Election petition: Tsatsu accuses Addison of lying in court

Read Comments Comments (141)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

AUTHOR : WOMANS WISDOM-------------*******You can say whatever you want about ex president Kuffour but I can tell you with all sincerity that president Kuffour is the best among all the past governments because he made a whol ...

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author:Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings...
    Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaaaa, Afari Djan on the ropes !

Dr. Afari Djan, the self-acclaimed god of elections, currently finds himself between a rock and a hard place.

The ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

Mr. Addison is all over digging to unearth whatever. But, the intense digging keep hitting dry holes hence his frustration. Hahahaha, what a case and some Petitioner indeed.

• Afranie 10 years ago

So what were the 7 judges thinking or doing? This is embarrassing. The lawyer himself has seen thta he was wrong and withdrew the question, unfortunately the judges ruled the other way. May be fatigue, may be not paying atten ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, UNDER 20 FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, UNDER 20 FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• Kwae 10 years ago

Can you imagine? After all the hullaballo and the Judges allowing him to continue with his question, he refuses to go on? Are these guys serious at all? I can't understand what these petitioners are doing to our dear country. ...

• APONKYI SARPONG 10 years ago

I usually tried my best not to meddle in the murky waters of politics with my articles because of the wrath it exudes from readers. Nonetheless I am obliged to write this piece because of my personal involvement in the activi ...

• Afiafitor 10 years ago

Tsatsu Tsikata was jailed by a competent court of jurisdiction for theft. Thief man - afiafitor

• Gaby Bruk 10 years ago

EVIL BUSIA achievements:
    1. ACO: (which discriminated against fellow Africans, mostly Nigerians. He robbed them of their human rights, stole their properties and VIOLENTLY DEPORTED them to Nigeria).
    2' He succeeded in creat ...

• daw 10 years ago

idiot Nigerian

• PAA 10 years ago

Thieves. What npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Now where is the npp communication team? No more useless responses. Npp thinks Ghanaians have soon forgotten when they were stealing gold, ...

• ATONGO 10 years ago

IS TSIKATA ACCUSING ADDISON OF LYING? "AGYA IF THIEFMAN CLAIMS THAT HE HAS BEEN ROBBED, GOD LAUGHS"

• Original Gaby Bruk 10 years ago

Ghanaians are the most SHORT AND UGLY PEOPLE in Africa, especially the Pygmies Asshantis. Average Ghanaians is less than 5ft tall. GHANAIANS are well known in the whole world with their SAKAWA AND SIKADURO criminalities. B ...

• APONKYE KOLA 10 years ago

WHAT'S ALL THESE TRASH WHICH IS NOT MAKING A DIFFERENCE ALL ABOUT ?

• ASANTENI 10 years ago

Whether you are faking to be a member of npp or not you have said it all. There are a lot of them all over the country. In a constituency in Ashanti region the secretary openly said they have been in opposition for 30 years a ...

• NPPLondonsupporter 10 years ago

NPP is losing its core supporters each day because of these gang of am of selfish leaders including their team made of ken Offi-Atta and the rest. Many of NPP supporters are calling for these folks to go so we can have new le ...

• Okonko Palm 10 years ago

Francis post this to the feature section of ghanaweb at akoto@ghanaweb.com for publication.It is a good piece.

• ghanaba 10 years ago

Author: APONKYI SARPONG
    Date: 2013-07-16 12:02:30
    Comment to: PETITIONERS WITHDREW QUESTION?

I usually tried my best not to meddle in the murky waters of politics with my articles because of the wrath it exudes from re ...

• Kofi Adomarakwa 10 years ago

You have said it all. You speak the truth, and you are the only NPP person who is honest. May be you are in the wrong party. Kufour is the richest man in Ghana today. Do you know all the Villagio House near his house are for ...

• PAA 10 years ago

Npp will soon die and a new party formed in its place. What npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Npp thinks Ghanaians have soon forgotten when they were stealing gold, money, land and other ...

• KWAME 10 years ago

Mahama should spare all of us the headache and step down before embarrassment. Case adjourned.

