I doubt Mensah Otabil's prophecy - Anita De Soso

Read Comments Comments (189)

• GHANABA 1 10 years ago

de soso talk nonsense all the time so regardless of whatever she will suggest bodus to me
    Is this thing a full Ghanaian?

• BAFOUR. 10 years ago

WHEN DID YOU HEAR THIS OTABIL HAVE A GOOD MESSAGE TO THIS COUNTRY BEFORE.ALWAYS BAD MESSAGES.GOD DAY.

• Kofi Anokye 10 years ago

OTABIL DID NOT SEE THE COLLAPSE OF THE MELCOM BUILDING. OTABIL DID NOT SEE THE CARGO PLANE CRASH AT KOTOKA AIRPORT. OTABIL HEARD NOTHING FROM GOD. THIS IS HIS OWN MIND PLAYING TRICKS ON HIM.

OF COURSE, WE ARE ALL WORRIED A ...

• Rev Frimpong 10 years ago

No topic excites many pastors more than tithes and tithing. Waxing eloquent, pastors with fiery zeal, would teach about how if you pay tithes God would bless you. How your business would flourish, how you would find that rich ...

• Original Gaby Bruk 10 years ago

Ghanaians are not civilised people, Ken Kuranchie
    General News of Tuesday, 16 July 2013
    Source: peacefmonline

Chronicling the events that unfolded during his incarceration, Ken Kuranchie has expressed doubt about the civ ...

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

OTABIL & ANITA OPERATE IN DIFFERENT REALMS. I DO NOT SEE WHERE WHAT THE PASTOR SAID SHOULD BE CRITICIZED, HE IS NOT PROPHESYING, NOR PREDICTING ANYTHING. HE ONLY HAS A BURDEN FOR PRAYER WHICH IS GOOD AT ALL TIMES EVEN WHEN NO ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch GTV & TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

GTV & TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM

• karota 10 years ago

PLEASE DO NOT DISCUSS WHAT YOU HAVE LIMITED KNOWLEDGE OF.DO NOT MESS WITH TITHE.FOR THE MEN OF GOD WHO ARE STEALING GOD'S MONEY, LEAVE THEM TO GOD.PASTOR FESTUS

• WILLIAM 10 years ago

Thanks Karota. otabil and owusu bempa, have been warned by GOD but they understandeth not. Because they don't have they courage to apply it to themselves!!!!Let them know in GOD's own time they shall understand, and I hope no ...

• Gye Nyame 10 years ago

I feel sorry for Ghanaians -- they focus so much on unnecessary stuff instead of what matters. The prophecy, dream nonsense will not take the country anywhere. Let us be REAL and stop the spiritual bullcrap.

• OBAA YAA 10 years ago

Like fat kid who cries for attention because no one went to pick her up due to her heaviness. Anita, with her stupid is wallowing herself in the dust or mud for attention. Was it not the same Anita who accompanied the Presid ...

• OZA 10 years ago

De Soso is trying to make sense for the first time since she was appointed

• OGYAM 10 years ago

i trust otabil but not this time. i think people growing older should increase in wisdom. with common sense and what had happened in some African countries, any reasonable person can predict doom in Ghana especially when ALL ...

• Nana Ansah 10 years ago

These fictitious pastors like Otabil, Duncan, Joshua and company who claim to perform miracles are a myth. They are fetish and idol worshippers who voodoo charm their willingly gullible congregation into submission. Most Gha ...

• Nii 10 years ago

Nana Ansah, The Lord rebuke you!

• PAA KWESI 10 years ago

this is exactly what i think Otabil mean. Ghanaians are reading all sort of meaning into what is actual not harmful statement.

• fire 10 years ago

GOD BLESS U ATSU. WE NEED FRUITFUL MINDS LIKE YOU IN THIS COUNTRY. GOD REALLY HAVE MERCY ON ALL

• Nii 10 years ago

She has to be careful about her utterances against the man of God. That could spell DOOM for her an her descendants. Her rebellion cannot change anything, rather it is repentance and prayer. The man of God is calling for pray ...

She has to be careful about her utterances against the man of God. That could spell DOOM for her an her descendants.

DONT A SLAVE OF FALSE DOCTRINE. SHE WONT BE UNDER ANY CURSE. WHEN I SAY OR DO WRONG THINGS I INVITE OTHER ...

• Lona 10 years ago

Hey, all the man seek to do is to bring to the attention the deplorable of our prisons , so don't score cheap point of it. Your so call Nigeria is a good example of every negative image of AFrica ranging from corruption to hu ...

• OBAA YAA 10 years ago

Hey , how does this manifesto of yours get to do with this ..if you do not like pay your 10% tithe just don’t pay it and no one will arrest you

• CHARCOAL SELLER. 10 years ago

Ken Kuranchie is an intelligent man, he made a statement in reference to his experience of the inhumane treatment of his brothers in Ghana's prison system. Brother Ken, unlike many others, was selflessly highlighting the plig ...

