Asante/Akyem men are pimps with no honor and will sell their wife's, sisters and daughters for the rite kind of money. What a shame.
No tribalism in sex lust.
Stop quoting European realities. Long long time ago, the African societies found a way out in poligamy to take care of free women. But we want to copy the European reality of one man one woman so who takes care of the the rest?
The gospel of SALVATION from Jesus Christ addresses all these issues.We do not have to stone a prostitute or a thieve, but help them to get out of it, if the person is willing to come of it, else leave them alone till they realise their dangerous lifestyles.
Likewise, an abortion cannot be halted with strict laws of Gaddafi, else Gadhafi was not a brutal man of ruler.This where I laugh at USA politician priest in congress and senate. They act like Gadhafi, yet honor the overthrown of Ghadafi. Thet don't see what they are threading.
Is there a place like "Kwahu area in Ashanti"?
Can somebody kindly educate me?
Is there a place like "Kwahu area in Ashanti"?
Can somebody kindly educate me?
"People from the Gomoa area in Fanteland and the Kwahu area in Ashanti, are aware of Gomua Two Weeks and Kwahu Easter, respectively."
I parted company with Gertrude, the strange Ghanaian lady in 1988, when she relocated t ...
"People from the Gomoa area in Fanteland and the Kwahu area in Ashanti, are aware of Gomua Two Weeks and Kwahu Easter, respectively."
I parted company with Gertrude, the strange Ghanaian lady in 1988, when she relocated to Ghana to her hometown, about 60 kilometres north of Kumasi.
Kwesi Atta, you wrote an interesting and educative article but some of your so called facts when put into microspefic inspection becomes mirages.
I have quoted two of such 'fact' above which are not true. There is no place in Ashanti called Kwahu area. Kwahu is in the Eastern Region and well known for their Easter festivities. Sad a Teacher will put Kwahu in Ashanti region.
Secondly, there is no town in Ashanti region about 60 kilometres North of Kumasi. 60 kilometres is about 38 miles and thirty eight miles on the North side of Kumasi and you will be in Brong Ahafo region.
It is interesting reading but some of those facts are wrong. It might be intentional or lack of knowledge.
"People from the Gomoa area in Fanteland and the Kwahu area in Ashanti, are aware of Gomua Two Weeks and Kwahu E ...
It is interesting reading but some of those facts are wrong. It might be intentional or lack of knowledge.
"I parted company with Gertrude, the strange Ghanaian lady in 1988, when she relocated to Ghana to her hometown, about 60 kilometres north of Kumasi."
Kwesi Atta, you wrote an interesting and educative article but some of your so called facts when put into microspefic inspection becomes mirages.
I have quoted two of such 'facts' above which are not true. There is no place in Ashanti called Kwahu area. Kwahu is in the Eastern Region and well known for their Easter festivities. Sad a Teacher will put Kwahu in Ashanti region.
Secondly, there is no town in Ashanti region about 60 kilometres North of Kumasi. 60 kilometres is about 38 miles and thirty eight miles on the North side of Kumasi and you will be in Brong Ahafo region.
The Asante mafia really engeagedc the kwahu poepld intoforcicifng theming to thr ayopipidenas
P I
The Asante mafia really engeagedc the kwahu poepld intoforcicifng theming to thr ayopipidenas
P I
Dummy
"Prostitutes run the risk of suffering from diseases such as fistula, cervical cancer, STDs and STIs, contracting HIV/AIDS, unwanted pregnancies and sometimes, being physically assaulted. In Lagos, one of my Ghanaian t ...
Dummy
"Prostitutes run the risk of suffering from diseases such as fistula, cervical cancer, STDs and STIs, contracting HIV/AIDS, unwanted pregnancies and sometimes, being physically assaulted. In Lagos, one of my Ghanaian teacher friends lived in a place called Ketu. He told me that one day; the Ghanaian prostitutes in his area were all sitting in front of their rooms, outside in the open, waiting for customers."
Trokosi boy, why do you think that place in Lagos is called Ketu where the prostitute's private part was cut off? That place was populated mostly by Trokosis, aka Ewes and they were practicing prostitution.
I agree that sex slaves should be removed from slavery and be educated, but first of all let's teach these young girls that sex slavery is a crime perpetrated by ignorance and greed and that they are the only victims. When a parent sells or encourages her daughter towards prostitution, he is committing a crime, same as Mothers, customers (from every nation ) who want to pay for sex are criminals. Spread the use of condoms within the families to prevent pregnancies. If you think you will sell your daughter one day, it likely means that you cannot afford a child, so DO NOT HAVE BIRTH ONE!
A salesman go out of town for business. After a couple of weeks he comes home and tells his wife about it. "Guess what dear, I earned 4000 dollars by selling 50 mattresses and 30 pairs of panties." The wife replies "Really, well with just one mattress and no panties I earned twice as much."
UNCL KWESI ATTAH, YOU HAVE JUST TOUCHED THE TIP OF THE ICEBERG. I RECENTLY WENT TO KUMASI AND WAS WALKING TO MY HOTEL WHEN I FOUND THESE OBVIOUSLY NIGERIAN GIRLS IN ALL FORMS OF SEDUCTIVE DRESSES THAT MAY MAKE A WEAK MEN CHANGE HIS MIND. TO MAKE MY PROBLEM WORSE, ONE OF THEM APPROACHED ME AND ASKED 'OGA, HOW NOW? MAKE WE GO?' I JUST WENT ON BUT CONSIDERING THE MASSIVE BEHIND SHE SHOOK FOR MY BENEFIT, ANY MAN COULD HAVE CHANGED DIRECTION. THE MATTER IS FAR WORSE IN TAKORADI; FAR, FAR WORSE WHERE AT THE ZENITH HOTEL THEY SIT TOGETHER LIK A CONFERENCE TO BE PICKED FROM LIKE A POULTRY FAR.! HABA. IT IS ALL THE RESULT OF POVERTY, LACK OF EDUCATION AND UNEMPLOYMENT.THE GOVERNMENT SHOULD INTRODUCE SOCIAL INTERVENTIONS, AND NOT LEAVE HE PROBLEM FOR NGOS. IN INDIA, PROSTITUTES WHO ARE WILLING ARE GIVEN SKILLD IN SEWING, BAKING, COOKERY, ENBROUDERY ETC AND THEN GIVEN EQUIPMENT AND SMALL CAPITAL TO START OFF AGAIN IN LIFE.
Two hookers were standing on a street corner in Takoradi ready for a night of business.
"It's gonna be a good night tonight, I can tell" says one of the girls.
"How can you tell?" says the other.
"I can smell cock in ...
Two hookers were standing on a street corner in Takoradi ready for a night of business.
"It's gonna be a good night tonight, I can tell" says one of the girls.
"How can you tell?" says the other.
"I can smell cock in the air" replies the first hooker.
"Sorry", her friend replied, " I just burped!"
Thank you very much Sir for this educative write up.
Yeah, we need to share our experiences to guide the young and others. Thank you for thanking me.
