Bombande disagrees with Otabil over fears of violence

Read Comments Comments (178)

• Nana 10 years ago

Some one must be tickling oneself

• moyo 10 years ago

Otabil should his doctor for help

• Frimpong, USA 10 years ago

Dr.Mensa Otabil is no more a credible man of God. After his disgraceful outburst and lie about his own tape he's now trying to cash in on the prevailing political climate hoping and wishing that something happens to restore h ...

• kojo Appiah, NY 10 years ago

This evil man is just desiring for chaos in this country. Knowing very well that his NPP has lost this nonsense petition, he is already inciting their violent followers to take up arms and cause mayhem after the verdict of th ...

• Daavi 10 years ago

The pastor is simply reminding Christians to pray for the nation. What is wrong with that? Let God be true and everyman a liar.

• william 10 years ago

Are Ghanaians not already praying better than him? Can't you read a political statement from his pseudo religious pretention. What nonsense from a church leader! Or businessman! He is thinking of himself period.GOD has blesse ...

• The 10 years ago

Dr Otabil has not made reference to any particular event though with the time frame given one can point to the case in court as a likely source of the evil that could befall Ghana. As a journalist you don't call Mr Bombande a ...

• PAA 10 years ago

Ghanaians can still remember when sir John told npp followers to dress in white and go to church for thanksgiving even when the final results were not complete just to make a case that they had been robbed. In fact, the SC is ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, UNDER 20 FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, UNDER 20 FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• Gaby Bruk 10 years ago

EVIL BUSIA achievements:
    1. ACO: (which discriminated against fellow Africans, mostly Nigerians. He robbed them of their human rights, stole their properties and VIOLENTLY DEPORTED them to Nigeria).
    2' He succeeded in creat ...

• Abongo 10 years ago

Dyou know you need a mental doctor to check you out, what has your posting got to do with the topic?

• GO WEY YOU 10 years ago

We have always been living in bad and dangerous periods, that's why we have all these ills in our society. We have people looting the national coffers, votes being rigged in favour of certain people, and tribal conflict left ...

• Homesense 10 years ago

i don't see why the media should mix physical with supernatural.

When Dr Otabil said, “I have a sense of heaviness in my spirit.." he was talking about a spiritual phenomenon which would not rend itself to any human anal ...

Daavi, if every man is a liar, how then can God be true? All you and I know about God was taught to us by men. So if they are liars, then what they said about God is a lie!

Back to the issue, what this man of God has said ...

• Theodore 10 years ago

Kojo so this is what you can contribute to this article? Wise up bro

• pink sheet president 10 years ago

Theodore,
    Kojo is right .It is people like you, who would crumple and run for fear of that so called man of God's prophecy.
    Mind you,God has not given his children a spirit of fear.

• PAA 10 years ago

Npp will soon die and a new party formed in its place. What npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Npp thinks Ghanaians have soon forgotten when they were stealing gold, money, land and other ...

• JAKE 10 years ago

GOD IS WATCHING EVERYBODY

• BJ 10 years ago

I call on BNI to watch Otabil with both eyes:He is NPP insider and knows what NPP has Plan if the verdit doesn't go in their vivour.What he said wasn't a profercy,it is what the NPP has hatched to do.

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 10 years ago

Frimpong, he knows that nothing will happen so he comes out with this false prophecy and ask people to pray so that he can claim credit for stopping what will not happen. Clever? He is only fooling himself and his ignorant fo ...

• Ogah Joe. 10 years ago

Am highly disappointed at the urteranceses of the prophet of doom called Dr.Mensa Otabil.He Otabil is a paid CIA agent who is always sending useless informations to his masters in America for payment.Am not supprise at urtara ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

His plans are to excite the two parties to turn agaist one another in
    the event of nothing happened the next
    month Otabil should face the court to
    explain to the public why he should not face court action.

