We’ll punish persons implicated in GYEEDA report – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (29)

• anna 10 years ago

the truth is nothing will happen to those involved they will be set free chop chop everywhere!!!!!

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

no vision, no clue, no plan

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

no vision

• Gaby Bruk 10 years ago

EVIL BUSIA achievements:
    1. ACO: (which discriminated against fellow Africans, mostly Nigerians. He robbed them of their human rights, stole their properties and VIOLENTLY DEPORTED them to Nigeria).
    2' He succeeded in creat ...

• Gye Nyame 10 years ago

The report will simply be shelved. Who is going to discipline who,when they are all deep in corruption. We heard the same thing about the harbor when Mills was in power and then that was the end, at best they transfer the fol ...

• AGAINST CHIMPS & CHUMPS 10 years ago

I am in total agreement with you. Nothing will come out of this report.

GYEEDA has been hijacked by NDC apparatchiks and Mahama aficionados like Agambire, etc. There is no way Mahama will go after Agambire his front-man.

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author:Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings...
    Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaaaa, Afari Djan on the ropes !

Dr. Afari Djan, the self-acclaimed god of elections, currently finds himself between a rock and a hard place.

The ...

• OZA 10 years ago

Mr President, punish Anita d. S S for spewing stupidity to the public on behalf of the your government. She is the shameful thing next to General Mosquito. At least he has stopped talking these days.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

WE THANK GOD FOR THE LIFE OF ST. MARTIN AMIDU. IT COULD BE RECALLED THAT, EVIL CORRUPT NDC BASTARDS SACKED ST. MARTIN FOR DEFENDING THE POOR PEOPLE OF THIS COUNTRY. TO BE PRECISE, FOR FIGHTING CORRUPTION IN EVIL NDC GOVERNMEN ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 10 years ago

Ya te abre NDC.

• Nana Akomea 10 years ago

This pepemi's govt can't do focko about corruption, Mahama leads in corruption.

• kotoo 10 years ago

Your time is up

• KWASHIE ADJAH 10 years ago

THE ROBBERY AND THIEVING AIMS AND AGENDA OF THE GANGSTER AFRC/P/NDC PARTY HAS CAUGHT UP WITH THEM. ALL AROUND THEM IS A SWIRLING FLOOD OF STINKING AND NAKED CORRUPTION, BACKED BY UNREFUTABLE EVIDENCE; IN LAW COURTS. THE AFRC/ ...

• EDENSU 10 years ago

When will these politicians stop propaganda and give us a break. The Supreme Court ruled that monies that was paid to Woyome was wrong and it should be retrieved. Nothing at all has been done about it by the Government. Wh ...

• KA NA WU 10 years ago

NOTHING WILL BE DONE ABOUT IT. HE IS CORRUPT HIMSELF. HOW CAN HE PUNISH ANYONE? REMEMBER THE AIRCRAFTS?

• AMETEVIE AYI KINGIE 10 years ago

MAHAMA, START WITH RLG WHO BENEFITTED FROM THE EMBEZZLEMENT. I WILL BURN THE FREE LAPTOPS I GOT FROM THE DEALS WHICH CONTINUE TO FREEZE. GO WEY YOU.

• Walahi 10 years ago

The SADA report has been at the presidency for some weeks without any action yet n you expect any action on GYEEDA? Can that pepeni bite himself?

• JOHNSON 10 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE MORONS TO SIT DOWN AND ALLOW GOVT TO ALWAYS SAY THE PRES. IS GOING TO STUDY REPORTS AND TAKE ACTION THEREAFTER, AND THAT ENDS THE CASE. THE MEDIA IN GHANA SHOULD ALWAYS MAKE SURE SUCH REPORTS ARE FOLLWED THROUGH ...

• PAUL AFFUL 10 years ago

the ndc organized and perpetrated any corruption in GYEEDA and so what can the same ndc do about the reported corruption in the report.......NDC CANT DO FOOOOKOO BCOS CORRUPTION AND LOOTING AND SHARING ARE THEIR TRADESMARK .. ...

• Kwesi Agbenu 10 years ago

Sports Minister set p the GYEEDA committee. Why is the President receiving the report but not the Sports Minister?

• Kwesi Agbenu 10 years ago

Who set up the GYEEDA Committee? Who should receive the report

• KWAME 10 years ago

they do not have a clue...very confused because of the election petition...lol

• Queen 10 years ago

CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE

• Concerned 10 years ago

Why can't we see the raw report so that we can compare the contents with the president's actions? The law must be changed to stop presidents covering up or deciding which parts of a report the public can see. It not a securi ...

• Barima Yaw 10 years ago

Not at all

• Persidis 10 years ago

Punishing people involved in GYEEDA report is a good thing to do. But you must also try to recover the money. And i think you have a lot more to do with these junk of ministers you have packed in your government for they are ...

• Kwasi 10 years ago

WE WIL PUNISH THOSE IDIOT WHO RIGGED THE 2012 ELECTION ESPECIALLY THAT FAVOURED THEM PEPPENI KRONFUO SILLY GOAT.

• OBURUMANKUMA 10 years ago

you need to save yor name

• Ericus-Ericus 10 years ago

Mahama & NDC must apologize to JJ & Ghanians: Mahama and his NDC insulted JJ when he pointed out the evil deeds of his cronies in the party. The evil babies with sharp teeth insulted everyone who spoke about their ways. What ...