NDC, NPP fanning recklessness in Ghana - Karikari

Read Comments Comments (39)

• azar 10 years ago

my good dirctor of center of democratic development.simply stay away from this 2 disrespect party.surily yr good name will be mired if u dare,this 2 party hve shown and built the latest unversity of insults and disrepect to g ...

pepeni has taken a few good but woefully incompetent men. so this ndc with all these people and their doctorate degrees , decades of experience and not being new to the business of running a nation could only find a chartered ...

• Ghanaians Are Cursed People! 10 years ago

Ghana Has Failed – Amoabeng
    General News of Saturday, 25 August 2012
    Source: Daily Guide

Prince Kofi Amoabeng, Chief Executive Officer (CEO) of UT Bank, says Ghana has failed in spite of the recognition of the countr ...

• GHANA 10 years ago

NPP IS NOT READY BE SEEN AS A OPPOSITION PARTY

• GHANAian 10 years ago

GHANA NOW IS NOT CIVIC COUNTRY. NO RESPECT FOR ELDERS. NO DIFFERENCE BETWEEN AN OLD AND THE YOUNG. BOYS CAN INSULT THEIR PARENTS, ETC. BUT ALL THIS BAD UNCIVIC FOULD LANGUAGES WAS STARTED BY J.J. RAWLINGS, WHEN HE STARTED INS ...

• David 10 years ago

Start by training your kids well

• PAA 10 years ago

Npp will soon die and a new party formed in its place. What npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Npp thinks Ghanaians have soon forgotten when they were stealing gold, money, land and other ...

• Counsellor 10 years ago

GHANAian your account has no basis!

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Why refusing to blame Rawlings who brought these NDC criminals to come
    to being.

If Ghana would be destroyed we all have to blame Rawlings without NDC
    Ghana wouldn't have been what it is
    today, anybody who blames NPP is ...

• Kwesi 10 years ago

yOU ARE SO SILLY TO BRING IN TRIBALISM INTO POLITICS. Are some tribes not thinking that they are the only ones who could lead the nation? Let NPP take a Northerner as their flagbearer. Will it be possible? En'bamu da!!!!!!!!! ...

• David 10 years ago

I guess only Akans are competent to manage the economy, Abi? The pepeni has been in power for only 6 months. What would an Akan have achieved in 6 months?

• KKK 10 years ago

AND MAKE GHANA STRONG AGAIN.

• Jospin 10 years ago

Prof you are right. Something serious has to be done before they plung this country into crisis.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

THEY ARE THE SAME.

• WILLIAM 10 years ago

In addition to this good point Prof should address his colleagues in the media who help make it possible for the few misguided political activists.

• Kwesi 10 years ago

Let these 2 parties interprete the National Pledge in which they the politrickcians said they would DEFEND the good name of Ghana.

• KWABENA OHEMENG,LONDON. 10 years ago

Naming and shaming are not enough.Ghanaians should reject these two parties which have proved beyond any reasonable doubt that the animosity between them has undermined the progress and unity of the nation.Ghana will never, w ...

• Nana Ansah 10 years ago

Me da wo asi pee. Thanks Kwabena Ohemeng. Finally, a prof. talking sense.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

corrupt, incompetent, visionless, clueless and self-seeking

• EDTA 10 years ago

Most of the people whose speaches are full of hatered, reckless, irresponsible foul language were born in the late 70's and early 80's. I wonder whether it is not as a result of their mother sojourney to 'Agege', and you may ...

• EDTA 10 years ago

Most of the people whose speaches are full of hatered, reckless, and irresponsible foul language were born in the late 70's and early 80's. I wonder whether it is not as a result of their mother's sojourn to 'Agege', One may ...

• ASEM WO MANO 10 years ago

Thats how it goes, so either you join them or opt out, its always insults. But a civil war, will solve this nasty problem, I think this is what the NPP as a political party is looking for. 1966.
    What A Nation?

• Abeeku Mensah 10 years ago

Judges on our judicial benches do not kill but it is their speech (pronouncements) that lead to the execution of people. It is political speeches labeling opponents as evil and or unworthy of respect, dignity and recognition ...

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

Abeeku,thank you for your admonition.
    The saying goes.."think of ALL you speak, BUT speak not ALL you think. Thoughts are your OWN,your WORDS are so no more"!!
    We now have a country so polarised by Npp/Ndc MAINLY, in their ...

• RON 10 years ago

WHEN WE SIT PEACEFULLY IN GHANA THEN NPP GOES TO PUT A FALSE ABUSIVE STATEMENT ON AIR, ALL OF YOU SIT DOWN AND WATCH WHAT WILL HAPPEN. AS SOON AS THE OTHER SIDE REPLIES, THEN YOU HAVE GROUNDS TO TAG BOTH PARTIES FOR FEAR OF ...

• charles 10 years ago

I will call this the most intelligent pronouncement of the year in Ghana. Its time our politicians and the general public are held responsible for their utterances which is are only meant to divide and rule the masses. Its a ...

• BUSINESS DEVELOPER 10 years ago

Sometimes i wonder whether we have matured politicians /communicators in ghana like the ones in the western democratic world?because what we witness in ghana are group of politicians/communications who come on air only to swe ...

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• Nana Twum 10 years ago

NPP is the mother of RECKLESSNESS

• Paul Amuna 10 years ago

It is sad and a dereliction of leadership when surrogates and so-called spokespersons can continue to make utterances and provocative statements when the leaders of both NDC and NPP parties remain silent.

Elsewhere indivi ...

• NAT 10 years ago

THESE TWO CONTEMPORARY OLD PARTIES,THE NDC AND NPP ARE BECOMING A NUISANCE IN POLITICS IN GHANA

• GHANABA 10 years ago

Thew ongoing process is becoming ridiculous and dragging Ghana's image into mud. We have lost our democratic credentials because of people who do not want to accept defeat even when the UN, USA, UK,Russia and China are dealin ...

• ODIKRO 10 years ago

PROF SHOULD NO BETTER.TO ME I DONT AGREE WITH PROF.RATHER IT IS THE RECLESS MEDIA INSTITUTION WHICH HE SHOULD PUT THE BLAME WITH.THIS BECOUSE THE MEDIA HOUSE ARE THE ONES WHO HEITHENED THIS RECLESS BEHAVAOUR AND THEY WATCHIN ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is ha ...

• Agbeli kumordzi 10 years ago

Let the fightig go on as long as the
    kejetia boys wants it.Amen

• DON. AMSTERDAM 10 years ago

BECAUSE SOME OF THE MEDIA CAN`T READ AND WRIGHT ENGLISH,THEY ALLOW THIER
    PARTY MEMBERS WHO ARE ILLITRATES TO GO THERE AND SAY ANYTHING SILLY IN THE
    LOCAL DIALET TO CONFUSE MASSES.SOMETIMES THE MEDIA ADD THIER OWN FILTY WORD ...

• Akua Yirenkyi 10 years ago

Most of the these serial callers, media houses are the cause of all our woes. once my teacher said, if you think education is expensive try ignorace. Most of them just say anything they feel like saying. When something happe ...

• Sir Paul 10 years ago

What are we teaching our children?Media is cashing in on this.LET US BAN THEM FROM GOING TO FMS'.You open your wireless and you will not hear anything then npp;ndc why?Are they the only people in Ghana?Fed up with their hate ...

• Mama Tula 10 years ago

Good advice but which leaders are you talkinmg about? Haven't you ever listened to the speech of the leaders of NPP such the so called Sir John and other like the communications director?? How responsible are these people???