• Gigi 10 years ago

Hi Rev. I totally agree with you on the issue of tithes. There is absolutely no New Testament requirement for Christians to pay tithes. Why are many Pastors leading many people into sin with this issue of tithe? There is no d ...

• NDC ASHAWO ANITA 10 years ago

This Den Hag Ashawo should live Ghanaians to sort it out. We don't need any foreigner to help.

• wise 10 years ago

THE TIME WILL COME,THOSE WHO SPEAK AGAINST MAN OF GOD WILL REGRET.THIS DEVIL WOMAN will never learn how to repect.

• wise 10 years ago

RESPECT

• Nii 10 years ago

Gigi was the command to tithe a curse. Get some scriptural sense ok

• peekay 10 years ago

I like your arguments very well. But you are missing something. That is a pastor and Levites are the same in our modern Christianity. The pastors don't work and it is the responsibility of the church to take care of them. The ...

• Homesense 10 years ago

Peekay, Rev Frimpong makes interesting observations to which I would like to add something 'small'.

I don't have my Bible with me as I read now, so I can't give specific passages where what I' m presenting could be found. ...

• ERNEST 10 years ago

am not surprise because, even the bible says people have eyes but they cant see, ears but cant here. it happen to Noah, people laughed at him during his time.is it a crime for pastor to pray for his nation when he sense somet ...

That is a pastor and Levites are the same in our modern Christianity.

NO! PASTORS TODAY ARE NOT LEVITES. THE APOSTLE PAUL COULD NO TAKE TITHES BECAUSE HE WAS NOT A LEVITE FROM THE TRIBE OF LEVI. THE FACT THAT HE DID NOT W ...

• Nii 10 years ago

Here mortal men receive tithes, but there he receives them, of whom it is witnessed that he lives. Even Levi, who receives tithes, paid tithes through Abraham, so to speak, for he was still in the loins of his father when Mel ...

NII, PLEASE ANSWER THESE QUESTIONS WITH REFERENCES FROM THE BIBLE.

WHAT WAS THE PURPOSE OF TITHES?
    WHO WERE TO RECEIVE TITHES?
    DID FISHERMEN PAY TITHES?
    DID POOR PEOPLE PAY TITHES?
    WERE THE 12 APOSTLES LEVITES?

• \Dr. Benjamin D.K. AHIABOR 10 years ago

Ignorantly some people think that pastors take to themselves the tithes members "pay" (wrong word, though). Well, perhaps some "pastors" may do that or are doing that. Many people forget that in any credible church, the pasto ...

Rev. Frimpong should know that truly, initially tithe was a voluntary thing done by especially Abraham and Jacob but later

ABRAHAM DID NOT PAY TITHES. ABRAHAM 10% OF THE SPOILS OF WAT TO MELCHIZEDEK. HE DID NOT GIVE HIS I ...

• Nii 10 years ago

Here mortal men receive tithes, but there he receives them, of whom it is witnessed that he lives. Even Levi, who receives tithes, paid tithes through Abraham, so to speak, for he was still in the loins of his father when Mel ...

Even Levi, who receives tithes, paid tithes through Abraham,

THE LEVITES WERE NOT THE ONLY ONES WHO RECEIEVED TITHES. GOD SAID GIVE THE TITHES TO THE ORPHAN, WIDOW, STRANGERS AND NEEDY.

GOD NEVER TITHES INCOME, GOD TITH ...

• Nii 10 years ago

Thank you Benjamin my brother

• mamuna t totobisa 10 years ago

I am in agreement with what you're saying. I support your line of argement. Otabil might be drawing conclusions form his own observations from current political developments in the country. Kofi: your score on your work is A+ ...

• blessing 10 years ago

Ghanaians will not put their country in disaster,we r matured.No politician is feeding us.nothing will happen.

• Sylvanus Agbemenyah 10 years ago

Whether the man of God had a visitation from God or not, Ghana is at a precarious crossroad and we seriously have to go on our knees and seel the face of God. So this woman should shut up!

• GO WEY YOU 10 years ago

No, I hear that, she is a Togolese raised up in Ghana ...

• Kofi Anokye 10 years ago

IF HER PARENTS ARE TOGOLESE BUT SHE WAS BORN IN GHANA, SHE IS A GHANAIAN. JUST LIKE MANY GHANAINS HAVE CHILDREN BORN IN AMERICA WHO ARE AMERICAN CITIZENS.

• Kay 10 years ago

My friend stop misleading us,if she hasn't applied to switch nationality which I hope she has done she can't be a Ghanaian.

