Sir John angry at “NDC rented press”

Read Comments Comments (82)

• Nom de Plume 12 years ago

Atuguba has received bribe from NDC to rule in favor of them but he will fail. He crossed the line, targeting Akans. There will be civil war !

• Truth Chicago 12 years ago

You talk about civil war as an ignorant and naive person. You open your mouth in your naivety to talk about war. Come and start the war by yourself then....

• DERA 12 years ago

IT SERVES YOU WRITE

• OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• ATSU, HO 12 years ago

MAY THE TRUTH AND NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH ALWAYS PREVAIL.

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 12 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, UNDER 20 FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 12 years ago

NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, UNDER 20 FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• PAA 12 years ago

Thieves. What npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Now where is the npp communication team? No more useless responses. Npp thinks Ghanaians have soon forgotten when they were stealing gold, ...

• AKK 12 years ago

Nice "comment" type it and present it personally to the judges on Monday!!!! Chaw

• Homesense 12 years ago

If Sir John thought that the SC was sitting in his village, then somebody tell him 'No Sir', the SC is sitting in Accra, within the Supreme cOurt building where they whole Ghana and the world have access to. Every word one sa ...

• PAA 12 years ago

Npp will soon die and a new party formed in its place. What npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Npp thinks Ghanaians have soon forgotten when they were stealing gold, money, land and other ...

• Nuru 12 years ago

It is high time that the bushman called by his primitive admirers as "Sir" John knew that if in primitive bush Ashanti good judgment is to punish the whistle blower instead of the criminal, in the civilized and rational world ...

• kkb 12 years ago

If u have loose talkers in such a big party like the NPP in leadership positions like that village lawyer as gen. secretary who should know better but behave stupidly all in the name of politics, by going wild on judges and g ...

• btg 12 years ago

You fool. There are nine Justices hearing the case. The adjudicate and make decisions by consensus.

• Elder Nkansah 12 years ago

You fool do u know what is call civil war? kankey, fufu headless man you should tell your family members to go and fight the Ewes and the Northerners becos some of us are christians and we dont have time for this nonesenses. ...

• PAA KWESI 12 years ago

YOU ARE THE MOST UNLESS PERSON IN THIS COUNTRY. HOW ON EARTH CAN A PERSON BORN OUT OF A WOMAN CAN SAY SUCH A STUPID THING PLEASE COME AGAIN YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO HUMAN-HOOD

• ur mouth sent u 12 years ago

we all know how woman party NPP talk,NDC don't make noise we wait for action, let see where you will pass if d civil war happen, volta R to Togo or North to Burkina let see

• AGBODOGADO. 12 years ago

For we the ewes we are waiting for that day. Eze wu Eze...............

• cha 12 years ago

Ghana is been destroying by NDC

• kkb 12 years ago

U keep saying this on this site without any prove of vote padding even by the petitioners. Cos u voted NPP doesn't mean everybody did so. Think twice!

• Tibaa 12 years ago

How could this moron of a kind become the Gen Sec of a leading opposition party in Ghana? Look at his line of defense....that you can insult a Chief behind his back...

Sir John is now behaving like a lazy village alcoholic ...

• william 12 years ago

That is what has been intriguing all this while! He should know that the Supreme Court is not in his village!!!
    This guy should be limited to practising his law at Minpe asem market and leave his party to move on!

• john ansah 12 years ago

HOW DID THIS MAN BECOME THE CHAIRMAN OF THE NPP PARTY? HE REASONS LIKE A CHILD.

• john ansah 12 years ago

YES SECRETARY GENERAL INDEED

• De Prince Collectionz 12 years ago

I welcome you all to De Prince Collectionz with love. At De Prince Collectionz, we sell high quality ladies and gents clothes, shoes and accessories at affordable prices.
    Please go to our website (www.deprincecollectionz.web ...

• Jato Bibio 12 years ago

what this piece tend to is to prove that whatever de prince is selling is cheap. that is why they are sneaking in this cheap advert.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 12 years ago

Mahama should resign he never won the
    election for a moment. Afari Djan has
    come out clean that he made so-many kind
    of mistakes, how can an electoral commissioner cannot even ascertain precisely how many pink sheet print ...

• akonfem prez come clean,9holes 12 years ago

USELESS IDIOT NDC,MAHAMA,AFARI GYAN THIS IDIOTS HAVE TO BE BLAMED,WHAT A SHAMEFUL THING,MAHAMA SHOULD BOW HIS STUPID HEAD DOWN,PERIOD

• ghanaba kwame 12 years ago

tommy ametekpor took kuffour to afepe in the volta region for juju as the result of that alot of innocent ghanaians lost their lives during the stadium disaster.kuffour mudered those people for political power,,kuffour must b ...