Yes. Thanks so much for this write up. Something has to be done about this social canker. But just as you stated earlier, this is the oldest trade in history of mankind and seems not to fade away but on the ascendancy. Even some of Jacob's grand children were culprits of this social disease and so is King Solomon. We can only curtail its growth but then again it seems we are fighting a loosing battle. Jesus Christ said the poor you'll always have with you. And since poverty is one of the ingredient in this trade, prostitution is not going away anytime soon. Anyway thanks for bringing one of my favorite novel 'Cry the beloved country' back from its shelf. Very good piece.
i really like this piece of advise
A careful study of the history of human civilization will tell you that prostitution is not the oldest profession.
In the primitive society there was no family, thus there was no wife and husband, thus children in that soci ...
A careful study of the history of human civilization will tell you that prostitution is not the oldest profession.
In the primitive society there was no family, thus there was no wife and husband, thus children in that society are considered as belonging to every male and female in that society. Man was weak against nature and natural disasters and attack by animals left members of society loosing a lot of their members. In such society to keep some members of the society alive to continue with the reproduction of humans it was the survivals on the calamity that for the next community. Most of the time even people of different race and languages get together to form the next community.
The first profession of man was hunting, followed by crop and roots gathering. All that was done with stone, bone and wood implements that man found in nature. That was followed by animal husbandry, farming and craftsmanship.
Family emerged when man was able to stand alone or together with a woman alone, meaning that man does not only use things that he find in nature to satisfy his labour needs, but was already able to make instruments of labour from bronze and later iron. Some men and women continue to live as it was during the primitive society. Man just like other primates was not made naturally to have sex with only one partner and we can observe this among other primates. Naturally some men and women have appetite for sex than others and need extra sex partner to satisfy them.
Thus as the primitive society disintegrated and every man and woman was occupied alone or together with others with their labour those women who were unable to get sexual satisfaction from one partner went around to have their sexual appetite
satisfied.
The absence of family is still observed among some primitive societies still living in the Amazon and the Pacific.
Group sex still remain among young men and women in all societies since that feeling that this woman or man is only mine has not yet been fixed in their mind.
Since the women who go round to satisfy their sexual appetite are unable to work, thus they collect crop, craft and animals from the men they had sex with to satisfy their other biological and social needs.
During the time of wars during ancient Greece and Roman empires and even current wars whiles hundred of thousand of men are congregated at one place without women, though women are social beings just like men that biological appetite to satisfy the sexual needs of a lot of men then again come into play in some women naturally. Since soldiers are paid money to fight they pay the women who come to satisfy them sexually with money or what they loot during their war campaign. In the war to take Helen from his young lover Hercules one of the Greek warriors had the sister of the same young man as his lover.
Social issues and conditions are to been seen from how they generated, rather than that blanket approach. Some of the answers can be found in the Greek classics, notes of travelers, philosophers and sociologists. Thus the sister of the prince does not need money nor food but has to go to the Greek army for what. And she was not there to sell her body, but to satisfy her sexual appetite.
Kwame, every book says Prostitution is the oldest occupation, perhaps starting from the Garden of Eden. Your thesis is interesting but plausible and of popular acclaim. Thanks for your copious rejoinder.
Mr. Kwesi Atta Sakyi, in the Bible it was said that Satan turned himself into a serpent and gave the fruit in the centre of the garden of Eden to Eve to eat. Eve in turn gave the fruit of knowledge, truth and sin to Adam to eat. Prostitution is when a man or woman had sex with the opposite sex for money or anything in kind. It was not written in the Bible that God was Eve's lover, the Serpent was not then it was only Adam. It was not written also that Adam gave Eve something for sex, so how come that prostitution is said to have started from Eve.
I read Fredrick Engle's "Origin of Family and Private Property" in 1867 and that book was based on real narrations of the life of people in the Pacific, America and Africa who were then living in primitive societies and do not have families.
Again if the issue is about prostitution by women then people who lived in the tropics and until recently do not wear clothing will not know anything about sex and have children. It means that for a long time men and women were having sex with each other and bearing children but do not know that they were naked, together with their children.
Mr. Kwesi Atta Sakyi, put your illusions apart and kindly look for "The Origin of Family and Private Property" and "Historical Materialism" to open your eyes. I first read those books at 15 years of age.
There is a distinction between a man HUNTING for food in the primitive society and a woman offering SEX to the public as a SERVICE to generate income.The fact that PROSTITUTION is a SERVICE to the public makes it more professional than HUNTING for food in the ancient days.This is my personal opinion.Any comments?
A man can do anything for a beautiful woman for sex so sex is the oldest profession because in the beginning there no professionals as people simply gathered food as hunters and collectors. A hungry woman will offer sex to get hunted meat or fruits to go feed her family. As simple as that. Anago people say use what you have to get what you want. Abi, ino be so? Ibi so.
Kojo Essuman this is poverty in reasoning because you seem to be telling us that hunting does not generate income, thus the same goes with agriculture, thus the only thing that generate income is sex. Sex is a biological activity between man and woman, thus is not a service because it is not like massaging me for a fee.
We have written on the web many times how to do away with prostitution which we define as a man or woman having sex with the opposite sex for a fee, in exchange or an item or favour. Intercourse between men and women is not a service since men and women do not pay each other anytime they go to bed.
Mind you,in the early days they hunted for food for personal consumption and not for SALE.
We at ghanaweb prefer to read articles about gays, because we can feel self-righteous about the fact that we don't like them. When you talk about prostitution it makes us feel uncomfortable because we don't want our own sins and hypocrisy to be brought to the daylight. So please let us not talk about prostitution because we don't want gays to use this against us as proof of our hypocrisy.
Kudos my brother for the nice piece. I loved reading it and really learnt a lot of gargantuan words. the only bit I want to disagree is Kwahus being from Ashanti. Kwahus indeed are from the Eastern region. thanks
Wofa, he made some mistakes. What was the need to reveal that his 'girlfriend' was from Ashanti region 60 kilometers from Kumasi but will not reveal the village or town name? There is no town or village in Ashanti region that can be 60 kilometers North of Kumasi. 60 kilometers North of Kumasi and you will be in Brong Ahafo Region near Berekum.
"I parted company with Gertrude, the strange Ghanaian lady in 1988, when she relocated to Ghana to her hometown, about 60 kilometres north of Kumasi."
I have quoted two of such 'facts' above which are not true. There is no place in Ashanti called Kwahu area. Kwahu is in the Eastern Region and well known for their Easter festivities. Sad a Teacher will put Kwahu in Ashanti region.
Compliments for your article, no real position taken, no insults just facts and views.
very deep and revealing. Kudos Sir!!!
I thank you all for your warm and kind words. Sometimes one can be wrong. Forgive me for some of those inaccuracies concerning Kwahu but I wrote it from my deep history of Ghana and where people come from.
"Prostitutes run the risk of suffering from diseases such as fistula, cervical cancer, STDs and STIs, contracting HIV/AIDS, unwanted pregnancies and sometimes, being physically assaulted. In Lagos, one of my Ghanaian teacher friends lived in a place called Ketu. He told me that one day; the Ghanaian prostitutes in his area were all sitting in front of their rooms, outside in the open, waiting for customers."