• KOJOVIE 10 years ago

I NEVER KNEW GHANAIANS ARE SO BLIND. YOU DON'T EVEN NEED A PROPHET TO TELL U THE WRITINGS ON THE WALL. ANSWER THIS QUESTION: HOW DID OVER FORMAL PRESIDENT MILLS DIE? PEOPLE ARE CRAZY FOR POWER AND WILL DO EVERYTHING TO WIN OR ...

• PAA 10 years ago

Thieves. What npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Now where is the npp communication team? No more useless responses. Npp thinks Ghanaians have soon forgotten when they were stealing gold, ...

• concern citizen 10 years ago

Did I hear Gold stealing? Please bring our Gold hanging between Turkey and Iran before we talk about stealing not mentioning wayo.and co. NDc know no shame.

• Philip Attipoe Gorni 10 years ago

l genuinely sided with Frimpong. Dr Otabil assertion of evil befalling Ghana is baseless without any merit.In Ghana forming a church is pure business as such most of our church leaders who holds different titles ranging from ...

• FELICIA - TAKORADI 10 years ago

@ Moyo, You rather needs help

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

WE FOUGHT CRIMINAL NDC TO GIVE GHANAIANS DEMOCRATIC GOVERNANCE. WE THANK GOD FOR THE LIVES OF DR. K A BUSIA, HON. ADU BOAHEN AND HON. NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFFO ADDO FOR CHAMPIONING OUR DEMOCRATIC COURSE. LONG LIVE OUR PRESENT D ...

• NDURI NA' 10 years ago

WE FOUGHT CRIMINAL NDC TO GIVE GHANAIANS DEMOCRATIC GOVERNANCE. WE THANK GOD FOR THE LIVES OF DR. K A BUSIA, HON. ADU BOAHEN AND HON. NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFFO ADDO FOR CHAMPIONING OUR DEMOCRATIC COURSE. LONG LIVE OUR PRESENT D ...

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

The pastor just said that he felt heaviness or uneasiness in his heart and want his church members and other Christians to pray for peace and yet, you see this idiots and fool-soldiers with parochial interests coming to attac ...

• Kwame 10 years ago

DOES BOMBANDE KNOW THE SPIRITUAL? HASN'T ARCHBISHOP DUNCAN WILLIAMS AND OTHERS ALSO SAID THIS. THEY HAD EXTENDED HOURS OF PRAYERS WITH MANY SENIOR PASTORS OVER THE WEEKEND. GHANAIANS MUST PRAY AND FORGET ABOUT BOMBANDE.

• Symbiosis 10 years ago

As far as I am concerned, the problem is not about whatever ruling the Supreme Court will come out with. The problem is that we are confronted with a rapidly collapsing country.

Whichever one of the two useless parties wi ...

• Kwasi Asempa 10 years ago

Who is this lunatic who thinks he has direct phone line to God. If he has any vision let him predict uprising in his church when the congregation start questioning his financial dealings with church money.

• yaw owusu,boston 10 years ago

THIS IS NOT A TIT FOR TAT AFFAIRS,EVERYONE NEED TO CHIP IN TO ENSSURE LASING PEACE IN GHANA AFTER THE SC VERDICT.

• noble 10 years ago

please somebody out there should tell Otabil that,God will not in anyway destroy what he has made and sealed,Ghana is soo dear to God and if because of even one person,God will spare Ghana.so please let that politician pastor ...

• emm 10 years ago

MY DEAR NOBLE IDON'T KNOW IF U ARE A CHRISTIAN OR NOT BUT READ ABOUT THE ISREALITES. HE LOVES THEM BUT PUNISH THEM WHEN THEY GO WRONG

• They Say They Say 10 years ago

Well maybe it's time to punish Ghana then. They take everything for granted. How do you justify peace when so called "political leaders" openly call for one tribe to kill others and go scot-free. Maybe it's time to taste real ...

• william 10 years ago

And people can sit down in church and listen to this deception!!!!

• No Benefit for Ghanaian Citizenshipsh 10 years ago

Why don't you preach honesty and common sense?

Why don't you ask your members to stop bringing tribalism to the national discourse?

