very well,but it might be very difficult for them to get power,because corrupt p ...

• Abba 10 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF THOSE WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT.

• Nyorkopio 10 years ago

What leadership credentials does Sekou Nkrumah have? He only bears the last name of Osagyefo Kwame Nkrumah whose deeds, insightful and visionary writings set him apart as one of the world's best leaders. My words to Sekou is ...

• joyce 10 years ago

true taLK

• TalkSome 10 years ago

First time i have agreed with Dr. loosemouth.He's(100)percents CORRECT about Mahama.He is a visionless and accidental president who has so far proven his incompetence,ineffectiveness and a deep tolerance and love for corrupti ...

• kwaku london 10 years ago

mahama the f00l

• amenkakure 10 years ago

Sekou can complain and complain. The only way you can get a person fit for president of Ghana is to become the president yourself. With your track record of speaking nonsense, even with your the name recognition of your great ...

• joseph kow amissah saudi arabia 10 years ago

it's take a wise man like Sekou to access performing president and doing nothing president.

• Winpini Germany 10 years ago

I agree with Dr sekous comments leaders are born not made and Africans are far to understand than .

• Mabia 10 years ago

DUMBASS DRUG ADDICT. YOUMCOULD NOT EVN LOOK AFTERMYOUR OWN CHILD YOU FOOL.

• Asorkpo 10 years ago

You should be talking about Egypt now not Mahama.
    Fool!!!

• Samia 10 years ago

This is contempt of the presidency!

• Emman 10 years ago

Hog Wash !!!!

• Cantankerous 10 years ago

Let's Make Sekou president for 3 days.That might keep him quiet for some time.Sekou finds it very therapeutic to make provocative. comments.Even his chief mentor JJ Rawlings has grown. weary of such futile exercises.Sekou is ...

• Kofi UK 10 years ago

Certainly not from Nkrumah but rather the other half Fathia is causing this.

• KPOSEGI 10 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAH YOU HAVE FORGOTTEN TO TAKE YOUR MEDICINES THIS MORNING.. DONT WORRY YOU WILL BE FINE IF YOU TAKE THEM THIS EVENING..HAHAHAHAHHA

Well said

• Maryln 10 years ago

Sekou, for once you have said something that is the gospel truth. You have nailed the truth where it is!! We need leaders in the brand of Nkrumah and Rawlings!

• Alevor 10 years ago

Ghana has the best economy and development than all sub Sahara Africa countries. Leave Mahama alone!

• Kwadzo 10 years ago

WHAT ARE YOU USING THE PHD FOR USELESS TALKS.GHANA IS NOT LIKE YOUR MOTHER'S HOME COUNTRY WHERE YOU GUYZ REMOVE CONSTITUTIONAL & LEGITIMATE ELECTED PRESIDENT OUT OF OFFICE LIKE CHIKEN. GO TO EGYPT & DO WHAT YOU ARE DOING HERE ...

• Amoalie 10 years ago

Fire alone is not a quality for leadership. JM has been power for less than a year you expect him to work miracles. The global economy is bad. GhanA is not the exception. Being rude to your president does not show maturity.

• chris 10 years ago

Sekou as a leader son as you are, what good thing have you done for Ghana to merit the qualities of judging others. Give us a break!!!!!

• lilwane 10 years ago

This man in his life has never spoken anything sensible. I wonder who awarded him the PHD. His educational background needs to be investigated.

• obiba j.k 10 years ago

so this man want to tell us that he is fit for the throne right because his dad was,nkwasiesem he should go and help his country Egypt.

• Seth A 10 years ago

Absolute nonsense Mahama was elected by the people not a select few would he say his father was not fit to be President after squandering the money left by the colonial government on pan african affairs.

• FIADJO 10 years ago

IT IS A PITY OUR PARTY IS POPULATED BY DROP-OUTS AND IDOTS.

• Araba Atta 10 years ago

I agree.

• Iwan 10 years ago

What fire inside is Sekou talking about? Is it the imprisoning or killing people? Then Iddi Amin was the best African leader.

• abass uk 10 years ago

we need a leader like rawlings does it

• OSEI STEPHEN,NORWAY 10 years ago

THIS IS NOT J,J TIME FREEDOM OF SPEACH,

• pala 10 years ago

what is giving the impression that the prof and president mahama are not cut out to be president is their tendency to cut out some of the creme de la creme of their party.
    kuffour didn't seem a president either before he ev ...

• kwame boye 10 years ago

did Sekou see the leadership of Kwame Nkrumah which he can perfectly make comparison? please, we are in a contemporary era which every person has his or her attributes to leadership. as we are lambasting leadership now same w ...

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 10 years ago

AT all corse it will be a one president in the nation Ghana....u were there when Naana ADDOW Akofol; chose Mr, Bawumia as a dipity president of him,Naana! any rigth? nd about 30 good years nd aheard with Npp et Ndc in curropt ...