• Oko Mantey 10 years ago

THROUGHOUT OUR HISTORY MANY GREAT SOCCER PLAYERS HAVE PLAYED FOR THE BLACK STARS. THESE PLAYERS WERE BORN IN GHANA BUT THEIR PARENTS WERE FORIGNERS. THINK OF SUNDAY IBRAHIM (NIGERIAN PARENTS), MOHAMMED POLO (TOGOLESE PARENTS) ...

• citizenship is by blood not birth in 10 years ago

iN ghana if your parents are foreigners and you are born here you still a foreigner until you qualify to naturalise. If one of your your parents or grandparents is Ghanaian and you were born outside, then you are Ghanaian by ...

• yd 10 years ago

Why are we ruling by Togolese?wake up my people and get your country back.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Who are you to even challenge a priest
    what are qualifications (Bullshit )
    Dramani packet all these nonesense
    women n his office and paying them,
    she should go to hell with it. What is
    your age? l say clear from my face.

• azin 12 10 years ago

what has Mensah Otabil said which is different from what other men of God has said? why is the ndc so on his case. if it was not true then why did the president try to send some pastors to Israel to pray for the country? I th ...

• KOO NIMO 10 years ago

Look at this Togolese.Just listen to the prostitute! No wonder, her mouth knows nothing good but dirt 'cause that's truly all that it can do; sucking dicks and balls!

• MENSAH 10 years ago

MS.ANITA DE.......,I BELIEVE,NEEDS A MAN TO MARRY HER,HENCE ALL THESE THEORIRS AND HYPOTHESIS.
    SHE MIGHT BE ADVERTISING HERSELF FOR PEOPLE(MEN) TO KNOW,SHE ALSO BELONGS.
    URSULA OWUSU,HAS ALREADY DONE HERS,BUT ANITA HASN'T.

• ASEM BE BA DABI 10 years ago

What does this cheap prostitute know about the the word of GOD?

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Every NDC criminal does not believe the word of God, because NDC political
    practices is not inconformity of God
    Teachings. The Bible said in Genesis,
    Thou Shalt not steal, NDC steals, the
    Bible said thou shalt not state ...

• Allortey-Chorkor Tarzan 10 years ago

DO YOU HONESTLY THINK ANY RIGHT THINKING GHANAIAN WOULD CHALLENGE YOU FOR DOUBTING WHAT DR OTABIL SAID? IF IT HAD COME TORGBI TAY DZATA SASRASA, YOU WOULD HAVE BEEN SHIVERING IN FEAR. BY THE WAY, IF SOMENE LIKE A MOTHER SUDDE ...

• Kofi K New Jersey 10 years ago

The prophecy was Ghanaians should PRAY n how does that concern de soso(Ghanaian??)If she lives in Ghana she must know God listens when we pray

• mahama 10 years ago

who is this woman and where is she coming from, is it be'cos of politics she can say what ever she want,give us a break and keep your month close. if you don't agree just keep it to yourself but be'cos of cheap political favo ...

• Great 10 years ago

The Bible says, Believe in me (GOD), and believe also in my prophets to whom I (THE LORD) have sent. Desoso, all you need to do is to pray against any Negativity which will happen to GHANA the Mother Land, That is all.

• ROAD2ZION 10 years ago

Let us leave the things of God Godly, and the things of man to man.
    Anita De of Soso you do not understand the things of God.
    As a nation we need to pray constantly for peace to remain.

• Oscar 10 years ago

Who is this fake man of God? When and where did God give him that vision? To hell with him and his bellyful display. God loves Ghana and his children. Long live Ghana. Tinng no go happen.

• YAA 10 years ago

YOUR FATHER IS THE FAKE MAN OF GOD KWASIA.

• boka 10 years ago

Madam, stop talking

• Homesense 10 years ago

I don't see why people should continue worry about Dr Otabil's prophecy.

This (the prophecy) was what he said he felt in his spirit. He further advises that we should pray to GOD to avert any calamity. One can take this ad ...

• Kay 10 years ago

It would be difficult for somebody who is deeply involve in sin to believe in prophecy.Just like drunkards,prostitutes,rapists,corrupt politicians etc don't want to hear the word of God.

• baby luv 10 years ago

I beg to differ. For God is no respecter of persons. Forgotten Rahab?????.
    He uses anyone to accomplish His word so please for you to be judgmental is even a sin in itself. Please learn to mature in His word.

• Ernest 10 years ago

Masa waniate Otabil just spoke about his prophecy i dont know why peoples worry about this his spiritual matter,those who have ears must hear snob this woman

• DR Pinksheets/Overvoting 10 years ago

De sosoo , please you are talking too much. Do you want media attention or what? since when have you become a woman of God? Beware of what you say., madam. Do not try to copy Ama Benyiwa Chavez Doe blindly, OK?

• AKORABA 10 years ago

What is prophecy to people of your type?Learn to be serious at least for once. May God have mercy on you.

