President Mahama in Abuja for ECOWAS meeting

Read Comments Comments (16)

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

Obasango, the ugliest and the most stupid President ever to live on the face of Africa. This idiot was sitting on tons of oil and yet allowed his country to rot. Now he is hovering around Africa declaring election winners whe ...

• Nana Akomea 10 years ago

Mahama travels for per diem and cheap publicity. Or is he there to hide his loot?

• Original Gaby Bruk 10 years ago

Ghanaians are not civilised people, Ken Kuranchie
    General News of Tuesday, 16 July 2013
    Source: peacefmonline

Chronicling the events that unfolded during his incarceration, Ken Kuranchie has expressed doubt about the civ ...

• GBESE MAN 10 years ago

OBASANJO SAVE GHANA FROM WAR LAST YEAR ELECTION. GHANA ALSO SIT ON GOLD & OIL STILL WALLOW IN POVERTY CHASING CHINESE LOAN EVERY WHERE. WE RESPECT OUR LEADER IN NIGERIA AND IF YOU DON'T HAVE RESPECT GO BACK TO YOUR MOTHER STO ...

• Murtala 10 years ago

Obasanjo will rot before is declared dead because of his corrupt mind. He admits of taking money from Mahama to declare that the 2012 elections were free and fair. No wonder he a native of the armed robbery country.

• ASEM BE BA DABI 10 years ago

This is his presidential last trip.

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

DO U SEE WAT ABUJA LOOKS LIKE?

• kayakayaman 10 years ago

have you been there?i see the reason why Sammy the sheriff said you come here with some senseless comments.sorry to ask.do you have a job?
    It is a thousand times better to have common sense without education than to have edu ...

• kayakayaman 10 years ago

ask the president of naija to go and look at Dubai.poor you.or do you think all the fingers are equal?naija is 30yrs behind development.no good roads.do you think the whole country looks like Abuja?

Sometimes we forget our ...

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GOOGLE OR GO TO greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is ha ...

• messa 10 years ago

IF YOU STAY THERE YOU WONT TAX US AGAIN LIKE YOU DID B4 YOU WENT TO ABUJA

• KNYC (USMC) 10 years ago

Senseless leaders organization noting good come out of this meetings. Like senator Helm said, all the African leader do is to rush to the fried chicken table.

• Agyeman. 10 years ago

This useless Nigerian-run organisation needs to be abandoned by Ghana.You can't trust these 419ers.

• Sam 10 years ago

Nigeria is still developed than Ghana. (419 is a old story)Now SCAM !! Google the world leading scamming countries.

I am in Nigeria i never see Nigeria news paper published anything about Ghana.

Because we Nigerians do ...

• Michael sunday j 10 years ago

Why did they forgot to discuss the insecurity issues in nigeria ?