Mahama must go
Watch GTV & TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM
GTV & TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM
Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, UNDER 20 FIFA WORLD CUP,
TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM
WELL AFTER ATTENDING A DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE AND GIVEN A PUNISHMENT. IT IS TIME FOR WEREKO TO BE CIRCUMSPECT. THERE IS NO NEED FOR THIS BATTLE ...
Npp will soon die and a new party formed in its place. What npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Npp thinks Ghanaians have soon forgotten when they were stealing gold, money, land and other ...
I LOVE THAT
HE TALKS TOO MUCH AND STUPID WORDS COMES FROM HIS MOUTH
NPP GENTLEMEN ARE REALLY HANDSOME...HEHEHE!!
To be very fair and honest to their genetic codes, the white-bearded monkey, Gabby, looks like an EMANCIPATED ORANGUTAN.
WAAA LOOK. AND YOUR NAME IS APPIAH, ANOTHER AKAN. NEVER HEARD A WHITEMAN CALL ANOTHER WHITEMAN AN ORANGUTAN. I HOPE YOUR UNDER DEVELOPED BRAIN CAN UNDERSTAND. YOU CAN INSULT WITHOUT COMPARING ANYONE TO AN ANIMAL. THINK
When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...
Bitterness and envy will get you nowhere, @kojo Appiah. If you want to entertain yourself by watching people fight try going to Chorkor Beach. You'll find plenty free entertainment there.
Please Dr Wereko Brobbey should give us (NPP) a break. What you said and did was wrong as a statesman in NPP. I expect him to resign or form his own party which he is found of doing. PArty formation is like forming a church. ...
Ashantis should now know that Wereko Brobby is not an Ewe using Ashanti name to criticise NPP. All Ashantis think is only Ewes who criticise NPP and Asantehene. Wereko Brobby is an Ashanti to the core; a full-blooded Ashanti
He is full blooded Asante? Check your facts. Try his DNA and see where his ancestry o the father's side is from. You know what I mean? All other comments reserved.
I HATE THIS GABBY GUY
Wrecking Brobbey should cease disturbing our ears and stay under a roof to lap up his bruises.
Frank, this is the reason why bigots get caught pants down. Most of us have a multitude of ancestral linkages running through centuries and to which only DNA could attest.
Right now, there are folks we used to categorize ...
Just prove it. Any idiot can allege and allege. Go to court and prove it. Or stop the lies!
A pirate walks into a bar and the bartender says, "Hey, I haven't seen you in a while. What happened, you look terrible!"
"What do you mean?" the pirate replies, "I'm fine."
The bartender says, "But what about that wooden l ...
HMMMMM.
Indeed, that must have hurt, especially from the hook, since he wasn't used to it yet...hmmnn.
Gabby is ignoramus whose performance on News File is a joke and it make you wonder are these jokers fit to run Ghana?
Tarzan, mooooooooore fire!!!
We the NPP footsoldiers are behind you!
GABBY MUST BE SANCTIONED BY N.P.P. FOR LEAKING THAT INFORMATION AHEAD OF TIME. WIREKO BROBBEY TOO IS VERY BUSY TRYING TO DIVIDE N.P.P. FOR HIS SELFISH GAIN.
Tarzan versus Gabby: who will blink first? There could be hugely embarrassing revelations. Gabby will burn his hands trying to wrest iron from the flames while it is still hot.
So, it is true the Akyem Mafians have taken over Kukurudu underworld for keeps. God help the old boy!
Chief-of-Staff in any Akufo Addo 'administration'. What a bunch of jokers we have to contend with in this country!
LET HIM PRODUCE THE 'LAW' CERTIFICATES....... OF HIMSELF AND HIS MASTER..... HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
I HAVE IMPROVED MY KNOWLEGDE OF THE ENGLISH LANGUAGE COURTESY TARZAN WITH THE WORD "NIPPILEAKS" AND THE EXPRESSION,So let’s all play the game of ‘what did the butler know’ MORE OF THOSE BRUVA
Guys, keep it spilling! We hope to enjoy your "dirty linen" even if it were washed in the Gulf of Guinea.
