YOU ARE TOTALLY RIGHT TARZAN.
And the stupid editor here still doesnt get the fact that perfunctionary is not a word.
You culled this article twice from Joy online this morning repeating the same error albeit this time in quotes, you could have have ju ...
I love your pedantic ghanaweb has no knowledgeable journalist or editor. Its just an opportunistic website put together by some Dutch white boys with no affiliation to ghana.
Somehow the site has got traction and draws a ...
JUST LISTEN TO SIR JOHN AND CO AND YOU WILL SEE THAT; THAT PARTY IS DEATH
THE SAME QUESTIONS I HAVE BEEN ASKING MY SELF
EVEN CITIZEN AMIDU IN HIS HEROIC ENDEAVORS WAS BOOTED OUT OF OFFICE AND SUSPENDED BY NDC.
It is in the public interest to encourage, indeed demand transparency, inclusiveness, tolerance and accountability of the party leadership, ruling or in opposition.
Watch GTV & TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM
Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, UNDER 20 FIFA WORLD CUP,
TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM
Remember when npp told their followers to dress in white and go to church for thanksgiving even when the final results were not complete just to make a case that they had been robbed so is this one too. In fact, the SC is rea ...
SACK THE GORILLA GAY WEREKO BROBBEY COMPLETELY FROM THE NPP SO THAT HE CAN JOIN HIS PAYMASTERS AND GET FUCKED IN HIS DIRTY ASS BY THE NDC FOOLS.
your mother was fuck in her dirty ass hole to give birth to you abi. fool don't say what you 'll not tell your mother & father in the house to the Elders by hiding behind names on this platform be polight & stop using filty w ...
perfunctory isn't it?
What are the clowns in NPP, Nana "all die be die" & Yen Akanfo, Ken Agyapong Kill the Ewes ,Kill the Gas, Sir John, Karbo who chases after anyone with violence, certificateless Jake, Osafo marfo " it is not the job of governm ...
Since ancient of days the NPP has distinguishsed themselves in: Throwing bombs; killing innocent Ghanaians, burning markets (by their rats)glorifying all die be die; killing of Ewes and Gas wkth cutlasses, womafunu, etc. Are ...
I am telling you today that apart from NDC there is no party in Ghana that will do such evil in Ghana.
NDC is doing this so that they can rule Ghana for another 20 years more.
and everybody knows you'll suck a white penis dry for 5 ghana cedi and take it up the anus for 1 cedi more..You a cheap faggot(gay boy)
PURELY THE TRUTH: TARZAN MUST WAKE NPP UP
Listen to yourself and stop being an admirer of a buffoon like Wereko Brobbey. If you like him, just ask him to join the NDC and put him in charge of NDC cash.
And "I lost my Law Certificate" shortie Nana Addo.
SHAME THEY HAVE SACKED YOU
SHAMEEEEEEEEE HAHAHHAHAHA EYE RED MAN
the most foolish politician in ghana today is this wereko brobey,if u think npp has no credible leadership why don't u form ur own party and leave them alone.foolish man.
He's worth more than you.Intellectually and financially.
Say all you want but being a member of a party doesnt mean you should be a dumb puppet who cant voice out your dislikes
You dumbass
Perfect answer.
If you think Tarzan is intelligent, then I have to call yours into question. His selfishness and self-centeredness have gotten the best of him. And now he is a mere nonetity
Hi Yaw Owusu, for the fact that NPP lack credible leadership is no secret. Either, you can't read between the lines or you are blind.
DR. BROBBY is telling the truth, why don't you NPP(ians) allow him? DR. BROBBY is no novi ...
ONLY K4 IS THE BEST.
THey are all corrupt.
corrupt to the core
LOSER.IDIOT.
What has he lost? You don't understand anything. The man has already got everything you would never get. He left the party, formed his own, lost an election, came back and got a juicy appointment under the party he left. I am ...
"the crass and irresponsible behavior of the General Secretary of the party [Kwadwo Owusu-Afriyie] who is almost certainly ruining the party’s chances by the insults of the judiciary who are hearing the [2012 election petit ...
ARE YOU IN NEED OF FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot com
Wireku Brobbey should give us a break and stop insulting the intelligence of our great men and women of this party.