Trokosi boy, why do you think that place in Lagos is called Ketu where the prostitute's private part was cut off? That place was populated mostly by Trokosis, aka Ewes and they were practicing prostitution.
Sorry Mr Sakyi, that message was meant for the guy calling himself Asantehene drug baron
Hi, Muhammed do not worry because a writer must be open to all sorts of feedback, good or bad. You mean well and I knew you did not mean me. Thanks.
We forget to add that societies that practice group and heterosexual sex do not have sexual transmitted diseases. Thus when the first Europeans arrived in America with sexual transmitted diseases and had sex with native American most of them contracted sexual transmitted diseases and dead.
From our analysis it could be seen that even the performance of religious duties as a profession came before women or men came to do what they do biologically for cash or something in kind. Nursing and Cooking were professions in the primitive society when there was no family and society has not disintegrated into classes.
I think you wanted to say "nymphomaniac" which is defined by Webster Online as "excessive sexual desire by a female".
The word "homophiliac" doesn't exist but there is "hemophilia" or "haemophilia" which is defined as "an ...
I think you wanted to say "nymphomaniac" which is defined by Webster Online as "excessive sexual desire by a female".
The word "homophiliac" doesn't exist but there is "hemophilia" or "haemophilia" which is defined as "an inheritable disease, usually affecting only males but transmitted by women to their male children, characterized by loss or impairment of the normal clotting ability of blood so that a minor wound may result in fatal bleeding". It is sex-based but has absolutely nothing to do with copulation between a man and a woman. It has nothing to do with sexual desires.
This is a really very interesting piece that suffers from poor editing. There is a paragraph that starts with condom use not being foolproof and then goes on to talk about remittances!!! What's the link???
I HAVE BEEN SAYING THIS, THE AKANS WHO BRAG A LOT ABOUT BEING HARDWORKING DERIVE THEIR LIVELIHOOD FROM THEIR FAMILY MEMBERS WHO ARE DEEPLY ENFULFED IN PROSTITUTION. I HAVE LITTLE RSPECT FOR THEM. I AM VINDICATED
"DEEPLY ENFULFED IN PROSTITUTION "
I have been saying for the longest that, most of these smelly trokosi skunks in the forum are illiterates.
ENFULFED, is it a trokosi word?
This illiterate did not read of the area ...
"DEEPLY ENFULFED IN PROSTITUTION "
I have been saying for the longest that, most of these smelly trokosi skunks in the forum are illiterates.
ENFULFED, is it a trokosi word?
This illiterate did not read of the area names Ketu in Lagos where the Ashawo's private part was cut off. Ketu in Lagos is trokosi enclave where trokosis practiced Ashawo.
why to you envy ashantis? try to work hard and build your community and stop the envy
It is true that prostitution is bad but it can never be completely eradicated bc of poverty. Many girls who are into the trade will turn a new leaf if given proper jobs. I also believe that poverty or hardship is not enough reason for anyone to do bad things.
However, At De Prince Collectionz, we sell high quality ladies and gents clothes, shoes and accessories at affordable prices.
Please go to our website (www.deprincecollectionz.webs.com) and browse through the web pages, if you see any item that you would love to buy just call us on +233 230 269 388 for direction.
We have new stocks that just arrived Accra, Lagos and Port Harcourt this week so its important you contact us while stocks are available:
We promise to give you high quality shoes, clothes and accessories at affordable prices. Our contact details are listed below:
Facebook: www.facebook.com/de.prince.7796
Twitter: www.twitter.com/PrinzColectionz
Phone +233 230 269 388
1. You have to keep pumping if you want to get anywhere.
2. It's best to wear protective head-gear when going into unfamiliar territory.
3. You can do it with no hands, but it's best not to try it until you have a lot o ...
1. You have to keep pumping if you want to get anywhere.
2. It's best to wear protective head-gear when going into unfamiliar territory.
3. You can do it with no hands, but it's best not to try it until you have a lot of experience.
4. It's easier to learn with the help of someone who has a lot of experience.
5. You can do it by yourself, but it's usually not as much fun.
6. It's usually hard to control your speed the first few times you try.
7. It's best to have a soft place to land.
8. You don't need any special clothing, but you can get some if you are really into it.
9. If you're with someone who is having trouble keeping up, it's usually best to slow down and wait for them.
10. Most people think it looks easy until they try it for the first time.
11. Once you learn, you never forget howf you fall off get right back on.
13. If you get a flat, try pumping it back up.
14. Remember to signal before you change direction.
15. Make sure that you've got a firm grip.
16. Sometimes it's nice to have a cushy seat.
17. Once you're over the top, you can just coast the rest of the way.
18. That's why some of them are called Mountain' Bikes.
akwasi you have suffered a lot in this world.from agege to the 4 corners of the world
IF SO,THEN PROSTITUTION WILL BE TREATED AS ALPHA AND OMEGA"S SOCIALISM.
My attention has been drawn to the writer's point of view that Prostitution is the Oldest Profession.This is debatable,someone must please help.l dont think that Hunting is the Oldest profession as suggested by Kwame.Hunting that they did in the olden days seems more of "Occupation".We are talking about Profesion here.The fact that they were using stones,bones,arrows and clubs even suggest that their hunting was not professional.Someone must help please.
i need to see this man face to face before posting my comments to his articles from now on!!!
a pic? thanx
i need to see this man face to face before posting my comments to his articles from now on!!!
a pic? thanx
Good piece, but that the magiority of Ghanaian prostitutes live in Italy is metropolitan fable. It is an insult to the large magiority of Ghanaian ladies who labour honestly don dailly basis. I don't think you know Italy like Zambia where you lived. Do some hard research before you come out with stereotypism journalism
Date: 07/08/2013.
To:
The Reader,
Ghana Web
Mr. Sanjay R. Dixit,
Mumbai - 400053,
INDIA.
sanjayrdixit@rediffmail.com
SUBJECT: The PHILOSPOHY OF ADVANCED CIVILIZATION (PAC) - Humans Planet Earth and ...
Date: 07/08/2013.
To:
The Reader,
Ghana Web
Mr. Sanjay R. Dixit,
Mumbai - 400053,
INDIA.
sanjayrdixit@rediffmail.com
SUBJECT: The PHILOSPOHY OF ADVANCED CIVILIZATION (PAC) - Humans Planet Earth and Advanced Civilization under the aegis of Advanced Civilization Management (ACM).
Hello,
The writer is an independent promoter of the Philosophy of Advanced Civilization (PAC). The thoughts and ideas mentioned over here are the writer’s original thoughts and nothing in this document has been drawn from any person (s), body, association, institution, organization, etc from anywhere in the world.
The writer seeks global support for implementing the Philosophy of Advanced Civilization for solving global problems and for advancement of human civilization in the direction of AC (Advanced Civilizations) that are far more advanced in development than humans on earth.
This effort began after the death of two innocent girls who died due to ruthless exploitation and inhuman treatment.
Definitely the world would want to prevent the brutal, cold-blooded, callous assassination of human life and of human innocence in future.
This effort is being made for finding new, innovative and creative ways for addressing and solving global issues that are inter-related and interdependent.