• NDC TOKE 10 years ago

tsatsu can pontificate but he stole Ghana's 4 billion cedis

tsatsu fiaffitor

• Soomui 10 years ago

Tsatsu, never mind about whether Addison is lying or not. What is more important at this stage is for you to iron your gown in your next appearance in public. Why? Dont you have a wife who takes proper care of you and how you ...

• PAA 10 years ago

Ghanaians can still remember when sir John told npp followers to dress in white and go to church for thanksgiving even when the final results were not complete just to make a case that they had been robbed. In fact, the SC is ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Ghanaians can still remember when Asiedu-Nketia gathered NDC monkey supporters, to go and collect canes,
    broken bottles, matchets, hammers, picaxes and shovels and go out there
    that if they see any NPP politician,
    they sho ...

• bro k 10 years ago

Ghana is only one west African country and we need to loyalty to ourselves.

• Al Hajj A A A -Rashiid(OH. USA) 10 years ago

Afranie, I am just as amused if not confused as you ...lol

To be honest with you, I do not see the basis for the 7 judges' decision, when the lead attorney has realized his deception.

Addison would be the last attorney ...

• Kwodwo 10 years ago

My first impression was that the judges wanted Addison to be caught pants down. He intentionally told a lie or he failed to check his facts. DONT forget we were told he was at Kumasi at the week end on a drinking spree and di ...

• K.B 10 years ago

You're right,Afranie.It is weird.Very embarassing.What were they thinking?
    Unless of course they intended to factor that in when coming out with
    their final ruling on the whole case.
    It is still very puzzling.What do you t ...

• Pancho 10 years ago

The judges are just giving him enough ammunition to shoot himself but fortunately for him, he saw through it and withdrew it.

• BOY KUMASI 10 years ago

He is just playing tough to finish hard just to please NPP people that he is a good lawyer which sometimes lands him in an awkward position to be controlled by the bench to show some professionalism in his attitude as a lawye ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

What sort of credibility has Tsikata
    got, to defend criminals?

Tsikata is an ex-convict, Addison is a
    clean and honest Barrister-At-Law what
    so sort of credibility has Tsikata even at all to go to Supreme Court claiming ...

• Old Dirty Bastard 10 years ago

They are all liars, Addison knows it.

• j0eY L0nd0n 10 years ago

Odb say it again laa...

• gg 10 years ago

Listen to another trokosi animal.

• Kojo 10 years ago

If you are a descendant of Okomfo Anokye, then you definitely come from a long line of fetish priests. This simple logic , but I don't expect you to understand it. We are waiting for the free SSS education to help you know th ...

• gg 10 years ago

What do you call the filthy smelly trokosis who slave for these bushmen? Animals?

• Akan Republic 10 years ago

Listen to what the UGLY BLACK POT;the Kokoase Okurasenii Ayegbenii, Bush-Cassava-farmer who held himself a Lawyer, Tsatsu Tsikata, the genetic thief and ex-jail bird, is telling the WHITE tea-cup-Mr. Addison!!

These BATOOH ...

• Cocoa Kraachi 10 years ago

You are a racist! People like you do not deserve to be Ghanaians. I hate people who instigate racial hatred by means of their utterances. Ghana I know. Akan, my foot eventhough I am an Akan.

• Yaa Nkosuo 10 years ago

Leave that man. He is "off his rocker"
    You will definitely meet someone like him with some "loose screws" in his head, in your sojourns.

Just leave him to spew whatever comes into his head.

• nana fake lawyer 10 years ago

PRINCE KWASI ADADE you are a stupid fool what do you know about the history of Ghana

• KEKELI 10 years ago

'YES D BEST' B'COS HE HANGED ON HIS NECT GOLDEN CHAIN IN D NAME OF AWARD. THE WORSE PRESIDENT I HV EVER SEEN VINDICTIVE, BENT ON IMPRISONING TSIKATA. HE KILLED SELORMEY WICKED PRES. GOD WILL ASK HIM ONE DAY.

• Zegbete 10 years ago

Listen to another illiterate!! Watch before you leap. Read before you comment.