This man Wereko-Brobbey and my good old man Kwame Pianin, are such confused men and I wish they could be left alone to drift in their own seas. No one knows what they want with their utterances which are most often misguided ...
A couple were married and, following the wedding, the husband laid down some rules. "I'll be home when I want, if I want, and at what time I want," he insisted. "And, I don't expect any hassle from you. Also, I expect a decen ...
Good one there, princewilly
YOU TALK TOO MUCH TARZAN,NPP MADE U WHOM U R TODAY.U WERE GIVEN THE CEO OF VRA AND U WERE SPENDING THE MONEY. AFTER THEY GAVE U THE CONTRACT ON GHANA@50, AND SEE U TALKING SHIT TO THE MEMBERS OF SUCH A PARTY, EEIII, SHAME ON ...
Shameeeeeeeeeeee tarzan
'yeayi w'adi' IS IT A CASE OF SOUR GRAPES ? YOU MAY JOIN THE NDC WHO RATHER HAVE NO CREDIBILITY.REMEMBER YOU HAVE ONLY BEEN SUSPENDED BUT IF YOU CONTINUE TO TALK 'SHIT' THEY WILL SACK YOU. S H A M E !!!!!
How true that "Since ancient of days the NPP has distinguished themselves in: Throwing bombs; killing innocent Ghanaians, burning markets (by their rats)glorifying all die be die; killing of Ewes and Gas with cutlasses, womaf ...
We.ve got to change these concert party octogenarians at the helm of our party, if our beloved NPP is to be saved. And our action has to swift and decisive.
Actually the real person that deserves a boot in the NPP is Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie aka S..t John. I keep wondering how NPP came to elect such a character for a General Secretary after the likes of Nana Ohene Ntow and Kweku Botw ...
i agree sir john is a liability to npp and he cost us a lot of votes. It will be good omen if he is put out for 2 months or more for his okro mouth and careless talks! He will get no sympathy
An old lady was standing at the railing of the
cruise ship holding her hat tight
so that it would not blow away in the wind.
A gentleman approached her and said,
"Pardon me, madam.
I do not intend to be forward
but di ...
Funny you!!! NPP in trouble exposing her private parts (shame)holding up to "all die be die" men like Nana Addo & the lawless lawyer-Sir John who are the party's new voices at the expense of old wisdom in the party!!!
Who told Tarzan that, Ghana needs his views or even his expertize in building Ghana. What did he do for Ghana when he was at VRA? If he is an expert in energy as he thinks, Ghana will not b ...
shame on you bastard tarzan you are the stupid man on this land as politics is concern stupid and more stupid you remember when you was released from jail you came to Nana house first even b4 your family if you have,
Tarzan is absolutely right. NPP have no credible leadership. The party is lead by thugs, like owusu afriyie criminals like jake julor kwake okanta obetsebi lamptey, imposter and war mongers like nana akufo addo, ken agyapong, ...
HI Brother, keep cool for the stone that the builder rejects eventually becomes the corner stone of the structure. You have indeed unherited political bravery from your late uncle, Victor Owusu. Keep it up for 'all die be die ...
To have someone like sir RAT as general secretary to the party speaks well of the rest.
The gloves are on, let the fight begin, gong.
What A Nation?
Tarzan know tat it is the way you say things which creates the problem. You have acidic tongue which disregards other views and feelings. The mere fact that you think you know does not make others fools. So balance your views ...
why do you insult a judge hearing your case...and when you are not a child but a lawyer
IT TRUE, NPP HAS NO CREDIBLE LEADERSHIP.
Tarzan should forget about the NPP.The NPP is a dead party now.It will never win any election in Ghana again.The 'dwarf'Akuffo-Addo and political stinkers like the so-called sir John and others have destroyed the party for go ...
NPP should have learnt their lessons by now instead of attacking Tarzan.It was the same thing when Dr Auther Kenedy critisized them constructively (chassing the elephant into the bush)
IN PROGRESSIVE COUNTRIES, DOCTORS OR PROFESSORS STAY IN LABS 24/7 RESEARCHING INTO THINGS AND DEVELOPING BREAKTHROUGHS TO MAKE LIFE WORTH LIVING R ALL.