Truly fundamental to Advanced Civilization is REASON AND JUSTICE/JUSTICE AND REASON; in this context the following -
Hopefully, under the aegis of the ACM (Advanced Civilization Management) many of the currently intractable problems of the world, as they appear to be today, can definitely be resolved with relative ease in the future.
Every human being has the right to live with dignity in the society in which they live.
The philosophy of the Advanced Civilization is dedicated to gradually and systematically, in a rational way, tends to integrate the world in order to harness the talents, skills, abilities, creativity and the positive energy of humans for solving global problems and for the sound development of human society in all its dimensions.
There will be an exponential boost in global trade, make the global economies highly resilient to the vicissitudes of business and life and prove to be an extremely strong platform for solving the myriad (huge number) of the really difficult impending global issues and problems, simultaneously.
Under the aegis of ACM, concepts and activities that defile and degrade human dignity, undermines human health (mental and physical), that which comes in the way of natural existence of any person will not be unacceptable under ACM.
Concepts and ways of working that undermine integrity and dignity of human life ought to be abolished from the surface of the earth.
There are things in this world that need not currently exist/ or even have existed in the past, in this world. There are things in this world, at present, that need not happen/ or even have happened in the past, in this world. The aim is not perfection; the aim is naturalization of human existence. How far have humans deviated from natural existence and what have been the consequences of that in human society, in the past, at present and what will be the consequence of that in the future?
Today we see a disintegrated world as a result of unnatural existence of humans in this world, which is the legacy of the past. As a result of this we see the existence of such things as –
a) Military
b) Poverty
c) Disease
d) Ill health
e) Ignorance
f) Human evolutionary problems
g) Existence of borders
h) Corruption
i) Violence against women
j) Extreme imbalance in human development
k) Retrograde forces on human development
l) General apathy and neglect of problems of planet earth
m) Mass extinctions in non-human life forms, Etc
This, in the midst of the vast array/myriad of global problems, for which humans seek solutions that everyone hopes would be robust and durable but are only fragile.
The natural world says that these things need not have even existed and these things need not have happened, in the first place - that this is the consequence of the unnatural.
But why did these things happen in the first place? - Because of a disintegrated world and the tendency among humans to disintegrate. This is the legacy of the unnatural component of human existence, which must change. Thus we see a ‘Disintegration Adapted’ world, which is contrary to the AC world.
But why did the world disintegrate? – Because there does not exist/has never existed in the past, a globally independent (with respect everything) and centralized single body to which all humans belong and which is responsible for handling/solving/managing a rationally defined specific human activities and problems such as planet earths problems (caused by humans)/problems of humans caused by humans/problems of non-human life forms (caused by humans)/problems of humans caused by non-human life forms and natural forces (such as earthquakes, avalanches, volcanoes, etc) with proper delegation – the imbalance (the tendency for centralization being weak and the tendency for decentralization strong, which leads to disintegrative forces )with respect to global centralization and decentralization and the negative consequences of that.
Therefore, humans have fallen back in balanced development and advancement from what they could have easily been if this centralized agency were to have existed, which is not the case.
Therefore there is the critical need to have this truly and genuinely centralized body, which the writer calls this, the Central Agency for Advanced Civilization (CAAC) - The one and only one centralized body of the planet (Earth).
One of the fundamental premises for progressing in the direction of Advanced Civilization(AC ) is that if Man chooses not to rely on Military powers/prowess then only he has the chance, the possibility, of moving/progressing in the direction of AC.
Typically, for example, abandoning/relinquishing/quashing of Armed Forces, their warfare equipments, weapons (nuclear and non-nuclear), machinery, gadgets, personnel etc [Also includes weapons used in civilian life] from human civilization altogether depicts the magnitude of difficulty and a measure of deviation of human civilization, here on earth, from the so called Advanced Civilization (AC) that we imagine/consider exists in the universe, and who happen to be far more superior than the human civilization here on earth.
So, what really is AC?
We consider that people in UFO’s, Aliens, come from an AC that is some unknown number of light years away from the earth and they possess the intelligence, societal and technological powers to visit earth from a very far away distance in Space Ships, then enter the earth’s gravitational field and atmosphere, go around the earth or may be even land on earth, stay here for some time, and leave the earth, probably to return back to their planet or to some other planet. The machinery, in which they travel, a technological marvel, appears to be like a bird that flies, sit on the branch of a tree, and flies away. Imagine if today humans had the Space Ships to travel to planets in the solar system and return back to earth. This could have been a reality had the world been a strongly integrated world, as on date, which is not the case due to a disintegrated world.
Now coming back to earth -
All life forms have the Natural Dignity of Life Forms (NDLF) state as an integral part of every life. Behavior and evolutionary patterns follow through the NDFL state. NDFL is one of the fundamental requirements of life. NDFL is to life what axioms are to Mathematics. NDLF is one of the premises on which life is built and evolved. If a life’s NDLF is sound then there are no health problems, life energy is strong and positive, integrity is excellent, and evolution is excellent both for females and males.
NDLF is preserved in nature because nature does not violate itself because they remain consistent with natural existence. But humans violate their own NDLF and thereby create huge problems that would otherwise not have existed if NDLF were to be intact. But ONLY humans on earth have this problem - rest of the life forms don’t.
NDLF violations exist, to a lesser extent in human societies across the human world that manifests itself through vast array of NDFL violated human conditions.
Thus, to the natural world human society is a highly NDLF violated world, possessing tremendous imbalances and gross injustices, which are of truly staggering proportions and undesirable, which is what humanity has witnessed worldwide, through several millennia till date. And this needs to be resolved.
NDLF state is not automatic. NDLF state can only be preserved by leading a natural life, which may not always be easy. Other life forms have worked only in the natural way for their existence and living and become Updated Evolutionarily through continuous improvement/betterment in the art and science of living.
If NDLF state is sound then life feels like worth living, self-esteem is high and natural state of human life and society is well preserved and evolution is sound. Natural life sustains this state, which is the true art and science of living for different life forms in their specific domains of existence.
Impacts of NDLF violation are, for example –
Recently there was gruesome killing of two soldiers in a way that violates the Geneva conventions using torture techniques. There was beheading and their bodies badly mutilated. This happened due to enmity and hatred that springs from the complete absence of reason and justice, and truly is the antithesis of AC.
Basically the cause for these phenomena to arise is due to the impact of a disintegrated and divisive world on human society. Moreover, it is girls and women who deeply suffer silently due to this.
Nation A sells Fighter jets to nation.
Now, what is the function of these Fighter Jets – To kill and destroy – to perform the kill and destroy military function in which, of course, many innocent civilians die, and accordingly, the following conditions apply -
Now suppose, if these fighter jets, during their effective service life, did not cause even make a single kill or destroy anything at all, then they have proved to be useless since they never performed the intended function for which they were created. Then this is like civilian airliners that have never carried even a single passenger during their service life, but only travelled from one airport to another – which is a complete waste of fuel, production costs, operation’s, maintenance, and staff salaries. All the money that was spent on them was a total waste, which otherwise could have been used for human and social development plus rest of other developments. This would have augmented the Continuous Improvement paradigm, globally, which is not the case.