Why don't you ask your members to desist from electoral fraud?

Why don't the Sakawa ...

• Zo 10 years ago

These con-men should stop talking rubbish and talk logic.I also think that Otabel should take a lessen in logic and critical thinking as it will help him to analysis issues logically.

• No Benefit for Ghanaian Citizenship? 10 years ago

Excellent!

• OYOKOBA 10 years ago

IF YOU HAVE THE MIND OF GOD TO PROPHESY, U WOULD HAVE BEEN HUMBLE NOT TO HAVE RESPONDED THE WAY U DID IN THE 'TAPE SAGA'. U REALLY DISAPPOINTED GOD AND DECENT MEN BY YA OUTBURSTS ON THE TAPE SAGA. REAL MEN OF GOD DO NOT ENGAG ...

Great!!!

There could be violence anywhere .... Not because Otabil prophesied it! But because buffon national "leaders" are only thinking about themselves and milking the illiteracy and idiocy of the Ghanaian!! But God forbid!

Why ...

• abio 10 years ago

OTABIL SHOULD PRAY FOR HIMSELF FOR HIS END TIME IS SO CLOSE.NONSENSE MAN OF GOD.WHO IS MAN OF SATAN IF I MAY ASK

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

This is not Oyokoba! Stop this impersonation!

• KWAME 10 years ago

Verdict that supports corruption should not be encouraged. I believe we are all aware where the country is heading right now. Corruption galore.

• Sansan 10 years ago

Doomsday apostle why keep Ghanaians in dubious fears.

• AGYA ADU, KUMASI. 10 years ago

PASTOR OTABIL IS A GREAT LIAR AND BIG NPP SUPPORTER. SHAME ONTO YOU.

• jodi 10 years ago

waa look...

The (CANCER} corruption must be addressed. How can they be so stupid and continue to rape the country amidst severe poverty and suffering of the masses.

• SEAMAN15 10 years ago

NDC FOREVER, NDC MATCH FORWARD,GOD IS GOOD ALL THE TIME NOTHING WILL HAPPENED NO WAR NEVER IN GHANA NPP LOSER PERIOD LONG LIVE NDC

• Clifflizard(r) 10 years ago

And its GoodNews .... for npp .... see how they are happy ...... . . .. . . !

• Kojo Paul 10 years ago

Sorry Pastor, how can you be taken seriously when almost a year ago you branded all in the NDC party evil. You have a conviction that they are evil; evil men and women ruling Ghana; how would say that your belief about them i ...

• JAH 10 years ago

YOU DON'T NEED TO WAIT FOR THE MAN OF GOD TO TELL YOU THIS,IF CORRUPION AND THIS COURT THING DON'T STOP.WHAT IS NEXT COUP,FIGHT & STUFF'S LIKE THAT

• yaa dua 10 years ago

why do we ask even satan to rain hell on Ghana? today it's a pastor, the next a voodoo priest followed closely a mallam. i kept asking my mind why would any patriotic citizen wish his or coiuntry ill.as far as my eyes can see ...

• dean 10 years ago

Court decision will not put food on the
    table,improve the economy or bring jobs
    to the youth. you guys should be addressing the real needs of the people and the congregation.STop all negativity
    and see the light in the dar ...

• PEASEA 10 years ago

DOES BOMBANDE KNOW THE OUTCOME OF THE SUPREME COURT RULING?DOES HE THINK THE SECURITY FORCES CAN BE USED TO SUPPRESS THE WILL OF THE PEOPLE?LISTEN TO WHAT THE PASTOR IS SAYING.PRAY FOR JUST RULING AND THERE WOULD BE PEACE AND ...

• Felix Tetteh 10 years ago

IT IS BETTER WE PRAY AND NOTHING HAPPENS, THAN TO LISTEN TO BOMBANDE; THE LIKENESS OF HANANAIAH IN THE DAYS OF JERIMIAH.