IN GHANA OR THE BLACK WORLD, DOCTORS OR PROFESSORS STAY IN THEIR HOUSE ...
Interesting perspective!
The only NPP wise person, Charles.
If you are a party leader with a case before the Supreme COurt, why do you turn around and insult the judges?...
That will only happen if
1) Either NPP know they have lost the case already and are ready to continue to dest ...
Is there any credibility to talk about with this criminal and leaderless party,NPP? Tarzan we support you to the fullest.It is absurd to protect that hopeless bush cow called sir John with his bush behaviour that has cause dt ...
Can't you fire this guy? If he is in opposition he can say whatever he wants that would help the party.
You are a fool wereko.
You deserve an indefinite ban.
Foolish grown up. where were you educated?
Well done Tarzan.
hahaha
Why is this man insulting our leadership?
Actually if Wereko Brobby thinks he has political clout in the country, I do challenge him to go out to rekindle his dormant party which is not legally dissolved.
Let me tell you, s ...
Too much of everything they say is bad, Mr Brobbey,you are not the only wise man in the NPP party.All your arguments seems to be useless,I feel ashamed for your family.what I have seen from your actions is you want an appoin ...
It's very good, real good that Ms. Joyce Aryee took the baton and 'ran' away from this maniac!
Still talking.why did Joyce Aryee marry this CROOK?
YOU ARE RATHER A FUCKING LEADER AND A THIEF. YOU LEFT AND COULD NOT LEAD YOUR OWN PARTY. WHATS YOUR PROBLEM NOW. SHUT YOUR BIG M\AND STINKY MOUTH OFF
Is it because the great npp has suspended an ordinary selfish and greedy little thinker wereko brobbey.damn your mouth that said so.
NPP are empty barrels
and idiot theive i can see! and gay homosexual to join the NIGGER DICKSUCKING COMPANY (ndc)
the NPP is always inconsistent. on one breath you are chastising the Supreme Court for stiffling freedom of speech in the case of ken kurankye's criminal content and on another breath, tarzan is being penalised for speaking h ...
This ugly Chimp can never stop talking,he need to be slapped for 10years not 2yrs.You keep on talking,and you will be out for good stupid fool.Kwasia bi ba,OFUI.
Tarzan is a traitor anyways. So why do you go and start your own party again like you always do. You are the most professional thief I've ever run into. A really controversial and connection man. A special thief who rips moth ...
This Wereko Brobbey matter, if not handled well could spell the doom of the NPP.
It is just power posturing to show who is in control. No doubt the leakage was from the New Statesman. And they had NO hand in the formation ...
SINCE WHEN DID TARZAN FIND OUT NPP HAS NO CREDIBLE LEADERSHIP? NOT UNTIL HE IS STUPIDLY OUSTED? KWASEA OPPORTUNIST! GET THE FUCK OUT OF HERE!!!
Very soon, you will be reduced to the likes of Afari Djan.
this guy lost the chairmanship to obeshebi lamptey poor boy who wasted Ghana money at Ghana @ 50
IF TARZAN, IS WRONG TO TELL THE TRUTH ABOUT HOW NPP, PARTY IS FOOLING GHANAIANS, HOW CAN NPP CAME TO POWER WITH LIES? & NPP DONT HAVE ANY CREDIBLE LEADER FOR THEY PARTY ????
You could have used free SHS to improve your English. You need to spend more time in the library.
When will npp supporters stop taking sir john as their role model, wat kind of insults are these, grow up and nt take the chaff of some of ur immature leaders, npp we are tired of u haba!!
I am happy that i am not the only one who thinks Sir John is stupid and the most foolish GS ever seen in Ghana's political history. But Dr. Tarzan also thinks likewise. What a shame. A GS who totally insults the Judiciary lac ...
otherwise you wouldn't be the ex manager of Volta electric!
Tarzan never mine those ignorant fools
KRIKRI, YOU ARE DAFT JUST MENTION ONE NPP OR UP MAN WHO WAS CAUGHT AND PROSECUTED FOR BOMB THROWING IN NKRUMAH'S ERA. HOW MAY NDC'S ARE BUSINESS MEN OPERATING IN THE MARKETS FOR NPP MEMBERS TO HAVE TIME TO GO AND BURN THEIR S ...