If these fighter jets, during their effective service life, killed and destroyed, then the next question is whether the persons killed were innocent or not and whether materials and property destroyed, as a result of actions, belonged to persons who were innocent or not.
If even a single innocent person gets killed, then the sale and purchase of these Fighter Jets and such types of machinery are only doing and will continue to do crimes against humanity, since they killed innocent humans and destroyed properties of innocents. This collateral damage in most cases is unavoidable and therefore leads to persistent crimes against humanity on a recurring basis.
Now as regards the death of persons killed, who are perceived as guilty – the guilt is relative. Side A, that killed and destroyed persons and property of Side B, will say that they killed those who were guilty and that they did their national duty. The Side B, will say that the persons killed became martyrs for their nation and for their cause. Persons who are viewed as cowards and criminals on one side are viewed as courageous and sound persons on the other side of any conflict or divide.
This only hardens the conflicts and, as time move on, man will only achieve higher and higher, and more lethal cold-blooded technological capability for killing and destroying, which is already true. Conflicts will only become more difficult to resolve over time or probably never be resolved at all. And this is precisely what we have observed over several centuries – from bows and arrows to Nuclear Missiles and their launch equipments. It’s been a very long journey in this direction and a truly unnecessary one from AC perspective.
Therefore, the current world will be a far more advanced world without the Soldier, the Guns, Machine Guns, Nuclear/Non-Nuclear weapons, Missiles, Army, War Ships, Navy, Air Force, Biological and Chemical warfare material, staff and machinery; etc, without the military command structures. AC does not require, and therefore, does not have these in their civilizations.
The presence, possession, manufacture and the intention, if need be, to use these things is a clear reflection of a disintegrated world, which is the legacy of the past. The goal of ACM is to forge a strongly integrated world and to work against this legacy of disintegration and of a disintegrated world.
Getting rid of this will release finances for human intelligence development, technological development and for making human society as strong as the most advanced civilizations in the universe.
Therefore under ACM’s Conflict Management, use of Military Nuclear and Non-Nuclear weapons/machinery/equipment/devices/gadgets and Defense personnel is not the solution.
The natural world, other than of human life forms, is a perfectly integrated world; the human world, to the extent of the unnatural, is a disintegrated world and the myriad of negative manifestations and effects of that have been experienced and seen by the world in the past, in the present, and will be so in future also.
The unnatural aspect of human life (but not so in other life forms) points to the imbalance in the relationship of human male and human female. All the above conditions and those mentioned later in the list of global issues also bring to the forefront the Oblique condition/state prevailing between man -woman, whose negative effects have transmitted and permeated in the fabric of human life, over the ages, all over the world - this because of serious NDLF violations between human female and human male, which is not the case in other life forms.
Obviously and very unfortunately, woman was/is at the lower end of the slant. Underlying this slant/Obliqueness in the relationship between man and woman is some ancient discord because reason and justice (absence of injustice) were not strong. Tangible and Intangible, direct and indirect, strong and weak, divisive forces came into existence - because from natural perspective it is ONLY in the human life form that there exists this unnatural imbalance between human male and female, which was because of a relatively (to rest of natural world) weak NDLF in human natural world.
This imbalance has to be set right. Because this imbalance is the reason behind the strong sensitivity for generating disintegrative forces, that easily tends to supersedes reason and justice/justice and reason for solving conflicts.
The Horizontal line is the Natural Line
The Slanted line is the Oblique variable line
The Vertical line is the perfectly Imbalanced Un-Natural Line
VI – Vertical Imbalanced
HB – Horizontal Balanced
AO – Angle of Obliqueness
Obliqueness is multi-dimensional. Obliqueness has several dimensions.
A) Obliqueness for Intelligence
Max IQ = 160
Min IQ = 0
Obliqueness Calculation =160-0/160 = 160/160 x 100
Percent Obliqueness = 100%
Remarks = Perfect Obliqueness
Max IQ = 160
Min IQ = 160
Obliqueness Calculation =160-160/160 = 0/160 x 100
Percent Obliqueness = 0%
Remarks = Perfect Absence of Obliqueness
Max IQ = 160
Min IQ = 38
Obliqueness Calculation =160-38/160 = 122/160 x 100
Percent Obliqueness = 76.25%
Remarks = Very High Obliqueness
Max IQ = 160
Min IQ = 125
Obliqueness Calculation =160-125/160 = 35/160 x 100
Percent Obliqueness = 21.85%
Remarks = Low Obliqueness
B) Obliqueness for Salary Earning Strength
Max Salary/PM = 100000
Min Salary/PM = 3000
Obliqueness Calculation = 100000-3000/100000 x 100
Percent Obliqueness = 99.7%
Remarks = Extreme Obliqueness
Max Salary/PM = 100000
Min Salary/PM = 5000
Obliqueness Calculation = 100000-5000/100000 x 100
Percent Obliqueness = 95.0%
Remarks = Very High Obliqueness
Max Salary/PM = 100000
Min Salary/PM = 8000
Obliqueness Calculation = 100000-8000/100000 x 100
Percent Obliqueness = 88%
Remarks = Improved Financial Condition Obliqueness
Max Salary/PM = 100000
Min Salary/PM = 12500
Obliqueness Calculation = 100000-12500/100000 x 100
Percent Obliqueness = 75%
Remarks = Reducing Obliqueness with better economic conditions
Max Salary/PM = 100000
Min Salary/PM = 27000
Obliqueness Calculation = 100000-27000/100000 x 100
Percent Obliqueness = 63%
Remarks = Much stronger financial condition with acceptable Obliqueness for a society
The objective is not always to work towards a perfect absence of Obliqueness – that may not be practically possible or required. The question is whether a given Obliqueness is rational, acceptable and sound or not, and if not, then what really have been the repercussions/consequences of that on human society; what have been the manifested effects of that in and on human society? The presence of Obliqueness is not necessarily harmful. It is practically impossible for every citizen of a nation to earn as much as the richest person(s) of their nation or to be at par with the best IQ in the world. It’s only about optimizing Obliqueness.
The Obliqueness with respect to human development has been, at best, extreme.
Humans have evolved in the earth’s Temperature – Environment conditions (TE Conditions).
Temperature – Environment conditions (TE Conditions) vary on planet Earth in a highly contrasting way with respect to temperature and environment conditions, and so has human development seen extreme variations in development with respect to them. This needs to be resolved.
The TE Conditions (TE Conditions) –
From both the North Pole and South Pole, we begin with say, TE(0) on both sides, then as TE Conditions start changing as we move in the direction of the equator, we have TE(1), and so on, till the equatorial region, say TE(N). At TE(0) it is extremely cold; at TE(N) it is very hot.
So, between TE(1) and TE(2) there is statistically significant variation in temperature – environment conditions.
If a person is to walk from the North Pole up to the equator in a straight direction, then the NTE(0) band height will be say nk(0) kilometers, and likewise nk(1) km, nk(2) km, ….up to nk(n) km. Now, nk(0) + nk(1) + nk(2) +……..+ nk(n) = the distance from the North Pole up to the equator. [having NTE(0),NTE(1),NTE(2)……..NTE(N) conditions].