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

A few years back, ANYBODY who was CONVERSING with God in his /her Language was sent FIRST to Pantang Hospital for a THOROUGH CHECK-UP! Nowadays, they are known as "men/women ogf God".!
    Praying is GOOD but we OVERDO it in Gha ...

• OPPONG 10 years ago

WE ARE TIRED OF DOOM HERE DOOM THERE YET WHEN IT COMES COLLECTIONS AND THYS NO DOOM. WHY ONLY AFRICA THAT GOD ONLY POOR HIS ANGER? WHITES ARE TAKING SEROUSE RISK GOING TO RISKY PLACES FOR RESEARCH WORK FOR GOOD RESULTS SHARE ...

• tagor 10 years ago

And it could be dat i dreamt u were a national womens organizer but in reality you are an ashawo

• Peter 10 years ago

What is wrong with this woman?Apart from the prophecy any sensible person is very cautious about the outcome of the ruling.Does she think is a small case?

• Massa 10 years ago

I think what Otabil is saying might be a true revelation from God but I feel he has meddled in politics too much that, now everything that comes from him is seen with a political lens.
    As men of God, we owe it to the people ...

• The general 10 years ago

wow!

• Obeng 10 years ago

Desoso is evil so Ghanaians should not take her serious. Is she not the one who ordered her driver to drive over human beings at Abomosu in the Atiwa District? God is so merciful to allow such people to live and castigate men ...

• felicitas ferry 10 years ago

oh why i think we should accept it in good faith and pray about it after it's stated that we should not stop praying.

• The general 10 years ago

Another wise person writing!

• Kwame 10 years ago

I am very sorry for Ghana, if somebody talk ,we interpret it in different way, if we don't like the person. What people are saying Dr, Otabil didn't said anything bad that warrant public debate, they were praying and he ment ...

• Play Boy 10 years ago

But who is this woman turned spoke person for NDC? Don't they have a spoke person? She is seriously tarnishing the image of NDC. I am not an NDC fun, but the leaders should pull a break on her if they really want the party to ...

• KIM 10 years ago

FROM FROM ASHANTI REGION.

• TKD 10 years ago

At baptism you become a new person.You are initiated into your choice of church on a name.
    In Otabil's case was he initiated into his church as Mensah or Otabil? And into which church before he established his Central Gospel ...

• Nii 10 years ago

Your words show that you don't know your facts. You just open your flytrap of a mouth and start talking gblaya gblaya like the fool you are. Idiot

• Ali 10 years ago

have u ever thought about the causes of evil befalling Ghana i wonder ,sir i respect u a lot by the wisdom ur given by GOD .Am a moslem an islamic scholer i live outside a Ghanian to sir is seems ur demolishing the light ur g ...

• Dabah 10 years ago

Anita as she is weii known by Ghanaians ,she is the leading juju woman for the NDC. She has been moving all the globe for juju.We are aware of what she and some have done because of power. Time will tell.

• Ose Mensah, Accra 10 years ago

Oh Otabil, why do you till this time?
    Are you one of the "alo" prphets?

• SPHERE 10 years ago

Maame Desoso . stop this kind of useless talks . you are disgracing Ghana

• kusi 10 years ago

many know that this man is a liar who cannot tell truth when been confronted stupid idiot and a foolish man.

• YAA 10 years ago

ANITA DE SOSO WO YE ABOA PAA, KEEP YOUR DIRTY MOUTH. YOU HAVE NO RESPECT FOR YOURSELF AND NOBODY IN GHANA. WHO DO YOU THINK YOU ARE? Dr MENSAH OTABIL IS A TRUE MAN OF GOD AND GOD WILL PUNISH. YOU STOLE GHANA MONEY TO BUILD YO ...

• Osei Mensah, Accra 10 years ago

Oh Otabil, why do you wait till this time?
    Are you one of the "alo" prphets?

• Betty Mould 10 years ago

Does this woman have to share her views on everything with the world? I am not surprised for as they say "Empty barrels make the most noise" and Anita De Soosoo is living proof of that. The NDC party has a lot to answer for ...

• koo Tee 10 years ago

All that Otabil is saying is that lets pray against all forms of misfortunes after the declaration by the supreme court.Is there anything wrong with it?Just read the prayer points.Why is Ghana degenerating into another Sodom ...

• Bsk 10 years ago

Hehehehehe.

• PROPHET BANSA 10 years ago

He is a wolf in sheep clothing.

• Judge Dredd 10 years ago

Ah! Did Otabil say that he saw a vision? Did he say that he had a prophecy from God or some kind of revelation? He simply said that he "sensed" a heaviness in his spirit man concerning the Devil's plans for Ghana and therefor ...

• not in support of rubbish 10 years ago

God bless you jare, people this days don't even know the meaning of vision. Please help tell them thanks.