• Atta Qwasi 10 years ago

Ghana muntie. Kwasi thanks for your good contribution just to remind Ghanaians about the truth. Infact only proper Ghanaian knows and understand what has happen in Ghana for the past 40 years. As people might be aware there a ...

• ASEM BE BA DABI 10 years ago

Sound stupid,Very stupid.Tsatsu can go to hell if he thinks Addison is lying in court.

• Paul Amuna 10 years ago

You might as well continue to bury your head in the sand - In shame!!! Is it not more important to be Ghanaian than to belong to a party?

• KOLA, LONDON MAIN 10 years ago

In fact this Thief who was stopped from prosecution by the Late Atta Mills has the chutzpah to come out to talk on matters concerning the Ghanaian economy.

The Very High Profile Thief, Kuffuor Agyekum who stole so much tha ...

Where did you get the word "unmitigate' from? Damn!!!, write proper English.

• Daniel Mensah 10 years ago

What is the meaning of unmitigate temerity? Illiteracy on rampage.

• KOLA PROGRESSING FORWARD 10 years ago

It ahs taken the NPP and discerning Ghanaians just 6 months to catch the thief and why has it taken NDC so long (8years) and yet hasn't been able to catch the so called thief ? This is has at all cost something to do with INC ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A lady calls the police to report her husband is missing. The police arrive and ask for a description. She tells them he's 6 feet 2 inches tall, blonde wavy hair and has a smile that makes everybody love him.

The police th ...

• Michael 10 years ago

Friend, I love the humor

• constitution 10 years ago

Mr Addison disgrace the judges

• judges are not God 10 years ago

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

In any court to defend yourself is to
    talk lies, no reasonable will talk the
    truth to win,Tsatsu Tsikata, should know as a Lawyer.

And you think we should accept that? By the way, is this court case not about CREDIBILITY? Please do not belittle the issue.

• KOFI 10 years ago

Who does not know the NPP are bad losers? They are arrogant and time will tell where that behaviour will take them. Middle class and Peace loving and well-meaning Ghanaians who do not belong to neither of the two parties will ...

• Jack 10 years ago

The NPP is a professional lying political party, simple and short.

• constitution 10 years ago

Why ar u doin diz Mr Addson?

• Waasty 10 years ago

So you withdrew the allegation at last ...shameeeeee

• zak 10 years ago

He knows it will be bigger trouble if did not withdraw having said previously the allegation is not part of the case

• j0eY L0nd0n 10 years ago

This Dude called lawyer Addison should have been fitted with anbentua longtime ago, even the respondents lawyers were trying to hushed him but he didn't listened then the Bench stepped in , he thought they the sc judges w ...

• Actionman 10 years ago

It has become clear that the NPP has no evidence,they are trying to manufacture evidence to suit their allegations.But the luminary Mr.Tsatsu is there to catch them.

• KOO 10 years ago

So the judges were wrong after all to over rule the objection.?

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 10 years ago

JUST GIVING THE PETITIONERS A VERY, VERY LOOOOOOOOOOOOOONG ROPE TO HANG THEMSELVES.

• K.B 10 years ago

Thaaaaaaat's right,Hahahaaaaaaaaa!But I guess Addison SENSED THIS AND voluntarily withdrew!Hahahaaaaa!!

• K.B 10 years ago

Unless of course they had a motive for over-ruling the objection,ie, to use Addison's statements to discredit
    the petitioners in the final ruling!
    In that case Addison sensed that and quickly withdrew.What do you think?

• joe 10 years ago

running away from his own statement now? so stupid!

• Simpleton 10 years ago

Of course in a bad case like this you can only win by throwing dust in the eyes of the judges not by speaking the truth. First it was a false claim that mere pdf files could not be altered and, then this. The judges also shou ...

• Analyst 10 years ago

You are just a gullible NPP supporter. Try to read this article well before you pass comment. This article is not about pdf file but how Addison wanted to throw dust in the eyes of the Judges.

• Obed Adore 10 years ago

Wow! is this Simpleton person really "normal"? I beg to ask this question.

Isn't this a clear case of 'attempting to mislead the court'? Is Addison telling the world that they had not "cross-checked the figures" before now when it was clearly in the public domain for a very long time that the propag ...