If a person is to walk from the South Pole up to the equator in a straight direction, then the STE(0) band height will be say sk(0) kilometers, and likewise sk(1) km, sk(2) km, ….up to sk(m) km. Now, sk(0) + sk(1) + sk(2) +……..+ sk(m) = the distance from the South Pole up to the equator. [having STE(0),STE(1),STE(2)……..STE(M) conditions].
So, there will be TE(0) up to TE(N) from North Pole to equator
And there will be TE(0) up to TE(M) from South Pole to equator
The North Temperature – Environment (NTE) conditions may not be the same (exactly identical) to the South Temperature – Environment (STE) conditions for equivalent TE conditions – such as for example NTE5 may not be equal in band width to STE5 but TE conditions remain identical.
Form Obliqueness standpoint, the key question is: What are the reasons for the enormous variation in human development when we compare human development in terms of intelligence, health, education, science and technology, etc, etc with respect to (North and South) TE(0), TE(1),…TE(N or M) conditions? And what can be done to solve this problem of extreme proportions? – The extreme Obliqueness with respect to this.
In the non-human life forms, Obliqueness could be 0.5% since each one of them and their internal variants are equally well evolved, however in the case of humans the Obliqueness could be to the extent of 99.5% !!!!.
So, the question is, why is there such a very high degree of Obliqueness in the human natural world as against rest of the natural world?
All this because of a disintegrated world.
And all this because the CAAC did not exist in the past and currently does not exist.
The Obliqueness between Man and Woman -
Also the lack of optimization in Obliqueness between Man and Woman has had its fallout and manifests itself in myriad of ways.
An unjust rigidity got set with reference to this slant condition came into existence and manifests itself through ‘Male Domination’ and preference of male child over female, etc. Objectivity, reason and judicious assessment of actual facts and reliance on Reason and Justice were weakened. This only served to aggravate the problem. Divisive and Conflicting forces became very active over the ages and therefore we see and inherit a disintegrated world. Conflicts and violence sharply increased and escalated to wars that we see in human history. Some of the wars were really huge ones – the mega wars.
With conflict came concept of military and lead to highly divided societies. Woman is nature and due to this, nature, the woman, was profoundly debilitated- unfair inequality and imbalance in natural world.
This is due to a rigid and non-optimized oblique/slanted/unequal relationship between men and women worldwide. The degree of Obliqueness varies from place to place, from nation to nation and the global Obliqueness is the resultant multi-dimensional Obliqueness of the world.
Obliqueness is dependent upon the degree (or extent) of presence of objectivity, reason and judicious assessment. And since objectivity, reason and judicious assessment had been compromised / weakened, the Angle of Obliqueness (AO) dipped further away from balanced horizontal to imbalanced vertical.
Advanced Civilizations would require that the Angle of Obliqueness moves away from the Imbalanced Vertical (IV) and moves closer to the Balanced Horizontal (BH). The creation and use of military occurred due to sociological forces pushing the AO (Angle of Obliqueness) in the direction of IV (Imbalanced Vertical).
Therefore, the world today requires a globally centralized body that is independent in all respects.
The rationale behind the existence of THE centralized (central) agency is that when humans travel for settlement to another planet there will be the central/main agency that will manage activities to be done on another planet. The central agency WILL manage all activities related with the survival, development, expansion of humans and other life forms by doing the necessary changes to atmospheric conditions and environment of the planet. Therefore, such centralized agency is also required on Earth with respect to the scope and manner of functioning as would be required on another planet where humans settle in future with other life forms. This agency does not exist on earth.
For the evolution in the direction of AC (AC – Advanced Civilization) on earth this centralized agency/body is required since it is THE indispensible body for the intended goal of becoming and working as an AC in line with some already existing AC which we imagine/consider as existing in the universe and is exceptionally well evolved and advanced in all respects.
The Central Agency for Advanced Civilization (CAAC) [or Board of AC (BAC)]
BAC or CAAC is THE perfectly independent body of the world; the one and only one for our planet earth.
All human beings at any given point of time simultaneously belong to the CAAC body. They have issues to address and resolve with CAAC. Humans will have issues related to intelligence, health, education environment, job opportunities, plus the myriad of human problems that currently exist.
All non-human life forms at any given point of time simultaneously belong to the CAAC body.
They have issues to address and resolve with CAAC. They don’t have the clean environments to live, which they once had; they are over exploited by humans; there is alarming extinction and recovery/replenishment of their populations is not done by humans due to which they completely cease to exist and they can do nothing about it due to ruthless and callous human domination.
Planet Earth belongs to the CAAC body.
Earth has issues to address and resolve such as – pollution, deforestation, climate change, global warming, mass extinctions due to destruction of natural environments of our planet, etc
Solar System and Universe belongs to the CAAC body.
The current issues are the difficulties with space travel to different planets in solar system, and the unsuitability of their environments to support life forms.
CAAC has four primary functions that operate simultaneously and related to -
a) Solar System and Universe
Developing Inter-Stellar Space Ships for space travel
Settlement of Human and non-human life forms on other planets (other than earth)
Settlement of non-human life forms on other planets where humans cannot survive but there is a possibility of some other life forms to be able to survive in the given environment of those planets
Environment, temperature, atmospheric transformation/changes/modifications of planets for
Sustaining life (human and/or non-human) on other planets
Search for extra-terrestrial life, Etc.
b) Planet Earths
Maintenance of natural conditions on earth
Solving problem of global warming
Solving problem of Climate Change
Solving problem of Pollution
Solving problem of Deforestation
Transformation of deserts for cultivation, life settlements and creating living conditions
Transformation of arid/semi arid lands for cultivation, life settlements and creating living conditions
Maintenance of clean and healthy living conditions for human and non-human life forms globally
Solving problem of rising sea levels
Solving problem of diminishing ice caps
Solving problem of ozone layer depletion
Solving problem of artificial orbits having millions of broken/damaged/obsolete components, small, and large going round and round the earth uselessly and pollution outer space, ETC
Solving Obliqueness issues, Etc.
c) Human Life Form
Abandoning/relinquishing reliance on Armed Forces – Army, Navy, Air Force, Nuclear and non-nuclear weapons, military hardware and systems.
Justice and dignity for farmers and farm labor
Justice and dignity for construction workers and farm labor
Solving problems of multi-dimensional Obliqueness – associated with intelligence, health, knowledge, environment, economic/financial conditions, Etc
d) Non-Human Life Form
Preventing extinction of other life forms – birds, animals, plants, insects, fish, etc and letting them survive and live in the natural way as they existed before.
Bringing back into existence again extinct life forms (as many as is possible)
Preventing exploitation of other life forms to the extent that drives them to their extinction and ensuring healthy recovery of their populations after usage by humans, Etc.
Basically from ACM perspective, humans engaging themselves in specific types of activities may lead to -
a) Position A - Higher status, respect, dignity, and financial condition in the human society in which people live. People who strive to make positive contributions to human society, are an asset to human society and strive for continuous improvement and represents positive conditions in human life.
b) Position B - Equal status, respect, dignity and financial condition in the human society in which people live. These are people in the self-development phase in life, such as school and college going people, house wife, etc
c) Position C - Lower status, respect, dignity, and financial condition in the human society in which they live. This represents all the negatives of human life that manifests itself through NDLF violations.