• Felix Tetteh 10 years ago

LET US PRAY FOR GOD TO HEAL OUR LAND, THAN TO LISTEN TO BOMBANDE: THE LIKENESS OF HANANAIAH IN THE DAYS OF JERIMAIAH

• goodman 10 years ago

there is going be supprise visitation of the LORD to this country ghana as it happened in 2kings7 and those who wish disgrace for goverment and people of ghana will not be able to celebrate thank GOD AMEN.(BY THIS TIME NEXT M ...

• Pumpuni 10 years ago

The man of God is talking about what he has seen in the spiritual realm and you are talking about "analysis done by my organization".
    The Bible is so very true indeed,
    "But the natural man does not receive the things of the ...

• OYOKOBA 10 years ago

YES, I KNEW HIM TO BE UNTIL HE ALLOWED HIS EMOTIONS AND PERSONAL INTERESTS OVERRIDE DIVINE WILL OF GOD FOR GHANA BY CONDEMNING AND RAINING CURSES ON ALL WHO DISAGEED WITH HIM. OTABIL WISHED THAT NPP WON THE DEC 2012 ELECTIONS ...

• Pumpuni 10 years ago

On that day, Bombande will run away to Yorubaland and claim Nigerian citizenship.

• NPP 10 years ago

OTABIL NPP PASTOR,HMMMMMM WIASE YE SUM.

• Nana Otchere 10 years ago

THE MAN ASKED WE PRAY .....it doesn't take much for war to break out ...lets not take things for granted .....without prayer, all talks will prove futile ...will the leaders of both parties fight?? War is spontaneous ....its ...

Nobody saying it can't happen! The Sakawa pastor is he can see it in spirit!!! That a f...... lie! Yes, the environment in Ghana today is very bad and war could break out. It doesn't take a Sakawa pastor to tell you that. But ...

• Nana Otchere 10 years ago

Did u not read his prophesy well ?? He asked we pray ...he then led his people in prayer....and later made declaration that no bad omen shall befall ghana ...please , read well ...

• Paa KWESSI IN THE BRONX 10 years ago

Thank God, real man of God has exposed the false prophesy of Otabil, azonto pastor

• kakapoi 10 years ago

forget about otabil .he is disorganized.osofo kakabo

• mike Gizo 10 years ago

Be careful bombande cos u are not a man of God. These are spiritual things n cannot be analysed with mortal minds like yours. Be careful

• Zegbete 10 years ago

Who is a man of God? Liars

• Zegbete 10 years ago

Hahahaaa. Ashantiman fear death ooo. No gidigidi for Ghana.

The only people who will let Ghana go to war will be the greedy ones who do not have the nation at heart. All the same any attempt will not work.

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

These hired NDC spin doctors will always try to spread lies. Mr. Bombande shouldn't try to cover things up, because Dr. Mensah Otabil didn't say he wished evil for Ghana.

The man of God didn't hide his dreams as it's alwa ...

• Joe 10 years ago

Otabil is speaking from the spiritual point of view - what has been reviewed to him from the spiritual realm while Bombande is speaking from the physical point of view. I think Bombande should not live in a fools paradise ab ...

• NANA OSEI 10 years ago

THE VERDICT IS IN. MENSA OTABIL, MAN OF GOD HAS SEEN THROUGH HIS PROPHETIC CRYSTAL BALL THAT THE NPP WILL LOSE ITS BASELESS SOUR GRAPES PETITION. PERHAPS HE FEELS SAD ABOUT IT AND THINKS THAT THE UNIMFORMED MASSES WILL TURN T ...

• CONCERN CITIZEN 10 years ago

THIS OTABIL MAN SHOULD BE CALLED TO SUPREME COURT TO EXPLAIN AND IF HE CAN'T THE NSAWAM PERIOD

• Rev. Ahenkora 10 years ago

It is ridiculous for elites to counter spiritual reality with physical parochial analysis. Physical knowledge is peccable and I will call on all believer to intensify prayers for Ghana. The indicators being cited are porious ...