• Truth Chicago 12 years ago

Your evil has finally court up with you. Politics will politic you indeed.

• paa k-London 12 years ago

look at u. u,ll apologise "if" the sc judges find the comments u so vehemently deny contempteous. when its coming its doing. kwasea u thought u could say whatever n go ur way. its time people like u n kwaku Baako who thinks u ...

• PLUMBER 12 years ago

In your village you can insult the chief. Sorry, the rest of Ghana is not your village, and the Chief Justices are not your village chief, Mr secretary General of NPP. How can Sir John be so naive, and now ready to offer a co ...

• ur mouth sent u 12 years ago

this people call them self lawyers, i think their should go back to classroom and learn more about laws and stop saying me lord

• MUNIRU 12 years ago

Owusu Afriyie, you are a very stupid and foolish insane animal! Even you you prostrate before the judges and cry blood from your ugly looking face, you will surely be punished. We can not live in a societty like this.Who are ...

• SK 12 years ago

I do not know where NPP got this man from and why they chose this so called layer to be their General secretary. Are you sure he actually trained as layer or he managed his way to become one?

• PLUMBER 12 years ago

The NPP felt the only way to match the NDC was to replace their refined gentlemen, the Kwabena Agyapong,and that other fine and courteous Gen Sec during Kuffours time, as well as the Andrew Awuni with firebrands. Because the ...

• ........... 12 years ago

oh Sir John, can't you learn from someones mistakes? are you going to repeat what Ken said?

He said he will be the first person to apologise to their Lordships "if they found his comments contemptuous". A fool indeed.

• Augustien 12 years ago

I thought Sir John was a "man" who is prepared to stand by what ever he says. It is time people of his type who have turned the Ghana political scene into abusing and insulting arena be brought to book. Politics is not about ...

• Farraday 12 years ago

Sir John, you FOOL papa, afraid man like you. Who say man no dey?

• AMSTERDAMUS-AFRICANUS 12 years ago

What an IGNORAMUS!@!!

• kwame owuo 12 years ago

go back to your village then

• JANETADU JUNTUA 12 years ago

IS THE SUPREME COURT IN YOUR VILLAGE???

• seidu 12 years ago

In my village sir John the supreme court is not your village. You are now frightened and having fear to face the judges.one thought as lawyer you should know better.no wonder you are only bail lawyer.this time who will bail y ...

• YD- USA 12 years ago

You will not go free bro. You will be jailed regardless of your apology. People like you will bring war in our peaceful nation. Now you are scared.

• Mactonto 12 years ago

Ghanaians are much more intelligent than you are. You need more education before you can call yourself a human being. Grow up.

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 12 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• AGYAAKU 12 years ago

They will never tell the truth. If any one insults the chief of Sakra Wonoo, and this also pertains in most parts of Ghana, Sir. John´s home town, any one could take that individual prisoner and send him to the Chief to be p ...

• Asantehene 12 years ago

Hahahaaa!!! So now we need to understand this myopic GS of NPP. You are telling us that in your village, you can go about insulting the chief to everybody's hearing and praying at the same time that nobody tells the chief. Ab ...

• GILBERT GORSKI 12 years ago

asanteni aboa.! Bi u way get okro tongue to chastise? u go meet their lordships with your kookoase village talks.

• ayo 12 years ago

Sir John you will surly be jailed. No two ways about that. Have you forgotten there are three arms of government? Do you know they all have the same powers? you kept insulting late president Mills,thinking that Nana will be m ...

• sacragi_nyama 12 years ago

SIR JOHN,CAN YOU TELL GHANAIANS IN JUST A FIVE-WORD SENTENCE WHAT YOU THINK THE YOUNG GENERATION OF GHANAIANS CAN LEARN FROM YOU TO BETTER THEIR LIVES?

• Kk 12 years ago

Nonsense! We are not in your village,this is a civilize country.Now we know your standard,you are a village man,that is where you talk like that.Remember now that you are living in the city so broaden you horizon.IDIOT.

• Opanin 12 years ago

My lord ships nye m'ani so a. Na m'abo nsa.

• Haile Mengistus Manasseh V11 12 years ago

If that's the way it is in your village then that's why you think and behave like a villager in this 21st Century Ghana, Sir John Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie.

• OMANBA 12 years ago

Jail him.No apologies.He feels too big in his shoes and has no respect for the law that he is expected to uphold.