• Obiri Yeboah London. 10 years ago

I always feel sad and sorry for this good for nothing woman.She always support blindly,NDC members started insulting the Men of God in Ghana.Now look at the punishment Ghanaians are facing?This witch Anita De Soso has to die. ...

• Barima Yaw 10 years ago

Oh ho

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 10 years ago

HEHEHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

• KENNETH DICKSON. 10 years ago

FOR THE FACT THAT YOUR PARTY IS IN POWER DOESNT MEAN THAT WHEN THE RENOWNED MAN OD GOD HEAR SOMETHING AND REVEAL, YOU SHOULD TAKE IT WITH PINCH OF SALT. THE BEST THING YOU AND I SHOULD DO IS TO PRAY FEVERENTLY AND AVERT WHAT ...

• Maapa 10 years ago

Dont mind these pastors. They make educated guesses and when something happens they claim the glory and enhance the confidence of their unsuspecting congregation. When nothng happens, they claim thier intercessory prayers hav ...

• Bishop 10 years ago

I have never like this woman for obvious reasons but I think she has hit the nail right on the head.She has indeed made Otabil the most stupid fool!I wonder what Otail mean by such 419 prophesy! A fake man of God who goes rou ...

• richard ofori AKA final 10 years ago

please spare us your troubles, we need to pray. I know you- de sosoo you are like those in Noah's time.prophecy nso wooye propaganda ha anita!!!

• KOO NIMO 10 years ago

Just listen to the prostitute! No wonder, her mouth knows nothing good but dirt 'cause that's truly all that it can do; sucking dicks and balls!

• Kofius 10 years ago

IF Ursula had replied U would not be spewing this trash. u would say how wise She is. All U know is blind politicks

• Kofius 10 years ago

Please be careful. Otabils's thoughts n words are his alone. In 10 years time he will deny this comment and tell the then Prez to call his surrogates to order

• Kusi-Manu 10 years ago

This is one of the rented politicians. What is wrong about Rev. Dr. Otabil's mesaage? NDC men and women want to tarnish this man of God just for nothing. Anita is one of evil's agent planted to blood shed.
    Well meaning Chri ...

• bb 10 years ago

ANITA MAAME,WILL YOU HAVE TRUSTED OSOFO OTABIL IF HE HAD SAID YOUR OPPOSITE NUMBER IN THE NPP WAS SPIRITUALLY AFTER YOU?ANYWAY YOU DONT READ OUR COMMENTS AFTER SPITTING OUT YOUR VERNON.

• Daniel botchway 10 years ago

For when they shall say, Peace and safety; then sudden destruction cometh upon them, as travail upon a woman with child; and they shall not escape.
    A man of God by all standards senses a heaviness to pray and avert looming ...

• Kwesi - USA 10 years ago

This is exactly what is happening.
    People are just blinded by the prince of this world. Everything in this nation is politicized.
    A call to pray for the nation is met with insults.
    I am so sorry for Ghana.

• zak 10 years ago

oh mensah you lost credibility long ago.........aP)))) t))))) partisan men of god,selfish,money grabbing,i used to rever you

• KWAME 10 years ago

Anita, stop being controversial. You are a lady and ladies are generally noted to be soft.
    Everybody should be free to make his/her comment without any vilification. That is the beauty of democracy.
    God has not stopped the ...

• AGYAAKU 10 years ago

The NPP operatives and their leaders have been predicting doom long before the elections. It is therefore no wonder that those pastors,prophets,and "nichromansers" affiliated to that party are seeing doom in their dreams.

• KOGYAM 10 years ago

"“I know someone who dreams about death and it turns out to mean long life. Another dreams same death and it happens. God works through diverse ways,” she added. © 2013 Grammarly, Inc. Loading...

Comments:

• TA USA 10 years ago

When God gives prophecy through his servant he doesn't put heaviness in the heart of his servant; God reveals in detail the nature and gravity of the prophecy to servant to be prophecied, and it behoves the servant of God to ...

• London 10 years ago

I seriously do not understand why people are aggrieved about what DrOtabil said. Did he say he has had a revelation from God? No! He said he senses a heaviness. All he did was to urge Ghanaians to pray. What is wrong with pra ...

• cbbar 10 years ago

the man's credibility is on the line.Not serious enough,they seem to have nothing to tell again probably to make Ends meet?

• DOKORDOKOR 10 years ago

IS IT HARD TO SAY A LITTLE PRAYER FOR OUR BEATIFUL GHANA?THAT GOD SHOULD KEEP HER SAFE WITH HER BEATIFUL TRIBES. GOD I PRAY THAT WHAT IS GOOD IN THIS DRAEM CONCERNING GHANA SHOULD COME TO PAST. WHAT IS BAD CONCERNING THIS DRE ...

• Humility 10 years ago

The man of God has spoken lets obey and go on our knees and pray with earnest hearts.