• DZOTOR 10 years ago

sekou YOU ARE A BLOODY FOOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Nana Yaw Effah 10 years ago

Sekou, you were only adopted by Nkromah, but not his biological son.
    Why don't you go to Egypt to sort out the ongoing political mess if there is some political brain in your head?

SHUT UP YOU BASTARD!

• Louis 10 years ago

I support Dr. Nkrumah's assertion that, President Mahama is not fit for the presidency. President Mahama is a fine handsome gentleman and intelligent. However, I sincerely believe he is too slow and not actually ready for the ...

• surely gudness n mercy 10 years ago

look at this joker. after moving from party to party he can now think of leadership. What leadership styles do you know. its about getting the job done the best way not fire for fire only.

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 10 years ago

It will bee a miracre victory....nd God is great in Jesus name! nd Amen! Ogyamanase yi add,....GOD Bless u oman Ghana!

• JOS 10 years ago

YOU LOVE NDC WHY ARE YOU COMPLAINING

• John Lokko 10 years ago

Why don't you sell your ideas to Egyptians

• nana osei 10 years ago

Why do you give the platform to these aliens to disrespect Ghanaians. Do you mean we are stupid to elect our favorite for President. Go back home and help your motherland Egypt currently in crisis. Shut up.

• Emman 10 years ago

Nana, this is a racist remark.Rather critize constructively than divisively.Hois father is a Ghanaian so therefore he is Ghanaian. Sekou is the type of person we need in our current poitical dispensation. People like you are ...

• Ada Boy 10 years ago

Sekou is right on.If you have to write the history of the Ghanaian presidency today ,you probably could find two significant presidents,Dr Nkrumah and Mr Rawlings,both were crusading presidents.The rest are arm-chair ones wa ...

• Jalie 10 years ago

This guy opposes the NDC when there is no money. like a noisy machine once greased the noise is reduced to a Minimum.Hmmmmm Well Mahama is useless anyway...

• Zegbete 10 years ago

Even Kuffour led Ghana. What do you mean by fire? By the way don't get me wrong as Kuffour was a good leader but very calm and gentle as well.

I don't know the fire he's referring to. Screaming or what? One has to play by ...

• joe 10 years ago

What political knowledge does mahama and even the leadership of ndc have. Look at how the party was formed and the nature of people called by jj to form the party, some palm wine tappers, thieves, hooligan etc how can they fi ...

• Kuma 10 years ago

who gave you the moral authority to make such stupid comments.

• KNYC (USMC) 10 years ago

I did. And what are u going to do about it.

• ALHASSAN 10 years ago

talk about your father who send our money to other countries only 4 leadership

• alfred 10 years ago

SEKOU IS RIGHT again & again...mills,busia,limann,k4,mahama come after a nation has an address system,water,light,housing,health care,roads,transport,infrastructure,a solid manufacturing sector then they can come in and do ma ...

• Accra Resident 10 years ago

Who gave this guy the microphone? Why is his every utterance reported? Is it only because he is the son of a former president? Why? Why?

• Kofi Mensah 10 years ago

I agree with you Doc.

• Koku 10 years ago

Sekou is spot on right it will take a very long time for Ghana to have the likes of Kwame and Rawlings again.

• Emman 10 years ago

Sekou is right these individuals are not presidential material. But the people of Ghana too are soo blind and backward that these are the leaders that reflect their choices of leadership.

• NORWAY 10 years ago

WOWOW DR U ARE RIGHT,AND THE FACT IS THE LOCAL GHANAIANS SORRY TO SAY THEY ARE NOT WISE TRUST ME SIMPLE BECAUSE THEY LACK MUCH IN LIFE SO WHEN THEY GOOD THEY SEE IT AS BAD AND WHEN THEY SEE BAD THEY ALOS SEE IT AS GOOD. OHHHH ...

• Maame Efua 10 years ago

WE in Ghana thank you very much for labeling us as stupid. You will not rot in Norway, one day you will come back to Ghana and we will see how wise you are.

• Sekopolo 10 years ago

father. Sekou, your father is not coming to take care of you so try and make a living. You can live better by moving from on bed room that you staying in now. Now let's come to your statement- your father Nkrumah ruled Ghana ...

• TA USA 10 years ago

I totally disagree with Dr Sekou Nkrumah on his discreption of a leader. Dr Sekou Nkrumah, for the records; (1) A leader is like a Train Engine, that where it goes is where the Coaches follow. If the a leader is an All Die Be ...

• Emman 10 years ago

Ghanaians seem to be corrupt, therefore they elect corrupt leaders.

• SamMD 10 years ago

I am not sure about Dr. Sekou's view. A vice president is suppose to step in as president when the president is not around. So if those people are qualified for the vice presidency and never to become the president then they ...

