Yaw Gyan cautions against excessive jubilation

Read Comments Comments (42)

• MR OBJECTIVE 10 years ago

Mr NDC-(Responsable)Security/Operational-(Officer)Commando,YAW;you are the first to be sighted of/for current,CONTEMPT.DO YOU RECALL,YOUR useless bibilical quatation?Yaw of HYPOCRACY,stop it.

• Nemesis 10 years ago

SOMEONE SHOULD THANK YOU FOR YOUR USELESS COMMENT BUT IT WONT BE ME! MAYBE YOUR MAMA....AFTER SHE FINISHES WIPING YOUR AHOWOYA TEARS!!!

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch GTV & TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM

every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, UNDER 20 FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, UNDER 20 FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author:Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings...
    Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaaaa, Afari Djan on the ropes !

Dr. Afari Djan, the self-acclaimed god of elections, currently finds himself between a rock and a hard place.

The ...

• AKONOBA 10 years ago

PRAT AND DJAN ARE EVIL. PRAT IS HAVING HIGH FEVER AS SC JUDGEMENT DRAWS NEAR. KPEGAH VRS NANA = PRAT VRS OTABIL. THIS IS JUST PURE ENVY TO THE MAD LEVEL. KPEGAH IS TO NANA ADDO IS LIKE PRATT IS TO OTABIL. PRATT IS SHIVERING ...

• Oppong 10 years ago

...and Dr. BUSIA, the Godfather of NPP, the mentor of KOUFOUR and Victor Owusu is a Brong. JH Mensah is a BRONG, Gen. Mosquito, a Brong...Boakye Gyan, a Brong,...so what do you say? The Brongs know what they want,... They a ...

• ++THIS IS Y++ 10 years ago

“I don’t think such a verdict will be pronounced after hearing all the evidences adduced by the petitioners.
    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    ALL THE EVIDENCE NPP HAS SUCCESSFULLY PUT ACROSS

LAST PARAGRAPH.
    He sa ...

• ILLITERATE SARPONG 10 years ago

....the declaration. Npp will do even more if it goes in their favour because they still have their white dresses, white Coats, Jackets,socks, handkerchiefs, etc.... hidden in their drawers....

So should the NPP lose their ...

• PALMWINE SELLER 10 years ago

THIS MAN LOOKS LIKE A GOAT

• Nyamebapa K. 10 years ago

No wonder you call yourself palm wine seller. You are a big fool. Your wife if you have any will instantly fall in love with Hon Yaw Gyan when the two meet even in your house. Kwasea ba.

• TKN 10 years ago

Will be glad to read from you after the verdict. Hope you will have the courage that day!

• KOLA PROGRESSING FORWARD 10 years ago

Your English is really hard to understand. Next time let somebody write for you.

• United 10 years ago

Wait till you listen to the expected excellent submission of Tsatsu. The law in him would manifest once more on that day. The petition would possibly achieve dual purposes; electoral reforms and the brilliance of Tsatsu as a ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

What did Tatsu do in court? Repetition that even sent the Mosquito to bed in broad daylight. What a shame, advertising incompetency to the world.

• Pompy 10 years ago

Tsatsu demonstrated pure brilliance and intelligence, cogent analysis in all his submissions. He even lead the other counsells on many many interventions, including pleadings on Awukus behalf, gratitude to KPMG, etc. He lead ...

• Paa Kojo 10 years ago

I SUPPORT YOUR CALL ON ''OVER JUBILATION''.THIS SHOULD BE AVOIDED AND IT IS THE RESPONSIBILITY OF ALL PARTY MEMEBERS - THE NATIONAL CAN DO LESS TO AVOID THIS. IT IS THE DISTRICTS AND SUB-DISTRICTS MEMBERS WHO HAVE TO BE WELL ...

• Kwasi 10 years ago

You should mind your own business think about how ndc is going to fall like migthy ocean kwasia like Boateng Gyan thief like Dramani Trumu tanka Mahama condom tax collectors shame silly goats.

• Akans Prophecies 10 years ago

Yaw Gyan could use his Akan's instincts now! A prodigal Akan's son who betrayed the prophecies, the truths in search of his own fortunes amassed behind the backyard of his family compound. Sometimes when he closes his eyes h ...

• Abuba kar 10 years ago

EITHER NDC LOSE OR 2ND ROUND.

• Richard Owusu-Amsterdam 10 years ago

Please ,do not put dust in the eyes of
    your supporters as if you know the
    verdict of the supreme court by
    telling them not to indulging in
    excessive enjoyment.as you know,the
    entire world(nations arround the
    world) ...

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

Of course there will be jubilation because if someone stole your item and in the end the item found, what will you do? We should expect a jubilation and at the same time, the losers must be ashamed of themselves and bow down ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

He is running away from his contemptuous Biblical quotation

• KOKI 10 years ago

“Whiles we await the final verdict to be announced, I will plead with my colleagues to be careful when commenting on the case on various political platforms, so no one will be cited for contempt."

That coming from this ...

• Robin Hood 10 years ago

Why is the NDC full of shameless and disgusting illiterates? Was it because the so-called founder himself is shameless and not properly educated? People like Yaw Boateng Gyan should be burnt alive since they do not understand ...

You are the one to be burnt alive. Kwasea ba. You are not well trained. It's only civilised people like Yaw who will make such comments. This actually shows that you are among the literate fools. Oh! NPP has a lot of foolish ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is ha ...

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

This NDC "apartchik" think he can deceive people. Hmmm! Someone should tell Yaw Boateng-Gyan that with only the 241,000 diasporan voters list, which EC's boss Kwadjo Afari-Gyan said made the difference making him declare John ...

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

Afari-Gyan and NDC are "tiiifs" in Ghana!

• KKA 10 years ago

THIS GUY NEEDS TO BE CAUTIONED TO STOP MAKING SUCH UTTERANCES FOR PEACE TO PREVAIL.

So you are condemning such a brilliant advise? Why are you people so naive? Keep it up Yaw. We need people like you in our body politics not the likes of Sir John and co of NPP.

• ghamail 10 years ago

Have you opened your account at ghamail.com yet? Secure an email address that identifies you and represents who you are before its too late. We just moved into a new commercial facility - new commercial servers, new wares mea ...

• con 10 years ago

this wicked face and propaganda is a elder of church of pentecost i dought it. he is liar so bcos of that i will stop the church

Liars and fools like you Con should not enjoy free speech at all. Your face is like that of your flag bearer who has just jump out of bed in the morning. Children could be attacked by convulsion if they take a look at that fa ...

• con 10 years ago

where from so call his self nyamebapa k. folish man. Leave that name and call yur self devil son,You people get advantages to eat poor ghanaians taxes so u are proud,God will punish u people. FOOLISH AND STUPID MAN,U are asha ...

• con 10 years ago

The church of pentecost cant u pastors and elders see that ,this man is liar thieve and still on poss in the church of pentecost or becos of his money?

Con all whatever you call yourself get prepared to go to hell. You have rather lied because he doesn't belong to the church of Pentecost. Go to hell you liar and an unrepentant fool.

• odasani, 10 years ago

bre bre amma a amanee emma

• ++THIS IS Y++ 10 years ago

“I don’t think such a verdict will be pronounced after hearing all the evidences adduced by the petitioners.
    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    LAST PARAGRAPH.
    He says according to what npp has shown, there is no way ...

• HAFIS ATTA IBRAIMA 10 years ago

YOU WILL BE SHOCKED YAW BOATENG DJAN. TOO SURE OF THE RUBBISH YOUR COUNCILS PUT UP.