• Justice Annan 10 years ago

the man of God only ask Ghanaians to pray and not to build him a house for what he has seen or feel. this is a man whose ministry has been tried and tested. let's learn to give honour to honour is due. if you love your countr ...

• A concerned citizen 10 years ago

Everything you will put your dirty mouth inside. Dr has been a man God for a very long time and he knows what he is doing. The only thing we have to do is to pray without ceasing to avert it. We don't need your interpretation ...

• Kantankrous 10 years ago

Anita Anti-Condom Youth Taxaion De Soooooo again! Maame just keep taking your pills and give us a break!

• YAW AMOAH-OWUSU. 10 years ago

DR. OTABIL WAS NOT GIVING A PROPHECY. HE WAS ASKING GHANAINS NOT TO RELAX BUT TO PRAY INTENSELY FOR THE NATION AS NEGATIVE REACTIONS POSSIBLY TO THE SUPREME COURTS JUDGMENT COULD HAVE SERIOUS REPERCUSSIONS IF NOT WELL MANAGED ...

• Nana 10 years ago

Naivity and candidness are killing Africa and that because Africans are the less developed human race. If the white men have come to find that Africa was as developed as their continent then they wouldn't have bought Africans ...

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

May God be merciful to and forgive those who blaspheme, insult and use all kinds of irritating, annoying, unproductive, irresponsible, hateful, insensitive, and divisive words/ language. Believing or not believing is not the ...

• Nana 10 years ago

I can assure you that when you will die you won't meet Jesus but your ancestors, your grand fathers and mothers and your father and mother if they have already gone.

It's by accident that you have been taught Jesus Christ ...

• Urown 10 years ago

Does Otabil knows that destruction is at his own house, called the university
    where the teachers are always sexually harassing the children sent there to study. If he think he is such a God fearing man, he should make sure t ...

• Eddie Attipoe 10 years ago

Otabil's sermon is a justification for a shameful person to engineer or incite flame and civil war. We have already seen markets burning as a sign. Perpetrator are only waiting to take advantage of situations such as this to ...

• agreement 10 years ago

Look, do you guys understand and know what prophecies are? The Pastor only asked his church members to pray for Ghana and nothing more nothing less. Action Faith and many churches prayed along this same way last sunday. My ch ...

• Nana 10 years ago

Let's Ghanaians respect each other and their Institutions and forget prayers. The churches should pray so that we dn't see any more beggers in our streets, so that priests don't go with others' wives, so that the pedophilia s ...

• Akufoooooooooooool Addue 10 years ago

GOOD FOR NOTHING PASTOR. FOOOOOOOOOOL.

• Dedeama 10 years ago

I PITY YOU ANITA DE SOSO, MAY GOD FORGIVE YOU FOR TALKING LIKE A CHILD

• Dedeama 10 years ago

Anita, big shame on you.

• KWAME 10 years ago

"....the Supreme Court judges would soon announce the faith of both the petitioners and respondents in days to come.

THE SUPREME COURT WILL SOON ANNOUNCE THE WHAT? FAITH?

WHAT SORT OF ENGLISH IS THIS GHANAWEB?
    STOP DIS ...

• KWAME 10 years ago

"....the Supreme Court judges would soon announce the faith of both the petitioners and respondents in days to come.

THE SUPREME COURT WILL SOON ANNOUNCE THE WHAT? FAITH?

GHANAWEB, THE CORRECT WORD IS FATE.

WHAT SOR ...

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

“…About two weeks ago, one of the judges said if the petitioners accelerate the case, they (Judges) can pronounce the final judgment. So if that is what Dr. Mensah Otabil has heard concerning the closing stage of the elec ...

• Kofi Adomarakwa 10 years ago

Otabil also lives in Ghana, so let him prophesy doom. His family members are also all Ghanaians.

• Jeff, UK 10 years ago

Arrest that so called "Man of God" for causing fear and panic. This is the right time to apply this law

• padi 10 years ago

don't judge...only illiterate do that.

• Afua 10 years ago

Nevertheless let us pray for Ghana. Otabil is an NPP so he knows what he is saying

• Nii Joromi 10 years ago

There is a difference between ;faith' and 'fate' which the writer should know.

• Pumpuni 10 years ago

Prophetess Anita De Wo Fie Asem.
    Doubting the prophetic word would not stop the word from coming to pass.
    The only way to handle the prophetic word is to pray.

• tesi 10 years ago

is it not this same otabil who says he is gifted with prophesies and deliverance? he should just tell us his party members are planning coup.

• Emmanuel K. 10 years ago

Pastor Otabil's comment has nothing to do with prophecy. He said "I sence..." n so Ghanaians should pray. He is not asking anybody to believe or doubt it. De soso shld start read the bible well and will know how prophecies so ...