• jayuk 12 years ago

ARe scare now sir john what every your name is

• george frm 37 12 years ago

Fear start re grip my bro ooo but is tooo late. Bcos one has gone der so u will also go. Baba nawo.

• ASEM BE`BA DEBI 12 years ago

I FOUGHT IN LIBERIA DURING THE CIVIL WAR.THOSE BEATING WAR DRUMS SHOULD BEWARE OF THE DEVIL.WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH.

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 12 years ago

COWARD! COWARD! COWARD! COWARD! SIR JOHN, JUST LIKE ALL ASHANTI/AKYEMS, IS A COWARD.

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 12 years ago

SIR JOHN, LIKE ALL ASHANTIS, IS A COWARD. HE IS STARTED SHITTING IN HIS PANTS AND RUNNING DIARRHEA.

• burgah(USA BRONX) 12 years ago

what ever you givetolife is what life give to you back so SIR JOHN dont cry you face the nine pannel judges on monday, you will see what Aseidu Nketia will do to you

• Ernest 12 years ago

ohhhh now peoples are talking shit too
    much in this country.And All this from one person we noy ready to fight ooooo

• philips 12 years ago

This stupid individual so called sir John is pompous and disrespectful and thinks he is untouchable, relying on party foot soldiers to fight for him. He needs to be taught a bitter lesson.

• KPOSEGI 12 years ago

WHO KURA IS THIS SO CALLED MAN SHIIIIT, WITH THE HELP OF SEVERAL DOCTORS TO STRAIGHTEN HIS EYES, BUT STILL IT LOOK WORSE CROOKED,IN THAT CARTOON LIKE SKULL ORBIT OF HIS INFACT YOUR ENTIRE FAMILY,DESCENDENCY AND FOR THAT MATTE ...

• Kofi Nti Mensah 12 years ago

Pls. sir John you are a learned Lawyer dont compare tradition to that of the present judicial.

• hermit 12 years ago

This idiot went on air to question the integrity of the SC judges and he turns around to blame somebody. Wise up old fela,the Nsawam doors are waiting for your big mouth. lol

• Plain Truth, Texas 12 years ago

NPP should wisen up and simply refrain from appearing on NDC media. If they don't get this they shouldn't complain.

• don patrico 12 years ago

he is a foolish man.After agreeing to the talk indirectly,u are calling those who expose your evil talk rented news? Hypocrisy at its best.

• Kwasi 12 years ago

Nkwasiafuo Station you an that hypocrate Atukuba who listern to what the Kwasia wil report b4 sermond some 1 for contempt fools stealers NDC .

• ACE 12 years ago

WOOOWWWWW THE AMOUNT OF RACISIM TOWARDS ASHANTI/AKYM PEOPLE IS WORRYING, MY GOODNESS. IF WAR BREAKS IN GHANA THE TRIBES THAT HAVE COME TO SETTLE WILL LOSE AND I AM A NORTHERNER

• ABU 12 years ago

GHANA IS NOT YOUR VILLAGE.YOU BETTER QUARANTINE YOURSELF IN YOUR VILLAGE WITH YOUR DESPICABLE CHARACTER.

• SIR LAW 12 years ago

This is what he wants. good one there.

• ACE 12 years ago

DOES NDC OF EWE AND NORTH THINK THE AKANS ARE COWARDS THEY WILL BE IN FOR A SHOCK. CHECK THE HISTORY OF THE AKAN PEOPLE. BE WISE FOR YOUR OWN GOOD.

• Zegbete 12 years ago

haahahaha. man pass man.

• Tumawu 12 years ago

It will be better if we shut our mouths and wait on the bench rather than making unneccessary noises and apologising or being punish for them. Long live Gh.

• TUGA 12 years ago

All this things we are witnessing today, very soon we shall see it no more. It's only God who speak for helpless. May our almighty God helps the helpless. Amen oooooooo!!!!!!!!!

• MAKOSA 12 years ago

IDIOT SIR JIMI JIMI JOHN IS RUNNING AWAY

• P.Tosh 12 years ago

please ghanaian sure sir john is lawyer???NO HE SHOULD PRVIDE THE CERTIVICATE

• NONSENCE. 12 years ago

Am not sure these words are from Sir John. Ei! Sir John of allllllll. Ghana is going to be a sweeeet country to live.

• Law Speaks 12 years ago

Your village supports backbiting.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 12 years ago

The court can silence irresponsible big mouths.

• Humphrey 12 years ago

I am very surprise about sir John comment what are you going to apologise for, if you didn't passes that comment? He spite and swallow. The justices are well awake.