• SamMD 10 years ago

Rawlings may have inherent leadership qualities but he was not a good leader in my opinion as far as governing is concerned.

What is the difference between Kuffour and Mahama and for that matter Mills. I did not that drive ...

• anyo 10 years ago

NOTHING NEW HERE AT ALL

• Analyst 10 years ago

It is a pathetic argument to suggest that someone is not fit to be President because he does not have fire in his belly, whatever that means. No one can understand the scale that Sekou used to measure passion or fire in a per ...

• John KOFFISON 10 years ago

GHANAIANS HAVE CHOSEN THEIR PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI. MAHAMA.
    There is no school in the world which one
    can attend to become president, but there are
    million schools where one can learn to become
    a leader; and when one l ...

• Ernest 10 years ago

Dr sekou your right by mentioned mr Nkrumah and Rawlings name as i see these two gentlemen are bold to stand in GHANA as President. Nkrumah dead and now JJ Also leaved the country for people today this tommorow that

• GHANABA 10 years ago

SAY YOUR MIND IS REAL DEMOCRACY, I LIKE THAT BUT DON'T BLAME MAHAMA BLAME KOTOKA AND AFRIFA GHANA IS 100 YEARS BACKWARD, SO PLEASE LET KEEP CRAWLING THINGS WILL CHANGE FOR THE BEST

• CHE 10 years ago

STOP REFERRING TO YOURSELF AS NKRUMAHS SON AND START TALKING ABOUT YOUR OWN PERSONAL ACCOMPLSHMENTS. WHAT HAVE YOU ACHIEVED IN LIFE?

• scarecrow 10 years ago

Sekou,take your madness from the president,Ghana is not Egypt and Mahama is better president than Mosi,stupid fool,when were you born for you to talk such rubbish against the president?You were given youth leadership positio ...

• Emmanuel Boye 10 years ago

l told you so, Mahama is a thief and womaniser, He cant rule everyone is talking about this useless President. Weak, corrupt and no good. Those who are talking bad about Sokou must get their punnishment from God, He is a Ghan ...

• Frimpong 10 years ago

sekou is mentally sick

• ofosu 10 years ago

sekou is a stupid idiot like nana akomea

• Ekua Kwansima 10 years ago

Yes, I couldn't agree more with Dr. Nkrumah. Mahama has no fire in his belly, infact he has no fire at all.

• Kwame 10 years ago

Without kuffuor there, can't take it seriously, but none the less he is entitled to his opinion

• Emman 10 years ago

At least Sekou has the guts to speak his mind. What about you and you ?

• Ben 10 years ago

mahama is truly nt fit fr prisdent he is jux a greedy basterd n chopin ghana moni k3k3.

• Sumani Natuo 10 years ago

President Mahama has all the credibilities as president.Only that Dr Sekou had not been fair to Mahama.I want to believe that Dr Sekou is tarnishing the success of their positions. For that sense,Dr Sekou should restrategize ...

• Joseph Boadi- Boateng 10 years ago

We agree Mahama is not fit to be President but this is none of your business. If this guy is really caring and serious, he should go back to Egypt where he has lived for most of his lifetime and do politics. The people will u ...

• niinoo 10 years ago

please can some one close sekous mouth for god sake.

• Obiri Yeboah London. 10 years ago

All what you said is true.This good for nothing president Mahama can't do any better thing for Ghana.He kill Prof.Mills,b'cos he set a committee to investigate the price of the planes [he]Mahama was sent to buy for Ghana. He ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

Well Majority of Ghanaians say he's fit to be.

• KING 10 years ago

NO U ARE NOT RIGHT BCS MAHAMA STOLE THE ELECTIONS.

• cee 10 years ago

MR ++INCOMPETENCE++ UR FATHER.

• Show boy 10 years ago

Say it my man, tell them Ghana needs proper leadership

• kwesi 10 years ago

It is only in Ghana that the media will interview a never do well like Sekou. can someone tell me what this guy has ever achieved in his life?

• Nana Asare 10 years ago

WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN Rawlings AND John Mahama?, SAME PARTY, SAME IDEAS AND SAME PEOPLE.