Personally, the best crown a human being could wear is the natural, being nearly as good as the word so as not to f ...
No dirty linen to be washed in the Korle please. You have to consult the ,Naaye wulomor' I beg you. Better do that in the 'birim' or the 'densu'. But for the fast tract service, I' ll recommend 'anto nyame' or 'akonode' of La ...
A very good one !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
NIPPILEAKS paaa.... eebbubo ba... e dey unfold come.... the dirty linen of NPP will definitely be washed in the Korle Lagoon..
Dr. I am sure you will be wasting your precious time over these issues. Pls. keep cool and see to your health than going nippileaks. One day your story would be told and by then they will say it is too late.
The arena is open, the battle can start, we are all EARS.
It is not necessary to go that far. I hate people who throw wild accusations only when the get fired from an organization. Be a respectable statesman, take a deep breath and calm down for the sake of the party and all the oth ...
Disolve the party and let the existing serious parties to function. The serious NPP members are fed up and quiet. People like Kufuor and co are nowhere to be head, because the empty barrels are just too much, making noise. In ...
Leave the arrogant Tarzan alone. He thinks he knows better than everybody. His arrogance has landed him where he is now, 2years suspension from the party. My respect for him is now gone and think NPP sympathizers shouldn't ta ...
Yes, the war has just begun and our itching ears are in readiness to assimilate the hidden agenda. Folks, be prepared. '3B3 Y3 HUU HUU HU, 3B3 Y3 SAKASA. ASEM BEBA DABI'
Look at your face. Why do you want to damage the party? Those who are with you here are the NDCs who want to hear bad side of NPP. Think twice and stop all these uterances.
He took strong exception to the paper’s publication of “the supposedly confidential report of the NPP’s disciplinary committee deliberations on my suspension from the party”.
________
The fucker has no respect for a ...
TARZAN IS BEING A BULLY. YOU ARE BECOMING AN EDUCATED FOOL.
NOW, IS GABBY GOING TO PLAY "GOD" AS HIS INITIALS SPELL, OR IS HE GOING TO TURN TAIL AND RUN WITH HIS TAIL BETWEEN HIS LEGS LIKE A "DOG". DOG IS HIS INITIALS SPELT BACKWARDS. IS GABBY TO PLAY GOD OR DOG? THIS IS A NICE INVITE ...
DOG-A-GO NYAM DOG. DOG BITE DOG, NA WHO CARES? NPP TARZAN BITE NPP GABBY.
THE BITING CONTINUES, TARZAN IS NOT READY TO STOP ANYTIME SOON. ALL NPP SHALL TASTE THIS BITE UNLESS THOSE WHO WILL SIDE WITH THE DREADED TARZAN.
LET THE CAT COME OUT OF THE BAG.WE ARE WAITING PATIENTLY DR.
Tarzan please mercy on that nincompoop. He is too young to know by the time you are done with him, he will have no legs to stand on. He is indeed a bandit. Does this idiot have a mother to call and advise him sometimes or doe ...
Trust me, I have witnessed at first hand (but a safe distance) elephants fight and I can tell you it is not a pretty sight and certainly not only the "grass that suffers". Are these guys planning to 'spill their dirty linens' ...
never mine those political fools of npp.do they no how u have toiled for the party.AKUFFO ADDO WIL NEVER BE PRESIDENT.HE SHOULED THINK AND TAKE HIS MONEY TO THE CHARITY HOME INSTEAD.
DON MONEY,YOUR'RE DULL THINKER AND ALSO LIKE A BULLDOG WHO SLEEPS ALL DAY-LONG.YOUR WRITTING WORDS LOOKS LIKE JSS-BOY.GET A TEACHER.
This corrupt man still fighting for his survival.He is still not ashamed of the bad statements he made about Dr. Mawumia,his own party's Presidetial candidate. Now he is crying aloud over what someone said about him.
ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFUL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com
The too known Gabby in trouble, Dr. give to him
THIS MAN IS CRAVING ATTENTION ...HE SHD BE IGNORED BCOS HE IS AN OPPORTUNIST.
BROBBEY HAS SEEN THE LIGHT LIGHT LIGHT.
Dog eat Dog.
Hehehehehehehe.
This man keeps on attacking eveybody who is not in agrement with him. He should keep quiet and serve his 2 year suspension. He has been dealt with liliently. He is suspposed to be expelled outright because he is on the path t ...
let the two elephant fight, bcos no food for them and they turn fighting for the left over.
SAYOOOOOOOO
"Yeabr3 nwanwa ne ab3nkwan"!
This is the same individual who deliberately tried to put Kwaku Boahene into 'trouble' by making false allegations against him. Please lay everyting on the table; there`s really no point holding ...
brobbey looks like nice CAT whiles gabby looks like MONKEY. interesting.
I WONDER WHY PEOPLE TALK ABOUT RESPECT FOR ELDERS, WHEN THEY THEMSELVIES DRAGING THEMSELVIES IN A MUG! WEREKO, CAN SHOW YOURSELVE AS AN ELDER? PPPPLLLLEEEEAAAASSSSE
www.otikokoso.blogspot.com
Joyce Aryee told me a secret......now l know the second secret...Tarzan is so intolerant and arrogant, if he dares spill any beans, we shall arrange for him to meet his maker quietly
IF TARZAN IS ATTACKING EVERYBODY WHO IS NOT IN AGREEMENT WITH HIM, ARE YOU SURPRISED? BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHER THEY SAY FLOCK TOGETHER. IS THAT NOT HOW THE NPP IS? AFTER CLEARLY LOOSING AN ELECTION, THEY ARE AT THE COURT A ...
Dr Wereko Brobbey should stop this loose talks and serve his suspension or leave the party because he is too old for such comments, if not then I advice the NPP to sack him.We are fed-up with his tricks.
I am having a ball. Let the show begin.
I am having a ball. Let the show begin
The interminable Ashanti and Akyem feud is back and alive. Just enjoy the drama.
Tarzan has now made it clear that his issue is with Nana Addo and that's a shame. I don't know why he should make Gabby's relationship with Nana Addo an issue. Seriously I think Tarzan has overlued view of himself but his rec ...
I dey watch this fight kud3333 like D.K. Poison and Fukuyama!
This idiot Gabby is pathetic and laughable.This is the guy who called for open hearing of the diabolical nonsense case at the court.The speed at which they run to the court made Ghanaians believe that by now his drug addict c ...
Saaayoooooooooooooooooooooo...they don't call him Tarzan for Nothing...he has fought with far greater powers than these kids in grey beards.
If these are our leaders, then we are in deep trouble.
Hello Mr. & Mrs. Ghana,
Let's all applaud Dr. Wereko-Brobbey for his firm heroic stand on NPP's woes and troubles. His characterization of THE UGLY EX-LONDON ARMED ROBBER GABBY OTHERE-DARKO is absolutely 100% right!
EX ...
Here we are with this Akyem Gabby Asare Otchere-Darko, with Akyems' Danquah Institute of Akyem buffoons and Akyems' toilet print out they think it is a newspaper they call New Statesmn behind him, taking on most able Asante W ...
Now Wereko Brobbey has my curiosity.
The chickens have come home to roost. No surprise here, just long over due. May be Ghana can begin to develop after chasing those of them hidden under the cover of the NDC deep, deep, deep into the sea.
Doc, dont waste your time on this thing call gabby. Have you ever heard or seen him talk in court before.The only place he talks at are the radio station and am now about to find out if that is were law is practice at. Some o ...
Gabby, never argue with a fool, for people might not see the difference. I pitty this mans family I imagin the type of children this idiotic is producing into the society God help us.
We are ready to dry your dirty linens after you have wash them. Lets call them the two idiots