Adoryeh admits threatening to behead NDC supporters

Read Comments Comments (53)

• Zoobie-Zoobie 12 years ago

THEy talk before they think.

• KOO 12 years ago

So Atuguba did not hear NDC Assuming's comment?

• Ghanani 12 years ago

When that idiot savagely slapped a colleague at a Radio discussion in Kumasi, a whole legislator Ursula Owusu came out irresponsibly eulogizing him on a political platform (Let My Vote Count). Wht then do you expect? "ena mo ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 12 years ago

Watch GTV & TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 12 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, UNDER 20 FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• Gaby Bruk 12 years ago

GHANAIANS+RATS, ASSHANTIS AND FLIES.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 12 years ago

God cursed Ghanaians by creating an
    Ewe nationals who helped to staged a Coup D'etat, created NDC murderers,
    armed robbers, NDC deceitful, liars,
    dishonesty, thievery, corruption and wickedness.

All these attitude were ...

• Crocodile 12 years ago

Assumeng made that comment many many many weeks before this bastard decided to spew such garbage.

If someone calls for war today and justifies his call by saying Nana called for "all die be die" a year ago, will that make ...

• NDC FOOLS 12 years ago

NDC IS WILL ALWAYS BE REPLIED SUITABLY FROM THE NPPP. WHEN ECER THEY TALK SHIT THEY WILL SAURLY GET AN EQUAL SHIT ANSWER, THE SUPREME COURT CAN GO TO HELL WITH THEIR PARTISAN HANDLING IN THE COURT

• eredoglo eric naab 12 years ago

mr.adoyeh is only trying assidiously to equalize the issue by wanting to rope in gaqbby assumeng.but it surely will not wash.shame to ardoyeh n npp power brokers.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 12 years ago

Dog bite dog.

• WILLIAM 12 years ago

A lesson to Ghanaians to pay more attention to who we choose as party leaders! Garbage in, garbage out. There are many right minded in the parties who could be doing better for mother Ghana through their respectives parties!

• No Benefit for Citizenshipship? 12 years ago

U.S Judges: Criticised & Respected;

Ghanaian Judges: Feared & ......

• kantinka 12 years ago

IF THOSE WHO TALK BEFORE THEY THINK ARE ANYTHING TO TALK ABOUT THAN TURN TO JOHN MAHAMA ''DUKA''. WE HAVE THIS AS PRESIDENT WHAT DO YOU EXPECT? LOOTERS.

• Tecknocat 12 years ago

why do we waist time on any fool at all

• OBJECTIVE 12 years ago

Hey man be responsible for your folly. If somebody says something bad it is no license for you to also do worse. Your mentioning Asumeng will not exonerate you from what you said. You called for the music dance to the tune.

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 12 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GOOGLE OR GO TO greatnanapowerfullspiritualist blogspot com

• \KOFI DAMESI 12 years ago

IF CIVIL WAR BREAKS ASHANTIS WILL HAVE AN OPTION TO BREAK AWAY AND USE OUR GOLD FOR DEVELOPMENTS. AT LEAST WE CAN BUILD THE INLAND PORT, AN INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, BETTER HEALTH CARE FACILITIES, AS WELL AS, ROADS, BRIDGES AND ...

• Angry Man 12 years ago

You are talking without your head. You are assuming NDC is non-Ashanti. Check the vote counts and find out if NDC got zero in Ashanti Region.
    Again you are talking as if Ashantis live only in Ashanti Region and not in any o ...

• DON LEEMOZY 12 years ago

this adoryer guy is a villager how many
    NDC member,s he can slaughter.becausen kenedy agyapong did the same thing and freed him so he think he can threaten us we are ready for him ,fooooooooooooools.

• Good Citizen 12 years ago

Are you sure you know what you are saying?so now it is NDC against asuantis,are they not asshantis in the NDC,may be you ethnocentric idiot mean asshantis against all other tribes. you don't need breakaway to develop your fil ...

• re ashantis break away in civil war 12 years ago

the IGBO'S in nigeria must tell you how they suffered during the Biafra war so think again

• Theophilus Acquaye 12 years ago

You are going to build an INLAND PORT. You have forgotten, you need to dig a channel from the sea thorough some land which is not Ashanti land to get to the Ashanti Region. What are you going to do? THINK BEFORE YOU OPEN YOUR ...

• Felix 12 years ago

and whose sea shore will u build ur harbour and over whose land will u transport ur imports. In addition whose are space will u fly over to get to Kumasi. think before u talk.

• Tsugar 12 years ago

You will all be dead meat before you think of breaking away. Wake up from your dreamland.

• pink sheet president 12 years ago

Oga Hopeson,
    Do you "affear now "So after all, you don;t have any sterner stuff, but just big mouth !Wait, the SC is coming for you soon !