• Rev. Ahenkora 10 years ago

I will like to warn the wicked mundane godless people who are fearlessly castigating against Pastor Otabil to be reminded that God will not be happy with them for trying to take His place to judge His anointed. The man of Go ...

• Kojo Sekyi-Appiah, California, USA 10 years ago

Poor Mr. Bombande, he is just dead to spiritual things and cannot discern! He can only analyze things by sight! I would implore believers in Ghana to heed the urgent and spiritual call of Rev. Dr. Mensah Otabil and cry to our ...

• Dwamina 10 years ago

OTABIL ONLY CARES ABOUT MONEY AND NOTHING ELSE.

• PROPHET ASPIRANT 10 years ago

THESE DUBIOUS PROPHESIES ARE ACTUALLY MEANT FOR THOSE GULLIBLE MEN AND WOMEN WHO GO AND SIT BEFORE THESE AZAAH PROPHETS. THE MEDIA SHOULD NOT DISTURB US WITH THESE PROPHESIES THAT COME OUT AFTER THE PROPHETS HAD EATEN GOOD FO ...

• PROPHET ASPIRANT 10 years ago

Why is everyone trying to take Ghana for granted and exploit the citizens. Our people have been made to become so gullible and behave like vultures that they eat any rubbish and swallow anything. What is the origin of the tit ...

• Kojo 10 years ago

"Let God be true and every man a liar!" Claiming to be a prophet aspirant, ask God to speak to you to discern "dubious prophesies."

• Odartey Lawson 10 years ago

Otabil is just expressing his feeling, and not speaking a word from God, and his feeling may be wrong.It is a different thing when he claims," God told me this or that," so fellow Ghanaians, let's be gentle with him. This is ...

• Norvisi 10 years ago

Mr Bombande do not waste your breath , these guys who called themselves pastors strive on making the populace see evil in everything ,we are fools to kill each for something that is so clear God save us

• Obrkatu 10 years ago

SE okomfo bone se kuro besei a ote mu bi.

• awudu 10 years ago

GOD PROTECT AS FROM EVIL DUALS

• Nii 10 years ago

hmmmmmm!!!!

• Nii 10 years ago

Beware

• awudu 10 years ago

BOMBANDE

• Yaw Manu 10 years ago

What he said is not prophecy.He had a spiritual feeling within and not a revelation nor word from God.There's a difference between emotional feeling and a revelation from the Most High.

• Chabba 10 years ago

What Pastor Mensah Otabil said is about spiritual things and made it conditional that evil may befall Ghana IF (emphasis mine) we fail to pray. The response by Mr. Bombande is just a circular or non-religious explanation abou ...

• Harry 10 years ago

Hello people,leave Mensa Otabil alone. This comment was made to his congregation on a normal Sunday worship in a spiritual emphasis month where they engage in a month of fasting and prayers.
    The message was not meant for the ...

• OBURUMANKUMA 10 years ago

NPP WANTS EXCUSE FOR WAR

• JOE BOY 10 years ago

WE NEED TO SUPPORT , THE MAN OF GOD AND PRAY FOR OUR NATION GHANA AND STOP TAKING NKWASEASEM FROM THE FOOLIH PEOPLE, COS GOD REVEALS TO REDEEM

• JOE BOY 10 years ago

REV ' PLEASE DONT MIND THE STUPID SENSELESS PEOPLE, LET DO OUR PART BY FASTING AND PRAYING TO GOD,FOR HIM TO GIVE US PEACE AND UNDERSTANDING,WHEN THE VERDICT COMES OUT, WHEATHER GOOD OR BAD. AMENOOOOOOOOOO

• Owie 10 years ago

Let us stop attributing a man's feeling of heaviness in spirit to a prophecy from God. The bible says hope deferred makes the heart sick. Mensah Otabil feels heavy in spirit because what he hoped for is crumbling before his e ...