• Edusei 10 years ago

Ghanaians have to be carefull, now. They (NPP) will start throwing bombs and continue with seting fires everywhere, in Ghananow. One of them who claims to be a pastor has started professising it already. Every Ghanaian should ...

• ACID 10 years ago

PLEASE DO NOT CLAIM TO BE AN AKAN COS YOU ARE NOT.

Personally I am at a loss as to how these judges make decisions on some of their rulings.Obviously to say some of these rulings have been over generous to the petitioners is understatement.Perhaps the presence of the over bea ...

• Kojo 10 years ago

My friend know that it will be a lot easier for the judges to allow Addison to hang himself with his lies. If they stop him then the process takes a little bit longer and they will have less points to justify the dismissal of ...

• K.B 10 years ago

I agree with you,Kojo,totally.

• Analyst 10 years ago

What a drama in court. Addison asked Afari Djan a question about reducing of votes of Akufo Addo and increasing of votes of President Mahama at Ledzokuku constituency. There was an objection from the Respondents' lawyers. The ...

• Bernard 10 years ago

Mr. Analyst, please could the withdrawal of questioning Dr. Afari Gyan by the Petitioners Counsel, Philip Addison mean the Judges has been exposed for trying to favour the Petitioners by thier ruling 7_2 against Respondents o ...

• Analyst 10 years ago

What I mean is that, Addison was expecting the SC to uphold the objection by the Respondents. If this had happened, it would have served Addison's aim in just mentioning "vote padding" in Ledzokuku was to please NPP's gullibl ...

• Bernard 10 years ago

Thank you Mr. Analyst for your explanation. So Philip Addison,s aim of playing to the gallery of NPP folks may have backfired on him and possibly damage his reputation. I won,t be surprised if their supporters turn to accus ...

• KEIWUO 10 years ago

I agree totally with your view on this matter.
    Between Afari Gyan and Addison, whose credibility has been bruised.
    This is the price one pays fpr lying deliberately

• ........... 10 years ago

Lawyer Phillip Addison is now confused. At hearing to day at 10:39 one of the two of the judges taught him what to do about after he was asking about 1425 pink sheets which the KMPG excluded from their report.

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

Both Npp's attempts to discredit Prez Mahama's victory and Dr Afari Gyan's caliber have come to naught.A VERY BIG FIASCO INDEED.Thank you.

• *********** 10 years ago

Wishful thinking from a haemorrhaging fool.

• Asempa 10 years ago

If you are a thief and a drug dealers the NPP lead Council Phillip Addison is the Lawyer to call on to defend you. The man who turns 25 votes to 250 vote and question the EC Head on it until he was caght by one of the Judges ...

• truth 10 years ago

Need to Edit a PDF That Can't Be Edited? Here's How
    By Rick Broida, PCWorld

Mar 14, 2011 6:58 AM
    print

The PDF format is great for sharing documents, but it can be a hassle, too. For example, have you ever rec ...

• NAA4U 10 years ago

DO NPP HAVE CONSCIENCE AT ALL? ARE THEY AWARE THAT THE PETITION IS BEING TELECAST LIVE? WHAT IS THIS SHAMEFUL THING THEY ARE DOING? WHY WOULD YOU PETITION A CASE AND USE LIES TO BUILD YOUR DEFENCE?

THEY LIE AND PLAY MISCHI ...

• Norvisi 10 years ago

Why is it that the learned people would not check their figures right before coming to court? This open court has actually expose lawyers in general , and no longer have any respect for them

• abdul 10 years ago

Tsatsu has no case to defend.all he intend doing is to confuse the judges but the judges there are brilliant enough for tsats'us tricks

• Mr Kanawu 10 years ago

Abdul you are behaving as if you live in a different planet. You know what Abdul! Addison has been rendered incompetent as a result of Tsatsu's brilliance.

Even from what is happening at the tail end of the petition show how far the judges have over indulged the npp lawyers.They seem to want to have their way all the time and because of the pampering from the bench they have bec ...

• WABJR 10 years ago

TT, in this picture ,resembles the great OAB.