• ........... 12 years ago

Another stupid Adoryeh,instead to emulate Atubiga he is going to compound his case like Ken Kuranche and get a free transport to one of the prisons. You go ahead with your booklong attitude. you will surely meet that Sir Joh ...

• Hakman 12 years ago

God protect NDC Agains npp

• Jt. Us 12 years ago

Leave that guy alone he can't kill an ant.

• HAWA 12 years ago

IF SC WANT TO CALL ANYONE THEN IT SHOULD BE THE EDITOR OF DIARY POST WHO KNOWS THAT THE TIME HAD ELAPSED BEFORE PRINTING IT.

• CRACIOUS CRAY 12 years ago

THE LATE PROF MILLS'S GHOST IS HAUNTING ALL THOSE WHO LIED AND INSULTED HIM EVERYDAY INCLUDING FRUSTRATED AND USELESS HOPELESS ADORYEH. THEY WILL ALL VISIT PRISON TO LEARN SENSE AND ALSO KNOW HOW TO TALK TO AN ELDERLY MAN LIK ...

• obiba 12 years ago

Well done Hopeson,OBIAA NNYE OBIAA if they mess up we will respond to their idiotick comments,God will take good care of you.

• jojo 12 years ago

idiot

• BUFFALO POLICE, NEW YORK. 12 years ago

Is this fool now scared of his own shadow?.I thought has some balls and talks as if he is above the highest authority of our motherland Ghana.

• Sumaila Seidu 12 years ago

pls, so if he is drowning, you should also follow suit. learn to paddle your own canoe. i hate behavioural copying.

• Ben 12 years ago

These are the people looking to lead Ghana? I am appalled by the acts of these politicians.

• GHANABA 12 years ago

IF THE SUPREME COURT WANTS WAR GHANA WILL INVOLVE IN WAR

• The Brains 12 years ago

IDIOT.

• BERTO 12 years ago

Why do NPP think Ghana is for them and they are the only ones that can rule the country? If they want fight, we will fight and see the winner. We will see who will be left in the country.After all their moto is 'ALL DIE BE DI ...

• Paul Amuna 12 years ago

Where will these immature and 'empty-vesselled' politicians ever learn some common sense and stop fooling themselves. Now they realise their folly are 'back-dating' their contemptuous comments and 'blaming the other side' for ...

• mahama 12 years ago

herr,Berto or what ever fool u think u are,wegyimi ooo.no doubt u are in ndc

• Dr. John 12 years ago

Open mouth, stick foot in...

• Tolerate this foolishness any more 12 years ago

We have all agreed to respect the SC, How can you be a SCAPEGOAT? Are you MAD?

We can not condone these stupidity any more.

• kk 12 years ago

Is this the matter b4 the courts to listen to radio comments n newspaper garbage n respond. Please listen to afari djan's answers on his ignorance of the happenings under his watch. Go TO Court he said n now he is exhibiting ...

• asamoah mark 12 years ago

THIS HOPELESS ADORYEH LAST TIME WENT TO KUMASI TO MASSIVELY BEAT NDC COMUNICATION MEMBER SO HE KNOWN WHAT HE IS TALKING ABOUT HE MUST BE PUNISHED WITH HIS CURIOUS STATEMENT BY JOINING KEN KORANKYE AT THE PRISON

• CAPT PLANET 12 years ago

Can someone alert this npp communication team that they are doing more harm to their party than to the ndc.
    Sammy Awuku said he was provoked by an ndc communicator to say what he said, and now Adoryeh too says he was provoke ...

• cincinatus moller 12 years ago

mahama is caward -afraid to retreave the jurdgement debt cash ruled out.

• Nana Asare 12 years ago

I THINK Atuguba IS TRYING TO SCARE THE NPP SUPPORTERS.

• Paa KWESSI IN THE BRONX 12 years ago

It is OK then, they are already scare about the court outcome before being presumably scared.

• Joe Boateng ---Dabaa . 12 years ago

I support Mr Adoryeh to behead NDC supporters,but i want him to start from his own home,your wife first,your kids,dont forget your mother plus your brothers and your sisters,before coming out side for your beheading to NDC su ...

• Eben 12 years ago

You said you are a man go and face the court, why are you now mention peoples name big mouth npp is trying to create a war and war is not a good thing my young brothers…

• Kofi Dadie 12 years ago

Typically Gabby Assumings civil war threat which prompted Adoryes retort was not heard by the court, giving credence to Sammy Awuku and Sir Johns view that the court is partial. Dishonesty is at frightening levels in Ghana.

• Genius 12 years ago

i totally disagree with Mr.Adoryeh