• yaw 10 years ago

it will be better for this man to stop talking. He should know that whatever he says people will make noise out of it

• Dukadaya 10 years ago

If these words were said by a fetish priest you people will take and put blood of animals into action, Why not obeying the prophecy of the man of God and let us pray,JUST OBEY and let sacrifice out of the nation. Ghana is a ...

• Dukadaya 10 years ago

If these words were said by a fetish priest you people will take and put blood of animals into action, Why not obeying the prophecy of the man of God and let us pray,JUST OBEY and let sacrifice out of the nation. Ghana is a ...

• Dukadaya 10 years ago

• ak london 10 years ago

this man is just trying to find ways and means to get more collect from his congregation by causing panic in them , nothing more than that.
    please beware of him.

• akonfem prez come clean,9holes 10 years ago

GOD WILL SPEAK FOR GHANA,NOT MAHAMA JUJU MAN,NEED MORE BLOOD,CRIMINAL MAHAMA KILLED MILLS,AND HE CAN NOT KILLED WE GHANIANS AS HE DID TO HIS WIFE AND MILLS,PERIOD,SHAME ON HIM

• Dukadaya 10 years ago

• When Will They Ever Learn 10 years ago

Ignorance is a sin where there is knowledge.This is in the bible.Otabil is ignorant.This is the age of Science and Technology and not the dark ages. Poor DR. Otabil must read.

• Pee 10 years ago

Otabil the anarchist,
    In sighting violence, gone are the days when uneducated listern to these false self acclaim prophets
    Having sex with people's wife's buying expensive cars with the congregations money
    Thief s in ...

• Pee 10 years ago

MAy GOD forgive them

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• katongo Joseph 10 years ago

Why powder your face Mr. man of God

• kusi 10 years ago

ehi mensa today the church has made you rich you use the church to coin us.you use the offertory to establish a central university and say that is not part of the church. thief thief ur stealing in the name of GOD take care ...

• kusi 10 years ago

This man of God is the same man who say Ghana oil fine will not flow if NDC comes to power what are we hearing now more fines so is this man credible no. He is very deceptive.

• abdallah abdul matin emeratus 10 years ago

WHY CANT OUR SENIOR CITIZENS BOW TO THE VIEW OF THEIR LEARNET COLLEAGUES? SPIRITUAL ANALYSIS OF OTABIL REVEALS TO HIM OF POSSIBLE UNREST TO HANG OVER THE NATION IF FAITH OF ALL CLASS DO NOT TAKE CHARGE AND WAKE UP TO PRAY FOR ...

• muk 10 years ago

why only cristen should pray for the nation not musils,so muslims are not ghanians he should explain that,we are going to take him to court,otabil is a evil pastor

• paa yaw 10 years ago

listen to yourself. what a disgrace people, is it wrong to pray for ur country or the pastor shouldn't say any thing about ghana. remember what ever u say today wil lead u tomorrrow

• GHANAS CANCER =UGLY ASHANTIS 10 years ago

SOON AFTER HIS EVIL REVELATION UGLY OTABIL WILL START PERFORMING MIRACLES WHICH USE NOT TO BE HIS FIELD OD SPECIALITY.

• GHANAS CANCER =UGLY ASHANTIS 10 years ago

WAS OTABIL NOT IN GHANA WHEN WE HAD THE STADIUM DISASTER ?

• Kingsley kwarteng 10 years ago

Lets all ghanaians and entire africa cry peace.

• Wicked Wicked 10 years ago

National Peace Council and Pastors of various churches should educate Ghanaians to accept the verdict of the Supreme Court and live in peace to develop mother Ghana.

• VICTOR 10 years ago

Otabil is just a very stupid and foolish fake pastor.After he has disgracefully failed to forced his money making innocent Ghanaians to vote for his drug addict and criminal Akufo Addo, he is now trying to indirectly incite t ...

• jimmy 10 years ago

you are a stupid fool.you need to be properly checked this is a personal and tribal hatred.

• jimmy 10 years ago

I think some of you need total deliverance.the man of God is speaking with the supernatural and you are talking about analysis. where were the analysis before we went to the pools?.
    there is credible evidence showing that th ...