• kwame 10 years ago

THESE MAY NOT HAVE FIRE IN THHEIR BELLY,BUT THEY ARE NOT STOMACH POLITICIANS AND A BUFFOON AND IDIOTS LIKE YOURSELF

• akonfem prez come clean,9holes 10 years ago

OH SEKOU SAY IT AGAIN,MAHAMA IS NOT FIT TO BE OUR PREZ,4MUCH CORRUPTS,HA MUST GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO,PERIOD

• akonfem prez come clean,9holes 10 years ago

MAHAMA IDIOT MUST STOP DOWN,SINKING GHANA TOO MUCH,THAT IS WHY JJ CANT TALK,SHAME UNTO THEM,EVIL THIEVES,STUPID NDC PARTY

• OSEI AKOTO JUSTICE (USA). 10 years ago

KWASIA ABOAFUNU, EVEN KRONFUOR KUFUOR WAS A PRESIDENT FOR 8YRS, HOW MUCH MORE AHOBRASIEHENE JOHN MAHAMA? DR.''SICKLER'' SEKOU, PLEASE GET LOST.IF YOU DON'T HAVE ANY SENSIBLE CONTRIBUTION, ZIP YOUR BIG STINKY MOUTH.

• Joe Boateng ---Dabaa . 10 years ago

Can someone advice this fool to go to Egypt to slove the problem the country is facing right now.What kind of Doctor he is?I need help for that.

• abio 10 years ago

SEKOU IS RATHER NOT FIT TO BE A GHANAIAN RATHER A REBEL LEADER IN TAHIR SQUARE IN EGYPT WHERE HE COMES FROM.
    A DISGRACE TO NKRUMAH.BY THE WAY IS HE REALLY NKRUMAH'S SON?I DONT THINK SO.

• Prof. A.K.Appiah 10 years ago

Sekou is behaving like his dad who for years thought he was the best thing ever for Africa.His dad thought Ghana's traditional communal system could be easily transformed into an African socialism/communism.

• Malam 10 years ago

JJ RAWLINGS ??? Are you serious Sekou???All our problems tracks its roots to this guy. Open your eyes. And by the way your dad wanted a one party state,that leaves no room for opposing ideas. Just shut up please!!!

• Kwawu Agbemenu 10 years ago

Sekou doesn't have even a belly! What nonsense is he talking? He'd have ended up in Nsawam if he were to have rubbished his dad like this in those days! Sure his dad did lots of good, but also quite a list of belly-ups!! ...

• SolJa 10 years ago

another confused and clueless political whore

• Rass rock 10 years ago

Dr. Kwame Nkrumah has wasted his energy on Fatia to give birth to this fool who can never stand firm for once.I dont blame you . I blamed your dad who has no appetite for our beautiful Ghanian ladies but rather choose to have ...

• West 10 years ago

This is perfectly true!!!

• Onslopogas 10 years ago

Sekou has been bold enough to tell you all the simple truth.There is no time for any delay.All the leaders he listed are NDC choices and the truth is that 'they can't deliver' and Ghana has no time to waste!!

• YAA 10 years ago

I AGREE WITH YOU MAHAMA IS NOT FIT TO BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA, NOT AT ALL.THE VICE, AMISSAH-ARTHUR IS GAY AND HOW CAN THIS FOOL BE A VICE PRESIDENT OF GHANA? GHANA IS DOOM. THERE IS NO MAN IN GHANA TO SPEAK OUT IN GHANA. HOW CA ...

• SOLOMON 10 years ago

Eiii. Do you trust this skinny, landless, son of a bitch. Tomorrow morning he will write something negative about AKUFFO Addo. I think that he needs psychiatric attention.

• Forson 10 years ago

U are right comrade

• G.A 10 years ago

Yes Dr.Sekou Ghanaians dont like someone like u telling the trueth God bless u

• Governor 10 years ago

Ghana need leaders who are not sacred to punish anyone who fails to excel in their department or is caught in any corruption. Mahama and Mills didnt do nothing they just made the country more harder..no jobs..no nothing..

• Kofi Ampaasem 10 years ago

This article seems to suggest that only "Showboys" are good leaders. History does not agree with this notion. Leaders should be judged by their achievements and failures, not by their disposition. As a Dr. it is said that Sek ...

• ManBelhomme 10 years ago

How controversial is this son of Nkrumah's wife? Why not step in to bring salvation to the people?

• abu 10 years ago

this sekou guy is an idiot who is even listing to him,if your father was a president and so what?

• GENERAL GHANIM SEIDU. 10 years ago

Can someone control sekou's mouth for me.God has chosen Nahama already there is nothing you can do about it.The good people of ghana knows what is good for them.The only president who goes strictly by the rule of law and the ...

• Janet - Tema 10 years ago

Shut up Sekou!! Some of us knew you when you were a kid following your parents at state functions. You see what is happening in Egypt. Don't come and confuse us here Ghana. If you have been given the privilege to be Ghana, ...

• Kwaa 10 years ago

Those who have 'fire in the bellies' are those with dictatorial tendencies and Kwame Nkrumah was no expception, likewise Rawlings before he grasped the idea of democracy....period. This is what Sekou should know if he doesn't ...

• ck 10 years ago

The last time I checked the Constitution, anybody who is a Ghanaian is qualified and can become a president provided we vote for that person. Do shut up sometime Sekou.