• osei yao 10 years ago

So what was the 7-2 decision based on? The respondents must learn the lesson Mr Addison has brought out - bias.

• fuck npp 10 years ago

foolish npp drug barons and thieves!

• MUSAH OSMAN 10 years ago

NPP is a bunch of criminals and drug barons who are bent on coming to power to promote their drug business.Tofiakwa,na lie,you go come power in 2032.

• KRETZ - D 10 years ago

Today really proved how biased the Supreme court judges are - they did not know what they were doing. They seemed to have lost control of the case, and Atuguba exposed himself again as to whose side he is on. Shame on these S ...

• John @ 10 years ago

they just want to lie to the public and think they would get away with it.

• MUSAH OSMAN 10 years ago

Shame to Addison and co.If they had cross-check the 2012 general election results very well,they would n't have brought this disgrace to their party and the whole nation as a whole.What a big shame.Ghanaians are watching thes ...

• ITS CLEAR THEY STOLE THE VOTE. 10 years ago

MR. ADDISON.. YOU ARE MY MENTOR... I WANT TO BECOME LIKE YOU.. I LOVE YOU MR.ADDISON..

• YAW THOMAS(ALAKPATO 10 years ago

it's all over lets us wait for the out come of the court.Tsatu Tsikata is my mentor and one of the best lawyer in Ghana.

• NAA4U 10 years ago

SO HOW DID THE JUDGES FELT WHEN ADDISON WITHDREW THE DOCUMENT AFTER THEY VOTED 7-2 IN ITS FAVOUR?

ADDISON DID NOT FEEL SHY AND WAS BOLDLY DECEIVING THE COURT. NO WONDER THEY HAVE NOT BEEN ABLE TO PROVE ANY CASE SO FAR.

• Adjoa 10 years ago

Lawyer Addison has done well in lying to the court. The case is over, We the NPP Supporters know that we have lost the case, we could not prove eitherwise. Long live Ghana, long live Dr. Afari-Gyan

• KOLA GYIMI GYIMI 10 years ago

You would have given dignity to Ayigbefuo who are crying to be heard by using your real name Adjoavi rather than the Akan Adjoa.

• The same/Salutation. 10 years ago

It is mind blowing how Addison is misbehaving in court. I know very well that the Almighty God will through the learned Justices of the supreme court bring the judgment they deserve on them

• Yaw 10 years ago

If he withdrew after the court had overruled, that was a slap in the faces of the judges.

• STAPH-PHILADELPHIA 10 years ago

To avoid willfully deceiving the Court and possible criminality charge, anytime the petitioners with their lead counsel are caught trying to lie or deceive the Court they quickly withdraw their evidence and statements.
    But f ...

• JAKE 10 years ago

look at some stupid questions Addison was asking

• Ohene Ahuakese 10 years ago

Addison did the honourable thing to withdraw the question to Dr Afari Gyan after Tsatsu had objected to it and though the judges did not sustain Tsatsu's objection Addison had realised that his lies would be found out easily ...

• ABU 10 years ago

Evidents are crumbling before the very eyes of the petitioners and projecting the sincerity of the electoral commission and further authentifying of NDC sound and well desrved victory.

• Sam 10 years ago

This article has been subjected to manipulation . Below is how it appears in other in other news channels

Myjoyonline.com

Vote padding allegation in Ledzorkuku back on Petitioners' radar
    16-Jul-2013

Philip Addis ...

• Saka 10 years ago

Sam, the question is "Did he or did he not withdraw his evidence of vote padding?"

• Justice 10 years ago

Were the judges serious? Tsatsu made the case but the Judges refused. Addison delibrately deceived the court and the Judges ruled in his favour. Sensing danger,he then shamefuly withdrew. How do the Judges feel? What a shame.

• The same/Salutation. 10 years ago

Infact Addison knows very well that the lawyers for the Respondants will object to that line of cross examination but he decided to just throw it in there so if the court upheld the objection then they can use that as a yards ...

• Ofori, K. Mensah 10 years ago

A DAMAGE LIMITATION EXERCISE BY ADDISON OR HE SAW THE WRITING ON THE WALL THAT TSATSU WOULD BE TOO SHARP FOR HIM AND WOULD DESCEND ROBUSTLY ON HIM. THE GUY HAS TO SAVAGE HIS PROFESSIONAL REPUTATION.

