Police kill robber in Kumasi

Read Comments Comments (16)

• De Prinz Boutique 12 years ago

Hmm na wa ooo. Lord have Mercy..

I welcome you all to De Prince Collectionz with love. At De Prince Collectionz, we sell high quality ladies and gents clothes, shoes and accessories at affordable prices.
    Please go to our ...

• pope 12 years ago

VERY GOOD,KILL THEM ALL AND STOP SENDING THEM TO PRISON,THEY ARE DANGERIOUS.AND DONT FORGET TO BURN THEM TO ASHES.WELL DONE.

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 12 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• tagor 12 years ago

erase dem all

• ROMANO 12 years ago

WISE-TALK,GH NOT UK IS NEXT. GHANA GHANA POLICE I DEY BEG YOU GUYS TO HUNT FOR WISE-TALK/NEMESIS,GH NOT UK AND SHOT AT HIM AT FIRST SIGHT. HE IS THE ONE TRAINING ALL THIS KUMASI BOYS.I'M READY TO SHIP TWO FREE PRE-PAID 40 FOO ...

• Fire IGP Now 12 years ago

Why are we busy believing these liars and criminals in uniforms. These Ghana police can't kill criminals but rather innocent civilians on our streets. Stop putting your trust in them because they will fail u

• kpata 12 years ago

YOU ARE THE SPOKESMAN FOR THE ASHANTI ARMED ROBBERS ASSOCIATION I GUESS. YOU ARE NEXT TO DIE.

• Holms 12 years ago

Kpata, you are just a fool. Kwasia what's wrong with the truth other than u being an animal. Your father is next to die and your mother follows up before u. This person is only telling the truth about how these police are des ...

• NDC FOOLS 12 years ago

THOSE CRIMINALS WERE MAHAMA SUPPORTERS, LIKE FATHER LIKE SON.

• Dickson 12 years ago

IGNORANT

• AKWETEPOLICE 12 years ago

KEEP THINKING LIKE A GOAT. TELL UR BROTHER NANA AKUFFO ADDO THAT IF GHANAIANS WANT HIM AS A PRESIDENT THEY WOULD HAVE VOTED FOR HIM.

• maame 12 years ago

thank you very much

• Sariki Zongo 12 years ago

The `Get Rich Quick or Die Trying`mentality is driving Asante youths into armed robbery. It,s a disgrace to Asantes and it,s time for Asantehene to act.

• think twice 12 years ago

sariki ZONGO, you have made a good stupid comment. did they give a name saying the robber was an ashanti? a robber in Kumasi doesn't mean Ashanti. Advice your undisciplined self and your people living in the Ashanti region.

• Yamo 12 years ago

Kill them all, let God sort them out.

• liv 12 years ago

The picture of the dead armed robber (Chronicle Newspaper) showed his hands tied behind his back with no bullet wounds.