• Kwadzo 10 years ago

PERHARPS YOU SHOULD EDUCATE THOSE WHO DO NOT KNOW HOW PROPHECIES SOUND LIKE, IF HE OTABIL SAYS HE SENCED SOMETHING & ITS NOT A PROPHECY THEN HE MUST SUBSTANTIATE IT AT LEAST IF NOT FOR HIS NAME SAKE THEN GOD.BECOURSE THE LITT ...

• Linda 10 years ago

please I have read a lot of the comments and I want to advise those saying bad about the man of God should please be careful... Why thou speak evil about the man of God? Pray and asked for forgiveness from God .

• Nana 10 years ago

How you Anita you know that the man is a man of God? Who is not a man of God? You mean we are devils because we didn't build churches and collect people's money to address our problems or we don't go with others' wives? Shut ...

• Nana 10 years ago

Ther is no more prophets, their time has gone. Even among white men who brought their Christianity you don't find these days prophets. So what poor black people are talking about?

This life is full of sins, of crimes.of li ...

• padi 10 years ago

for me nobody should judge anyone weather the prophecy is true or not.only GOD knows tomorrow.So we should leave everything to GOD to judge.what we Ghanaian should do is to pray and avoid insulting people.weather is a Man of ...

• kwabena boafo 10 years ago

somebody should tell Anita De-soso that what Otabil said is not a prophecy but a statement with refference to his instincts. she should go back and listen to the tape again. she can continue to make that bl3, bl3 mouth becaus ...

• WEAR 10 years ago

You see, it is because we don´t have good brains to execute our development peacefully, any body could wake up and tell the nation stupid things, the advanced countries, the country planners ans scietist and engineers never ...

• Kwadzo 10 years ago

THANK YOU WEAR!

• mykl 10 years ago

Whn will U ppl learn to be respectful.

• Kwesi Enin 10 years ago

You are right, my sister. Our learned friend has eaten too much tuozafi with too much pepper and was unable to sleep well. Hence, his disturbed thoughts and hallucinations. Don't mind him. Ghana will never burn.

• kb 10 years ago

I am not that convinced during the election,both Rev Otabil and Rev Owusu Bempah declare thier support for Nana Addo.The prophecy is for Nana Addo the Akhan of Ghana and pro west,if allowed to rule Ghana will allowed Ghana to ...

• Kwadzo 10 years ago

NOW OTABIL'S WORDS CAN BE REPEATED AAH. WAS THIS NOT THE SAME PERSON WHO SAID HIS WORDS SHOULD NOT BE REPEATED AFTER A SURMON HE PREACHED IN HIS CHURCH CONCERNING THE FREE EDUCATION? I BELIEVE IF NOT IN THE WHOLE WORLD THE IN ...

• Hadi 10 years ago

A sheep in a fox skin ?
    NO ! Not possible, reverse is possible.

• well 10 years ago

Anita is so stupid. im disappointed in her and hence the party. there is one thing called called politics and the other concerning spiritual stuff. "if you don't believe them, don't go near them"

• KWASI OPOKU WORAE, LONDON 10 years ago

when will wise in NDC SPEAK AND STOP ELEMENTS LIKE ANITA DE SOSO, ASEIDU NKETIA AND THEIR CLASSMATES FROM SPEAKING.WHERE IS BOSOMTWI SAM WHO SPOKE NONSENSE DONE ANY POLITICIAN IN GHANA,the days of NDC are numbered and as such ...

• Larry Danso 10 years ago

The last time I checked Dr Otabil was saying " I have a sense within my spirit" a heaviness ... Isn't it possible that you can look at what is going on around you, what people are saying and have a feeling? Isn't there any be ...

• TECHSTORE 10 years ago

How can Ghana web write this? Nye sha keke.. Aleee nokonoko....Ga man speaking:....
    "..... no doubt the Supreme Court judges would soon announce the FAITH ( FATE instead) of both the petitioners and respondents in days...... ...

• Peace 10 years ago

De Soso don't kick against the divine!!!

Trying to analyze a God-given message with an academic mindset is wrong. It's like comparing apples and oranges. What is of the Spirit is of the spirit and what is of the flesh is ...

• Ahmed 10 years ago

anita,welldone you are better than otabil.

• Oyikwan Nana 10 years ago

It is always good to take the revealed word of God seriously especially if it is coming from a genuine Minister of God. Ghanaians should start praying to prevent this evil plot planned and orchestrated by the enemy. Anita De ...

• Coffie 10 years ago

Is Anita a prophetess? How can she doubt a prophecy? Religion is completely different from party politics

• akonfem prez come clean,9holes 10 years ago

THE MOST STUPID WOMAN IN GHANA IS anita de soso,,foolish woman,FUCK HER

• yaw fosu 10 years ago

Tell that young girl to becarefull of what she is saying because she does not understand spiritual matters. I call her young girl because she is premature in spiritual affairs.