• Akan Republic 10 years ago

Listen to what the BLACK POT;the Kokoase Okurasenii Ayegbenii, Bush-Cassava-farmer who held himself a Lawyer, Tsatsu Tsikata, the genetic thief and ex-jail bird, is telling the WHITE tea-cup-Mr. Addison!!

These BATOOH! KAB ...

• robi 10 years ago

fuel price increase again, o what a nation, white man dictate to us, when and how to increase the price of fuel

• fauzia 10 years ago

nana akufu stop what u are doing ok it will not help

• kofi Daniel 10 years ago

why did the judges overruled over mere speculations and lies , only for the the question to be withdrawn,
    I think they should be careful with Addison to fall for the petitioners trap.
    We are watching

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is ha ...

• Sankede 10 years ago

Of course the whole election results were massaged to favour NDC, so why would we believe figures on the EC's own website when they are respondents in the ongoing case.

• de graft 10 years ago

Tsatu do you think ghana is for you,you have eating our monies

• abdul 10 years ago

he who sows will surely ripe. Are those who used to call names not names themselves. Please let be circumspect in our ultrances.

• de graft 10 years ago

shame

• NAGA 10 years ago

ADDISON INTEGRITY IS BELOW BELT

• NON-ALIGNED 10 years ago

Here we are.....a nation, allowing the two most useless parties to hold our dear nation to ransom by this meaningless court case.

Whilst our forests, farms, rivers etc. are being contaminated by foreigners carrying out 'g ...

• SYDNEY 10 years ago

NPP WILL NEVER WIN THE COURT CASE

• TOGOMAN 10 years ago

MOST LIER TSATSU TSIKATA BLESS JAKUFFOUR GOT YOU OUT FROM JAIL NOW YOU HAVE BIG MOUTH LIKE A COW AND YOU WILL NOT ZIP OPENING ANYHOW YOU ARE NOT ASHAME FOR YOUR SELF NATION ROBBER

• T. Ablorh 10 years ago

Atopa Mahama and Afari Gyan will be cell mates in Nsawam soon! The sweating starts!!!!!!

• familyman 10 years ago

is tsatsu or whatever the is not an ex-convict?

• JP 10 years ago

Atuguba or Agutuba has been openly biased against the NDC in this case. Thank God Lawyer Addiction (NPP's lead council) disgraced them today. Addiction even recognized how biased these judges are

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• ABBAS 10 years ago

it was very bad

• nat 10 years ago

wer is dat idiot who is tribeless?
    Its a pleasure bein an akan.

• Mr Okuru Kumah. S Africa 10 years ago

Akan tribe, original from Ghana

• BOB CAT 10 years ago

tsatsu your criminal case must be reviewed.you need to be sent back to Nsawam to finish your term.Your senoir brother must sent to Angola to face terrorist charges for what he did there in 1970 and 1980.A bench of criminaals ...

• Owusu Ansah 10 years ago

NPP

• Jay+++++++++++London 10 years ago

These people have one thing in common:RAW HATE.

Perhaps they should ask nature why they are so filled with HATE.

HATE has blunted their ability to see and reason.

• YAA 10 years ago

TSATSU YOU HAVE BEEN LYING THROUGH OUT THE TRAIL, YOU ARE KNOWN AS BEING GOOD AT IT. TSATSU IS A LAIR, A THIEF AND UNPROFESSIONAL AND SHOULD BE STOP FROM GOING TO ANY COURT IN GHANA. ADDISON IS PROFESSIONAL THAN YOU TSATSU, A ...

• SGT ODAME 10 years ago

WHAT I HAVE OBSERVED ABOUT THIS ADDISON MAN IS THAT ANY TIME HE SUPPOSE TO TALK TO THE BENCH IN REPLY TO ANY OBJECTION FROM THE RESPONDENTS HE WILL KEEP ON RANTING AND THROWING HIS RIGHT FINGER AT THE DIRECTION OF THE COUNSEL ...