Position A and Position C are further sub-divided into -
The positive/creative side of life (A) [Efforts to improve this by increasing this percentage]
The degree/extent of positive accomplishments.
A+(5),
A+(4),
A+(3),
A+(2),
A+(1) ,
B,
Humans currently in self-development for future utility to society; non-negative side of life (B)
The negative/destructive side of life (C) – poor health(mental and/or physical), disease, poor financial conditions, crime, poverty, low IQ, laziness and refusal to work, drug use, negative effects of global warming and climate change, high alcohol use, violence, killing, pollution etc. [Efforts to improve this by decreasing this percentage]
The severity level of the negatives.
C-(1),
C-(2),
C-(3),
C-(4),
C-(5).
Therefore moving from the negatives to the positives will signify efforts and success at restoration of human NDLF.
So, there may or may not be dual conditions, for example –
1) A scientist having serious heart problem – A+(4)/C-(4)
2) Student with learning disabilities – B/C-(3)
3) Intrinsic value of all military equipment to human society – C-(5)
4) A scientist without health or other problem – A+(4)
5) A Doctor – A+(4)
6) A successful businessman with some mental problem – A+(3)/C-(2)
7) A person having damaged liver due to alcohol and can no longer work – C-(4)
8) A person involved in war crimes – C-(5)
9) A soldier – A+(2)/C-(5) [For the nations needs]/[Involves killing another]
10) A Soldier who killed a dreaded terrorist – A+(3)/C-(1)
11) A fighter jet that killed innocents – C-(5)
12) A politician involved in some corruption – A+(4)[Make contribution to society]/C-(3)[Also do corruption which is not good for society]
13) A factory worker having moderate alcohol abuse problem – A+(2)/C-(2)
14) A quarrelsome housewife – B/C-(1)
15) A drug peddler who is wealthy – A+(3)[His money has contributed the society]/C-(4)[His actions have serious negative repercussions in society]
16) A person with HIV/AIDS – C-(5)
17) Beggar – C-(4)
18) A truck that gives out exhaust smoke – A+(2)/C-(3)
19) A cooking stove that gives out lot of smoke – B/C-(3)
There will be the aggregate distribution of A, B, C in terms of numbers and percentages. So, the total for each category A+(5), A+(4), A+(3), A+(2), A+(1), B, C-(1), C-(2), C-(3), C-(4), C-(5) taken individually and the grand total of each category and the grand total and subsequently the percentages of each that add to 100%.
Percentages are only for illustration.
A+(5) = 0.5%
A+(4) = 1.5%
A+(3) = 9%
A+(2) = 10%
A+(1) = 12%
B = 27%
C-(1) =17%
C-(2) =10%
C-(3) = 4%
C-(4) = 4%
C-(5) = 5%
In AC, using Advanced Civilization Management (ACM), one of the targeted, desirable patterns could be as follows –
A+(5) = 15%
A+(4) = 17%
A+(3) = 21%
A+(2) = 22%
A+(1) = 5%
B = 18%
C-(1) = 2%
C-(2) = 0%
C-(3) = 0%
C-(4) = 0%
C-(5) = 0%
Under Advanced Civilization, it is mandatory that C-(3) = 0%, C-(4) = 0% and C-(5) = 0%, globally. CAAC will be responsible for global efforts for moving in the direction of AC.
Conceptually, what is ACM? We imagine that AC is the realm of the aliens and worlds that are far more advanced than we humans here on earth because they solved everything under C-(5), C-(4), C-(3), C-(2), most of C-(1) and strive to continuously improve the distribution pattern of A+(5), A+(4), A+(3), A+(2), A+(1) in such a way that that wherever the possibilities exist, the efforts are directed at moving in the direction A+(1) -> A+(2)-> A+(3) -> A+(4)-> A+(5).
Benchmark currently the best Advanced Civilization that exists in the universe whom we consider to be the most highly advanced in terms of intelligence, technology and societal strength than humans here on earth = 100% (theoretically)
(Figures are not actual values; but only for illustration)
Pre-industrial revolution human civilization on earth = 34.8% AC,
Current human civilization on earth = 54.6% AC.
[Global mean AC percentage].
Moving from say 34.8% AC to 54.6% AC with respect to 100% AC must have been a difficult process of advancement for human civilization here on earth.
In future, when moving from 54.6% AC to say 75.0% AC, women, planet earth and global problems will be at the center. Upgrading women’s condition to be at par with men (resetting man-woman natural state), solving problems to planet earth from human activities and solving rest of the other global problems, solving problems of non-human life forms due to humans, in addition to technological advancement, will be required to move up to 75% AC.
Global financial requirements (in millions, billions, trillions of dollars to be determined), the time lines (how many months, years the projects will go on), how the money will be raised through a global taxation, investment system and money generation system, for solving the problems and also for conducting global activities, has to be determined and as accordingly the following problems resolved –
(1)
AIDS/HIV and sexually Transmitted Diseases
(2)
Wars – There is no requirement for Military equipments, Army, Navy, Air force, soldiers and rest other army personnel. There is, therefore, no requirement for any machine guns, bullets, bombs, tanks, missiles, war ships. (Instead the money ought to be used for human, social and infrastructure development).
(3)
Crimes
(4)
Killings – Instead a constructive transformational methodology could be used.
(5)
Drugs – All harmful drugs [Heroin, LSD, Cocaine, Marijuana, Morphine, Cannabis, Crack, Opium, etc]
(6)
Extent of usage Alcohol above maximum allowable limit
(7)
Women and their issues do not get the importance and priority required by them for resolution.
(8)
Tobacco usage
(9)
Broken Marriages
(10)
Manufacturing and Stock Piling of Arms and Ammunition (Instead the money could be used for human, social and infrastructure development)
(11)
Lack of respect and dignity for human life
(12)
Imbalanced social/human development
(13)
Climate Change
(14)
Behavioral Problems
(15)
Glorification of Violence – False courage perceived in using weapons to kill, maim and destroy human life.
(16)
Beauty Pageants (All human beings can, and should look beautiful and attractive)
(17)
Deficiency and defect in human psychological (mental) and physical development
(18)
The emergence of the underworld and mafia
(19)
Loneliness
(20)
Psychopath mental conditions
(21)
Distrust and misunderstandings
(22)
Ruining human life
(23)
Inferiority / superiority complex
(24)
Child abuse
(25)
Human Trafficking
(26)
Terrorism
(27)
Global Warming
(28)
The orbits of satellites in the earth’s atmosphere now have about a million obsolete, damaged, broken, disintegrated and now useless, small and large components, going round and round the earth at very high speeds, endlessly. All these needs to be brought back to the earth and reused.
(29)
Female Foeticide (Female fetus is deliberately removed using doctor’s services because girl is not wanted – boy is wanted). (30)
Unnatural Behavioral problems
(30)
Imbalanced and Declining Male – Female Population Ratios: Lesser number of females per 1000 males. Should be statistically not significant difference, which is not the case.
(31)
Creation of Artificial borders between nations and states and fighting over them
(32)
Big Frauds
(33)
Extinctions of plants, marine and animal life forms due to over exploitation, and being indifferent, ruthless and callous to their right to exist along side with humans.