• honesty 10 years ago

who is this RUBBISH.

• Ba 10 years ago

Ito el please spare Ghanaians. Were you not the very pastor who said your words are for you alone? Why then your feelings are not the relationship with your wife.

• Dayan 10 years ago

Who believed Noah? But eventually the floods came, who believed the prophets in the bible? If a man of God speaks the mind of God, he is spread with insults, so called expects come out to with their views, Network for West Af ...

• Betty 10 years ago

GOOD ADVICE: Do something for yourself. Don’t waste your time talking politics while others are enjoying their lives with money but without politics. . See how this Ghanaian poor woman became a millionaire just by buying an ...

• osei kingsley, lagos 10 years ago

OFCOURSE, THERE WILL BE PEACE AND HAMONY IN THE LAND.GHANAIANS ARE NOT READY FOR VIOLENCE.GHANAWEB AND SOME OTHER NATION WRECKERS MAY TRY TO ISTIGATE SOME ELEMENTS TO CAUSE HAVOC BUT THEY WONT SUCCEED.

GHANAIANS,DONT LET THE EPISODE OF 1966 REPEAT ITSELF.CAUSE WE WERE DECEIVED.THE AFTERMATH OF THE DECEPTION WAS THE PREDECAMENTS WE HAD EXPERIENCED. LET US GROW UP.TO PLACE OURSELVES IN OPPOSITION TO EACH OTHER IS JUST BAD.

REPENT PEOPLE! THE CRISES IN WHICH WE HAVE FOUND OURSELVES IS ITSELF SIGN OF HOPE,POINTING TO THE GRAND FINALE...THE 2ND COMING OF J E S U S.! REPENT REPENT REPENT!

• zak 10 years ago

people say otabil is a fake idiot is never up to that otabil is right. but mr bombande say is not true even this parties bodies demonstrated massive any things can happen but with prayer "as table can turn "life changes

• NANA 10 years ago

WELL DONE MR.BOMBANDE FOR AVAILING YOURSELF FOR GOD TO USE YOU TO PUT THINGS IN ORDER FOR OUR DEAR NATION. GOD BLESS OUR MOTHERLAND.

• mavis Banibensu 10 years ago

God is in control ,is my prayer that all will be well for our dear country

• NANA 10 years ago

WELL SAID MAVIS.

• The Pagan 10 years ago

These people, so called men of huh! god, are a disgrace to society, more so the ignorant black society. Otabil, T B Joshua and all the criminals fashioning themselves and parading as men of a God. Trust me, not one, is worth ...

• SOSOBLISA 10 years ago

Otabil is a puppet of the NPP. who doesn't know? His fake prophecy is to make the Supreme Court intimidated by not calling the "By Heart man" Sir John to book. Fire will burn him soon.

A K U F F O ADDO OF HARDLUCK WILL BE HELD RESPONSIBLE IF ANY THING BAD HAPPENS.WE VOTED AND THE WINNER EMERGED JUST EXACTLY AS KUFFOUR WON IN THE PAST.WHY ALL THESE NONSENCE ANYWAY?HE IS NOT EITHER RAWLINGS NOR KUFFOUR .GHANA ...

• FELICIA - TAKORADI 10 years ago

Mr Bombande please deal with the physical and allow the Man of God and Christians handle the Spiritual. No need to disagree. The Man of God know what he is talking about

• DR.CLESKULL 10 years ago

I today write to all Ghanaian to interpret a dream about Ghana just last night.l went to bed at 7:45 pm.and woke up timidly at 10:15.Behold dreamed the country was thrown into conflict.A heavy war fighting guns were distribu ...

• Felix Opoku-Abima 10 years ago

Please do not despise the prohpesy of the prophets. All we have to do is to pray for our nation. The Bible says they say there is peace, there is peace and then disaster. Please let us pray fervently for our for our nation. T ...