• baby luv 10 years ago

I thought you'd also pray and come out to tell Ghanaians something prophetic. Just be careful with God's ordained person. When Noah spoke about the flood it was people like u who doubted it and allowed almost all mankind to ...

• ASHANTIS GHANAS COWARDS,UGLIEST... 10 years ago

I KNEW IT THE FIRST TIME K4 WORSHIPPED AT OTABILS CHURCH POLITICS THEY SAY ITS LIKE A PREGNANCY OTABIL CAN NOT HIDE HIS POLITICAL COLOURS ANY MORE.THE UGLY OTABIL WHO HAS ENRICHED HIMSELF AT THE EXPENSE OF MAJORITY OF HIS CON ...

• ASHANTIS GHANAS COWARDS,UGLIEST... 10 years ago

ACUTE UGLINESS HAS AFFECTED THE DOOMS DAY PASTORS SENSE OF PEACE,JUDGEMENT AND OBJECTIVITY CAUSING HIM TO PREDICT NOTHING BUT WAR,EVIL,BLOODSHED FOR OUR DEAR NATION NOT EVEN TO FAST AGAINST,DIVERT OR CHANGE HIS SO CALLED REVE ...

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

What sort of country is this in which people who have a following in the Form of a CHURCH are forever PREACHING DOOM ?? Stupid people,have you forgotten the functioning of the PSYCHE ???

• SEAMAN UK 10 years ago

NDC FOREVER FORGET THE PROPHECY NDC ALL THE WAY

• DAVID FOFIE 10 years ago

PASTOR OTABIL IS A TRULY MAN OF GOD.THEREFORE WE SHOULD PRAYER TO GOD FOR HIS PROTECTION.

• enock john ephraim 10 years ago

Anita Desoso should stop this doubt and join in the call up for prayers to the nation Ghana. if she is consumed by political position to doubt God's prophecies,then she should remain silence and not to speak against any man o ...

• papa lege 10 years ago

doubting the man of God is not something new but it will be better to take advice than to say 'HAD I KNOWN" my dear sis. Anita

• Tj 10 years ago

All these prohecies are fake; let's eat fufu and forget about all these nonsense.

• Tj 10 years ago

You see, people just talk because they want to talk. These are all drumtalks.

• don arthur 10 years ago

issues of faith...mmm, strange n tricky 2 comment on...

• Justice Annan 10 years ago

remember when God called Noah to build the ark and warn his people, what did they do? they laughed and mocked him.I don't blame Anita, she's only reminding us what these people did in the days of Noah. people of Ghana let's n ...

• Felix Tetteh 10 years ago

ANITA,CAN YOU DESCEND THE SPIRITS TO KNOW WHEN GOD IS SPEAKING? DO NOT OPEN YOURSELF FOR JUDGEMENT.

• suzet 10 years ago

Anita just keep on praying and stop making noise into our ears since it doe's not cost u a dime to pray. If u always want's to make a comment on anything make sure u say something sensible. PRAY FOR GOD TO GIVE U W.I.S.D.O. ...

• osei kingsley, lagos 10 years ago

BECAUSE AKUFFO LOST SO THEREFORE THERE WILL BE CALAMMITYFOR HIM TO RULE GHANA IT IS BETTER WAR COMES.AND IF IT STARTS, YOU PEOPLE SHOULD NOT THINK ANY OFYOU WILL ESCAPE.CAUSE YOU WILL PAY FOR INCITING AND INSTIGATING PEOPLE T ...

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 10 years ago

TRASH WOMAN......Anita de so so, why u touch my man of God...nd kor'yin!d if u play rough, selection beka wo...in damming sister foolish of u bb......Samms!

• J H New York 10 years ago

Where from this brainless,"Archiagaa" woman,Anita de Sooso?

• Brenya Kwabena 10 years ago

Madam Anita should be able to differentiate between God's revelations and a sense of feeling one has, which may arise as a result of inferences drawn from our current situation. She should please pardon us, we are not saying ...

• BRO DAN- TRC 10 years ago

DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, BLESSED ONES OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, NOW, MAY I HUMBLY SPEAK TO THE INNOCENT PEOPLE OF GHANA THAT- IN NO WISE SHOULD WE BRUSH ASIDE THE "VOICES OF THE SHEPHERDS" CRYING OUT IN THE LAND, FOR SO ...

• PIUS 10 years ago

MENSA OTABIL IS A LYING, SIMPLE

• KOFI 10 years ago

I DON'T CARE WHO THIS LADY THINK SHE IS.YOU WERE THERE THE OTHER DAY OPENLY SAYING ITS GOOD TO PUT TAXES ON CONDOMS WHEN ADVANCE COUNTRIES WHO HAVE A LOW HIV RATE ARE GIVING IT TO PEOPLE FOR FREE.FOR A WOMEN LEADER OF A POLIT ...

• PAPISTONE 10 years ago

I COVA GHANA IN DE BLOOD OF JESUS