(34)
Hunger and Poverty
(35)
Violence and disharmony.
(36)
A disintegrated world (based on how tightly or loosely cohesive the world is - based on integration index)
(37)
Physical and mental Health problems
(38)
Lack of love and care
(39)
Psychological and personality disorders
(40)
Damages to the earth that occur due to nuclear and non-nuclear explosions done only for Military testing, which is totally unnecessary and a waste of money and time.
(41)
Slavery
(42)
Caste System in India – What is caste? Why caste? Reasoning and justification behind it is unknown – most probably there is no rationale behind it, therefore, has only proved to be cold-blooded, ruthless violators of human rights and dignity.
(43)
The planting of mines, hundreds of millions of them, in the earth’s surface, that were planted for military purpose, to inflict death and injury on humans, needs to
be removed.
(44)
Pollution – that is beyond (or even much beyond) max allowable limits and governments and their municipalities are callous and indifferent.
(45)
Gradually diminishing size of Polar ice caps and increasing sea and ocean levels.
(46)
Non-availability of jobs and business opportunities
(47)
People who work in city sewers (gutters) die due to inhalation of poisonous and lethal gasses trapped in city sewers
(48)
Untreated city waste waters are flown directly into rivers, oceans, seas, ponds, etc. Also non-degradable waste such as plastic is also dumped into seas and oceans. The poisonous liquids flow into rivers, oceans, seas, ponds, etc. This pollutes very badly the rivers, oceans, seas, ponds, etc, which is must be resolved
(49)
Deforestation and the adverse effects on climate
(50)
Arid and Infertile Lands and how to make them fertile for cultivation and human and live stock settlements.
(51)
Ozone Layer Depletion
(52)
Rising Sea Levels
(53)
Suspended particulate and gaseous Pollutants to be removed from air globally which
is a health hazard for everyone
(54)
Infertility problems in men and women
(55)
Use of torture techniques for military/non-military purposes
(56)
Religion based Conflicts
(57)
Marginalization of the value and worth of human life for some percentage of humans, globally
(58)
Lack of/absence of justice and respect for farmers and farm laborers
(59)
Lack of/absence of justice and respect for construction workers
(60)
Corruption
(61)
Deserts – [How to modify desert lands so as to enable cultivation, human and live stock settlements]
(62)
Chemical Warfare material
(63)
Biological Warfare material
(64)
Presence of Slums
(65)
Compartmentalization of the human world
(66) Human Rights Violations
And the list goes on and on…
All these issues are referred to the CAAC body for resolution. CAAC has with it a long exhaustive list of all current human and global issues that need to be resolved satisfactorily to upgrade human civilization to 75% AC. CAAC being the independent central agency of the world controls the implementation of solutions from the Technical/Technological and Managerial perspective and is responsible for the successful results from the solutions.
Therefore, it is important and vital to leverage the philosophy of Advanced Civilization. Under Philosophy of Advanced Civilization, say for example, the number of instances of HIV/AIDS and Sexually Transmitted diseases is made equal to 0.00% at global level.
Similarly, for example, the satellite wastes and obsolete components orbiting earth’s outer orbits; millions of mines planted, are made as close to 0.00% and maintained at that.
Now, the mean AC percentage again is a composite of a number of individual percentages. Nations may be 64.2%, 61.3%, 55.7%................31.5%, 25.1%, 10.2%,
7.1% AC and their average (mean value) say 54.6% AC. Each individual nation’s duty is to formulate the road map for attaining a progressively higher AC percentage from their current one. So, from ACM perspective, say, a nation marked at 25.1% AC will have to improve to 25.2% AC, 25.3% AC….and similarly for other nations, thereby improving the National and Global mean AC percentage as time moves on.
75.0% AC onwards is for settlement of life forms, human and/or non-human life forms to be able to live on other planets; other than earth.
Intelligence and investment / funding have to be done for building Advanced Civilization Machinery and Spaceships and not for making Military Hardware and Machinery. Actually, only law and order by Police has to be maintained globally.
Again, under Advanced Civilization there is no requirement for any machine guns, bullets, bombs, tanks, missiles, war ships, Air force planes, Nuclear - Non Nuclear weapons, Military men (armies), etc.
There will be Micro, Macro and Global oblique states to be made horizontal.
From Divisive, Competitive and Disintegrative forces to Additive, Collaborative and Integrative forces could be the new paradigm shift for future generations.
Why ACM?
The concept of ADVANCED CIVILIZATION MANAGEMENT (ACM) for solving human problems based on the Additive Collaborative Integrative (ACI) model that is based upon Reason and Justice, for improving global integration and eventually evolving a highly integrated world, as against the current Divisive Competitive Disintegrated (DCD) model, for solving individual, national, international and global problems.
This is because on Space ships that travel to far away distant planets, contributing to each other, collaborating and having the indivisible tendency to stay to gather will be the key to success. This will be absolutely mandatory on Space Ships.
This has to evolve on earth.
So, across the globe, only the temperature (intensity of heat) and environmental conditions vary other things remain fixed. That is to say that uniform global standards that are a common factor to all humans need to be formulated and implemented regardless of other considerations in order to gradually solve multi-dimensional Obliqueness conditions in human societies at micro, national and global levels-
Additive:
Example: People from different nations perform cultural programs in different other nations that adds to the knowledge and enrichment of life experiences to the base culture of a nation and its people who did not have exposure to different cultures of the world.
Similarly, sharing indigenous science, technology, art, language, culture, etc
Collaborative:
Example: We require Space Ships like the ones we consider have been developed by current AC in the universe. That would require collaboration between the all the current nations of the world altogether so that all humans are involved in the process.
Example: Technology development for reversing the process of global warming and adverse climate change. That would require collaboration between all the current nations of the world altogether so that all humans are involved in the process.
Integrative:
Example: Once humans travel on space ships, they will have to works as an integrated unit. Typically not to have ego problem that was responsible for a disintegrated world on earth - addressing problems of disintegration and its effects in human society.
Bench marking the best standards on the following factors to be followed/targeted/ aimed at every human being, for every human being uniformly at the global level.
These standards will remain uniform (exactly the same) everywhere in the world.
CAAC’s (or BAC’s) ACM will independently perform all the managerial activity for achieving results in the direction of AC.
Intelligence
Education
Health
Environment
Hygiene
Conflict Management
Elimination of Weapons for Human Destruction
Elimination of Harmful Drugs to Humans
Elimination of Poverty
Handling Injustice, Exploitation and Crime
World Cultures
World Languages
Science and Technology for human benefit and solving human problems
Job Opportunities
Business Opportunities
Waste Management and Recycling
Therefore, collaboration between current nations is required for achieving desired results under CAAC’s (or BAC’s) ACM.
Sincerely hope that the ideas mentioned in this document prove useful for solving the myriad of human and global problems that humans currently face here on earth.
Sincerely,
(Signed by me)
Mr Sanjay Dixit
Mumbai – 400053,
India.
Patience ooo
GOD IS COMING SOON
Copyright © 1994 - 2025 GhanaWeb. All rights reserved.