• atik 10 years ago

the early missionaries criticized African traditional priests for these kind of trances and ecstasies of predicting omens.Now what is justification for such criticisms against traditional priests for practicing vices.was any ...

• Felix Opoku-Abima 10 years ago

Do not despise the prophesy of the prophets. The Bible says they said there is peace, there is peace and disaster came upon them. Please let us pray fervently for Ghana, the prayer of the righteous can avert many evil. Thank ...

• peprah 10 years ago

When men of god talks of spiritual things canal men don't understand n make reckless statements.

• markoni,china 10 years ago

May i ask is it bad to pray for our nation even if is not true,some of us must reason

• markoni,china 10 years ago

The same thing happen in liberia,a man of God insist the peoples to pray for the nation because he for see doom and people started what some of us have started here in ghana.Ghanaians must learn

• me 10 years ago

Mr Bombande, you got it all wrong. When someone is talking about spiritual matter, you are talking about analysis on the ground. Disaster could come in any form. It could the collapse of a building or something. All we need t ...

• OUR EYES RED 10 years ago

MAHAMA AKOMFEM JOHN SHOULD GIVE POLICE OUR MONEY PERIOD.IT IS THE GREEDY AND CHOPPING OF OUR MONEY THAT WILL RESULT TO CHAOS.THERE IS SERIOUS PERCEPTION OF MASSIVE LOOTING OF OUR MONEY AND NO MATTER HOW YOU PRAY CAN STOP IT.

• agreement 10 years ago

You see Ghanaians again. Who told you Bombande is a security expert who made him that. Do you Joyfm think that security is culled from reading books and carrying guns and parading uniformed personnel around in heavy protected ...

• nana 10 years ago

Let stop the quarrel the man of God is talkig about the spiritual world and let pray for ghana

• emma 10 years ago

Let all pray for ghana as the miean of God says

• JAKE 10 years ago

ALL THESE 419 PASTORS WITH THEIR LIES THEY CALL PROFFECIES.HMMMMMM....GOD IS WATCHING

• yaw 10 years ago

thanks Bombande..away with the soothsayers..

• Ato 10 years ago

On what grounds is Mr.Bombande speaking? Is he speaking as another spiritual man or just as a result of the preparations on the ground? Physical cannot meddle with the spiritual. Dr.Otabil sensing evil is fore-warning so some ...

• Angaangmene 10 years ago

Mr Bombande is a true statesman. As for Otabil, hmmmm.

• Amos 10 years ago

unless the leaders and the people of Ghana turn away from their evil deeds, evil befalling Ghana is imminent...Heavenly Father let not your anger be on us as a nation.. Father forgive us all

• LUQMAN DAWOOD 10 years ago

MY BROTHER STOP YOUR POLITICAL GAME PLAY.BECAUSE JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA WON GHANA WILL DIE SHAME UNTO YOU OTABIL.WE WILL HOLD YOU AND THE NPP RESPONSIBLE SHOULD ANYTHING HAPPEN TO GHANA.BYE

• JOE 10 years ago

otabi is the evil things that ever happend to ghana!!!!
    see how many people he deceived to take money from? he try to set Ghana on fire,he play politic with religion, he took money from the poor but gave lips service in retu ...

• David 10 years ago

some people think that this is ndc and npp matter but let me tell all ghanaians that if we don't seek the face of God for help and something bad happen it is we -children,women and old ones will suffer

• Naa 10 years ago

I think we should just pray for the nation and believe that the Lord has spoken through his servant.

• Dada 10 years ago

The evil will befall otabil and his church. God so love this country that he'll never let us go back to the dark days. Enlightment is what is lacking to the people attending his church.

• Tinga Tales 10 years ago

Believe it or not, brethren, pls pray incessantly for our motherland cos of its diabolical present situation. The two comparisons boil down to the fact that there is tension in the country and the only means to subdue those p ...

• Urown 10 years ago

Does Otabil knows that destruction is at his own house, called the university
    where the teachers are always sexually harassing the children sent there to study. If he think he is such a God fearing man, he should make sure ...